نصائح ومقالات الإصلاح

خط للحمام – أنواعه وخصائصه وكيفية اختياره وكيفية القيام به بنفسك

خط للاستحمام

لم تكن موضة الحمامات الروسية دائمًا. حاول إما الأتراك فرض تقاليد الاستحمام الخاصة بهم على الروس ، ثم الإغريق ، ثم الفنلنديون. ومع ذلك ، كانت عاداتنا وإدماننا أقوى من أي اتجاهات وعلامات تجارية. اليوم ، الحمام الروسي هو ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، طريقة للاسترخاء ، والحصول على شحنة قوية من الطاقة والحيوية ، وتحسين صحتك وقضاء وقت ممتع. عاد الحمام الروسي وأخذ مكانه الصحيح بين المؤسسات الأخرى من هذا النوع. جنبا إلى جنب معها ، عادت التقاليد أيضا ، بما في ذلك خط للحمام. دعونا نلقي نظرة فاحصة على هذا الجهاز الرائع الذي يحمل الصحة.

المحتوى

  • ما هو الخط ولماذا هو مطلوب
  • أنواع خطوط البانيو
  • كيفية اختيار السعة

 

  • تركيب خط خشبي
  • كيفية بناء الخط بنفسك?
  • ما هو الخط ولماذا هو مطلوب

    الخط عبارة عن برميل كبير مصنوع من الخشب أو المعدن أو البلاستيك. في عهد الملك غوروخ ، كان مثل هذا الهيكل يقف في كل حمام تقريبًا أو بالقرب منه ، وحيث لم يكن من الممكن تثبيته ، غاص الناس ببساطة في حفرة الجليد أو أقرب مسطح مائي. بمرور الوقت ، خضع شكل الخط لبعض التغييرات ، وأصبحت مادة تصنيعه مختلفة أيضًا.

    خط الاستحمام – شيء مفيد للغاية للصحة. يجب أن يكون الماء باردًا ، وباردًا بشكل عام بشكل عام. يتلقى الرجل الذي يتم تسخينه من خلال حمام ساخن ومكنسة البتولا القوية ، بعد الغوص في الخط ، شحنة قوية من الحيوية يمكن أن تستمر لمدة أسبوع كامل ، أو حتى اثنين. لطالما رحب الأطباء بالتصلب ، والتغيير الحاد في أنظمة درجة الحرارة يعمل ببساطة العجائب: تتحسن الدورة الدموية ووظيفة القلب ، ويصبح الجلد أكثر نعومة وأكثر مرونة ، ويحسن المزاج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الخط الخشبي “يشحن” الماء بالحياة ويصبح على قيد الحياة. مشبعة بالزيوت والمعادن المفيدة ، الماء له تأثير مفيد على جسم الإنسان ، مما يخلق حاجزًا إضافيًا يمنع اختراق العدوى المختلفة.

    أنواع خطوط البانيو

    يمكن تصنيف خطوط الحمامات والساونا وفقًا للمعايير التالية:

    1. في النموذج:

    • مستدير؛
    • بيضاوي
    • ميدان.

    2. حسب نوع المادة:

    • خشبي؛
    • بلاستيك؛
    • معدن؛
    • الخرسانة.
    خط معدني

    لا يتطلب الخط المعدني البيضاوي مهارات خاصة من المثبتات المستقبلية

    خط بلاستيكي

    خط بلاستيكي مستدير – خيار بأسعار معقولة مع أداء ممتاز

    خط مصنوع من الخرسانة

    يشبه الخط الخرساني مع تشطيب الفسيفساء وفقًا لتقنية الجهاز بناء حمام سباحة منزلي

    في المقابل ، يمكن تقسيم الخطوط الخشبية إلى عدة أنواع:

    • خط الأرز

    تم العثور على خط الأرز في الحمام في كل مكان. الأرز غني جداً بالزيوت الأساسية ذات الخصائص المفيدة. يتجلى تأثيرها على المستوى الخلوي ، لذلك لا تفاجأ إذا لاحظت ، في غضون ساعات قليلة بعد الإجراء ، تحسنًا في حالة الجلد. الماء في برميل الأرز مشبع بالمادة المتطايرة ، مما يساعد على تقوية المناعة.

    • خط Larch

    تم استخدام Larch منذ قرون لإنشاء خطوط. هذه المادة الطبيعية متينة ومتينة ، وغير قابلة للتلف عمليا ولها التأثير الإيجابي على جسم الإنسان: تريح وتحسن المناعة والنغمة العامة وتقلل الضغط.

    خط الصنوبر المستدير

    خط Larch – الروسية التقليدية خيار مفيد للغاية

    • خط البلوط

    يتميز خشب البلوط بخصائصه العالية المضادة للالتهابات والتجدد. يساعد الاستحمام بخط البلوط في التئام الجروح والندبات ، وتحسين التمثيل الغذائي ، وتقوية الجهاز العصبي وتطبيع النوم.

    الخط البيضاوي

    يمكن لمعجبي إجراءات الاستحمام من أي عمر استخدام الخط البيضاوي من خشب البلوط مع سلم

    بالإضافة إلى هذه المواد ، فإن خطوط الساونا مصنوعة من الصنوبر ، البتولا والزان. على أي حال ، فإن المواد الطبيعية أفضل من المواد الاصطناعية ، لأنها لا تبدو أكثر جمالية جمالية فحسب ، بل لديها أيضًا عدد من المزايا المذكورة أعلاه.

    تختلف الخطوط في الحجم: يمكن أن يكون بعضها كبيرًا جدًا ، وقد تم تصميمه للعديد من البالغين ، في حين أن البعض الآخر له شكل برميل يمكن أن يتسع فيه شخص واحد فقط. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يسمح لك حجم الخط على شكل برميل بتثبيته حتى في الشقة.

    كيفية اختيار السعة

    يمكن استكمال الخطوط الخشبية الحديثة بفلتر مياه خاص ، ومقعد ، وسلم ، وجهاز تدليك مائي ونظام تدفئة. إذا لم تكن بحاجة إلى كل هذا ، فستوفر مبلغًا جيدًا يمكنك إنفاقه على العديد من الملحقات الخاصة بحمامك. لكن الجماليات وأولئك الذين يقدرون الراحة والراحة سيفكرون بالتأكيد عشر مرات قبل التخلي عن خيار إضافي أو آخر. على سبيل المثال ، يعد الخط الساخن مثاليًا لاستحمام الأطفال ، ولن يرفض بعض البالغين تدفئة عظامهم المجمدة ، خاصة بعد الوقوف لعدة ساعات في فصل الشتاء في موقف للحافلات في انتظار الحافلة.

    انتبه إلى حجم الخط وشكله ، حتى لا يكون هناك خلاف في وقت لاحق مع الحمام ، الذي ببساطة “لا يريد” قبول الجار لأن الأخير لا يزحف إلى المدخل.

    تحقق من الأطواق التي تشد الخط – يجب أن تكون مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وتناسب بشكل مريح ضد الشجرة ، ويجب أن توضع مسامير الضبط بشكل آمن في أعشاشها ولا تتدلى في اتجاهات مختلفة.

    أيضا ، يمكن معالجة الخط بالشمع الطبيعي أو تكوين البوليمر. تساعد هذه المكونات في الحفاظ على خشب الوعاء في حالة ممتازة عند أي درجة حرارة تقريبًا (من -50 إلى +100 درجة).

    يتم تسليم الخطوط الكبيرة ، كقاعدة عامة ، مفككة ، ومع ذلك ، فإن تجميعها بنفسك ليس صعبًا ، لأن الحزمة تتضمن تعليمات.

    تركيب خط خشبي

    خط حوض الاستحمام الخشبي مثبت على سطح مستوٍ تمامًا. إذا كانت الأرضية غير متساوية ، فمن الجدير استخدام البطانات البلاستيكية الخاصة التي تحشر تحت أرجل الخط. بعد أن تأخذ الحاوية مكانها ، يتم إحضار خرطوم التصريف ، ومع ذلك ، هناك فارق بسيط طفيف هنا – لا ينبغي أن يكون الصرف أعلى من 10 سم من سطح الأرض. يتم تثبيت الخرطوم في أحد طرفيه باستخدام حشية في الفتحة في الخط ، ويتم خفض الطرف الآخر في المجاري..

    بعد الانتهاء من جميع أعمال التثبيت ، تحقق من ربط الأطواق بإحكام ألواح الخط. إذا كان توترهم موضع شك ، فمن الأفضل شدهم بالمسامير. عندها فقط يمكن ملء الخزان بالماء.

    كيفية بناء الخط بنفسك?

    كيف تبني الخط بنفسك ويمكن القيام به على الإطلاق؟ هذا ممكن ، لكن هذه العملية ستستغرق أكثر من يوم واحد ولا حتى أسبوع واحد. عادةً ما يكون الخط بيد واحدة مصنوعًا من الخرسانة. للقيام بذلك ، عليك أولاً حفر حفرة ذات حجم مناسب وتنظيفها “للتألق”. بعد ذلك ، يتم تثبيت التعزيز المعدني في قاع الحفرة وجدرانها ، ويتم تركيب صب الخرسانة الخشبية وتشكيل ملاط ​​خرساني بين الجدار والقوالب. بعد أن يجف ، تتم إزالة الألواح ، ويتم تسوية سطح الخط بالمعجون.

    التالي هي أعمال التمهيدي والطلاء. يمكنك رسم الخط باستخدام البلاط ، أو يمكنك ببساطة طلائه بطلاء خاص. يبقى فقط لجلب الماء ويمكنك السباحة.

    يمكنك استكمال الخط الخرساني بدرج معدني أو خشبي.

    حفر حفرة تحت الخط

    حفر حفرة وتنظيف الجزء السفلي

    العمل التحضيري لتركيب القوالب

    نقوم بإصلاح التركيبات وتركيب القوالب

    صب الخرسانة

    صب الخرسانة

    أعمال تسوية سطح الخط

    نقوم بتسوية الجزء السفلي والجدران مع الجص

    رسم سطح الخط

    نرسم بطلاء جميل ونضع السلالم. الخط جاهز!

    للتلخيص: الحمام مع الخط هو مكان مثالي للراحة والاسترخاء ، مكان يتلقى فيه الشخص “ركلة” طاقة في الظهر ، مكان تريد العودة إليه مرة أخرى.

    logo

    للإجابة

Repair Tips and Articles

Font for a bath – types, characteristics, how to choose and how to do it yourself

Font for a bath

The fashion for Russian baths was not always. Either the Turks tried to impose their bathing traditions on the Russians, the Greeks or the Finns. However, our habits and addictions were stronger than any trends and brands. Today, a Russian bath is, first of all, a way to relax, get a powerful charge of energy and energy, improve your health and just have a good time. The Russian bathhouse returned and took its rightful place among other institutions of this type. Together with her, traditions also returned, including a font for a bath. Let’s take a closer look at this wonderful device that carries health.

Content

  • What is a font and why is it needed
  • Types of bathtub fonts
  • How to choose a capacity

 

  • Installation of a wooden font
  • How to build a font yourself?
  • What is a font and why is it needed

    The font is a large barrel made of wood, metal or plastic. During the reign of King Gorokh, such a structure stood in almost every bathhouse or near it, and where it was not possible to install it, people simply dived into the ice hole or the nearest body of water. Over time, the shape of the font underwent some changes, and the material for its manufacture also became different.

    Bath font – a thing extremely beneficial for health. The water in it should be cool, ideally generally cold. A man heated by a hot bathhouse and a vigorous birch broom, having dived into the font, receives such a powerful charge of vivacity that it can last for a whole week, or even two. Hardening has always been welcomed by doctors, and a sharp change in temperature regimes simply works wonders: blood circulation and heart function improve, the skin becomes smoother and more elastic, and mood improves. In addition, a wooden font “charges” water with life and it becomes alive. Saturated with useful oils and minerals, water has a beneficial effect on the human body, creating an additional barrier that prevents the penetration of various infections.

    Types of bathtub fonts

    Fonts for baths and saunas can be classified according to the following criteria:

    1. In the form:

    • round;
    • oval;
    • square.

    2. By type of material:

    • wooden;
    • plastic;
    • metal;
    • concrete.
    Metal font

    Oval metal font does not require special skills from future installers

    Plastic font

    Round plastic font – affordable option with excellent performance

    Font made of concrete

    Concrete font with mosaic finish according to the device technology resembles the construction of a home pool

    In turn, wooden fonts can also be divided into several types:

    • Cedar font

    Cedar font in the bathhouse is found everywhere. Cedar is very rich in essential oils with beneficial properties. Their effect is manifested at the cellular level, so do not be surprised if, within a few hours after the procedure, you notice an improvement in the condition of the skin. Water in a cedar barrel is saturated with volatile, which help strengthen immunity.

    • Larch font

    Larch has been used for centuries to create fonts. This natural material is durable and durable, practically not susceptible to decay and has the most positive effect on the human body: relaxes, improves immunity and general tone, reduces pressure.

    Round larch font

    Larch font – traditional Russian is a very useful option

    • Oak font

    Oak wood has high anti-inflammatory and regenerative properties. Bathing in an oak font helps in healing wounds and scarring, improves metabolism, strengthens the nervous system and normalizes sleep.

    Oval font

    Admirers of bath procedures of any age can use the oval font from oak with a ladder

    In addition to these materials, fonts for the sauna are made of pine, birch and beech. In any case, natural materials are better than artificial materials, because they not only look much more aesthetically pleasing, but also have a number of advantages just listed above.

    Fonts differ in size: some can be very large, designed for several adults, while others have the shape of a barrel in which only one person can fit. In addition, the size of the font in the form of a barrel allows you to install it even in the apartment.

    How to choose a capacity

    Modern wooden fonts can be supplemented with a special water filter, a bench, a staircase, a hydromassage device and a heating system. If you do not need all this, then you will save a decent amount that you can spend on various accessories for your bathhouse. But aesthetes and those who value comfort and convenience will definitely think ten times before abandoning one or another additional option. For example, a heated font is ideal for bathing children, and some adults will not refuse to warm their frozen bones, especially after standing for many hours in the winter at a bus stop waiting for a bus.

    Pay attention to the size and shape of the font, so that later there will be no disagreement with the bathhouse, which simply “does not want” to accept a neighbor because the latter does not crawl into the doorway.

    Check the hoops that tighten the font – they should be made of stainless steel and fit snugly against the tree, and the adjusting bolts should sit securely in their nests and not hang in different directions.

    Also, the font can be processed with natural wax or polymer composition. These components help keep the wood of the vessel in excellent condition at almost any temperature (from -50 to +100 degrees).

    Large fonts, as a rule, are delivered disassembled, however, assembling them yourself is not difficult, because the package includes instructions.

    Installation of a wooden font

    Wooden bathtub font is installed on a perfectly flat surface. If the floor is uneven, then it is worth using special plastic linings that cram under the font legs. After the container has taken its place, a drain hose is brought in, however, there is a slight nuance here – the drain should not be located above 10 centimeters from the floor surface. The hose is fixed at one end with a gasket in the font hole, and the other is lowered into the sewer..

    After completing all installation work, check the fastening of the hoops tightening the planks of the font. If their tension is in doubt, it is better to tighten them with bolts. Only then can the tank be filled with water.

    How to build a font yourself?

    How to build a font yourself and can it be done at all? It is possible, but this process will take more than one day, and not even one week. Typically, a one-handed font is made of concrete. To do this, first you have to dig a hole of a suitable size and clean it “to shine”. Then, metal reinforcement is fixed to the bottom of the pit and its walls, a wooden formwork is installed and a concrete mortar is formed between the wall and the formwork. After it dries, the boards are removed, the surface of the font is leveled with putty.

    Next are the primer and paint work. You can lay out the font with tiles, or you can simply paint it with special paint. It remains only to bring water and you can swim.

    You can supplement the concrete font with a metal or wooden staircase.

    Digging a hole under the font

    Dig a hole and clean the bottom

    Preparatory work for the installation of formwork

    We fix the fittings and install the formwork

    Pouring concrete

    Pour concrete

    Font surface leveling works

    We level the bottom and walls with plaster

    Font surface painting

    We paint with a nice paint and set the stairs. Font is ready!

    To summarize: a bathhouse with a font is an ideal place for rest and relaxation, a place where a person receives an energy “kick” in the back, a place where you want to return again.

    logo

    Leave a Comment