شقة ومنزل ريفي

كيفية حساب التأريض – الحالات المحلية اللازمة لجهاز حماية فعال

كيفية حساب التأريض

يبدو أن مسألة تأريض المعدات الكهربائية المنزلية لمعظم الناس العاديين ثانوية واختيارية ، لأنه منذ وقت ليس ببعيد ، لم يكن تركيب سلك التأريض منصوصًا عليه في الأسلاك الكهربائية للمنازل. في الوقت الحاضر ، زاد عدد الأجهزة الكهربائية المنزلية في كل عائلة بشكل ملحوظ ، وزاد استهلاكها للطاقة ، مما يعني أن الحمل على شبكة الكهرباء قد زاد. لتجاهل ما هو واضح سيكون ارتفاع عدم المسؤولية ، وبالتالي ، فإن متطلبات السلامة الكهربائية الحديثة تنظم القواعد التي بموجبها تخضع جميع الأجهزة الكهربائية المنزلية بسعة أكثر من 1.3 كيلو واط للتأريض الوقائي. وبالتالي ، حتى إذا لم يتم توفير التأريض في البداية ، فيجب أن تكون مجهزة بمواردها الخاصة ، والتي ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، توفر حساب التأريض. من المهم لأي شخص واجه مشكلة مماثلة أن يفهم جوهر ما يحدث ، لأنه إذا تم حساب التأريض عبر الإنترنت بواسطة برنامج على جهاز كمبيوتر ، فإن هذا الحساب لن يضيف فهمًا للمبادئ الأساسية للهندسة الكهربائية إلى مستخدم بسيط. سوف يستفيد المستخدم المسؤول عن حياة وصحة أحبائهم دون شك من المعلومات الواردة أدناه. سيساعد ذلك على إثبات نفسه في الحاجة إلى ترتيب التأريض ، والذي سيتجنب في النهاية اللحظات غير السارة والخطيرة أثناء تشغيل الأجهزة الكهربائية في الحياة اليومية. خذ بعين الاعتبار الصيغ الحسابية الضرورية ، حاول فهم تفاصيل المشكلة بمزيد من التفصيل.

 

المحتوى

  • مثال على تشغيل البرنامج
  • حساب المقاومة الأرضية
  • حساب الحلقة الأرضية

 

أثناء تشغيل الأجهزة الكهربائية ، يظهر جهد على غلافها الموصل بسبب مرور التيار من خلال لف المحولات أو المحركات الكهربائية. حتى إذا لم يكن للحالة اتصال مباشر بخط الكهرباء ، يتم توليد الجهد عليها ، بسبب المجال الكهرومغناطيسي من مثل هذه التيارات. من أجل تحويل الجهد من جسم الجهاز ، يجب توصيله بالأرض ، أي الأرض.

خذ بعين الاعتبار حساب تأريض الكمبيوتر – مثال على عمل برنامج Elcut.

مثال على تشغيل البرنامج

كما ترى ، يقوم البرنامج بحساب التأريض ببراعة ، ولكن عليك أولاً فهم ميزات البرنامج.

ضع في اعتبارك الجدوى الفنية للتأريض كمثال على تشغيل أجهزة التلفزيون الحديثة وواقيات الطفرة. تحتوي أجهزة التلفزيون الحديثة على أجهزة إيقاف تشغيل طارئة للجهد الزائد ، ويلزم التأريض لضمان تشغيله ، وإلا فلن يستجيب الجهاز لتجاوز معلمات الجهد المسموح بها ، مما سيؤدي إلى تلف جهاز باهظ الثمن. تتطلب واقيات الطفرة لتوصيل أجهزة الكمبيوتر أيضًا جهاز تأريض للتشغيل الفعال ، وإلا سيعمل الفلتر كبل تمديد بسيط.

جهاز تأريض للتشغيل الفعال

حامي عرام مع اتصالات التأريض لتشغيل وتأريض الأجهزة المنزلية

بالإضافة إلى الحاجة التقنية للتأريض ، هناك مهمة أكثر أهمية – سلامة الأجهزة الكهربائية. للتوضيح ، نعتبر موقفًا شائعًا: الثلاجة بالقرب من البطارية ، الجهاز غير مؤرض بشكل صحيح وظهر جهد صغير على العلبة ، حوالي 50-100 فولت ، الشخص البالغ الذي يلمس الحالة قد لا يشعر بأي إزعاج ، ولكن إذا كانت الحالة إذا لمس الطفل الجهاز ، أثناء لمس بطارية التدفئة المركزية (عن طريق الخطأ أو عن قصد) ، فستكون بين موصل مؤرض (بطارية) ومصدر جهد (ثلاجة) ونتيجة لذلك سيتم إغلاق الدائرة الكهربائية عبر جسم الطفل. يمكن أن يؤدي مرور التيار عبر جسم الطفل إلى عواقب لا رجعة فيها ، لذلك يجب أخذ جهاز التأريض الوقائي على محمل الجد.

في المباني الشاهقة الحديثة ، لا يكون التأريض صعبًا. تشتمل الأسلاك في هذه المنازل بالفعل على سلك تأريض ، تم وضعه بالتوازي مع خط الكهرباء. للتشغيل الآمن للأجهزة الكهربائية ، سيكون كافياً لتثبيت وتوصيل مأخذ بثلاثة أسنان بشكل صحيح.

مأخذ مع اتصالات التأريض

مقبس بثلاثة دبابيس ، تشير الأسهم إلى اتصالات التأريض

في تلك المنازل حيث تأريض دائرة المخرج لم يتم توفيره أثناء البناء ، يمكن القيام به بيديك ، إذا كان الدرع مع العدادات في مدخل بئر السلم. في مثل هذا الدرع ، يتم توصيل سلك أرضي أو صفر (اعتمادًا على مخطط إمداد الطاقة للمنزل – أربعة أو خمسة أسلاك) بالإسكان المعدني للدرع ، للتوصيل به ، ما عليك سوى العثور على محطة طرفية مجانية على السكن. في هذه الحالة ، يجب مراعاة القاعدة – يجب توصيل كل سلك أرضي بمسمار منفصل.

ولكن من غير المحتمل أن يكون من الممكن ترتيب التأريض أو التأريض في “خروتشوف” القديم ، يحظر استخدام سلك محايد عامل لغرض التأريض ، لذلك يلزم وجود قطب أرضي منفصل. كموصلات تأريض ، يمكن استخدام الهياكل الموصلة الطبيعية التي لها اتصال مباشر بالأرض والأجهزة المصممة خصيصًا والتي تسمى موصلات التأريض الاصطناعية. يمكن أن يكون التأريض الطبيعي: تعزيز الأساسات ، وأنابيب المياه (باستثناء نظام التدفئة) ، والغلاف المعدني الخارجي للكابلات المدرعة (باستثناء الألومنيوم). أجهزة التأريض الاصطناعية رأسية وأفقية. أي ، يتم إنتاجه على شكل قضبان معدنية مدفوعة في الأرض ، ملحومة معًا بشريط موصل ، أو على شكل أقطاب معدنية موضوعة أفقيًا في الأرض ، تحت مستوى تجميد التربة.

حساب المقاومة الأرضية

للحصول على جهاز تأريض فعال ، من الضروري إجراء حسابات أولية ، المعلمة العددية الرئيسية لحلقة التأريض هي مقاومتها ، تنظم قواعد التركيب الكهربائي الحديثة قيمته لا تزيد عن 8 أوم في شبكة بجهد 220 فولت و 4 أوم بجهد 380 فولت.يجب مراعاة هذه المعلمات لمقاومة الحلقة أثناء كل الفصول. وبطبيعة الحال ، بجهد منخفض ، يُسمح بقيمة أكبر للمقاومة ، لأن مهمة التأريض هي ضمان سلامة الأشخاص الذين يتلامسون مع مبيت التركيب في حالة جهد الطور.

مع مقاومة تأريض أقل ، سيظهر جزء أصغر من الجهد الكهربائي على علبة الجهاز. يتم قياس مقاومة التأريض بواسطة عدادات خاصة.

أداة مقاومة الأرض

متر المقاومة الأرضية

حساب الحلقة الأرضية

حساب الحلقة الأرضية استنادًا إلى قياس مقاومة التربة ، هذه خاصية تحدد مستوى الموصلية الكهربائية للأرض. تعتمد المقاومة النوعية للتربة على كثافتها وتكوينها الكيميائي والميكانيكي ودرجة حرارتها ورطوبتها. يتضح من هذا أن هذا المؤشر سيختلف اختلافًا كبيرًا في ظل ظروف الطقس المختلفة وفي أوقات مختلفة من السنة ، وبالتالي ، يتم أخذ أكبر مؤشرات المقاومة الموسمية للحسابات.

مقاومة التربة

مقاومة التربة

يتم حساب مقاومة نظام قطب أرضي عمودي واحد وفقًا للصيغة:

كيفية حساب التأريض - الحالات المحلية اللازمة لجهاز حماية فعال

أين:

R₁ – المقاومة المحسوبة لقضيب واحد (أوم)

∏ – ثابت (3.141592)

ρ – مقاومة التربة (أوم • م)

L – طول قضيب الأرض (m)

ln هو اللوغاريتم الطبيعي

T هي المسافة من منتصف القضيب إلى سطح الأرض (م)

د هو قطر القضيب (م)

لحساب مقاومة القطب الأرضي المكون من عدة قضبان متطابقة وتقع في نفس العمق ، يتم استخدام الصيغة التالية:

حساب مقاومة التأريض

أين:

R هي المقاومة المحسوبة لقطب الأرض المكون من عدة قضبان

R₁ هي مقاومة قضيب واحد (أوم)

K₁ – معامل التأثير المتبادل للأقطاب الكهربائية

N هو عدد القضبان في التأريض

يعتمد معامل التأثير المتبادل للأقطاب على المسافة بين الأقطاب ، تذكر أنه لا ينبغي أن يكون أقل من طولها. المسافة المثلى 2.2 مرة طول القضبان. يتم توصيل القضبان في قطب أرضي متعدد الأقطاب بشريط معدني مع مقطع عرضي 150 مم 2.

كما يتبين من الصيغ أعلاه ، تعتمد المقاومة الإجمالية للقطب الأرضي على المقاومة المحددة للتربة وطول الأقطاب الكهربائية ، أي كلما زادت المقاومة الكهربائية للتربة ، كلما كانت الأقطاب الكهربائية في القطب الأرضي أطول. إذا كانت طبيعة التربة لا تسمح بقيادة أقطاب كهربائية طويلة ، فيجب استخدامها بكميات أكبر ، وفي الصخور الحجرية للغاية ، قد يكون من الضروري استخدام التأريض الأفقي أو الكهربائي.

logo

للإجابة

Apartment and country house

How to calculate the grounding – domestic cases necessary for an effective protection device

How to calculate grounding

The issue of grounding of household electrical equipment to most ordinary people seems secondary and optional, because not so long ago, the installation of a grounding wire was not even provided for in the electrical wiring of houses. Nowadays, the number of household electrical appliances in each family has increased significantly, their energy consumption has increased, which means that the load on the power grid has increased. To ignore the obvious would be the height of irresponsibility, therefore, modern electrical safety requirements regulate the rules according to which all household electrical appliances with a capacity of more than 1.3 kW are subject to protective grounding. Thus, even if grounding is not provided for initially, it should be equipped with its own resources, which, first of all, provides for the calculation of grounding. It is important for anyone who has encountered a similar problem to understand the essence of what is happening, because if the calculation of grounding is performed online by a program on a computer, this calculation will not add understanding to the basic principles of electrical engineering to a simple user. The user responsible for the life and health of their loved ones will undoubtedly benefit from the information below. It will help to establish itself in the necessity of arranging grounding, which ultimately will avoid unpleasant and dangerous moments during the operation of electrical appliances in everyday life. Consider the necessary calculation formulas, try to understand the specifics of the issue in more detail.

 

Content

  • Program operation example
  • Ground Resistance Calculation
  • Ground Loop Calculation

 

During the operation of electrical devices, a voltage appears on their conductive housing due to the passage of current through the windings of transformers or electric motors. Even if the case does not have a direct connection to the power line, voltage is generated on it, caused by the electromagnetic field from such currents. In order to divert voltage from the body of the appliance, it must be connected to the ground, that is, ground.

Consider a computer grounding calculation – an example of the work of the Elcut program.

Program operation example

As you can see, the program performs the calculation of grounding masterly, but first you need to understand the features of the program.

Consider the technical feasibility of grounding as an example of the operation of modern televisions and surge protectors. Modern televisions have emergency shutdown devices for overvoltage, grounding is required to ensure its operation, otherwise the device will not respond to exceeding the permissible voltage parameters, which will cause damage to an expensive device. Surge protectors for connecting computers also require an earthing device for efficient operation, otherwise the filter will work as a simple extension cord.

Grounding device for efficient operation

Surge protector with grounding contacts for operation and grounding of household appliances

In addition to the technical need for grounding, there is a more important task – the safety of electrical appliances. For clarity, we consider a common situation: the refrigerator is near the battery, the appliance is not properly grounded and a small voltage has appeared on the case, about 50-100 V, an adult who touches the case may not even feel any discomfort, but if the case If the appliance is touched by a child, while touching (accidentally or intentionally) a central heating battery, it will be between a grounded conductor (battery) and a voltage source (refrigerator), as a result, the electric circuit will be closed through the child’s body. The passage of current through the child’s body can lead to irreversible consequences, so the protective grounding device must be taken very seriously.

In modern high-rise buildings, grounding is not difficult. The wiring in such houses already includes a grounding wire, laid in parallel with the power line. For the safe operation of electrical appliances, it will be enough to install and correctly connect a three-pin outlet.

Socket with grounding contacts

Three-pin socket, arrows indicate grounding contacts

In those houses where grounding the outlet circuit it was not provided during construction, it can be done with your own hands, if the shield with counters is in the stairwell entrance. In such a shield, a ground wire or zero (depending on the power supply scheme of the house – four or five-wire) is connected to the metal housing of the shield, to connect to it you only need to find a free terminal on the housing. In this case, the rule must be observed – each ground wire must be connected with a separate screw.

But it is unlikely that it will be possible to arrange grounding or grounding in the old “Khrushchev”, the use of a working neutral wire for the purpose of grounding is prohibited, for this a separate ground electrode is required. As grounding conductors, natural conductive structures that have direct contact with the ground and specially created devices called artificial grounding conductors can be used. Natural grounding can be: foundation reinforcement, water pipes (except for the heating system), the outer metal sheath of armored cables (except aluminum). Artificial grounding devices are vertical and horizontal. That is, to be produced in the form of metal rods driven into the ground, welded together by a conductive strip, or in the form of metal electrodes laid horizontally in the ground, below the level of soil freezing.

Ground Resistance Calculation

For an effective grounding device, it is necessary to make preliminary calculations, the main numerical parameter of the grounding loop is its resistance, modern electrical installation rules regulate its value not more than 8 Ohms in a network with a voltage of 220 V and 4 Ohms at a voltage of 380 V. These parameters of the loop resistance must be observed during all seasons. Naturally, with a lower voltage, a larger value of resistance is permissible, since the task of grounding is to ensure the safety of people in contact with the housing of the installation in case of phase voltage.

With less grounding resistance, a smaller part of the electric potential will appear on the device case. Grounding resistance measurement is performed by special meters.

Ground Resistance Instrument

Ground Resistance Meter

Ground Loop Calculation

Ground Loop Calculation made on the basis of measuring the resistivity of the soil, this is a characteristic that determines the level of electrical conductivity of the earth. The specific resistance of the soil depends on its density, chemical and mechanical composition, temperature and humidity. It can be seen from this that this indicator will significantly differ under different weather conditions and at different times of the year, therefore, the largest seasonal resistivity indicators are taken for calculations.

Soil resistance

Soil resistivity

Calculation of the resistance of a vertical single ground electrode system is carried out according to the formula:

How to calculate the grounding - domestic cases necessary for an effective protection device

Where:

R₁ – calculated resistance of a single rod (Ohm)

∏ – constant (3.141592)

ρ – soil resistivity (Ohm • m)

L – ground rod length (m)

ln is the natural logarithm

T is the distance from the middle of the rod to the surface of the earth (m)

d is the diameter of the rod (m)

To calculate the resistance of the ground electrode consisting of several identical rods and located at the same depth, the following formula is used:

grounding resistance calculation

Where:

R is the calculated resistance of the ground electrode consisting of several rods

R₁ is the resistance of a single rod (Ohm)

K₁ – coefficient of mutual influence of electrodes

N is the number of rods in the grounding

The coefficient of mutual influence of the electrodes depends on the distance between the electrodes, remember that it should not be less than their length. The optimal distance is 2.2 times the length of the rods. The connection of the rods in a multi-electrode ground electrode is made by a metal strip with a cross section of 150 mm2.

As can be seen from the above formulas, the overall resistance of the ground electrode depends on the specific resistance of the soil and the length of the electrodes, i.e., the greater the electrical resistance of the soil, the longer the electrodes in the ground electrode should be. If the nature of the soil does not allow driving long electrodes, they must be used in larger quantities, and in very stony rocks, it may be necessary to use horizontal or electrolytic grounding

logo

Leave a Comment