مؤسسة

إصلاح أساس منزل خشبي قديم: تجميلي وكبير

إصلاح أساس منزل خشبي قديم

بنظرة واحدة على الهيكل الخشبي القديم ، يمكن للمرء أن يحكم على الحاجة إلى أعمال الإصلاح على أساسه. ما هي العلامات التي تدل على وجود مشاكل في بناء أساس المنزل؟ يمكن أن يكون هذا انحرافًا للهيكل ، أو هبوطًا جزئيًا أو كليًا للمبنى ، وحدوث تشققات على الجدران ، على الطابق السفلي وتشوهات أخرى. يكمن سبب هذه الظواهر في الاختلافات الموسمية في درجات الحرارة ورفع التربة ، وكذلك تدمير المواد التي تم إنشاء الأساس منها ، تحت تأثير الوقت. اعتمادًا على شدة الموقف ، يتم اتخاذ قرار بشأن نوع الإصلاح تأسيس منزل خشبي قديم الإنفاق – جزئي أو رأسمالي.

المحتوى

  • إصلاح الأساس وأنواعه
  • تقوية الأساس القديم
  • استبدال الأسس المتداعية

 

  • انتفاخ غير متساوٍ للأساسات
  • خطوة بخطوة استبدال قاعدة العمود البالية
  •  

    إصلاح الأساس وأنواعه

    إذا دخلت قاعدة المبنى الخشبي إلى الأرض ، مع الحفاظ على سلامتها ، يكفي تنفيذ أعمال الإصلاح الجزئي. يجب استبدال أو تقوية بناء أساس متعفن قليلاً مصنوع من الخشب. في الوقت نفسه ، يرتفع المبنى إلى الارتفاع المطلوب ، ويتم بناء القاعدة من الكتل الخرسانية أو الطوب.

    إصلاح أساس منزل قديم

    إصلاح أساس العمود – تربية المنزل

    يتم إجراء إصلاح شامل لأساس منزل خشبي في حالة تدميره وتشققه. في هذه الحالة ، من الضروري مراعاة وجود ميزات في التضاريس ، وعمق الأساس ، ونوع التربة. أيضًا ، عند اختيار التكنولوجيا المثلى لإصلاح أساس منزل خشبي قديم ، انتبه إلى البناء الأصلي للمؤسسة.

    إذا تم صنعه على شكل أساس شريطي ، فإن خيار التفكيك الجزئي والتعزيز على طول المحيط بأكمله ممكن. يتم الاستبدال الكامل في حالة درجة كبيرة من التدمير..

    وضع المنزل على إدخالات خاصة

    وضع المنزل على إدخالات خاصة

    تقدير المسافات لتركيب الرافعة

    تقدير المسافات لتركيب الرافعة

    إذا كان الهيكل على أساس عمودي ، فيجب في معظم الحالات الإصلاح لاستبدال الأعمدة بالكامل. في نفس الوقت ، يتم رفع المبنى بعناية إلى الارتفاع المطلوب باستخدام الرافعات. يتم تثبيت عمود جديد وقوي على وسادة الخرسانة المسلحة. بنفس الطريقة ، يتم تثبيت أعمدة أخرى في هيكل الأساس.

    تقوية الأساس القديم

    1. ابدأ إصلاح الأساس القديم للمنزل, وجود تلف حول المحيط ، من حفر خندق حول هيكله.

    2. يتم تنظيف سطح الأساس والجدران تمامًا من الأوساخ الملتصقة ، وكذلك الجص القديم.

    3. بعد التراجع عن مسافة معينة من الجدار ، قم بإصلاح الشبكة المعدنية بمساعدة المراسي التي يتم تحريرها من الأساس والقاعدة.

    4. بعد تركيب القوالب ، صب الخرسانة.

    5. بعد الحفاظ على الوقت المطلوب لتصلب خليط الخرسانة ، تنام الخنادق. في هذه الحالة ، تخضع كل طبقة للضغط المعزز.

    إذا تعرض قسم منفصل واحد فقط للتدمير ، فسيتم زيادة جوانب البناء من الحجارة على جوانب العرض إلى العرض المطلوب. في الوقت نفسه ، توفر اتصالًا بين البناء من التصميمات القديمة والجديدة. وحيد الأساس في نفس الوقت ، كقاعدة عامة ، لا يتعمق. عند الكشف عن الأجزاء الضعيفة من قاعدة المنزل ، والمصنوعة من buty ، butobeton ، وخرسانة التربة ، والخرسانة المتجانسة وغيرها من المواد ، يتم تصنيع الطويق الممتد. يتم ربطه بعناية مع التثبيت من النهاية إلى النهاية للبناء الحالي. وهذا يضمن “العمل” المشترك للموقع المشيد حديثًا مع الجزء القديم من هيكل الأساس.

    كما أنها تزيد من قدرة تحمل الأساس القديم ، وتضع أسسًا جديدة على طول المناطق الضعيفة على كلا الجانبين ، والتي تمتص الحمل من جاذبية المنزل من خلال الحزم المعدنية أو الخرسانة المسلحة التي تمر عبر الطابق السفلي. إن إرساء التصاميم القديمة والجديدة إلزامي أيضًا لدمج قوتهم.

    استبدال الأسس المتداعية

    إصلاح الأساس المتهالك

    يبدأ إصلاح الأساس المتدهور بتفكيك الهيكل المدمر

    يجب استبدال الهياكل غير الصالحة للاستخدام بالكامل بأخرى جديدة. يعتبر إصلاح الأساس القديم في هذه الحالة مكلفًا وغير فعال. يبدأ العمل بتفريغ جزئي أو كامل للمؤسسة القديمة القديمة.

    في الوقت نفسه ، فإن مهمة البنائين هي ضمان استقرار المنزل والحفاظ على جميع الهياكل الموجودة أعلاه. هناك عدة طرق للقيام بذلك ، وهي:

    • تركيب “كراسي” خشبية مؤقتة على الأسرة الموجودة على الصليب ؛
    • الجهاز تحت جدران الأعمدة الحجرية التي تنقل الحمل من السقف إلى الأرض (تحتاج النوافذ والمداخل إلى تعزيز إضافي دقيق).

    كما تستخدم أيضًا الأقواس التي تدعم جدار الطابق السفلي ، وتنقل الحمل من الجدار بزاوية إلى الأرض. قبل بدء العمل على وضع الأساس على الحائط ، يتم تثبيت منارات التحكم ، والتي يمكن تتبع التشوهات المحتملة بسهولة. بعد العمل التحضيري ، يحفرون حفرة. يتم تنفيذ الأساس من خلال أقسام بطول مترين ، يتم عمل فواصل بينها ، تتراوح في الحجم من 2 إلى 4 أمتار. يؤخذ ترتيب العمل في الاعتبار.

    بناء أساس قطاع جديد

    بناء أساس قطاع جديد

    في البيوت الخشبية ، عادة ما يتم تفريغ الأسس القديمة بالكامل ، “لتعليق” الجدران. يتم وضع العوارض الخرسانية أو الفولاذية المسلحة المستعرضة تحتها ، والتي يتم وضعها في ثقوب مثقبة خصيصًا على مسافة 2.0-2.5 م. استبدل الأساس القديم بأخرى جديدة ، بينما تقع قاعدته في الأسفل.

    انتفاخ غير متساوٍ للأساسات

    إن أسس المنازل الخشبية التي أقيمت على أراضي مناجم الخث السابقة ، ومناطق الغابات ذات التربة الطينية والطينية ، وكقاعدة عامة ، تشهد انتفاخًا غير متساوٍ. تبدأ هذه العمليات على الجانب الجنوبي من الهيكل ، لأن ذوبان التربة هناك أسرع. لذلك ، في هذه الأماكن ، تكون طبقات التربة رطبة جدًا. يتم تغطية أسس الطوب ، حتى المقواة ، بالعديد من الشقوق التي تقسم الهيكل إلى كتل منفصلة ، والتي يتم تدميرها بشكل مكثف في المستقبل.

    تخضع الأسس الخرسانية أيضًا للتدمير ، لكن العمليات أبطأ إلى حد ما من الهياكل الطينية. أولاً ، تتشكل الشقوق بطول 20-30 سم في مستوى رأسي. ثم هناك انتفاخ في أجزاء الأساس المدمرة ، وهذا قد يهدد بالفعل سلامة المنزل بأكمله. يتم النظر في أكثر الهياكل الخرسانية المسلحة ، والتي يتجلى فيها الانتفاخ إلى حد أقل بسبب التعزيز ، الذي يأخذ جزءًا من الضغوط الناتجة عن ضغط التربة.

    خطوة بخطوة استبدال قاعدة العمود البالية

    من الأفضل استبدال الأساس العمودي القديم ، الموجود في تربة مشبعة ، بهيكل مدفون ضحل. تنقسم التقنية إلى عدة خطوات:

    1. إزالة طبقة النبات ؛

    2. حفر حفرة الأساس بالعمق المطلوب ، إذا كان هناك حفرة قديمة ، استنزافها وتقويتها ؛

    3. جهاز وسادة الرمل.

    4. وضع خرسانة أو حزام خرساني مقوى يتم تركيب أنابيب معدنية عليها بقطر 100-250 مم.

    5. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم وضع هذه العناصر فوق المراسي فوق الأنابيب المصنوعة من الخرسانة المسلحة أو ألواح القاعدة المعدنية. هذا يمنع الصفيحة العلوية من التحول..

    قبل بناء الأسس في هذه التربة المعقدة ، يجب اتخاذ تدابير فعالة لتصريف المنزل. وتشمل هذه إزالة الأفاريز عند 0.5 م ، وجهاز المزاريب أو الصواني ، وجهاز الخنادق أو آبار الصرف.

    غالبًا ما يحدث أنه من الضروري إصلاح ليس فقط الأسس البالية ، ولكن أيضًا تلك التي تم تدميرها نتيجة لأخطاء البنائين. على أي حال ، فإن بناء أساس جديد صلب أرخص بكثير من إعادة بناء منزل.

    عند استبدال الأساس بالكامل أو أجزائه الفردية ، يجب إجراء الحسابات الأولية ، حيث يتم أخذ جميع الأحمال القديمة والجديدة بعين الاعتبار. كما تؤخذ الخصائص الفيزيائية والميكانيكية للتربة المحلية بعين الاعتبار.

    logo

    للإجابة

Foundation

Repair of the foundation of an old wooden house: cosmetic and major

Repair of the foundation of an old wooden house

With one glance at the old wooden structure, one can judge the need for repair work on its foundation. What signs indicate the presence of problems in the construction of the foundation of the house? This can be a skew of the structure, partial or complete subsidence of the building, the occurrence of cracks on the walls, on the basement and other deformations. The reason for such phenomena lies in seasonal temperature differences and soil heaving, as well as the destruction of the materials from which the foundation was made, under the influence of time. Depending on the severity of the situation, a decision is made on what kind of repair foundation of an old wooden house spend – partial or capital.

Content

  • Foundation repair and its types
  • Strengthening the old foundation
  • Replacing dilapidated foundations

 

  • Uneven bulging of foundations
  • Step-by-step replacement of a worn column foundation
  •  

    Foundation repair and its types

    If the base of the wooden building went into the ground, while remaining intact, it is enough to carry out partial repair work. The construction of a slightly rotted foundation made of wood should be replaced or strengthened. At the same time, the building rises to the desired height, the base is built up with concrete blocks or bricks.

    Repair of the foundation of an old house

    Column foundation repair – raising a house

    Overhaul of the foundation of a wooden house is carried out in case of its destruction and cracking. In this case, it is necessary to take into account the presence of features in the terrain, the depth of the foundation, the type of soil. Also, when choosing the optimal technology for repairing the foundation of an old wooden house, pay attention to the original construction of the base.

    If it is made in the form of a strip foundation, then the option of partial dismantling and reinforcement along the entire perimeter is possible. Complete replacement is carried out in the case of a large degree of destruction..

    Setting the house on special inserts

    Setting the house on special inserts

    Estimation of distances for installation of a jack

    Estimation of distances for installation of a jack

    If the structure is on a columnar foundation, then in most cases repair requires a complete replacement of the columns. At the same time, the building is carefully raised to the required height using jacks. A new, sturdy pillar is mounted on the reinforced concrete pad. In the same way, other columns are installed in the foundation structure.

    Strengthening the old foundation

    1. Begin repair of the old foundation of the house, having damage around the perimeter, from digging a trench around its structure.

    2. The surface of the foundation and walls are thoroughly cleaned of adhering dirt, as well as old plaster.

    3. Having retreated a certain distance from the wall, fix the metal mesh with the help of anchors released from the foundation and base.

    4. Having installed the formwork, pour concrete.

    5. After sustaining the time required to harden the concrete mixture, the trenches fall asleep. In this case, each layer is subjected to reinforced compaction.

    If only one separate section has undergone destruction, then on the sides of the foundation masonry from stones is increased to the required width. At the same time, they provide a connection between the masonry of the old and new designs. The sole of the foundation at the same time, as a rule, does not deepen. When revealing weakened sections of the base of the house, made of buty, butobeton, soil concrete, monolithic concrete and other materials, an expanded ferro-concrete clip is made. It is carefully bonded with end-to-end anchoring to existing masonry. This ensures the joint “work” of the newly constructed site with the old part of the foundation structure.

    They also increase the bearing capacity of the old foundation, laying new foundations along weak areas on both sides, which absorb the load from the house’s gravity through metal or reinforced concrete beams passing through the basement. Anchoring of old and new designs is also mandatory to integrate their power.

    Replacing dilapidated foundations

    Repair of the shabby foundation

    Repair of a dilapidated foundation begins with the dismantling of the destroyed structure

    Completely unusable structures must be replaced with new ones. Repair of the old foundation in this case is considered costly and ineffective. Work begins with a partial or complete unloading of the old, old-fashioned foundation.

    At the same time, the task of the builders is to ensure the stability of the house and preservation of all the structures located above. There are several ways to do this, namely:

    • the installation of temporary wooden “chairs” on the beds located on the cross;
    • the device under the walls of stone pillars that transfer the load from the ceiling to the ground (window and doorways need extra careful strengthening).

    Also used are braces that support the basement wall, transferring the load from the wall at an angle to the ground. Before starting work on laying the foundation on the wall, control beacons are fixed, with the help of which possible deformations are easily tracked. After the preparatory work, they dig a pit. Laying the foundation is carried out with two-meter sections, between which breaks are made, ranging in size from 2 to 4 meters. The order of work is taken into account.

    The construction of a new strip foundation

    The construction of a new strip foundation

    In wooden houses, the old foundations are usually completely unloaded, “hanging” the walls. Transverse reinforced concrete or steel beams are placed under them, which are laid in specially punched holes at a distance of 2.0–2.5 m. These beams are based on temporary supports previously installed by builders. Replace the old foundation with a new one, while its base is located lower.

    Uneven bulging of foundations

    The foundations of wooden houses erected on the territory of former peat mines, forested areas with loamy, clayey and woody soils, as a rule, experience uneven bulging. These processes begin on the south side of the structure, because the thawing of the soil there is faster. Therefore, in these places, the soil layers are very moist. Brick foundations, even reinforced ones, are covered with many cracks that divide the structure into separate blocks, which are intensively destroyed in the future.

    Concrete foundations are also subject to destruction, but the processes are somewhat slower than in brick structures. First, cracks 20-30 cm long are formed in the vertical plane. Then there is a bulging of the destroyed foundation parts, and this may already threaten the safety of the whole house. The most reinforced concrete structures are considered, in which bulging is manifested to a lesser extent due to the reinforcement, which takes part of the stresses from the soil pressure.

    Step-by-step replacement of a worn column foundation

    An old columnar foundation, located in a saturated soil, is best replaced by a shallowly buried structure. The technology is divided into several steps:

    1. removal of the plant layer;

    2. digging a foundation pit to the required depth, if there is an old one, drain and strengthen it;

    3. the device of the sand cushion;

    4. laying of a reinforced concrete or concrete belt on which metal pipes are installed having a diameter of 100-250 mm;

    5. laying on top of pipes of reinforced concrete or metal base plates, moreover, these elements are fastened with anchors. This prevents the upper plate from shifting..

    Before building foundations in such complex soils, effective measures must be taken to drain from the house. These include the removal of cornices at 0.5 m, the device of gutters or trays, the device of ditches or drainage wells.

    It often happens that it is necessary to repair not only worn-out foundations, but also those that are destroyed as a result of the mistakes of the builders. In any case, it’s significantly cheaper to build a solid new foundation than to rebuild a house..

    When replacing the entire foundation or its individual parts, preliminary calculations must be performed, in which all old and new loads are taken into account. The physical and mechanical properties of local soils are also taken into account.

    logo

    Leave a Comment