تنسيق حدائق

كيفية ترتيب تلة جبال الألب على الموقع بيديك

كيفية ترتيب تلة جبال الألب على الموقع

تمثل المنحدرات الجبلية الصخرية ، المزينة بتناثر جزر الزهور ، صورة لا تنسى تريد الإعجاب بها مرارًا وتكرارًا. لا تحتاج حتى للذهاب في رحلة طويلة لهذا الغرض. بالنسبة للمالكين الذين يعملون بجد مع الخيال ، يمكن أن تظهر شريحة جبال الألب بأيديهم بسرعة في كوخ صيفي. من الضروري فقط توفير جميع الفروق الدقيقة.

المحتوى

  • إنشاء تلة جبال الألب خطوة بخطوة
  • اختر موقعًا
  • العمل التحضيري
  • جزء صخري زخرفي من الهيكل
  • نختار النباتات لحديقة الصخرة
  • شريحة جبال الألب مع شلال
  • زخارف إضافية
  • إنشاء تلة جبال الألب خطوة بخطوة

    اختر موقعًا

    يمكن أن يصل ارتفاع الهيكل إلى 3 أمتار ، ولكن يجب أخذ أبعاد التعيين في الاعتبار. بالنسبة لمساحة كبيرة ، لا توجد قيود على رحلة خيالية: يمكن لتلال جبال الألب أن تشغل منطقة لائقة تمر عبرها المسارات والخطوات ، أو جزيرة صغيرة جدًا بها زوج من الأحجار الثلاثة. وفي منزل ريفي متواضع الحجم ، يجدر إبراز مساحة لا تزيد عن 2.5 متر مربع. خلاف ذلك ، قد لا يكون الديكور ، ولكن تتراكم.

    عند اختيار مكان يجب ألا تركز على الشمال. من الأفضل اختيار الجنوب أو الشرق. ستشعر النباتات المحبة للحرارة بالراحة للغاية ، وهذا مكان رائع للاسترخاء. من المهم أن يكون الهيكل مرئيًا من جميع الجهات ، وليس “الاختباء” خلف المنزل أو شرفة المراقبة. لأن تلة جبال الألب عادة ما تكون أجمل مكان في تصميم المناظر الطبيعية.

    المناظر الطبيعية

    يبدو المزيج الصحيح من الأحجار والنباتات وكأنه منظر طبيعي

    إذا كان الموقع موجودًا على منحدر ، فلا يوجد شيء خاص يمكن التوصل إليه. يكفي “تشتيت” الأحجار والنباتات الجميلة. ولكن يمكنك وضع الهيكل على سطح أفقي. ثم مفتاح النجاح سيكون الصرف الجيد.

    العمل التحضيري

    ابدأ العمل في أوائل الخريف. بحلول هذا الوقت ، يجب عرض مخطط تلة جبال الألب (بأيديها التي يتم بناؤها أم لا) على الورق. إذا تم تخصيص مساحة كبيرة (أكثر من 10 م 2) للترتيب ، فيجب عليك تحديد موقع مسارات الحديقة والجسور والممرات. يأخذ الجزء العملي عدة مراحل.

    تلة جبال الألب

    سيسمح لك المخطط بتخطيط تسلسل المراحل وموقع النباتات بشكل صحيح

    • تتم إزالة طبقة التربة السميكة 40 سم على المنطقة المخصصة.
    • 1/4 العمق مغطى بالأنقاض والطوب المكسور ومخلفات البناء الأخرى. لا يوصى باستخدام طوب السليكات الأبيض والنفايات الخشبية. في الأرض يتحللون بسرعة.
    • ثم يجب مزج التربة التي تمت إزالتها مع الحصى والرمل الخشن بنسبة 3: 1: 1 وتشكيل تلة. يجب معالجة الأرض مسبقًا بمبيدات الأعشاب ، لأنه من الصعب جدًا مكافحة الأعشاب الضارة التي تشق طريقها بين الحجارة.
    الانزلاق على الموقع

    الصرف الجيد هو مفتاح النجاح

    مهم! يتم سقي كل طبقة بكثرة.

    جزء صخري زخرفي من الهيكل

    لتركيب تلة جبال الألب بيديك ، ستفعل أي حجارة. يمكن أن تكون بنفس الحجم واللون أو إنشاء صورة ملونة. على أي حال ، هناك خيار مناسب. سيكون المساعد الجيد هو الكثير من الصور لشرائح جبال الألب بأيديهم. على أساسها ، يمكنك إنشاء التصميم الفريد الخاص بك.

    من المثير للاهتمام! أحجار الصخور الناعمة (الصخور الصخرية ، الحجر الجيري ، الكالسيت) تمرر الرطوبة والهواء بشكل جيد ، ولكن بمرور الوقت يتم تدميرها. الحصى والجرانيت لا يفقدون صفاتهم في الرطوبة العالية ، ولكن ليس كل النباتات مثل هذا “الحي”. ومع ذلك ، فإن الخيار الثاني أفضل لتل جبال الألب. تبدو هذه الأحجار جميلة ولا تخلق حواجز لترتيب الخزان.

    تذكر!

    • لا تتناسب الكتل المكسورة جيدًا مع المناظر الطبيعية المحيطة.
    • في منطقة صغيرة ، تشكل الصخور الكبيرة كومة.
    • لا يجب أن تتأرجح الحجارة المكدسة.

    يجب توزيع الأحجار على التل بطريقة فوضوية ، ثم سيبدو التصميم طبيعيًا. يتم دفنها في الأرض مع الجانب المسطح بحيث يبقى جزء أصغر على السطح. ثم يتم تعليق العمل لمدة 3 أسابيع لتقليص جميع مكونات الشريحة.

    ترتيب الموقع

    في مؤامرة كبيرة ، يجب أن توفر على الفور المسارات والانتقالات

    بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام الحصى الخشنة لإنشاء عناصر فردية أو الجزء الصخري بأكمله من التل.

    نختار النباتات لحديقة الصخرة

    بالنسبة للنباتات ، قم بإعداد التربة الخصبة واملأها بالمسافة بين الحجارة. يمكنك عمل ثقوب عن طريق صب طبقة إضافية من الحصى في القاع للصرف ، ثم التربة.

    مهم! إذا كانت التربة مشبعة بالأسمدة ، فستبدأ النباتات في التراجع بسرعة ، مما يحرم بنية الجمال المقصود.

    يجب اختيار الشتلات بحيث تكون الحديقة الصخرية في الزهور في الربيع والصيف والخريف. ستكون النباتات الصنوبرية إضافة رائعة. عند اختيار أنواع الأشجار ، من الضروري توفير أبعادها النهائية.

    تخلق النباتات المعمرة الأساس وستسعد العين لعدة مواسم. ويمكن استخدام الحولية كخيار تغيير تصميم غير مكلف. يجب اختيار مجموعات نباتية مختلفة..

    • غطاء سجاد أو أرضي منتشر على الموقع ، لتشكيل سجادة مزخرفة ببراعم زاحفة. هذا هو نبتة سانت جون ، ديزي ، يارو ، فيرونيكا ، الفراولة الألبية ، الزعتر.
    • تتطلب الورود المزيد من الاهتمام ، ولكنها أجمل العناصر في تلة جبال الألب. هذه هي الأصفاد ، levisia ، orostahis ، الأصغر سنا.

    في الجزء العلوي ، يمكنك ترتيب العرعر والصنوبر الجبلي والثوجا وكوتونيستر. سوف يزينون الهيكل على مدار السنة. الشيح والسرخس مناسبة لجرف. “المقيمون” الدائمون في تلال جبال الألب هم إديلويس وجنتيان. ينمو Stonecrop على أي تربة وهو متواضع تمامًا. السرخس السعدي يبدو جميلًا جدًا.

    النباتات على المؤامرة

    في المناطق المظللة ، تعتبر الأنواع الصنوبرية والسرخس أفضل لتزيين النباتات

    في شهر مارس ، تزهر زهرة الربيع ؛ في أبريل ومايو ، ستصبح الزهرة ، والبوتنتيلا المزهرة الكبيرة ، والبوليس إدوليس زخرفة. من مايو إلى سبتمبر تزهر جرس Poskharsky. إنه أبيض وأزرق ووردي وأرجواني. وسيؤدي سبتمبر وأكتوبر إلى تلوين الصينية الجنطيانية الزرقاء.

    شريحة جبال الألب مع شلال

    الخيار الأفضل هو شريحة جبال الألب مع شلال ، والذي يسهل أيضًا القيام به بيديك. انسجام الأحجار والزهور والمياه يخلق مكانًا رائعًا للراحة والاسترخاء. يمكنك الإعجاب بهذا التصميم إلى ما لا نهاية. من أجل إنشاء شلال ، تحتاج إلى إضافة بعض الإجراءات الإضافية.

    جهاز الشلال

    من السهل تركيب الشلال من الحجارة المسطحة

    • بعد وضع علامة على المنطقة ، حفر حفرة. بالنسبة للخزان ، يمكنك استخدام أي أدوات منزلية ، فيلم خشن. يتم تعبئة البركة المستقبلية أولاً بالماء ، ثم يتم ضبطها باستخدام المستوى.
    • المساحة حول الخزان مغطاة بالرمل والحصى في عدة طبقات ، كل منها يتم سقيها وضغطها بوفرة.
    • يجب اختيار أحجار الشلال بشكل مسطح. يسهل تركيبها. يجب أن يكون التصميم مائلًا إلى الخلف قليلاً ، ولكن بحيث لا يمكن ملاحظة ذلك بصريًا.
    • يتم التثبيت باستخدام ملاط ​​الأسمنت أو رغوة البولي يوريثين. يجب إزالة البقايا وإخفائها بالحصى الصغيرة أو العناصر الأخرى..
    • يتم تثبيت المضخة في الأسفل ، والتي تعتمد قوتها على ارتفاع الشلال (سيتم تحديد خيار مناسب في المتجر).
    • الخرطوم محجوب بين الحجارة ويتم تثبيته في أعلى نقطة..
    ترتيب البركة

    خرطوم مقنع بين الأحجار المتتالية

    يمكنك تثبيته في أي مكان – الماء لا يخيم في الظل أو في الشمس. ولكن في الحالة الأولى ، سيكون اختيار النباتات محدودًا ، ولكنك تريد حقًا تظليل الحجارة الرمادية بألوان زاهية من الزهور. تزرع النباتات المحبة للماء في الخزان. يمكنك تزيين البركة نفسها والمنطقة المحيطة بها..

    افعلها بنفسك

    مزيج الأحجار والزهور والمياه يجلب السلام والهدوء.

    حديقة صخرية مع شلال يجلب مشاكل إضافية. يجب تصريف المياه بالكامل عدة مرات خلال الموسم ، ويجب تنظيف الحاوية من الأوراق والأوساخ ، ويجب تغيير مرشح المضخة. لكن التهدئة ، التي تجلب نفخة هادئة من الماء ، تعوض بالكامل الطاقة المستهلكة..

    زخارف إضافية

    يجب توفير الإضاءة لتل جبال الألب بحيث يكشف جمالها عن نفسها بطريقة جديدة عند الغسق. سيكون الخيار الأفضل هو أضواء تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية. لوظائفها ليس من الضروري وضع كابل واستهلاك الكهرباء. يتم شحن البطارية أثناء النهار وتضيء المنطقة ليلاً. ويمكن وضع نماذج مقاومة للماء في البركة.

    تلة جبال الألب

    تخلق الإضاءة مظهرًا جديدًا تمامًا في وقت متأخر من المساء

    لا تنس المقعد. في المنطقة المجاورة ، يجب العثور على مكان لها. سوف يظهر نموذج خشبي مقطوع من جذوع الأشجار أو الأخشاب الطافية بشكل متناغم. لمزيد من الراحة ، يمكنك توفير وسائد ستصبح خطوة أخرى نحو النعيم الحقيقي..

    إن سحر شريحة جبال الألب بالكامل هو أنه لا يوجد خياران متطابقان. كل تصميم عالمي. إن صنع شريحة جبال الألب بيديك يجلب فرحة كبيرة ، خاصة إذا كانت العائلة بأكملها تشارك في هذه العملية. بعد كل شيء ، يمكنك الخروج بشكل مستقل بنموذج وإنشاء “لؤلؤة” من المناظر الطبيعية.

    logo

    للإجابة

Landscaping

How to arrange an alpine hill on the site with your own hands

How to arrange an alpine hill on a site

The rocky mountain slopes, decorated with a scattering of flower islands, represent an unforgettable picture that you want to admire again and again. You don’t even need to go on a long trip for this. For hardworking owners with imagination, an alpine slide with their own hands can quickly appear on a summer cottage. It is only necessary to provide all the nuances.

Content

  • Create an alpine hill step by step
  • Choose a location
  • Preparatory work
  • Decorative rocky part of the structure
  • We select plants for rock garden
  • Alpine slide with a waterfall
  • Additional decorations
  • Create an alpine hill step by step

    Choose a location

    The height of the structure can reach 3 meters, but the dimensions of the allotment must be taken into account. For a large area there are no restrictions for a fantasy flight: an alpine hill can occupy a decent area along which paths and steps will pass, or a very small island with a couple of three stones. And in a country house of modest size, it is worth highlighting an area not exceeding 2.5 m2. Otherwise, it may not be decoration, but piling up.

    When choosing a place you should not focus on the north. Better to choose south or east. Heat-loving plants will feel very comfortable, and this is a wonderful place to relax. It is important that the structure is visible from all sides, and not “hide” behind a house or gazebo. Because an alpine hill is usually the most beautiful place in landscape design.

    natural landscape

    The right combination of stones and plants looks like a natural landscape

    If the site is located on a slope, then there is nothing special to come up with. It is enough to beautifully “scatter” stones and plant plants. But you can position the structure on a horizontal surface. Then the key to success will be good drainage.

    Preparatory work

    Start work in the early fall. By this time, the scheme of the alpine hill (with its own hands it is being built or not) should be displayed on paper. If a large area (more than 10 m2) is allocated for the arrangement, you should mark the location of garden paths, bridges, passages. The practical part takes several stages.

    alpine hill

    The scheme will allow you to correctly plan the sequence of stages and the location of plants

    • A 40 cm thick soil layer is removed on the allotted territory.
    • 1/4 of the depth is covered with rubble, broken bricks and other construction waste. It is not recommended to use white silicate brick and wooden waste. In the earth they quickly decay.
    • Then, the removed soil should be mixed with gravel and coarse sand in a ratio of 3: 1: 1 and form a hill. The soil should be pre-treated with herbicides, because it is very difficult to fight weeds that will break through between stones.
    slide on the site

    Good drainage is the key to success

    Important! Each layer is abundantly watered and tamped.

    Decorative rocky part of the structure

    For the installation of an alpine hill with your own hands, any stones will do. They can be approximately the same in size and color or create a colorful picture. In any case, there is a suitable option. A good helper will be a lot of photos of Alpine slides with their own hands. On their basis, you can create your own unique design.

    It is interesting! Stones of soft rocks (shell rock, limestone, calcite) pass moisture and air well, but over time they are destroyed. Cobblestone and granite do not lose their qualities in high humidity, but not all plants like this “neighborhood”. Nevertheless, the second option is better for an alpine hill. Such stones look beautiful and do not create barriers for the arrangement of a reservoir.

    Remember!

    • Chipped blocks do not fit well into the surrounding landscape.
    • In a small area, large boulders form a pile.
    • Stacked stones should not swing.

    Stones should be distributed on the hill in a chaotic manner, then the design will look natural. They are buried in the ground with the flat side so that a smaller part remains on the surface. Then for 3 weeks the work is suspended to shrink all the components of the slide.

    site arrangement

    On a large plot, it is immediately necessary to provide paths and transitions

    Alternatively, coarse pebbles can be used to create individual elements or the entire rocky part of the slide..

    We select plants for rock garden

    For plants, prepare fertile soil and fill it with the space between the stones. You can make holes by pouring an additional layer of gravel to the bottom for drainage, then soil.

    Important! If you oversaturate the soil with fertilizers, the plants will begin to quickly retract, depriving the structure of the intended beauty.

    Seedlings must be selected so that the rock garden is in flowers in the spring, and summer, and autumn. Coniferous plants will be a wonderful addition. When choosing tree species, it is necessary to provide for their final dimensions.

    Perennials create the foundation and will delight the eye for several seasons. And annuals can be used as an inexpensive design change option. Different plant groups should be selected..

    • Carpet or ground cover spread over the site, forming a decorative rug with creeping shoots. This is St. John’s wort, daisy, yarrow, Veronica, alpine strawberries, thyme.
    • Rosettes require more attention, but are the most beautiful elements of an alpine hill. These are cuffs, levisia, orostahis, younger.

    At the top you can arrange juniper, mountain pine, thuja, cotoneaster. They will decorate the structure year-round. Wormwood and ferns are suitable for a cliff. Permanent “residents” of the Alpine hills are edelweiss and gentian. Stonecrop grows on any soil and is completely unpretentious. Fern ossicle looks very beautiful.

    plants on the plot

    In shaded areas, coniferous and fern species are better for plant decoration

    In March, the primrose blooms, in April and May, the saxifrage, the cinquefoil are large-flowered, the wolfberry boletus. From May to September, the bell of Poskharsky blooms. It is white, blue, pink and purple. And September-October will color the blue gentian Chinese.

    Alpine slide with a waterfall

    The best option is an alpine slide with a waterfall, which is also easy to do with your own hands. The harmony of stones, flowers and water creates a wonderful place for rest and relaxation. You can admire such a design endlessly. In order to make a waterfall, you need to add a few additional actions.

    waterfall device

    The cascade is easier to mount from flat stones

    • After marking the area, dig a pit. For the reservoir, you can use any household utensils, rough film. The future pond is first filled with water, and then set using the level.
    • The space around the tank is covered with sand and pebbles in several layers, each of which is abundantly watered and compacted.
    • Stones for the cascade should be chosen flat. They are easier to mount. The design should be slightly tilted back, but so that visually this is not noticeable.
    • Fastening is carried out using cement mortar or polyurethane foam. Remains should be removed and masked with small pebbles or other elements..
    • A pump is installed at the bottom, the power of which depends on the height of the cascade (a suitable option will be selected in the store).
    • The hose is masked between the stones and held to the top point..
    pond arrangement

    Hose disguised between cascade stones

    You can install it anywhere – the water does not cloud in the shade or in the sun. But in the first case, the choice of plants will be limited, but you really want to shade gray stones with bright colors of flowers. Water-loving plants are planted at the reservoir. You can decorate the pond itself and the surrounding area..

    do it yourself

    The combination of stones, flowers and water brings peace and tranquility.

    A rock garden with a waterfall brings additional troubles. Water must be completely drained several times during the season, the container must be cleaned of leaves and dirt, and the pump filter must be changed. But the pacification, which brings calm murmur of water, fully compensates for the expended energy..

    Additional decorations

    For an alpine hill, lighting should be provided so that its beauty reveals itself in a new way at dusk. The best option would be solar-powered lights. For their functioning it is not necessary to lay a cable and consume electricity. The battery charges during the day and illuminates the area at night. And waterproof models can be placed right in the pond.

    alpine hill

    Illumination creates a completely new look in the late evening

    Do not forget about the bench. In the adjacent territory, a place must be found for her. A wooden model cut out of their logs or driftwood will harmoniously look. For extra comfort, you can provide pillows that will become another step to true bliss..

    The whole charm of the Alpine slide is that there are no two identical options. Each design is universal. Making an alpine slide with your own hands brings great joy, especially if the whole family is involved in the process. After all, you can independently come up with a model and create a “pearl” of the landscape.

    logo

    Leave a Comment