درج

قواعد لتصميم الدرج وبعض الرسومات للمساعدة

في كثير من الأحيان ، لغرض صعوبة تفسير الاقتصاد ، يقوم الملاك المستقبليون لممتلكات الضواحي بتوظيف فنانين مختلفين. يتم بناء المنزل من قبل مقاول واحد ، ويتم تكليف التصميم الداخلي بشركة مختلفة تمامًا. نتيجة لذلك ، يجب “تصميم” السلالم “لتتوافق” مع الظروف المحددة ، خاصة وأن هذه التصميمات غالبًا ما يتم رسمها بواسطة المهندس المعماري فقط بشكل تجريدي.

من الضروري أيضًا معرفة كيفية تصميم السلالم لأولئك الذين يقومون ببناء منزل ريفي بشكل مستقل. في الواقع ، على الرغم من البساطة الواضحة ، لا يمكن أن يعزى التصميم المصمم لحركة آمنة مريحة إلى قائمة الأوليات.

المحتوى

  • ما نوع السلالم للاختيار?
  • متطلبات التصميم
  • نختار عرض مريح وآمن
  • انحدار أو أبسط – منحدر الدرج
  • حسابات أبعاد المرحلة
  • خط وسط وهمي
  • حساب ارتفاع الممر

ما نوع السلالم للاختيار?

يحدد اختيار مواد الدرج عاصمة المنزل ودرجة مقاومة الحريق للهيكل. يؤثر الشكل المخصص لبناء درج من الفضاء ، وارتفاع الأسقف ، والأسلوب المعماري على اختيار الشكل. الأكثر ملاءمة ، والذي يوفر أقصى رفع وحركة أكثر أمانًا في الاتجاه المعاكس ، يتعرف على التصميم المنحدر بلطف بمسيرة واحدة و 15 خطوة.

تصميم وتصنيع السلالم

تصميم السلالم: أنواع الهياكل الأكثر استخدامًا في بناء الضواحي

قواعد لتصميم الدرج وبعض الرسومات للمساعدة

ومع ذلك ، فإن المساحة المحدودة غالبًا ما تجعل من الضروري البحث عن خيارات مضغوطة بديلة في المنطقة ، لتثبيت سلالم حلزونية معقدة: يمكن “إدخال” رسوماتها مع خطوات تشغيل في أي مشروع تقريبًا. سيستغرق البناء مع مسيرتين مساحة أكبر من النسخة اللولبية ، ولكن أقل من التناظرية اللطيفة البسيطة. في مشروعه يمكن أن تكون هناك خطوات عبر البلاد ومنصة بين المسيرات.

رسم السلالم إلى الطابق الثاني

رسم الدرج إلى الطابق الثاني: على اليسار بناء مع خطوات التسلق ، على اليمين نسخة من رحلتين مع هبوط

إذا كان من المخطط تصميم وتصنيع السلالم بشكل مستقل تمامًا ، فمن المستحسن إيلاء اهتمام وثيق للخشب كمواد بناء. من الأسهل معالجتها ، ويمكن إصلاح الأخطاء الطفيفة ولن تكون التعديلات باهظة التكلفة. على عكس الهياكل المتجانسة المصبوبة من الخرسانة ، لا يلزم عمل جميع مكونات الهيكل المستقبلي في المنشأة. يتم تجميعه من عناصر فردية ، مثل الدرج المعدني: يمكن تصميم الرسم لبناء أي من الأنواع الموجودة (برغي ، رحلة ثنائية ، مسطحة ، على شكل حرف U ، نصف دائري ، إلخ.).

سلم خشبي ، رسم هيكل بمسيرة واحدة

رسم درج بسيط من رحلة واحدة إلى الطابق الثاني

متطلبات التصميم

يسبق عمل التصميم قياسات ، من الضروري قياس المنطقة في الخطة بدقة ، وأبعاد الفتحة ، والارتفاع من الطابق السفلي إلى السقف وقوة الأرضية العلوية بسماكة غطاء الأرضية. إذا تم إجراء القياسات بأرضيات خشنة فقط في كلا الطابقين ، فيجب مراعاة الارتفاع التقديري للطابق المستقبلي.

إذا لم تكن الفتحة واسعة بما يكفي ، فسيتعين عليك زيادة الحفرة أو قطع الخرسانة أو قطع العوارض الخشبية الزائدة.

من الممكن أنه بالنسبة للسلالم المستقبلية ، سيكون عليك زيادة الافتتاح

في كثير من الأحيان بالنسبة للدرج المصمم ، عليك زيادة الفتحة

انتباه. يجب ألا يكون هناك أي اتصالات في سلالم..

لإجراء رسم كفء للسلالم إلى الطابق الثاني ، ستحتاج إلى مخطط دقيق للغرفة في الطابق الأول. يجب الإشارة بوضوح إلى المنافذ والحواف والنوافذ والأبواب ، إذا كانت متجاورة الدرج. يتم إجراء قياسات الأبواب على الألواح ، من أجل التعيين الدقيق للنافذة ، سيتطلب أيضًا موقعها بالنسبة للأرض وأبعاد حافة النافذة.

تصميم السلالم مع خطوات تشغيل

رسم درج بخطوة تشغيل: يجب ألا يقل العرض في أضيق مكان لخطوة الركض عن 10 سم

الخصائص المطلوبة لمزيد من الحسابات:

  • عرض المسيرة
  • انحدار
  • عدد من الخطوات.

كل هذه المعلمات تعتمد على بعضها البعض ، لا يمكنك فقط تعيين أي منها بشكل تعسفي.

نختار عرض مريح وآمن

عند صعود الدرج في أي اتجاه ، يجب ألا يشعر المستخدمون بالانزعاج مع الشعور بالمساحة الضيقة للغاية والخطر. بالعرض ، المسافة بين الدرابزين أو المسافة بين الدرابزين والجدار المحيط. سواء تم تصميم السلالم الحلزونية أو الهياكل الأولية ذات المسيرة الواحدة ، يتم استخدام معايير بناء مكافئة لتحديد هذه المعلمة:

  • 125 سم وضعت في المشروع إذا كنت ترغب في تحقيق المزيد من الراحة ؛
  • 110 سم ، إذا كان الهيكل يقع بين جدارين ؛
  • 90 سم ، إذا كان الهيكل يحتوي على سياجين أو جانب واحد من الجدار ؛
  • 80 سم مع حارس واحد مسموح به إذا لم يكن المقصود منه استخدام سلم لحمل الأشياء الضخمة ؛
  • 70 سم مناسبة في منازل الحديقة والمباني المنزلية.
تصميم سلم خشبي: عرض بناء آمن ومريح

يجب أن يوفر عرض الدرج وصولاً سهلاً ، ولا يخلق انزعاجًا ولا يلهم الشعور بالخطر

يجب أن تعلم أنه تحت السلالم الحلزونية ، يجب عمل الرسومات مع مراعاة الحد الأدنى للعرض 110 سم ، والحجم الأمثل هو 140 سم ، وعرض الهياكل اللولبية هو المسافة من حافة الخطوة إلى العمود المركزي الداعم. إذا تم توجيه درجات السلالم تجاه بعضها البعض ، يجب أن تكون هناك مسافة لا تقل عن 10 سم بينهما.

انحدار أو أبسط – منحدر الدرج

ترتبط المعلمة بأبعاد الخطوات ومساحة الهيكل المصمم. تحتل السلالم شديدة الانحدار مساحة صغيرة ، ولكنها لا تختلف في الراحة ، فالخيارات اللطيفة ملائمة ، ولكن المساحة القابلة للاستخدام ستستهلك الكثير. أولئك الذين يرغبون في الجمع بين الراحة والأمان للحركة مع الحد الأدنى من فقدان المنطقة يختارون نوعين من المسيرات ، وهم أنفسهم يؤدون أو يطلبون رسم درج مع خطوات التسلق أو مشروع تصميم بهبوط.

تصنيف السلالم حسب درجة الانحدار

تتراوح زوايا الدرج الأكثر ملاءمة في نطاق من 23 إلى 37 درجة ، وكلما كان الدرج أكثر انحدارًا ، كلما كان الصعود والهبوط أكثر خطورة عليه

  • بدلا من الدرج مع منحدر 23؟ يمكنك ترتيب منحدر لطيف.
  • المنحدر الأكثر راحة أكثر من 23؟ ، أقل من 37?.
  • منحدر عند 45؟ يترجم الهيكل إلى فئة الهياكل ، والتي لا يمكنك أن تنزل إلا من خلال الاتجاه نحو السلالم.

فوق 50؟ يمكن أن يكون المنحدر فقط على السلم.

حسابات أبعاد المرحلة

الأكثر ملاءمة للتحرك في كلا الاتجاهين على طول الدرج هو النسبة التي تساوي مجموع عرض المداس (g) مع صعود الناهض بمقدار ارتفاعين (h).

g + 2 h = من 62 إلى 64 سم (الخطوة القياسية للبالغين على طول مسار مستقيم)

يجب أن تستوفي أي متغيرات ذات ارتفاعات عرض وخطوات هذا المطلب. اعتمادًا على انحدار الهيكل المستقبلي والتفضيلات الشخصية ، يتم حساب حجم الخطوات.

رسومات وحسابات لتصميم الدرج

تصميم وتصنيع السلالم: يعتمد حساب عرض المداس وارتفاع المداس على انحدار الهيكل والتفضيلات الشخصية

من المناسب رفع الساق إلى ارتفاع لا يزيد عن 32 سم ، ولكن ضع في اعتبارك أقصى ارتفاع مريح للخطوة 15 سم ، ولا يوصى بالقيام بارتفاع فوق 17 سم. إذا كنت تصمم سلالم خشبية أو هياكل خرسانية أو معدنية مع مسيرتين أو أكثر ، يجب أن تتذكر أنه من الأنسب أن تكون هناك 10-15 خطوة في مسيرة واحدة.

بناءً على الغرض من الدرج ، يتم تحديد عرض المداس. الحد الأدنى هو 20 سم ، والمعيار 32 سم ، والحد الموصى به هو 40 سم ، ويسمح بتدبيس المداس فوق الناهض إذا كانت أبعاد الهيكل لا تسمح بعمل مداس عريض بما فيه الكفاية. عند تصميم خطوات هاربة ، يجب ملاحظة أنه يجب ألا يقل عرضها عن 10 سم في الجزء الضيق.

أقصى انحراف في ارتفاع الخطوة الأخيرة في المسيرة

أقصى انحراف مسموح به لارتفاع الناهض من الخطوة الأخيرة في المسيرة

ملحوظة. يجب أن تتطابق جميع درجات السلالم: بنفس العرض والارتفاع. أقصى انحراف 0.5 سم.

عدد المداسات في سلالم السير مع المنصات دائمًا وحدة واحدة أقل من عدد الناهضين ، حيث يقع أحد المداس على الموقع.

خط وسط وهمي

مصمم الدرج مع مسيرة مباشرة تقليديا يمهده في المنتصف. ولكن في الهياكل المنحنية ، يتم رسم خط الوسط للمسيرات عقليًا عند 0.4-0.5 متر من الحامل أو حافة الامتداد. يجب أن يكون عرض خطوات الجري على طول خط الوسط معادلاً لعرض خطوات الرحلات المستقيمة البسيطة.

يمتد الخط الأوسط في المشاريع ذات الخطوات المتقاطعة 40-50 سم من السياج الداخلي

يمتد الخط الأوسط في المشاريع ذات الخطوات الجارية 40-50 سم من السياج الداخلي ، على طول الخط الأوسط ، يجب أن يكون عرض المداس مساوياً لعرض الخطوة بمسيرة مستقيمة

حساب ارتفاع الممر

التخليص – خاصية يجب الانتباه إليها إذا كان المصمم المستقل مهتمًا بتوفير الراحة.

كما يوفر تصميم الدرج اللولبي الخلوص

يجب مراعاة الخلوص المريح للحركة عند تصميم السلالم الحلزونية ، وعند إنشاء مشروع لهيكل مسير بسيط وعند صنع السلالم في العلية

يلاحظ أنه مع ارتفاع الممر الذي يتجاوز نمو الشخص الذي يصعد الدرج بمقدار 5 سم ، فإنه ينحني غريزيًا ويسحب رأسه. لذلك ، يتم التعرف على الارتفاع من 1.9 م إلى 2.0 م كمعيار التخليص. يجب أن يكون ارتفاع الممر على طول السلالم متكافئًا.

بعد التعامل مع الفروق الدقيقة في التصميم ، فإن كل من يريد تزويد منزله بتصميم موثوق ومريح سيتعامل مع مهمة حساب وبناء درج دون مشاكل. ستساعد المعلومات حول ميزات التصميم أصحاب قصور الضواحي ، الذين يعهدون إلى بناء السلالم لفناني الأداء من الجهات الخارجية ، ومراقبة التنفيذ بشكل صحيح.

logo

للإجابة

Stairs

Rules for designing stairs and some drawings to help

Often, for the purpose of a difficult to explain economy, future owners of suburban property hire different performers. The house is being built by one contractor, and the interior design is entrusted to a completely different company. As a result, the design of stairs must be “adapted” to the given conditions, especially since often these designs are drawn by the architect only abstractly.

Knowing how stairs are designed is also necessary for those who are independently building a country house. Indeed, despite the apparent simplicity, the design designed for comfortable safe movement cannot be attributed to the list of protozoa.

Content

  • What type of stairs to choose?
  • Design Requirements
  • We choose a comfortable and safe width
  • Steepness or simpler – stairs slope
  • Calculations of the dimensions of the stage
  • Imaginary middle line
  • Calculation of the passage height

What type of stairs to choose?

The choice of material for the stairs determines the capital of the house and the degree of fire resistance of the structure. The shape allocated for the construction of a staircase of space, the height of the ceilings, and the architectural style influence the choice of shape. The most comfortable, providing the safest lift and movement in the opposite direction is recognized by a gentle design with one march and 15 steps.

Design and manufacture of stairs

Design of stairs: types of structures most often used in suburban construction

Rules for designing stairs and some drawings to help

However, the limited space often forces one to look for alternative compact options in the area, to install complex spiral staircases: their drawings with run-down steps can be “entered” into almost any project. The construction with two marches will take up more space than the screw version, but less than a simple gentle analogue. In his project there can be both cross-country steps and a platform between marches.

Drawing stairs to the second floor

Drawing stairs to the second floor: on the left is a construction with climbing steps, on the right is a two-flight version with a landing

If it is planned to design and manufacture the stairs completely independently, then it is advisable to pay close attention to wood as a building material. It is easier to process, minor errors can be fixed and alterations will not be unnecessarily expensive. Unlike monolithic structures poured from concrete, all the components of the future structure do not need to be done at the facility. It is assembled from individual elements, like a metal staircase: a drawing can be designed for the construction of any of the existing types (screw, two-flight, flat, U-shaped, semicircular, etc.).

Wooden staircase, drawing of a structure with one march

Drawing of a simple single-flight staircase to the second floor

Design Requirements

The design work is preceded by measurements, it is necessary to accurately measure the area in the plan, the dimensions of the opening, the height from the lower floor to the ceiling and the power of the upper floor with the thickness of the floor covering. If measurements are carried out with only rough floors on both floors, the estimated height of the future floor must be taken into account.

If the opening is not wide enough, you will have to increase the hole, cut through concrete or saw off excess wood beams.

It is possible that for the future stairs you will have to increase the opening

Often for the designed staircase you have to increase the opening

Attention. There should not be any communications in the stairwells..

To make a competent drawing of the stairs to the second floor, you will need an accurate plan of the room on the first. Niches, ledges, windows and doors should be clearly indicated on it, if they adjoin the stairs. Measurements of doors are carried out on platbands, for the exact designation of the window, it will also require its location relative to the floor and the dimensions of the windowsill.

The design of the stairs with running steps

Drawing of a staircase with a running step: the width in the narrowest place of the running step should not be less than 10 cm

Characteristics required for further calculations:

  • march width;
  • steepness;
  • number of steps.

All of these parameters are dependent on each other, you can not just assign any of them arbitrarily.

We choose a comfortable and safe width

When moving up the stairs in any direction, users should not experience discomfort with a feeling of too narrow space and danger. By width is meant the distance between the two handrails or the distance between the handrail and the enclosing wall. Whether spiral staircases or elementary single-march structures are being designed, equivalent building standards are used to determine this parameter:

  • 125 cm laid in the project if you want to achieve increased comfort;
  • 110 cm, if the structure is located between two walls;
  • 90 cm, if the structure has two fences or adjoins one side to the wall;
  • 80 cm with one guard are permissible if it is not intended to use a ladder to carry bulky items;
  • 70 cm are appropriate in garden houses and in domestic premises.
Wooden staircase design: safe, comfortable construction width

The width of the stairs should provide easy access, not create discomfort and not inspire a sense of danger

You should know that under spiral staircases, drawings should be made taking into account the minimum width of 110 cm, the optimal size is 140 cm. The width of the screw structures is the distance from the edge of the step to the supporting central pillar. If the flights of stairs are directed towards each other, there must be a distance of at least 10 cm between them.

Steepness or simpler – stairs slope

The parameter is interconnected with the dimensions of the steps and with the area of ​​the designed structure. Steep stairs take up little space, but do not differ in comfort, gentle options are convenient, but the usable area will take up a lot. Those who want to combine comfort and safety of movement with a minimum loss of area choose two-marching types, they themselves perform or order a drawing of a staircase with running steps or a design project with a landing.

Classification of stairs by degree of steepness

The most convenient staircase angles are in the range from 23 to 37 °, the steeper the staircase, the more dangerous the ascent and descent along it

  • Instead of stairs with a slope of 23? you can arrange a gentle ramp.
  • The most comfortable slope over 23 ?, less than 37?.
  • Slope at 45? translates the structure into the category of structures, which you can descend only by turning towards the stairs.

Over 50? the slope can only be at the ladder.

Calculations of the dimensions of the stage

The most convenient for moving in both directions along the stairs is the ratio equal to the sum of the width of the tread (g) with the riser multiplied by two height (h).

g + 2 h = from 62 to 64 cm (the standard step of an adult on a straight path)

Any variations with step heights and widths must meet this requirement. Depending on the steepness of the future structure and personal preferences, the size of the steps is calculated.

Drawings and calculations for the design of the stairs

Design and manufacture of stairs: calculating the width of the tread and the height of the tread depends on the steepness of the structure and personal preferences

It is convenient to raise the leg to a height of not more than 32 cm, but consider the maximum comfortable step height 15 cm. Doing risers above 17 cm is not recommended. If you are designing wooden stairs, concrete or metal structures with two or more marches, you should remember that it is most convenient that there are 10-15 steps in one march.

Depending on the purpose of the stairs, the width of the tread is selected. Its minimum is 20 cm, the standard is 32 cm, the recommended limit is 40 cm. An overhang of the tread above the riser is permissible if the dimensions of the structure do not allow making a sufficiently wide tread. When designing runaway steps, it should be noted that there should not be less than 10 cm of their width in the narrow part.

Maximum deviation in height of the last step in the march

The maximum permissible deviation of the height of the riser of the last step in the march

Note. All steps of the stairs should be congruent: with equal width and height. Maximum deviation 0.5 cm.

The number of treads in marching stairs with platforms is always one unit less than the number of risers, since one of the treads is located on the site.

Imaginary middle line

The designer of the staircase with a direct march traditionally paves it in the middle. But in curved structures, the midline of the marches is mentally drawn at 0.4-0.5 m from the rack or the edge of the span. The width of the running steps along the midline should be equivalent to the width of the steps of simple straight flights.

The middle line in projects with cross-cut steps runs 40-50 cm from the internal fence

The middle line in projects with running steps runs 40-50 cm from the internal fence, along the middle line the width of the tread should be equal to the width of the step with a straight march

Calculation of the passage height

Clearance – a characteristic that you should pay attention to if an independent designer is interested in providing comfort.

Spiral staircase design also provides clearance

A clearance that is comfortable for movement should be observed when designing spiral staircases, and when creating a project of a simple marching structure and when making stairs to the attic

It is noticed that with a passage height exceeding the growth of a person walking up the stairs by 5 cm, he will instinctively bend down and draw in his head. Therefore, the height from 1.9 m to 2.0 m is recognized as the clearance standard. The height of the passage along the entire length of the stairs should be equivalent.

Having dealt with the nuances of design, everyone who wants to provide their home with a reliable, convenient design will cope with the task of calculating and building stairs. Information about the design features will help owners of suburban mansions, entrusting the construction of the stairs to third-party performers, correctly monitor the implementation.

logo

Leave a Comment