درج

ما هو الدرج إلى الطابق الثاني – نظرة عامة على خيارات التصميم

ما هي السلالم في الطابق الثاني

في المنازل الريفية الحديثة ، شقق أو مكاتب ذات مستويين ، فنادق ومطاعم خاصة ، سلالم فاخرة إلى الطابق الثاني دائمًا ما تصبح العنصر الأكثر إثارة الذي يتم بناء الداخل بالكامل حوله. في نفس الوقت ، هذا هيكل هندسي جاد مصمم لتوفير ممر مريح وآمن للمقيمين أو ضيوف المبنى إلى الطابق الثاني.

المحتوى

  • أنواع ومعايير اختيار السلالم بالطابق الثاني
  • سلالم الدرج – بيئة العمل في العمل
  • سلم حلزوني – للغرف الصغيرة
  • الدرج المشترك – التوازن في جميع الجوانب
  • مواد وتصميم السلالم الداخلية
    • خيارات الخشب
    • ملامح السلالم الحجرية
    • السلالم المعدنية – حل حديث
    • صور لحلول مثيرة للاهتمام في التصميمات الداخلية من أنماط مختلفة
    • قواعد ومعايير التصميم أثناء البناء
      • الهياكل الداعمة
      • نحن نبني الخطوات بشكل صحيح
      • زاوية سلم
      • أنواع ومعايير اختيار السلالم بالطابق الثاني

        الأكثر غرابة للوهلة الأولى ، يمكن أن ينتمي الدرج إلى الطابق الثاني إلى أحد الأنواع الثلاثة:

        • صعود الدرج
        • سلالم حلزونية
        • السلالم المجمعة – المنحنية والمنحنية التي تجمع بين عناصر النوعين الأولين.

        على الرغم من أهمية الدور الجمالي للسلالم في الداخل ، يتم اختيار تكوين هذا الهيكل المعماري بناءً على المساحة الحرة للغرفة ، والتي يمكن تخصيصها لتركيبها.

        لسوء الحظ ، يمكن تثبيت درج من مجلة لامعة لا يحبها دائمًا في غرفة معينة من المنزل دون فقدان بيئة العمل.

        سلالم الدرج – بيئة العمل في العمل

        أكثر السلالم شيوعًا وسهولة في تصنيع الدرج ، والتي يمكن أن تتكون من مسيرة واحدة أو أكثر – شظايا مستقيمة مع خطوات. من وجهة نظر بيئة العمل ، يجب ألا تحتوي مجموعة الدرج الواحدة على أكثر من 16 خطوة من العرض والارتفاع المريحين. سلالم الرحلة الواحدة مناسبة للمنازل الريفية الصغيرة ، إذا كانت مساحة الغرفة وارتفاعها يسمحان بتلبية هذا الشرط ، أو كعنصر ربط بين منطقتين وظيفيتين لغرفة واحدة تقع في مستويات مختلفة.

        في الغرف الفسيحة والمرتفعة للتسلق إلى الطابق الثاني ، تم بناء سلالم السير باستخدام منصات وسيطة أو مع عنصر دوار من خطوات الجري. اعتمادًا على الشكل الهندسي في المخطط ، تكون هذه السلالم إما على شكل حرف U أو على شكل حرف U..

        سلالم خشبية على شكل حرف U ذات مسيرة في Kosoura

        إن الدرج الخشبي على شكل حرف U ذو المسيرين على الأسياخ محترم وموثوق ، ولكنه يشغل مساحة كبيرة في الداخل

        الدرج على شكل حرف L عبارة عن مجموعتين من السلالم تقعان على جدارين متجاورين من الغرفة بزاوية 90 درجة ، متصلة بواسطة منصة أو درجات دوارة. الخيار جيد للقاعات المربعة أو الغرف ، عندما يقع الأثاث وأنظمة التخزين بالقرب من الجدران تحت الدرج ، ويترك وسط الغرفة مجانيًا لدخول مناطق أخرى من المنزل.

        سلم على شكل حرف L

        يتيح لك الدرج على شكل حرف L حفظ مساحة غرفة غير كبيرة جدًا ، والخطوات بدون صعود لا تمنع الضوء الطبيعي من النافذة

        يمكن لمالكي القاعات الفسيحة وغرف المعيشة في القصور الريفية والفنادق والمكاتب التمثيلية تحليق الدرج على شكل حرف U. في هذه الحالة ، توجد درجات السلالم بزاوية 180 درجة بالنسبة لبعضها البعض ، وعادة ما تكون متصلة بواسطة منصة أو أقل في كثير من الأحيان من خلال مجموعة من الخطوات الجارية.

        سلم حلزوني – للغرف الصغيرة

        التصميم عبارة عن قضيب دعم ، حوله ترتفع الخطوات في شكل حلزوني. من وجهة نظر بيئة العمل ، فإن الدرج اللولبي إلى الطابق الثاني غير مريح وغير آمن ، ولكن له الحق في الوجود عندما لا يوجد درج آخر في غرفة صغيرة. نادرًا ما تتجاوز مساحة الدرج اللولبي الكلاسيكي 1 متر مربع في التخطيط ، ويمكن بناؤه في أي مكان في الغرفة ، حتى في المركز ، وسيعطي مظهره الزخرفي سحرًا خاصًا بل وحتى الغموض.

        الدرج المشترك – التوازن في جميع الجوانب

        عادة ما يكون هذا هيكلًا معماريًا منحنيًا على شكل قوس ، يجمع بين عناصر السير والسلالم الحلزونية التي ترتفع إلى الأعلى ، والانحناء بسلاسة في زوايا مختلفة.

        الدرج المدمج في Kosoura

        يجمع الدرج المدمج في الكوسورة بين العناصر الهيكلية للمسيرة والحلزون. خطوط ناعمة تجعلها رشيقة ورشيقة

        غالبًا ما يتم إملاء بناء السلالم الحصرية المجمعة ليس من خلال الصلة البناءة كما هو الحال مع طموحات المصمم أو مالك المنزل. ومع ذلك ، يتم الجمع بين أجمل السلالم إلى الطابق الثاني أكثر من الأنواع الأخرى.

        مواد وتصميم السلالم الداخلية

        لبناء السلالم الداخلية الداخلية يتم استخدامها بشكل تقليدي:

        • خشب
        • صخرة
        •  معدن

        كل من هذه المواد جيدة بمفردها وبالاقتران مع بعضها البعض. بفضل التقنيات الحديثة في بناء الدرج ، يظهر الزجاج ومواد التشطيب الجديدة بشكل متزايد.

        خيارات الخشب

        الخشب هو الأكثر شيوعًا في بناء الدرج الداخلي: يتم معالجة المواد الطبيعية الحية بسهولة ، في شكل طبيعي أو مطلي يتناسب تمامًا مع التصميم الداخلي لأي نمط ، ولكن الأهم من ذلك أنه يخلق جوًا خاصًا من الدفء والراحة في المنزل.

        يعد الدرج الداخلي ذو الطابق الواحد والمصنوع من الصنوبر هو الحل الأفضل للميزانية لمحل صيفي صغير ، وفي قصر محترم ، غالبًا ما يعمل الدرج المعقد المصنوع من الأخشاب الصلبة والغريبة كعنصر مركزي في داخل غرفة المعيشة أو القاعة. مذهلة بشكل خاص هي السلالم الخشبية إلى الطابق الثاني ، الذي يجمع بين الديكور عدة أنواع من الخشب.

        السلالم الخشبية خالية تقريبًا من العيوب ، باستثناء الحاجة إلى التحديث الدوري لأعمال الطلاء وصرير الخطوات ، والتي لا يتمكن جميع الحرفيين من تجنبها.

        ملامح السلالم الحجرية

        يستخدم الحجر الطبيعي أو الاصطناعي في هذه السلالم فقط للتكسية.

        يتم تركيب الهياكل الداعمة لمجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال ، من السير البسيط إلى الانحناء وحتى المسمار اللولبي ، من الكتل الخرسانية الجاهزة أو صبها في صب الخرسانة المصممة خصيصًا. المزايا الرئيسية للسلالم الحجرية هي الاستقرار والمتانة والسلامة من الحرائق..

        السلالم المعدنية – حل حديث

        السلالم المعدنية في الطابق الثاني عالمية وقوية ومتينة ، حيث يمكن أن يكون المعدن بمثابة مادة للهيكل الداعم وكعنصر مستقل من الداخل. لا يبدو اللمعان البراق من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو الدرابزين بالكروم عديم الروح والبرودة في التصميمات الداخلية البسيطة العصرية.. سلم معدني مع خطوات خشبية وسياج من الحديد المطاوع ، يبدو خفيفًا وجيد التهوية ، يمتزج عضويًا في أي تصميم داخلي كلاسيكي. تسمح لك ليونة المعدن بإعطاء الإطار بأي شكل ، ويمكنك غرزه بأي مواد تشطيب – الخشب والحجر وما إلى ذلك..

        صور لحلول مثيرة للاهتمام في التصميمات الداخلية من أنماط مختلفة

        بغض النظر عن المواد المستخدمة لبناء الإطار الداعم ، يتم إنشاء تصميم السلالم إلى الطابق الثاني باستخدام مواد مختلفة. ألق نظرة من زاوية مختلفة قليلاً على الدرج إلى الطابق الثاني – صور قرارات التصميم المثيرة للاهتمام ستغير أفكارك حول المواد المألوفة:

        سلم خشبي مع زجاج ومعدن - كلاسيكي

        يبدو الدرج الخشبي ، المعترف به كملكة الداخلية الكلاسيكية ، مع الأسوار الزجاجية والمعدنية حديثة ومتجددة.

        سلم مع درابزين أنيق من الحديد المطاوع - عرض

        سيصبح الدرج مع الدرابزين الأنيق من الحديد المطاوع زخرفة رائعة للداخلية في أنماط البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​وبروفانس

        سلم من الخرسانة الرخامية

        يبدو الدرج الخرساني الفخم ، المبطن بالرخام الطبيعي الأبيض أو الاصطناعي ، على خلفية الجدران البيضاء عديم الوزن

        فسيفساء في زخرفة درج خشبي

        الفسيفساء في زخرفة الدرج تبدو لحنًا شرقيًا في المناطق الداخلية في الأنماط الهندية والعربية والمغربية

        درج معدني مع درجات من الزجاج المقسى

        يبدو أن الدرج المعدني مع درجات الزجاج المقسى يذوب في الداخل عالي التقنية ويملأ المساحة بالهواء والضوء

        قواعد ومعايير التصميم أثناء البناء

        بغض النظر عن التصميم الزخرفي والوظيفة العملية ، فإن أي سلم هو هيكل هندسي يتكون من عدد من العناصر الهيكلية الشائعة لجميع أنواع المنتجات. من أجل بناء الدرج بشكل صحيح إلى الطابق الثاني ، من الضروري وفقًا لمعايير البناء حساب أو تحديد الهيكل الداعم المناسب وزاوية الارتفاع والارتفاع وعرض الخطوات.

        الهياكل الداعمة

        يعتمد هيكل الدرج الداعم ، الذي يضمن استقراره وسلامته ، على عناصر الدعم – الضفائر أو الأوتار أو القضبان ، بالإضافة إلى الرفوف.

        Kosour هو شعاع متكامل مع حواف يتم تركيب الدرجات عليها في الأعلى.

        Bowstring – شعاع دعم يدعم الخطوات على الجانب والأسفل.

        البراغي – من الألمانية تترجم الكلمة على أنها “دبوس ، دبوس” ، والعنصر الداعم هو اتصال مغلق لربط الخطوات مباشرة بالحائط.

        الدرج على الدرج متين وموجز.

        سلم متين وموجز – حل تصميم رائع لغرفة صغيرة بأسلوب بسيط.

        الرف – الدعم الرأسي المركزي للدرج اللولبي.

        في الأماكن الداخلية التقليدية ، غالبًا ما تسود السلالم المحترمة على الضفائر أو الأوتار أو السلالم الحلزونية الكلاسيكية. يمكن أن تجمع مشاريع التصميم المبتكر للسلالم إلى الطابق الثاني بين عنصرين داعمين في منتج واحد: على سبيل المثال ، يمكن إرفاق خطوات بدون صعود إلى الحائط بمسامير ، ومن الحافة الخارجية مدعومة برباط – حل بناء للسلالم الشفافة المستقيمة والمنحنية في الأنماط العلوية ذات التقنية العالية شيوع.

        في بعض الأحيان يتم اختيار الهيكل الداعم للسلالم اعتمادًا على المواد المستخدمة. تعتبر كوسورة مثالية للسلالم الخشبية ، كما أن الهياكل الداعمة للسلالم اللولبية والمنحنية أسهل في صنع المعدن.

        نحن نبني الخطوات بشكل صحيح

        العنصر الهيكلي الوظيفي الرئيسي لجميع السلالم. من أجل جعل سلالم التسلق مريحة ، من المهم مراقبة نسبة عمق المداس إلى ارتفاع الخطوة بشكل صحيح. تسمى الخطوة الجزء الأفقي من الخطوة ، والارتفاع ، أي المسافة بين خطوتين قريبتين ، هو ارتفاع. قد لا يكون شريط الناهض متاحًا على بعض السلالم..

        يعتبر صعود السلالم مريحًا ، وهو لا يتطلب زيادة أو نقصانًا اصطناعيًا في طول الخطوة أو مستوى رفع الساق. قام مصممو الدرج بحساب الخيارات للنسب المثلى لعمق المداس وارتفاع الخطوة ، والتي يمكن استخدامها في بناء أي مجموعات درج: 16:30 سم ؛ 17:29 سم ؛ 18:28 سم و 19:29 سم تعتبر النسبة الأخيرة 19:29 ، المقابلة لحجم الحذاء 45 ، مثالية.

        زاوية سلم

        تعتمد بيئة العمل والراحة ، بالإضافة إلى إمكانية استخدام نسبة أو أخرى من عمق المداس وارتفاع الخطوات ، على زاوية الدرج. استنادًا إلى الخبرة القديمة في بناء الدرج ، يعتبر الدرج الأكثر أمانًا وراحة أنه منحدر نسبة إلى الأفقي من 30-40 درجة.

        درج خشبي على الأوتار

        سلم خشبي على الأوتار بزاوية ميل 35-40 درجة – تصميم هندسي تم اختباره بمرور الوقت يأخذ في الاعتبار الميكانيكا الحيوية للحركة المريحة لشخص إلى أعلى وأسفل

        صحيح أن مثل هذا الدرج يتطلب مساحة كبيرة. سيضطر مالكو الغرف غير الفسيحة إلى رسم رسم درج إلى الطابق الثاني ، مسلحين بمعرفة مدرسية لنظرية فيثاغورس ، يحسبون زاوية درج معين في مساحة معينة.

        مهم! إن الدرج المستقيم مع منحدر 40-50 درجة غير آمن وغير مريح للغاية للاستخدام المتكرر. ربما يجب عليك اختيار تصميم مشترك أكثر راحة..

        سلم حلزوني - كفن

        يمكن تجميع الدرج المعياري الحلزوني من الوحدات الجاهزة مثل مصمم الطفل في غضون 3-4 ساعات فقط

        إذا لم يكن لديك الوقت أو الرغبة في الخوض في الحسابات والقواعد لتصميم السلالم ، فإن الدرج المعياري المريح إلى الثاني ، مع مراعاة جميع المتطلبات والمعايير ، هو خيارك. يمكن اختيار سلالم معيارية جاهزة ، مستقيمة ، منحنية ، لولبية ، مصنوعة من الخشب أو المعدن ، لأي نمط من المساحة الداخلية والغرفة ، ولكن ميزتها الرئيسية هي التجميع البسيط لمدة 3-4 ساعات مثل مصمم الطفل. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن تعديل وحدات هذه السلالم أثناء التجميع في الارتفاع والعرض ، للوصول إلى الأبعاد المثلى للغرفة. يمكن أن تدعم كل وحدة سلم معيارية ما يصل إلى 200 كجم.

        نأمل أن تساعدك نصيحتنا في اختيار التصميم الأمثل وطريقة التنفيذ لأجمل السلالم وأكثرها راحة ، والتي ستصبح بلا شك زخرفة رائعة لمنزلك..

        logo

        للإجابة

Stairs

What are the stairs to the second floor – an overview of design options

What are the stairs to the second floor

In modern country houses, two-level apartments or offices, private hotels and restaurants, luxurious stairs to the second floor almost always become the most spectacular element around which the entire interior is built. At the same time, this is a serious engineering structure designed to provide a comfortable and safe passage for residents or guests of the premises to the second floor.

Content

  • Types and criteria for choosing stairs to the second floor
  • Marching stairs – ergonomics in action
  • Spiral staircase – for small rooms
  • Combined staircase – balance in all aspects
  • Materials and design of interior stairs
    • Wood Options
    • Features of stone stairs
    • Metal stairs – a modern solution
    • Photos of interesting solutions in interiors of different styles
    • Rules and norms of design during construction
      • Supporting structures
      • We build the steps correctly
      • Ladder angle
      • Types and criteria for choosing stairs to the second floor

        The most unusual at first glance, the staircase to the second floor can belong to one of three types:

        • marching stairs;
        • spiral staircases;
        • combined stairs – curved, curved, combining the elements of the first two types.

        Despite the importance of the aesthetic role of the stairs in the interior, the configuration of this architectural design is chosen based on the free space of the room, which can be allocated for its installation.

        Unfortunately, a staircase from a glossy magazine that is not always liked can be installed in a particular room of a house without losing ergonomics.

        Marching stairs – ergonomics in action

        The most common and easy to manufacture staircase construction, which can consist of one or more marches – straight fragments with steps. From the point of view of ergonomics, one flight of stairs should not contain more than 16 steps of comfortable width and height. Single-flight staircases are suitable for small country houses, if the area and height of the room allow fulfilling this requirement, or as a connecting element between two functional zones of one room located at different levels.

        In spacious and high rooms for climbing to the second floor, marching stairs are built with intermediate platforms or with a swivel element from the running steps. Depending on the geometric shape in plan, such staircases are either -shaped or U-shaped.

        Two-march U-shaped wooden staircase on Kosoura

        The two-march U-shaped wooden staircase on the skewers is respectable and reliable, but takes up a lot of space indoors

        The L-shaped staircase is two flights of stairs located at two adjacent walls of the room at an angle of 90 °, united by a platform or rotary steps. The option is good for square halls or rooms, when furniture, storage systems are located near the walls under the stairs, and the center of the room is left free to enter other areas of the house.

        L-shaped two-flight staircase

        L-shaped two-flight staircase allows you to save the area of ​​a not very large room, and steps without a riser do not block the natural light from the window

        Owners of very spacious halls and living rooms in country mansions, hotels, and representative offices can afford a U-shaped flight of stairs. In this case, the flights of stairs are located at an angle of 180 ° relative to each other, and are usually connected by a platform or less often by a group of running steps.

        Spiral staircase – for small rooms

        The design is a support rod, around which steps rise up in a spiral. From the point of view of ergonomics, the spiral staircase to the second floor is uncomfortable and unsafe, but it has a right to exist when no other staircase fits into a small room. The area of ​​a classical spiral staircase rarely exceeds 1 sq.m. in plan, it can be built anywhere in the room, even in the center, and its decorative appearance will give the interior a special charm and even mystery.

        Combined staircase – balance in all aspects

        Usually this is a curved arc-shaped architectural structure, combining elements of marching and spiral staircases that rise upward, smoothly bending at different angles.

        Combined staircase on Kosoura

        The combined staircase on the kosoura combines the structural elements of the marching and helical. Smooth lines make her graceful and graceful

        The construction of combined exclusive staircases is most often dictated not so much by constructive relevance as by the ambitions of the designer or owner of the house. Nevertheless, the most beautiful stairs to the second floor more often than other types are combined.

        Materials and design of interior stairs

        For the construction of interior interior stairs are traditionally used:

        • wood
        • a rock
        •  metal

        Each of these materials is good both on its own and in combination with each other. Thanks to modern technologies in staircase construction, glass and new finishing materials are increasingly appearing.

        Wood Options

        Wood is most popular in interior staircase construction: living natural material is easily processed, in natural or painted form fits perfectly into the interior of any style, but, most importantly, it creates a special atmosphere of warmth and comfort in the house.

        A single-flighted interfloor staircase made of pine is the best budget solution for a small summer residence, and in a respectable mansion, a complex staircase made of solid and exotic woods often serves as a central element in the interior of a living room or hall. Particularly spectacular are the wooden stairs to the second floor, the decoration of which combines several types of wood.

        Wooden staircases are almost free from shortcomings, except for the need for periodic updating of the paintwork and creaking of steps, which not all craftsmen manage to avoid.

        Features of stone stairs

        Natural or artificial stone in such stairs is used only for cladding.

        The supporting structures of a wide variety of forms, from simple marching to curvilinear and even screw, are mounted from ready-made concrete blocks or are cast in a specially designed formwork. The main advantages of stone stairs are stability, durability and fire safety..

        Metal stairs – a modern solution

        Metal stairs to the second floor are universal, strong and durable, in which metal can serve both as a material for the supporting structure and as an independent element of the interior. The specular sheen of stainless steel or chrome handrails does not seem soulless and cold in trendy minimalist interiors.. Metal staircase with wooden steps and wrought iron fencing, it seems light and airy, organically blending into any classic interior. The ductility of the metal allows you to give the frame any shape, and you can sheathe it with any finishing material – wood, stone, etc..

        Photos of interesting solutions in interiors of different styles

        Regardless of what material is used for the construction of the supporting frame, the design of the stairs to the second floor is created using various materials. Take a look from a slightly different angle on the stairs to the second floor – photos of interesting design decisions will change your ideas about familiar materials:

        Wooden staircase with glass and metal - classic

        The wooden staircase, recognized as the queen of the classic interior, with glass and metal fences looks modern and rejuvenated.

        Staircase with elegant wrought iron balustrade - view

        A staircase with an elegant wrought iron balustrade will become an exquisite decoration of the interior in the styles of the Mediterranean and Provence

        Marble concrete staircase

        The grandiose concrete staircase, lined with snow-white natural or artificial marble, against the background of white walls seems weightless

        Mosaic in the decoration of a wooden staircase

        The mosaic in the staircase decoration sounds oriental melody in the interior in Indian, Arabic, Moroccan styles

        Metal staircase with tempered glass steps

        The metal staircase with tempered glass steps seems to dissolve in the interior in a hi-tech style and fills the space with air and light

        Rules and norms of design during construction

        Regardless of the decorative design and practical function, any staircase is an engineering structure consisting of a number of structural elements common to all types of products. In order to properly build a staircase to the second floor, it is necessary according to building standards to calculate or select the appropriate supporting structure, angle of elevation, height and width of steps.

        Supporting structures

        The supporting structure of the staircase, ensuring its stability and safety, is based on supporting elements – braids, bowstrings or rails, and also racks.

        Kosour is an integral beam with ledges on which steps are mounted on top.

        Bowstring – support beam supporting the steps on the side and bottom.

        Bolts – from German the word translates as “pin, pin”, and the supporting element is a bolted connection for attaching steps directly to the wall.

        The staircase on the stairs is durable and concise.

        Durable and concise staircase – a great design solution for a small room in a minimalist style.

        Rack – central vertical support of a spiral staircase.

        In traditional interiors, respectable staircases on braids or bowstrings or classic spiral staircases usually prevail. Innovative design projects of stairs to the second floor can combine two supporting elements in one product: for example, steps without risers can be attached to the wall with bolts, and from the outer edge they are supported by a bowstring – a constructive solution for straight and curved transparent stairs in the loft, high-tech styles minimalism.

        Sometimes the supporting structure of the stairs is chosen depending on the material used. Kosoura are ideal for wooden marching stairs, and supporting structures for spiral and curved stairs are easier to make of metal.

        We build the steps correctly

        The main functional structural element of all stairs. In order to make climbing stairs comfortable, it is important to correctly observe the ratio of the depth of the tread to the height of the step. A step is called the horizontal part of a step, and height, that is, the distance between two nearby steps, is a riser. The riser bar may not be available on some staircases..

        Climbing stairs is considered to be comfortable, which does not require artificially increasing or decreasing the step length or the level of leg lift. The staircase designers calculated the options for the optimal ratios of the depth of the tread and the height of the step, which can be used in the construction of any stair groups: 16:30 cm; 17:29 cm; 18:28 cm and 19:29 cm. The last 19:29 ratio, corresponding to the 45th shoe size, is considered ideal.

        Ladder angle

        The ergonomics and comfort, as well as the possibility of using one or another ratio of the depth of the tread and the height of the steps, depend on the angle of the stairs. Based on the centuries-old experience of staircase construction, the most safe and comfortable staircase is considered to be a slope relative to the horizontal of 30-40 °.

        Wooden staircase on bowstrings

        Wooden ladder on bowstrings with an angle of inclination of 35-40 degrees – time-tested engineering design that takes into account the biomechanics of a comfortable movement of a person up and down

        True, such a staircase requires a lot of space. Owners of not too spacious rooms will have to draw a drawing of a staircase to the second floor and, armed with school knowledge of the Pythagorean theorem, calculate the angle of inclination of a particular staircase in a specific space.

        Important! A straight staircase with a slope of 40-50 ° is unsafe and extremely inconvenient for frequent use. Perhaps you should choose a more comfortable combined design..

        Spiral modular staircase - as art

        A spiral modular staircase can be assembled from ready-made modules like a child’s designer in just 3-4 hours

        If you do not have time or desire to delve into the calculations and rules for designing ladder structures, ergonomic modular stairs to the second, made taking into account all the requirements and standards, is your option. Ready-made modular staircases, straight, curved, screw, made of wood or metal, can be selected for any interior style and space, but their main advantage is a simple assembly for 3-4 hours like a child’s designer. At the same time, the modules of such stairs during assembly can be adjusted in height and width, reaching the optimum dimensions for the room. Each modular ladder module can support up to 200 kg.

        We hope that our advice will help you choose the optimal design, design and method of execution of the most beautiful and comfortable stairs, which will no doubt become a spectacular decoration of your home.

        logo

        Leave a Comment