سقف

كل شيء عن إصلاح الأسقف المعلقة: تفاصيل حول إصلاح جميع أنواع الأضرار

كل شيء عن سقوف الإصلاح

التقينا بسقوف مطاطية مؤخرًا نسبيًا ، لكنهم تمكنوا من كسب تعاطفنا وأصبحوا أحد الخيارات الأكثر شيوعًا للتصميم الداخلي. وهذا ليس مفاجئًا ، نظرًا لمزاياها التي لا تقبل الجدل: مقاومة الرطوبة ، سهلة التركيب وسريعة ، وإمكاناتها الزخرفية غير محدودة بشكل عام. لكن السقوف الفرنسية الأنيقة ليست خالية من العيوب: فهي حساسة جدًا للأشياء الحادة وتغيرات درجة الحرارة ، ويمكنها أيضًا الترهل فجأة لأسباب مختلفة. في هذه المقالة سننظر في الحالات التي يكون فيها إصلاح السقوف المشدودة ممكنًا ، ومتى يجب استبدالها كليًا أو جزئيًا.

المحتوى

  • أسباب الضرر وأنواعه
  • أنواع وطرق تدابير الإصلاح
  • إصلاح قطع سقف تمتد
  • القضاء على آثار الاندماج والحرق
  • إصلاح الأسقف المعلقة أثناء الفيضان
  • ما يجب القيام به إذا كان قماش يتدلى
  • فجوة التماس وتركيب الخردة

 

  • قواعد تشغيل الأسقف المعلقة
  • أسباب الضرر وأنواعه

    من الناحية الهيكلية ، فإن السقف المعلق هو نوع من السقف المعلق ، وهو عبارة عن فيلم من مادة البولي فينيل كلوريد أو فيلم قماش مثبت على إطار معدني. نظرًا لوجود فجوة تبلغ بضعة سنتيمترات بين طبقة رقيقة بما فيه الكفاية والتداخل بين الأرضية ، فإن السطح عرضة للتأثيرات الميكانيكية في الخارج والداخل. في بعض الحالات ، تكون العيوب طفيفة ويمكنك حتى إصلاح سقف التمدد بيديك ، ولكن في بعض الأحيان يمكن فقط للأخصائي تقدير الحجم الحقيقي للكارثة واقتراح طريقة إصلاح مثالية من الناحية المالية والجمالية.

    الأسباب الأكثر شيوعًا عندما يحتاج سقف التمدد إلى إصلاحات:

    • ثقب ، تمزق ، قطع بأداة حادة ؛
    • دخول المياه بسبب الفيضانات.
    • إعادة تدفق السقف عن طريق الإهمال أو في الأماكن التي يتم فيها تركيب وحدات الإنارة ؛
    • سقف مترهل
    • عيوب في التصنيع؛

    أنواع وطرق تدابير الإصلاح

    دعونا نفكر بالتفصيل في كل حالة من حالات الضرر وحلول المشكلة المدرجة..

    إصلاح قطع سقف تمتد

    غالبًا ما يحدث ثقب أو تمزق أو قطع قماش السقف المطاطي في الأيام الأولى بعد التثبيت ، عندما لا يزال ممتدًا للغاية ، ولم يعتاد الملاك على التعامل مع عنصر جديد من الداخل بعناية. يمكن أن يكون سبب العيب لعبة ألقاها الأطفال بأجزاء حادة ، وركن من الخزانة يتم ضبطه يلامس السقف ، والتعامل بلا مبالاة مع الأدوات عند تثبيت التركيبات.

    إذا تم تشكيل ثقب بقطر لا يزيد عن 1 مم في السقف نتيجة لثقب بأداة حادة ، فيمكن حتى معالجته بغراء من تلقاء نفسه ولن تتسلل اللوحة ، وستكون نقطة الثقب غير مرئية تقريبًا.

    لا يعد إصلاح قطع سقف مطاطي معقدًا إذا كان مصنوعًا من قطعة قماش غير ملحومة على أساس قماش ، ولا يتجاوز طول الضرر 5-10 سم ، وفي هذه الحالة ، من الضروري إصلاح حواف الفجوة المشكلة على الفور باستخدام شريط لاصق أو وجهين بحيث لا تتسلل إلى الخارج.

    قطع ، يمكن إصلاح حوافها بشريط البناء

    قطع ، يمكن إصلاح حوافها بشريط البناء

    إذا كان سقف فيلم PVC تالفًا ، فمن الضروري أيضًا إصلاح مكان التمزق أو القطع بشريط لاصق بسرعة كبيرة ، ولكن من أجل ترميمه الإضافي ، من الأفضل دعوة المتخصصين. اعتمادًا على مدى الخلل ، يمكن إزالته أو إخفاءه على الأقل بإحدى الطرق التالية:

    املأ خطًا رفيعًا بخيوط نايلون في موقع القطع. على الرغم من حقيقة أن التكنولوجيا تسمح لك بعمل طبقات رقيقة جدًا وأنيقة على الجروح ، إلا أنها غير مرئية تقريبًا فقط على الأسقف الباهتة ، ولكن على الأسطح اللامعة ما زلت بحاجة إلى إخفائها بأي عناصر وظيفية أو زخرفية.

    في حالة تلف القماش على مسافة 10-15 سم من حافة السقف ، يتم قطع الجزء التالف بعناية ، ويتم لصق الحربة على الفيلم ، ويتم تسخين اللوحة ، وتمديدها وإعادة تعبئتها في ملف التعريف.

    فجوة صغيرة في قماش السقف الممتد بالقرب من الجدار ، والتي يمكن قطعها

    فجوة صغيرة في قماش السقف الممتد بالقرب من الجدار ، والتي يمكن قطعها

    لا تترك هذه الطريقة أي آثار ، ولكن إذا تجاوز طول الضرر 5 سم ، فعلى الأرجح ستحتاج إلى تثبيت مصباح إضافي أو عنصر تقليد آخر.

    إذا كان العيب صغير الحجم ، ولكنه يقع بعيدًا عن الحافة ، فهو محاط بمصباح إضافي أو شبكة تهوية كاذبة أو مستشعر إنذار الحريق أو أي عنصر زخرفي.

    القضاء على آثار الاندماج والحرق

    سبب آخر شائع لظهور الثقوب على قماش سقف مطاطي هو حرق أو ذوبان. مثل هذه الخاصية الهامة للأسقف الممتدة مثل السلامة من الحرائق تعني أن المواد لا تحترق ، ولكن تحت تأثير درجات الحرارة المرتفعة مع المصابيح أو الشرر المثبتة بشكل غير صحيح ولهب مفتوح من الألعاب النارية أو الماسات ، فإنها تذوب ويمكن أن تنفجر.

    في أماكن تركيب التركيبات ، يمكن ذوبان السقف إذا تم استخدام مصابيح ذات طاقة أعلى من 40 واط للإضاءة أو توجد مصابيح الثريا القوية على مسافة أقرب من 10 سم من القماش. هذا يتناقض مع ظروف تشغيل الأسقف المعلقة التي أعلنتها الشركات المصنعة. إذا كانت الفتحة ممتدة للغاية ، يتم تثبيت حلقة ذات قطر أكبر مصنوع من بلاستيك مقاوم للحرارة على الحواف المنصهرة حول المصباح.

    تحضير حلقات بلاستيكية مقاومة للحرارة للتثبيت على الحواف المنصهرة في وحدة الإنارة

    تحضير حلقات بلاستيكية مقاومة للحرارة للتثبيت على الحواف المنصهرة في وحدة الإنارة

    في جميع الحالات الأخرى ، كما هو الحال مع الجروح والتمزقات التي يزيد طولها عن 15-20 سم ، لا يمكن إصلاح التلف ويجب استبدال غطاء السقف بسحبه إلى التركيبات الموجودة.

    إصلاح الأسقف المعلقة أثناء الفيضان

    إن دخول كمية كبيرة من الماء على قماش السقف المعلق أثناء الفيضانات هو الرائد في قائمة الأسباب المؤدية إلى إصلاحه. من ناحية ، يمكن للسقف الممتد أن يحمل حوالي 100 لتر من الماء وبالتالي يحمي الأثاث والباركيه باهظ الثمن من آثاره المدمرة ، ولكنه يحتاج إلى الإصلاح نفسه ، وفي بعض الحالات يتم استبداله.

    يعتمد ما إذا كان سقف التمدد يخضع للترميم بعد الفيضان ونوع الإصلاح الذي يجب إجراؤه على نوع القماش ودرجة حرارة الماء. القماش القائم على القماش حساس بشكل خاص للرطوبة وبعد التجفيف من المرجح أن يتم استبداله ، حيث قد تبقى بقع عليه. لن تتأثر السقوف من فيلم PVC من الماء البارد عمليًا ، ولكن من الماء المغلي يمكن أن تمتد إلى حد كبير حتى الفجوة.

    سقف مرن أثناء الفيضان قبل الإصلاح

    سقف ممتد أثناء الفيضان قبل الإصلاح: غالبًا ما يجب تغيير النسيج ، وسوف يتعافى PVC بعد التسخين بمسدس

    على أي حال ، أثناء الفيضان ، من الضروري تصريف المياه المتراكمة بين الفيلم والسقف بسرعة ولكن برفق. بادئ ذي بدء ، تحتاج إلى استخدام الثقوب الموجودة حول العناصر المدمجة – المصابيح والمصابيح والأغطية. إذا كانت هذه الفتحات غائبة أو غير كافية لإزالة كامل كمية المياه ، فمن الضروري تفكيك جزء من هيكل السقف في الزاوية أو بالقرب من الحائط بنفسك أو بمساعدة أخصائي.

    بعد السحب الكامل للمياه الباردة والتجفيف الشامل باستخدام مسدس حراري أو جهاز تسخين آخر ، ستأخذ المادة شكلها السابق مرة أخرى ولن تفقد خصائصها.

    سقف مرن أثناء الفيضان بعد الإصلاح

    سقف مرن أثناء الفيضان بعد الإصلاح

    إذا كانت درجة حرارة الماء أعلى من 70 درجة مئوية ، حتى قماش الفيلم لطلاء السقف يمكن أن يمتد أكثر من اللازم ولا يمكن استعادته. يجب استبداله باستخدام نظام التركيب الحالي..

    ما يجب القيام به إذا كان قماش يتدلى

    إن ترهل القماش هو عيب شائع إلى حد ما في الأسقف المشدودة ، والذي يمكن أن يكون ناتجًا عن أسباب مختلفة:

    • عمر السقف فوق 10 سنوات ؛
    • درجة الحرارة في الغرفة مرتفعة للغاية لفترة طويلة ؛
    • توتر الويب غير المتكافئ ، إذا تم التثبيت من قبل حرفيين غير متمرسين ؛
    • جودة الويب السيئة إذا تم استخدام مواد رخيصة للغاية.
    سحب سقف التمدد المتدلي

    بعد الفيضان ، يتم سحب الويب فقط ، ويجب إصلاح الإطار واستبداله

    إذا لم يكن هناك أي ضرر للقماش ولم يكن بحاجة إلى إصلاح إضافي ، فمن الضروري في أي من هذه الحالات دعوة المهنيين الذين يقومون بنقلها أو استبدالها إذا لزم الأمر.

    فجوة التماس وتركيب الخردة

    يمكن أن يكون سبب تمزق شبكة السقف الممتدة على طول التماس:

    • لحام ضعيف للويب ؛
    • التوتر المادي أعلى من المعتاد ؛
    • استخدام مواد رخيصة منخفضة الجودة.

    إذا انكسر الويب على طول خط التماس ، فلا يمكن استبداله إلا ، والأفضل من ذلك كله ، بسقوف مرنة غير ملحومة. بالنظر إلى أن كل سبب من أسباب هذا العيب يتعلق بعيوب التثبيت ، يجب على الشركة التي قامت بتثبيت السقف استبداله مجانًا.

    بسبب أخطاء التركيب الفني ، من الممكن حدوث عيوب في الأسقف المعلقة مثل الابتعاد عن جدار الرغيف الفرنسي والانفصال الجزئي لحواف اللوحة بالقرب من الجدران.

    التقشير الجزئي لحواف قماش السقف الممدود من الحائط

    التقشير الجزئي لحواف قماش السقف الممدود على الحائط هو زواج من الحسابات والتثبيت ، يجب القضاء عليه من قبل المنظمة المشاركة في التثبيت

    حتى في حالة خروج الرغيف الفرنسي بسبب الفيضانات بسبب الكتلة الزائدة من الماء ، يجب على الشركة التي قامت بتركيب السقف استبداله ، حيث تم إجراء الحسابات بطريقة غير احترافية. من السهل إصلاح حواف الويب المنفصلة جزئيًا بالقرب من الجدران في النظام ومن تلقاء نفسها إذا انتهت فترة الضمان.

    فصل الحربة عن الفيلم هو عيب في المصنع. يمكن إصلاح هذا العيب بسهولة بشكل مستقل أو بمساعدة المتخصصين..

    قواعد تشغيل الأسقف المعلقة

    1. لا يمكن تثبيت الأسقف الممددة في غرف غير مدفأة ، حيث يمكن أن تنخفض درجة الحرارة إلى أقل من 0 درجة مئوية: في درجات الحرارة المنخفضة ، يفقد النسيج مرونته وقد ينفجر.
    2. بحيث لا تتدلى قماش نظام السقف المعلق بمرور الوقت ، فمن المستحسن الحفاظ على نظام درجة حرارة ثابتة من 20-22 درجة مئوية في الغرفة.
    3. يجب ألا تتجاوز قوة المصابيح في تركيبات الإضاءة المدمجة في نظام السقف المعلق 40 واط ، وإلا فهناك احتمال كبير لدمج حواف اللوحة.
    4. يتحمل السقف المرن أحمالًا ميكانيكية كبيرة ، ولا يخاف منه ، على سبيل المثال ، اصطدام فلين من الشمبانيا ، لكنه عرضة للأشياء والأدوات الحادة.
    5. أسقف التمدد مقاومة للكهرباء الاستاتيكية وليست مصدرًا للغبار والأوساخ. طريقة مثالية للحفاظ على نظافتها هي تنظيفها بالمكنسة الكهربائية مرة واحدة في الشهر..
    6. لإزالة بقع الشحوم في المطبخ أو رواسب الصابون في الحمام من السقف المرن ، استخدم فقط الإسفنج الناعم والمنظفات المحايدة التي لا تحتوي على جزيئات كاشطة أو مذيبات أو أحماض أو قلويات. يمكن أن تتلف الفرش ، والنسيج المرن المظهر وحتى سلامة ورقة الفيلم لنظام السقف.

    السقوف الممددة سهلة التركيب والتشغيل ، جميلة وأنيقة ، لا تتطلب عناية ورعاية خاصتين. في المتوسط ​​، يضمن العديد من الشركات المصنعة مدة خدمتها التي لا تقل عن خمسة عشر عامًا ، ولكن تجربة بلدان أوروبا الغربية تؤكد أنه مع المعالجة الدقيقة والرعاية الدقيقة ، يمكن أن تستمر أنظمة السقف الممتد ثلاثين عامًا أيضًا.

    logo

    للإجابة

Ceiling

All about repairing suspended ceilings: details on repairing all types of damage

All about repair ceilings

We met with stretch ceilings relatively recently, but they managed to win our sympathies and become one of the most popular options for interior design. And this is not surprising, given their indisputable advantages: moisture resistant, easy and quick to install, and their decorative potential is generally unlimited. But elegant French ceilings are not free from flaws: they are too sensitive to sharp objects and temperature changes, and they can also suddenly sag for various reasons. In this article we will consider in which cases repair of stretch ceilings is possible, and when they will have to be replaced completely or partially.

Content

  • Causes and types of damage
  • Types and methods of repair measures
  • Stretch ceiling cut repair
  • Elimination of traces of fusion and burning
  • Repair of suspended ceilings during flooding
  • What to do if the canvas sags
  • Seam gap and scrap mounting

 

  • Rules for the operation of suspended ceilings
  • Causes and types of damage

    Structurally, a suspended ceiling is a type of suspended ceiling, which is a polyvinyl chloride or fabric film fixed to a metal frame. Since there is a gap of a few centimeters between a sufficiently thin film and an interfloor overlap, the surface is vulnerable to mechanical influences both outside and inside. In some cases, the defects are minor and you can even do the repair of the stretch ceiling with your own hands, but sometimes only a specialist can assess the true scale of the disaster and suggest a repair method that is optimal from a financial and aesthetic point of view.

    The most common reasons when a stretch ceiling needs repairs:

    • puncture, tear, cut with a sharp object;
    • water ingress due to flooding;
    • reflowing the ceiling by negligence or in places where luminaires are installed;
    • sagging ceiling;
    • manufacturing defects;

    Types and methods of repair measures

    Let us consider in detail each of the listed cases of damage and solutions to the problem..

    Stretch ceiling cut repair

    Puncture, tearing or cutting of the stretch ceiling canvas most often occurs in the first days after installation, when it is still too tight, and the owners are not yet used to carefully handling a new element of their interior. The cause of the defect can be a toy thrown by children with sharp parts, a corner of the cabinet to be set that touches the ceiling, and careless handling of tools when installing fixtures.

    If a hole with a diameter of not more than 1 mm is formed in the ceiling as a result of a puncture with a sharp object, you can even handle it yourself with glue and the canvas will not creep away, and the puncture point will be almost invisible.

    Repairing a cut of a stretch ceiling is not complicated if it is made of a seamless cloth on a fabric basis, and the damage length does not exceed 5-10 cm. In this case, it is necessary to immediately fix the edges of the formed gap with masking or double-sided tape so that it does not creep out.

    Cut, the edges of which can be fixed with construction tape

    Cut, the edges of which can be fixed with construction tape

    If the ceiling of the PVC film is damaged, it is also necessary to very quickly fix the place of rupture or cut with adhesive tape, but for its further restoration it is better to invite specialists. Depending on the extent of the defect, it can be eliminated or at least masked in one of the following ways:

    Make a thin seam with nylon thread at the cut site. Despite the fact that the technology allows you to make very thin and neat seams on cuts, they are almost invisible only on dull ceilings, but on glossy ones you still need to mask them with any functional or decorative elements.

    If the canvas is damaged at a distance of 10-15 cm from the edge of the ceiling, the damaged part is carefully cut, a harpoon is glued to the film, the canvas is heated, stretched and refilled in profile.

    A small gap in the stretch ceiling canvas near the wall, which can be trimmed

    A small gap in the stretch ceiling canvas near the wall, which can be trimmed

    This method leaves no traces, but if the damage length exceeds 5 cm, then most likely you will need to install an additional lamp or other imitating element.

    If the defect is small in size, but located far from the edge, then it is masked with an additional lamp, false ventilation grille, fire alarm sensor or any decorative element.

    Elimination of traces of fusion and burning

    Another common reason for the appearance of holes on the canvas of a stretch ceiling is burning or melting. Such an important property of stretch ceilings as fire safety means that the material does not burn, but under the influence of high temperatures with improperly installed lamps or sparks and an open flame from fireworks or sparklers, it melts and can burst.

    In places of installation of fixtures, the ceiling can be melted if lamps with a power higher than 40W are used for lighting or powerful chandelier lamps are located closer than 10 cm from the canvas. This contradicts the operating conditions of suspended ceilings declared by manufacturers. If the hole is too stretched, then a ring of a larger diameter made of heat-resistant plastic is installed on the edges melted around the lamp.

    Preparation of heat-resistant plastic rings for installation on the fused edges at the luminaire

    Preparation of heat-resistant plastic rings for installation on the fused edges at the luminaire

    In all other cases, as with cuts and ruptures longer than 15-20 cm, damage cannot be repaired and the ceiling covering will have to be replaced by pulling it onto existing fixtures.

    Repair of suspended ceilings during flooding

    The ingress of a large amount of water on the canvas of the suspended ceiling during flooding is the leader in the list of causes leading to its repair. On the one hand, the stretch ceiling is able to hold about 100 liters of water and thereby protect expensive furniture and parquet from its harmful effects, but it itself needs to be repaired, and in some cases replaced.

    Whether the stretch ceiling is subject to restoration after flooding and what kind of repair to be done depends on the type of canvas and the temperature of the water. The fabric-based canvas is especially sensitive to moisture and after drying it will most likely have to be replaced, as spots may remain on it. The ceilings from the PVC film from the cold water will practically not suffer, but from the boiling water they can stretch very much until the gap.

    Stretch ceiling during flooding before repair

    Stretch ceiling during flooding before repair: the fabric often has to be changed, PVC will recover after heating with a gun

    In any case, during flooding, it is necessary to quickly but gently drain the water accumulated between the film and the ceiling. First of all, you need to use the existing holes around the built-in elements – lamps, lamps, hoods. If such openings are absent or insufficient to remove the entire amount of water, it is necessary to dismantle part of the ceiling structure in the corner or near the wall yourself or with the help of a specialist.

    After the complete withdrawal of cold water and thorough drying using a heat gun or other heating device, the material will again take its previous shape and will not lose its properties.

    Stretch ceiling during flooding after repair

    Stretch ceiling during flooding after repair

    If the water temperature is above 70 ° C, even the film cloth of the ceiling coating can stretch too much and can no longer be restored. It will have to be replaced using the existing mounting system..

    What to do if the canvas sags

    Sagging of the canvas is a fairly common defect in stretch ceilings, which can be caused by various reasons:

    • ceiling life over 10 years;
    • the temperature in the room is too high for a long time;
    • uneven web tension, if the installation was performed by not too experienced craftsmen;
    • poor web quality if very cheap material was used.
    Hauling sagging stretch ceiling

    After flooding, only the web is dragged, the frame needs to be repaired and replaced

    If there is no damage to the canvas and it does not need additional repair, then in any of these cases it is necessary to invite professionals who will haul it or replace it if necessary.

    Seam gap and scrap mounting

    The cause of the rupture of the stretch ceiling web along the seam can be:

    • poor welding of the web;
    • material tension is higher than normal;
    • use cheap low quality material.

    If the web breaks along the seam, it can only be replaced and, best of all, with seamless stretch ceilings. Given that each of the listed causes of this defect relates to installation defects, the company that installed the ceiling must replace it for free.

    Due to technical installation errors, defects in suspended ceilings such as moving away from the baguette wall and partial detachment of the edges of the canvas near the walls are possible.

    Partial peeling of the edges of the stretch ceiling canvas from the wall

    Partial peeling of the edges of the stretch ceiling canvas against the wall is a marriage of calculations and installation, it should be eliminated by the organization involved

    Even in the case when the baguette leaves due to flooding due to excess water mass, the company that installed the ceiling must replace it, as calculations were made unprofessionally. The edges of the web that partially detached near the walls are easy to fix in the system and on their own if the warranty period has expired.

    Detaching the harpoon from the film is a factory defect. This defect is easily fixed independently or with the help of specialists..

    Rules for the operation of suspended ceilings

    1. Stretch ceilings can not be installed in unheated rooms, where the temperature can drop below 0 ° C: at low temperatures, the fabric loses its elasticity and may burst.
    2. So that the canvas of the suspended ceiling system does not sag over time, it is desirable to maintain a constant temperature regime of 20-22 ° C in the room.
    3. The power of lamps in lighting fixtures built into a suspended ceiling system should not exceed 40 W, otherwise there is a high probability of fusion of the edges of the canvas.
    4. The stretch ceiling withstands large mechanical loads, it is not afraid of it, for example, a cork hit from champagne, but it is vulnerable to sharp objects and tools.
    5. Stretch ceilings are antistatic and are not a source of dust and dirt. An ideal way to keep them clean is to vacuum them once a month..
    6. To remove stains of grease in the kitchen or soap deposits in the bathroom from the stretch ceiling, use only soft sponges and neutral detergents that do not contain abrasive particles, solvents, acids or alkalis. Brushes, fleecy fabric can damage the appearance and even integrity of the film sheet of the ceiling system.

    Stretch ceilings are easy to install and operate, beautiful and elegant, do not require special attention and care. On average, various manufacturers guarantee their service life of at least fifteen years, but the experience of Western European countries confirms that with careful handling and careful care, stretch ceiling systems can also last thirty years.

    logo

    Leave a Comment