مؤسسة

أساس عائم – بناء خطوة بخطوة

تم تصميم الأساس للتوزيع الموحد للحمل الناتج عن وزن المبنى ، ونقله إلى الأرض. عند بنائه ، يجب أن يوضع في الاعتبار أنه يجب أن يستلقي على تربة مضغوطة بشكل طبيعي أسفل عمق التجمد قليلاً.

اعتمادا على نوع التربة وحجم المباني وعدد من العوامل الأخرى ، تنقسم الأسس إلى عائمة وشرائط وأكوام وعمودية. في هذه المقالة سننظر بالتفصيل في تكنولوجيا بناء أساس عائم.

المحتوى

  • الأساس العائم – ما هو
  • تحديد مؤامرة لنوع عائم من القاعدة
  • إعداد الحفرة
  • طبقات تحضيرية
  • صندقة
  • جهاز الأساس العائم – التعزيز
  • الأساس العائم للخرسانة
  • الأخطاء الرئيسية في البناء

الأساس العائم – ما هو

في التربة الرطبة ، التي تتميز بزيادة عدم الاستقرار ، وكذلك مع مناطق عالية من المستنقعات ، من الأفضل استخدام أساس عائم. من المفاهيم الخاطئة الشائعة أن هذا النوع يتميز بخاصية “السباحة”. في الواقع ، سوف تطفو المؤسسة مع المنزل فقط إذا تم العمل بشكل غير صحيح. على حالة المنزل ، الموجود على هذا الأساس ، لا تنعكس حركة التربة بأي شكل من الأشكال ، حيث لا يوجد انحراف لزاوية واحدة من المنزل بالنسبة للآخرين. وتسمى العائمة لأنها تتحرك مع المنزل وتحميها بشكل موثوق من التدمير أثناء أي هبوط في التربة.

اسم آخر له مثل هذا الأساس هو لوحة عائمة. إنه وجود بلاطة خرسانية مسلحة متجانسة وهي سمة مميزة لقاعدة عائمة. لذلك ، فهي شديدة المقاومة للأحمال ذات الشدة المختلفة الناشئة عن تجميد أو إذابة التربة ، وكذلك أثناء الهبوط. علاوة على ذلك ، تعمل مثل هذه المؤسسة كحماية موثوقة ضد الآثار الضارة للمياه الجوفية..

هيكل الأساس العائم

هيكل الأساس العائم

العيب الرئيسي لأي أساس عائم هو تكلفته العالية. يتطلب إنشاء هيكل صلب كمية كبيرة من الخرسانة والمعدات الخاصة. هذا هو السبب في معظم الأحيان يتم صب بلاطة متجانسة تحت المباني الصغيرة ، على الرغم من أنها تعطي درجة كبيرة من الموثوقية. من الصعب جدًا بناء أساس عائم بيديك بسبب تعقيد العمل ، لذا من الأفضل دعوة فريق من المتخصصين أو على الأقل الحصول على دعم الأقارب.

تحديد مؤامرة لنوع عائم من القاعدة

يجب أن يبدأ بناء الأساس العائم بوضع علامات على المنطقة المخصصة لهذا الغرض..

سنحتاج إلى:

  • الحبل أو خط الصيد ؛
  • مستوى؛
  • الروليت.
  • مثلث قائم الزاوية (يمكن صنعه بشكل مستقل عن القضبان الرقيقة ، ويجب أن تكون الأرجل تساوي 30 و 40 سم).

هام: وفقًا لمعايير الدولة ، يجب أن يكون المنزل على بعد ثلاثة أمتار على الأقل من قطعة الأرض المجاورة وخمسة أمتار على الأقل من الحد الأمامي من قطعة الأرض الخاصة به.

نحتفل في الموقع بأحد أركان الهيكل ونقود ربطًا في هذا المكان.

نصيحة: من الأفضل رؤية الأوتاد المطلية باللون الأحمر..

نضع مثلثًا على ربط ، ونستمر في أحد جانبيه ، نقيس طول المنزل ، وعلى الجانب الآخر – عرض المنزل. نحن نقود نفس الأوتاد في نقاط النهاية – الثانية والثالثة.

وضع علامة على موقع لأساس عائم بيدك

دقة وضع العلامات هي ضمان للمعلمات الهندسية الصحيحة للمنزل قيد الإنشاء

الآن نحدد الخطوط المركزية والمطرقة في الوتد الرابع. يتم التحقق من صحة تركيبه باستخدام مثلث ومقارنة الأقطار. إذا تم ربط الرهانات الحدودية بشكل صحيح ، فإن الأقطار سيكون لها اختلاف لا يزيد عن 2 سم ، وفي حالة اختلاف أحجام الأقطار ، يجب تحقيق هذا الشرط عن طريق تحريك الزوايا. بعد ذلك ، نربط الرهانات في أزواج مع خط الصيد أو الحبل ونحصل على حدود محددة بوضوح للمؤسسة المستقبلية.

إعداد الحفرة

تحتاج أولاً إلى إزالة طبقة النباتات بالكامل من المنطقة المخططة للمنزل. في هذه الحالة ، تحتاج إلى إضافة متر واحد حول المحيط ، وستكون هناك حاجة تحت المنطقة العمياء.

المنطقة العمياء عبارة عن شريط من الأسفلت أو الخرسانة تحمي الأساس النهائي من تأثيرات الماء (المطر والفيضانات) وتعطي مظهرًا جذابًا للهيكل النهائي. تقع بزاوية منفرجة على الهيكل.

يمكن نقل الطبقة التي تمت إزالتها بالكامل إلى المكان الذي تم التخطيط فيه لكسر المروج أو زراعة الأشجار. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك البدء في حفر الحفرة.

تحضير حفرة الأساس لأساس عائم

يمكن حفر حفرة الأساس ، ولكن من الأفضل استئجار حفارة

في معظم الأحيان ، يتم استخدام حفارة لحفر التربة. يحفرون حفرة تحت علامة التصميم ، وأحيانًا يلتقط الدلو تحتها قليلاً. مع خبرة غير كافية ، يقوم الحفر المشرف فقط بملء الماكينة بالرمل والمستوى بعناية. هذا هو الخطأ الأكثر شيوعًا في بناء الأساس..

انتباه: من المؤكد أن المبنى الذي يتم وضعه على مثل هذا الأساس سينفجر في مكان الحفر وفي حالات نادرة جدًا يمكن حفظه.

عندما يجب أخذ عينات التربة بعين الاعتبار معامل التخفيف. ستضاعف التكوينات الصخرية حجمها ، وطبقة الرمل والنباتات – ثلاث مرات ، والحجر المسحوق – أربع مرات. يجب ترك بعض الأرض المحفورة في الموقع ، ويمكن أن تكون مفيدة في العمل اللاحق وعند كسر المناظر الطبيعية للحديقة ، وسيتعين إزالة الباقي عن طريق النقل الخاص.

نصيحة: يجب حفر حفرة الأساس مع منحدر طفيف من الجدران. الخيار الأفضل هو ميل 1: 0.25. هذا يتجنب ذرف حواف الحفرة..

طبقات تحضيرية

قبل صب الأساس العائم ، يلزم عدد من الأعمال التحضيرية. بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب سكب طبقة من الحجر المسحوق بارتفاع عشرة سنتيمترات على قاع محاذاة جيدًا للقاعدة (بمساعدة مستوى). يجب أن يتم التمدد على عدة مراحل ، مع دق كل طبقة بعناية باستخدام جهاز خاص (يمكنك استخدام سجل بمقبض). بعد ذلك ، يتم سكب طبقة من الرمل ، وإسقاط الحجر المسحوق وباستثناء “المشي” اللاحق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن مقاومة الصقيع العالية للرمل ستساعد في منع تكسير الأساس النهائي. يوصى بتكثيف الطبقة الرملية عن طريق أداة الاهتزاز. لتحقيق أفضل تأثير ، يمكن ترطيب الرمال قليلاً بالماء..

بعد ذلك ، يتم وضع طبقة مقاومة للماء. حيث يتم استخدامه بغشاء بلاستيكي كثيف أو أي مادة أخرى ذات خصائص مشابهة. سيساعد ذلك على تجنب التسرب اللاحق للرطوبة في القاعدة النهائية فحسب ، ولكن أيضًا لتدفق “حليب” الخرسانة عند صب الهاون. يمكن وضع البوليسترين المبثوق للحماية الحرارية ، ولكن هذا ليس ضروريًا..

بعد ذلك ، يتم سكب طبقة رقيقة من الدرجة الخرسانية الأرخص M-100 – القاعدة.

صندقة

بعد أن تكون الحفرة جاهزة تمامًا ، ننتقل إلى جهاز صب الخرسانة. في هذه الحالة ، إذا كانت المؤسسة مغمورة في الأرض ، يمكنك الاستغناء عنها ، ستلعب جدران الحفرة هذا الدور. عيب كبير في هذه الطريقة هو عدم القدرة على إنشاء عزل عالي الجودة للجدار الخارجي للقاعدة.

نصيحة: من الأفضل عدم حفظ القوالب وإصلاحها بعناية قدر الإمكان لتجنب الانفجار مع طبقة خرسانية.

صب الخرسانة العائمة

صب الخرسانة في القوالب للحصول على بلاطة متجانسة

بالنسبة للصندقة ، ستلزم ألواح بسماكة لا تزيد عن 25 مم ولا تقل عن 20 مم ، والتي يتم تحضير الألواح منها. يجب أن يكون عرض كل درع أكبر من 50-100 ملم من ارتفاع الهيكل المخطط. يتم إرفاق الدروع بالجدران العمودية للحفرة ومختومة بورق التسقيف أو الورق أو الورق المقوى.

يتم وضع سلك تحكم على طول الحافة العلوية من القوالب ، ومن أجل الراحة ، يتم إصلاح جانب واحد فقط ، والثاني مع الحمل المرفق معلق بحرية على الجانب الآخر ويتم إزالته عند صب المحلول.

جهاز الأساس العائم – التعزيز

الآن نبدأ في وضع التعزيزات. تعزيز الأساس العائم – مرحلة مهمة جدا ومهمة. في نفس الوقت ، من الضروري في أماكن إقامة الجدران أن تلتصق قضبان معدنية من الأساس. لذلك يتم تحقيق اتصال لا ينفصل بين القاعدة والجدران..

التعزيز بواسطة الأسلاك الناعمة

قضبان ربط الأسلاك الناعمة

هام: عند توصيل أجزاء من حديد التسليح ببعضها البعض ، لا يجب عليك استخدام آلة اللحام بأي حال من الأحوال. عند اللحام ، يغير أي معدن جميع خصائصه الاستهلاكية. اربط قضبان التسليح بسلك حياكة ناعم.

عند وضع التعزيز ، من الضروري التأكد من أن المسافة بين القضبان المجاورة لا تزيد عن ثلاثين سم (من المثالي 20-25 سم). يجب أن يصبح هيكل التعزيز بأكمله وحدة واحدة غير قابلة للذوبان ، وفي الوقت نفسه يجب أن تذهب الأطراف إلى مكان المنطقة العمياء المخططة. في الزوايا ، يجب إغلاق القضبان المعدنية في نصف دائرة ، ويجب وضع نهاياتها في الجدران الجانبية للمؤسسة. والنتيجة تصميم مرن من قطعة واحدة.

تكسير الحجر و طبقات التسليح

الآن يمكنك ملء الطبقة الخرسانية

الأساس العائم للخرسانة

الآن انتقل إلى صب القاعدة. يتم تنفيذ الحل في طبقات لا تزيد عن خمسة عشر سم ، مع تسوية كل منها بعناية وحشوها بالحربة. يتم صب الخرسانة في خطوة واحدة ، لذلك من الأفضل طلب آلة هاون. ومع ذلك ، إذا قررت ملء الأساس بنفسك ، فعندئذ يتم أخذ جزء واحد من الأسمنت لجزء واحد من الماء والرمل.

هام: يجب تعبئة اللوحة في مدة لا تزيد عن ساعة واحدة. هذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة لتحقيق أفضل نتيجة..

دك الخرسانة

صدع الخرسانة إلى اللمعان الرطب

يتم صدم الخرسانة حتى تظهر طبقة رطبة لامعة على السطح.

يمكن تسوية الطبقة العليا من الأساس بقطعة خشبية..

كيفية تجفيف الأساس العائم

من أجل تجفيف الأساس العائم بشكل صحيح ، يجب ترطيبه في الأيام الأولى

في اليوم الأول ، يجب ترطيب القاعدة بالماء كل 4-5 ساعات أو تغطيتها بفيلم ، وإلا قد تظهر تشققات ، خاصة في الطقس الحار. في اليوم الثاني ، يتم ترطيب الأساس 3 مرات فقط ، وفي اليوم التالي فقط في الصباح والمساء. بعد التجفيف ، يمكن إزالة القوالب ، لكن الأساس لن يكون جاهزًا بالكامل إلا بعد شهر..

من الناحية المثالية ، يوصى ببدء المرحلة التالية من أعمال البناء فقط في العام المقبل ، أي أن الهيكل النهائي يجب أن يدافع عن الشتاء ، وبعد أن يبدأ التجفيف الكامل من الماء الذائب فقط ، يمكن البدء في بناء الجدران. ولكن إذا كانت المواعيد النهائية تنفد تمامًا ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الانتظار لمدة شهر على الأقل. بخلاف ذلك ، يمكنك تحقيق نتائج كارثية ، مثل التزحلق أو الهبوط أو تدمير الهيكل.

الأخطاء الرئيسية في البناء

في بعض الأحيان يكون هناك انتهاك لهيكل المبنى نتيجة لتدمير الطبقة الأساسية بسبب الأخطاء التي ارتكبت أثناء بنائه. مع مراعاة النهج المسؤول والامتثال لجميع التوصيات ، ستتمكن من بناء منزل يسعد السكان لأكثر من اثني عشر عامًا.

لذلك ، الأخطاء الأكثر شيوعًا:

  1. وضع الأساس فوق عمق التجمد. ما يمكن أن يؤدي إليه هذا سهل التخمين ؛
  2. بناء الهيكل على التربة المجمدة. تزداد مساحة التربة المجمدة وتنتفخ ، وبعد الذوبان ، تتدهور بالضرورة. بطبيعة الحال ، إذا وضعت الأساس على هذه التربة ، فسوف تتدلى ؛
  3. عدم وجود العزل المائي. إذا تم إهمال العزل الرأسي ، فعند الربيع والخريف ، مع التربة المشبعة بالرطوبة ، يبدأ جسم الأساس في سحب الماء بنشاط إلى نفسه. في الشتاء ، تجمد هذه الرطوبة وتمزق القاعدة. في غياب العزل المائي الأفقي ، تنتقل الرطوبة من الأساس بنشاط إلى الجدران ، مما يؤدي إلى نفس النتيجة.

بعد اختيار الأساس العائم ، فلن تندم عليه أبدًا. نادرًا ما يتطلب هذا النوع من الأساس إصلاحًا. بالطبع ، هذه مكلفة للغاية ، ولكنها في نفس الوقت الطريقة الأكثر موثوقية..

logo

للإجابة

Foundation

Floating foundation – building step by step

The foundation is designed for uniform distribution of the load created by the weight of the building, and its transfer to the ground. When constructing it, it should be borne in mind that it must lie on naturally compacted soil slightly below the freezing depth.

Depending on the type of soil, the size of buildings and a number of other factors, foundations are divided into floating, tape, pile and columnar. In this article, we will consider in detail the technology of building a floating foundation.

Content

  • Floating foundation – what is it
  • Marking a plot for a floating type of base
  • Pit preparation
  • Preparatory layers
  • Formwork
  • Floating foundation device – reinforcement
  • Concrete floating foundation
  • The main mistakes in the construction

Floating foundation – what is it

On heaving soils, characterized by increased instability, as well as with high boggy areas, it is best to use a floating foundation. It is a very common misconception that this type is characterized by the “swim” property. In fact, the foundation will float with the house only if the work is done incorrectly. On the condition of the house, located on such a basis, the movement of the soil is not reflected in any way, since there is no skew of one corner of the house relative to others. And it is called floating because, moving with the house, it reliably protects it from destruction during any subsidence of the soil.

Another name that has such a foundation is a floating plate. It is the presence of a monolithic reinforced concrete slab that is a characteristic feature of a floating base. Therefore, it is very resistant to loads of varying severity arising from freezing or thawing of the soil, as well as during subsidence. Moreover, such a foundation serves as reliable protection against the harmful effects of groundwater..

Floating foundation structure

Floating foundation structure

The main disadvantage of a floating foundation is its high cost. To create a rigid structure requires a large amount of concrete and special equipment. That is why a monolithic slab is most often poured under small buildings, although it is it that gives a large degree of reliability. It is very difficult to build a floating foundation with your own hands due to the complexity of the work, so it is best to invite a team of specialists or at least enlist the support of relatives.

Marking a plot for a floating type of base

The construction of a floating foundation should begin with the marking of the territory intended for this purpose..

We will need:

  • cord or fishing line;
  • level;
  • roulette;
  • right-angled triangle (can be made independently of thin rails, and the legs should be equal to 30 and 40 cm).

Important: according to state standards, the house should be at least three meters from the neighboring plot and at least five meters from the frontal border of its own plot.

We mark on the site one of the corners of the structure and drive a peg into this place.

Tip: Pegs painted in red are best seen..

We put on a triangle on a peg and, continuing one of its sides, measure the length of the house, and on the other side – the width of the house. We drive the same pegs into the end points – the second and third.

Do-it-yourself site marking for a floating foundation

Marking accuracy is a guarantee of the correct geometric parameters of a house under construction

Now we determine the centerlines and hammer in the fourth peg. The correctness of its installation is checked using a triangle and by comparing the diagonals. If the boundary stakes are hammered correctly, then the diagonals will have a difference of no more than 2 cm. In case of divergence of the sizes of the diagonals, this condition must be achieved by moving the corners. After this, we connect the stakes in pairs with fishing line or cord and we get a clearly defined border of the future foundation.

Pit preparation

First you need to remove the entire layer of vegetation from the planned area of ​​the house. In this case, you need to add 1 meter around the perimeter, it will be needed under the blind area.

The blind area is a strip of asphalt or concrete that protects the finished foundation from the effects of water (rain and flood) and gives an attractive appearance to the finished structure. Located at an obtuse angle to the structure.

The entire removed layer can be transferred to the place where it is planned to break the lawns or plant trees. After that, you can start digging the pit.

Preparing a foundation pit for a floating foundation

The foundation pit can be digged like that, but it’s better to hire an excavator

Most often, an excavator is used to excavate the soil. They dig a pit under the design mark, and sometimes the bucket picks up slightly below it. With insufficient experience the superintendent digging just fill the machine with sand and carefully level. This is the most common mistake in the construction of the foundation..

Attention: a building put on such a foundation will surely burst at the place of a dig and in very rare cases it can be saved.

When sampling soil should take into account the coefficient of loosening. Rock formations will double their volume, sand and vegetation layer – three times, and crushed stone – four. Some of the excavated land should be left on the site, it can be useful in subsequent work and when breaking down the garden landscape, and the rest will need to be removed by special transport.

Tip: the foundation pit should be dug with a slight slope of the walls. The best option is a slope of 1: 0.25. This avoids shedding of the edges of the pit..

Preparatory layers

Before pouring a floating foundation, a number of preparatory work is necessary. To begin with, a layer of crushed stone about ten centimeters high should be poured onto a well-aligned bottom of the base (with the help of a level). Laying should be carried out in several stages, carefully tamping each layer with a special device (you can use a log with a handle). After this, a layer of sand is poured, wedging crushed stone and excluding its subsequent “walk”. In addition, high frost resistance of sand will help prevent crushing of the finished foundation. The sandy layer is recommended to be condensed by means of the vibrating tool. To achieve the best effect, sand can be slightly moistened with water..

Next, a waterproofing layer is laid. As it is used dense plastic film or any other material with similar properties. This will help to avoid not only subsequent leakage of moisture into the finished base, but also the flow of concrete “milk” when pouring the mortar. Extruded polystyrene can be laid for thermal protection, but this is not necessary..

After that, a thin layer of cheaper concrete grade M-100 is poured – footing.

Formwork

After the pit is completely ready, we proceed to the formwork device. In that case, if the foundation is immersed in the ground, you can do without it, the pit walls will play this role. A significant disadvantage of this method is the inability to create high-quality waterproofing of the outer wall of the base.

Tip: it is better not to save on the formwork and fix it as carefully as possible to avoid bursting with a concrete layer.

Floating foundation formwork

Pouring concrete into the formwork for a monolithic slab

For formwork, boards with a thickness of not more than 25 mm and not less than 20 mm will be required, from which the boards are prepared. The width of each shield should be 50-100 mm greater than the height of the planned structure. Shields are attached to the vertical walls of the pit and sealed with roofing paper, paper or cardboard.

A control cord is laid along the upper edge of the formwork, and for convenience only one side is fixed, and the second with the attached load hangs freely on the other side and is removed at the time of pouring the solution.

Floating foundation device – reinforcement

Now we start laying reinforcement. Floating foundation reinforcement – a very important and significant stage. At the same time, it is necessary that in the places of erection of walls metal rods stick out from the foundation. Thus, an inextricable connection of the base and walls is achieved..

Reinforcement by soft wire

Soft wire tie rods

Important: when connecting parts of metal reinforcement to each other, in no case should you use a welding machine. When welding, any metal changes all its consumer properties. Fasten the reinforcement bars with a soft knitting wire.

When laying reinforcement, it is necessary to ensure that the distance between adjacent rods is not more than thirty centimeters (ideally 20-25 cm). The entire reinforcing structure should become a single indissoluble whole and at the same time the ends should go into the place of the planned blind area. In the corners, the metal rods should be closed in a semicircle, and their ends should be brought into the side walls of the foundation. The result is a flexible one-piece design.

Crushed stone and reinforcement layers

Now you can fill the concrete layer

Concrete floating foundation

Now proceed to concreting the base. Laying the solution is carried out in layers of not more than fifteen centimeters, carefully leveling each and tamping with bayonet. Concrete is poured in one step, so it is best to order a machine of the finished solution. If, nevertheless, you decide to fill the foundation yourself, then for it one part of cement is taken for one part of water and sand.

Important: the plate should be filled in no more than one hour. This is the only way to achieve the best result..

Concrete tamping

Concrete ramming to wet shine

Concrete is rammed until a shiny wet layer appears on the surface.

The top layer of the foundation can be leveled with a wooden lath..

How to dry a floating foundation

In order for the floating foundation to dry properly, it must be moistened in the early days

On the first day, the base should be moistened with water every 4-5 hours or covered with a film, otherwise cracks may appear, especially in hot weather. On the second day, the foundation is only wetted 3 times, and on the next only in the morning and evening. After drying, the formwork can be removed, but the foundation will not be completely ready until a month later..

Ideally, it is recommended to start the next stage of construction work only next year, that is, the finished structure should defend the winter, and only after complete drying from melt water can walling be started. But if the deadlines are completely running out, then you need to wait at least a month. Otherwise, you can achieve disastrous results, such as skewing, subsidence or destruction of the structure.

The main mistakes in the construction

Sometimes there is a violation of the building structure as a result of the destruction of the fundamental layer due to errors made during its construction. Only subject to a responsible approach and compliance with all recommendations will you be able to build a house that delights residents for more than a dozen years.

So, the most common errors:

  1. Placing the foundation above the freezing depth. What this can lead to is easy to guess;
  2. Construction of the structure on frozen soil. Frozen soil increases in size, swells and, after thawing, necessarily sags. Naturally, if a foundation lays on such soil, then it will sag;
  3. Lack of waterproofing. If vertical insulation is neglected, then in spring and autumn, with soil saturated with moisture, the foundation body begins to actively draw water into itself. In winter, this moisture freezes and tears the base. In the absence of horizontal waterproofing, moisture from the foundation actively moves to the walls, which leads to the same result.

Having chosen a floating foundation, you will never regret it. This type of foundation rarely requires repair. Of course, this is a very expensive, but at the same time the most reliable way..

logo

Leave a Comment