مؤسسة

استبدال الأساس تحت منزل خشبي – الأساليب والفوارق الفنية

استبدال الأساس أسفل منزل خشبي

هبوط أساس الهياكل الخشبية هو حدث متكرر. تحدث هذه العملية من أنواع مختلفة من التغيرات الهيدرولوجية والفيزيائية الميكانيكية في التربة السفلى ، مما يقلل من قدرتها على التحمل. في كثير من الأحيان ، تحدث التغييرات في خصائص التربة بسبب أعمال البناء التي تجري على أرض شخصية. في ظل هذه الظروف ، يصبح استبدال الأساس تحت منزل خشبي هو الطريقة الوحيدة لمنع المزيد من الهبوط ، مما يؤدي إلى التدمير.

المحتوى

  • استبدال الأساس القديم: الطرق
  • كيفية اختيار أساس جديد لمنزل خشبي?
  • المراحل الرئيسية لاستبدال الأساس
  • المرحلة 1. تركيب الرافعات
  • المرحلة 2. صعود المنزل
  • المرحلة 3. صنع الأساس وإزالة الرافعات

استبدال الأساس القديم: الطرق

هناك عدة أنواع من استبدال الأساس تحت منزل خشبي:

استبدال أساس منزل خشبي

استبدال أساس منزل خشبي – الحياة الثانية للمبنى

 

رفع منزل على الرافعات

الرافعات لا تبسط العملية فحسب ، بل تسمح لك أيضًا برفع المنزل بالتساوي

  1. تجميلية – أسهل طريقة ، ولا تنطوي على استثمارات مالية كبيرة. في هذه الحالة ، يتم قطع المنطقة الفاسدة ببساطة ، ويتم إدخال عنصر خشبي مناسب بدلاً من ذلك. ولكن تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه مع مثل هذا الاستبدال الجزئي ، لا بد من انتهاك سلامة المنزل.
  2. تفكيك الجدار – نوع أعمال البناء ، التي تنطوي على التفكيك الكامل للجدران ، وبعد ذلك يتم استبدال التاج الأدنى للمنزل. الطريقة موثوقة ، لكنها تتطلب الكثير من الصبر من الأساتذة والوقت لتفكيك وتجميع الهيكل.
  3. تفكيك الأساس. للقيام بذلك ، قم بإزالة طبقة 20 سم ، واستبدل التيجان الخشبية واستعادة الأساس.
  4. استبدال التيجان برفع الهيكل بمقبس – الطريقة الأكثر شعبية التي تسمح لك باستبدال الأساس بسرعة وكفاءة.

مهم! تتطلب الأساليب المذكورة أعلاه لاستبدال الأساس استخدام أدوات مختلفة يجب إعدادها مقدمًا حتى لا يصرفك البحث عن المعدات المناسبة. لذلك ، يمكن تنفيذ الطريقة التجميلية فقط باستخدام إزميل ، مطرقة ثقيلة ومنشار في الترسانة.

سيتطلب تفكيك الأساس أجهزة يمكن من خلالها تحقيق المهمة. سيعتمد الاختيار فقط على تفضيلاتك وقدراتك التقنية.

يجب أن تقلق أيضًا بشأن الدعامات المؤقتة التي سيعقد عليها المنزل أثناء الإصلاح.
إذا كنت تنوي استخدام الرافعات ، فقد يختلف عددها من اثنين إلى عشرة ، اعتمادًا على طول الجدران.

الرافعات لرفع

اعتمادًا على طول الجدران ، يختلف عدد الرافعات من 2 إلى 10

كيفية اختيار أساس جديد لمنزل خشبي?

من المهم أن نفهم أن استبدال أساس المنزل هو عملية تتطلب إعدادًا دقيقًا. بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب أن تقرر تصميم الأساس المستقبلي ، والذي سيحل محل الأساس القديم. هناك الأنواع التالية من الأساسات للمنازل الخشبية:

    • أساس العمود – هيكل مصمم لدعم المنازل الخفيفة نسبيًا مع لوحة أو إطار أو جدران خشبية لا تخلق حمولة كبيرة. على الرغم من بساطتها الظاهرة ، إلا أن الأساس العمودي هو طريقة أكيدة لتقديم دعم موثوق لحديقة أو منزل صيفي ، أو حمام خفيف أو منزل ريفي منخفض الارتفاع. يتم تمثيله بواسطة نظام أعمدة مثبتة في أماكن الحمولة القصوى ، أي عند نقاط تقاطع الجدران. الدعامات مصنوعة من الطوب والخرسانة والحجر ويتم تركيبها على مسافة 1-2 متر من بعضها البعض.
    أساس العمود

    أساس العمود هو أضمن طريقة لتوفير دعم موثوق

      • أساس كومة بالملل – نوع من الأساس العمودي ، يتم استخدام أنابيب الأسمنت الأسبستي فقط المملوءة بمزيج خاص كمكونات محمل. يتكون بناء مثل هذا الأساس من أكوام وشواية تربط بينهما. تقع عناصر المحمل تحت أهم نقاط المنزل الخشبي ، على سبيل المثال ، في زوايا مبنى أو عند تقاطع الجدران الرئيسية. أساس كومة بالملل هو الأمثل للمباني على تربة عالية المياه.
      أساس كومة بالملل

      أساس كومة بالملل هو خيار رائع ولكنه مكلف

        • أساس المسمار كومة – نوع القاعدة الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام ، الذي كان مخصصًا في الأصل للأغراض العسكرية. الأساس ذو قيمة لأنه يمكن استخدامه على أي موقع ، حتى غير متساوٍ. السعر المنخفض وإمكانية الاستخدام المتكرر للأكوام اللولبية – مزايا إضافية لمزايا الخنازير.
        أساس المسمار كومة

        لبناء أساس من الوبر ، ستحتاج إلى معدات بناء خاصة

        • الأساس الشريط يسمح لك ببناء منازل ثقيلة وفي نفس الوقت يوفر مستوى جيدًا من الموثوقية والأمن. ينقسم أساس الشريط الضحل إلى متجانسة ومسبقة الصب. يتكون الأول من الخرسانة القائمة على القوالب ، والثاني – من الكتل الخرسانية والخرسانة المسلحة.
        الأساس الشريط

        أساس مسطح ضحل – الخيار الأفضل للمباني الصغيرة

        المراحل الرئيسية لاستبدال الأساس

        لكي يتم استبدال الأساس بكفاءة ، من الضروري اتباع تسلسل الخطوات.

        سننظر في أكثر أنواع الاستبدال شيوعًا – بمساعدة الرافعات.

        المرحلة 1. تركيب الرافعات

        تسمح لك الرافعات برفع المنزل بالتساوي ، وإلا (مع رفع غير متساوٍ) ستنحني سجلات القطع السفلي ، مما يؤدي إلى انفصالها وكسرها. يجب تثبيت الرافعة في الأماكن التي لا يتلف فيها الخشب بالتعفن. لا تنس تركيب الحشيات – ألواح الصلب (5 مم) – وهذا ضروري للانتقال الصحيح للقوة من قضيب المقبس إلى جذوع الأشجار.

        المرحلة 2. صعود المنزل

        ارفع الحائط إلى ارتفاع لا يقل عن 6 سم ، قم بإزالة الامتدادات الفاسدة وخفض الهيكل لقص الأشرطة الموضوعة على النهاية – دعامات مؤقتة. بين القضبان والجذوع ، يتم وضع سحب مطهر معالج يساوي سمك مزدوج للحزمة الخشبية. تحت شريط الأساس المقترح ، يتم سكب معركة من الطوب وطبقة من الحصى 10 سم.

        رفع المنزل

        بدء العمل – رفع المنزل على الرافعات

        المرحلة 3. صنع الأساس وإزالة الرافعات

        بعد أن يتم خفض منزل الخشب بأمان إلى الطوب ، يتم أخذها لتصنيع أشرطة الأساس. من الضروري مسح المساحة تحت الجدران وخط القوالب. الجدران الأخرى في هذا الوقت ترتكز على دعامات مؤقتة. من المهم أن تقلق بشأن منافذ الرافعات بحيث لا توجد مشاكل لاحقًا في هبوط الهيكل. بعد تثبيت المنزل ، يتم إغلاق المنافذ بالطوب – يتم الانتهاء من العمل.

        دعامات مؤقتة

        ستضمن الدعامات المؤقتة استقرار المبنى أثناء الإصلاح

        كما ترى ، هذه العملية شاقة وتتطلب نهجًا منظمًا ، ومع ذلك ، فإن استبدال الأساس بيديك أمر حقيقي تمامًا ، إذا اقتربت من العمل بعقل. القليل من الصبر ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع المعرفة المكتسبة ، يضمن نتيجة ممتازة – أساسًا موثوقًا جديدًا لمنزلك الريفي الخشبي.

        logo

        للإجابة

Foundation

Replacing the foundation under a wooden house – methods, technical nuances

Replacing the foundation under a wooden house

The subsidence of the foundation of wooden structures is a frequent occurrence. This process comes from various kinds of hydrological and physico-mechanical changes in the lower soil, which reduce its bearing capacity. Often, changes in soil properties are caused by construction work being carried out on a personal territory. Under these conditions, replacing the foundation under a wooden house becomes the only way to prevent further subsidence, leading to destruction.

Content

  • Replacing the old foundation: ways
  • How to choose a new foundation for a wooden house?
  • The main stages of replacing the foundation
  • Stage 1. Installation of jacks
  • Stage 2. Rise of the house
  • Stage 3. Making the foundation and removing the jacks

Replacing the old foundation: ways

There are several types of foundation replacement under a wooden house:

Replacing the foundation of a wooden house

Replacing the foundation of a wooden house – the second life for the building

 

Lifting a house on jacks

Jacks not only greatly simplify the process, but also allow you to raise the house evenly

  1. Cosmetic – the easiest way, not involving significant financial investments. In this situation, the rotten area is simply cut out, and a suitable wooden element is inserted instead. But it should be noted that with such a partial replacement, the integrity of the house is inevitably violated.
  2. Wall dismantling – type of construction work, involving the complete dismantling of the walls, after which the lowermost crown of the log house is replaced. The method is reliable, but it requires a lot of patience from the masters and time for disassembling and assembling the structure.
  3. Foundation disassembly. To do this, remove the 20 cm layer, replace the wooden crowns and restore the foundation.
  4. Replacing the crowns by lifting the structure with a jack – the most popular method that allows you to replace the foundation quickly and efficiently.

Important! The above methods of replacing the foundation require the use of different tools that need to be prepared in advance so as not to be distracted by the search for suitable equipment. So, the cosmetic method can be implemented with only a chisel, sledgehammer and hacksaw in the arsenal.

Dismantling the foundation will require a device with which it will be possible to realize the task. The choice will depend solely on your preferences and technical capabilities.

You should also worry about the temporary supports on which the house will be held during the repair.
If you intend to use jacks, their number, depending on the length of the walls, can vary from two to ten.

Jacks for lifting

Depending on the length of the walls, the number of jacks varies from 2 to 10

How to choose a new foundation for a wooden house?

It is important to understand that replacing the foundation of a house is a process that requires careful preparation. First of all, you should decide on the design of the future foundation, which will replace the old one. There are the following types of foundation for wooden houses:

    • Column foundation – a structure adapted to support relatively light houses with panel, frame or wooden walls that do not create a significant load. Despite its apparent simplicity, the columnar foundation is a sure way to provide reliable support for a garden or summer house, a light bath or a low-rise country cottage. It is represented by a system of poles that are installed in places of maximum load, i.e. at the intersection points of the walls. The posts are made of brick, concrete, stone and are mounted at a distance of 1-2 meters from each other.
    Column foundation

    Column foundation is the surest way to provide reliable support

      • Bored pile foundation – a kind of columnar foundation, only asbestos-cement pipes filled with a special mixture are used as bearing components. The construction of such a foundation consists of piles and a grillage connecting them. Bearing elements are located under the most significant points of a wooden house, for example, at the corners of a building or at the intersection of major walls. Bored pile foundation is optimal for buildings on high water soils.
      Bored pile foundation

      A bored pile foundation is a great but expensive option

        • Pile screw foundation – the most interesting type of base, intended originally for military purposes. The foundation is valuable in that it can be used on any site, even uneven. Low price and the possibility of repeated use of screw piles – additional advantages to the piggy bank of advantages.
        Pile screw foundation

        To build a pile-screw foundation, you will need special construction equipment

        • Strip foundation allows you to build heavy houses and at the same time provides a good level of reliability and security. Shallow strip foundation is divided into monolithic and precast. The first consists of concrete based on formwork, the second – from concrete and reinforced concrete blocks.
        Strip foundation

        Shallow taped foundation – the best option for small buildings

        The main stages of replacing the foundation

        In order for the replacement of the foundation to be performed efficiently, it is necessary to follow the sequence of steps.

        We will consider the most common type of replacement – using jacks.

        Stage 1. Installation of jacks

        Jacks allow you to raise the house evenly, otherwise (with uneven lifting) the logs of the lower trim will bend, which leads to their separation and breakage. The jack must be installed in places where the wood is not damaged by rot. Do not forget to install gaskets – steel plates (5 mm) – this is necessary for the correct transfer of force from the jack rod to the logs.

        Stage 2. Rise of the house

        Raise the wall to a height of at least 6 cm, remove the rotten extensions and lower the structure to trim the bars placed on the end – temporary supports. Between the bars and logs, an antiseptic-treated tow is laid in width equal to the double thickness of the wooden beam. Under the proposed foundation tape, a brick fight is poured and a 10 cm layer of gravel.

        House lift

        Start of work – lifting the house on jacks

        Stage 3. Making the foundation and removing the jacks

        After the log house is safely lowered to the brickwork, they are taken for the manufacture of foundation tapes. It is necessary to clear the space under the walls and line the formwork. Other walls at this time rest on temporary supports. It is important to worry about niches for jacks so that later there are no problems with the descent of the structure. After installing the house, the niches are closed with brick – the work is completed.

        Temporary supports

        Temporary supports will ensure the stability of the building during the repair

        As you can see, this process is painstaking and requires an organized approach, however, replacing the foundation with your own hands is quite real, if you approach the work with the mind. A little patience, combined with the knowledge gained, guarantees an excellent result – a new reliable foundation for your wooden country house.

        logo

        Leave a Comment