الاتصالات المنزلية

خزان المياه في الحمام – أيهما أفضل وكيفية اختيار السعة المثلى لجميع المعايير

خزان مياه في الحمام

الحمام والماء مفهومان لا ينفصلان. يتم رمي الحجارة في الموقد بالماء للحصول على هذا البخار “الخفيف” ، ولا يمكن للمرء الاستغناء عنه في “مقصورة” الحمام. وفقًا لذلك ، يجب أن يكون خزان المياه في الحمام (وليس فقط الخزان ، ولكن الخزان عالي الجودة) موجودًا في الداخل. ما هي المعايير التي ستكون حاسمة عند اختياره؟ ما الذي يستحق الانتباه إليه؟ اذا هيا بنا نبدأ.

المحتوى

  • اختر المعلمات المثلى
  • خزانات مياه للحمام – بأنواعها
  • مصمم على المواد

اختر المعلمات المثلى

قبل اتخاذ قرار بشأن حجم الخزان ، فكر في عدد الأفراد الموجودين في هذا الحمام في المرة الواحدة. هل تخطط للاستحمام بمفردك؟ ثم صدقني ، أكثر من 50 لترا من الماء الساخن ليس مطلوبا. هل تعتمد على راحة “منتجة” في غرفة البخار مع شركة أصدقاء جيدين؟ يجب أن يكون خزان المياه في الحمام في هذه الحالة 80 لترًا على الأقل.

سيعتمد سمك جدران الحاوية بشكل مباشر على الحجم الذي تختاره. بالنسبة لخزان من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بحجم لا يزيد عن 50 لتر ، فإن السمك الأمثل هو 1 مم. كلما كانت السعة أكبر ، كلما كان الفولاذ أكثر سمكًا. يجب أن يكون لخزان “الشركة” سمك الجدار 1.5 مم على الأقل.

تساهم جدران الخزان السميكة في تسخين أكثر تجانساً للماء وتخزين الحرارة المخزنة على المدى الطويل. على هذه المعلمة مثل “سمك الجدار” ، ليس من الضروري بالتأكيد الحفظ. ومع ذلك ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه ليس فقط سعر الخزان سيزيد بما يتناسب مع سماكة الجدران ، ولكن أيضًا وزنه (الكتلة).

فرن مع خزان متكامل

فرن مع خزان ماء متكامل

فكر بعناية في اختيار تصميم الخزان – تأكد من التأكد من أن عدد العملاء المحتملين هو الأمثل ، وانظر كيف تسير الأمور مع المدخلات.

خزانات مياه للحمام – بأنواعها

اعتمادا على الموقع المتعلق بالفرن ، يتم تصنيفها على النحو التالي:

  • فرن مدمج (تقليدي) ؛
  • تقع على الأنبوب.
  • التحكم عن بعد.

إن الخزان المدمج في الفرن هو “النوع الكلاسيكي” من هذا النوع. يتم تثبيت الجزء السفلي من المرجل مباشرة في الجزء العلوي من الفرن – وهذا يسمح للسائل بالتسخين في أقل فترة زمنية وتخزين الحرارة “المكتسبة” لفترة طويلة. كما تفهم ، في هذه الحالة ، يكون اللهب الساخن على اتصال مباشر مع الحاوية ؛ لا يعتمد البناء الموصوف على وضع المدخنة. تؤخذ المياه من الخزان المدمج إما من خلال الغطاء العلوي أو من خلال صنبور مقدم لهذا الغرض..

خزان بعيد

خزان مياه محمول

الفرن ، مجهز بمبادلات حرارية تربطه بالخزان ، يعطي الفرصة لاستخدام خزان مياه خارجي غير “مرتبط” بأي موضع معين. هنا ، فإن مبدأ الحمل الحراري “يدير الحيلة”: الماء البارد من الخزان “يذهب” إلى المبادل الحراري ، وعند تسخينه ، يعود. ميزة هذا الترتيب هو أنه يمكن تثبيت الخزان البعيد (نسبيًا) في أي مكان. على سبيل المثال ، في الغسيل – هناك طلب على الماء الساخن مرتفع للغاية (مقارنة بغرف الحمام الأخرى).

ربما يكون “استقرار” درجة الحرارة في الخزان مع الحد الأدنى من تكاليف الطاقة هو التركيبة الأكثر رواجًا. إن تركيب الخزان على الأنبوب ، والذي يعمل على إزالة الدخان من الفرن ، سيجعل ذلك ممكنًا. يصاحب تكوين الدخان (نتيجة احتراق الوقود) درجة حرارة 500 درجة مئوية ، لذلك يسخن الماء الموجود في الخزان الموضوع على الأنبوب على الفور تقريبًا.

بعد المغامرة بدقة في مثل هذا الخيار الإنشائي ، لا تتردد في شراء خزان بحجم صلب. بعد كل شيء ، يمكن استخدام أنبوب ، كعنصر تسخين ، على طوله بالكامل: من الفرن إلى السقف. سيسخن الماء بسرعة وبشكل متساو.

مصمم على المواد

عند اختيار خزان للحمام ، تأكد من الانتباه إلى المواد التي يصنع منها. الأكثر شعبية اليوم هي خزانات الصلب. هذا ليس مفاجئًا ، لأن الفولاذ يتمتع بالكثير من المزايا الهامة. المنتج المصنوع منه لا يخضع لتأثيرات رطوبة (أكالة) ضارة – لاحظ أن هذا العامل مهم للغاية لظروف التشغيل المعينة. يتميز الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بتوصيل حراري ممتاز – الماء في الخزان يسخن بسرعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، الفولاذ مقاوم تمامًا للتغيرات المفاجئة في درجة الحرارة: أثناء القفزات ، لا يتشوه عمليًا.

الحديد الزهر ، وبالتالي الدبابات منه ، ليست أقل شعبية. على الرغم من أن الماء الموجود فيها لا يتم تسخينه بسرعة كبيرة ، لكن الحرارة تبقى لفترة طويلة – وهو ما يكفي للتسلية المواضيعية في شركة صغيرة. الحديد الزهر لا يخاف على الإطلاق من درجات الحرارة المرتفعة وغير قابل للتآكل ؛ عيبه الوحيد هو وزنه المثير للإعجاب.

الخزان الموجود على الأنبوب

الخزان الموجود على الأنبوب: يتم تسخين الماء بواسطة منتجات الاحتراق التي تمر عبر الأنبوب

صيانة الخزان بسيطة ، ولا تتطلب أي معرفة محددة ؛ هذا “العنصر” لن يسبب لك مشاكل كبيرة. الشيء الرئيسي هو عدم نسيان القواعد الأساسية للتشغيل والتركيب ، المنصوص عليها في التعليمات. بناء خزان نفسك؟ تذكر السلامة.

سوف يساعدك دويتو موقد جيد وخزان جيد على إنشاء نمط فريد في الغرفة ، وملء الحمام بالدفء ؛ راحة ترضي العين. كن جادًا للغاية ومسؤولًا عند اختيار عناصر مهمة (أحدها ، بالطبع ، الخزان) – هذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكنك من خلالها الاستمتاع بإقامة ممتعة مرارًا وتكرارًا. يجب أن يتقاضى الحمام منك مزاجًا جيدًا ، ويمنحك رفاهية ممتازة ، ولا يقترح فكرة التصاميم غير المصممة.

استمتع بحمامك!

logo

للإجابة

Home Communications

Water tank in the bath – which is better and how to choose the optimal capacity for all criteria

Water tank in the bath

Bath and water are inseparable concepts. The stones in the stove are watered with water to get that very “light” steam, and one cannot do without it in the shower “compartment”. Accordingly, a water tank in the bath (and not just a tank, but a high-quality tank) must be present in the interior. What criteria will be decisive when choosing it? What is it worth to pay attention to? So let’s get started.

Content

  • Choose the optimal parameters
  • Tanks for water for a bath – types
  • Determined with the material

Choose the optimal parameters

Before deciding on the size of the tank, think about how many individuals will be in this bath at a time. Planning to bathe alone? Then more than 50 liters of heated water, believe me, is not required. Are you counting on a “productive” rest in the steam room with a company of good friends? The water tank in the bath in this case must be at least 80 l.

The thickness of the walls of the container will directly depend on the size you choose. For a stainless steel tank with a volume of not more than 50 l, the optimum thickness is 1 mm. The larger the capacity, the thicker the steel. The tank “for the company” must have a wall thickness of at least 1.5 mm.

Thick walls of the tank contribute to a more uniform heating of water and long-term storage of stored heat. On such a parameter as “wall thickness” it is definitely not necessary to save. However, it is worth noting that not only the price of the tank will increase in proportion to the thickening of the walls, but also its weight (massiveness).

Oven with integrated tank

Oven with integrated water tank

Carefully consider the choice of tank design – be sure to ensure that the number of leads is optimal, and see how things are going with the input.

Tanks for water for a bath – types

Depending on the location relative to the furnace, they are classified as follows:

  • built-in oven (traditional);
  • located on the pipe;
  • remote.

A tank built into the oven is the “classic” of the genre. The bottom of the boiler is installed directly in the upper part of the furnace – this allows the liquid to heat up in a minimum time period and store the “acquired” heat for a long time. As you understand, in this case, a hot flame is in direct contact with the container; the described construction is not dependent on the position of the chimney. Water is taken from the integrated tank either through the top cover or through a tap provided for this purpose..

Remote tank

Portable water tank

The furnace, equipped with heat exchangers connecting it to the tank, gives the opportunity to use an external water tank that is not “tied” to any particular position. Here, the convective principle “runs the trick”: cold water from the tank “goes” to the heat exchanger and, when heated, returns. The advantage of this arrangement is that the remote tank can be installed (relatively) anywhere. For example, in the washing – there the demand for hot water is extremely high (in comparison with other bath rooms).

The “stability” of temperature in the tank with a minimum of energy costs is probably the most desirable combination. The installation of the tank on the pipe, which serves to remove smoke from the furnace, will make it possible. The formation of smoke (the result of burning fuel) is accompanied by a temperature of 500 ° C, so the water in the tank placed on the pipe heats up almost instantly.

Having ventured precisely on such a constructional option, feel free to purchase a tank of a solid size. After all, a pipe, as a heating element, can be used along its entire length: from the furnace to the ceiling. The water will heat up quickly, evenly.

Determined with the material

When choosing a tank for a bath, be sure to pay attention to the material from which it is made. The most popular today are steel tanks. It is not surprising, because steel has a lot of significant advantages. A product made of it is not subject to harmful (corrosive) effects of moisture – note that this factor is extremely important for given operating conditions. The stainless steel is characterized by excellent heat conductivity – the water in the tank heats up quickly. In addition, steel is quite resistant to sudden changes in temperature: during jumps, it practically does not deform.

Cast iron, and, accordingly, tanks from it, is no less popular. Although the water in them is not heated very quickly, but the heat is stored for a long time – enough for a thematic pastime in a small company. Cast iron is also not at all afraid of high temperatures and is not amenable to corrosion; its only drawback is its impressive weight.

Tank located on the pipe

Tank located on the pipe: the water is heated by the combustion products passing through the pipe

Tank maintenance is simple, it does not require any specific knowledge; this “element” will not deliver you big troubles. The main thing is not to forget about the basic rules of operation and installation, prescribed in the instructions. Build a tank yourself? Remember safety.

The duet of a good stove and a good tank will help you create a unique style in the room, fill the bathhouse with warmth; comfort pleasing to the eye. Be extremely serious and responsible when choosing significant elements (one of which, of course, is the tank) – this is the only way you can again and again enjoy the pleasant stay. The bathhouse should charge you with a good mood, give you excellent well-being, and not suggest the idea of ​​ill-conceived designs.

Enjoy Your Bath!

logo

Leave a Comment