مؤسسة

كيف تصنع أساس كومة بيديك – تكنولوجيا البناء

كيف تصنع أساس كومة بيديك

إن اختيار وترتيب الأساس في البناء منخفض الارتفاع له أهمية كبيرة. في الواقع ، تعتمد جودة الكائن المنتصب على قوة وموثوقية تصميم الأساس. في هذه الحالة ، من الضروري مراعاة خصائص التربة ، وعدد طوابق المبنى الذي يتم تشييده ، بالإضافة إلى القدرات المالية لصاحب الموقع. أساس الوبر أمر لا غنى عنه في التربة الناعمة ، لأنه من الضروري نقل ضغط المبنى إلى طبقة أكثر كثافة ، والتي تقع على عمق معين. يكون بناء أساسات الأكوام أكثر فاعلية في رفع التربة المعرضة للتجميد العميق الذي يتجاوز 1.5 متر. في هذه الحالة ، يكون أساس الأكوام أكثر موثوقية من تصميم عمودي أو شريطي. ومع ذلك ، في التربة الكثيفة ، لا أحد يمنع استخدام الأكوام.

المحتوى

  • فوائد استخدام أساس كومة
  • بناء أساسات كومة
  • اختيار أكوام لبناء الكوخ
  • أكوام بالملل مع شواء
  • شوايات مسبقة الصنع ومتجانسة

فوائد استخدام أساس كومة

  • تقليل حجم أعمال الحفر ، وهو أمر مهم جدًا عند بناء كومة تفعل ذلك بنفسك الأساس. شريطة عدم وجود قبو في المشروع.
  • تخفيض استهلاك الخرسانة.
  • التقليل من تعقيد العمل.
  • تخفيض تكلفة البناء.
  • توفير الوقت.

بناء أساسات كومة

في البناء ، يتم استخدام أنواع مختلفة من تصميمات الأساسات الخوازيق ، والتي تتأثر بعوامل مثل:

  • اختيار نوع كومة.
  • تصميم أكوام تحت المبنى ؛
  • طريقة لتصنيع الخوازيق وغمسها في التربة.
  • تصميم الشواية
  • طبيعة عمل الأكوام في سمك التربة.
القواعد الخرساتيه التي على شكل خوازيق

بناء أساس كومة مع شواء متجانسة

في البناء الصناعي ، يحدث بناء الأساسات بمساعدة عدد كبير من معدات البناء الخاصة ، والتي يتم استبعادها عند القيام بالعمل بنفسك. لذلك ، لا يتم استخدام جميع أنواع أساسات الوبر في البناء منخفض الارتفاع في الكوخ والكوخ. على سبيل المثال ، لا يمكن ثني الأكوام اللولبية التي لها شكل مثقاب في الأرض دون مساعدة معدات خاصة.

لذلك ، من الصعب إكمال أساس برغي كومة بيديك. سيتعين علينا استئجار سيارة خاصة ، وهذا سيؤثر على الجانب المالي للمسألة. لذا ، عليك الانتباه إلى التصاميم الأخرى.

اختيار أكوام لبناء الكوخ

تسمى القضبان الطويلة ، المغمورة في الأرض الجاهزة بالفعل أو المصنوعة مباشرة في الأرض ، بالأكوام. يتم توجيه المنتجات النهائية على جانب واحد ، وهذا يجعل من السهل غمر الأكوام في الأرض ، حتى الوصول إلى طبقة التربة الصلبة. هذا يتطلب استخدام معدات خاصة.

أنواع الأكوام وأساسات الأكوام

أنواع الأكوام وأساسات الأكوام

في صناعة الأكوام بأيديهم ، يتم حفر الآبار في التربة ، ثم يتم تعزيزها وصبها بالخرسانة. بالنسبة للبناء منخفض الارتفاع ، يجب أن يكون طول الكومة ثلاثة أمتار على الأقل ، ولكن ليس أكثر من ستة. يجب أن يعهد المصمم بحساب أكثر دقة. من كيفية دفن الأكوام في الأرض ، يميزون:

  • ركائز مدفوعة لا تتطلب الحفر الأولي عند الغوص. من المتوخى استخدام آليات خاصة – ممتصات الاهتزاز ، أجهزة الضغط والاهتزاز.
  • خوازيق خرسانية محشوة ومسلحة ، يتم الحصول عليها عن طريق صب خليط الخرسانة في الآبار المحفورة مسبقًا ؛
  • ركائز خرسانية مسلحة مثبتة في الآبار المحفورة ؛
  • يتم لف الأكوام اللولبية مثل المثقاب في الأرض باستخدام آلة خاصة.

وفقًا لطبيعة عمل الأكوام في سمك التربة ، تتميز الأكوام والرفوف المعلقة. تصل الأولى إلى طبقة صلبة من التربة ، بينما لا تصل الأخيرة ، بناءً على السمات الجيولوجية لحدوثها.

أكوام بالملل مع شواء

من خلال بناء أساس كومة من الشريط بيديك ، تحتاج إلى تخزين على مثقاب حديقة أو حفر TISE ، والذي يكلف حوالي 70 دولارًا.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستحتاج إلى أدوات أخرى ، كقاعدة ، يكون المنشئ دائمًا في متناول اليد.

أساس كومة وشواء

أساس كومة وشواء

مراحل العمل:

  1. نفذت وضع علامات كفاف الأساس.
  2. تتم إزالة طبقة النبات والتربة من الخندق إلى عمق يساوي سمك الشواية. صندقة قيد التقدم.
  3. على طول محيط بناء الأساس المستقبلي ، يتم حفر الحفر كل مترين بمساعدة مثقاب حديقة ، بحجم مقطع 120-150 ملم. يجب أن يكون عمق الحفرة تحت نقطة تجمد التربة ، في حين أن قيمته الدنيا 1500 مم. في الجزء السفلي من الحفرة ، تتوسع إلى قطر 350 مم ، إلى ارتفاع 300 مم. بعد ذلك ، يتم سكب وضغط طبقة من الرمال طولها خمسة سنتيمترات.
  4. يتم إدخال قذيفة مصنوعة من مواد التسقيف أو الزجاج في الفتحة الناتجة وفقًا للسمك المتوقع للكومة قبل بدء التمدد ، بالإضافة إلى قفص التسليح ويتم سكب كل شيء بالخرسانة ، وهو أفضل لشراء الجاهزة. يمكنك تحضير الحل بيديك ، مع مراعاة النسب. لتصنيع مكعب واحد من الخرسانة ، من الضروري أخذ 289 كجم من الأسمنت من الدرجة 400 ، 562 كجم من الرمل ، 1375 كجم من الحجر المسحوق. يجب ألا تزيد كمية الماء عن 70٪ من وزن الأسمنت.
  5. يجب أن تصطدم الخرسانة المصبوبة في حفرة كومة بهزاز كهربائي. في حالة غيابه ، يتم استخدام ماكينة صدم خشبية عادية ، يجب أن يكون قطرها أقل من قفص التسليح.
  6. بعد ثلاث ساعات من الإعداد ، يسكب السطح المكشوف للخرسانة ، بالإضافة إلى صب الخرسانة للشواء بالماء. للتصلب التدريجي للخرسانة ، يجب إغلاقها بفيلم بلاستيكي. بعد 14-28 يومًا ، يكون الأساس الخشن جاهزًا ، يمكنك الانتقال إلى المرحلة التالية من البناء.
شواء مخطط البناء

شواء مخطط البناء

شوايات مسبقة الصنع ومتجانسة

القواعد الخرساتيه التي على شكل خوازيق

مخطط أساس كومة مع شواء

الجزء العلوي من أساس الوبر ، يسمى الشواية ، يأخذ الحمل الرئيسي لعناصر البناء المنتشرة ، ويمررها إلى الأكوام ، والتي بدورها تشاركها مع الأرض. في البناء المنخفض الارتفاع ، يتم استخدام كل من شبكة الأساسات الوتدية والأساس الوبر بدون شبكة. يمكن أن تكون الشواية متجانسة أو مسبقة الصب. يتجنب أساس كومة مع شبكة متجانسة وجود المفاصل والدروع ، التي لا مفر منها مع هيكل مسبق الصنع. ومع ذلك ، في السنوات الأخيرة ، كانت شبكات الشواء الجاهزة التي انتشرت على نطاق واسع ، ومن الضروري مراقبة موقع الأكوام حتى المليمتر.

كما ترون ، من الصعب بناء أساس كومة مع شواء. ومع ذلك ، يمنع البناء الذي تم تنفيذه بشكل صحيح المبنى من الترهل. لا تزال بعض أسس الكومة ، التي صنعها الأساتذة الروس في القرن الماضي ، تحمل الأشياء التي أقيمت عليها بشكل موثوق.

logo

للإجابة

Foundation

How to make a pile foundation with your own hands – construction technology

How to make a pile foundation with your own hands

The choice and arrangement of the foundation in low-rise construction is of great importance. Indeed, the quality of the erected object depends on the strength and reliability of the foundation design. In this case, it is necessary to take into account the features of the soil, the number of storeys of the building being erected, as well as the financial capabilities of the owner of the site. Pile foundation is indispensable on soft soils, because it is necessary to transfer the pressure of the building to a more dense layer, which lies at a certain depth. The construction of pile foundations is most effective in heaving soils subject to deep freezing exceeding 1.5 meters. In this case, the foundation of piles is more reliable than a columnar or strip design. However, in dense soils, no one forbids the use of piles.

Content

  • Benefits of using a pile foundation
  • Construction of pile foundations
  • The choice of piles for cottage construction
  • Bored piles with grillage
  • Prefabricated and monolithic grillages

Benefits of using a pile foundation

  • Reducing the volume of excavation work, which is very important when a pile is being built do it yourself foundation. Provided there is no basement in the project.
  • Concrete consumption reduction.
  • Minimizing the complexity of work.
  • Construction cost reduction.
  • Time saving.

Construction of pile foundations

In construction, various types of pile foundation designs are used, which are influenced by factors such as:

  • Pile type selection;
  • Layout of piles under the building;
  • A method of manufacturing piles, as well as immersing them in soil;
  • Grillage design;
  • The nature of the work of piles in the thickness of the soil.
Pile foundation

Pile foundation construction with monolithic grillage

In industrial construction, the construction of the pile foundation occurs with the help of a large number of construction special equipment, which is excluded when doing the work yourself. Therefore, in cottage and cottage low-rise construction, not all types of pile foundations are used. For example, screw piles having the shape of a drill cannot be screwed into the ground without the help of special equipment.

Therefore, it is difficult to complete the foundation of a pile screw with your own hands. We’ll have to rent a special vehicle, and this will affect the financial side of the matter. So, you need to pay attention to other designs.

The choice of piles for cottage construction

Long rods, immersed in the ground already ready-made or made directly in the ground, are called piles. Finished products are pointed on one side, this makes it easier to immerse piles in the ground, up to reaching a solid soil layer. This requires the use of special equipment.

Types of piles and pile foundations

Types of piles and pile foundations

In the manufacture of piles with their own hands, wells are drilled in the soil, which are then reinforced and poured with concrete. For low-rise construction, the length of the pile should be at least three meters, but not more than six. A more accurate calculation must be entrusted to the designer. From how the piles are buried in the ground, they distinguish:

  • Driven piles that, when immersed, do not require preliminary excavation. The use of special mechanisms is envisaged – vibration absorbers, vibration-pressing and pressing devices;
  • Concrete stuffed and reinforced concrete piles, which are obtained by pouring concrete mixture into pre-drilled wells;
  • Reinforced concrete piles that are installed in drilled wells;
  • Screw piles are twisted like a drill into the ground using a special machine.

According to the nature of the work of piles in the thickness of the soil, piles-racks and hanging piles are distinguished. The former reach a solid layer of soil, while the latter do not, based on the geological features of its occurrence.

Bored piles with grillage

Building a pile-tape foundation with your own hands, you need to stock up on a garden drill or a TISE drill, which costs about $ 70.

In addition, you will need other tools that, as a rule, the builder is always at hand.

Pile and grillage foundation

Pile and grillage foundation

Stages of the work:

  1. Performed foundation contour marking.
  2. The plant layer and soil are removed from the trench to a depth equal to the thickness of the grillage. Formwork in progress.
  3. Along the perimeter of the future foundation construction, pits are made every two meters with the help of a garden drill, having a section of 120-150 mm in size. The depth of the pit should be below the freezing point of the soil, while its minimum value is 1500 mm. At the bottom of the pit, they expand to 350 mm in diameter, to a height of 300 mm. Next, a five-centimeter layer of sand is poured and compacted.
  4. A shell made of roofing material or glassine is inserted into the resulting hole according to the expected thickness of the pile before the expansion begins, as well as a reinforcing cage and everything is poured with concrete, which is better to purchase ready-made. You can prepare the solution with your own hands, observing the proportions. For the manufacture of one cube of concrete, it is necessary to take 289 kg of cement of grade 400, 562 kg of sand, 1375 kg of crushed stone. The amount of water should be no more than 70% by weight of cement.
  5. Concrete poured into the pile hole must be rammed with an electric vibrator. In its absence, an ordinary wooden rammer is used, the diameter of which should be less than the reinforcing cage.
  6. Three hours after setting, the exposed surface of the concrete, as well as the formwork of the grillage, is spilled with water. For the gradual hardening of concrete, it must be closed with a plastic film. After 14-28 days the pile foundation is ready, you can proceed to the next stage of construction.
Grillage construction scheme

Grillage construction scheme

Prefabricated and monolithic grillages

Pile foundation

The scheme of the pile foundation with grillage

The upper part of the pile foundation, called the grillage, takes on the main load of the erected building elements, passing it to the piles, which, in turn, share it with the ground. In low-rise construction, both the pile foundation grillage and the pile foundation without grillage are used. The grillage can be monolithic or precast. A pile foundation with a monolithic grillage avoids the presence of joints and seams, which are inevitable with a prefabricated structure. However, recently it was prefabricated grillages that have become widespread, and it is necessary to observe the location of piles.

As you can see, it is difficult to build a pile foundation with grillage. However, a correctly executed construction prevents the building from sagging. Some pile foundations, made in the last century by Russian craftsmen, still reliably hold objects erected on them.

logo

Leave a Comment