الجدران

كيفية رسم خلفية للرسم: التسلسل التكنولوجي ، نصائح

كيفية رسم خلفية للرسم

تعتبر خلفية اللوحة من أفضل المواد لتزيين الجدران والأسقف. خلفيات مطلية عملية ، إعادة طلاء متعددة ممكنة ، سهلة التنظيف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن هذه الخلفيات جميلة – يتيح لك السطح الهيكلي إخفاء العيوب الطفيفة والحصول على خيارات الديكور الجدارية المثيرة للاهتمام. وتجدر الإشارة إلى تأثير سطح سلس. إذا قررت أيضًا استخدام هذه المادة الشائعة للديكور ، لكنك لا تعرف كيفية رسم ورق الجدران للرسم ، فستساعدك هذه المقالة بلا شك في العثور على طريقك..

المحتوى

  • أنواع الخلفيات والأصباغ للرسم
  • قواعد اختيار تكوين التلوين
  • أدوات ومواد للرسم
  • أمر عمل
  • أنواع الخلفيات والأصباغ للرسم

    • ورق منظم
    • الفينيل المغلفة غير المنسوجة
    • cullet (على أساس الألياف الزجاجية)

    جميع الخلفيات المخصصة للرسم مقاومة للرطوبة ، بحيث يمكن رسمها بشكل متكرر.
    تشتت المياه أو دهانات الألكيد تستخدم في الطلاء..

    على الرغم من حقيقة أن دهانات الألكيد تتميز بزيادة مقاومة التآكل ، إلا أن استخدامها في المباني السكنية غير مرغوب فيه. هذا يرجع إلى ضيق الهواء للطلاء الناتج. خلفية مطلية بطلاء الماء تشتت أكثر صديقة للبيئة.

    قواعد اختيار تكوين التلوين

    • من الأفضل طلاء ورق حائط للرسم بطلاء تشتت الماء (يمكن إعادة طلاء ورق الحائط من 5 إلى 15 مرة) ؛
    • لورق الجدران غير المنسوج مع رش الفينيل ، تعتبر الدهانات الأكريليك المتناثرة غير اللامعة مناسبة ؛
    • يتم طلاء ورق الجدران المصنوعة من الألياف الزجاجية بنفس الألوان غير المنسوجة ، ولكن يجب أولاً تجهيز ورق الحائط (لتقليل استهلاك الطلاء).
    أدوات ومواد للرسم

    الأدوات والمواد اللازمة للرسم

    أدوات ومواد للرسم

    • رسم؛
    • أسطوانة؛
    • الفرش
    • صينية للطلاء ؛
    • شريط الإخفاء.

    أمر عمل

    1. بادئ ذي بدء ، من الضروري حساب كمية الطلاء المطلوبة للتلطيخ. للقيام بذلك ، قم بقياس مساحة السطح المراد طلائها. بعد ذلك ، باستخدام الحسابات الحسابية البسيطة ، نحصل على الكمية المطلوبة من الطلاء عن طريق ضرب استهلاك الطلاء (المشار إليه عادة على العلبة) في مساحة السطح المراد طلائها. من المهم في الحسابات أن تأخذ في الاعتبار حقيقة أنها عادة ما تكون مطلية بعدة طبقات لتغطية السطح بالطلاء بالكامل. من الأفضل شراء الطلاء بهامش. سيكون مفيدًا بعد إصلاحات الترميم البسيطة (على سبيل المثال ، الطلاء فوق بقعة دهنية عند المفتاح أو حائط رسمه طفل).
    2. التلوين. الطلاء المشتت للبيع باللون الأبيض فقط. من أجل الحصول على اللون الصحيح ، يتم إضافة اللون إليه. يتم تلوين كل الطلاء على الفور. إذا لم يكن الطلاء كافيًا ، فسيكون الدخول في النغمة مرة أخرى مشكلة. من المستحسن مزج الطلاء واللون مع خلاط البناء (لتوحيد التكوين).
    3. تحضير السطح. إذا كان من الضروري صبغ ورق الحائط الذي تم رسمه بالفعل من قبل ، فمن المهم ضمان سلامة الطلاء: لصق ورق الجدران المقشر ، المعجون على الشقوق ، وكذلك تنظيف المطبات من اللوحة السابقة.
    4. يجب أن تكون حدود السطح المطلي مختومة بشريط لاصق.
    5. لوحة. لا تختلف تقنية طلاء الخلفيات كثيرًا عن طريقة طلاء الأسطح الأخرى: يتم تطبيق الطلاء باستخدام بكرة طلاء. يتم طلاء الأماكن التي يصعب طلاءها بالأسطوانة (الزوايا ، عند المفتاح ، تحت السقف) بفرشاة. إذا كان من الضروري وضع طبقة ثانية ، فانتظر حتى يجف الطبقة السابقة تمامًا..

    يتم وصف أبسط طريقة لتلوين ورق الحائط الخاص بك أعلاه. إذا كنت مهتمًا بكيفية تلوين ورق الحائط الخاص بك بطريقة غير عادية ، فسوف تقرأ أدناه بعض النصائح للتشطيبات السطحية..

    خلط اللون والطلاء

    امزج اللون والطلاء بالكامل فورًا ، وهو مطلوب لتلطيخ ورق الحائط في الغرفة ، لإنشاء لون مماثل مع نقص الصبغة سيكون صعبًا جدًا

    يمكن طلاء ورق الحائط غير المنسوج قبل اللصق على الحائط من الخلف. إنه أمر غريب للوهلة الأولى ، ولكن الشيء هو: الهيكل غير المسامي غير المنسوج ، المشبع بالطلاء ، يشكل خلفية على الجانب الأمامي من ورق الحائط ، في حين أن رش الفينيل المقاوم للماء لا يلطخ ، مع الحفاظ على اللون الأبيض. وبالتالي ، يمكن الحصول على سطح محكم مثير للاهتمام..

    يمكن تحقيق تأثير مماثل إذا تم استخدام العديد من ظلال الطلاء ، عند تطبيق ورق الحائط لأول مرة باستخدام أسطوانة طويلة القيلولة (للتلطيخ الشامل) ، وعند إعادة الطلاء ، باستخدام أسطوانة قصيرة القيلولة. تتطلب هذه الطريقة الدقة ، لأن الطلاء الثاني بلون مختلف ، من المهم تجنب الضغط القوي مع الأسطوانة أثناء الطلاء الثانوي.

     

    كما ترون ، فإن طلاء ورق الجدران أمر بسيط ، ولا يتطلب مهارات مهنية خاصة. من الضروري طلاء السطح بسرعة وبدقة ، وتجنب الكثير من الطلاء (بحيث لا تتقشر الخلفية).

    logo

    للإجابة

Walls

How to paint wallpaper for painting: technological sequence, tips

How to paint wallpaper for painting

Wallpaper for painting is deservedly considered one of the best materials for decorating walls and ceilings. Painted wallpapers are practical, multiple repainting is possible, they are easy to clean. In addition, such wallpapers are beautiful – the structural surface allows you to hide minor defects and get interesting wall decoration options. It should be noted the effect of a seamless surface. If you also decided to use this popular material for decoration, but don’t know how to paint the wallpaper for painting, this article will undoubtedly help you find your way..

Content

  • Types of wallpapers and dyes for painting
  • Rules for the selection of coloring composition
  • Tools and materials for painting
  • Work order
  • Types of wallpapers and dyes for painting

    • structured paper
    • vinyl coated non-woven
    • cullet (based on fiberglass)

    All wallpapers intended for painting are moisture resistant, so that they can be painted repeatedly.
    Water dispersion or alkyd paints are used for painting..

    Despite the fact that alkyd paints are characterized by increased wear resistance, their use in residential premises is undesirable. This is due to the air tightness of the resulting coating. Wallpaper painted with water dispersion paint more environmentally friendly.

    Rules for the selection of coloring composition

    • it is better to paint paper wallpaper for painting with water dispersion paint (wallpaper can be repainted from 5 to 15 times);
    • for non-woven wallpaper with vinyl spraying, acrylic matte water-dispersed paints are suitable;
    • fiberglass wallpapers are painted with the same colors as non-woven ones, but first the wallpaper needs to be primed (in order to reduce paint consumption).
    Tools and materials for painting

    Tools and materials needed for painting

    Tools and materials for painting

    • paint;
    • roller;
    • brushes;
    • tray for paint;
    • masking tape.

    Work order

    1. First of all, it is necessary to calculate the amount of paint that will be required for staining. To do this, measure the surface area to be painted. Then, using simple arithmetic calculations, we obtain the required amount of paint by multiplying the paint consumption (usually indicated on the can) by the surface area to be painted. It is important in the calculations to take into account the fact that they are usually painted in several layers to completely cover the surface with paint. It is better to buy paint with a margin. It will come in handy after repairs for minor restoration (for example, to paint over a greasy spot at the switch or a wall painted by a child).
    2. Tinting. Dispersion paint on sale is only white. In order to get the right color, color is added to it. All paint is tinted immediately. If the paint is not enough, getting into the tone again will be problematic. It is advisable to mix paint and color with a construction mixer (for uniformity of composition).
    3. Surface preparation. If it is necessary to stain wallpaper that has already been painted before, it is important to ensure the integrity of the coating: glue the peeled wallpaper, putty on the cracks, and also clean out the bumps of the previous painting.
    4. The borders of the painted surface should be sealed with masking tape.
    5. Painting. The technology for painting wallpapers is not much different from the method of painting other surfaces: paint is applied with a paint roller. Places that are difficult to paint with a roller (corners, at the switch, under the ceiling) are painted over with a brush. If it is necessary to apply a second coat, wait until the previous one has completely dried..

    Above described the easiest way to color the wallpaper. If you’re curious about how to color your wallpaper in an unusual way, below you will read a few tips for surface finishes..

    Mixing color and paint

    Mix color and paint immediately in full, required for staining the wallpaper in the room, to create a similar color with a lack of dye will be very difficult

    Non-woven wallpaper can be painted before pasting onto the wall from the back. It is strange at first glance, but the thing is: the porous non-woven structure, saturated with paint, forms a background on the front side of the wallpaper, while waterproof vinyl spraying does not stain, while maintaining a white color. Thus, an interesting textured surface can be obtained..

    A similar effect can be achieved if several shades of paint are used, when applying wallpaper for the first time using a long-nap roller (for thorough staining), and when re-painting, using a short-nap roller. This method requires accuracy, because the second coat of paint is of a different color, it is important to avoid strong pressure with the roller during secondary painting.

     

    As you can see, painting wallpaper is a simple matter, it does not require special professional skills. Paint the surface quickly and accurately, avoiding too much paint (so that the wallpaper does not peel off).

    logo

    Leave a Comment