المجاري

أنابيب المجاري – الأنواع والميزات ، الفروق المحددة

أنابيب الصرف الصحي

أنابيب الصرف الصحي – المنتجات التي بدونها من المستحيل تخيل أي سكن مريح. لماذا هناك حاجة لمياه الصرف الصحي ومدى أهمية عملها الكامل ومعروفة ومفهومة للجميع. ولكن لا يزال السؤال مطروحًا ، ما هي الأنابيب الأفضل لمياه الصرف الصحي ، لأن نطاقها واسع ، ويجب أن يعمل نظام الصرف الصحي بشكل موثوق وفعال.

المحتوى

  • بديل حديث لدرفلة الأنابيب المتقادمة
  • أنواع أنابيب الصرف الصحي
  • الحديد الزهر – الحل التقليدي
  • الأنابيب البلاستيكية ، الأولويات
  • خط أنابيب لمياه الصرف الصحي العاصفة
  • عزل مواسير الصرف الصحي
  • بديل حديث لدرفلة الأنابيب المتقادمة

    يتم تصريف النفايات والمياه الملوثة من خلال نظام الصرف الصحي ، والذي ينقسم بدوره إلى خارجي وداخلي. نظام التصريف الصحي هي واحدة من أهم الاتصالات الهندسية الحديثة. في 60-70 ، تم بناء نظام الصرف الصحي التقليدي بشكل رئيسي من أنابيب السيراميك أو الخرسانة. لكن التقدم لا يتوقف ، تظهر مواد بديلة ، وبالتالي فإن استبدال أنابيب الصرف الصحي أمر ملح للغاية اليوم ، وهذا ليس مفاجئًا ، لأن خطوط الأنابيب الحديثة لها مزايا لا جدال فيها:

    – نقص التآكل الكهروميكانيكي.

    – السطح الداخلي للأنابيب سلس – يتم تقليل فقدان الاحتكاك ؛

    – توفير العمالة (2-3 مرات)

    بالإضافة إلى كل شيء ، فإن تكلفة أنابيب البوليمر أقل بنسبة 30-50 ٪ من المعدن.

    أنواع أنابيب الصرف الصحي

    بادئ ذي بدء ، تنقسم أنابيب الصرف الصحي إلى نوعين رئيسيين: البلاستيك والحديد الزهر ، وهذا يعتمد على المواد.

    الحديد الزهر – الحل التقليدي

    تم استخدام أنابيب الحديد الزهر لمياه الصرف الصحي لفترة طويلة وتستخدم على نطاق واسع لهذه الأغراض. هذا هو النوع الكلاسيكي ، ويتميز الحديد الزهر بالعديد من الصفات الإيجابية..

    أنابيب الحديد الزهر

    أنابيب مجاري الحديد الزهر

    هذه الأنابيب متينة ودائمة ، وقد تم استخدام مياه الصرف الصحي من أنابيب الحديد الزهر لسنوات عديدة. ولكن على الرغم من المزايا ، هناك أيضًا بعض العيوب ، على سبيل المثال ، التكاليف المعدنية الرائعة ، ونتيجة لذلك ، الوزن الكبير للأنابيب النهائية.

    بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتميز السطح الداخلي بالخشونة ، مما يعني أنه يتم إنشاء مقاومة لتدفق المياه ، ولهذا السبب ، تتشكل النمو داخل خط أنابيب الحديد الزهر. التركيب بسبب الوزن الثقيل للأنابيب معقد ويستغرق وقتًا طويلاً. حسنًا ، أهم عيب ، أنابيب الحديد الزهر باهظة الثمن ، لأن إنتاج هذا المعدن ليس رخيصًا.

    الأنابيب البلاستيكية ، الأولويات

    توفر الأنابيب البلاستيكية لمياه الصرف الصحي وظائف عالية الجودة لهذا الاتصال. يتم استخدام هذه الأنابيب لمياه الصرف الصحي المحلي وفي الهواء الطلق.

    الأنابيب البلاستيكية للصرف الصحي المنزلي

    الأنابيب البلاستيكية للصرف الصحي المنزلي

    لديهم العديد من المزايا:

    • يخلق السطح الأملس ظروفًا مواتية بحيث لا يحدث انسداد في الأنابيب ؛
    • خفيفة الوزن – مؤشر ممتاز للنقل والتركيب. أثناء التثبيت ، لا يتم استخدام المعدات الخاصة ، الإنهاء بمحلول – يتم إدخال أنبوب بلاستيكي ببساطة في مقبس أنبوب آخر ، مع حلقة مانعة للتسرب مصنوعة من المطاط عالي الجودة ، مما يضمن اتصالًا محكمًا لسنوات عديدة. أو يتم التثبيت باستخدام التركيبات ؛
    • تكلفة منخفضة مقارنة بالفولاذ والحديد الزهر ؛
    • عمر خدمة طويل.

    هام: التثبيت الصحيح ، مع مراعاة جميع المتطلبات والمعايير ، يعطي فرصة ممتازة لترتيب غرفة ذات مظهر أنيق. أي أنه يمكن إخفاء الأنابيب في الجدران والأرضيات دون القلق بشأن ضيقها.

    مواسير المجاري البلاستيكية الصرف الصحي في الهواء الطلق, وبالنسبة للداخلية ، فهي مصنوعة من ثلاثة أنواع من البلاستيك: البولي إيثيلين عالي الكثافة ، لفترة وجيزة PVP ، كلوريد البولي فينيل – PVC والبولي بروبيلين – PP.

    الأنابيب البلاستيكية

    يتم استخدام أنابيب PVC لمياه الصرف الصحي إلى حد كبير في المجاري من نوع الجاذبية. إنها مقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، ومعامل التمدد الخطي المنخفض مثالي لأغراض الصرف الصحي. تتميز الأنابيب البلاستيكية بقوة عالية ومقاومة جيدة للتلف الميكانيكي ، وكذلك تحمل المصارف بدرجة حرارة 70 درجة. ولكن هنا حقيقة أن التعرض للمواد الكيميائية والمنظفات العدوانية والسوائل ذات درجة الحرارة العالية يؤثر سلبًا على حالة الأنابيب ، وتتلف الجدران وتحدث لوحة ، والتي تتحول في النهاية إلى انسداد.

    أنابيب البولي ايثيلين

    تم تصميم أنابيب البولي إيثيلين المجاري لخطوط أنابيب الضغط الداخلية والخارجية. فهي الأكثر مقاومة للحرارة وتتوسع عند تعرضها لدرجات حرارة عالية. – 40 درجة مئوية إلى + 40 درجة مئوية – نطاق منخفض من درجات حرارة التشغيل لأنابيب البولي إيثيلين ، لذلك لا ينصح باستخدامها للصرف الصحي مع تصريف الماء الساخن.

    مواسير البولي بروبلين للصرف الصحي

    يمكن أن تكون أنابيب الصرف الصحي الخارجية والداخلية من مادة البولي بروبيلين. هذه أنابيب ممتازة تستخدم على نطاق واسع لتصريف غسالات الصحون والغسالات ، لأنها مقاومة للتأثيرات المدمرة للقلويات والأحماض. كما أنها مقاومة للتلف الميكانيكي وتتحمل درجات الحرارة حتى 100 درجة ، وهذه نوعية جيدة جدًا..

    خط أنابيب لمياه الصرف الصحي العاصفة

    أنبوب مموج مرن

    انبوب مموج صرف الأمطار

    أنابيب الصرف الصحي العاصفة ، وخاصة المستخدمة في مناطق الضواحي ، مموجة من طبقتين مرنة. تتميز الأنابيب المموجة للصرف الصحي بصلابة الحلقة وزيادة القوة ، لذلك يمكن استخدامها في أماكن الحمل الثقيل. ومؤشرات المرونة تقلل بشكل كبير من عدد التركيبات وتوفر المال بشكل كبير.

    يتم طلاء أنابيب الصرف الصحي الخارجية بلون برتقالي أو أحمر من الطوب. في نفس الوقت ، تصنع أنابيب الصرف الصحي المحلية بألوان رمادية..

    مواسير الصرف الصحي الخارجي

    الأنابيب البلاستيكية – خيار رائع للصرف الصحي

    بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم تصنيف أنابيب الصرف الصحي أيضًا حسب الحجم ، ولكن حجم أنبوب الصرف الصحي هو مسألة فردية ، تعتمد بشكل مباشر على الاحتياجات المحددة..

    عزل مواسير الصرف الصحي

    العزل الحراري لأنابيب الصرف الصحي

    يعتبر العزل الحراري لأنابيب الصرف الصحي مرحلة مهمة

    تعتمد متانة وموثوقية اتصال الصرف الصحي على العديد من العوامل. يعتبر تدفئة أنابيب الصرف الصحي شرطًا مهمًا. يجب عزل أنابيب الصرف الصحي الخارجية بحيث لا يتجمد الماء في الصقيع الشديد. يمكن أن تكون نتيجة التجميد عبارة عن أنبوب انفجار أو تكوين سدادة جليدية ، ثم يخرج كل السائل ، وهذه ظاهرة غير سارة للغاية. والأهم من ذلك ، أنه في فصل الشتاء يصعب حل مثل هذه الأعطال ، لذا يجب الاهتمام بالاحترار مقدمًا.

    تعتبر الأنابيب عالية الجودة مسارًا مباشرًا للتشغيل الناجح ، ولكن لا يلزم أيضًا الالتزام بالعمليات. اليوم ، يواجه الناس غالبًا مواد رديئة الجودة ، ولسوء الحظ ، تصبح العواقب ملحوظة بعد بدء النظام ، عندما يبدأ الفشل. لتجنب سوء الفهم هذا ، يجب عليك شراء أنابيب الصرف الصحي في المتاجر المتخصصة ، مما يتطلب من البائعين الحصول على الشهادة المناسبة.

    logo

    للإجابة

Sewerage

Sewer pipes – types and features, specific differences

Sewer pipes

Sewer pipes – products without which today it is impossible to imagine any comfortable housing. Why is sewage needed and how important is its full functioning, is known and understandable to everyone. But still the question remains, which pipes are better for sewage, because their range is wide, and the sewer system should serve reliably and efficiently.

Content

  • A modern alternative to obsolete pipe rolling
  • Types of sewer pipes
  • Cast Iron – The Traditional Solution
  • Plastic pipes, priorities
  • Pipeline for stormwater drainage
  • Sewer pipe insulation
  • A modern alternative to obsolete pipe rolling

    Waste and dirty water are discharged through a sewer system, which in turn is divided into external and internal. Sewage system is one of the most necessary modern engineering communications. In the 60-70s, the traditional sewer system was constructed mainly of ceramic or concrete pipes. But progress does not stop, alternative materials appear, therefore the replacement of sewage pipes is extremely urgent today, and this is not surprising, modern pipelines have indisputable advantages:

    – lack of electromechanical corrosion;

    – the inner surface of the pipes is smooth – friction loss is reduced;

    – labor saving (2-3 times)

    And plus everything, the cost of polymer pipes is 30-50% lower than metal.

    Types of sewer pipes

    First of all, sewer pipes are divided into two main types: plastic and cast iron, that is, depending on the material.

    Cast Iron – The Traditional Solution

    Cast iron pipes for sewage have been used for a long time and are widely used for these purposes. This is a classic genre, and cast iron is characterized by many positive qualities..

    Cast iron pipes

    Cast iron sewer pipes

    These pipes are durable, durable, sewage from cast-iron pipes has been used for many years. But despite the advantages, there are also some disadvantages, for example, the impressive metal costs and, as a result, the large weight of the finished pipes.

    In addition, the inner surface is characterized by roughness, which means that resistance to the flow of water is created, for this reason, growths form inside the pig-iron pipeline. Installation due to the heavy weight of the pipes is complicated and time-consuming. Well, the most significant drawback, pig-iron pipes are expensive, since the production of this metal is not cheap.

    Plastic pipes, priorities

    Plastic pipes for sewage provide high-quality functionality of this communication. Such pipes are used for domestic sewage and for outdoor.

    Plastic pipes for domestic sewage

    Plastic pipes for domestic sewage

    They have several advantages:

    • a smooth surface creates favorable conditions so that no clogging occurs in the pipes;
    • light weight – an excellent indicator for transportation and installation. During installation, special equipment is not used, sealing with a solution – a plastic pipe is simply inserted into the socket of another pipe, with a sealing ring made of high-quality rubber, which ensures a tight connection for many years. Or installation is carried out using fittings;
    • low cost in comparison with steel and cast iron;
    • long service life.

    Important: proper installation, taking into account all requirements and standards, gives an excellent opportunity to arrange a room with a neat appearance. That is, pipes can be hidden in walls and floors without worrying about their tightness.

    Plastic sewer pipes for outdoor sewage, and for the inner one, they are made of three types of plastic: high density polyethylene, briefly PVP, polyvinyl chloride – PVC and polypropylene – PP.

    PVC pipes

    PVC pipes for sewage are used to a greater extent for gravity-type sewers. They are resistant to ultraviolet radiation, and a low linear coefficient of expansion is perfect for sewage purposes. PVC pipes are characterized by high strength and good resistance to mechanical damage, as well as withstand drains with a 70-degree temperature. But here the fact of exposure to chemicals, aggressive detergents and high temperature liquids negatively affects the condition of the pipes, the walls are damaged and a plaque occurs, which eventually turns into a blockage.

    Polyethylene pipes

    Sewer polyethylene pipes are designed for internal and external pressure pipelines. They are the most non-heat-resistant and expand when exposed to high temperatures. – 40 ° С to + 40 ° С – low range of operating temperatures of polyethylene pipes, therefore, for sewerage with the discharge of hot water their use is not recommended.

    Pipes for sewage polypropylene

    Pipes for external sewage and for internal can be polypropylene. These are excellent pipes that are widely used for the drainage from dishwashers and washing machines, as they are resistant to the destructive effects of alkalis and acids. They are also resistant to mechanical damage and withstand temperatures up to 100 degrees, and this is very good quality..

    Pipeline for stormwater drainage

    Flexible corrugated pipe

    Corrugated pipe for storm sewer

    Pipes for storm sewers, especially used in suburban areas, are corrugated flexible two-layer. Corrugated pipe for sewage has ring stiffness and increased strength, so it can be used in places of heavy load. And flexibility indicators significantly reduce the number of fittings and significantly save money.

    External sewer pipes are painted in orange or red-brick color. At the same time, pipes for domestic sewage are made in gray tones..

    Pipes for outdoor sewage

    Plastic pipes – a great option for a sewer

    In addition, sewer pipes are also classified by size, but the dimensions of the sewer pipe are individual, depending on specific needs..

    Sewer pipe insulation

    Thermal insulation of sewer pipes

    Thermal insulation of sewer pipes is an important stage

    The durability and reliability of sewer communication depends on many factors. Warming of sewer pipes is an important condition. Pipes for external sewage must be insulated so that in severe frost the water in it does not freeze. The result of freezing can be a burst pipe or the formation of an ice plug, then all the liquid will come out, and this is an extremely unpleasant phenomenon. And most importantly, in the winter time such malfunctions are very difficult to resolve, so warming must be taken care of in advance.

    High quality pipes are a direct path to successful operation, but adherence to the process also does not need to be discounted. Today, people often encounter poor quality materials and, unfortunately, the consequences become noticeable after the system starts, when failures begin. To avoid such misunderstandings, you should purchase sewer pipes in specialized stores, requiring sellers to get the appropriate certificate.

    logo

    Leave a Comment