ترتيب الحمام

كيفية سد البيت الخشبي: اختيار الطريقة والمواد

كيف تسد منزل خشبي

الآن أصبحت المنازل والساونا من منزل خشبي تحظى بشعبية متزايدة. سر هذا النجاح بسيط – فالخشب مادة عازلة للحرارة مثالية ، ويبدو بناء السجل غير عادي ومحترم للغاية. ومع عودة الموضة إلى كل شيء طبيعي ، وصلت تقييمات الكبائن الخشبية بشكل عام إلى ارتفاعات غير مسبوقة. ولكن حتى هذه المادة الدافئة والموثوقة مثل السجل تحتاج إلى عزل ، لذا فإن العديد من مالكي هذه العقارات لديهم سؤال معقول: “كيفية سد منزل خشبي؟” دعونا نلقي نظرة على هذا الموضوع “العظام”..

المحتوى

  • لماذا تحتاج إلى سد منزل خشبي?
  • مواد السد الحديثة
  • الجوت – الخيار الأكثر شعبية
  • الكتان
  • أنواع السد
    • طريقة السد “التمدد”
    • طريقة السد
    • أسرار وخفايا السد
    • لماذا تحتاج إلى سد منزل خشبي?

      يعد سد المنزل الخشبي مرحلة مهمة جدًا في البناء ، والتي يمكن أن يؤدي إهمالها إلى إضعاف العزل الحراري للمبنى بشكل كبير. الشيء هو أنه عند وضع السجلات بينهما ، تتشكل الفراغات والفجوات ، والتي يجب “تدميرها” بطريقة ما.

      بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستستقر كابينة السجل بمرور الوقت ، مما سيؤدي بالضرورة إلى ظهور تشققات جديدة. من خلالهم ، سوف “يهرب” هواء المنزل الدافئ إلى الشارع. لا بأس حتى في الصيف ، ولكن في فصل الشتاء يمكن أن تكون العواقب أكثر حزنًا – يتحول الهواء الساخن عندما يدخل الجو البارد على الفور إلى صقيع الجليد ، والذي يستقر على جذوع الأشجار. وكما تعلم ، فإن hoarfrost دائمًا ما يحمل معه مشاكل مرتبطة بالرطوبة والرطوبة ، والتي بدورها ستسبب التسوس..

      مواد السد الحديثة

      في روسيا القديمة ، تم استخدام القنب والطحالب والشعر للسد.

      اليوم ، هذه المواد مطلوبة أيضًا ، ومع ذلك ، بشكل متزايد للعزل الأولي.

      استعد الدفيئة بواسطة الطحلب

      لذلك في الأيام الخوالي قاموا بعزل المنازل. الطحالب- طحلب – مضحك ومضحك ، ولكنه فعال

      الجوت – الخيار الأكثر شعبية

      الجوت هو عزل طبيعي من أصل نباتي ، “يأتي” إلى روسيا من كازاخستان والصين والهند. يتم تقدير ألياف هذا النبات لقوته ، وخصائص الغزل العالية وانخفاض استرطابية..

      الجوت

      يتم تسليم ألياف الجوت في الغالب في شكل شريط خاص بكثافة موحدة وعرض متساوٍ.

      في كثير من الأحيان ، يفرض المصنعون الجوت على المشتري ، مستشهدين بحقيقة أنه يمتلك نفس خصائص الجوت النقي تمامًا. ومع ذلك، هذا ليس صحيحا. هذه المواد أكثر عرضة للبلل ، مما يعني أنها ستبدأ في التعفن بشكل أسرع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لديها مؤشرات قوة منخفضة ، مما يؤثر على خصائصها العازلة للحرارة ، والشامة تعشقها ببساطة.

      الكتان

      يتم الحصول على الكتان من نفايات بذور الكتان. يأتي على شكل شريط طويل ملتوي في لفة. تتكون هذه المادة من غبار الكتان الناعم ، الذي يحتوي على بنية ألياف قصيرة. لا تقل كثافة مثل هذا السخان عن كثافة الجوت ، ولكن هيكله أكثر مرونة وصلابة.

      الكتان

      لفة من الكتان ، قبل وضع المواد سوف تحتاج إلى قطع

      أنواع السد

      هناك نوعان من السد: “التمدد” أو “الحياكة”.

      طريقة السد “التمدد”

      يتم استخدام طريقة السد هذه إذا كانت الفجوات بين السجلات ضيقة وغير مرئية تقريبًا.

      أثناء العمل بهذه الطريقة ، يتم تشكيل حبلا من العزل ، والذي يتم وضعه في الفتحة عبر الألياف ، ثم دفعه برفق داخل ملعقة ، ولكن يجب أن تظل حافة المادة (4-5 سم) بالخارج. بعد ذلك ، يتم تصنيع أسطوانة رقيقة من السحب ، ثم يتم لفها في الحافة الحرة المتبقية من المادة العازلة. يبقى فقط أن تدق هذه الأسطوانة بإزميل.

      انسداد العزل في الفجوة

      عملية قيادة الكتان في الشق للمنزل الخشبي

      طريقة السد

      يُنصح باستخدام هذه الطريقة عندما تكون الشقوق والفراغات بين السجلات واسعة وعميقة.

      بالنسبة لبيت السد لمنزل خشبي ، يتم لف الحبال الرقيقة الطويلة من السحب باستخدام طريقة “المجموعة” ، التي يتم لفها في كرة. ثم ، بعد تفكيكها تدريجيًا ، يتم سحب السحب في الشقوق باستخدام إزميل السد. نظرًا لأن أبعاد الفتحات مختلفة في كل مكان ، سيكون عليك الحصول على السماكة المطلوبة للحبل عن طريق قلبه أو ببساطة لف الحلقات.

      أولاً ، يتم انسداد العزل في الجزء العلوي من الفجوة ، ثم في الجزء السفلي. لجعل التماس يبدو أكثر أو أقل “لائق” وحتى في النهاية يمكن أن يكون مختومًا بأداة خاصة – منشئ الطرق.

      هام: ستقوم الطيور قريباً بسحب عاصبة مسدودة بشكل غير محكم ، لذا تعامل مع هذه المرحلة من عملية السداد بكل المسؤولية.

      السد

      السد

      أسرار وخفايا السد

      هناك العديد من الفروق الدقيقة في قضية السد ، ومع ذلك ، لا يجب أن تخاف من هذا ، لأنه ، كما يقولون: “العيون خائفة ، ولكن اليدين تفعل ذلك”.

      • أولاً ، تبدأ المرحلة الأولى من السد أثناء وضع جذوع الأشجار. ثم يتم وضع طبقة من المواد العازلة للحرارة في كل سجل. إذا كان الكتان أو الجوت ، يتم تثبيته بدباسة البناء ، ولكن تجدر الإشارة إلى أن العزل يجب أن يبرز خارج الأخاديد بحوالي 4-5 سم على جانبي المنزل الخشبي..
      وضع العزل على السجل

      تأمين العزل بدباسة

      عازل الحرارة بين جذوع الأشجار

      هنا العزل وضعت تحت سجل

      • ثانيًا ، لتكديس منزل خشبي نوعيًا ، سيكون عليك تنفيذ إجراءين للسد على الأقل. الأول – مباشرة بعد تجميع منزل الخشب ، والثاني – بعد حوالي عام واحد ، عندها يتقلص العزل جزئيًا وستظهر بعض الشقوق مرة أخرى. بعد خمس سنوات ، عندما استقر بيت الخشب بالكامل ، يمكنك تكرار السد مرة أخرى لإصلاح تأثير العزل الحراري أخيرًا.
      • ثالثًا ، للحصول على تأثير أكبر ، يجب أن يتم السد على جانبي منزل الخشب ، أي على السطح الخارجي والداخلي.

      هام: تؤدي عملية السد إلى رفع طفيف للمنزل ، والذي يمكن أن يكون في بعض الأحيان 6-7 سم ، لذلك ، من المهم تنفيذ الإجراء قبل الانتهاء النهائي.

      • رابعًا ، يجب تنفيذ جميع الأعمال المتعلقة بالسد بدقة على طول محيط منزل الخشب من الأسفل إلى الأعلى ، لأنه عند وضع العزل ، يزداد ارتفاع منزل الخشب ، كما ذكر أعلاه. إذا قمت بسد كل جدار على حدة ، فعلى الأرجح ، في النهاية ستحصل على مبنى على طراز “عشوائي”.

      هام: يجب أن يكون البيت الخشبي في تسلسل صارم: أولاً ، يتم سد الشقوق الخارجية حول محيط الحافة السفلية بالكامل ، ثم نذهب داخل المنزل ونقوم بنفس العمل. ثم نذهب مرة أخرى إلى الشارع ونشقق شقوق التاج الثاني ، وبعد ذلك نعود إلى المنزل ، إلخ. إذا أهملت هذه التوصية وقمت بالعمل أولاً في الشارع. ومن ثم داخل المبنى ، تنحرف الجدران عموديا.

      حسنًا ، الآن أنت تعرف كيف تسد حجرة صغيرة بشكل صحيح ولا ترتكب أخطاء يمكن أن تؤدي إلى عواقب حزينة. قم بتدفئة نفسك وفقًا للقواعد ، وبعد ذلك سيكون منزلك دائمًا دافئًا ومرحبًا.

      logo

      للإجابة

The arrangement of the bath

How to caulk a log house: the choice of method and material

How to caulk a log house

Now houses and saunas from a log house have become increasingly popular. The secret of such success is simple – wood is an ideal heat-insulating material, and the log building looks unusual and very respectable. And with the return of fashion to all-natural, the ratings of log cabins generally reached unprecedented heights. But even such a warm and reliable material as a log needs to be insulated, so many owners of such real estate have a reasonable question: “How to caulk a log house?” Let’s take a look at this “bone-in” topic..

Content

  • Why do you need to caulk a log house?
  • Modern caulking materials
  • Jute – the most popular option
  • Flax
  • Types of caulking
    • Method of caulking “stretch”
    • Method of caulking
    • Secrets and subtleties of caulking
    • Why do you need to caulk a log house?

      The caulking of the log house is a very important stage of construction, the neglect of which can significantly impair the thermal insulation of the building. The thing is that when laying the logs between them, voids and gaps form, which must be “destroyed” in some way.

      In addition, the log cabin will settle over time, which will necessarily cause the appearance of new cracks. Through them, that warm home air will “run away” to the street. It’s okay even in the summer, but in winter the consequences can be much sadder – the heated air when it enters the cold atmosphere instantly turns into hoarfrost, which settles on the logs. And as you know, hoarfrost always carries with it problems associated with humidity and dampness, which, in turn, will cause decay..

      Modern caulking materials

      In ancient Russia, hemp, moss sphagnum and felt were used for caulking.

      Today, these materials are also in demand, however, increasingly for primary insulation.

      Loghouse warmed by moss

      So in the old days they insulated houses. Moss-sphagnum – funny and ridiculous, but effective

      Jute – the most popular option

      Jute is a natural insulation of plant origin, which “comes” to Russia from Kazakhstan, China and India. The fiber of this plant is appreciated for its strength, high spinning qualities and low hygroscopicity..

      Jute

      Jute fiber is delivered predominantly in the form of a special tape with uniform density and equal width.

      Very often, manufacturers impose jute felt on the buyer, citing the fact that he has exactly the same characteristics as pure jute. However, this is not true. Such material is much more prone to getting wet, which means that it will begin to rot much faster. In addition, it has low strength indicators, which affects its heat-insulating properties, and the mole simply adores it.

      Flax

      Flax flax is obtained from flaxseed waste. It comes in the form of a long ribbon twisted into a roll. This material consists of fine flax dust, which has a short fiber structure. The density of such a heater is not less than that of jute, but its structure is much more elastic and stiff.

      Flax

      Roll of flax, before laying the material will need to be cut

      Types of caulking

      There are two types of caulking: “stretching” or “knitting”.

      Method of caulking “stretch”

      This caulking method is used if the gaps between the logs are narrow and almost invisible.

      During work in this way, a strand is formed from the insulation, which is placed in the slot across the fibers, and then gently push it inside with a spatula, but the edge of the material (4-5 cm) should remain outside. Next, a thin roller is made from tow, which is then wrapped in the remaining free edge of the insulating material. It remains only to hammer this roll with a chisel.

      Clogging of insulation in the gap

      The process of driving flax in the slit of the log house

      Method of caulking

      This method is advisable to use when the cracks and voids between the logs are wide and deep.

      For a caulking house of a log house the long thin ropes, which are wound into a ball, are twisted from tow to a set. Then, gradually unwinding it, the tow is hammered into the cracks using a caulking chisel. Since the dimensions of the slots are different everywhere, you will have to gain the required thickness of the rope by turning it or simply twisting the loops.

      And first, the insulation is clogged in the upper part of the gap, and then in the bottom. To make the seam look more or less “decent” and even, at the end it can be sealed with a special tool – a road builder.

      Important: loosely clogged tourniquet will soon be pulled by birds, so treat this stage of the caulking process with all responsibility.

      Caulking

      Caulking

      Secrets and subtleties of caulking

      There are many nuances in the caulking affair, however, you should not be scared of this, because, as they say: “Eyes are afraid, but hands do”.

      • firstly, the first stage of caulking begins during the laying of logs. It is then that a layer of heat-insulating material is placed on each log. If it is flax or jute, then it is fixed with a construction stapler, but it should be noted that the insulation should protrude from the grooves by about 4-5 cm on both sides of the log house.
      Laying insulation on a log

      Securing the insulation with a stapler

      Heat insulator between logs

      Here is the insulation laid under a log

      • secondly, to qualitatively caulk a log house, you will have to carry out at least two caulking procedures. The first – immediately after the assembly of the log house, and the second – after about one year, it is then that the insulation will partially shrink and some of the cracks will again become visible. Five years later, when the log house has completely settled down, caulking can be repeated again to finally fix the effect of thermal insulation.
      • thirdly, for a greater effect, caulking must be done on both sides of the log house, that is, on the external and internal.

      Important: the caulking process leads to a slight raising of the log house, which sometimes can be 6-7 cm. Therefore, it is important to carry out the procedure before the final finishing work.

      • fourthly, all work related to caulking should be carried out strictly along the perimeter of the log house from bottom to top, since when laying insulation, the height of the log house increases, as mentioned above. If you caulk each wall individually, then most likely, in the end you will get a building in the style of “at random”.

      Important: the log house should be caulked in strict sequence: first, the external cracks are clogged around the entire perimeter of the lower rim, then we go inside the house and do the same job. Then again we go to the street and caulk the cracks of the second crown, after that we return to the house, etc. If you neglect this recommendation and carry out work first on the street. and then inside the building, then the walls will deviate vertically.

      Well, now you know how to properly caulk a blockhouse and do not make mistakes that can lead to sad consequences. Warm yourself according to the rules, and then your home will always be cozy and welcoming.

      logo

      Leave a Comment