ترتيب الحمام

الحمام مع العلية – الفروق الدقيقة في البناء والتصميم وتصميم غرفة العلية العملية

يقول بناة ذوو خبرة وأصحاب حمامات البخار أو المباني السكنية ذات السندرات العملية: “قم بالتوسيع في الارتفاع إذا لم تكن هناك احتمالات لزيادة المساحة القابلة للاستخدام في اتجاهين آخرين”. يوفر هذا العنصر المعماري ، وهو هيكل بناء مسيج ، للملاك عددًا كبيرًا من المزايا المقنعة. يمكن أن يحل الحمام المحترم مع العلية محل منزل ريفي ، لأن غرفة مفروشة بين الطابق العلوي وهيكل السقف كافية تمامًا لقضاء عطلة في الريف. لا يحتل الحمام في العلية جزءًا ملموسًا من الأرض الخصبة ، يناسب تمامًا أي مجموعة معمارية.

المحتوى

  • الأولويات الاقتصادية العلية
  • مواد البناء
  • المتطلبات الفنية للبناء
  • مزايا تشغيل الحمام بعلية
  • هناك العديد من الخيارات لاستخدام “العلية” المجهزة فوق الحمام. قد تكون هناك غرفة نوم أولية لقضاء الليل في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع ، ومقصورة تشمس اصطناعي صغيرة ، وقاعة للعب البلياردو ، وغرفة للتدليك والاسترخاء. يتم بناء الحمامات المدمجة مع العلية بجانب القصور الحجرية الحالية والهياكل الخشبية المنمقة كأبراج منحوتة روسية.

    بدلا من منزل ريفي - حمام مع العلية

    ساونا مع علية – بديل للمنازل الريفية والبيوت

    الأولويات الاقتصادية العلية

    يتم توضيح المزايا الجمالية للمباني من هذا النوع بوضوح من خلال صورة الحمام مع العلية. تشبه هذه المباني المنزل الريفي المريح أكثر من الحمام الصغير ذو المظهر العادي مع النوافذ الصغيرة وفتحات التهوية. تشمل قائمة الفوائد الاقتصادية المهمة لبناء حمامات العلية ما يلي:

    • زيادة طفيفة في وزن المبنى ، بحيث لا يكون من الضروري بناء أساس قوي أو زيادة قدرة تحمل الأساس ؛
    • الحد من فقدان الحرارة ، عقبة إضافية ستكون في الطابق العلوي المعزول والعلية ؛
    • لا يلزم وجود معدات خاصة لتدفئة الغرفة الموجودة فوق الحمام ، حيث يحدث تكوين ظروف مريحة بسبب التسخين الطبيعي للأرضية ؛
    • لتوسيع المساحة الصالحة للاستخدام من خلال ترتيب العلية ، لا يلزم مشروع منفصل ؛
    • عند بناء حمام من بار مع علية أو طوب أو الخرسانة الرغوية أو البناء المشترك ، يتم تقليل استهلاك مواد البناء بشكل كبير.
    غرفة استرخاء في العلية فوق الحمام

    علية مجهزة على الحمام

    مواد البناء

    تم بناء الحمامات العلية من سجل روسي تقليدي أو شعاع يجذب بهندسة صارمة ، والتي لا تتطلب زخرفة داخلية لاحقة وتكسية الواجهة. مستعد تمامًا لبناء منزل خشبي للحمام مع علية ، يمكنك شراء أو طلب مشروع فريد مع إعداد مواد البناء وتقديرات التكلفة.

    في بعض الأحيان يتم استخدام التكنولوجيا مزيج من المواد. على سبيل المثال ، يتم وضع الطابق الأول من الكتل الخرسانية أو الطوب الرغوي ، ثم يتم بناء علية خشبية. لتنفيذ الكسوة الداخلية ، يتم استخدام الأخشاب الصديقة للبيئة ، وبلاط السيراميك ، والكلنكر. يركز اختيار تكسية الواجهة على تفضيلات الذوق للمالكين.

    حمام من الطوب مع العلية

    لا يتم تنظيم زاوية ميل منحدرات السقف بالمتطلبات الفنية ، ولكن يجب ملاحظة أنه في الغرفة تحتاج إلى تهيئة الظروف لحرية الحركة

    المتطلبات الفنية للبناء

    وفقا للتفسيرات الواردة في SNiP 2.08.01.1989 انتهى و العلية المعزولة يمكن استخدامها كمساكن. ومع ذلك ، فإن تغيير العلية وبناء الحمامات مع العلية لا يتطلب الحصول الإلزامي على الموافقات وأي تصاريح. وفقًا للقواعد الفنية ، يمكن صنع جهاز العلية في مساحة العلية لهياكل سقف الجملون بزاوية ميل للعناصر تساوي أكبر من 45 درجة وأكثر. ولكن لا يوجد تنظيم زاوية محدد بوضوح.

    هناك متطلبات للأنظمة الخشبة ، يجب أن تتحمل بسهولة حمل العزل ، العزل المائي ، حاجز البخار والسلبي في الغلاف الجوي. يجب ألا تتجاوز الخطوة بين العوارض الخشبية حجم الألواح المصممة للعزل الحراري. خلاف ذلك ، من الضروري زيادة عدد العناصر. يجب أن لا يتداخل الهيكل الخشبي للحمام من السجل مع العلية ، ولا يجب أن يتداخل الهيكل المصنوع من الخشب أو الطوب مع الحركة.

    بناء حمامات بعلية

    بناء حمام خشبي مع علية في هيكل سقف الجملون

    نظرًا لحقيقة أن الحمام يتعرض باستمرار للرطوبة والبخار ، ويتم تشغيله في درجة حرارة عالية ، يجب أن يكون السقف ، وهو الهيكل المرفق للعلية ، مزودًا بمقاومة للماء وحاجز بخار. يجب أن يتوافق تسلسل ترتيب الطبقات في “فطيرة” هيكل السقف مع المخطط:

    • مواد الديكور الداخلي,
    • بخار,
    • عناصر الجمالون,
    • تسرب المياه,
    • مواد التسقيف.

    في المساكن المنخفضة الارتفاع ، خاصة عند تشييد المنازل المصنوعة من الخشب ، لا يتم دائمًا استخدام حاجز بخار ، لأن الخشب لديه القدرة على تمرير أبخرة منزلية زائدة.

    ولكن بالنسبة للحمام ، فإن وجود حاجز بخار أمر مرغوب فيه ، لأن محتوى البخار يتجاوز بشكل كبير معايير المنزل العادي. سيوفر حاجز البخار الموضوع على الجانب السفلي من الطابق العلوي وفوق مواد التشطيب في العلية ما يلي:

    • حماية هياكل المباني من التآكل المبكر ؛
    • سيمنع ظهور الكائنات الحية الدقيقة الضارة بالبشر ومواد البناء ، والعفن ، والفطريات ؛
    • سيوفر خصائص مواد العزل الحراري.

    ينطوي بناء الحمام مع العلية على استخدام مواد عزل مقاومة للحرق غير قابلة للاحتراق.

    مهم. يجب معالجة جميع العناصر الخشبية للمبنى بالمطهرات ومثبطات اللهب الفعالة. يجب تنفيذ المعالجة الدورية للعناصر الخشبية في كثير من الأحيان أكثر من تطبيق التشريب الوقائي على الهياكل الخشبية لمبنى سكني.

    مزايا تشغيل الحمام بعلية

    يمكن بناء حمام واسع مع تراس وعلية في موقع ضيق ، في منطقة ذات تضاريس معقدة ، حيث يتطلب بناء مبنى من طابق واحد مع محيط كبير العمل على محاذاة المناظر الطبيعية للموقع. عادة ما تقع منطقة الترفيه والتسلية في نوع من الطابق الثاني ، تاركًا غرفة لغرفة بخار تقليدية ، وغرفة تغيير الملابس ، وأكشاك الاستحمام ، الدهليز في الجزء السفلي من المبنى. وبطبيعة الحال ، سيتم تقليص مساحة كل غرفة وظيفية مرتبة في مستوى طابق واحد بشكل كبير أو يجب التخلي عن جزء من الغرف.

    حمام مع علية وتراس

    ساونا مع شرفة وعلية – مكان رائع للاسترخاء وتجديد الشباب

    علية الحمام مع الشرفة هي مكان رائع لقضاء عطلة الصيف ، والتي تجمع بين إجراءات الشفاء والنظافة مع التمتع بالبرودة المنعشة للهواء النقي. في مثل هذا المجمع الغريب في الضواحي ، يمكنك ترتيب بيت ضيافة أو استئجار المبنى ، والحصول على ربح جيد منه. سوف يقلل الهيكل الخشبي وساونا من البار مع العلية بشكل كبير من تكاليف الوقود. يتم تحقيق التأثير الاقتصادي بسبب خاصية الخشب المحددة لفترة طويلة للحفاظ على درجة الحرارة التي يتم الحصول عليها عن طريق التدفئة ووجود مساحة مجهزة أعلى تمنع إطلاق الطاقة الحرارية.

    ساونا خشب - داخلية

    الديكور الداخلي لحمام خشبي

    لا يحتاج الهيكل من شريط وحمام من سجل مع علية إلى تركيب أنظمة تهوية قسرية. بسبب الخصائص الخاصة للخشب ، يتم تنفيذ التهوية تلقائيًا. من المستحسن تجهيز الطوابق الأولى من المباني المدمجة بمعدات مناخية مصممة لتكوين ظروف مريحة.

    هناك الكثير من الحجج لأولئك الذين يرغبون في معرفة ما يجذب أصحاب الأراضي إلى الحمام مع العلية: مواد الصورة للمباني الرائعة ، والتقديرات التقديرية ، تختلف بشكل كبير عن أسعار بناء المباني المكونة من طابقين. سيتم الشعور بمزايا حمام العلية ليس فقط خلال فترة البناء ، ولكن أيضًا في عملية التشغيل المكثف اللاحق. ومع التقيد الصارم بالقواعد التكنولوجية ومتطلبات تشييد المباني ، لن يتطلب الإصلاح وقتًا طويلاً ، والذي ينطبق أيضًا على مزاياها الاقتصادية.

    logo

    للإجابة

The arrangement of the bath

Bathhouse with an attic – the nuances of construction, design, design of a practical attic room

“Expand in height if there are no prospects for increasing the usable space in two other directions,” say experienced builders and owners of saunas or residential buildings with practical attics. This architectural element, which is a fenced building structure, offers the owners a huge number of compelling advantages. A respectable bathhouse with an attic can replace a country house, since a furnished room between the upper floor and the roof structure is quite enough for a country vacation. The attic bathhouse does not occupy a tangible part of the fertile land, fits perfectly into any architectural ensemble.

Content

  • Attic economic priorities
  • Materials for construction
  • Technical requirements for the construction
  • Advantages of operating a bath with an attic
  • There are many options for using an equipped “attic” over the bathhouse. There may be an elementary bedroom for spending the night on weekends, a small solarium, a hall for playing billiards, a room for massage and relaxation. Compact baths with an attic are being built next to presentable stone mansions and wooden structures stylized as Russian carved towers.

    Instead of a country house - a bath with an attic

    Sauna with an attic – an alternative to country houses and cottages

    Attic economic priorities

    The aesthetic advantages of buildings of this type are clearly demonstrated by the photo of the bathhouse with an attic. Such buildings look more like a cozy country house than a small, plain-looking bathhouse with small windows and ventilation holes. The list of significant economic benefits of the construction of attic bath houses includes:

    • a slight increase in the weight of the building, so that it is not necessary to build a powerful foundation or increase the bearing capacity of the foundation;
    • reduction of heat losses, an additional obstacle for which will be the insulated upper floor and the attic;
    • special equipment is not required for heating the room located above the bath, as the formation of comfortable conditions occurs due to the natural heating of the floor;
    • to expand the usable area through the arrangement of the attic, a separate project is not needed;
    • when building a bath from a bar with an attic, brick, foam concrete or combined construction, the consumption of building materials is significantly reduced.
    Attic relaxation room above the bathhouse

    Equipped attic over the bathhouse

    Materials for construction

    Attic baths are erected from a traditional Russian log or a beam that attracts with its strict geometry, which does not require subsequent interior decoration and facade cladding. Fully prepared for the construction of the log house of the bath with an attic, you can buy or order a unique project with the preparation of building materials and cost estimates.

    Sometimes a combination of materials technology is used. For example, the laying of the first floor is made of foam concrete blocks or bricks, and then a wooden attic is built. For the implementation of the internal cladding, mainly environmentally friendly lumber, ceramic tiles, clinker are used. The choice of facade cladding is focused on the taste preferences of the owners.

    Brick bath with attic

    The angle of inclination of the roof slopes is not regulated by technical requirements, but it should be noted that in the room you need to create conditions for free movement

    Technical requirements for the construction

    According to the explanations given in SNiP 2.08.01.1989 finished and insulated attic can be used as living quarters. However, alteration of the attic and the construction of baths with an attic do not require the obligatory obtaining of approvals and any permits. According to technical rules, the attic can be made in the attic of gable roof structures with an inclination angle of elements equal to and greater than 45 °. But there is no clearly defined angle regulation.

    There are requirements for rafter systems, they should easily withstand the load of insulation, waterproofing, vapor barrier and atmospheric negative. The step between the rafters should not exceed the size of the panels designed for thermal insulation. Otherwise, it is necessary to increase the number of elements. The rafter structure of the bath from a log with an attic, a structure made of timber or brick should not interfere with movement.

    Construction of baths with an attic

    Construction of a wooden bath with an attic in a gable roof structure

    Due to the fact that the bathhouse is constantly exposed to moisture and steam, is operated in high temperature, the roof, which is the enclosing structure of the attic, must be equipped with waterproofing and a vapor barrier. The sequence of arrangement of layers in the “pie” of the roof structure must comply with the scheme:

    • interior decoration material,
    • vapor barrier,
    • truss elements,
    • waterproofing,
    • roofing material.

    In low-rise housing, especially when erecting houses made of wood, a vapor barrier is not always used, because wood has the ability to pass excess household fumes.

    But for a bath, the presence of a vapor barrier is desirable, since the steam content significantly exceeds the criteria of an ordinary house. The vapor barrier laid on the lower side of the upper floor and above the attic finishing material will provide:

    • protection of building structures from premature wear;
    • prevent the appearance of microorganisms harmful to humans and building materials, rot, fungus;
    • will save the properties of heat-insulating materials.

    The construction of a bathhouse with an attic involves the use of non-combustible heat-resistant insulation materials.

    Important. All wooden elements of the building must be treated with antiseptics and effective flame retardants. Periodic processing of wood elements should be carried out more often than the application of preventive impregnation on wooden structures of a residential building.

    Advantages of operating a bath with an attic

    A spacious bathhouse with a terrace and an attic can be built on a narrow site, in an area with complex terrain, where the construction of a one-story building with a large perimeter would require work on landscape alignment of the site. The recreation and entertainment area is usually located on a kind of second floor, leaving room for a traditional steam room, changing room, shower stalls and vestibule in the lower part of the building. Naturally, the area of ​​each of the functional rooms arranged in one floor level would be significantly reduced or part of the rooms would have to be abandoned.

    Bathhouse with an attic and a terrace

    Sauna with a terrace and an attic – a wonderful place to relax and rejuvenate

    The bath attic with a terrace is a wonderful place for a summer vacation, which combines healing and hygiene procedures with the enjoyment of the refreshing coolness of fresh air. In such a peculiar suburban complex, you can arrange a house for guests or rent the building, getting good profit from it. A log structure and a sauna from a bar with an attic will significantly reduce fuel costs. The economic effect is achieved due to the specific property of wood for a long time to maintain the temperature obtained by heating and the presence of an upper equipped space that prevents the release of thermal energy.

    Wood sauna - interior

    Interior decoration of a wooden bath

    The structure from a bar and a bath from a log with an attic do not need to install forced ventilation systems. Due to the special properties of wood, ventilation is carried out spontaneously. It is desirable to equip the first floors of combined buildings with climatic equipment designed to form comfortable conditions.

    There are a lot of arguments for those who want to find out what attracts the owners of land to a bathhouse with an attic: photo materials of impressive buildings, estimated estimates, significantly different from the prices for building two-story buildings. The advantages of the attic bath will be felt not only during the construction period, but also in the process of subsequent intensive operation. And with strict observance of technological rules and building construction requirements, a long time will not require repair, which also applies to their economic advantages.

    logo

    Leave a Comment