الاتصالات المنزلية

تصريف وتصريف المياه من الحمام: كيفية ضمان تصريف المياه

استنزاف وتصريف المياه من الحمام

قبل البدء في بناء الحمام ، من الضروري توفير تصريف عالي الجودة للمياه المستخدمة للغسيل. يجب بناء مياه الصرف من الحمام مع مراعاة قوانين البناء حتى لا تكون هناك حاجة لإعادة أي شيء لاحقًا. سيحمي الصرف الموثوق الهياكل والهياكل الخشبية من التدمير ، ويمنع ظهور الفطريات والروائح الكريهة. هناك العديد من التفاصيل حول هذه المسألة التي يجب أن تؤخذ بعين الاعتبار ويجب أن يتم كل شيء بشكل صحيح بحيث يعطي إزالة الماء من الحمام النتائج المتوقعة..

المحتوى

  • طرق تصريف المياه من الحمام
  • تركيب أنبوب التصريف
  • جهاز تصريف جيد
  • جهاز الأرضية في الحمام
  • طريقة معالجة نفايات التفسخ
  • التفريغ في الحمام لأصحاب المواقع الشخصية
  • حفرة التصريف القياسية

طرق تصريف المياه من الحمام

استنزاف وتصريف المياه من الحمام

مخطط كامل لتصريف وتصريف مياه الصرف الصحي من الحمام

  1. عند بناء حمام ، مصمم لثلاثة أشخاص كحد أقصى ، من المنطقي حفر حفرة مباشرة تحت الأساس. جدران الحفرة من الطوب ومغطاة بالرمل. سوف تتراكم مياه الصرف في الحفرة ، ثم يتم تصريفها بواسطة آلة التنظيف.
  2. لتصريف المياه من الحمام ، مصممة لعدد كبير من الناس ، يوصى بتصريف الأنبوب إلى بئر المجاري.
  3. نظام الترشيح تحت الأرض. بمساعدتها ، يمكنك تنقية مياه الصرف وتوزيعها بالتساوي في الأرض. يتطلب مثل هذا النظام تجهيز خزان للصرف الصحي وأنبوب تصريف وبئر توزيع. لكن بناء مثل هذا النظام معقد ومكلف للغاية..
  4. التصفية جيدًا. ربما تكون هذه الطريقة لتصريف المياه من الحمام واحدة من أصعبها. هذا هو تركيب خاص مع مواد الترشيح (الحجر المسحوق ، الخبث ، معركة الطوب ، إلخ). يتم تغطية سطح التربة في البئر في عملية الري بالحمأة ، والتي تحتوي على كائنات دقيقة يمكنها تنقية مياه الصرف. يحدث مزيد من التطهير بمساعدة التربة..

تركيب أنبوب التصريف

تركيب أنبوب التصريف

مد أنبوب التصريف بمنحدر إلى فتحة التصريف

يعتمد التصريف الصحيح للمياه في الحمام إلى حد كبير على كيفية وضع أنبوب التصريف. يجب وضعه أثناء بناء أساس الحمام ، بالمرور تحت الجزء السفلي منه. يتم حفر حفرة التصريف ، كقاعدة عامة ، على مسافة 3-5 متر من المبنى ، ويعتمد عرض الحفرة وعمقها على عدد الأشخاص الذين سيستخدمون هذا الحمام. حواف الحفرة تحمي من الانهيار. لهذا الغرض ، يتم إدخال الحلقات الخرسانية المسلحة أو وضع صب الخرسانة والخرسانة. من الحمام يقومون بحفر خندق بمنحدر إلى الجانب. حفرة التصريف. قم بتثبيت الأنبوب.

مهم! يتم تركيب أنبوب التصريف بدون تجاعيد وانحناءات لتجنب الانسداد المحتمل..

جهاز تصريف جيد

يوصي الخبراء بأن يقوم أولئك الذين تعهدوا ببناء حمام بأنفسهم بتعميق البئر تحت نقطة التجمد للتربة (حوالي 50 سم). يتم الصرف في قاع البئر ، على سبيل المثال ، من الطين الممتد. يتم وضعها قليلاً فوق نقطة التجمد للتربة. يجب تغطية المنطقة المتبقية من البئر بالتراب وصدمها. في هذا النظام ، من المهم جدًا ألا يتجمد أنبوب التصريف ، لذلك يجب عزله ومن ثم يتم دمج مياه الصرف من الحمام بحرية في البئر.

453535375

جهاز بئر لتصريف مياه الصرف الصحي من الحمام

يتم استخدام الأنابيب المصنوعة من الحديد الزهر أو الأسمنت الأسبستي أو الخرسانة أو السيراميك لجهاز الصرف ، ولكن يمكن أيضًا استخدام الأنابيب المصنوعة من مواد حديثة ، على سبيل المثال ، استنادًا إلى PVC (الأنابيب الفولاذية غير مناسبة – فهي عرضة للصدأ). يجب ألا يقل قطر الأنابيب عن 50 مم. يتم طلاء وصلات الأنابيب بملاط الخرسانة للقوة.

الطريقة الموضحة أعلاه ليست سيئة ، ولكن هناك عيب واحد: بمرور الوقت ، يمكن أن تصبح مسام التربة مسدودة بالماء والصابون ، وبعد ذلك لن تسمح التربة بمرور المياه – قد يكون التنظيف ضروريًا. الخيار الأفضل هو تصريف المياه في شبكة الصرف الصحي ، إذا كان هناك بالطبع واحد قريب. إذا كانت غائبة ، يمكن إزالة مياه الصرف الصحي ، على سبيل المثال ، إلى واد مجاور ، ولكن ، كقاعدة عامة ، من الضروري الحصول على تصريح للإشراف الصحي.

جهاز الأرضية في الحمام

يجب إيلاء اهتمام خاص للأرضيات في الحمام. عادة ما تكون مخروطية ، تميل حول المحيط بأكمله إلى أنبوب التصريف. لتجنب انسداد فتحة التصريف ، يتم تثبيت شبكة عليه. بلاط الأرضية الأسمنتية. العزل الإضافي للأرضيات غير مطلوب. لن يخترق الهواء البارد الخرسانة والبلاط ، وعندما يسخنه في الحمام ، يسخن البلاط جيدًا.

جهاز الأرضية في الحمام

أرضية خرسانية في الحمام مبلطة.

ولكي لا تخطو على البلاط الساخن للغاية ، تحتاج إلى صنع شبكات خشبية ووضعها على البلاط. هذه الشبكات جيدة حيث أنه بعد كل استخدام للحمام يمكن إزالته وتجفيفه ، ومعالجته في بعض الأحيان بمطهر ، ولكن إذا انهار ، فمن السهل استبداله بأخرى جديدة – هذه ليست بتكلفة عالية كما هو الحال مع استبدال كامل للأرضية.

طريقة معالجة نفايات التفسخ

بشكل دوري ، يجب تنظيف نظام الصرف والمصارف نفسها. هناك عدة طرق للقيام بذلك ، ومع ذلك ، فإن الطريقة الأكثر عملية والأرخص هي الصرف الصحي. يتم تنفيذه على عدة مراحل. المرحلة الأولى هي التنظيف الميكانيكي الأولي. يتم فصل المياه العادمة عن الجير وأي هطول. المرحلة الثانية هي معالجة الترشيح البيولوجي. الفلاتر عبارة عن حفر أو آبار أو التربة نفسها. خزانات الصرف الصحي مستقلة ومحلية ومركزية. بالنسبة لموقع فردي ، يتم استخدام خزانات الصرف الصحي المستقلة..

جهاز خزانات الصرف الصحي لمعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي

جهاز خزانات الصرف الصحي لمعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي

يتم استخدام خزانات الصرف الصحي المحلية لمجموعة من المواقع. ولترشيح مياه الصرف الصحي في جميع أنحاء القرية ، يتم استخدام خزانات الصرف الصحي المركزية. عند تصميم نظام تصريف الحمام ، من الضروري توقع الحالات التي يمكن أن يحدث فيها انسداد غير متوقع. للقيام بذلك ، على مسافة أكثر من 3 أمتار من الحمام ، في الأنابيب الموضوعة عليك الترتيب فتحة مربعة أو مستديرة بحجم 1x1m. يمكن أن تكون جدران البئر خشبية أو من الطوب أو الخرسانة. قاعه هو علبة خرسانية مسطحة. لمنعه من التجمد في فصل الشتاء ، يضعون غطاءًا في الداخل ، معزولًا ، ثم يضعون غطاءًا ثانيًا في الخارج ، مغطى بخبث أو نشارة الخشب أو الأرض.

التفريغ في الحمام لأصحاب المواقع الشخصية

بما أن الحمامات مبنية بشكل رئيسي من قبل أصحاب قطع الأراضي الخاصة ، فمن الممكن لهم ، بالإضافة إلى نظام الصرف الصحي ، التوصية بعدة طرق أخرى لتثبيت مصرف في الحمام. على سبيل المثال ، خيار له الكثير من المزايا – ترشيح التربة. هذا هو نظام من الأنابيب ومحطات معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي التي تصريف المصارف في المجاري.

بعد التصفية ، يتم توزيع المياه في جميع أنحاء الأرض. في هذا النظام ، يتم استخدام خزان الصرف الصحي المستقل ، وهو عبارة عن حوض وبئر توزيع. يتم توزيع المياه المنقاة بواسطة خزان الصرف الصحي من خلال أنابيب الصرف في جميع أنحاء الموقع ، مما يؤدي بنجاح وظيفة الري. في هذه الحالة ، يتم وضع أنابيب الصرف 0.5-1.5 متر فوق المياه الجوفية.

أنابيب الصرف الصحي

توزيع المياه العادمة المعالجة من خلال أنابيب الصرف

مثل هذا النظام جذاب للاستخدام في قطع الأراضي المنزلية – يسمح لك بتوفير المياه بشكل كبير لري حدائق الحدائق والحدائق. علاوة على ذلك ، بعد التنظيف ، لا تحتوي المياه على رائحة كريهة. ومع ذلك ، سيكون استخدام مثل هذا النظام أمرًا صعبًا ، إذا كانت الأرض بالفعل منسقة. بعد كل شيء ، بالنسبة لمثل هذه المجاري ، سيكون عليك الحفر عبر الموقع بأكمله. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، النظام ليس رخيصًا. ولكن لبناء حمام في منطقة الضواحي ، يعد هذا مثاليًا. بعد أن أنفقت مرة واحدة على نظام الصرف الصحي هذا ، يمكنك استخدامه لسنوات عديدة ، لصالح نفسك وجميع النباتات على الموقع.

حفرة التصريف القياسية

تتكون طريقة تصريف المياه من الحمام والتخلص منها من بناء حفرة تصريف حيث ستصرف المياه المستخدمة للغسيل. للقيام بذلك ، يحفرون حفرة ضخمة ، يوضعون حولها بالحجر أو الطوب والاسمنت.

حفرة استنزاف الطوب

بناء حفرة استنزاف الطوب

عيب هذه الطريقة هو أنه بالنسبة لهذا النوع من الخزانات ، تحتاج إلى اختيار أقل مكان في الموقع بحيث تتدفق مياه الصرف الصحي حسب الجاذبية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عند ملء الحفرة ، يجب تنظيفها عن طريق طلب آلة خاصة ، وهذه تكلفة إضافية. وهناك عيب آخر هو أنه يجب تحديد مكان الحفرة بطريقة يمكن الوصول إليها من خلال آلة الحوض ، وهذا ليس ممكنًا دائمًا.

جهاز تصريف وتجفيف المياه في الحمام هو أحد المكونات الرئيسية لبناء الحمام. يجب أن يؤخذ الحل لهذه المشكلة بكل المسؤولية ، لأن التفريغ الصحيح سيحمي الحمام من التدمير ، في المقام الأول ، الأساس ، وكذلك الجدران. هذا يعني أن عمر الحمام سيزداد بشكل ملحوظ.

logo

للإجابة

Home Communications

Drain and drain water from the bath: how to ensure water drainage

Drain and drain water from the bath

Before starting the construction of the bath, it is necessary to provide for a high-quality drainage of the water used for washing. Drain water from the bath must be built taking into account building codes, so that you do not have to redo anything later. Reliable drainage will protect wooden structures and foundations from destruction, prevent the appearance of fungus and unpleasant odors. There are many details on this issue that need to be taken into account and everything should be done correctly so that water removal from the bath gives the expected results..

Content

  • Ways to drain water from the bath
  • Drain pipe installation
  • Well drainage device
  • The device of the floor in the bath
  • Septic Waste Treatment Method
  • Discharge in the bath for owners of personal sites
  • Standard drain pit

Ways to drain water from the bath

Drain and drain water from the bath

Complete scheme for draining and discharging wastewater from the bath

  1. When building a bath, designed for a maximum of three people, it makes sense to dig a hole directly under the foundation. The walls of the pit are bricked and covered with sand. Waste water will accumulate in the pit, which will then be discharged by a cleaning machine.
  2. To drain water from the bath, designed for a large number of people, it is recommended to drain the pipe to the sewer well.
  3. Underground filtration system. With its help, you can purify wastewater and evenly distribute them in the ground. Such a system requires equipping with a septic tank, a drain pipe and a distribution well. But the construction of such a system is quite complicated and expensive..
  4. Filter well. This method of draining water from the bath is perhaps one of the most difficult. This is a special installation with filtering material (crushed stone, slag, brick fight, etc.). The surface of the soil in the well is covered during sludge irrigation, which contains microorganisms that can purify wastewater. Further cleansing occurs with the help of soil..

Drain pipe installation

Drain pipe installation

Laying a drain pipe with a slope to the drain hole

The correct discharge of water in the bath will depend largely on how the drain pipe is laid. It must be laid during the construction of the foundation of the bath, passing under its lower part. A drain pit is dug, as a rule, at a 3-5-meter distance from the building. The width and depth of the pit depends on the number of people who will use this bath. The edges of the pit protect against collapse. For this purpose, reinforced concrete rings are inserted or formwork is put and concreted. From the bathhouse they dig a trench with a slope to the side. drain pit. Install pipe.

Important! The drain pipe is installed without creases and bends to avoid possible blockages..

Well drainage device

Experts recommend that those who undertook to build a bath on their own, deepen the well below the freezing point of the soil (about 50 cm). Drainage is done at the bottom of the well, using, for example, expanded clay. It is placed slightly above the freezing point of the soil. The remaining area of ​​the well must be covered with earth and rammed. In this system, it is very important that the drain pipe does not freeze, so it must be insulated and then the waste water from the bath will freely merge into the well.

453535375

The device of a well for draining sewage from a bath

Pipes made of cast iron, asbestos cement, concrete or ceramics are used for the drainage device, but pipes made of modern materials, for example, based on PVC, can also be used (steel pipes are not suitable – they are subject to rust). The diameter of the pipes must be at least 50 mm. Pipe joints are coated with concrete mortar for strength.

The method described above is not bad, but there is one drawback: over time, the pores of the soil can become clogged with soapy water, and then the soil will not let water through – cleaning may be necessary. The best option is to drain water into the sewer network, if, of course, there is one nearby. If it is absent, waste water can be removed, for example, to a neighboring ravine, but, as a rule, for this it is necessary to have a permit for sanitary supervision.

The device of the floor in the bath

The floors in the bath should be given special attention. They are usually concreted, tilting around the entire perimeter to the drain pipe. To avoid clogging of the drain hole, a grid is installed on it. Tile the cement floor. Additional floor insulation is not required. Cold air will not penetrate through concrete and tile, and when they heat it in the bath, the tile will warm up well.

The device of the floor in the bath

The concrete floor in the bath is tiled.

And in order not to step on a tile that is too hot, you need to make wooden lattices and put them on the tile. Such gratings are good in that after each use of the bath they can be removed and dried, sometimes treated with an antiseptic, but if they have collapsed, they are easy to replace with new ones – these are not as high costs as with a complete replacement of the floor.

Septic Waste Treatment Method

Periodically, the drainage system and the drains themselves must be cleaned. There are several ways to do this, however, the most practical and cheapest method is septic. Its implementation takes place in several stages. The first stage is preliminary mechanical cleaning. Wastewater is separated from lime and any precipitation. The second stage is biological filtration treatment. Filters are pits, wells, or the soil itself. Septic tanks are autonomous, local and centralized. For an individual site, autonomous septic tanks are used..

The device of septic tanks for wastewater treatment

The device of septic tanks for wastewater treatment

Local septic tanks are used for a group of sites. And for the filtration of wastewater of the entire settlement, centralized septic tanks are used. When a bath draining system is designed, it is necessary to foresee cases where unforeseen clogging can occur. To do this, at a distance of more than 3 meters from the bath, in laid pipes, you need to arrange manhole square or round in size 1x1m. The walls of the well can be either wooden, or brick or concrete. Its bottom is a flat concrete tray. To prevent it from freezing in winter, they put a lid inside, which is insulated, and then put a second lid on the outside, which is covered with slag, sawdust or earth.

Discharge in the bath for owners of personal sites

Since the baths are built mainly by the owners of private plots, for them it is possible to recommend, in addition to the drainage system, several more ways of installing a drain in the bath. For example, an option that has a lot of advantages – soil filtration. This is a system of pipes and wastewater treatment plants that discharge drains into the sewer.

After filtering, water is distributed throughout the land. In this system, an autonomous septic tank is used, which is both a sump and a distribution well. The water purified by septic tank is distributed through drainage pipes throughout the site, successfully fulfilling the function of irrigation. In this case, drainage pipes are laid 0.5-1.5 m above the ground water.

Drainage pipes

Distribution of treated wastewater through drainage pipes

Such a system is attractive for use in household plots – it allows you to significantly save water for irrigation of vegetable gardens and gardens. Moreover, after cleaning, the water does not have an unpleasant odor. The use of such a system will be difficult, however, if the territory is already landscaped. After all, for such a sewer, you will have to dig through the entire site. Plus, the system is not cheap. But for the construction of a bath in a suburban area, this is ideal. Having once spent on such a sewer system, you can use it for many years, to the benefit of yourself and all the vegetation on the site.

Standard drain pit

The method of draining the water from the bath and its further disposal consists in constructing a drain pit into which the water used for washing will drain. To do this, dig a huge pit, which is covered with stone or brick and cemented.

Brick drain pit

Brick drain pit construction

The disadvantage of this method is that for this kind of tank you need to choose the lowest place on the site so that the wastewater flows by gravity. In addition, when filling the pit, it will need to be cleaned by ordering a special machine, and this is an additional cost. And another drawback is that the place for the pit must be chosen in such a way that it is accessible for the access of the cesspool machine, and this is not always possible.

The device for draining and draining water in the bath is one of the main components of the construction of the bath. The solution to this issue must be taken with all responsibility, because the correct discharge will protect the bath from destruction, in the first place, the foundation, as well as the walls. This means that the life of the bath will increase significantly.

logo

Leave a Comment