المجاري

البكتيريا وغيرها من البالوعات – تأثير مثالي

البكتيريا ووسائل أخرى لأحواض الاستحمام

المنزل الريفي هو حلم الكثيرين ، لكن قلة من الناس يعرفون أن امتلاك منزل ريفي ليس فقط الراحة والراحة ، ولكن أيضًا العديد من المشاكل المرتبطة بمحتواه. خذ عملية تنظيف على الأقل بالوعة أو الصرف الصحي. موافق ، هذا ليس لطيفًا بما فيه الكفاية ، ولكن عليك القيام بذلك ، وبشكل دوري. لتسهيل هذا العمل “ذو الرائحة اللطيفة” ، تم تطوير بكتيريا خاصة للحمامات والكيماويات التي تسرع عملية التحلل وتوفر تطهير المواد البرازية. العمل مع هؤلاء المساعدين سهل وممتع..

المحتوى

  • أنواع وسائل تنظيف البالوعات والصرف الصحي
  • المواد الكيميائية لأحواض الاستحمام – فائدة أو ضرر?
  • الاستعدادات البيولوجية – كلمة جديدة في تنظيف المجاري
  • توصيات لاختيار وسائل تنظيف البالوعات
  • أنواع وسائل تنظيف البالوعات والصرف الصحي

    أي نظام للصرف الصحي ، سواء كان بالوعة أو مجاري أو مرحاض صيفي عادي ، يتطلب رعاية. للقضاء على إمكانية التلوث تمامًا ، من الضروري استخدام وسائل مختلفة لرعاية أو تنظيف أنظمة الصرف الصحي هذه. تتوفر الأنواع التالية من الأدوية:

    1. المواد الكيميائية: عوامل أكسدة النترات ، الفورمالديهايد وأملاح الأمونيوم الرباعية.
    2. مجمعات انزيم بكتيري.

    كل هذه الوسائل ، كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، تعمل على تسريع عمليات تحلل النفايات ، والقضاء على الروائح الكريهة ، ولها أيضًا تأثير تنظيف ، أي أنها تساعد في الحفاظ على نظام الصرف الصحي في حالة العمل العادية.

    الآن فكر بمزيد من التفصيل في خصائص هذه الأنواع.

    المواد الكيميائية لأحواض الاستحمام – فائدة أو ضرر?

    يعمل كيمياء البالوعات في أي درجة حرارة تقريبًا ، الشيء الرئيسي هنا هو التأكد من أن السائل لا يتجمد أو يغلي (أنت لا تعرف أبدًا ما هي المواقف في الحياة). هذه المنتجات لا تخاف من الشوائب العدوانية والمياه العسر ، ولكن ليس لها تأثير إيجابي على نظام الصرف الصحي نفسه والطبيعة المحيطة. أي أداة كيسبو تقوم على المواد الكيميائية تدمر المعادن ، لذلك إذا كان نظام الصرف الصحي الخاص بك مصنوعًا من عناصر معدنية ، فكر مائة مرة قبل استخدام مثل هذا التحضير.

    • الفورمالديهايد هو أرخص مادة كيميائية سائلة لأحواض الاستحمام. حرفيا قبل 5-10 سنوات تم استخدامه في كل خطوة تقريبا ، حتى ثبت أن هذا الدواء لديه سمية عالية جدا وسرطنة. لهذا السبب ، لن تتمكن اليوم من العثور على هذه الأموال للبيع.
    • عوامل مؤكسدة النترات هي أسمدة نيتروجينية عادية ، لكن هذه المتعة باهظة الثمن. هذه الأداة لتنظيف البالوعات والمراحيض صديقة للبيئة تمامًا وتحتوي في تركيبتها على مواد نشطة على السطح (المواد الخافضة للتوتر السطحي) ، والتي توفر تخفيفًا للنفايات العضوية ، وقدرة غسيل عالية ، بالإضافة إلى عدم الحساسية لمحتوى المنظفات في المصارف والنفايات ، أي إذا قلنا “لغة روسية بسيطة” – لا شيء يعيقه.
    • تعتبر مركبات الأمونيوم الرباعية مطهرات ممتازة (مدمرات البراز). هذه الأدوية تقضي على الروائح الكريهة ، وتسرع من تحلل النفايات ، ولكنها لا تعمل بشكل جيد إذا كانت المنظفات موجودة في المصارف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لم يتم دراسة تأثيرها على البيئة بشكل كامل حتى الآن ، لذلك عند تفريغ نفس المراحيض المتنقلة ، كن حذرًا للغاية – افعل ذلك بشكل أفضل في أماكن خاصة ، على سبيل المثال ، تصريف كل شيء في مجاري الصرف الصحي أو الخنادق.
    سائل تنظيف المجاري

    سائل تنظيف المجاري

    لن تعمل أي من هذه الوسائل على الإطلاق ، ولا شيء ، ستحول البراز إلى سماد ، جيدًا ، إلا إذا قمت بدمج محتويات المرحاض المحمول في كومة سماد.

    هنا فقط ، مع ارتفاع درجة الحرارة والتدفئة الحيوية ، سيحدث التدمير النهائي وغير القابل للإلغاء للميكروبات المسببة للأمراض وبيض الديدان الطفيلية وغيرها من الوحل.

    الاستعدادات البيولوجية – كلمة جديدة في تنظيف المجاري

    تتكون المنتجات البيولوجية للبواليع من مجموعة من الإنزيمات المفيدة وكاسحات البكتيريا الحية. هذه العوامل حساسة للغاية للكلور ومركباته ، الفينولات والأحماض والقلويات والألدهيدات. إنها تعمل بشكل مثالي في نطاق درجات الحرارة من +4 إلى +30 درجة ، أي في الخريف والشتاء سيكون عليك البحث عن بديل آخر. ولكن من ناحية أخرى ، لا تحول المنتجات البيولوجية النفايات إلى كتلة آمنة للطبيعة فحسب ، بل توفر أيضًا سمادًا عضويًا ومعدنيًا قيمًا ، والذي يمكن استخدامه وفقًا لتقديره الخاص.

    بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تمنع العوامل البيولوجية تكوين الأبخرة والغازات السامة ، وتطوير مسببات الأمراض ، وتدمير الروائح الكريهة ، وليس لها تأثير مدمر على الأجزاء البلاستيكية من خزانات الصرف الصحي والخزائن الجافة ، ولا تهيج الأغشية المخاطية وجلد اليدين.

    تحلل النفايات عن طريق التعرض للمنتجات البيولوجية

    تحلل النفايات عن طريق التعرض للمنتجات البيولوجية

    التحضير البيولوجي لتنظيف البالوعات

    التحضير البيولوجي لتنظيف البالوعات

     

    لمثل هذه الخصائص ، يولي العديد من المقيمين في الصيف وأصحاب العقارات في الضواحي اهتمامًا متزايدًا للأدوية الآمنة والصديقة للبيئة ، باختيار أداة المرحاض في البلد ليس على أساس كيميائي ، ولكن على أساس البكتيريا.

    توصيات لاختيار وسائل تنظيف البالوعات

    اختيار مطهر للحمامات ، يجدر النظر في بعض النقاط:

    • إذا كنت لن تتخلص من النفايات ، فإن الخيار الأفضل هو استخدام العوامل البكتيرية مع الحد الأقصى من الشوائب الصلبة ، أي أن جميع النفايات ستتحول إلى كتلة سائلة.
    • إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام البراز كسماد ، فأنت بحاجة إلى استخدام عوامل مؤكسدة النترات أو محفزات بيولوجية لأحواض الصرف. عوامل مؤكسدة النترات ، كما ذكر أعلاه ، هي أسمدة نيتروجينية عادية ، عندما تسخن بيولوجيًا في كومة سماد ، تسرع نضج السماد وتساهم في موت جميع البكتيريا المسببة للأمراض. حسنًا ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن المنظفات التي دخلت إلى حوض الاستحمام – جميع المساحيق الحديثة قابلة للتحلل تمامًا ، مما يعني أنه لا يمكن بأي حال من الأحوال أن تؤثر على جودة السماد.
    • بالنسبة للبستانيين ، سيكون خيار التنظيف الممتاز هو أقراص المرحاض في البلد. يعالجون الورق والبراز بسرعة في سائل غير سام تمامًا ، ويمكن استخدام رواسب المياه والمعادن المتبقية بعد التحلل لتخصيب التربة. يمكن لوحي واحد إعادة تدوير متر مكعب كامل من مياه الصرف الصحي.
    • في أنظمة الصرف الصحي المستقلة يعد استخدام أي وسيلة لتنظيفها مهمة غبية تمامًا ولا معنى لها ، لأن جميع عمليات التحلل البيولوجي تحدث فيها بشكل طبيعي. على الرغم من أنه في حالة هبوط التربة أو ظهور رائحة كريهة ، يمكن استخدام عوامل مؤكسدة النترات – فهي لن تدمر الرائحة فحسب ، بل ستقوم أيضًا بتنظيف البالوعة وإزالة الانسداد والطمي. لكن البكتيريا الحيوية الخاصة بالبخور في هذه الحالة لن تساعد ، لأن عملها سيكون صعبًا بسبب وجود المنظفات في المصارف.
    أقراص للمراحيض البلاد

    أقراص للمراحيض البلاد

    كما ترون ، لا يوجد شيء رهيب وصعب لتنظيف نظام الصرف الصحي ، خاصة وأن البكتيريا التي تساعد الناس بنشاط في العديد من مجالات الحياة منذ عقود وصلت إلى أحواض الشرايين ، مما يحول هذه العملية غير السارة إلى إجراء لائق للغاية وحتى مفيد.

    logo

    للإجابة

Sewerage

Bacteria and other cesspools – perfect effect

Bacteria and other means for cesspools

A country house is a dream of many, but few people know that owning a cottage is not only coziness and comfort, but also many problems associated with its content. Take at least a cleanup cesspool or sewage. Agree, it’s not enough pleasant, but you need to do this, and periodically. To facilitate this not-too-“pleasant-smelling” labor, special bacteria have been developed for cesspools and chemicals that accelerate the decomposition process and provide for the disinfection of fecal matter. It’s easy and pleasant to work with such assistants..

Content

  • Types of means for cleaning cesspools and sewers
  • Chemicals for cesspools – benefit or harm?
  • Biological preparations – a new word in sewer cleaning
  • Recommendations for the selection of means for cleaning cesspools
  • Types of means for cleaning cesspools and sewers

    Any septic system, whether it is a cesspool, sewer or a standard summer toilet, requires care. To completely eliminate the possibility of contamination, it is necessary to use various means for the care or cleaning of such septic systems. The following types of drugs are available:

    1. Chemicals: nitrate oxidizing agents, formaldehyde and quaternary ammonium salts.
    2. Bacterial-enzyme complexes.

    All these tools, as already mentioned above, accelerate the processes of waste decomposition, eliminate unpleasant odors, and also have a cleansing effect, that is, they help maintain the septic system in normal working condition.

    Now consider in more detail the characteristics of these species.

    Chemicals for cesspools – benefit or harm?

    Chemistry for cesspools works at almost any temperature, the main thing here is to ensure that the liquid does not freeze or boil (you never know what situations happen in life). Such products are not afraid of aggressive impurities and hard water, but they do not have the most positive effect on the sewage system itself and the surrounding nature. Any chemical-based cesspooling tool destroys metal, so if your sewage system is made of metal elements, think a hundred times before using such a preparation.

    • Formaldehyde is the cheapest chemical liquid for cesspools. Literally 5-10 years ago it was used at almost every step, until it was proved that this drug has very high toxicity and carcinogenicity. For this reason, today you will not be able to find such funds on sale.
    • Nitrate oxidizing agents are ordinary nitrogen fertilizers, however, this pleasure is quite expensive. This tool for cleaning cesspools and toilets is absolutely environmentally friendly and contains in its composition surface-active substances (surfactants), which provide a dilution of organic waste, high washing ability, as well as insensitivity to the content of detergents in drains and waste, that is, if we say “Simple Russian language” – nothing hinders him.
    • Quaternary ammonium compounds are excellent disinfectants (feces destroyers). Such drugs eliminate unpleasant odors, accelerate the decomposition of waste, but do not work well if detergents are present in the drains. Moreover, their impact on the environment has not yet been fully studied, so when emptying the same mobile toilets, be extremely careful – do it better in special places, for example, discharge everything into sewers or ditches.
    Sewer Cleaning Fluid

    Sewer Cleaning Fluid

    None of these means will ever, and for nothing, turn feces into compost, well, unless you merge the contents of your mobile toilet into a compost pile.

    Only here, with overheating and bio-heating, will the final and irrevocable destruction of pathogenic microflora, helminth eggs and other muck occur.

    Biological preparations – a new word in sewer cleaning

    Biological products for cesspools consist of a complex of useful enzymes and living bacteria-scavengers. Such agents are very sensitive to chlorine and its compounds, phenols, acids, alkalis and aldehydes. They work perfectly in the temperature range from +4 to +30 degrees, that is, in autumn and winter you will have to look for another alternative. But on the other hand, biological products not only transform waste into a mass safe for nature, but also provide valuable organic and mineral fertilizer, which can be used at one’s own discretion.

    In addition, biological agents prevent the formation of toxic fumes and gases, the development of pathogens, destroy unpleasant odors, do not have a destructive effect on plastic parts of septic tanks and dry closets, do not irritate the mucous membranes and skin of the hands.

    Decomposition of waste by exposure to biological products

    Decomposition of waste by exposure to biological products

    Biological preparation for cleaning cesspools

    Biological preparation for cleaning cesspools

     

    It is for such characteristics that many summer residents and owners of suburban real estate pay more and more attention to safe and environmentally friendly drugs, choosing a tool for toilet in the country not on a chemical basis, but on a bacterial.

    Recommendations for the selection of means for cleaning cesspools

    Choosing an antiseptic for cesspools, it is worth considering some points:

    • If you are not going to dispose of the waste, then the best option would be to use bacterial agents with the maximum reduction in solid inclusions, that is, all waste will turn into a liquid mass.
    • If you want to use fecal matter as a fertilizer, you need to use either nitrate oxidizing agents or bioactivators for cesspools. Nitrate oxidizing agents, as mentioned above, are ordinary nitrogen fertilizers, which, when bio-heated in a compost heap, will accelerate the maturation of the compost and contribute to the death of all pathogenic bacteria. Well, you don’t have to worry about detergents that got into the cesspool – all modern powders are completely biodegradable, which means that in no way can they affect the quality of the compost.
    • For gardeners, an excellent cleaning option will be tablets for the toilet in the country. They quickly process paper and fecal matter into an absolutely non-toxic liquid, and the water and mineral sediment left after decomposition can be used to fertilize the soil. One tablet can recycle a whole cubic meter of sewage.
    • IN autonomous sewage systems the use of any means to clean them is a completely stupid and senseless task, because in them all the processes of biodegradation take place naturally. Although in case of soil subsidence or the appearance of an unpleasant odor, nitrate oxidizing agents can be used – they will not only destroy the smell, but also clean the drain, eliminate blockages and siltation. But biobacteria for cesspools in this case will not help, because their work will be difficult due to the presence of detergents in the drains.
    Tablets for country toilets

    Tablets for country toilets

    As you can see, there is nothing terrible and difficult to clean the sewage system, especially since bacteria that have been actively helping people in many areas of life for decades have reached cesspools, turning such an unpleasant process into a very decent and even useful procedure.

    logo

    Leave a Comment