الجدران

نختار العزل التدخلي للبار مع مراعاة الخصائص المحددة للخشب

نختار سخان تدخلي

لبناء منزل خشبي من شريط ، تحتاج إلى حساب واختيار مواد عالية الجودة بعناية. في الواقع ، يعتمد الأمر على اختيارنا إلى أي مدى ستصبح قوية ودافئة. يجب أن تكون الحزمة نفسها سلسة وكاملة ، بدون شقوق. يجب تحديد سمك الحزمة ، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار كل من الظروف المناخية للتضاريس وطول الإقامة في المنزل. إذا كنت ستستخدم المنزل فقط لقضاء العطلات الصيفية ، فيمكنك أن تأخذ خشبًا متوسط ​​السُمك. لكن المنزل الذي ستعيش فيه بشكل دائم من الأفضل البناء من خشب أكثر سمكا. عامل آخر مهم لضمان الحفاظ على الحرارة في المنزل هو السخان التدخلي. حول كيفية اختياره بشكل صحيح ، سنقول.

المحتوى

  • تفاصيل المباني الخشبية
  • متطلبات جودة العزل
  • مجموعة من مواد العزل
  • مواد اصطناعية
  • استخدام المواد الطبيعية
  • أفضل سخانات التدخل
    • سحب كتان للعزل
    • طحلب شق
    • عزل الجوت الشعبي
    • شريط الجوت

      عزل الجوت التدخلي

      تفاصيل المباني الخشبية

      يحتوي المنزل الخشبي عالي الجودة على بعض الميزات التي لا تمتلكها المنازل الحجرية أو الحجرية التقليدية. تتضمن هذه الميزات:

      • خصائص عزل حراري عالية للخشب ، وبفضلها ليس من الضروري عمل جدار سميك
      • قدرة الشجرة على تبادل الرطوبة هي امتصاص الرطوبة عند التشبع معها وإطلاق الرطوبة في فترة الجفاف ، مما يضمن الرطوبة المثلى في المنزل في أي درجة حرارة ويمنع التكثيف على سطح الجدران ، مما يعني أنه يحمي من الفطريات والعفن
      • وجود مسام خشبية تسمح للهواء بالدوران بحرية كافية – وهذا يضمن التهوية الطبيعية للمباني
      • القدرة على إعادة توزيع الحرارة في جميع أنحاء كتلة الخشب بالكامل ، هذه الجودة هي التي تجعل من الممكن إذابة المنزل بسرعة وسهولة
      منزل مصنوع من الخشب

      لعزل منزل خشبي ، مطلوب مادة عازلة مع القدرة على تمرير البخار والرطوبة بحرية

      ولكن يتم فقدان كل هذه المزايا إذا تم اختيار العزل بشكل غير صحيح..

      إذا كانت مادة العزل لا تسمح لجدار العارضة بأن يكون كل واحد ويمنع ظهور الخصائص الثمينة للخشب ، فلن يصبح المنزل دافئًا وموثوقًا أبدًا كما نود.

      متطلبات جودة العزل

      توفر المواد المستخدمة كعازل للمنزل حماية موثوقة من البرد. لذلك ، تحتاج إلى اختياره ، مع التركيز على الخصائص التالية:

      • كثافة المواد ومرونتها – يجب أن يغلق العزل بإحكام الفجوات بين التيجان ، ليس فقط بعد تركيب الجدران ، ولكن أيضًا بعد تقلص المنزل
      • الموصلية الحرارية المنخفضة ، بالقرب من الموصلية الحرارية للحزمة وتوفير الحد الأدنى من فقدان الحرارة من خلال المساحة بين تيجان المنزل
      • القدرة على امتصاص وإطلاق الرطوبة ، والأكثر ملاءمة لنفس قدرة الخشب على الحفاظ على الرطوبة المثلى في المنزل وحماية الجدران من التسوس
      • مقاومة التأثيرات البيئية الخارجية – وهذا يشمل معارضة كل من التأثيرات الجوية (هطول الأمطار ودرجة حرارة الهواء) ، وأفعال الطيور التي تحب أن تسحب السد إلى أعشاشها ، والحشرات التي تسعى إلى جعلها مسكنًا مريحًا في جدران المنزل
      • طول العمر – القدرة على الحفاظ على خصائصه المفيدة لفترة طويلة ، من الناحية المثالية – طوال الوقت في المنزل
      • السلامة للبشر – غياب الشوائب والمواد الضارة التي تسبب الحساسية
      • الخصائص المضادة للبكتيريا – مقاومة تطور الكائنات الحية الدقيقة التي يمكن أن تسبب تعفن أو مرض

      بعد تحليل جميع الصفات اللازمة لعزل جيد بعناية ، يمكنك الانتقال إلى اختيار معقول للمواد.

      مجموعة من مواد العزل

      الآن في سوق مواد البناء الحديثة يمكنك العثور على العديد من مواد العزل المختلفة. يمكن تقسيمها إلى مجموعتين كبيرتين – اصطناعية وطبيعية.

      مواد اصطناعية

      • سخانات اصطناعية ومعدنية – صوف زجاجي ، ألياف زجاجية أساسية ، مواد أولية من البازلت ، صوف معدني
      • عزل الخلايا المغلقة والمفتوحة – البوليسترين الموسع ، البولي إيثيلين الرغوي ، رغوة البولي يوريثين ، مانعات التسرب من السيليكون والأكريليك ، رغوة البولي يوريثين ، المطاط الرغوي

      أثبتت جميع هذه المواد نفسها تمامًا عند تدفئة الجدران والأسقف والأسقف والأرضيات في منازل من الطوب أو الألواح الخرسانية. لكنها ليست مناسبة للعزل الحراري للجدران المصنوعة من الخشب. حتى المواد مثل الصوف المعدني أو المطاط الرغوي تصبح كثيفة للغاية عند ضغطها وتمنع دوران الهواء والرطوبة تمامًا. هذا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى عواقب غير مرغوب فيها. في حالة المواد التي تمتص الرطوبة بشكل جيد ، يتم تجميد اللحامات بمثل هذا العزل عند درجات حرارة منخفضة. إذا كان العزل مقاومًا للرطوبة ، فإن البخار يتكثف عند تقاطع الخشب والمواد المانعة للتسرب ، مما يتسبب في تعفن وتدمير الجدران.

      أحد الأمثلة السلبية لاستخدام مثل هذه المواد قد يكون ما يسمى “التماس الحار”. تستخدم تقنية وضع اللحامات ، على غرار الشطيرة ، شريطًا ذاتي اللصق يعتمد على الرغوة ، مشربًا بتركيبة تزيد من حجم المادة الملامسة للهواء. يعتقد المصنعون أن مثل هذه الخاصية ستملأ جميع الفراغات وتغلق الفجوات بعناية. يتم وضع هذا الشريط على السطح الأفقي للتاج. ثم ، يتم لصق اللحامات في الخارج أو الداخل (ومن الممكن على كلا الجانبين) باستخدام البولي إيثيلين المبثوق المصنوع على شكل سلك بسماكات مختلفة. وأخيرًا ، فوق كل هذا ، يتم تطبيق مانع التسرب الأكريليكي بمسدس تصاعد. يبدو أن الشقوق مغلقة بإحكام ، ويتم تخزين الحرارة بأمان. ولكن ماذا سيحدث خلف القشرة السدودة في اللحامات نفسها؟ في الخارج ، لا يمكن للهواء ولا الماء أن يخترق ، لكن الرغوة ستلتقط الرطوبة من الشجرة بسرعة ، ولكن ببساطة لا يمكن أن تجف. ويمنحنا التماس الرطب جميع المشاكل المذكورة أعلاه.

      استخدام المواد الطبيعية

      يقترح بعض “الخبراء” استخدام الضرب بالقطن أو الصوف أو شعروا بأنه عازل. الاستدلال على الموضوع: “هذه المواد تحتفظ بالحرارة جيدًا ، مما يعني أنه يمكن أيضًا استخدامها في وضع الشقوق” ، للأسف ، ليست صحيحة تمامًا ومن الواضح أنها غير مناسبة لبناء الجدران الخشبية. بعد كل شيء ، يحصل كل من الصوف والقطن على رطوبة أكثر من اللازم ، ولا يجف جيدًا ، خاصة عند ضغطه ، وهو جذاب للغاية للحشرات. لذا فمن الأفضل مساعدتهم بتدفئة الملابس والأحذية ، وليس المنزل.

      لضمان المظهر الكامل للصفات الإيجابية للخشب ، من المفيد اختيار مواد طبيعية للعزل ، والتي تم استخدامها منذ فترة طويلة في العمارة الخشبية. لذا ، ما هي السخانات الطبيعية الأكثر ملاءمة لبناء منازل خشبية?

      • سحب (من الكتان أو القنب أو الجوت)
      • طحلب طويل الألياف
      • شريط غير منسوج (لباد)

      أي من هذه المواد مثالية لعزل طبقات التاج. لديهم الموصلية الحرارية المنخفضة ، وخصائص مبيدة للجراثيم ، والقدرة على امتصاص الرطوبة وإزالتها. لكن لكل منهم خصائصه الخاصة ، والتي يمكن أن تعزى إلى كل من المزايا والعيوب..

      أفضل سخانات التدخل

      سحب كتان للعزل

      القطر مصنوع من ألياف قصيرة خشنة. إنه خروج عن المعالجة الأولية للنباتات. يتضمن تكوين الكتان: السليلوز – 76-80 ، اللجنين – 2-5 ، البكتين – 3 ، الشمع 2-3. دائم ، استرطابي ، مادة مرنة. يتم استخدامه لختم وصلات السباكة ولتسخين الشقوق التدخلية. عيبه هو صعوبة التمدد. بعد كل شيء ، مع سطح مستو للحزمة ، يلزم نفس التوزيع الموحد للعزل ، والذي يصعب تنفيذه باستخدام السحب. ويؤدي السد المزدوج إلى إبطاء بناء المنزل بشكل ملحوظ. يتم سحب القطر الذي تم وضعه بدقة أيضًا بواسطة الطيور ، وهذا هو السبب في أنك تحتاج إلى مراقبة جودة السد باستمرار.

      سحب للعزل

      يتم استخدام هذا النوع من الجر لتدفئة طبقات التدخل

      طحلب شق

      إلى عن على سد الثقوب في منزل الخشب في أغلب الأحيان يستخدمون الكتان الوقواق أو الطحالب الحمراء أو الطحالب. تم استخدام جميع هذه الأنواع من الطحالب منذ فترة طويلة للعزل في بناء المنازل الخشبية. الآن يتم استخدامه بشكل رئيسي للحمامات من جذوع الأشجار أو الحزم. يحتوي الطحلب على خصائص مضادة للفطريات جيدة للمباني الخشبية عن طريق امتصاص الرطوبة وارتدادها ، ولا يكون عرضة للتآكل ، كما يوفر تهوية طبيعية جيدة..

      عند وضع الطحلب على العارضة ، يجب ترك هامش طويل (حوالي 10 سم) ، ثم يجب دفعه في الشقوق باستخدام سد خاص. هذا ، بالطبع ، يجعل عملية تشييد منزل خشبي أبطأ. من بين أوجه القصور في المادة نفسها ، تجدر الإشارة إلى انكماش كبير وهش ، لأنه يجب تحديث سد الشقوق باستمرار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لديه نفس مشكلة السحب – صعوبة التصميم الموحد.

      عزل الفجوة بين الطحالب

      الطحلب الموضوعة بين التيجان طعم فاتح للشهية للغاية للطيور ، بسببه يجب استعادة العزل بشكل دوري

      عزل الجوت الشعبي

      واحدة من الأكثر شعبية الآن هو العزل التدخلي للجوت. العديد من صفاته مثالية لتدفئة المنازل الخشبية. ينجذب بناة بشكل خاص إلى المواد الحديثة – شريط الجوت. الجوت نفسه هو الأمثل في خصائصه: فهو يحتوي على اللجنين (12.7) ، وهو المسؤول عن تيبس الألياف ، والبكتين (0.2) بالشمع (0.3-0.4) ، مما يمنح ألياف الجوت المرونة اللازمة المرونة ، وكذلك منعها من الجفاف.

      سخان الجوت التدخلي

      نضع السخان التدخلي للجوت مثبتًا أيضًا مع دباسة البناء

      نذكر مزايا هذا الشريط:

      • سهولة التمديد – تحتاج فقط إلى لف لفة من الشريط على طول تاج منزل الخشب
      • التوحيد – يسمح توحيد الشريط للتيجان بالتناسب بشكل مريح معًا
      • الكثافة – لا تلتصق الشقوق ، لا يمكن للطيور تفكيكها ، لا تلتف على المثقاب
      • القوة والمتانة – تحتفظ الألياف الملبدة بخصائصها لفترة طويلة
      • استرطابية – امتصاص جيد للرطوبة وتجفيف سريع
      • الربحية – مع عزل الجوت على شكل شريط ليس هناك حاجة لعمل السد المزدوج
      • صداقة بيئية – مادة طبيعية لا تحتوي على شوائب ضارة وتتعلق بالخشب

      بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتميز شريط لباد الجوت بالخصائص التالية:

      • كثافة لا تقل عن 700 جرام لكل متر مربع
      • طول الشريط – 25 م لكل لفة
      • يختلف عرض الشريط من 2 سم إلى 1 م
      • سمك الشريط في الحالة الحرة هو 4-12 ملم ، في الحالة المضغوطة ينقص مرة ونصف إلى مرتين.

      كما ترون ، فإن خصائص شريط الجوت أكثر انسجامًا مع الصفات التي يجب أن يتمتع بها العزل الجيد.

      بعد فحص جميع أنواع العزل المقدمة للبناء بعناية ، وجدنا المواد الأكثر ملاءمة للمنازل المصنوعة من الخشب. تحولت جميع الصفات اللازمة للكشف عن الميزات المفيدة للمباني الخشبية إلى تجميعها في شريط من الجوت. نظرًا لحقيقة أن الشريط متوفر بعرض وسماكات مختلفة ، سيتمكن الجميع من اختيار سخان مثالي له.

      logo

      للإجابة

Walls

We choose an interventional insulation for a bar taking into account the specific properties of wood

We choose an interventional heater

To build a wooden house from a bar, you need to carefully calculate and select high-quality material. Indeed, it depends on our choice how strong and warm it will turn out. The beam itself should be smooth and whole, without cracks. The thickness of the beam must be selected, taking into account both the climatic conditions of the terrain and the length of stay in the house. If you are going to use the house only for summer holidays, then you can take a medium-thick timber. But the house in which you will live permanently is better to build from a thicker timber. Another important factor for ensuring the preservation of heat in the house is the interventional heater. That’s about how to choose it correctly, we will tell.

Content

  • The specifics of timber buildings
  • Insulation Quality Requirements
  • Range of insulation materials
  • Artificial materials
  • The use of natural materials
  • The best interventional heaters
    • Linen tow for insulation
    • Slit moss
    • Popular jute insulation
    • Jute Felt Tape

      Interventional jute insulation

      The specifics of timber buildings

      A quality wooden house has some features that traditional stone or brick houses do not have. These features include:

      • high thermal insulation properties of wood, thanks to which it is not necessary to make a thick wall
      • the ability of a tree to moisture exchange is the absorption of moisture upon saturation with it and the release of moisture in the dry period, which ensures optimal humidity in the house at any temperature and prevents condensation on the surface of the walls, which means it protects against fungus and mold
      • the presence of wood pores that allow air to circulate freely enough – this ensures natural ventilation of the premises
      • the ability to redistribute heat throughout the entire massif of wood, it is this quality that makes it possible to quickly and easily melt a house
      House built of timber

      To insulate a wooden house, an insulating material is required with the ability to freely pass steam and moisture

      But all these advantages are lost if the insulation is improperly selected..

      If the material of the insulation does not allow the wall of the beam to be a single whole and prevents the manifestation of the precious properties of wood, then the house will never become as warm and reliable as we would like.

      Insulation Quality Requirements

      The material used as insulation provides the house with reliable protection from the cold. So, you need to choose it, focusing on the following characteristics:

      • the density of the material and its elasticity – the insulation must tightly close the cracks between the crowns, not only immediately after the erection of the walls, but also after the shrinkage of the house
      • low thermal conductivity, close to the thermal conductivity of the beam and providing minimal heat loss through the space between the crowns of the house
      • the ability to absorb and release moisture, most appropriate to the same ability of wood to maintain optimal humidity in the house and protect the walls from decay
      • resistance to external environmental influences – this includes opposition to both atmospheric influences (precipitation and air temperature), and the actions of birds who love to pull the caulk to their nests, and insects seeking to make themselves comfortable housing in the walls of the house
      • longevity – the ability to maintain its beneficial properties for a long time, ideally – all the time of operation at home
      • safety for humans – the absence of harmful impurities and substances that cause allergic reactions
      • antibacterial properties – resistance to the development of microorganisms that can cause rotting or disease

      Having carefully analyzed all the qualities necessary for a good insulation, you can proceed to a reasonable choice of material.

      Range of insulation materials

      Now in the market of modern building materials you can find many different insulation materials. They can be divided into two large groups – artificial and natural.

      Artificial materials

      • synthetic and mineral based heaters – glass wool, staple glass fiber, basalt raw materials, mineral wool
      • closed and open cell insulation – expanded polystyrene, foamed polyethylene, polyurethane foam, silicone and acrylic sealants, polyurethane foams, foam rubber

      All these materials have proven themselves perfectly when warming walls, roofs, ceilings and floors in brick houses or concrete panels. But they are not suitable for thermal insulation of walls made of wood. Even materials such as mineral wool or foam rubber become too dense when compressed and completely block the circulation of air and moisture. This can lead to undesirable consequences. In the case of materials that absorb moisture well, seams with such insulation are frozen at low temperatures. If the insulation is moisture-proof, then the steam condenses at the junction of the wood and the sealant, causing rotting and destruction of the walls.

      One of the negative examples of the use of such materials may be the so-called “warm seam”. The technology of laying seams, similar to a sandwich, uses a self-adhesive tape based on foam, impregnated with a composition that increases the volume of the material in contact with air. Manufacturers believe that such a property will fill all the voids and carefully close the gaps. This tape is placed on the horizontal surface of the crown. Then, the seams on the outside or inside (and it is possible on both sides) are caulked with extruded polyethylene made in the form of a cord of various thicknesses. And finally, on top of all this, an acrylic sealant is applied with a mounting gun. It would seem that the cracks are closed tightly, the heat is safely stored. But what will happen behind the sealant crust in the seams themselves? Outside, neither air nor water can penetrate, but the foam will quickly pick up moisture from the tree, but simply can not dry out. And damp seam gives us all the troubles listed above.

      The use of natural materials

      Some “experts” suggest using cotton or wool batting or felt as insulation. Reasoning on the topic: “These materials retain heat well, which means that they can also be used for laying cracks”, unfortunately, are not entirely correct and clearly not suitable for building wooden walls. After all, both wool and cotton gain moisture too much, do not dry well, especially when compressed, and are very attractive to insects. So with their help it is better to warm clothes and shoes, and not a house.

      To ensure the full manifestation of the positive qualities of wood, for insulation it is worth choosing natural materials that have long been used in wooden architecture. So, what natural heaters are most suitable for the construction of wooden houses?

      • tow (from flax, hemp or jute)
      • long-fiber moss
      • jute non-woven (felt) tape

      Any of these materials is perfect for insulating inter-crown seams. They have low thermal conductivity, bactericidal properties, and the ability to absorb and give off moisture. But each of them has its own characteristics, which can be attributed to both advantages and disadvantages..

      The best interventional heaters

      Linen tow for insulation

      Tow is made from coarse short fiber. It is a departure from the primary processing of plants. The composition of flax includes: cellulose – 76-80, lignin – 2-5, pectin – 3, wax 2-3. Durable, hygroscopic, elastic material. It is used for sealing plumbing joints and for warming interventional cracks. Its disadvantage is the difficulty in laying. After all, with a flat surface of the beam, the same uniform distribution of insulation is required, which is quite difficult to implement using tow. And double caulking significantly slows down the construction of the house. A neatly laid tow is also pulled apart by birds, which is why you need to constantly monitor the quality of the caulk.

      Tow for insulation

      This kind of tow is used to warm interventional seams

      Slit moss

      For caulking holes in the log house most often used cuckoo flax, red moss or sphagnum. All these types of moss have long been used for insulation in the construction of wooden houses. Now it is mainly used for baths from logs or beams. Moss has good antifungal properties needed for wooden buildings by moisture absorption and recoil, is not susceptible to decay, and also provides good natural ventilation..

      Laying the moss on the beam, you should leave a long (about 10 cm) fringe, which then must be pushed into the crevices with a special caulk. This, of course, makes the process of erecting a log house slower. Among the shortcomings of the material itself, it is worth mentioning a large shrinkage and brittleness, because of which caulking of the cracks must be constantly updated. In addition, he has the same problem as tow – the difficulty of uniform styling.

      moss - gap insulation

      The moss laid between the crowns is too appetizing bait for birds, because of which the insulation will have to be periodically restored

      Popular jute insulation

      One of the most popular now is jute interventional insulation. Many of its qualities are ideal for warming wooden houses. Builders are especially attracted to modern material – felt jute tape. The jute itself is most optimal in its properties: it contains lignin (12.7), which is responsible for fiber stiffness, and pectin (0.2) with wax (0.3-0.4), which give jute fibers the necessary flexibility and elasticity, as well as preventing it from drying out.

      Jute interventional heater

      We lay the jute interventional heater additionally fixed with a construction stapler

      We list the advantages of such a tape:

      • ease of laying – you just need to roll out a roll of tape along the crown of the log house
      • uniformity – the uniformity of the tape allows the crowns to fit snugly together
      • density – does not stick out of cracks, birds cannot pull it apart, does not wrap on a drill a drill
      • strength and durability – felted fibers retain their properties for a long time
      • hygroscopicity – good moisture absorption and quick drying
      • profitability – with jute insulation in the form of a tape there is no need to make double caulking
      • environmental friendliness – a natural material without harmful impurities and related to wood

      In addition, jute felt tape has the following characteristics:

      • density not lower than 700 grams per square meter
      • tape length – 25 m per roll
      • tape width varies from 2 cm to 1 m
      • the thickness of the tape in the free state is 4-12 mm, in the compressed state it decreases one and a half to two times.

      As you can see, the properties of jute tape are most consistent with those qualities that a good insulation should have.

      Having carefully examined all types of insulation offered for construction, we found materials that are most suitable for houses made of timber. All the qualities necessary for revealing the useful features of wooden buildings turned out to be collected in a roll of jute tape. Due to the fact that the tape is available in various widths and thicknesses, everyone will be able to choose a heater that is ideal for him.

      logo

      Leave a Comment