آخر

كيفية جعل الأرض في البلاد بيديك – تأمين المنزل اقتصاديا

كيفية جعل الأرض في البلاد بيديك

توقفت المنازل الريفية عن كونها مجرد مباني حديقة لقضاء العطلات الصيفية ، وتحولت إلى سكن كامل الضواحي. في الوقت نفسه ، قمنا بتزويدهم بكل مزايا الحضارة ، بما في ذلك المعدات الكهربائية متعددة الطاقة ، مثل الثلاجات والغسالات وأفران الميكروويف وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. كل هذه الأجهزة تجعل حياتنا أسهل ، لكنها مصادر خطر متزايد. لذلك ، لا تنسى التأريض في البلاد.

المحتوى

  • مبدأ التأريض
  • ما يجب أن يكون التأريض
  • كيفية تأمين الكوخ
  • مثال على الجهاز الشخصي

مبدأ التأريض

دعنا نتطرق إلى النظرية قليلاً لفهم لماذا نحتاج إلى مشاكل مع معدات دائرة التأريض.

يميل التيار الكهربائي الذي يتدفق عبر الأسلاك ويقترب من الأجهزة الاستهلاكية إلى التدفق في الاتجاه حيث تكون المقاومة الأقل. هذا مشابه جدًا لكيفية تصرف الماء..

ماذا يحدث إذا تم كسر عزل الجهاز؟ التيار سيبحث عن مكان تكون فيه المقاومة هي الأصغر ، يميل إلى الصفر. إذا لم يتم تجهيز التأريض ، تبدأ نقطة الضعف في إطلاق البرق وإطلاقه. من الجيد أن توقف هذه الألعاب النارية الجهاز. إذا كانت العملية مشتعلة ، منخفضة التيار ، فلن تعمل الصمامات. بعد ذلك ، عندما تلمس الجهاز ، سوف يتلقى شخص صدمة كهربائية ، والتي يمكن أن يكون لها عواقب مخيبة للآمال. وإذا تبين أن رجليه فجأة أصبحت مبللة ، فمن المخيف عمومًا تخيل ما سيحدث.

من أجل حماية سكان المنزل والأجهزة الكهربائية من الصدمة الكهربائية ، يجب أخذه إلى المكان الأقل مقاومة. هذا المكان هو الأرض والتربة.

ما يجب أن يكون التأريض

يجب أن تكون مقاومة الحلقة الأرضية أقل بكثير من مقاومة جسم الإنسان. بدون الدخول في غابة التفاصيل ، نفترض أنه يجب أن يكون أقل من 4 أوم. في بعض المصادر ، يمكنك العثور على أرقام أخرى: 0.5 أوم ، 30 أوم وحتى 60 أوم. يجب الحصول على معلومات أكثر تفصيلاً في PUE أو الاتصال بمنظمة الإمداد بالطاقة. لكننا سنمضي من حقيقة أنه كلما كان أقل كلما كان ذلك أفضل.

يعتمد عمق أقطاب التأريض على العديد من العوامل ، مثل بنية التربة ومستوى المياه الجوفية والظروف المناخية.

مهم! القاعدة العامة هي: كلما كانت التربة مشبعة بالمياه ، كلما كان العمق أقصر لتطويق الأقطاب الكهربائية ووضعها في طبقة أصغر من بعضها البعض.

الخث لديه أقل مقاومة – 20 أوم * م ، والتربة السوداء والطين أكثر بقليل ، ولكن الرمال الطينية – بالفعل 150 أوم * م. يعتبر الرمل هو الأخطر – مقاومته من 500 إلى 1000 أوم * م اعتمادًا على مستوى حدوث الماء.

يمكن أن يكون عمق اختراق الأقطاب من 1.5 م إلى 3 م أو أكثر. يعتمد الحجم على مدى قرب الماء. إذا كان المستوى في حدود 2.5 متر ، فهذا يكفي لتعميق 1.5 – 2 متر.

يمكن أن تكون المسافة بين الأقطاب الكهربائية في الدائرة من 1.2 م إلى 3 م.

يعتمد عدد الأقطاب الكهربائية في الدائرة على مقاومة التربة ويمكن أن يكون 3 قطع ، لتشكيل مثلث. إذا لم يكن هذا التصميم كافيًا ، فيمكن زيادة عدد الأقطاب الكهربائية عن طريق توصيلها بدائرة موجودة.

يجب ألا تكون المسافة من الدائرة إلى المنزل كبيرة جدًا. يكفي 3 – 5 م.

مهم! الحل الأنسب والأكثر ملاءمة سيكون الاتصال بقسم الطاقة المحلي لديك. اسأل الكهربائيين العاديين عن كيفية تجهيزهم حلقة الأرض في هذه المنطقة بالذات. ما هي الخصائص المطلوبة ، في أي عمق يتم تعيينه ، إلى أي مدى يمكن تحمله. علاوة على ذلك ، ما زلت بحاجة إلى خدماتهم للتحقق من مقاومة الحلقة الأرضية الناتجة على موقعك.

كيفية تأمين الكوخ

التأريض في منزل خاص

ترتيب التأريض في الكوخ

الطريقة الأكثر شيوعًا لتجهيز الحلقة الأرضية هي مثلث مع أقطاب كهربائية فولاذية في قمم مدفوعة في الأرض إلى عمق 1.5 إلى 3 أمتار. يجب وضع الحلقة بأكملها تحت عمق التجمد للأرض.

يمكنك توصيل الأقطاب ببعضها البعض بشرائط فولاذية أو تركيبات ، وهي ضرورية فقط عن طريق اللحام. من أحد الأقطاب الكهربائية ، من الضروري رسم شريط فولاذي إلى خزانة الطاقة ، ببساطة درع. إذا كانت المسافة من المنزل إلى الدائرة كبيرة جدًا ، فيمكن توجيه كابل من الدرع ، والذي يمكن بعد ذلك تأمينه بالقطب الكهربائي بواسطة مسمار..

أبعاد تركيبات التأريض

مواد التأريض الكهربائي وأحجامها

ما يمكن استخدامه كأقطاب كهربائية:

  • الزاوية الفولاذية 4 * 4 مم كحد أدنى.
  • الصلب المستدير (التركيبات) – 10-12 مم 2.
  • مواسير صلب بسماكة جدار 3.5 مم.
  • شريط صلب بمساحة لا تقل عن 50 مم 2 ، على سبيل المثال 12 * 4 مم.

المعيار الرئيسي عند اختيار مادة للأقطاب الكهربائية هو منطقة المقطع العرضي ، يجب أن تكون 1.5 سم 2 على الأقل ، بالإضافة إلى راحة القيادة في الأرض. أولئك. يمكن أن يكون أي قضيب موصل صلب حاد ، على الأقل شعاع I ، على الأقل أنبوب جانبي. الشيء الرئيسي هو شحذ النهاية بحيث يدخل الأرض بسهولة أكبر. يمكن قطع الزاوية بشكل غير مباشر مع مطحنة ، مما يجعل إسفين حاد. يجب أن تكون التركيبات ناعمة وغير مكررة. خلاف ذلك ، لن يكون اتصال القطب مع الأرض قويًا بما فيه الكفاية. يتم تشكيل الفراغات التي ستقلل من مقاومة الحلقة..

معلومات لأولئك الذين لا يرغبون في استخدام المواد المرتجلة ، والمعتادون على القيام بكل شيء بشكل شامل ومكلف ، من الممكن شراء مجموعة جاهزة مصممة لتجهيز الحلقة الأرضية. أقطاب مطلية بالنحاس بطول متر واحد ، يتم تجميعها بواسطة وصلة ملولبة. أنها مريحة وفعالة ومكلفة للغاية. ولكن إذا أمكن ، استخدم هذا الخيار.

كشرائط تربط الأقطاب ببعضها البعض ، يمكنك استخدام شرائط فولاذية 40 * 4 مم أو تعزيز 12-14 مم. المعيار الرئيسي هو مقطع عرضي لا يقل عن 50 مم 2. ولا ننسى ، نحن نربط فقط عن طريق اللحام.

مثال على الجهاز الشخصي

بادئ ذي بدء ، نحدد المواد وتصميم حلقة التأريض. تم بالفعل وصف الخيارات أعلاه. سنخبرك بكيفية عمل أساس على شكل مثلث.

ثم نختار مكانًا مناسبًا وقريبًا من خزانة التوزيع ، وتعتبر المسافة مثالية لا تزيد عن 10 م.

الوصول إلى أعمال الحفر:

كيفية حفر خندق للتأريض

قد يبدو هذا وكأنه خندق أرضي

  1. نحفر خندقًا على شكل مثلث متساوي الأضلاع. يجب أن يكون العمق 0.8 م على الأقل ، ويفضل أن يكون 1 م ، ويكفي عرض 0.5 م. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نحفر خندقًا يؤدي إلى خزانة الطاقة.
  2. نحن نقود في أقطاب كهربائية عند رؤوس المثلث ، إذا سمحت بذلك كثافة التربة. وإلا فإننا نحفر الآبار.
  3. يجب أن تبرز الأقطاب الكهربائية فوق سطح الأرض بحيث يمكن لحام الشرائط بها. إذا حفرنا الآبار ، ولم نسد القضبان ، فإننا نملأ البئر بالتربة الممزوجة بالملح. هذا سوف يقلل بشكل كبير من مقاومة الحلقة. وعلى الرغم من أن التآكل في هذه الحالة سيزداد ، إلا أن التأريض سيستمر لعدة سنوات أخرى.
  4. نقوم بلحام الشرائط إلى الأقطاب الكهربائية ، لتشكيل مثلث مغلق ، نقود شريطًا واحدًا من القطب إلى خزانة الطاقة.
  5. نقوم بتثبيت الشريط على الدرع أو السلك الأرضي بقطر لا يقل عن 10 مم. تأكد من لحام المزلاج على الشريط.
  6. تحقق من مقاومة الحلقة الأرضية. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى جهاز خاص – جهاز قياس المقاومة. إنه مكلف بما فيه الكفاية ؛ وشرائه لأخذ القياسات مرة واحدة كل عشر سنوات ، وحتى مرة واحدة في العمر ، لا معنى له. لذلك ، ندعو شخصًا من إدارة الطاقة أو منظمة خاصة. سيتحققون من المقاومة ويضعون الوثائق ذات الصلة. يجب أن يكون المؤشر أقل من 4 أوم. إذا كان أكثر من ذلك ، فمن الضروري زيادة الحلقة الأرضية عن طريق القيادة في المزيد من الأقطاب الكهربائية ودمجها مع الأقطاب الموجودة.
  7. إذا كنت راضيًا عن مقاومة الدائرة ، فنحن ننام في الخندق. نحن نستخدم فقط التربة المتجانسة ، دون حطام البناء أو الحجر المسحوق.

    نحن نقود الأقطاب الكهربائية إلى رؤوس المثلث

    مخطط التأريض في الخندق

مهم! خدعة صغيرة: ينصح بعض الحرفيين بملء الحلقة الأرضية بالماء بشكل صحيح قبل أن يأتي الناس لإدارة الطاقة الخاصة بهم. هذا سوف يقلل من مقاومته. لن تكون هناك مشاكل في الحصول على الوثائق. على الرغم من أن الفكرة نفسها مثيرة للاهتمام تمامًا: ينصح الخبراء حقًا بسقيها بانتظام في الأيام الحارة ، ولكن مع ذلك ، فقد تسببنا في الفوضى من أجل السلطات. لذلك ، من الأفضل أن يتم التأريض نوعيًا ، بحيث تكون مقاومته مثالية حتى في ظروف الجفاف.

يرجى ملاحظة أنه إذا كنت مالك منزل جبلي ساحر ، فقد لا يناسبك كل ما سبق. للتأريض في التربة الصخرية ، يتم استخدام أقطاب كهربائية أفقية أو شعاعية. يمكن وضعها في شكل أشعة متباينة أو شبكة ، مما يجعل خطوة من 3 إلى 10 أمتار. على الرغم من أنها مكلفة ، لكنها فعالة للغاية.

كما ترون ، جهز افعل ذلك بنفسك ليس من الصعب. سيكون الأصعب تحديد طول الأقطاب الكهربائية وعددها والمسافة بينها. والباقي مسألة تقنية.

logo

للإجابة

Other

How to make grounding in the country with your own hands – economically secure the house

How to make grounding in the country with your own hands

Country houses ceased to be just garden buildings for summer vacations, and turned into a full-fledged suburban housing. At the same time, we equipped them with all the benefits of civilization, including multi-power electrical equipment, such as refrigerators, washing machines, microwave ovens and much more. All these devices make our life easier, but they are sources of increased danger. Therefore, do not forget about grounding in the country.

Content

  • Grounding principle
  • What should be the grounding
  • How to secure the cottage
  • Personal device example

Grounding principle

We’ll touch on the theory a bit to understand why we need troubles with grounding equipment.

The electric current that flows through the wires and approaches the consumer devices has the property of flowing in the direction where the least resistance is. This is very similar to how water behaves..

What happens if the insulation of the appliance is broken? The current will look for a place where the resistance is the smallest, tends to zero. If grounding is not equipped, the weak point begins to spark and shoot lightning. It’s good if this firework stops the machine. If the process is smoldering, low-current, the fuses will not work. Then, when you touch the device, a person will receive an electric shock, which can have disappointing consequences. And if his legs suddenly turn out to be wet, it’s generally scary to imagine what will happen.

In order to protect the inhabitants of the house and electrical appliances from electric shock, it must be taken to the place with the least resistance. This place is the ground, soil.

What should be the grounding

The resistance of the ground loop should be much less than the resistance of the human body. Without going into the jungle of details, we assume that it should be less than 4 ohms. In some sources you can find other numbers: 0.5 Ohm, 30 Ohm and even 60 Ohm. More detailed information should be obtained in the PUE or contact the power supply organization. But we will proceed from the fact that the less the better.

The depth of the grounding electrodes depends on many factors, such as soil structure, groundwater level and climatic conditions.

Important! The general rule is this: the more the soil is saturated with water, the shorter the depth is to hammer the electrodes and place them with a smaller pitch from each other.

Peat has the lowest resistivity – 20 Ohm * m, black soil and clay a little more, but loamy sand – already 150 Ohm * m. Sand is considered the most dangerous – its resistance is from 500 to 1000 Ohm * m depending on the level of water occurrence.

The depth of penetration of the electrodes can be from 1.5 m to 3 m or more. The magnitude depends on how close the water is. If the level is within 2.5 m, it is enough to deepen by 1.5 – 2 m.

The distance between the electrodes in the circuit can be from 1.2 m to 3 m.

The number of electrodes in the circuit depends on the resistance of the soil and can be 3 pieces, forming a triangle. If this design is not enough, the number of electrodes can be increased by connecting them to an existing circuit.

The distance from the circuit to the house should not be too large. Enough 3 – 5 m.

Important! The most appropriate and appropriate solution will be to contact your local energy department. Ask ordinary electricians how to equip ground loop in this particular region. What characteristics are needed, at what depth to set, how far to bear. Moreover, you still need their services to check the resistance of the resulting ground loop on your site.

How to secure the cottage

Grounding in a private house

Grounding arrangement at the cottage

The most common way to equip the ground loop is a triangle with steel electrodes at the tops driven into the ground to a depth of 1.5 to 3 m. The entire loop must be placed below the freezing depth of the ground.

You can connect the electrodes to each other with steel strips or fittings, it is necessary only by welding. From one of the electrodes, it is necessary to draw a steel strip to the power cabinet, simply a shield. If the distance from the house to the circuit is too large, a cable can be routed from the shield, which can then be secured to the electrode with a bolt.

Dimensions of fittings for grounding

Materials for grounding electrodes and their sizes

What can be used as electrodes:

  • Steel corner 4 * 4 mm minimum.
  • Round steel (fittings) – 10 – 12 mm2.
  • Steel pipe with a wall thickness of 3.5 mm.
  • Steel strip with an area of ​​at least 50 mm2, e.g. 12 * 4 mm.

The main criterion when choosing a material for electrodes is the cross-sectional area, it should be at least 1.5 cm2, as well as the convenience of driving into the ground. Those. it can be any sharp steel conductive rod, at least an I-beam, at least a profile pipe. The main thing is to sharpen the end so that it more easily enters the ground. The corner can be cut obliquely with a grinder, making a sharp wedge. The fittings must be smooth, unrefined. Otherwise, the contact of the electrode with the ground will not be strong enough. Voids are formed that will reduce the loop resistance..

Information for those who do not want to use improvised materials, but are used to doing everything thoroughly and expensively, it is possible to purchase a ready-made kit that is designed to equip the ground loop. It is a 1 meter long steel copper-plated electrodes, assembled by a threaded connection. It is convenient, efficient and quite expensive. But if possible, use this option.

As strips connecting the electrodes to each other, you can use steel strips 40 * 4 mm or reinforcement 12 – 14 mm. The main criterion is a minimum cross section of 50 mm2. And do not forget, we connect only by welding.

Personal device example

First of all, we determine the material and design of the grounding loop. Options have already been described above. We will tell you how to make a grounding in the form of a triangle.

Then we select a place convenient and close to the distribution cabinet, the distance is considered to be optimal no more than 10 m.

Getting to earthworks:

How to dig a trench for grounding

This might look something like a ground trench

  1. We dig a trench in the form of an equilateral triangle. Depth should be at least 0.8 m, preferably 1 m. A width of 0.5 m will be enough. In addition, we dig a trench leading to the power cabinet.
  2. We drive in electrodes at the vertices of the triangle, if the density of the soil allows it. Otherwise we drill wells.
  3. The electrodes should protrude above the ground so that strips can be welded to them. If we drilled wells, and did not clog the rods, we fill the well with soil mixed with salt. This will significantly reduce the loop resistance. And although the corrosion in this case will increase, the grounding will last for many more years.
  4. We weld strips to the electrodes, forming a closed triangle, we lead one strip from the electrode to the power cabinet.
  5. We fix the strip to the shield or ground wire with a bolt of at least 10 mm in diameter. Be sure to weld the bolt to the strip.
  6. Check the resistance of the ground loop. To do this, you need a special device – an ohmmeter. It is expensive enough; buying it to take measurements once every ten years, and even once in a lifetime, is pointless. Therefore, we invite a person from energy management or a special organization. They will check the resistance and draw up the relevant documentation. The indicator should be less than 4 ohms. If more, it is necessary to increase the ground loop by driving in more electrodes and combining them with existing ones.
  7. If you are satisfied with the resistance of the circuit, we fall asleep in the trench. We use only homogeneous soil, without construction debris or crushed stone.

    We drive the electrodes into the vertices of the triangle

    Grounding scheme in the trench

Important! A little trick: some craftsmen advise to properly fill the ground loop with water before people come to their energy management. This will reduce his resistance. There will be no problems with obtaining documentation. Although the idea itself is quite interesting: experts really advise you to regularly water it on hot days, but still, we’ve made the mess for the sake of the authorities. Therefore, it is better to make grounding qualitatively, so that its resistance even in drought conditions is optimal.

Please note that if you are the owner of a charming mountain house, all of the above may not suit you. For grounding in rocky soils, horizontal or beam electrodes are used. They can be placed in the form of diverging rays or a grid, making a step from 3 to 10 m. A good option would be to use electrolytic grounding. Though expensive, but very effective.

As you can see, equip do-it-yourself grounding not be difficult. The most difficult will be to determine the length of the electrodes, their number and the distance between them. The rest is a matter of technology.

logo

Leave a Comment