تنسيق حدائق

ملامح إنشاء المروج الخضراء في الميدان

ميزات إنشاء المروج الخضراء

بذر العشب بيديك ، تحتاج إلى اختيار مزيج من الأعشاب التي تلبي متطلبات ذلك. يعتبر العشب الأخضر العادي (اسم آخر لبستنة المناظر الطبيعية) مثاليًا للمنازل الريفية والحدائق المنزلية. قبل زراعة الأعشاب ، من الضروري إجراء سلسلة من الأعمال التحضيرية: لتنظيف الموقع ، وإزالة الشجيرات الزائدة ، والأشجار ، وحفر الأرض. فارق بسيط مهم يوفر جمال العشب هو الضغط الكثيف للأرض. سيكون جهاز الصرف مفيدًا.

المحتوى

  • ملامح التربة لقطعة الأرض تحت العشب وإزالة الأعشاب الضارة
  • جهاز الصرف
  • تجهيز الأرض لزراعة الأعشاب والعناية بالعشب
  • مروج مناسبة للبستنة والغرس اليدوي للبذور

ملامح التربة لقطعة الأرض تحت العشب وإزالة الأعشاب الضارة

ليس من الصعب جدًا زرع العشب في البلاد بيديك ، ولكن هناك بعض الفروق الدقيقة هنا. تأكد من تنظيف الموقع ، وجذوع الجذور ، والأشجار غير الضرورية ، والشجيرات. في هذه المرحلة ، يجدر وضع المسارات والحدود والعناصر الزخرفية الأخرى. يجب أن تكون التربة في الحديقة خصبة بدرجة حموضة قليلة أو محايدة.

قبل زراعة البذور ، تحتاج إلى إجراء حفر عميق وإزالة الأعشاب الضارة. تماثيل الأرض مهمة للكسر. يتم إزالة الأعشاب الضارة أو قصها أو معالجتها بمبيدات الأعشاب. إذا قررت استخدام أداة خاصة.

زراعة العشب

من الأفضل تخطيط المسارات والعناصر الزخرفية قبل زراعة العشب..

لتحضير الخليط ، خذ 80 – 120 مل من مبيد الأعشاب المخفف في دلو من الماء. استهلاك الدواء Roundup هو 5 لترات لكل 100 متر مربع. لتدمير الأعشاب الضارة بالكامل ، سيستغرق الأمر من 3 إلى 4 أسابيع. إذا كان الطقس رطبًا ودافئًا في ذلك الوقت ، فمن الممكن إنبات البذور الطازجة غير المرغوب فيها. ثم يوصى بعلاج مبيدات أعشاب إضافية..

يحدث أن التربة في المنطقة ليست مناسبة لإنشاء حديقة. في هذه الحالة ، من الأفضل استبدال التربة السطحية. للقيام بذلك ، تتم إزالة التربة غير المناسبة للبذر ، ويتم ترتيب الصرف وتغطيته بمزيج خصب من التربة والخث والرمل. بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يصنعون العشب لأول مرة على الموقع بأيديهم ، يمكن أن يقدم الفيديو بعض المساعدة.

جهاز الصرف

عند تحديد كيفية صنع العشب بيديك ، يجب أن تقلق بشأن إزالة الرطوبة الزائدة من المناطق التي يركد فيها الماء في أشهر الربيع بعد ذوبان الثلج والأمطار الغزيرة. كقاعدة ، يتم ترتيب الصرف دائمًا عند استبدال طبقة التربة العقيمة العليا. إذا كان هذا الإجراء غير متوقع وتناسب التربة ، يتم حفر الأرض ، جانباً.

ثم يمكنك جعل الخيار الأسهل للصرف. للقيام بذلك ، قم بوضع 10-20 سم من الحجر المسحوق أو الطوب المكسور أو الحصى ، ثم يتم ضغط هذه الطبقة وصب 10 سم أخرى من الرمل في الأعلى. بعد ذلك ، يتم إرجاع الأراضي الخصبة إلى المكان. يبلغ ارتفاع التربة المثالي 15 سم ، ومن المهم جدًا دك كل طبقة.

كيف تزرع العشب

أسهل طريقة لتدليك الأرض تحت العشب بواسطة بكرة يد

من أجل جعل الأرض أكثر كثافة ، يتم استخدام بكرات خاصة بطول 0.5 – 1 م ووزن 20-50 كجم. تدفع تكلفة هذا الجهاز البستانيين لاستخدام الأجهزة محلية الصنع ، على سبيل المثال ، حاويات المياه (البراميل ، الاسطوانات) أو الأنابيب المعدنية.

في بعض الأحيان لتصطدم الأرض باستخدام الألواح أو ألواح الخشب الرقائقي ، والتي تذهب. عيب هذه الطريقة هو أن منطقة الضغط كبيرة ومن الصعب تنفيذ هذا الحدث بشكل نوعي. من أجل الحفاظ على مستوى العشب من المهم عدم السماح بدرنات ودمامل.

تجهيز الأرض لزراعة الأعشاب والعناية بالعشب

تتطلب الحديقة الخضراء افعلها بنفسك قدرًا معينًا من الصيانة ، والتي تأتي من أجل التقليم المنتظم ، والبذرة ، والتضميد العلوي ، والتهوية وإزالة الأعشاب الضارة. في معظم الأحيان ، تزرع المروج الخضراء في أواخر الصيف أو الخريف أو الربيع. في الشتاء ، يحفرون مؤامرة ، ويختارون بعناية الأعشاب ، وخاصة الهندباء. ثم يمكنك صنع السماد ، الدبال ، رماد الخشب.

تعمل التربة الرملية الخفيفة على تحسين الخث وكمية صغيرة من الطين ، والرمل الطيني الخشن. في الربيع ، يتم حفر الموقع مرة أخرى وبعد 30 يومًا يمكنك البدء في زرع الأعشاب. بعد حفر الأرض ، يمكنك صنع الأسمدة المعدنية المعقدة. بالنسبة لـ 100 متر مربع ، يكفي استخدام 2-3 كجم من المنتج.

يتم إجراء مزيد من الضمادات عدة مرات في السنة ، مع رش الخليط على الأعشاب الجافة. استهلاك الأسمدة حوالي 50 جم / م 2. يمكن إجراء الري فورًا بعد عمل مخاليط معدنية ، والتي ستسمح للحبيبات بالذوبان ، ويمكن امتصاص العناصر الغذائية بدورها بشكل أسرع.

تهوية التربة

لتحسين نمو الجذر ، يمكنك استخدام الأجهزة التي تخترق التربة كل 5 إلى 8 سم

يمكن تحسين عملية تكوين الجذر وخصائص الصرف عن طريق ثقب التربة كل 5 إلى 8 سم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيكون تدفق المياه الزائدة أثناء هطول الأمطار الغزيرة أفضل بكثير في المروج الموجودة بزاوية. في بعض الأحيان يُنصح بعمل شريحة صغيرة في وسط مرج أخضر.

مروج مناسبة للبستنة والغرس اليدوي للبذور

هناك العديد من أنواع المروج الخضراء ، ولكن غالبًا ما يتم إنشاء حدائق الحديقة أو ، كما يطلق عليه أيضًا ، حديقة عادية في حدائق شخصية. هذا النوع مقاوم للدوس ، لذا من السهل التنزه عليه أو الركض مع الأطفال. المزايا الأخرى للنوع العادي من العشب الأخضر هي التواضع النسبي (بالمقارنة مع الأرض أو الإنجليزية) وسهولة الإنشاء.

الحديقة على المؤامرة

الحديقة المعتادة مقاومة للدوس ، وبالتالي ، أكثر من غيرها مناسبة للمخططات الشخصية

من السهل القيام بزراعة العشب بنفسك باستخدام تدريبات البذور المتخصصة. إذا لم يكن هناك شيء ، فيمكنك استخدام أشعل النار عن طريق زرع العشب يدويًا. استهلاك البذور 10-15 جم لكل 1 م 2. البذر السميك لا معنى له. يمكن أن يكون هذا ضارًا ، لأنه لا يوجد في التربة مغذيات كافية لجميع البراعم.

الطقس المثالي للبذر هو يوم جاف وهادئ. بادئ ذي بدء ، يتم ري الموقع بالماء. ثم تزرع البذور ، وتوزعها بالتساوي على شرائح عرضية 1 متر. بعد ذلك ، يتم سكب 2 سم من التربة في الأعلى ويتم تسوية الأرض برفق باستخدام أشعل النار أو شريط مسطح.

للزرع في حديقة عادية ، تقع في مكان مظلل ، تكون هذه الخلطات العشبية مناسبة:

  • 20٪ مرج أزرق ، 30٪ مرج أبيض ، 50٪ مرج مرج ؛
  • 30٪ مرج أزرق ، 30٪ ريجراس مرعى ، 40٪ عكرش أحمر.

بالنسبة لمكان مشمس ، تكون مجموعة البذور التالية مناسبة: 30 ٪ من المشط المشترك ، 70 ٪ من براعم الأخشاب. إذا تم وضع السجادة الخضراء على طول السياج ، فإن المزيج الأمثل من الأعشاب لحديقة عادية يشمل 30٪ عكر أحمر و 70٪ عشب مرج مرج.

رعاية الحديقة

يمكنك زراعة العشب بيديك ، ومع ذلك ، يجب عليك الاقتراب بمسؤولية من إعداد الموقع والبذر المباشر حتى لا تخيب النتيجة النهائية

بعد الحصول على فكرة ومعرفة حول كيفية زراعة الحديقة بيديك ، يحصل البستاني على فرص جديدة لتزيين قطعة أرض شخصية. هناك فروق دقيقة مهمة في هذا العمل. إذا كنت تعتقد أنه يمكنك الحصول على حديقة كبيرة فقط من خلال زرع العشب ، فأنت مخطئ للغاية. المروج الخضراء تحتاج إلى رعاية ، أعلى الملابس ، تهوية. من الضروري أيضًا القلق بشأن إزالة الرطوبة الزائدة.

logo

للإجابة

Landscaping

Features of the creation of green lawns in the infield

Features of creating green lawns

Sowing the lawn with your own hands, you need to choose a mixture of herbs that will meet the requirements for it. Ordinary (another name for landscape gardening) green lawn is optimal for cottages and home gardens. Before planting herbs, it is necessary to carry out a series of preparatory work: to clean the site, remove excess bushes, trees, dig the ground. An important nuance that provides the beauty of the lawn is a dense compaction of the earth. The drainage device will be useful.

Content

  • Features of the soil for the plot under the lawn and weed removal
  • Drainage device
  • Preparing land for grass planting and lawn care
  • Suitable lawns for gardening and manual planting of seeds

Features of the soil for the plot under the lawn and weed removal

It’s not so difficult to sow the lawn in the country with your own hands, but there are some nuances here. Be sure to clean the site, uproot stumps, unnecessary trees, bushes. At this stage, it is worth laying paths, borders and other decorative elements. The soil for the lawn should be fertile with a slightly acidic or neutral pH.

Before planting seeds, you need to make a deep digging and remove weeds. Clods of earth are important to break. Weeds are weeded, mowed or treated with herbicides. If you decide to use a special tool.

lawn planting

Paths and decorative elements are best planned before planting grass..

To prepare the mixture take 80 – 120 ml of the herbicide, which are diluted in a bucket of water. The consumption of the drug Roundup is 5 liters per 100 m2. To completely destroy weeds, it will take about 3 to 4 weeks. If the weather was wet and warm at that time, then unwanted germination of fresh seeds is possible. Then additional herbicide treatment is recommended..

It happens that in the area the soil is poorly suited to create a lawn. In this case, it is best to replace the topsoil. To do this, unsuitable soil for sowing is removed, drainage is arranged and it is covered with a fertile mixture of soil, peat and sand. For people who first make a lawn on the site with their own hands, the video can provide some help.

Drainage device

When deciding how to make a lawn with your own hands, you should worry about removing excess moisture from areas where water stagnates in the spring months after thawing snow and heavy rains. As a rule, drainage is always arranged when replacing the upper infertile soil layer. If such a procedure is not expected and the soil suits, then the earth is dug up, laid aside.

Then you can make the easiest option for drainage. To do this, lay out 10 – 20 cm of crushed stone, broken brick or gravel, then this layer is tamped and another 10 cm of sand is covered with top. After this, fertile land is returned to the place. The optimum soil height is 15 cm. It is very important to tamp each layer.

how to plant a lawn

The easiest way to tamp the ground under the lawn with a hand roller

In order to make the earth more dense, special rollers are used with a length of 0.5 – 1 m and a weight of 20 – 50 kg. The cost of such a device pushes gardeners to use home-made devices, for example, water containers (barrels, cylinders) or metal pipes.

Sometimes for ramming the earth using boards or plywood sheets that go. The disadvantage of this method is that the pressure area is large and it is difficult to carry out this event qualitatively. In order to keep the lawn level it is important not to allow tubercles and dimples.

Preparing land for grass planting and lawn care

Do-it-yourself green lawn requires some care, which comes down to regular pruning, seeding, top dressing, aeration and weed removal. Most often, green meadows are sown in late summer, autumn or spring. For the winter, they dig a plot, carefully choose weeds, especially dandelions. Then you can make compost, humus, wood ash.

Light sandy soils improve peat and a small amount of clay, and clayey – coarse sand. In the spring, the site is again dug up and after 30 days you can start sowing herbs. After digging the earth, you can make complex mineral fertilizers. For 100m2 it is enough to use 2 – 3 kg of product.

Further dressing is carried out several times a year, sprinkling the mixture on dry herbs. Fertilizer consumption is about 50g / m2. Watering can be carried out immediately after making mineral mixtures, which will allow the granules to dissolve, and nutrients, in turn, can be absorbed faster.

soil aeration

To improve root growth, you can use devices that pierce the soil every 5 to 8 cm

The root formation process and drainage properties can be improved by piercing the soil every 5 to 8 cm. In addition, the outflow of excess water during heavy rainfall will be much better on lawns located at an angle. Sometimes it’s even recommended to make a small slide in the center of a green meadow.

Suitable lawns for gardening and manual planting of seeds

There are several varieties of green lawns, but most often garden gardens or, as it is also called, an ordinary lawn are set up in personal gardens. This type is resistant to trampling, so it is easy to have a picnic on it or to run around with the kids. Other advantages of the ordinary type of green lawn are its relative unpretentiousness (in comparison with the ground or English) and ease of creation.

lawn on the plot

The usual lawn is resistant to trampling, therefore, more than others suitable for personal plots

Do-it-yourself lawn planting is most easily done using specialized seeders. If there are none, then you can use the rake by sowing the grass manually. Seed consumption is 10 – 15 g per 1 m2. Thicker sowing does not make sense. This can even be harmful, because in the soil there are not enough nutrients for all sprouts.

The ideal weather for sowing is a dry, calm day. First of all, the site is watered with water. Then seeds are sown, distributing them evenly over transverse strips 1 meter wide. After that, 2 cm of soil is poured on top and gently level the ground with a rake or a flat bar.

For sowing on an ordinary lawn, located in a shaded place, such grass mixtures are suitable:

  • 20% meadow bluegrass, 30% white meadow, 50% meadow fescue;
  • 30% meadow bluegrass, 30% pasture ryegrass, 40% red fescue.

For a sunny place, the following seed collection is suitable: 30% of the common comb, 70% of the shoot of the bentwood. If the green carpet is placed along the fence, then the optimal mixture of herbs for an ordinary lawn includes 30% red fescue and 70% meadow meadow grass.

lawn care

You can plant a lawn with your own hands, however, you must responsibly approach the preparation of the site and direct sowing so that the end result does not disappoint

Having an idea and knowledge of how to plant a lawn with your own hands, a gardener gets new opportunities for decorating a personal plot. There are important nuances in this business. If you think you can get a great lawn just by sowing grass, you are deeply mistaken. Green lawns need care, top dressing, aeration. It is also necessary to worry about removing excess moisture.

logo

Leave a Comment