الاتصالات المنزلية

الصرف الصحي الخارجي – الجهاز ، التركيب والتركيب ، قواعد التنظيم

صرف صحي خارجي

من أجل جعل التسلية في المدينة مريحة قدر الإمكان وترك انطباعات ممتعة فقط ، أثناء البناء ، من الضروري الاهتمام بتوافر وسائل الراحة ، والتي بدونها من الصعب جدًا تخيل حياة شخص عصري. شبكات مياه الشرب ونظام التدفئة والصرف الصحي في الهواء الطلق – المهام التي يجب معالجتها عند تصميم منزل في حضن الطبيعة.

المحتوى

    • الصرف الصحي الخارجي: معلومات عامة
    • مواسير الصرف الصحي الخارجي
    • أنابيب الحديد الزهر – معدات قديمة
    • أولويات المواسير البلاستيكية
  • تركيب نظام الصرف الصحي الخارجي افعل ذلك بنفسك
    • ما هو مشروع الصرف الصحي في الهواء الطلق?
    • نظام الصرف الصحي في الهواء الطلق
    • الصرف الصحي الخارجي: معلومات عامة

      ينقسم نظام الصرف الصحي في منزل ريفي هيكليًا إلى داخلي وخارجي. يشير مصطلح “الصرف الصحي الخارجي” إلى شبكة التجميع من إطلاق المبنى إلى تصريف المياه النظيفة. وبعبارة أخرى ، فإن نظام الصرف الصحي من النوع الخارجي (الخارجي) هو نظام معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي (خزانات الصرف الصحي أو مرافق المعالجة المحلية) أو طريق سريع يوضع في الشبكة المركزية لمجمع المستوطنات.

      مكونات وغرض الصرف الصحي الخارجي

      تتكون شبكات الصرف الصحي الخارجية من عدة مكونات: مرافق المعالجة المحلية والآبار وخطوط الأنابيب ، وكل منها أمر بالغ الأهمية في تنظيم التشغيل المنسق للنظام ككل.

      الصرف الصحي الخارجي لمنزل ريفي

      الصرف الصحي الخارجي لمنزل ريفي

      يؤدي نظام الصرف الصحي الخارجي وظيفة مهمة – يقوم بنقل مياه الصرف الصحي خارج المجتمع أو إلى مرافق المعالجة المصممة للتطهير ومعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي. يجب أن يصل التنظيف إلى هذا المستوى ، عندما يتم تصريف السائل المعالج في الخزان ، لا تتأثر حالته الطبيعية..

      مواسير الصرف الصحي الخارجي

      تقدم شبكات إمدادات المياه والصرف الصحي الخارجية متطلبات معينة للأنابيب ، وبشكل أكثر دقة ، لمواد الأنابيب. يجب أن تكون الأنابيب موثوقة وخفيفة الوزن ومقاومة للغاية للهجمات الخارجية المختلفة..

      أنابيب الحديد الزهر – معدات قديمة

      في السابق ، كانت الأنابيب مصنوعة أساسًا من الحديد الزهر ، ولكن اليوم هذه المادة تفقد الأرض ، تفسح المجال للبولي إيثيلين والبولي بروبيلين وكلوريد البولي فينيل (PVC).

      ويفسر ذلك المعايير العالية للامتثال لأنظمة الصرف الصحي ، والتي يجب ببساطة أن تكون محصنة ضد التآكل والمواد الكيميائية ودرجات الحرارة القصوى.

      أنابيب الحديد الزهر

      أنابيب الحديد الزهر – معدات ثقيلة قديمة معرضة للتآكل

      بنفس القدر هي تكاليف النقل والتركيب والصيانة. تفقد أنابيب الحديد الزهر من جميع النواحي: فهي ثقيلة وتتطلب مراقبة مستمرة لخدمات ما بعد البيع ، وهي عرضة للتآكل. هذا هو السبب في أن شبكات إمدادات المياه والصرف الصحي الخارجية بدأت تصنع من مواد أخرى..

      أولويات المواسير البلاستيكية

      الأنابيب البلاستيكية

      استخدام الأنابيب البلاستيكية – توفير الوقت والمال أثناء النقل والبناء والتشغيل

      الرواد في الشعبية هم الأنابيب البلاستيكية ، لأن لديهم مزايا لا تترك المنافسين أي فرصة. الهياكل البلاستيكية مقاومة للكواشف وخفيفة الوزن وموثوقة ودائمة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتميز أنابيب البولي فينيل كلوريد بمقاومة عالية للصقيع والمتانة ومؤشرات لا تخلو من التآكل. لا يتطلب PVC الخدمة ، سهل النقل والتثبيت.

      تركيب نظام الصرف الصحي الخارجي افعل ذلك بنفسك

      إن وضع نظام صرف صحي خارجي بيديك هو مهمة مجدية تمامًا ولا تتطلب سوى القليل من القوة والصبر ، وبالطبع المعرفة. تأمل المراحل الرئيسية لهذه العملية..

      ما هو مشروع الصرف الصحي في الهواء الطلق?

      المشروع عبارة عن مستند يمكن تسميته نقطة بداية لبدء أعمال التثبيت. يعد مشروع الصرف الصحي الخارجي (بالإضافة إلى تصميم نظام التدفئة والتزويد بالمياه) جزءًا من مشروع بناء المنزل ككل. إذا كنت قد حصلت على مشروع بناء جاهز يتكيف مع الظروف المناخية المعتادة ، فإن كل شيء على ما يرام. لا تتردد في شراء المواد والأدوات والبدء. ولكن إذا كنت منخرطًا في تصميم نفسك ، فلن يضر ذلك لإظهار النتائج إلى أخصائي على الإطلاق. لذا فأنت تحمي نفسك من الأخطاء التي سيكون من الصعب إزالتها في المستقبل.

      عند وضع المشروع ، يجب مراعاة مستوى تجميد التربة وعمق المياه الجوفية. يجب اختيار مكان خزان الصرف الصحي بحيث لا يمكن للصرف الصحي الدخول إلى طبقات المياه الجوفية. إذا كان السائل من خزان الصرف الصحي المملوء يغرق القبو أو الأساس ، فهو أيضًا ليس لطيفًا بما فيه الكفاية. تم تصميم المشروع للقضاء على حدوث مثل هذه الحالات..

      عند وضع الخطة ، يجب أن تأخذ في الاعتبار مدخل خزان الصرف الصحي لتركيب المجاري ، وكذلك حساب حجم خزان الصرف الصحي بشكل صحيح.

      تحتاج الى ان تعرف! يجب أن يتوافق حجم خزان الصرف الصحي مع عدد الأشخاص الذين يعيشون في المنزل. على سبيل المثال ، يكفي لثلاثة أشخاص خزان للصرف الصحي بحجم 4 م 3.

      نظام الصرف الصحي في الهواء الطلق

      بعد موافقة خبراء مشروعك ، تحتاج إلى تحديد ما ستستخدمه: حاوية أو حوض.

      انه مهم! يجب أن تكون المسافة من الكوخ إلى خزان الصرف الصحي 9 أمتار على الأقل ، ومن تناول الماء 30 م على الأقل.

      يجب أن يكون خزان الصرف الصحي بعمق 1.5 متر ويجب أن يكون أعمق من علامة التجمد ، ولكن لا يصل إلى المستوى الأعلى من تناول الماء. يتم وضع حلقتين من الخرسانة بقطر 90 سم في الحفرة ، عند استخدام خزان الصرف الصحي على التربة الطينية ، تحتاج إلى حفر حفرة في الحلقة الخرسانية السفلية لتشتت المياه. يبدأ التثبيت بحفر خندق بعمق 0.5 متر بمنحدر نحو خزان الصرف الصحي بدرجة 1.

      انه مهم! أصغر منحدر لنظام الصرف الصحي الخارجي بقطر أنبوب 150 مم – 0.008 ، بقطر 200 مم – 0.007.

      كلما كانت المياه الجوفية أعمق في منطقتك ، زادت فرصة التجميد. وهذا يعني أن إمدادات المياه والصرف الصحي الخارجية تحتاج إلى عزل إضافي. الخيار الأفضل هو ألواح الرغوة.

      تحتاج أداة التقطيع أو المثقب إلى ثقب فتحة في الأنبوب لدخول حلقة خزان الصرف الصحي. يجب أن تتناسب نهاية الأنبوب في البئر ، ولكن بدون رقبة.

      نظام الصرف الصحي في الهواء الطلق

      من الناحية المثالية ، يجب التفكير في نظام الصرف الصحي في الهواء الطلق في المرحلة الأولية من البناء. من الضروري وضع جزء من أنبوب الأسمنت الأسبستي في قاعدة المنزل لمخرج أنبوب الصرف الصحي. بعد إدخال الأنبوب إلى المنزل ، من الضروري إرفاق كوع 90 درجة ، وقطعة عرضية ، ومراجعة وصمام فراغ ، وهو أمر ضروري حتى لا تفيض السيفون.

      بعد فحص جهاز تزويد المياه الداخلي ، يجب فحصه: صب الماء بأقصى ضغط من خلال القمع ومعرفة ما إذا كانت مفاصل الأنابيب تمر بهذا الاختبار ، هل هناك تسرب؟ العيوب الموجودة – صحيحة. الآن يمكنك القيام بأعمال التشطيب – ملء الحفرة التكنولوجية بالرغوة والاحترار والتعبئة.

      شبكات الصرف الصحي الخارجية: نتيجة العمل

      شبكات الصرف الصحي الخارجية: نتيجة العمل

      انه مهم! في غضون عامين من بدء التشغيل ، سيتطلب نظام الصرف الصحي الخارجي ضخ مرة واحدة كل عامين.

      في المباني التي تحتوي على أكثر من طابقين ، من الضروري توفير استنزاف التهوية على شكل أنبوب الفين الذي يؤدي إلى السقف. أيضا ، تنطوي المجاري الخارجية على استخدام صمام الهواء ، مما يقلل من تعقيد التثبيت مرتين. تذكر أن تترك الوصول لخدمة المستقبل..

      الآن بعد الانتهاء من العمل على ترتيب نظام الصرف الصحي ، يمكنك التأكد من أن بقية المدينة ستملأ بمشاعر إيجابية حصرية. إن نظام الصرف الصحي الخارجي الجيد البناء هو مفتاح راحة البال والتسلية الخالية من الهموم.

      logo

      للإجابة

Home Communications

External sewage – device, laying and installation, organization rules

Outdoor sewage

In order for the pastime in the city to be as comfortable as possible and leave only pleasant impressions, during construction it is necessary to take care of the availability of amenities, without which it is quite difficult to imagine the life of a modern person. Drinking water supply networks, heating system and outdoor sewage – tasks that require a primary solution when designing a house in the lap of nature.

Content

    • External sewage: general information
    • Pipes for outdoor sewage
    • Cast iron pipes – obsolete equipment
    • Priorities for Plastic Piping
  • Do-it-yourself installation of an external sewage system
    • What is an outdoor sewage project?
    • Outdoor sewage system
    • External sewage: general information

      The sewer system of a country cottage is structurally subdivided into internal and external. The term “external sewage” refers to the collector network from the release of the building to the discharge of clean water. In other words, the sewage system of the external (external) type is a sewage treatment system (septic tanks or local treatment facilities) or a highway laid in the centralized network of the village collector.

      Components and purpose of external sewage

      External sewage networks consist of several components: local treatment facilities, wells, pipelines, each of which is crucial in organizing the coordinated operation of the system as a whole.

      External sewage of a country house

      External sewage of a country house

      External sewage has an important function – it carries out the transportation of wastewater outside the village or to treatment facilities designed for disinfection and wastewater treatment. Cleaning should reach such a level that, when the treated liquid is discharged into the body of water, its natural state is not disturbed..

      Pipes for outdoor sewage

      External water supply and sewage networks present certain requirements for pipes, and more precisely, for pipe material. Pipes must be reliable, lightweight, highly resistant to various external attacks..

      Cast iron pipes – obsolete equipment

      Previously, pipes were mainly made of cast iron, but today this material is losing ground, giving way to polyethylene, polypropylene and polyvinyl chloride (PVC).

      This is explained by the high standards of compliance for sewerage systems, which simply must be immune to corrosion, chemicals, temperature extremes.

      Cast iron pipes

      Cast iron pipes – heavy obsolete equipment subject to corrosion

      Equally important are the costs of transportation, installation and maintenance. Cast-iron pipes lose in all respects: they are heavy, require constant monitoring of after-sales services, and are subject to corrosion. That is why the external water supply and sewerage networks began to be made of other materials..

      Priorities for Plastic Piping

      PVC pipes

      The use of plastic pipes – saving time and money during transportation, construction, operation

      The leaders in popularity are PVC pipes, because they have advantages that do not leave competitors any chance. Plastic constructions are resistant to reagents, lightweight, reliable and durable. In addition, polyvinyl chloride pipes boast high frost resistance, durability and impeccable indicators of anticorrosion. PVC does not require service, easy to transport and install.

      Do-it-yourself installation of an external sewage system

      Laying an external sewage system with your own hands is a completely feasible task that requires only a little strength, patience and, of course, knowledge. Consider the main stages of this process..

      What is an outdoor sewage project?

      A project is a document that can be called a starting point for the start of installation work. The external sewage project (as well as the design of the heating and water supply systems) is part of the project for the construction of the house as a whole. If you have acquired a ready-made building project adapted to the usual climatic conditions, then everything is fine. Feel free to purchase materials, tools and get started. But if you were engaged in designing yourself, it will not hurt to show the results to a specialist at all. So you protect yourself from errors, which will be difficult to eliminate in the future.

      When drawing up the project, the level of soil freezing and the depth of groundwater should be taken into account. The place for the septic tank must be chosen so that sewage cannot get into the aquifers. If the liquid from the filled septic tank floods the basement or foundation, it is also not pleasant enough. The project is designed to eliminate the occurrence of such situations..

      When drawing up the plan, you should take into account the entrance to the septic tank of the sewer installation, and also correctly calculate the volume of the septic tank.

      You need to know! The volume of the septic tank should correspond to the number of people living in the house. For example, for three people a septic tank with a volume of 4 m3 is enough.

      Outdoor sewage system

      After approval by the experts of your project, you need to decide what you will use: a container or a cesspool.

      It is important! The distance from the cottage to the septic tank should be at least 9 m, and from the water intake at least 30 m.

      The septic tank should be 1.5 m deep and must be deeper than the freezing mark, but not reaching the upper level of water intake. 2 rings of concrete with a diameter of 90 cm are placed in the pit. When using a septic tank on clay soil, you need to drill a hole in the lower concrete ring for water dispersion. Installation begins with the excavation of a trench 0.5 m deep with a slope towards the septic tank of 1 degree.

      It is important! The smallest slope of the external sewage system with a pipe diameter of 150 mm – 0.008, with a diameter of 200 mm – 0.007.

      The deeper the groundwater is in your area, the higher the chance of freezing. This means that the external water supply and sewerage need additional insulation. The best option is foam panels.

      A chipper or puncher needs to punch a hole for the pipe to enter the septic tank ring. The end of the pipe should fit in the well, but without a neck.

      Outdoor sewage system

      Ideally, the outdoor sewage system should be thought out at the initial stage of construction. It is necessary to lay a segment of asbestos-cement pipe in the base of the house for the outlet of the sewer pipe. After the pipe is brought into the house, it is necessary to attach a 90 degree elbow, a crosspiece, a revision and a vacuum valve to it, which is needed so that the siphons do not overflow.

      After the device of the internal water supply, it should be checked: pour water with a maximum pressure through the funnel and see if the pipe connections passed this test, is there a leak? Found flaws – correct. Now you can do the finishing work – filling the technological hole with foam, warming and filling.

      External sewage networks: the result of work

      External sewage networks: the result of work

      It is important! Within two years from the start of operation, the external sewage system will require pumping once every two years.

      In buildings with more than two floors, it is necessary to provide a ventilation drain in the form of a fen pipe leading to the roof. Also, external sewage involves the use of an air valve, which reduces the complexity of installation by 2 times. Remember to leave access for future service..

      Now that the work on arranging the sewage system is completed, you can be sure that the rest of the city will be filled with exclusively positive emotions. A well-constructed outdoor sewage system is the key to your peace of mind and a carefree pastime.

      logo

      Leave a Comment