ترتيب الحمام

حمام ساونا افعلها بنفسك: المزايا ، مراحل البناء

حمام افعل ذلك بنفسك

حاليًا ، يمكنك بناء الحمام من مواد البناء المختلفة المقدمة في السوق الحديثة. المعايير الرئيسية التي تؤثر على الاختيار هي التفضيلات الخاصة بك والقدرات المالية والخبرة مع هذه المادة أو تلك. يمكن أن يصبح الحمام الخاص تجسيدًا لقرارات التصميم الخاصة بك. الحمام الروسي التقليدي مصنوع فقط من الخشب – الأخشاب أو الأخشاب أو جذوع الأشجار ، التي تجسد جميع مزايا المواد الطبيعية. تتميز أبسط تكنولوجيا البناء بحمام شعاع ، يجمع بين الرائحة الطبيعية للخشب ونفث البخار ، مما يسمح لك بالاسترخاء بعد أيام العمل..

المحتوى

  • مزايا مباني الحمام المصنوعة من الخشب
  • كيفية اختيار مكان للبناء
  • اختيار المواد وعلامات الزواج
  • بناء حمام من البار: المراحل
  • الأساس لحمام من الأخشاب
  • وضع التاج الأول للمنزل الخشبي
  • بناء الأرضيات والجدران
  • جهاز فتحات الأبواب والنوافذ
  • المرحلة النهائية من البناء
  • تركيب هيكل السقف
  • الاتجاهات الحديثة في بناء الحمامات من الأخشاب
  • مزايا مباني الحمام المصنوعة من الخشب

    لماذا يختار العديد من الناس شعاعًا للبناء ، وليس مواد أخرى?

    • أولاً ، الشريط مادة صديقة للبيئة وآمنة لا تحتوي على شوائب ضارة ؛
    • ثانيًا ، لا يستغرق بناء ساونا من شعاع بيديك الكثير من الوقت وهو متاح تقريبًا لأي شخص لديه خبرة قليلة في المواد والأدوات ؛
    • ثالثًا ، تتناسب العارضة بشكل جيد في الصفوف ، ولا تتقلص تقريبًا ، وتحتفظ بالحرارة تمامًا.
    حمام شعاع يمكن أن يكون جماليا جدا

    حمام شعاع يمكن أن يكون جماليا جدا

    وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن تركيب جدران الحمام من العارضة يتم على الفور إلى الأساس ، والذي يميز بشكل أساسي تقنية البناء هذه عن تقنية بناء الحمام من جذوع الأشجار ، التي يتم فيها تشغيل السجلات لأول مرة على الأرض ، وبعد ذلك فقط يتم نقلها إلى الأساس. اختلاف آخر للمادة المختارة هو أنه من السهل حساب كمية الأخشاب المطلوبة في الحمام. إن الأخشاب عبارة عن مادة ملائمة لا تتطلب مساعدة المتخصصين في التمدد ، لذلك يمكن اعتبار بناء الساونا من الأخشاب مجديًا اقتصاديًا.

    كيفية اختيار مكان للبناء

    يعد الاختيار الصحيح لمكان الحمام من البار نقطة مهمة في المرحلة الأولية من البناء. تتأثر بشكل كبير بالعديد من العوامل ، بما في ذلك نوع التربة وخصائص التضاريس ووجود مياه الصرف الصحي وإمدادات المياه ووجود نظام تصريف وموقع المباني القريبة. يجب أن يكون الحمام موجودًا في موقع به منحدر طبيعي أحادي الجانب ، مما يجعل من الممكن تحقيق تدفق جيد للمياه التي يتم تصريفها. بطبيعة الحال ، من جانب المنحدر يجب ألا يكون هناك أي هياكل وهياكل.

    إذا كان من الممكن تحديد الحمام من شعاع قريب من خزان اصطناعي في الموقع ، فعليك استخدامه بالتأكيد. بعد غرفة البخار ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالسباحة في مياه البركة الباردة بسرور كبير..

    تأكد من الانتباه إلى حقيقة أن مياه الصرف الصحي للحمام المستقبلي لا تسبب إزعاجًا لسكان المنازل أو الأكواخ الواقعة في المناطق المجاورة.

    اختيار المواد وعلامات الزواج

    عند اختيار المادة التي سيتم من خلالها بناء الحمام بالخشب بيديك ، من المهم الانتباه إلى خصائص الجودة ووجود العيوب. يجب معالجة الخشب وإعداده بشكل جيد. يجب أن تكون الشعاع المختار للبناء سلسًا ، وحتى ، عند وضع التيجان ، من الممكن أن تحدث مشاكل غير مرغوب فيها يمكن أن تؤخر وقت البناء. لا يمكن تحقيق أداء جيد إلا بمواد عالية الجودة..

    لتشغيل الحمام كان طويلًا وخاليًا من المتاعب ، قبل البدء في أعمال البناء ، من الضروري التخلص من الأخشاب السيئة والتالفة. ضع في اعتبارك النقاط الرئيسية التي يجب مراعاتها عند اختيار مادة عالية الجودة يتم من خلالها بناء حمامات الأخشاب:

    • على سطح الأخشاب ونهاياته ، يجب ألا تكون هناك علامات ملحوظة للانحلال ، تتجلى في شكل أزرق ؛
    ظهور علامات الاضمحلال على الأخشاب (أزرق)

    ظهور علامات الاضمحلال على الأخشاب (أزرق)

    • يجب ألا تحتوي المادة على شقوق عميقة. لا ينبغي استخدام شعاع مع شقوق تصل إلى نصف السمك ؛
    صدع عميق في الشعاع

    صدع عميق في الشعاع

    • لا ينبغي أن تتلف الآفات سطح الخشب. في حالة وجود آثار تلف بسبب البق (الثقوب الدودية) التي تذهب إلى قلب الأخشاب ، فإن هذه المواد عرضة للرفض.
    إتلاف الأخشاب بسبب الآفات

    إتلاف الأخشاب بسبب الآفات

    يجب استخدام الأجزاء غير المتضررة من الأخشاب المرفوضة لإنشاء عناصر صغيرة ، مثل إطارات النوافذ والأبواب ، العرش الخشبية ، الشرائح ، ألواح الأرضية وغيرها..

    انه مهم! بالطبع ، إذا كانت المادة تحتوي على آثار لتكوينات أو أخطاء متعفنة ، فمن الأفضل عدم استخدامها حتى لا تعرض للخطر خطر الإصابة بمواد البناء عالية الجودة.

    إذا كنت تهتم باختيار أنواع الأشجار ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الالتزام بالتوصيات التالية. يجب طي التيجان السفلية من اللاريس ، والباقي من الأخشاب الصنوبرية الأخرى. يتميز Larch بالحفاظ على خصائصه تحت تأثير بيئة رطبة ، وأقل تعفنا ومستوى أعلى من العزل المائي والحراري.

    بناء حمام من البار: المراحل

    الأساس لحمام من الأخشاب

    عند وضع الأساس للحمام ، يتم استخدام طريقة عمودية أو شريطية. لكل منهم خصائصه الخاصة التي لها دور حاسم في اختيار طريقة معينة. في الحالة التي يتم فيها بناء الحمام على تربة صخرية أو طينية ، تتميز بعمق كاف من المياه الجوفية ، يوصى باستخدام الطريقة العمودية لوضع الأساس. إذا كانت المياه الجوفية قريبة من السطح أو كانت الأرض ناعمة ، فستكون طريقة الشريط هي الخيار الأفضل..

    يتم وضع أساس الركيزة بالطريقة التقليدية. يتم عرض أعمدة من الطوب حول المحيط ، الزوايا ، وعند نقاط الجدران الداخلية الحاملة ، عادة على مسافة 1.5 متر. في بعض الحالات ، يُسمح بزيادة الفجوة بين أعمدة الدعم حتى مترين. عند تثبيت الأساس بهذه الطريقة ، يجب صب “وسادة” خرسانية تحت كل عمود.

    أساس العمود لحمام شعاع

    أساس العمود لحمام خشبي – حل اقتصادي وسريع التنفيذ

    يتميز الأساس الشريطي بجهاز صب الخرسانة ، وبعد ذلك يتم صب السطح بالخرسانة إلى مستوى تجميد التربة. من الضروري التأكد من أن ارتفاع هذا الأساس لا يقل عن 50 سم فوق الأرض ، مما يحمي التيجان السفلية من التعرض للرطوبة الزائدة. من الممكن البدء في وضع التيجان الأولى للمنزل بعد التصلب النهائي للخرسانة ، في حوالي 2-3 أسابيع.

    أساس قطاعي لحمام الخشب

    سيتطلب الخيار ذو الأساس الشريطي تأخير بناء الجدران حتى تصلب الأسمنت تمامًا

    اي من تتطلب طرق تعزيز الأساس التعزيز ، مما يزيد من قوة الهيكل بأكمله ويخلق جبلًا موثوقًا به للأركان السفلية للمنزل الخشبي.

    لا يمكن التشغيل على المدى الطويل إلا من خلال العزل المائي المنظم جيدًا للحمام من العارضة – تسمح لك الصورة التي توضح بشكل تخطيطي تنفيذ هذا الحدث بعمل صورة أكثر اكتمالًا. بين قبو أساس الحمام والتاج السفلي ، من الضروري وضع مادة مقاومة للماء في طبقتين. يتم تطبيق البيتومين المنصهر على سطح الأساس ، ثم يتم تغطيته بالكامل بمواد التسقيف. تتكرر العملية بعد تجفيف الطبقة الأولى من البيتومين..

    العزل المائي بين البيت الخشبي والأساس

    العزل المائي بين البيت الخشبي والأساس

    وضع التاج الأول للمنزل الخشبي

    تبدأ مرحلة وضع التاج بتركيب عوارض خشبية رفيعة ، يتم معالجتها مسبقًا بمطهر ، على كامل سطح القاعدة السفلية. توفر هذه الطبقة حماية إضافية للصفوف الأولى من الأخشاب من الرطوبة. المساحة بين القضبان مليئة بالعزل أو رغوة البولي يوريثين. في هذه المرحلة ، يتم التحقق من التوازن الأفقي للسطح بعناية باستخدام المستوى.

    مؤسسة العزل الحراري

    سيقلل العزل الحراري للمؤسسة من فقد الحرارة

    يتكون الصف الأول من شعاع أكثر سمكًا ، حيث يجب أن يدعم وزن الهيكل بأكمله. في معظم الأحيان ، يتم استخدام شعاع بمقطع عرضي 200 × 200 مم لتاج الرهن العقاري ، 150 × 150 مم للتيجان التالية. لا يتم تنفيذ القطع بشكل محكم للغاية ، حيث ستنكمش المادة وتضغط قليلاً. التاج السفلي ، الذي تم وضعه على الأساس ، غير ثابت ، لأن ثقل الصفوف العليا يوفر القوة اللازمة.

    يتم ضبط الشعاع بعناية في الطول ، وبعد ذلك يتم عمل قصاصات في النهايات. يتطلب أداء هذه الأعمال دقة ودقة خاصة. يتم ربط عوارض التاج السفلي بعد التحقق من ملاحظة جميع المعلمات الضرورية ، يجب ملء الفراغ المكون بين العارضة والأساس بالعزل.

    يخضع تاج الرهن العقاري في حمام البيت الخشبي للمعالجة المطهرة ، ويولى اهتمام خاص لمكان مجاور للمؤسسة.

    بناء الأرضيات والجدران

    عند تجميع الأرضية ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه لإزالة الماء من السطح ، تحتاج إلى عمل منحدر طفيف من 3-4 درجات. في هذه المرحلة ، يتم تثبيت الفواصل على الأساس ، ثم يتم تركيب الألواح الأرضية عليها.

    العزل بين التيجان

    العزل بين التيجان

    يتم طي جدران الحمام الخشبي بترتيب معين. يتم محاذاة التيجان بعناية أفقيًا ، ويتم تثبيتها مع دبابيس معدنية أو دبابيس خشبية. يتم دفع السحابات إلى فتحات تصريف خاصة ، والتي يجب أن تتوافق مع قطر دبابيس التثبيت.

    بين قضبان العزل يتم وضع العزل (على سبيل المثال ، القطر والجوت والطحلب). يجب ألا يكون ارتفاع الجدران كبيرًا جدًا ، نظرًا لأن مساحة كبيرة ستكون أكثر صعوبة في التسخين..

    جهاز فتحات الأبواب والنوافذ

    بعد بناء الجدران والأرضية ، يبدأون في تثبيت إطارات الأبواب والنوافذ. في الأماكن المخصصة للنوافذ والأبواب ، تترك فجوات صغيرة عند وضع جدران من الخشب. بعد انكماش المنزل الخشبي ، في الأماكن المخططة ، يتم قطع الفتحات التي تتوافق مع معلمات إطارات الأبواب والنوافذ.

    فتح نافذة المستقبل

    فتح نافذة المستقبل

    فتح المدخل

    فتح المدخل

    المرحلة النهائية من البناء

    تعتبر المرحلة النهائية في بناء الحمام من البار هي إعداد منزل خشبي للانكماش ، والذي يستمر ستة أشهر على الأقل. بعد إعداد منزل الخشب ، يتم وضع صف من الألواح على التيجان العلوية ، والتي يتم تغطيتها بالكامل بمواد أردواز أو تسقيف. بعد فترة زمنية محددة ، يكملون أعمال التشطيب ويقومون بالتحسين النهائي للحمام.

    تركيب هيكل السقف

    سقف الحمام إما مفرد أو مزدوج. النوع الأول مناسب تمامًا لحمام صغير ، وله تكلفة تصنيع أرخص. تتميز أسطح النوع الثاني بهيكل أكثر تعقيدًا ، والذي يتم استخدامه بنجاح للهياكل الأكبر ، على سبيل المثال ، للحمام من شريط به علية.

    الاتجاهات الحديثة في بناء الحمامات من الأخشاب

    ساونا من طابقين مصنوعة من الخشب

    ساونا من طابقين من البار: في علية واسعة يمكنك ترتيب غرفة استرخاء أو صالة رياضية صغيرة

    في الآونة الأخيرة ، كانت الحمامات الخشبية المكونة من طابقين مطلوبة بشكل خاص ، وتجمع بين وظائف الحمام التقليدي وغرفة المعيشة. وأخيرًا ، كيف تبدو الساونا الحديثة من البار من الداخل – صورة التصميمات الداخلية.

    الديكور الداخلي

    في الديكور الداخلي للحمام ، وفقًا للتقاليد ، يسود الخشب ، وينسجم تمامًا مع موقد من الطوب

    مقعد ورفوف في داخل حمام الأخشاب

    مقعد ورفوف في داخل حمام الأخشاب

    البديل الداخلي الحديث في الحمام الأخشاب

    البديل الداخلي الحديث في الحمام الخشبي: جو لطيف يفضي إلى اعتماد إجراءات الاستحمام

    logo

    للإجابة

The arrangement of the bath

Do-it-yourself sauna bath: advantages, stages of construction

Do-it-yourself bathhouse

Currently, you can build a bathhouse from various building materials offered on the modern market. The main criteria that influence the choice are your own preferences, financial capabilities and experience with this or that material. Own bath can become the embodiment of your design decisions. The traditional Russian bath is made only of wood – logs, timber or logs, embodying all the advantages of a natural material. The simplest construction technology is characterized by a beam bath, which combines the natural aroma of wood and clubs of steam, allowing you to relax after working days..

Content

  • The advantages of bath buildings made of timber
  • How to choose a place for construction
  • The choice of material, signs of marriage
  • Construction of a bath from a bar: stages
  • The foundation for a bath of timber
  • Laying the first crown of the log house
  • Floor and wall construction
  • The device of door and window openings
  • The final stage of construction
  • Erection of a roof structure
  • Recent trends in the construction of baths from timber
  • The advantages of bath buildings made of timber

    Why do many people choose a beam for construction, and not other materials?

    • Firstly, the bar is an environmentally friendly and safe material that does not contain harmful impurities;
    • Secondly, building a sauna from a beam with your own hands does not take much time and is available to almost anyone who has little experience with material and tools;
    • Thirdly, the beam fits well in rows, almost does not shrink, perfectly retains heat.
    A beam bath can be very aesthetic

    A beam bath can be very aesthetic

    It should be noted that the installation of the walls of the bath from the beam is carried out immediately to the foundation, which fundamentally distinguishes this construction technology from the technology of building a bath from logs, for which the logs are first driven on the ground, and only then transferred to the foundation. Another difference of the selected material is that it is easy enough to calculate how much timber is needed in the bath. Timber is a convenient material that does not require the help of specialists in laying, so the construction of saunas from timber can be considered economically viable.

    How to choose a place for construction

    The correct choice of a place for a bath from a bar is an important point in the initial stage of construction. It is greatly influenced by many factors, which include the type of soil, terrain features, the presence of sewage and water supply, the presence of a drainage system, and the location of nearby buildings. The bath should be located on a site with a natural one-sided slope, which makes it possible to achieve a good outflow of discharged water. Naturally, from the side of the slope there should not be any structures and structures.

    If it is possible to locate a bathhouse from a beam close to an artificial reservoir in the area, then you should definitely use it. After the steam room, you can enjoy swimming in the cool water of the pond with great pleasure..

    Be sure to pay attention to the fact that the wastewater of the future bath does not cause inconvenience to residents of houses or cottages located in neighboring areas.

    The choice of material, signs of marriage

    When choosing the material from which a bathhouse will be built with timber with your own hands, it is important to pay attention to its quality characteristics and the presence of defects. Wood should be well processed and prepared. The beam chosen for construction should be smooth and even, otherwise, when laying crowns, it is possible that undesirable problems could occur that could delay the construction time. Only with high-quality material can good performance be achieved..

    To operation of the bath was long and trouble-free, before starting construction work, it is necessary to discard the bad and damaged timber. Consider the main points that should be considered when choosing a quality material from which erected timber baths:

    • On the surface of the beam and its ends there should be no noticeable signs of decay, manifested in the form of blue;
    The appearance of signs of decay on the timber (blue)

    The appearance of signs of decay on the timber (blue)

    • The material should not contain deep cracks. A beam with cracks up to half the thickness should not be taken into work;
    Deep crack in the beam

    Deep crack in the beam

    • The surface of the timber should not be damaged by pests. In the presence of traces of damage by bugs (wormholes) going to the core of the timber, such material is subject to rejection.
    Damage to timber by pests

    Damage to timber by pests

    The undamaged sections of the rejected timber should be used to create small elements, such as window and door frames, wooden arbor, slats, floorboards and others.

    It is important! Of course, if the material has traces of putrefactive formations or bugs, then it is better not to use it so as not to jeopardize the risk of infection with high-quality building material.

    If you pay attention to the choice of tree species, then you need to adhere to the following recommendations. The lower crowns should be folded from larch, and the rest – from wood of other conifers. Larch is characterized by the preservation of its properties under the influence of a humid environment, less decay and a higher level of hydro and thermal insulation.

    Construction of a bath from a bar: stages

    The foundation for a bath of timber

    When laying the foundation for the bath, a columnar or tape method is used. Each of them has its own characteristics that have a decisive role in choosing a specific method. In a situation where the bath is being built on rocky or clay soil, characterized by a sufficient depth of groundwater, it is recommended to use the columnar method of laying the foundation. If the groundwater is close to the surface or the ground is soft, then the tape method will be the best option..

    The pillar foundation is laid in the traditional way. Brick pillars are set up around the perimeter, corners and at the points of the internal load-bearing walls, usually at a 1.5-meter interval. In some cases, an increase in the gap between the supporting posts up to two meters is allowed. When installing the foundation in this way, a concrete “pillow” should be poured under each pillar.

    Column foundation for a beam bath

    Column foundation for a timber bath – an economical, quickly implemented solution

    The strip foundation is characterized by the formwork device, after which the surface is poured with concrete to the level of freezing of the soil. It is necessary to ensure the height of this foundation is not lower than 50 cm above the ground, which will protect the lower crowns from exposure to excess moisture. Beginning of laying the first crowns of the log house is possible after the final hardening of concrete, in about 2-3 weeks.

    Strip foundation for timber bath

    The option with a strip foundation will require delaying the erection of walls until the cement has completely hardened

    Any of ways requires strengthening the foundation reinforcement, which increases the strength of the entire structure and creates a reliable mount for the lower corners of the log house.

    Long-term operation is possible only with properly organized waterproofing of the bath from the beam – a photo schematically illustrating the implementation of this event allows you to make a more complete picture. Between the basement of the foundation of the bath and the lower crown, it is mandatory to lay waterproofing material in two layers. Molten bitumen is applied to the surface of the foundation, and then completely covered with roofing material. The process is repeated after the first layer of bitumen has dried..

    Waterproofing between the log house and the foundation

    Waterproofing between the log house and the foundation

    Laying the first crown of the log house

    The stage of laying the crown starts with the installation of thin wooden battens, pre-treated with an antiseptic, on the entire surface of the basement base. This layer provides additional protection of the first rows of timber from moisture. The space between the rails is filled with insulation or polyurethane foam. At this stage, the horizontal evenness of the surface is carefully checked using the level.

    Foundation thermal insulation

    Thermal insulation of the foundation will reduce heat loss

    The first row is made of a thicker beam, since it must support the weight of the entire structure. Most often, a beam with a cross section of 200×200 mm is used for a mortgage crown, for 150×150 mm for the following crowns. Felling is not carried out very tightly, as the material will slightly shrink and compact. The lower crown, which is laid on the foundation, is not fixed, since the heaviness of the upper rows provides the necessary strength.

    The beam is carefully adjusted in length, after which cuttings are made at the ends. The performance of these works requires special accuracy and accuracy. The joining of the beams of the lower crown is carried out after checking that all the necessary parameters are observed, the formed space between the beam and the foundation should be filled with insulation.

    The mortgage crown of the log house of the bath is subjected to antiseptic treatment, special attention is paid to the place of its adjoining to the foundation.

    Floor and wall construction

    When assembling the floor, it should be noted that to remove water from the surface, you need to make a slight slope of 3-4 degrees. At this stage, lags are installed on the foundation, on which floorboards are then mounted.

    Insulation between the crowns

    Insulation between the crowns

    The walls of the timber bath are folded in a certain order. The crowns are carefully aligned horizontally, fastened together with metal pins or wooden pins. Fasteners are driven into special discharge openings, which must correspond to the diameter of the fastening pins.

    Between the bars for insulation, a heater is laid (for example, tow, jute, moss). The height of the walls should not be too large, since a large area will be more difficult to heat..

    The device of door and window openings

    After the construction of the walls and floor, they begin to install door and window frames. In places intended for windows and doors, small gaps are left when laying walls of timber. After shrinkage of the log house, in the planned places, openings are cut that correspond to the parameters of the door and window frames.

    Future window opening

    Future window opening

    Doorway opening

    Doorway opening

    The final stage of construction

    The final stage in the construction of a bath from a bar is considered to be the preparation of a log house for shrinkage, which lasts at least six months. After preparing the log house, a row of boards are laid on the upper crowns, which are completely covered with slate or roofing material. After a set period of time, they complete the finishing work and make the final improvement of the bath.

    Erection of a roof structure

    The roof for the bath is either single or double. The first type is well suited for a small bath, it has a cheaper manufacturing cost. Roofs of the second type are characterized by a more complex structure, which is successfully used for larger structures, for example, for a bath from a bar with an attic.

    Recent trends in the construction of baths from timber

    Two-story sauna made of timber

    Two-story sauna from a bar: in the spacious attic you can arrange a relaxation room or a small gym

    Recently, two-storey timber baths have been in special demand, combining the functions of a traditional bathhouse and a living room. And finally, how a modern sauna from a bar looks from the inside – photo of the interiors.

    Interior decoration

    In the interior decoration of the bath, according to tradition, wood predominates, perfectly harmonizing with a brick stove

    Bench and shelves in the interior of the bath of timber

    Bench and shelves in the interior of the bath of timber

    Variant of a modern interior in a timber bath

    Variant of a modern interior in a timber bath: a pleasant atmosphere conducive to the adoption of bath procedures

    logo

    Leave a Comment