المجاري

جهاز خزان للصرف الصحي مصنوع من حلقات خرسانية – خطوة نحو ظروف حضارية

جهاز خزان للصرف الصحي مصنوع من حلقات خرسانية

أحد المكونات الرئيسية لنظام الصرف الصحي المحلي لمقر صيفي أو منزل خاص أو منزل ريفي هو خزان الصرف الصحي المصنوع من الحلقات الخرسانية.هناك منشآت مصنوعة من الطوب والخرسانة الهلامية ، ومع ذلك ، من حيث الانتشار ، فهي بعيدة عن الحلقات الخرسانية المسلحة. في السنوات الأخيرة ، ظهرت خزانات بلاستيكية جاهزة في سوق البناء ، ولكن المنتجات الخرسانية أقوى وأكثر متانة..

المحتوى

  • صنع الحلقة الخرسانية
  • المكان المناسب لخزان الصرف الصحي
  • خزان الصرف الصحي مصنوع من حلقات خرسانية: مخطط العمل
  • الخيار 1 – استخدام الميكنة
  • الخيار 2 – العمل اليدوي
  • خزانات الصرف الصحي الصقيع ليست خائفة

صنع الحلقة الخرسانية

يتم إنتاج حلقات خزانات الصرف الصحي من قبل المصانع العاملة في إنتاج منتجات الخرسانة المسلحة. في هذه الحالة ، تخضع عملية الإنتاج لمتطلبات GOST 8020-90. يبلغ ارتفاع الحلقات الخرسانية المسلحة 90 سم ، ولكن يمكن أن يكون القطر مختلفًا. لذلك ، للبيع يمكنك العثور على حلقات متر واحد ونصف متر وحتى مترين. في تصنيع هذه المنتجات ، يتم استخدام الخرسانة من الدرجات الثقيلة ، وكذلك شبكة التسليح. يوفر تصميم الحلقة وجود حلقات معدنية متصلة بشكل صارم بالإطار. المفصلات ضرورية لنقل المنتجات باستخدام أجهزة الرفع. يُسمح للمنتج النهائي بالوقوف لمدة أسبوعين على الأقل ، وبعد ذلك تصل الخرسانة إلى القوة اللازمة.

حلقات لخزان الصرف الصحي

حلقات وغطاء وفتحة لخزان الصرف الصحي

أيضا ، تم إنشاء إنتاج الهياكل مع “الأقفال” ، مما يسمح بتناسب أكثر إحكامًا لحلقات البئر مع بعضها البعض. من الواضح أن تكلفة هذه المنتجات أعلى من الحلقات العادية ، ولكن معدل ماء خزان الصرف الصحي يزيد. في هذه الحالة ، يتم تقليل احتمال النزوح الأفقي لـ “المنجم” إلى الصفر.

تتوفر أيضًا حلقات ذات قاع. عند استخدامها ، يتم تبسيط العزل المائي لخزان الصرف الصحي المصنوع من الحلقات الخرسانية إلى حد كبير ، لأنه سيكون من الضروري تشويه أماكن انضمامها بالبيتومين فقط. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تصنع المصانع أغطية خرسانية بفتحات وأبواب بئر..

المكان المناسب لخزان الصرف الصحي

ينظم تصميم وبناء خزان الصرف الصحي المصنوع من الحلقات الخرسانية بالمعايير الصحية المطبقة على مباني الصرف الصحي. وفقًا لهذه المتطلبات ، يتم اختيار مكان لخزان الصرف الصحي والمرافق الأخرى ذات الصلة. في هذه الحالة ، يجب أن يكون المبنى السكني على مسافة:

  • 5 م من خزان الصرف الصحي ؛
  • 25 م من خنادق الترشيح ؛
  • 8 م من تصفية الآبار؛
  • 300 متر من محطات الصرف ؛
  • 50 م من محطات التهوية الهوائية ، التي تصل إنتاجيتها إلى 700 متر مكعب في اليوم.

إذا كان هناك بئر بمياه الشرب في الموقع ، فيجب أن تكون المسافة منه إلى خزان الصرف الصحي 30 مترًا على الأقل. الامتثال للتشريعات الصحية إلزامي لجميع المواطنين. ينطوي انتهاك القواعد المعمول بها على المسؤولية الإدارية والجنائية.

خزان الصرف الصحي مصنوع من حلقات خرسانية: مخطط العمل

مخطط تشغيل خزان الصرف الصحي المصنوع من الحلقات الخرسانية هو كما يلي:

جهاز خزان للصرف الصحي مصنوع من حلقات خرسانية

مخطط الجهاز ومبدأ تشغيل خزان الصرف الصحي المصنوع من الحلقات الخرسانية

والغرض الرئيسي منه هو جمع مياه الصرف ، وتوضيحها وتنقيتها تدريجياً. يتكون خزان الصرف الصحي من ثلاثة عناصر هيكلية رئيسية:

  • يعمل البئر الأول ذو القاع الخرساني كخزان للصرف الصحي ، حيث يتم تصفية النفايات المنزلية السائلة المبتلعة. يجب أن تمثل نصف الحجم الإجمالي للهيكل. في بعض الأحيان تضاف إليها البكتيريا اللاهوائية ، تحت تأثير تحلل المواد الصلبة التي تحدث وتراكم بقاياها في شكل رواسب سفلية. إذا لم تكن هناك مرافق لتناول المياه في الموقع ، فلن يتم استخدام المعالجة البيولوجية.
  • البئر الثاني ، المتصل بواسطة الفائض إلى الأول ، يوفر مستوى آخر من الترشيح. كما أن لها جدران مغلقة وقاعدة..
  • البئر الثالث ، المتصل بواسطة الفائض إلى الثاني ، يحتوي بالفعل على طبقة من الرمل والحصى بدلاً من قاع خرساني ، يتم من خلاله تسرب المياه الواضحة إلى الأرض.

غالبًا ما يقتصر التطبيق عمليًا على حاويتين. تصنع الفيضانات من أنابيب بلاستيكية (110 ملم) من اللون البرتقالي ، مصممة للاستخدام الخارجي. في جدران الحلقات ، يتم عمل ثقوب للأنابيب باستخدام خرامة. يجب وضع أنبوب الصرف الصحي المتجه من المبنى إلى خزان الصرف الصحي على منحدر (حوالي 2 سم لكل متر). في حالة أعمال البناء والتركيب المختصة ، يمكن أن يعمل خزان الصرف الصحي لفترة طويلة. كما ترى ، افعل افعل ذلك بنفسك خزان الصرف الصحي من الحلقات يمكن أن يكون أي باني ، حتى مبتدئ. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن تسريع العمل عن طريق إشراك معدات خاصة لحفر حفرة وخفض حلقات الخرسانة فيه. بطبيعة الحال ، سوف يتطلب هذا تكاليف إضافية لدفع مقابل الخدمات. يمكنك أيضًا القيام بكل العمل يدويًا تقريبًا ، مما يقلل التكاليف إلى الحد الأدنى. يجب عليك أيضًا اللجوء إلى الإصدار اليدوي من العمل إذا تعذر الوصول إلى المعدات. دعونا نفكر في كلا الاتجاهين.

الخيار 1 – استخدام الميكنة

  • قم بتشغيل جهاز خزان الصرف الصحي من الحلقات الخرسانية مع الحساب الدقيق للحجم المطلوب. ستعتمد كمية الحلقات التي سيتم شراؤها وتسليمها إلى مكان النشر على هذه القيمة. يتم حساب الحجم إما من خلال عدد الأشخاص الذين يعيشون باستمرار في المنزل ، أو من خلال عدد المرافق الصحية. من الممارسة المعمول بها ، يتبع ذلك أن عمق خزان الصرف الصحي يتراوح من ثلاثة إلى أربعة أمتار ، لذلك تكلف 4-5 حلقات. علاوة على ذلك ، لزيادة الحجم ، يتم اختيار المنتجات ذات القطر الكبير. تقع على شكل بئرين ، ويجب أن يحتوي الأول على حجم أكبر.
  • في المرحلة التالية ، باستخدام حفارة ، يقومون بحفر حفرة وفقًا لأبعاد الحلقات الخرسانية المشتراة مع مراعاة مرورها الحر أثناء التثبيت. لا تسمح للحلقة بالانحشار عند النزول إلى الحفرة ، لأن جهاز الرفع لن يكون قادرًا على سحبها للخلف. هذه العملية ممنوعة لسلامة هذه الأعمال. إذا ظلت الحلقة عالقة ، فسيتعين عليك حفرها يدويًا. وقت تعطل الرافعة يخضع للدفع. يتم تسوية القاع على مستوى البناء.
  • بعد الانتهاء من الحفريات ، يأمرون بتسليم حلقات الخرسانة المسلحة ، والتي يتم إجراؤها بواسطة شاحنات مجهزة بجهاز رفع. في الوقت نفسه ، يتم تحرير وصول السيارة مباشرة إلى الحفرة. يتم تركيب حلقات وقبعات خرسانية.
تركيب حلقات خرسانية

تركيب حلقات خرسانية باستخدام معدات البناء

  • يتم عزل الوصلات والجزء السفلي من الماء بملاط الأسمنت ، إذا لم يتم طلب حلقات خاصة ذات قاعدة خرسانية “سفلية”.
  • تصنع الثقوب للأنابيب وتركيبها. إغلاق الفجوات بملاط الأسمنت.
  • يتم دفن المساحة الحرة في الحفرة ، ويتم إخمادها بعناية.
خزان الصرف الصحي مصنوع من حلقات خرسانية

حلقات خزان الصرف الصحي الخرسانية المثبتة في حفرة محفورة مسبقًا

الخيار 2 – العمل اليدوي

 يشك الكثيرون في القدرة على أداء العمل دون إشراك التكنولوجيا ، بصراحة عدم فهم كيفية صنع خزان الصرف الصحي من الحلقات يدويًا. ومع ذلك ، فإن طريقة “الجد” لا تزال حية وفي بعض الحالات هي الطريقة الوحيدة الممكنة ، على الرغم من أنها شاقة للغاية. بهذه الطريقة ، يعملون مع حلقات العداد التي يبلغ وزنها 600 كجم. يتم التسليم بالشاحنة إلى موقع مجاني يتم فيه تفريغ الحلقات.

ثم يتم لف كل حلقة يدويًا إلى مكان خزان الصرف الصحي المستقبلي. يتم تثبيتها وتبدأ في حفر الأرض ، بينما تغرق الحلقة تدريجياً في الأرض. عندما يكون المنتج الخرساني الأول مستويًا مع سطح التربة ، يتم تثبيت حلقة ثانية عليه يدويًا. تستمر عملية الحفر أكثر. لرفع الأرض ، يأتي بناة بأجهزة مختلفة. بالطبع ، يستغرق التثبيت اليدوي بعض الوقت ، ولكن تم إثبات الطريقة ولا يزال من الممكن تحقيق النتيجة.

خزانات الصرف الصحي الصقيع ليست خائفة

يقلق بعض الأشخاص بعد تركيب خزان الصرف الصحي من إمكانية التجمد في الشتاء. من الناحية النظرية ، بالطبع ، يمكن أن يتجمد خزان الصرف الصحي. ومع ذلك ، تظهر الممارسة أن خزان الصرف الصحي المصمم جيدًا والمثبت جيدًا من الناحية التكنولوجية يمكن أن يتحمل حتى أدنى درجات الحرارة. ومع ذلك ، يوصي الخبراء أنه قبل بداية الطقس البارد ، يتم تنظيف خزان الصرف الصحي من مياه الصرف الصحي والحمأة المتراكمة عن طريق استدعاء آلة بالوعة. ينصح بعزل غطاء الفتحة المخصص للضخ في الشتاء.

تصميم خزان الصرف الصحي المصنوع من الحلقات الخرسانية مناسب لنظام الصرف الصحي في البيوت الريفية ، في المنازل الريفية ، البيوت الريفية مع كمية صغيرة من المصارف. تشمل مزايا خزان الصرف الصحي هذا التكلفة المنخفضة ، وعدم التطاير ، والمعالجة الجزئية لمياه الصرف الصحي.

logo

للإجابة

Sewerage

The device of a septic tank made of concrete rings – a step towards civilized conditions

The device of a septic tank made of concrete rings

One of the main components of the local sewerage system of a summer residence, private house or cottage is a septic tank made of concrete rings. There are constructions made of brick and jellied concrete, however, in terms of prevalence, it is far from reinforced concrete rings. In recent years, ready-made plastic tanks have appeared on the construction market, but concrete products are stronger and more durable..

Content

  • Concrete Ring Making
  • The right place for a septic tank
  • Septic tank made of concrete rings: scheme of work
  • Option 1 – using mechanization
  • Option 2 – manual work
  • Frost septic tanks are not afraid

Concrete Ring Making

Rings for septic tanks are produced by factories engaged in the production of reinforced concrete products. In this case, the production process is governed by the requirements of GOST 8020-90. The height of the reinforced concrete rings is 90 cm, but the diameter can be different. Therefore, on sale you can find meter, one and a half meter and even two meter rings. In the manufacture of these products, concrete of heavy grades is used, as well as reinforcing mesh. The design of the ring provides for the presence of metal loops rigidly connected to the frame. Hinges are necessary for moving products using lifting devices. The finished product is allowed to stand for at least two weeks, after which the concrete reaches the necessary strength.

Rings for septic tank

Rings, cover and hatch for septic tank

Also, the production of structures with “locks” was established, which allows for a more tight fit of the well rings to each other. It is clear that the cost of such products is higher than ordinary rings, but the septic tank waterproof rate increases. In this case, the probability of horizontal displacement of the “mine” is reduced to zero.

Rings with a bottom are also available. When using them, the waterproofing of a septic tank made of concrete rings is greatly simplified, because it will be necessary to smear only the places of their docking with bitumen. In addition, factories make concrete covers with openings and well hatches.

The right place for a septic tank

The design and construction of a septic tank made of concrete rings is regulated by the sanitary standards applicable for sewer buildings. In accordance with these requirements, a place is selected for the septic tank and other related facilities. In this case, the residential building should be at a distance:

  • 5 m from the septic tank;
  • 25 m from the filtering trenches;
  • 8 m from filter wells;
  • 300 m from the drain stations;
  • 50 m from aerobic aeration plants, the productivity of which is up to 700 cubic meters per day.

If a well with drinking water is located on the site, then the distance from it to the septic tank should be at least 30 meters. Compliance with sanitary legislation is mandatory for all citizens. Violation of the established rules entails both administrative and criminal liability.

Septic tank made of concrete rings: scheme of work

The operation scheme of a septic tank made of concrete rings is as follows:

The device of a septic tank made of concrete rings

The scheme of the device and the principle of operation of a septic tank made of concrete rings

Its main purpose is to collect wastewater, their gradual clarification and treatment. A septic tank consists of three main structural elements:

  • The first well with a concrete bottom acts as a septic tank, in which settling of ingested liquid household waste takes place. It should account for half of the total volume of the structure. Sometimes anaerobic bacteria are added to it, under the influence of which decomposition of solids occurs and the accumulation of their residues in the form of bottom sediment. If there are no water intake facilities on the site, then biological treatment is not used.
  • The second well, connected by overflow to the first, provides another level of filtration. It also has sealed walls and a bottom..
  • The third well, connected by overflow to the second, already has a sand and gravel bed instead of a concrete bottom, through which clarified water seeps into the ground.

Often in practice are limited to two containers. Overflows are made of plastic pipes (110 mm) of orange color, designed for outdoor use. In the walls of the rings, holes for pipes are made using a puncher. The sewer pipe going from the building to the septic tank should be located at a slope (approximately two centimeters per meter). In the case of competent construction and installation works, a septic tank can function for a long time. As you can see, do do-it-yourself septic tank from the rings can be any, even a beginner, builder. At the same time, work can be accelerated by involving special equipment for digging a pit and lowering concrete rings into it. Naturally, this will require additional costs for the payment of services. You can also do almost all the work manually, reducing costs to a minimum. You also have to resort to the manual version of the work if the equipment cannot be accessed. Let’s consider both ways.

Option 1 – using mechanization

  • Start the septic tank device from concrete rings with an accurate calculation of the required volume. The quantity of rings that will need to be bought and delivered to the place of deployment will depend on this value. The volume is calculated either by the number of people permanently residing in the house, or by the number of sanitary facilities. From established practice it follows that the depth of the septic tank is from three to four meters, so they cost 4-5 rings. Moreover, to increase the volume, products with a large diameter are selected. They are located in the form of two wells, and the first should have a larger volume.
  • At the next stage, using an excavator, they dig a pit in accordance with the dimensions of the purchased concrete rings and taking into account their free passage during installation. Do not allow the ring to jam when descending into the pit, since the lifting device will not be able to pull it back. This operation is prohibited for the safety of these works. If the ring still gets stuck, you will have to manually dig it in. The downtime of the crane is subject to payment. The bottom is leveled at the construction level.
  • After the completion of excavation work, the delivery of reinforced concrete rings is ordered, which is carried out by trucks equipped with a lifting device. At the same time, the access for the car directly to the pit is freed. Concrete rings and caps are being installed.
Installation of concrete rings

Installation of concrete rings using construction equipment

  • The joints and bottom are waterproofed with cement mortar, unless special rings with a “bottom” concrete base have been ordered.
  • Holes are made for pipes and their installation. Gaps close with cement mortar.
  • The free space in the pit is buried, carefully tamped.
Septic tank made of concrete rings

Concrete septic tank rings installed in a pre-dug pit

Option 2 – manual work

 Many doubt the ability to perform work without involving technology, frankly not understanding how to make a septic tank from rings manually. However, the “grandfather” method is still alive and in some cases is the only possible, albeit very laborious. With this method, they work with meter rings, the weight of which is 600 kg. Delivery by truck is carried out to a free site on which the rings are unloaded.

Then each ring is rolled manually to the place of the future septic tank. They install and begin to dig up the ground, while the ring gradually sinks into the ground. When the first concrete product is level with the surface of the soil, a second ring is manually installed on it. The process of digging continues further. To raise the earth, builders come up with various devices. Of course, manual installation takes quite a while, but the method is proven and the result can still be achieved.

Frost septic tanks are not afraid

Some people after installing a septic tank are worried about the possibility of freezing in the winter. Theoretically, of course, a septic tank can freeze. However, practice shows that a well-designed and technologically correctly installed septic tank can withstand even the lowest temperatures. However, experts recommend that before the onset of cold weather, the septic tank should be cleaned of wastewater and accumulated sludge by calling a cesspool machine. It is advisable to insulate the cover of the hatch intended for pumping out for the winter.

The design of the septic tank made of concrete rings is suitable for sewage in cottages, in rural houses, country cottages with a small amount of drains. The advantages of this septic tank include low cost, non-volatility, partial wastewater treatment.

logo

Leave a Comment