مباني الحدائق

أفكار ومبادئ توجيهية لبناء بيت الشجرة

نادرًا ما يحلم أي شخص بامتلاك منزل شجرة مريح خاص به في مرحلة الطفولة. صحيح ، لم تتحقق جميع الفتات. في هذه الأثناء ، حتى في مرحلة البلوغ ، يمكنك تحقيق أحلام طفولتك من خلال بناء مكان منعزل في تاج البلوط المفضل لديك والراحة على مرتفعات الأسرة بأكملها. وإذا كنت قد أصبحت بالفعل والدين ، فتخيل كيف سيكون أطفالك سعداء ببيت شجرة رائع يتيح لك الاختباء من العالم كله ومراقبة الطبيعة من فوق?!

المحتوى

  • ما فكرة لاتخاذ أساس
  • ما هي الشجرة المناسبة للبناء
  • القواعد الأساسية للبناء في الارتفاع
  • الأدوات والمواد المطلوبة للعمل
  • تعليمات البناء خطوة بخطوة

ما فكرة لاتخاذ أساس

إذا قررت بناء منزل شجرة بيديك في مرحلة البلوغ ، فيمكن أن يتحول هذا الهيكل إلى تحفة معمارية. في مرحلة الطفولة ، يبدو أن الصندوق عبارة عن مسكن ، ولكن البالغين يريدون القيام بكل شيء بشكل كامل وموثوق وجميل – بحيث تقع الروح والعيون سعيدة.

منزل للأطفال

بيت الشجرة لبقية أفراد الأسرة. هل تريد هذا?

إذا كنت تخطط لبناء بيت شجرة للأطفال ، ولن تستخدمه بنفسك ، فإن كل شيء بسيط نسبيًا. الهيكل الصغير مناسب أيضًا ، الشيء الرئيسي هو الألوان الزاهية ، وأجهزة الترفيه ، وبطبيعة الحال ، زيادة الأمان. هنا ، على سبيل المثال ، في الصورة أدناه كل هذا موجود. فتاتك سوف تكون مجنونة بهذه الهدية.

منزل ملون

منزل ملون مع شريحة للأطفال. مثل خرافة ، حقا?

في هذه الأثناء ، وصل البناء الحديث لهذه الزوايا الترفيهية على ارتفاع إلى مستوى عالٍ ، بحيث يمكنك علاج نفسك بهذا “البرج” دون إنجاب أطفال. الآن يتطور بنشاط بناء بيوت الأشجار لمجموعة متنوعة من الاحتياجات. في تيجان الأشجار يمكنك رؤية المطاعم وغرف الشاي والفنادق وحتى الشقق السكنية – مع الاتصالات والأثاث. يقع أكبر منزل معجزة على كوكب الأرض في الارتفاع في اسكتلندا ، وتبلغ مساحته 557 مترًا مربعًا. يمكن للمطعم استيعاب ما يصل إلى 120 ضيفًا. واضطر مالك المؤسسة إلى دفع 7 ملايين دولار للمشروع ، ولكن لم يكن هناك نهاية للزوار.

بيت شجرة كبير

يقع أكبر منزل شجرة بالقرب من إدنبرة

تميزت السلطات السويدية بسخائها ، حيث زينت الحديقة العامة بمنزل غير عادي تبلغ مساحته حوالي 12 مترًا مربعًا. يمكن لكل زائر إلى الحديقة الاستمتاع بعطلة في هذا البرج المعجزة. هناك بضع شرفات وشرفة مع أرجوحة ومكتبة رائعة ومطبخ وحتى غرفة مرحاض.

منزل في الحديقة

تعرف على المنزل الشهير في حديقة فاستيراس

يبدو أن السويديين أحبوا قضاء الوقت في الارتفاع ، لذلك بنى أحد رواد الأعمال المحليين فندقًا كاملًا يحتوي على 5 غرف. يتكون التصميم من صفائح ألومنيوم. الفندق متصل بالكهرباء ، الغرف مدفئة ، وحمامات ومطابخ صغيرة حيث يمكنك صنع القهوة وتناول الإفطار.

منزل

إذا كنت ترغب في الإقامة في فندق غريب ، قم بحجز غرفك مسبقًا ، حيث يرغب الآلاف من المسافرين من جميع أنحاء العالم في زيارة هنا.

في اليابان ، في المتحف ، في غابة الحديقة مع ساكورا ، بنى المهندس المعماري البارز بيت شاي غير عادي ، حيث يمكنك الذهاب إلى كل زائر والمشاركة في حفل الشاي على ارتفاع.

بيت الشجرة

في اليابان ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالشاي الحقيقي مباشرة بين فروع ساكورا المزهرة

ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه الروائع هي الكثير من رجال الأعمال والأثرياء. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن أن تكون خطتك لمنزل شجرة أقل إثارة للاهتمام ، على الرغم من أنها ليست معروفة جيدًا. الشيء الرئيسي هو الخيال والرغبة والوقت والنهج المختص. بعض العائلات في حديقتها تصنع السفن أو الصحن الطائر ، وإلا فإنها تحب الأكواخ ، بينما يبني البعض الآخر القلاع. اختر مشروعك والمضي قدما – نحو حلمك في السماء!

منزل للألعاب

يمكن للمنزل أن يقوم بمهمة مجمع اللعبة بأكمله. في هذه الحالة ، قرر الوالدان عمل عدة سلالم وشرفة وأرجوحة

ما هي الشجرة المناسبة للبناء

قبل أن تبحث عن كيفية بناء بيت شجرة ، تحتاج إلى تحديد المكان والمنصة لمثل هذا الهيكل ، لأنه من المهم ألا يكون البرج جميلًا فحسب ، بل أيضًا موثوقًا ودائمًا. إذا اخترت شجرة بشكل غير صحيح ، فإنك بذلك تخاطر ب “رمي في الريح” المال والوقت. كيف اقوم به بشكل صحيح?

أولاً ، افحص جميع الأشجار في منطقتك..

ثانيًا ، اختر أفضل سلالة لتنفيذ مثل هذه الفكرة. على سبيل المثال ، الصنوبر ليس أفضل منصة لبناء ركن ترفيهي على ارتفاع ، نظرًا لأنه يحتوي على فروع شائكة و “سكان” مزعجين – النمل. بشكل عام ، معظم الصنوبريات ليست مستقرة بما يكفي لاستخدام عدة أشجار لإعطاء قوة المنزل. الزيزفون غير مناسب بسبب لزوجة الخشب ، شيء ما لإصلاحه بقوة على مثل هذا الجذع سيكون مشكلة. الحور والصفصاف والكستناء لها جذور ضعيفة ، لذا من الخطر بناء برج عليها ، لأن الهيكل يمكن أن ينهار مع الشجرة. ماذا تتوقف عند؟ يوصي الخبراء بالاختيار لصالح البلوط أو القيقب أو التنوب أو الثوجا ، وهي مستقرة وفخمة ودائمة. ومع ذلك ، فإن شجرة التفاح مناسبة تمامًا لبرج صغير للأطفال ، ولكن للبالغين من الأفضل عدم الصعود إليها.

ثالثًا ، للعثور على سلالة مناسبة هي نصف المعركة ، تحتاج أيضًا إلى الاقتراب بكفاءة من عملية اختيار الشجرة نفسها والمكان الذي تنمو فيه. ما هي المتطلبات التي يجب مراعاتها؟?

  1. يجب ألا يكون الموقع رمليًا.
  2. لا تبدأ البناء على أشجار قديمة جدًا ، أو على العكس من ذلك ، أشجار صغيرة قد لا تدعم وزن الهيكل.
  3. تفضل جذوع متفرعة مع فروع تنمو أفقيا ، ثم سيكون لديك العديد من نقاط الدعم.
  4. يجب أن يبلغ قطر الفروع المعدة لتثبيت الهيكل أكثر من 20 سم.
  5. تحقق من الجذع والفروع بحثًا عن الشقوق والضيق الحاد وعلامات التعفن..
  6. افحص التاج وقطّع الفروع الضعيفة والمجففة ، لأنها لا تزال تنكسر لاحقًا تحت هبوب الرياح ، والتي يمكن أن تتلف مكونات المنزل.
كيفية اتخاذ قرار

نصيحة صورتك الشجرة

القواعد الأساسية للبناء في الارتفاع

لذا ، قررت أن حديقتك ستزين بيت الشجرة ، كيف تبني مثل هذا البرج المعجزة بشكل صحيح؟ هل هناك أسرار؟ كما هو الحال في كل عمل تجاري ، فإن هذه العملية لها خصائصها الخاصة. الشيء الأكثر أهمية هو عدم الإضرار بالشجرة ، لأنها “أساس” بنيتك. ما هي القواعد التي يجب اتباعها من أجل الحفاظ على “صحة” النبات?

  • يمكن قطع اللحاء إلى نصف العمق فقط ، وإلا فسوف تدمر الشجرة ؛
  • إذا كان الجذع ينحني ، يجب أن يكرر الهيكل هذا الانحناء ؛
  • محاولة تنفيذ العمل الرئيسي على الأرض ، وإنقاذ المصنع من الحمل الزائد ؛
  • ضع في اعتبارك أن الشجرة لا تزال تنمو وتغير شكلها.

إذا كان البرج مصممًا للفتات ، فتأكد من أن جميع مكونات الهيكل مسيجة – الجدران أو الدرابزين. من أجل سلامة حركة الأطفال ، تحتاج إلى سلم موثوق به. ركز على العمر ، وأحيانًا لا يكون سلم الحبل هو الحل الأفضل. إذا كنت ترغب في تجنب المشاكل ، قم بإرفاق خطوات خشبية. مرة أخرى ، من الأفضل للأطفال بناء هياكل اللعب على ارتفاع منخفض باستخدام المواد الطبيعية ، وبدلاً من المسامير – البراغي والصواميل التي يجب غرقها في الجذع / الفروع.

ابدأ برسم

ابدأ برسم يوضح أبعاد الهيكل ، ثم يمكنك حساب الكمية الصحيحة من المواد

الأدوات والمواد المطلوبة للعمل

لبناء “الجنة” على ارتفاع تحتاج إلى الرغبة والوقت والأيدي الماهرة ، ومجموعة الأدوات والمواد اللازمة.

خذ “جردًا” في الجراج أو الحظيرة وقم بإعداد الأدوات التالية:

  • مستوى المبنى,
  • منشار,
  • طائرة,
  • مطرقة,
  • الروليت,
  • تدريبات,
  • مفك براغي,
  • قطع الطحن,
  • ميدان,
  • الصنفرة,
  • مفتاح الربط,
  • سلم.

ستحتاج أيضًا إلى ملابس العمل والقفازات..

وهذا هو المهم أن نعرف! تشريب جميع العناصر الخشبية مسبقًا بمركب خاص يحمي الخشب من التسوس..

الادوات

المزرعة لم تجد الأدوات اللازمة؟ لا تتسرع في إنفاق المال ، حاول أن تأخذها من الجيران أو الأصدقاء

بعد ذلك ، تحتاج إلى عمل قائمة بالمواد ، وتحديد ما هو موجود بالفعل في منزلك ، وشراء مفقود.

خذ على سبيل المثال قائمة المواد اللازمة لمتوسط ​​حجم المنزل:

  • لوحان من 4 أمتار (5 × 25 سم) ؛
  • 6 ألواح بطول 3 أمتار (5 × 15 سم) ؛
  • 3 عوارض بطول 4 أمتار (5 × 15 سم) ؛
  • ألواح أخرى ، خشب رقائقي للسور ، السلالم ، الجدران ؛
  • كابل بقطر 0.6 سم ؛
  • 8 صفائح معدنية مثقبة لتأمين القضبان.
  • مسامير غير القابل للصدأ / المجلفن.
  • المسامير والمسامير والخطافات وأجزاء أخرى للتثبيت ؛
  • القماش المشمع.
  • تفاصيل أخرى حسب التصميم والرسم الخاص بك.

تعليمات البناء خطوة بخطوة

الارتفاع القياسي هو 3 أمتار ، بالطبع ، إذا كانت الفتات الصغيرة ستستخدم البرج ، فيمكن تركيبه أقل. لذا ، كيف تصنع بيت شجرة باستخدام المكونات المذكورة أعلاه?

إطار المنزل

مثال على إطار مثبت للمنزل

خذ الحزمة ، ثبتها بإحكام باستخدام مسمار إلى فرع يقع على مسافة أقل من 30 سم من أرضية البرج المستقبلي. باستخدام المستوى ، قم بإصلاح الطرف الآخر من الموظفين في الفرع الآخر أفقياً. كرر العملية على الجانب الآخر من البرميل. تأكد من أن الأشرطة مستوية. إزالة القضبان بعناية ، وقياس المسافة بين الأماكن التي كانت فيها المسامير. ثم اطرح هذا المؤشر من 4 م ، وقسم الرقم الناتج إلى قسمين – هذا هو حجم الجزء الذي تحتاج إلى قياسه من حافة الألواح (5 × 25 سم). يجب حفر ثقوب يبلغ قطرها 1.5 سم في هذه الأماكن ، وتحتاج أيضًا إلى عمل ثقب واحد آخر على كل جانب ، مع الابتعاد عن الجزء الأول ، يساوي المسافة بين الثقوب على الفروع. بين الثقوب مع المنشار أو المنشار ، تحتاج إلى عمل فتحات يجب عليك فيها تثبيت الفواصل من أجل إصلاح الألواح ، وعلى المسافة اللازمة من الجذع / الفروع. لا يوصى بتثقيب المواد على الشجرة ، حيث يمكن أن تستمر في النمو.

عندما تصبح القاعدة جاهزة ، يمكنك الانتقال إلى الأرض. للقيام بذلك ، قطع الألواح. يجب أن يكون لوحان (5 × 15 سم) يساويان طول الأرضية ، والأقصر المتبقي 4-10 سم. اربط الألواح القصيرة بإحدى الألواح الطويلة (بشكل عمودي). ارفع الهيكل واربطه بالدعامات. ثم اقفل اللوحة الطويلة الثانية. بعد ذلك ، ستدخل الألواح المعدنية في الأعمال. لجعل البرج أكثر استقرارًا ، يمكنك التوقف. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى لوحة 5 × 10 سم. اربط التراكبات بمسامير. قم بتثبيت الألواح على إطار الأرضية ، مما يجعل الفجوات 1 سم (من علبة الثقاب) ، لأن الماء يحتاج إلى التصريف بحرية ، وليس البقاء في المنزل. أولاً ، يجب عمل قواطع للجذع والفروع على الألواح. يوصى بأن يبلغ قطرها 5 سم ، حيث سيستمر نمو النبات..

أرضية

يبدو أن القاعدة مع الأرض

من بقايا المادة ، قم بعمل سلم ودرابزين. من الأفضل غلق الفتحات بين الأرضية والسور بالخشب الرقائقي أو الألواح. يمكن أن يكون السقف مصنوع من القماش المشمع. للقيام بذلك ، على ارتفاع مترين إلى اليمين واليسار من خطافين لولبيين برجي ، بينهما تحتاج إلى سحب الكابل. رمي القماش المشمع من خلال الكابل ، حول المحيط والزوايا ، وسحب وإصلاح القماش. اصنع سلمًا من اختيارك. يفضل الأطفال الحبال ، ولكن النظر في سن “أصحاب” المنزل.

لوقا

إذا كان من المخطط تثبيت الدرج في المركز ، فمن الضروري عمل مثل هذه الفتحة

يمكن الآن طلاء القصر وتزيينه وتجهيزه بالأثاث وأماكن الجذب ، على سبيل المثال ، التقلبات أو الشرائح. أشرك جميع أفراد العائلة في العمل ، وستتحول العملية المملة إلى مغامرة مثيرة.

منزل

ها هو المنزل وجاهز! انتبه إلى كيفية تثبيت سقف القماش المشمع

يعتبر بيت الشجرة فرصة رائعة للعودة إلى الطفولة وجعل أطفالك سعداء.

logo

للإجابة

Garden buildings

Ideas and guidelines for building a treehouse

Rarely does anyone dream about having their own cozy treehouse in childhood. True, not all the crumbs come true. Meanwhile, even in adulthood, you can realize your childhood dreams by building a secluded place in the crown of your favorite oak and relaxing on the heights of the whole family. And if you have already become parents, imagine how your little ones will be pleased with a wonderful treehouse that allows you to hide from the whole world and observe nature from above?!

Content

  • What idea to take as a basis
  • What tree is suitable for construction
  • The basic rules of construction at height
  • Tools and materials required for work
  • Step-by-step construction instructions

What idea to take as a basis

If you decide to build a house on a tree with your own hands in adulthood, then such a structure can turn into an architectural masterpiece. In childhood, even a box seems like a dwelling, but adults want to do everything thoroughly, reliably and beautifully – so that their soul rests and their eyes rejoice.

house for children

A treehouse for the rest of the whole family. Do you want this?

If you plan to build a treehouse for children, and you yourself will not use it, then everything is relatively simple. A tiny structure is also suitable, the main thing is bright colors, devices for entertainment and, of course, increased security. Here, for example, in the photo below all this is present. Your crumbs will be crazy about such a gift.

colorful house

Colorful house with a slide for children. Like a fairy tale, really?

Meanwhile, the modern construction of such recreation corners at an altitude has reached a high level, so you can treat yourself to such a “tower” without having children. Now the construction of tree houses for a variety of needs is actively developing. In the crowns of trees you can see restaurants, tea rooms, hotels and even residential apartments – with communications and furniture. The largest miracle house on the planet at the height is located in Scotland, its area reaches 557 square meters. The restaurant can accommodate up to 120 guests. The owner of the establishment had to pay $ 7 million for the implementation of the project, but there was no end to the visitors.

large tree house

The largest tree house is located near Edinburgh

The Swedish authorities were distinguished by generosity, decorating the public park with an unusual house with an area of ​​about 12 square meters. Each visitor to the park can enjoy a vacation in this miraculous tower. There are a couple of balconies, a terrace with a hammock, a wonderful library, a kitchen and even a toilet room.

house in the park

Meet the famous house in the park Vasteras

The Swedes apparently liked to spend time at the height, so one of the local entrepreneurs built a whole hotel with 5 rooms. The design consists of aluminum plates. The hotel is connected to electricity, the rooms are heated, have bathrooms and kitchenettes where you can make coffee and have breakfast.

house

If you want to stay in such an outlandish hotel, book your rooms in advance, as thousands of travelers from around the world wish to visit here.

In Japan, in the museum, in the thick of the garden with sakura, the eminent architect built an unusual tea house, where you can go to each visitor and take part in the tea ceremony at a height.

tree house

In Japan, you can enjoy real tea right among the branches of blooming sakura

However, such masterpieces are the lot of entrepreneurs and rich people. However, your plan for a treehouse can be no less interesting, although not as well known. The main thing is imagination, desire, time and a competent approach. Some families in their garden make ships or flying saucers, otherwise they like huts, while others build castles. Choose your project and go forward – towards your dream in the sky!

house for games

The house can take on the mission of the whole game complex. In this case, the parents decided to make several stairs, a terrace and a swing

What tree is suitable for construction

Before you look for how to build a treehouse, you need to determine the place and platform for such a structure, because it is important that the towerhouse is not only beautiful, but also reliable, durable. If you choose a tree incorrectly, then you run the risk of “throwing into the wind” money and time. How to do it right?

First, inspect all the trees in your area..

Secondly, choose the best breed to implement such an idea. For example, pine is not the best platform for building a recreation corner at a height, since it has spiny branches and annoying “inhabitants” – ants. In general, most conifers are not stable enough to use several trees to give the house strength. Linden is not suitable because of the viscosity of the wood, something to firmly fix on such a trunk will be problematic. Poplar, willow and chestnut have weak roots, so it’s dangerous to build a tower on them, because the structure can collapse with the tree. What to stop at? Experts recommend making a choice in favor of oak, maple, fir or thuja, which are stable, stately and durable. However, the apple tree is quite suitable for a tiny children’s tower, but for adults it’s better not to climb there.

Thirdly, finding the right breed is half the battle, you also need to competently approach the process of choosing the tree itself and the place where it grows. What are the requirements to consider??

  1. The site should not be sandy.
  2. Do not start construction on too old or, on the contrary, young trees that may not support the weight of the structure.
  3. Prefer branched trunks with horizontally growing branches, then you will have many points of support.
  4. Branches intended for fastening the structure should be more than 20 centimeters in diameter.
  5. Check the trunk and branches for cracks, sharp narrowing and signs of rot..
  6. Inspect the crown and cut down weak and dried branches, because they later still break under the gusts of wind, which can damage the components of the house.
how to make a choice

Your tree photo tip

The basic rules of construction at height

So, you decided that your garden will decorate the treehouse, how to build such a miraculous tower correctly? Are there any secrets? As in every business, this process has its own characteristics. The most important thing is not to harm the tree, because it is the “foundation” of your structure. What rules to follow in order to maintain the “health” of the plant?

  • the bark can only be cut to half the depth, otherwise you will destroy the tree;
  • if the trunk bends, the structure must repeat this bend;
  • try to carry out the main work on the ground, saving the plant from excessive load;
  • keep in mind that the tree can still grow and change its shape.

If the tower is designed for crumbs, make sure that all components of the structure are fenced – walls or handrails. For the safety of the movement of kids, a reliable ladder is needed. Focus on age, sometimes a rope ladder is not the best solution. If you want to avoid trouble, attach wooden steps. Again, for kids it is better to erect play structures at a low height using natural materials, and instead of nails – bolts and nuts that need to be drowned in the trunk / branches.

start with a drawing

Start with a drawing indicating the dimensions of the structure, then you can calculate the right amount of materials

Tools and materials required for work

For the construction of a “paradise” at a height you need to have the desire, time, skillful hands, the necessary set of tools and materials.

Take an “inventory” in your garage or barn and prepare the following tools:

  • building level,
  • saw,
  • plane,
  • a hammer,
  • roulette wheel,
  • drill,
  • screwdriver,
  • milling cutter,
  • square,
  • emery,
  • wrench,
  • a ladder.

You will also need overalls and gloves..

This is important to know! Pre-impregnate all wooden elements with a special compound that protects the wood from decay..

instruments

The farm did not find the necessary tools? Do not rush to spend money, try to take it from neighbors or friends

Next, you need to make a list of materials, determine what is already in your household, the missing purchase.

Take, for example, a list of the necessary materials for a medium-sized house:

  • 2 boards of 4 meters (5 by 25 cm);
  • 6 boards 3 meters long (5 by 15 cm);
  • 3 beams 4 meters long (5 by 15 cm);
  • other boards, plywood for railings, stairs, walls;
  • cable with a diameter of 0.6 cm;
  • 8 metal perforated plates to secure the bars;
  • stainless / galvanized screws;
  • nails, bolts, hooks and other parts for fastening;
  • tarpaulin;
  • other details according to your design and drawing.

Step-by-step construction instructions

The standard height is 3 meters, of course, if the little crumbs will use the tower, then it can be mounted lower. So, how to make a treehouse using the above components?

house frame

An example of a mounted frame for a house

Take the beam, nail it tightly with a nail to a branch located at a distance below 30 centimeters from the floor of the future tower. Using the level, fix the opposite end of the rail on the other branch horizontally. Repeat the operation on the other side of the barrel. Make sure the bars are level. Carefully remove the rails, measure the distance between the places where the nails were. Then subtract this indicator from 4 m, divide the resulting number into two – this is the size of the segment that you need to measure from the edge of the boards (5 by 25 cm). Holes with a diameter of 1.5 cm should be drilled in these places. You also need to make one more such hole on each side, departing from the first segment, equal to the distance between the holes on the branches. Between the holes with a jigsaw or saw, you need to make slots in which you must install spacers in order to fix the boards, and at the necessary distance from the trunk / branches. Materials are not recommended to be screwed against the tree, as it can continue to grow.

When the base is ready, you can move on to the floor. To do this, cut the boards. 2 boards (5 by 15 cm) should be equal to the length of the flooring, the remaining 4 – 10 cm shorter. Fasten short boards with one of the long ones (perpendicularly). Lift the structure up and tie it to the supports. Then lock the second long board. Next, metal plates will go into business. To make the tower more stable, you can make stops. To do this, you need a 5 by 10 cm board. Attach the overlays with screws. Install boards on the floor frame, making 1 cm gaps (from the matchbox), because water needs to drain freely, and not linger in the house. First, cutouts for the trunk and branches should be made on the boards. Their diameter is recommended to be 5 cm larger, as the plant will continue to develop..

floor

It looks like the base with the floor

From the remnants of the material, make a stairwell and a railing. The openings between the floor and the railing are best sheathed with plywood or boards. The roof can be made of tarpaulin. To do this, at the height of 2 meters to the right and left of the tower screw 2 hooks, between them you need to pull the cable. Throw the tarpaulin through the cable, around the perimeter and corners, pulling, fix the fabric. Make a ladder of your choice. Children prefer rope, but consider the age of the “owners” of the house.

Luke

If the staircase is planned to be installed in the center, then it is necessary to make such a hatch

Now the mansion can be painted, decorated, equipped with furniture and attractions, for example, swings or slides. Engage all family members in the work, and the boring process will turn into an exciting adventure.

house

Here is the house and ready! Pay attention to how the tarpaulin roof fastens

A treehouse is a wonderful opportunity to return to childhood and make your little ones happy.

logo

Leave a Comment