نصائح ومقالات الإصلاح

كيفية تجفيف قبو: طرق الوقاية والتجفيف

كيفية تجفيف قبو

في معظم الحالات ، تؤدي الأخطاء التي حدثت في مرحلة البناء إلى الرطوبة في قبو المرآب. والأكثر إثارة للاهتمام: مراعاة كل الفروق الدقيقة والتنبؤ بأن كل احتمالية دخول الرطوبة إلى القبو يكاد يكون مستحيلاً. ومن الجيد إذا لم تكن هناك مياه جوفية حولها ، ولم يتم تجهيز أي من الجيران في المنطقة المجاورة مباشرة صرف الأمطار. ولكن لا يزال يتعين على عدد كبير من أصحاب المرائب مع قبو في الربيع والخريف مواجهة مشكلة كبيرة – كيفية تجفيف القبو. في مقالتنا ، لن نفكر فقط في الطرق الأساسية لتجفيف الغرفة ، ولكن أيضًا نقدم بعض النصائح حول الصحيح تسرب المياه القبو.

المحتوى

  • نخطط ، باستثناء الرطوبة
  • كيفية تجفيف قبو في المرآب
  • طريقة التجفيف بوعاء التحميص
  • طريقة تجفيف الشموع
  • طرق العزل المائي للقبو في المرآب
    • كيفية القيام بالتصريف الخارجي
    • جهاز تصريف داخلي
    • حماية حقن القبو
    • اختراق تسرب المياه
    • نخطط ، باستثناء الرطوبة

      لمنع ظهور رطبة في القبو ، تحتاج إلى التفكير في مرحلة تخطيط البناء. عند بناء قبو ، لا ينبغي استخدام أي مواد مسامية ، مثل الطين الممتد أو كتل الرغوة. لا يُنصح أيضًا باستخدام أي نوع من الطوب ، لأنه في الممارسة العملية ، من الصعب جدًا ضمان مقاومة الماء المناسبة لهذه المواد. الخيار الأفضل هو الخرسانة ، ليس فقط لقاع القبو ، ولكن لجميع الجدران.

      بناء القبو في المرآب

      كمواد بناء للقبو في المرآب ، من الأفضل اختيار الخرسانة

      السؤال التالي الذي يظهر أثناء بناء قبو المرآب هو التصميم الذي يجب اختياره – مسبقة الصنع أم متجانسة؟ بالطبع ، يكون الطابق السفلي المترابط أقل شاقة ، وعمر خدمته أطول بكثير ، ولكن يمكن استخدام كتل الأساس إذا رغبت في ذلك..

      من الأفضل القيام بأعمال البناء في الصيف ، عندما تكون المياه في الطابق السفلي من المرآب نادرة للغاية. بعد ذلك سيكون من الممكن تجنب ظهور المياه الجوفية في الحفرة المعدة.

      كيفية تجفيف قبو في المرآب

      على الرغم من الاختيار الدقيق للمكان ، وتعزيز العزل المائي وغيرها من التدابير لمنع ظهور الرطوبة في الطابق السفلي ، فإنه ليس من الممكن دائمًا مراعاة كل التفاصيل الأخيرة. لذا ، دعونا ننظر إلى الطرق الرئيسية لتجفيف قبو في مرآب.

      قبل الشروع في العزل المائي للبدروم المبني بالفعل في المرآب ، عليك التفكير في كيفية تجفيف القبو الرطب. من الأفضل القيام بذلك في الأشهر الأكثر دفئًا. بادئ ذي بدء ، نخرج من القبو كل ما هو موجود ، أي:

      • رفوف
      • رفوف
      • صندوق الخضار.

      بعد ذلك ، نظف الأرضية جيدًا ، حتى من أصغر الحطام. الآن يجب أن تجف الغرفة لمدة يومين بطريقة طبيعية. علاوة على ذلك (خاصة في فترة الربيع والخريف) ، يجب عليك بالتأكيد تجفيف القبو.

      طريقة التجفيف بوعاء التحميص

      طريقة تجفيف القبو

      للحفاظ على الجر في الدلو الضروري للاحتراق العادي ، يجب تعديله قليلاً عن طريق لحام الأرجل وفتحات القطع في الأسفل

      تتطلب إحدى الطرق لتجفيف القبو بسرعة دلو معدني قديم. يتم وضع الدلو في منتصف القبو ، ويتم صنع حريق فيه والحفاظ عليه حتى تجف الغرفة تمامًا. يخلق الهواء الساخن دورانًا قسريًا ، ويتم طرد الهواء الرطب الذي لا معنى له بسرعة من الطابق السفلي. إضافة إضافية للطريقة – يدمر الدخان بشكل ملحوظ العفن والعفن البكتيري في الجدران ، وكذلك لفترة طويلة يطرد الحشرات غير الضرورية.

      كيفية تجفيف قبو مع مقلاة

      كيفية تجفيف قبو المرآب باستخدام محمصة

      طريقة تجفيف الشموع

      الطريقة الثانية لتجفيف القبو أسهل حتى من السابقة. كل ما هو مطلوب له هو زيادة أنبوب التهوية على الأرض ووضع شمعة مشتعلة تحته في وعاء معدني (على سبيل المثال ، في علبة طويلة). الآن ، لكي تظهر المسودة الأولية ، مباشرة في الأنبوب نضيء قطعة صغيرة من الورق. الكل. علاوة على ذلك ، سيتم دعم الاتجاه الضروري بلهب الشمعة. وهكذا ، في غضون 3-4 أيام ، باستبدال الرماد بشمعة جديدة ، يمكنك حل مشكلة كيفية تجفيف القبو في المرآب تمامًا.

      تجفيف قبو المرآب بالشمعة

      كيفية تجفيف قبو المرآب بالشمعة

      نصيحة: بدلاً من الشمعة ، يمكنك استخدام قرص وقود جاف.

      فقط بعد تجفيف كل سنتيمتر مربع من الطابق السفلي من المرآب ، يمكنك البدء في العمل على العزل المائي.

      طرق العزل المائي للقبو في المرآب

      عادة ، للحماية من الرطوبة ، تتم إضافة إضافات خاصة للماء في الخرسانة بالفعل في مرحلة بناء الطابق السفلي ، مما يعزز الخصائص الوقائية للمادة من الرطوبة والمياه الجوفية. دعونا نلقي نظرة على بعض الطرق الأخرى لحماية القبو من الرطوبة والرطوبة..

      كيفية القيام بالتصريف الخارجي

      الطريقة الأكثر موثوقية لتجنب البلل في القبو هي تصريف المياه الجوفية من الأساس إما إلى مجاري العواصف أو خارج الموقع. صحيح ، هذه الطريقة مناسبة ، سواء من حيث الكفاءة والاقتصاد ، فقط للمباني المنفصلة ، وليس لمواقف السيارات وتعاونيات المرآب والطوابق السفلية للمنازل الكبيرة.

      نصيحة: من الأفضل تنفيذ نظام تصريف خارجي في نفس الوقت مع بناء مرآب في الطابق السفلي.

      نظام تصريف خارجي للقاعدة

      الترتيب الصحيح للتصريف الخارجي للقبو

      تكنولوجيا الصرف الخارجية:

      1. يجب حفر خندق حول محيط الطابق السفلي بأكمله ، على بعد 0.4 متر تحت أرضية القبو وعرضه 0.4 متر ، وفي نفس الوقت ، يتم حفر الآبار كل 2 متر إلى طبقة الرمل ، حيث يتم تركيب أنابيب بلاستيكية للصرف. لمنع التربة المتفتتة والحجر المسحوق من الدخول إلى فتحة أنبوب الصرف ، يجب تغطيتها بشبكة مجلفنة دقيقة.
      2. بعد ذلك ، يتم إغلاق الجزء السفلي من الخندق بنسيج أرضي (من أجل تجنب الطمي) بحيث تمتد نهايات المواد على جدران التجويف ، ويتم ملء الخنادق نفسها بالحصى أو الحجر المسحوق إلى ارتفاع حوالي 0.4 متر (تأكد من أن الحافة العلوية لطبقة الردم أعلى قليلاً من الحافة السفلية جدران القبو).
      3. أعلاه ، الحجر المكسور ملفوف ببقايا المادة الجيوسياسية. ستكون نتيجة كل هذه التلاعبات أنبوب تصريف أفقي حول المرآب بأكمله ، مما يمنع المياه الجوفية من دخول محيطها ، وكذلك تراكمها.
      4. ثم نملأ الخندق بالتربة في عدة مراحل ، ونخفف كل طبقة بعناية لمنع الهيكل من التساقط.

      هام: عند حفر الآبار ، من الضروري التأكد من أنها لا تذهب عميقًا في طبقة الرمال ، وكذلك أن مياه الصرف الصحي من نظام الصرف الصحي لا تدخل في نظام الصرف ، لأن رمال البر الرئيسي عبارة عن طبقة مياه جوفية تحتوي على مياه الشرب. بعد أن سمحت بدخول الأسهم ، ستكون أنت وأسرتك أول من يعاني.

      جهاز تصريف داخلي

      إذا كان السؤال يطرح غالبًا ، فكيف يجفف قبوًا كبيرًا بسرعة ، فمن الجدير تجهيزه بنظام تصريف داخلي. للقيام بذلك ، يتم وضع الأنابيب المترابطة حول محيط المبنى بالكامل ، حيث تتدفق المياه التي تدخل إلى الطابق السفلي.

      لتصريف قبو المرآب في سوق البناء الحديث ، يتم تقديم مجموعة واسعة من الأنابيب المصممة خصيصًا بأقطار مختلفة: مثقبة ، مموجة ، مع تقوية. الأنابيب التي يبلغ قطرها 110 مم هي الأكثر فعالية. يجب أن تكون المصارف مجهزة بفتحات خاصة تقع على طول الأنبوب بالكامل على مسافة متساوية من بعضها البعض.

      نصيحة: من الأفضل القيام بالصرف الداخلي قبل الأرضيات. خلاف ذلك ، عليك كسرها.

      تكنولوجيا الصرف الداخلي:

      1. يتم حفر خندق حول محيط الطابق السفلي بأكمله حتى عمق 0.4 متر.
      2. يتم ضغط الجزء السفلي بعناية ونشر المواد الجيوسياسية عليه..
      3. الخندق مغطى بالحصى أو الحصى عند 0.15 م.
      4. يتم وضع المصارف فوق طبقة الردم مع منحدر 3 مم لكل متر من طول الأنبوب.
      5. أنابيب الصرف مغطاة بالكامل بالحصى المتوسط ​​الحجم (5-15 مم) بحيث لا تكون الثقوب مسدودة بجزيئات أصغر ومغطاة بالمنسوجات الأرضية.
      6. الخندق مغطى بالكامل بالرمل والصدمات.
      7. لجمع المياه من الأنابيب عند أدنى نقطة في الطابق السفلي ، يجب إنشاء بئر تجميع. يمكنك الآن شراء آبار PVC صناعية جاهزة يصل ارتفاعها إلى 3 أمتار ، وهي خفيفة الوزن ومتينة. لكن بعض الناس يفضلون صنع الخرسانة بشكل جيد ، مما يزيد بشكل كبير من كمية العمل.
      8. يتم تركيب مضخة تصريف في البئر ، والتي يتم تشغيلها تلقائيًا عندما يصل الطفو في البئر إلى مستوى معين. عند خفض الطفو إلى الوضع الأولي ، يتم إيقاف تشغيل محرك المضخة.

      نصيحة: يجب أن يتم العناية بالمكان الذي سيتم تصريف المياه فيه مسبقًا. للقيام بذلك ، يتم توصيل خرطوم متصل إما بالموقع أو بشبكة الصرف الصحي المحلية بالمضخة.

      مثير للاهتمام: بدلاً من البئر ، يمكنك استخدام برميل عادي سعة 200 لتر ، ولكن في هذه الحالة ستحتاج إلى تهوية الطابق السفلي من المرآب بشكل منتظم.

      حماية حقن القبو

      هذه الطريقة المبتكرة هي واحدة من أغلى ، بالإضافة إلى أنها تتطلب مهارات معينة ومعدات خاصة ، ونتيجة لذلك يجب أن يعهد بهذا العمل إلى المهنيين ، بدلاً من محاولة التأقلم معهم. العزل المائي بالحقن فعال حتى بالنسبة للأشياء المصنوعة من الطوب والكتل الرغوية وكتلة الرماد.

      تقنية طريقة الحقن للعزل المائي

      1. يتم حفر ثقوب بقطر 1.5 إلى 4 مم حول محيط الهيكل على مسافة 20 إلى 80 سم من بعضها البعض ، اعتمادًا على سمك الجدار وكثافة التربة والعوامل المؤثرة الأخرى.
      2. يتم تثبيت حشوات التوسع في الفتحات ، حيث يتم حقن المواد العازلة تحت ضغط مرتفع باستخدام مضخة خاصة.

      الميزة التي لا شك فيها في الطريقة هي أنه يمكن تنفيذ هذا العزل المائي في أي وقت دون فتح الأرضيات والأساس ودون إزالة البطانة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن عوامل العزل المائي للبوليمر هي مواد متينة للغاية وصديقة للبيئة ، وبسبب لزوجتها المنخفضة ، فهي قادرة على ملء أصغر الشقوق في الجدران والأساس.

      العزل المائي بالحقن

      أعمال العزل المائي بالحقن: يتم إدخال البوليمرات في الفتحات المشكلة بالضغط حول المحيط

      اختراق تسرب المياه

      الطريقة الأكثر فاعلية لعزل قبو الجراج للماء هي من خلال اختراق العزل المائي..

      اختراق تسرب المياه

      مبدأ اختراق تسرب المياه هو سد المسام والشعيرات الدموية عن طريق إنشاء مركبات هيكلية جديدة

      هذا النوع من المواد يجعل من الممكن تغطية الأسطح في الطابق السفلي بسرعة وكفاءة ، ولكن أيضًا جميع الأسطح الخرسانية وحتى الطوب. الكفاءة العالية عند العمل مع الأشياء الرطبة تسمح لك بالعمل من الداخل ، وتجنب الحفر المنهك للجدران الخارجية.

      يتم تخفيف خليط العزل المائي بالماء العادي ، ويتم تطبيق المحلول الناتج على سطح مبلل سابقًا. ويشكل الخليط ، الذي يتفاعل بعنف مع الماء على سطح الأجسام المعزولة ، بلورات تملأ الشعيرات الدموية من الخرسانة أو الطوب..

      بعد تجفيف الطابق السفلي بالكامل ومقاومته للماء ، يمكن إعادة الرفوف والصناديق والرفوف. قبل ذلك ، يجب غسلها بالكامل ومعالجتها بمحلول مطهر ، على سبيل المثال ، كبريتات النحاس (وهي اليوم واحدة من أرخص ، ولكن في الوقت نفسه طرق فعالة للغاية للحماية من العفن).

      logo

      للإجابة

Repair Tips and Articles

How to dry a cellar: prevention and drying methods

How to dry a cellar

In most cases, the mistakes made at the stage of construction lead to dampness in the basement of the garage. And the most interesting: to take into account all the nuances and foresee every possibility of moisture getting into the cellar is almost impossible. And it’s good if there are no ground waters around, and none of the neighbors equips in the immediate vicinity storm sewer. But a huge number of owners of garages with a basement in the spring and autumn still have to face a significant problem – how to dry the cellar. In our article, we will not only consider the main methods of drying the room, but also give some tips on the correct basement waterproofing.

Content

  • We plan, excluding humidity
  • How to dry a basement in a garage
  • Drying Method with Roasting Pan
  • Candle Drying Method
  • Methods for waterproofing a cellar in a garage
    • How to do external drainage
    • Internal drainage device
    • Basement Injection Protection
    • Penetrating waterproofing
    • We plan, excluding humidity

      To prevent the appearance of damp in the cellar, you need to think at the construction planning stage. When constructing a basement, in no case should porous materials, such as expanded clay or foam blocks, be used. It is also not recommended to use any type of brick, since in practice it is very problematic to ensure the proper water resistance of this material. The best option is concrete, not only for the bottom of the cellar, but for all walls.

      The construction of the cellar in the garage

      As a building material for the basement of the garage, it is better to choose concrete

      The next question that appears during the construction of the garage cellar is which design to choose – prefabricated or monolithic? Of course, a monolithic basement is less laborious, and its service life is much longer, but foundation blocks can be used if desired..

      Construction work is best done in the summer, when water in the basement of the garage is an extremely rare occurrence. Then it will be possible to avoid the emergence of groundwater in the prepared pit.

      How to dry a basement in a garage

      Despite the careful choice of location, enhanced waterproofing and other measures to prevent the appearance of damp in the basement, it is not always possible to take into account all the little things. So, let’s look at the main ways to dry a cellar in a garage.

      Before proceeding with the waterproofing of the already built basement in the garage, you need to think about how to dry the damp cellar. It’s best to do this in the warmer months. To begin with, we take out from the cellar everything that is there, that is:

      • shelves;
      • shelving;
      • vegetable box.

      After that, thoroughly clean the floor, even from the smallest debris. Now the room should dry for two days in a natural way. Further (especially in the spring-autumn period), you should definitely dry the basement.

      Drying Method with Roasting Pan

      The method of drying the cellar

      To maintain the draft necessary for normal burning in the bucket, it should be slightly modified by welding the legs and cutting holes in the bottom

      One way to quickly dry the basement requires an old metal bucket. The bucket is placed in the middle of the cellar, a fire is made in it and maintained until the room is completely dry. Hot air creates a forced circulation, and stale, moist air is quickly expelled from the basement. An additional plus of the method – smoke remarkably destroys mold and bacteria spores in the walls, and also for a long time evicts unnecessary insects.

      How to Dry a Cellar with a Roasting Pan

      How to dry a garage cellar using a roasting pan

      Candle Drying Method

      The second method of drying the basement is even easier than the previous one. All that is needed for him is to increase the ventilation pipe to the floor and put a burning candle under it in a metal vessel (for example, in a tall can). Now, in order for the initial draft to appear, right in the pipe we light a small piece of paper. All. Further, the necessary thrust will be supported by the flame of the candle. Thus, in 3-4 days, replacing the cinder with a new candle, you can completely solve the problem of how to dry the basement in the garage.

      Drying a garage cellar with a candle

      How to dry a garage cellar with a candle

      Tip: instead of a candle, you can use a dry fuel tablet.

      Only after completely drying every square centimeter of the basement of the garage, you can begin work on waterproofing.

      Methods for waterproofing a cellar in a garage

      Usually, to protect against moisture, special waterproofing additives are added to concrete already at the stage of building the basement, reinforcing the protective properties of the material from moisture and groundwater. Let’s look at a few more ways to protect the cellar from moisture and moisture..

      How to do external drainage

      The most reliable way to avoid basement getting wet is to drain groundwater from the foundation either into storm sewers or off site. True, this method is suitable, both in terms of efficiency and cost-effectiveness, only for detached buildings, and not for parking lots, garage cooperatives and basements of large houses.

      Tip: it is best to carry out an external drainage system simultaneously with the construction of a basement garage.

      External basement drainage system

      The correct arrangement of the external drainage of the cellar

      External drainage technology:

      1. A trench must be dug around the entire perimeter of the basement, 0.4 m below the cellar floor and 0.4 m wide. At the same time, wells are drilled every 2 meters to the sand layer, into which plastic pipes for drainage are installed. To prevent crumbling soil and crushed stone from entering the drainage pipe opening, they must be covered with a fine galvanized grate.
      2. After that, the bottom of the trench is closed with geotextile (in order to avoid siltation) so that the ends of the material extend onto the walls of the recess, and the trenches themselves are filled with gravel or crushed stone to a height of about 0.4 meters (make sure that the upper edge of the backfill layer is slightly higher than the lower edge cellar walls).
      3. Above, crushed stone is wrapped with the remains of geoseptic matter. The result of all these manipulations will be a horizontal drainage pipe around the entire garage, preventing groundwater from entering its perimeter, as well as their accumulation.
      4. Next, fill the trench with soil in several stages, carefully ramming each layer to prevent the structure from shedding.

      Important: when drilling wells, it is necessary to ensure that they do not go deep into the sand layer, and also that sewage from the sewer system does not get into the drainage system, since mainland sands are an aquifer containing drinking water. Having allowed stocks to enter, you and your household will be the first to suffer.

      Internal drainage device

      If the question often arises, how to quickly dry a large cellar, then it is worth equipping it with an internal drainage system. To do this, interconnected pipes are placed around the entire perimeter of the building, into which the water entering the basement flows.

      To drain the garage cellar in the modern construction market, a wide range of specially designed pipes of various diameters is presented: perforated, corrugated, with stiffeners. Pipes with a diameter of 110 mm are most effective. Drains should be equipped with special holes located along the entire length of the pipe at an equal distance from each other.

      Tip: Internal drainage is best done before flooring. Otherwise, you have to break it.

      Internal drainage technology:

      1. A trench is dug around the entire perimeter of the basement to a depth of 0.4 m.
      2. The bottom is carefully compacted and geoseptic material is spread on it..
      3. The trench is covered with gravel or gravel at 0.15 m.
      4. Drains are laid on top of the backfill layer with a slope of 3 mm per meter of pipe length.
      5. Drainage pipes are completely covered with medium-sized gravel (5-15 mm) so that the holes are not clogged with smaller particles and are covered with geotextiles.
      6. The trench is completely covered with sand and rammed.
      7. To collect water from pipes at the lowest point in the basement, a collection well should be constructed. Now you can buy ready-made industrial PVC wells up to 3 m high, which are lightweight and durable. But some people prefer to make their own concrete well, which significantly increases the amount of work.
      8. A drainage pump is installed in the well, which is switched on automatically when the float in the well reaches a certain level. When lowering the float to the initial position, the pump motor is turned off.

      Advice: the place where the pumped water will be discharged should be taken care of in advance. To do this, a hose is connected to the pump, conducted either off-site or in the local sewage system.

      Interesting: instead of a well, you can use an ordinary two-hundred-liter barrel, but in this case you will need to regularly ventilate the basement of the garage.

      Basement Injection Protection

      This innovative method is one of the most expensive, in addition, it requires the presence of certain skills and special equipment, as a result of which such work should be entrusted to professionals, and not try to cope on their own. Injection waterproofing is effective even for objects built of brick, foam block and cinder block.

      The technology of the injection method of waterproofing

      1. Holes with a diameter of 1.5 to 4 mm are drilled around the perimeter of the structure at a distance of 20 to 80 cm from each other, depending on the wall thickness, soil density and other influencing factors.
      2. Expansion packers are installed in the holes, into which insulating substances are injected under high pressure using a special pump.

      The undoubted advantage of the method is that such waterproofing can be carried out at any time without opening the floors, foundation and without removing the lining. In addition, polymer waterproofing agents are very durable and environmentally friendly materials, and due to their reduced viscosity they are able to fill even the smallest cracks in the walls and foundation.

      Injection waterproofing

      Injection waterproofing works: polymers are injected into the holes formed around the perimeter under pressure

      Penetrating waterproofing

      The most effective way to waterproof the cellar of a garage is through penetrating waterproofing..

      Penetrating waterproofing

      The principle of penetrating waterproofing is to block pores and capillaries by creating new structural compounds

      This type of material makes it possible to quickly and efficiently cover not only the surfaces in the basement, but also all concrete and even brick surfaces. High efficiency when working with wet objects allows you to work from the inside, avoiding the debilitating digging of the outer walls.

      The waterproofing mixture is diluted with ordinary water, and the resulting solution is applied to a previously moistened surface. The mixture, having reacted violently with water on the surface of insulated objects, forms crystals that completely fill the capillaries of concrete or brick..

      After the basement is completely dried and waterproofed, shelves, boxes and racks can be brought back. Before this, they must be thoroughly washed and treated with an antiseptic solution, for example, copper sulfate (today it is one of the cheapest, but at the same time highly effective ways to protect against mold).

      logo

      Leave a Comment