نصائح ومقالات الإصلاح

صواري الإضاءة ودعاماتها – الأنواع والتثبيت النموذجي وتسلسل الإجراءات عند تنظيم الإضاءة

أعمدة الإنارة والصواري

لا يظهر تشييد المباني والطرق والطرق السريعة وغيرها من الأشياء الجديدة بدون تركيب أجهزة الإضاءة. في مرحلة البناء ، تسمح الإضاءة بالعمل على مدار الساعة ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من تكاليف الوقت. أثناء التشغيل اللاحق للمنشأة ، تعتبر الإضاءة المنظمة بشكل صحيح هي مفتاح الأمان والراحة. من أجل تحقيق مستوى عال من الرؤية ، هناك حاجة إلى أعمدة الإضاءة التي يتم استخدامها لتركيب مجموعة متنوعة من مصادر الضوء.

المحتوى

  • أنواع الدعامات ومزاياها
  • صواري الإنارة: التصنيف
  • التركيب النموذجي للصواري وأعمدة الإنارة

أنواع الدعامات ومزاياها

عند شراء أعمدة الإنارة ، عادة ما يواجه العديد من المستهلكين مشكلة الاختيار. بعد كل شيء ، كل نوع له خصائصه الخاصة ، والتي لا يعرفها الكثيرون.

يمكن تقسيم أعمدة إنارة الشوارع إلى مجموعتين رئيسيتين ، اعتمادًا على المواد التي صنعت منها.

  1. أعمدة الإنارة المعدنية – التصميم الأكثر شيوعًا. عادة ، يتم استخدام الحديد الزهر والألمنيوم والفولاذ الخاص لتصنيعها ، مما يمنح المواد خصائص خاصة. هذا النوع من الدعم مقاوم للغاية لتقلبات درجة الحرارة والرطوبة ، كما أنه يقاوم بسهولة حتى أقوى الرياح. ولكن اليوم الأكثر شيوعًا هي أعمدة الإنارة المصنوعة من الألومنيوم ، والتي تتميز بالخفة والعمر الطويل ومقاومة التآكل العالية. أريد بشكل خاص أن أشير إلى مرونتها ومرونتها ، مما يسمح بتقليل مستوى الضرر الذي يلحق بالسيارة في التصادم مع السيارات. تتميز أعمدة الإضاءة المجلفنة بحقيقة أنه لا تتشكل رقائق على سطحها ، ولا تتعرض الأعمدة نفسها للتشوه..
  2. أعمدة الإنارة الخرسانية المسلحة ليست شائعة مثل الأعمدة المعدنية. هذا يرجع إلى حقيقة أنهم يتأثرون بأكثر البيئات عدوانية. لزيادة الموثوقية بطريقة أو بأخرى على الأقل ، يجب على الشركات المصنعة جعلها أكثر ضخامة ، مما يزيد بشكل كبير من وزن الهيكل ويجعل التثبيت صعبًا.

    أبراج إضاءة الحديقة مصنوعة من المعدن

    أعمدة الإنارة المعدنية بارك

اعتمادا على الغرض ، تنقسم دعامات الإضاءة الخارجية إلى عدة أنواع:

  • شارع. يتم استخدامها بشكل رئيسي لإضاءة مناطق المشاة ولديها تصميم عالمي يسمح لك بالتناسب مع أي منظر طبيعي ؛
  • ديكور. وتتميز بمجموعة متنوعة من الأنماط والمظهر الأصلي ونظام الألوان الغنية. يمكن اختيار هذه الدعامات لأي نمط من التضاريس ؛
  • منتزه. الارتفاع المحدد بشكل خاص يجعلها لا غنى عنها للملاعب ومناطق الترفيه. إنها تسمح لك بتحقيق إضاءة جيدة ، ولكنها لا تهيج العينين ؛
  • جذع. الهياكل المقواة التي تتميز بقوة عالية ؛
  • مميز. مصممة لإضاءة الأشياء الخاصة ، مثل الملاعب.

صواري الإنارة: التصنيف

صواري إنارة

يجب تجهيز صواري الإضاءة ذات التاج الثابت بمنصة خاصة للصيانة

لإضاءة مساحة كبيرة ، من الأفضل استخدام صواري الإضاءة ، ويتم اختيار ارتفاعها اعتمادًا على الغرض من الهيكل. عادة ما يتم صنع البرميل على شكل دعم مخروطي أنبوبي أو دائري أو متعدد الأوجه. في السوق الحديث هناك نوعان من الصواري:

  • مع تاج متحرك. لمثل هذه الهياكل ، يتم تخفيض طرف خاص برافعة ، مما يسهل الصيانة بشكل كبير ؛
  • مع تاج ثابت. هذه الصواري مجهزة بالضرورة بسلم أو مصعد هيدروليكي. الميزة الرئيسية لهذه التصميمات هي القدرة على تثبيت عدد كبير من أجهزة الإضاءة في نفس الوقت.

التركيب النموذجي للصواري وأعمدة الإنارة

يمكن أن يبدأ تركيب أعمدة الإنارة فقط بعد الحصول على إذن لوضع الكابلات الكهربائية ، حيث أن هناك خطرًا كبيرًا من الضرر الذي يلحق بالمرافق القائمة أثناء العمل. لهذا ، من الضروري وضع مشروع تؤخذ فيه جميع العوامل في الاعتبار ، مثل الطبوغرافيا والإضاءة اللازمة وقوة التركيبات والمقطع العرضي للأسلاك والطول الكلي للخط ، وتقديمه إلى السلطات المختصة.

بعد الموافقة على المشروع في المنطقة المخصصة بمساعدة مستوى ، يتم تمييز مواقع تثبيت الصواري أو الدعامات. الآن يمكنك البدء في إعداد الخنادق لوضع الكبل. إذا كنت تخطط لاستخدام كبل مدرع ، فيجب ألا يقل عمق الخندق المُجهز عن 800 مم من سطح الأرض. في حالة استخدام كبل طاقة ، تزداد هذه القيمة اعتمادًا على المنطقة المحيطة إلى 1250 ملم. يتم وضع طبقة رملية بسماكة 150 مم في الخندق ويتم سكبها بعناية بالماء. بعد ذلك ، يجب ضغط الرمل إلى طبقة 100 مم.

الآن يمكنك البدء في إعداد الأماكن التي تخطط فيها لتثبيت أعمدة الإنارة الخارجية. للقيام بذلك ، قم بإعداد حفرة مربعة 1000×1000 مم وعمق 1200 مم ، في وسطها يتم حفر حفرة بعمق 1000 مم وعرض يساوي قطر الدعم ، تزداد بمقدار 100 مم.

دعم الإضاءة - التركيب

حفر الحفر تحت أعمدة الإنارة

يتم صب أعمدة الإنارة المصنوعة من الخرسانة المسلحة والصلب بالضرورة بالخرسانة بعد التثبيت في حفرة. يجب أن يملأ الهاون الحفرة والحفرة بأكملها بارتفاع 200 مم ، مشكلاً لوحًا خرسانيًا يحمل الدعم. يمكن ملء الحفرة بالكامل بالتربة بعد وضع الكبل في الخندق.

يعتمد التشغيل الصحيح للأعمدة وأعمدة الإنارة على التشغيل الصحيح لمصادر الضوء المثبتة عليها وسلامة الآخرين ، لذلك لا تهمل متطلبات المعايير والمعايير الأساسية.

logo

للإجابة

Repair Tips and Articles

Lighting masts and supports – types, typical installation, sequence of actions during lighting organization

Masts and lighting poles

The construction of new buildings, roads, highways and other objects does not appear without the installation of lighting devices. At the construction stage, lighting allows for round-the-clock work, which significantly reduces time costs. During subsequent operation of the facility, properly organized lighting is the key to safety and comfort. In order to achieve a high level of visibility, lighting poles are needed that are used to mount a wide variety of light sources.

Content

  • Types of supports and their advantages
  • Lighting Masts: Classification
  • Typical installation of masts and lighting poles

Types of supports and their advantages

When buying lighting poles, many consumers are usually faced with the problem of choice. After all, each type has its own characteristics, about which not many know.

Street lighting poles can be divided into two main groups, depending on the material from which they are made.

  1. Lighting poles metal – the most common design. Typically, cast iron, aluminum and special steel are used for their manufacture, giving the material special properties. This type of support is highly resistant to temperature and humidity fluctuations, and also easily resists even the strongest winds. But today the most popular are aluminum lighting poles, characterized by lightness, long life and high wear resistance. I especially want to note their elasticity and flexibility, which allows to reduce the level of damage to the car in a collision with vehicles. Galvanized lighting poles are distinguished by the fact that no chips are formed on their surface, and the poles themselves are not subject to deformation..
  2. Reinforced concrete lighting poles are not as common as metal ones. This is due to the fact that they are influenced by most aggressive environments. To at least somehow increase reliability, manufacturers have to make them more massive, which significantly increases the weight of the structure and makes installation difficult.

    Park lighting pylons made of metal

    Park metal lighting poles

Depending on the purpose, the outdoor lighting supports are divided into several types:

  • street. They are mainly used for lighting pedestrian areas and have a universal design that allows you to fit into any landscape;
  • decorative. They are distinguished by a variety of styles, original appearance and rich color scheme. Such supports can be selected for any style of terrain;
  • park. Specially selected height makes them indispensable for playgrounds and recreation areas. They allow you to achieve good lighting, but do not irritate the eyes;
  • trunk. Reinforced structures characterized by high strength;
  • special. Designed for lighting special objects, such as stadiums.

Lighting Masts: Classification

Lighting Masts

Masts of lighting with a stationary crown must be equipped with a special platform for maintenance

To illuminate a large area, it is better to use lighting masts, the height of which is selected depending on the purpose of the structure. The barrel is usually made in the form of a tubular, round or faceted conical support. In the modern market there are two types of masts:

  • with a mobile crown. For such structures, a special tip is lowered with a winch, which greatly facilitates maintenance;
  • with a stationary crown. Such masts are necessarily equipped with a ladder or a hydraulic lift. The main advantage of these designs is the ability to simultaneously install a large number of lighting devices.

Typical installation of masts and lighting poles

Installation of lighting poles can begin only after obtaining permission to lay electric cables, since during work there is a great danger of damage to existing utilities. To do this, it is necessary to draw up a project in which all factors will be taken into account, such as the topography, the necessary illumination, the power of the fixtures, the cross-section of the wires and the total length of the line, and submit it to the appropriate authorities.

After the approval of the project in the designated area with the help of a level, the installation sites of the masts or supports are marked. Now you can start preparing the trenches for laying the cable. If you plan to use an armored cable, the depth of the prepared trench should not be less than 800 mm from the surface of the earth. In the case of using a power cable, this value increases depending on the surrounding area to 1250 mm. A sand layer about 150 mm thick is laid in the trench and carefully spilled with water. After this, sand must be compacted to a layer of 100 mm.

Now you can start preparing the places where you plan to install outdoor lighting poles. To do this, prepare a square pit 1000×1000 mm and a depth of 1200 mm, in the center of which a hole is drilled with a depth of 1000 mm and a width equal to the diameter of the support, increased by 100 mm.

Lighting Supports - Installation

Drilling pits under lighting poles

After installation in a pit, both reinforced concrete and steel lighting poles are necessarily poured with concrete. The mortar should fill the hole and the entire pit to a height of 200 mm, forming a concrete slab holding the support. The pit can be completely filled with soil after laying the cable in the trench.

The correct operation of the masts and lighting supports depends on the correct operation of the light sources installed on them and the safety of others, so do not neglect the requirements of standards and basic standards.

logo

Leave a Comment