الجدران

كيف وما هو الأفضل لرسم البطانة: التكنولوجيا بالإضافة إلى النصائح القيمة

كيف وما هو أفضل لطلاء البطانة

البطانة عبارة عن لوح من الخشب المختار ، مبطن بواجهات المنازل والجدران والأسقف في الداخل والشرفات واللوجيا والشرفات الأرضية. مزايا كتلة البطانة. إنه متين ، ويساهم في التوزيع المتساوي لمستوى الرطوبة في الغرفة ، ويمنع ركود التكثيف ، ويحتفظ بشكل مثالي بالحرارة ، وله خصائص عازلة للصوت محسنة ، كما أن مظهره الجمالي ورائحته الخشبية اللطيفة تتجاوز المنافسة. حتى لا يغمق الخشب بمرور الوقت ولا يفقد جاذبيته السابقة بسبب التأثيرات الخارجية السلبية ، يجب أن يكون محميًا بطلاء خاص. فيما يلي سنصف بالتفصيل كيف وكيفية رسم البطانة داخل المنزل ، في الخارج ، على الشرفات ، لوجيا ، التراسات.

المحتوى

  • ما هو واجهة اللوح رسمت
  • ماذا تختار?
  • كيفية رسم البطانة على الشرفة والداخل
    • التكنولوجيا خطوة بخطوة
    • نصائح مفيدة
    • ما هو واجهة اللوح رسمت

      البطانة هي الأكثر عرضة للشيخوخة والتدمير ، حيث يتم تغطية واجهات المباني. يتأثر بالرطوبة ، الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، تكاثر الكائنات الحية الدقيقة التي تسبب العفن ، الفطريات العفن ، الآفات الحشرية. الخيار الأفضل هو إذا قمت بشراء بطانة مصنوعة من الخشب الصنوبري للديكور الخارجي. من المستحسن القيام بذلك ، لأن الراتنج الموجود في هذه الأنواع من الأشجار يعمل كمطهر طبيعي ممتاز يحمي المواد من الفطريات ، كما أنه يمنع اختراق الرطوبة ، وبالتالي فإن الصنوبريات أكثر متانة من الأخشاب الصلبة. ولكن يجب معالجة هذه البطانة بوسائل خاصة لتحسين عملها والحفاظ على الصفات الجمالية.
      لحماية الأسطح الخشبية ، هناك عدة أنواع من الطلاء. أهمها:

      – المطهرات الزجاجية (شفافة) ؛
      – تغطية المطهرات (غير الشفافة) ؛
      – الدهانات الزيتية ؛
      – الدهانات الاكريليك.
      – شعبية جدا الغوص الاكريليك والورنيش الألكيد.

      اللوح المطلي

      البطانة على الواجهة مطلية بطلاء أزرق ، تؤدي وظيفة واقية وزخرفية

      ماذا تختار?

      • يمتص الطلاء المطهر في الخشب بعمق بضعة مليمترات ويحمي سطح البطانة من تأثيرات الأشعة فوق البنفسجية والأمطار الجوية والعفن والأزرق والعفن.
      • المطهرات الشفافة تحافظ تمامًا على نسيج الخشب ، وتمنحه لونًا أكثر تشبعًا ، أفضل من الطلاءات الأخرى التي تؤكد على الجمال الطبيعي ، ونمط الخشب.
      • تغطي المطهرات المعتمة نسيج الخشب تمامًا ، مع الحفاظ فقط على سطح السطح الخشبي..
    • تمتص الدهانات الزيتية بشكل جيد للغاية في الخشب ، ولديها مقاومة ممتازة للطقس ، وتمنع اختراق الرطوبة فيها. لكنها تجف ببطء شديد (7 ساعات على الأقل ، وفي كثير من الأحيان عدة أيام) ، تميل إلى تغيير اللون والتعتيم بمرور الوقت ، وهو أكثر ما يلاحظ في ظلال داكنة ومشرقة من الطلاء.
    • دهانات الأكريليت مقاومة للطقس ، فهي تحتفظ بلون مشبع ، وتألق أفضل بكثير من الدهانات الزيتية ، “تتنفس” جيدًا ، أي أنها تتمتع بنفاذية بخار ، ومرنة ، ولا تتشقق. يعتبر غوص السكوبا الأكريليكي الأكثر ملاءمة للبيئة مقارنة بالآخرين ؛ في كثير من الأحيان يوصى بمعالجة الأسطح الداخلية.
    • ورنيش الألكيد صعب ، وعادة ما يغطي الأرضيات. تتراوح مدة خدمة الدهانات والورنيش من 5 إلى 10 سنوات ، وبعد ذلك سيكون من الضروري إعادة معالجة سطح البطانة.
    • بطانة على واجهة المنزل

      واجهة المنزل مبطنة بلوحة مطلية بمطهر شفاف

      من بين جميع أنواع الطلاء لمعالجة الواجهة ، يفضل استخدام المطهرات الزجاجية من الشركات المصنعة المجربة. احكم بنفسك: إذا تم فقدان السحر الطبيعي الطبيعي لطلاء الخشب إلى الأبد بعد استخدام الطلاء ، فإن المواد الشفافة ستحافظ على بنية المادة وتؤكدها.

      بعد كل شيء ، كان هذا الهدف بالتحديد هو الهدف الذي سعت إليه عندما قمت بتنجيد الواجهة ببطانة ، أليس كذلك؟ اقرأ التعليمات جيدًا. اختر الطلاءات التي لا تخاف من درجات الحرارة المنخفضة. يمكنك أيضًا شراء أي نوع آخر من الورنيش والدهانات ، في الغالب أنها عالمية ، الفرق يتكون أحيانًا فقط في عدد الطبقات. لمعالجة واجهة المنزل ، تحتاج إلى تطبيق 3 طبقات على الأقل.

      كيفية رسم البطانة على الشرفة والداخل

      في الشرفات والمسطحات الأرضية والشرفات الأرضية ، من الأفضل تغطية البطانة على الجدران بغوص السكوبا والأرضيات مع ورنيش الألكيد (بشكل طبيعي ، إذا كانت خشبية). بنفس الطريقة ، يوصى بمعالجة البطانة في الداخل. لكن هذا صحيح بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في حماية طلاء الخشب هذا ، مع الحفاظ على مظهره الطبيعي البكر. عادة ، يتم استخدام الصنوبر كمادة داخلية. ظلها الأولي ذهبي ، تمنع الورنيش سوادها ، وهو أمر لا مفر منه ، إذا لم يتم معالجته بهذه الوسائل.

      من المستحسن استخدام أنواع مختلفة من الدهانات لأولئك الذين يرغبون في تغيير لون الجدران وفقًا للداخلية للغرفة المغطاة. بعد كل شيء ، بمساعدة الدهانات ، يمكن إعطاء البطانة أي لون مرغوب – من الثلج الأبيض إلى الأحمر الفاتح على سبيل المثال. الأكثر شعبية هي الدهانات شبه اللامعة المائية ، والمصممة للخشب والمعدن. ينفق عادة 1 لتر من الطلاء لكل 10 متر مربع. أمتار.

      البطانة على جدران الشرنقة

      جدران الشرفة منجدة ببطانة سكوبا

      التكنولوجيا خطوة بخطوة

      لمعالجة البطانة ، ستحتاج إلى:

      1. علبة طلاء
      2. دلو
      3. نظارات واقية
      4. ورنيش
      5. رسم
      6. الفرشاة (في بعض الأحيان قد يكون مسدس الرش أو الأسطوانة مفيدًا)
      7. درج
      8. الخفاف
      9. التمهيدي

        كيف وكيف ترسم البطانة

        قم بطلاء البطانة في طبقتين بضربات صغيرة ، في محاولة لتحقيق تطبيق موحد للطلاء

      علاوة على ذلك ، سيكون تسلسل الإجراءات على النحو التالي:

      1. تنظيف سطح الغبار والأوساخ وآثار التركيبة القديمة. هذه مرحلة مهمة للغاية. يجب عدم وضع الورنيش والدهانات على سطح متسخ. لذلك ، يقومون بتنظيف جميع الأوساخ والطلاء القديم بفرشاة أو مكشطة ، ويشطفون جيدًا بالماء. إذا كانت خرق التكوين القديم على البطانة مثبتة بما يكفي ، فيمكنك محاولة شطفها بمحلول من الصودا (300 جم لكل دلو من الماء (ساخن)). عادة هذا يكفي لتنظيف كل شيء بشكل جيد. يمكن إزالة العفن بمزيل خاص للعفن. يجب استبدال الكسوة القديمة والألواح الفاسدة والمنحنية بأخرى جديدة. للتنظيف ، يمكنك استخدام المبيضات أو بقعة توضيح خاصة. من أجل التصاق أفضل للطلاء على السطح ، قم بإزالته باستخدام المنظفات القلوية.

      2. طحن سطح الخشب بالكامل. يمكن القيام بذلك بشكل فعال مع الخفاف العادي..

      3. تطبيق مطهر التمهيدي إذا لزم الأمر. يمكن تخطي هذه المرحلة ، ولكن لطول عمر تركيبة العمل التطبيقي ، من الأفضل القيام بذلك. والحقيقة هي أن الصنوبر والتنوب والعديد من أنواع الأشجار الأخرى لديها ما يسمى “جيوب القطران” في منطقة العقد المنشورة. الراتنج ، الذي يبرز من وقت لآخر من هذه التشكيلات ، يقلل من الخصائص الوقائية لخزان الصرف الصحي أو الطلاء. تختلف مواد التمهيدي: سواء بالنسبة للعمل الخارجي أو بشكل منفصل وللأعمال الداخلية ، فهي تنتج كلًا من مواد مضادة للفطريات ومضادة للعفن ، إلخ. أنها تطيل عمر الطلاء بشكل ملحوظ. لذلك ، يتم تجهيز المناطق التي كانت تعاني من مشاكل سابقة للبطانة وانتظر حتى يجف التمهيدي (عادة تجف البطانة في يوم واحد).

      4. الخطوة الأخيرة هي طلاء السطح بالطلاء أو المطهرات الشفافة. لتطبيقها ، استخدم مسدس الرش أو الأسطوانة أو الفرشاة. يتم تطبيق المعطف الخفيف على البطانة بطبقة رقيقة ، مما يجعل ضربات الفرشاة المستمرة من الأعلى إلى الأسفل. من المستحسن تجنب التنظيف بالفرشاة بشكل متكرر في نفس المكان. يتم رسم أطراف شعيرات الفرشاة فقط ، وليس القاعدة. عندما تجف الطبقة الأولى ، قم بتطبيق الطبقة الثانية ، ثم الثالثة ، إذا لزم الأمر. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن عدة طبقات رقيقة ستدوم أكثر من طبقة سميكة. يتم تطبيق الطبقة النهائية من الأعلى إلى الأسفل ، وإلا ستكون البقع من الفرشاة ملحوظة.

      السقف مبطن بلوح اللوح ومطلي بطلاء أبيض.

      سقف البطانة مطلي باللون الأبيض

      نصائح مفيدة

      إذا كنت تريد تنفيذ طلاء عالي الجودة حقًا وتريد أن تكون فترة خدمة الطلاء على البطانة أطول فترة ممكنة ، نوصي بملاحظة النصائح التالية

      1. امزج الطلاء بأكبر قدر ممكن قبل وأثناء الطلاء ، وإلا سيكون لون الطلاء ولمعانه غير متساوين.
      2. اصنع لوحة تجريبية ، على سبيل المثال ، على مساحة صغيرة من لوحة غير مستخدمة. حتى تتمكن من التحقق من صحة اللون المحدد.
      3. من الأفضل أن ترسم بفرشاة. ولكن لا تضع طبقات سميكة للغاية لتجنب اللون واللمعان غير المتساوي.
      4. لا تفاجأ ، ولكن في بعض الأحيان أثناء العمل قد تجد في متناول اليد قفازات tsigakeovye. السر هو أن البطانة يمكن أن تتناوب مع الأنابيب والعناصر المعدنية الأخرى. من الصعب جدًا طلاء الأنابيب التي تم إزالتها ، حيث أن جانبًا واحدًا دائمًا على الأرض. لذلك ، قم ببساطة بلطف القفاز cygeik مع الفراء إلى الخارج ، وضعه على يدك وخفضه إلى الطلاء لاستخدامه كفرشاة. في دقيقة واحدة بهذه الطريقة الغريبة ، من الممكن طلاء ما يصل إلى 5 أمتار من الأنابيب.
      5. حاول تلوين التمهيدي باللون الذي يتطابق بشكل أكبر مع الطلاء القادم..
      6. لا ترسم تحت أشعة الشمس المباشرة ، وإلا قد لا يجف الطلاء بسرعة. من الأفضل عدم الرسم في الطقس المشرق المشمس وفي الأيام الحارة ، وكذلك في أيام هطول الأمطار. الطقس المثالي للرسم – بدون رياح ، غائم ودافئ.
      7. نهايات الألواح هي أضعف النقاط ، من خلالها يتم امتصاص الماء بسرعة أكبر وسهولة في الخشب ، وهذا هو السبب في أنها تتطلب معالجة دقيقة بشكل خاص. قم بتغطيتها بعدة طبقات من البرايمر..
      8. ضع في اعتبارك عند التخطيط لطلاء واجهة المبنى – إذا لم تكن هناك عيوب هيكلية جسيمة على البطانة ، يمكنك ببساطة طلائها مرة أخرى بنفس اللون أو لون مختلف. من الضروري فقط الالتزام بقاعدة واحدة: بالنسبة للدهان المتكرر ، استخدم دائمًا الطلاء نفسه الذي كان موجودًا على البطانة في وقت سابق. من السهل التعرف على أنواع الدهانات بصريًا. يتشقق طلاء أكريليت في اتجاه ألياف الخشب وله سطح مصنوع من الجلد. يمكن تمزيقه ولفه في أنبوب ، بينما لا ينكسر. مع مثل هذه التجربة ، سيتفكك الطلاء الزيتي مع انفجار. عادة ما يكون للمطهر فيلم لامع. يمكن إعادة طلاء السطح المطهر به أو بطلاء زيتي.

      تهدف جميع التوصيات الواردة في هذه المقالة إلى إطالة عمر البطانة وتحسين مظهرها الجمالي. في الواقع ، بدون حماية خاصة للطلاء ، ستصبح داكنة جدًا قريبًا ، وستظهر العفن والفطريات والكائنات الدقيقة الأخرى التي تثير التسوس عليها. بعد اختيار الطلاء الأمثل ، يمكنك إطالة عمر البطانة بشكل كبير ، بالإضافة إلى تصميم التصميم الداخلي بأي نمط تريده.

      logo

      للإجابة

Walls

How and what is better to paint the lining: technology plus valuable tips

How and what is better to paint the lining

Lining is a board from selected wood, which is lined with facades of houses, walls and ceilings indoors, balconies, loggias, verandas. The advantages of the lining mass. It is durable, contributes to an even distribution of the humidity level in the room, prevents condensation stagnation, perfectly retains heat, has improved soundproofing properties, and its aesthetic appearance and pleasant woody smell are beyond competition. So that the wood does not darken over time and does not lose its former attractiveness due to adverse external influences, it must be protected with special coatings. Below we will describe in detail how and how to paint the lining inside the house, outside, on balconies, loggias, terraces.

Content

  • What is painted facade clapboard
  • What to choose?
  • How to paint the lining on the balcony and indoors
    • Technology step by step
    • Useful Tips
    • What is painted facade clapboard

      The lining is the most prone to aging and destruction, with which the facades of buildings are sheathed. It is influenced by: moisture, ultraviolet radiation, the reproduction of microorganisms that cause rot, mold fungi, insect pests. The best option is if for exterior decoration you purchase a lining made of coniferous wood. It is advisable to do this, since the resin contained in these tree species serves as an excellent natural antiseptic that protects the material from fungi, it also prevents the penetration of moisture, therefore conifers are much more durable than hardwoods. But such a lining must be treated with special means to improve its operational and preserve aesthetic qualities.
      To protect wood surfaces, there are several types of coatings. The main ones are:

      – glazing (translucent) antiseptics;
      – covering (opaque) antiseptics;
      – oil paints;
      – acrylate paints;
      – very popular acrylic scuba diving and alkyd varnishes.

      Painted clapboard

      Lining on the facade is painted with blue paint, performing a protective and decorative function

      What to choose?

      • Antiseptic coatings are absorbed into the wood a few millimeters in depth and protect the surface of the lining from the effects of UV radiation, atmospheric precipitation, mold, blue and rot.
      • Translucent antiseptics preserve the wood texture perfectly, give it a more saturated color tone, better than other coatings emphasize the natural beauty, wood pattern.
      • Opaque antiseptics completely cover the wood texture, keeping only the relief of the wooden surface visible..
    • Oil paints are very well absorbed into the wood, have excellent weather resistance, prevent moisture from penetrating into it. But they dry out quite slowly (at least 7 hours, and more often several days), they tend to change color and matting over time, which is most noticeable in dark and bright shades of paint.
    • Acrylate paints are weather-resistant, they retain saturated color, shine much better than oil paints, “breathe” well, that is, they have vapor permeability, are elastic, and do not crack. Modern acrylic scuba diving is the most environmentally friendly compared to others; more often it is recommended that they process internal surfaces.
    • Alkyd varnishes are hard, they usually cover the floors. The service life of paints and varnishes is from 5 to 10 years, after which it will be necessary to re-treat the surface of the lining.
    • Lining on the facade of the house

      The facade of the house is lined with clapboard painted with a translucent antiseptic

      Of all types of coatings for facade treatment, it is preferable to use glazing antiseptics of proven manufacturers. Judge for yourself: if after using paint the natural natural charm of the wood coating is lost forever, then translucent substances will preserve and emphasize the structure of the material.

      After all, it was precisely this goal that you pursued when you upholstered the facade with a lining, didn’t you? Read the instructions well. Choose coatings that are not afraid of low temperatures. You can also purchase any other type of varnishes and paints, for the most part they are universal, the difference sometimes consists only in the number of layers. To process the facade of the house you need to apply at least 3 layers.

      How to paint the lining on the balcony and indoors

      On balconies, loggias and verandas, the lining on the walls is better covered with scuba diving, and the floors with alkyd varnishes (naturally, if they are wooden). In the same way, it is recommended to process the lining indoors. But this is true for those who want to protect this wood coating, while preserving its pristine natural appearance. Usually, pine is used as the indoor material. Its initial shade is golden, varnishes prevent its darkening, which is inevitable, if not processed by such means.

      It is advisable to use various types of paints for those who want to change the color of the walls in accordance with the interior of the sheathed room. After all, with the help of paints the lining can be given any desired color – from snow-white to, for example, bright red. The most popular are semi-gloss water-based paints, which are designed for wood and metal. Usually spent 1 liter of paint per 10 square meters. meters.

      Lining on the walls of the baocon

      The walls of the balcony are upholstered with scuba lining

      Technology step by step

      To process the lining you will need:

      1. Paint tray
      2. Bucket
      3. Protective glasses
      4. Lacquer
      5. Paint
      6. Brush (sometimes a spray gun or roller may come in handy)
      7. Stairs
      8. Pumice
      9. Primer

        How and how to paint the lining

        Paint the lining in two layers with small strokes, trying to achieve uniform application of paint

      Further, the sequence of actions will be as follows:

      1. Cleaning the surface of dust, dirt and traces of the old composition. This is a very important stage. Varnishes and paints must not be applied to a dirty surface. Therefore, they clean off all dirt and old paint with a brush or scraper, and rinse well with water. If the rags of the old composition on the lining hold firmly enough, then you can try to rinse it with a solution of soda (300 g per bucket of water (hot)). Usually this is enough to clean everything well. Mold can be removed with a special mold remover. Old cladding, rotten and curved boards must be replaced with new ones. For cleaning, you can use bleaches or a special clarifying stain. For better adhesion of the paint to the surface, you can degrease it with alkaline detergents

      2. Grinding the entire surface of the wood. This can be done quite effectively with ordinary pumice..

      3. Applying a primer antiseptic if necessary. This stage can be skipped, but for the longevity of the applied work composition, these are best done. The fact is that pine, spruce and many other tree species have so-called “tar pockets” in the area of ​​sawn knots. Resin, which from time to time stands out from such formations, reduces the protective properties of a septic tank or paint. Primers are different: both for external, separately and for internal works, they produce both antifungal and anti-mold primers, etc. They significantly extend the life of coatings. Therefore, previously problematic areas of the lining are primed and wait until the primer dries (usually the lining dries out in a day).

      4. The final step is to coat the surface with paint or transparent antiseptics. To apply them, use a spray gun, roller or brush. The topcoat is applied to the lining with a thin layer, making continuous brush strokes from top to bottom. It is recommended to avoid brushing repeatedly in the same place. Paint only the tips of the bristles of the brush, but not the base. When the first layer dries, apply the second, and then the third, if necessary. It is worth considering that several thin layers will last longer than 1 thick. The final layer is applied from top to bottom, otherwise the stains from the brush will be noticeable.

      The ceiling is lined with clapboard and painted with white paint.

      The ceiling of the lining is painted white

      Useful Tips

      If you want to really perform high-quality painting and want the service life of the paintwork on the lining to be as long as possible, we recommend that you observe the following tips

      1. Mix the paint as thoroughly as possible before and during painting, otherwise the color and gloss of the coating will be uneven.
      2. Make a trial painting, for example, on a small area of ​​an unused board. So you can check the correctness of the selected color.
      3. It is best to paint with a brush. But do not apply too thick layers to avoid uneven color and gloss.
      4. Do not be surprised, but sometimes in the course of work you may find the handy of a tsigakeovy gloves. The secret is that the lining can alternate with pipes and other metal elements. It is very difficult to paint the removed pipes, since one side is always on the ground. Therefore, simply twist the cygeik mitten with the fur outward, put it on your hand and lower it into the paint to use as a brush. In 1 minute in such a peculiar way it is possible to paint up to 5 m of pipe.
      5. Try to tint the primer in the color that will most closely match the upcoming paintwork..
      6. Do not paint under direct sunlight, otherwise the paint may not dry out quickly. It is better not to paint in bright, sunny weather and on hot days, as well as on days of rainfall. Optimal weather for painting – windless, cloudy and warm.
      7. The ends of the boards are the weakest points, through them the water is most quickly and easily absorbed into the wood, which is why they require particularly careful processing. Cover them with several coats of primer..
      8. Keep in mind when planning to paint the facade of a building – if there are no gross structural defects on the lining, you can simply paint it again in the same or different color. It is only necessary to adhere to one rule: for repeated painting always use the same coating that was present on the lining earlier. Types of paints are easy to identify visually. Acrylate paint cracks in the direction of the wood fibers and has a leathery surface. It can be torn off and rolled into a tube, while it does not break. With such an experiment, the oil paint will break apart with a bang. An antiseptic usually has a glossy film. The surface with an antiseptic may be repainted with it, or with oil paint.

      All the recommendations given in this article are aimed both at extending the lining’s service life, and at improving its aesthetic appearance. Indeed, without special paint protection, it will very soon darken, mold, fungi and other microorganisms provoking decay will appear on it. Choosing the optimal coating, you can significantly extend the life of the lining, as well as design your interior in any style you like..

      logo

      Leave a Comment