أرضية

هل من الممكن وضع صفح على المشمع: العوامل التي تؤثر على القرار

هل من الممكن وضع صفح على مشمع

تحتوي التعليمات التفصيلية خطوة بخطوة ، المرفقة من قبل كل مصنع مسؤول عن الصفائح التي ينتجها ، على معلومات حول الخيارات المقبولة للأساس. يقنع المصنعون بأن وضع صفح على اللينوليوم ، وكذلك على أرضيات الباركيه ، يمكن أن يتم وفقًا للقواعد المنصوص عليها في التوصيات العامة. ومع ذلك ، فإن عملية ترتيب غرفة باستخدام هذه المواد ، مثبتة فوق مشمع ، لديها العديد من الفروق الدقيقة الدقيقة. من المستحسن أن تعرف عنهم لأولئك الذين لا يسعون لإعادة العمل مرة أخرى في غضون بضع سنوات.

المحتوى

  • لماذا ترقد على صفح مشمع?
  • إذا سيكون المشمع الأساس
  • الاعتماد على عمر القاعدة
  • أرضيات جديدة من المشمع والرقائق

سوف تبدأ أرضية صفائحية أمية بعد فترة زمنية قصيرة في الصرير ، “التماسك” مع نوع من المنزل ، مما يجعل الاهتزازات غير السارة تحت الأقدام. ثم سوف يهتز نظام القلعة ويكسر ، وستظهر فجوات ، والرطوبة والغبار والرمل ، وجلب الأحذية من الشارع ، سوف تخترقهم. هذه هي العواقب الطبيعية لانتهاكات التكنولوجيا وتوصيات الشركة المصنعة ، والتي من بينها غالباً ما يكون التحضير غير السليم للمؤسسة عاملاً حاسماً..

يمكن وضع صفح على مشمع

يمكن وضع الصفائح فوق المشمع وفقًا لمتطلبات البناء وتوصيات الشركة المصنعة.

لماذا ترقد على صفح مشمع?

للوهلة الأولى ، يجب أن تكون هذه الطريقة مفاجئة. في الواقع ، في العدد السائد من الحالات ، تم تفكيك الأرضية القديمة بالكامل. ومع ذلك ، فإن غطاء الأرضية شريطة أن يتوافق مع قوانين البناء والقواعد المحددة من قبل الشركة المصنعة يمكن استخدامه كركيزة ممتازة توهن رنين الصوت المتأصل في الأرضيات المصفحة. لن يحتاج مالك المبنى إلى شراء الفلين أو المواد الرغوية ، وقضاء الوقت في تثبيت طبقة التبطين والتسوية ، وهو أمر ضروري بشكل خاص في المباني متعددة الطوابق مع الجيران الذين لا يهدأون.

بفضل خصائص العزل الحراري للمشمع ، سيتم تقليل فقدان الحرارة بشكل كبير. هذا مهم لأصحاب المباني المنخفضة الارتفاع المستقلة وأصحاب الشقق الواقعة في الطوابق الأولى مباشرة فوق الأسقف والطوابق السفلية الأولى من الأساس. هذا يعني أن المشمع كطبقة إضافية من هيكل الأرضية متعدد الطبقات سيسمح بالحصول على تأثير اقتصادي ، سواء أثناء التثبيت أو أثناء التشغيل اللاحق.

تركيب صفح على المشمع مربح ومريح

إنه اقتصادي ومريح لوضع صفائح على مشمع

إذا سيكون المشمع الأساس

من أجل تجنب التآكل المبكر للطلاء المصفح ، الموضوعة فوق المشمع ، من الضروري مراعاة السلسلة التالية من المتطلبات:

  • يجب ألا يحتوي سطح الأرضية مع مشمع الحائط على تجاويف أو انحناءات أو انتفاخات مع اختلافات في مستوى الطائرة تزيد عن 2 مم لكل 2 م من المنطقة النهائية ؛
  • يجب أن تكون القاعدة المشمع ، التي تعمل كركيزة ، جافة ونظيفة تمامًا ؛
  • يجب أن يكون المشمع مثبتًا بإحكام على الأرضية.

يوصى بوضع طبقة عزل إضافية بين الصفائح واللينوليوم. سيزيد الخصائص الحرارية للأرضية ويقلل من اختراق الاهتزازات الصوتية. ويفضل أن يكون سمك المادة المختارة لجهاز الطبقة البينية العازلة أكبر من 2 مم. يتم وضع الطبقة العازلة عبر اتجاه ألواح الأرضيات.

يتم وضع الطبقة العازلة عبر شرائح صفائحية.

يوصى بوضع الطبقة العازلة عبر اتجاه الألواح الخشبية

الاعتماد على عمر القاعدة

السؤال “هل من الممكن وضع صفح على المشمع” ، هناك العديد من الإجابات الصحيحة. يعتمدون على جودة و “عمر” غطاء الأرضية. بالطبع ، المشمع المتهالك القديم غير مناسب للأرضيات. خاصة إذا كانت الطائرة الأرضية ليست مثالية. يجب تفكيكها بالكامل ، يجب أن يكون السطح الخرساني مصقولًا ، من المستحسن صنع بوليمر جديد أو ذراع تسوية خرساني جديد.

يجب أيضًا عدم الثقة في الأرضية القديمة ، ولكنها لا تزال قوية وحتى مع مشمع. إذا تم إصدار المادة المستخدمة للترتيب قبل حوالي 15 عامًا ، فقد أنهى ببساطة عمرها التشغيلي. تم تجهيز الإصدارات القديمة من هذه الأرضيات بقاعدة من القماش ، وقد تآكلت بشكل طبيعي على مدى سنوات من الاستخدام النشط. المنتجات التي تم إصدارها في القرن الماضي واجهت أيضًا مشكلات تتعلق بالسلامة البيئية. هناك مأزق آخر غير سار: في ظل المشمع ، يمكن أن تتكاثر مستعمرات البكتيريا المدمرة لمواد البناء ، والعفن ، والفطريات التي تؤثر سلبًا على الظروف الصحية والنظافة وصحة الناس.

أرضيات جديدة من المشمع والرقائق

الذين قد يرغبون في وضع الأرضيات الخشبية على مشمع جديد تمامًا?

  • أصحاب الشقق في مبنى جديد ، إذا باع المطور الشقة بتشطيب راقي.
  • تم إصلاح الملاك الجدد قبل بيع المساكن من الصندوق الثانوي.
  • قد ينشأ موقف مشابه إذا لم يتماشى المشمع المختار مسبقًا مع الحل الداخلي العام..
لوضع الصفح فوق مشمع ، لا تحتاج إلى شراء مواد باهظة الثمن

من الممكن وضع صفائح رخيصة الثمن على سطح مبطن باللينوليوم

سيساعد الأرضية المجهزة جيدًا مع المشمع الجديد على تقليل الكمية المطلوبة لشراء المواد. بفضل وجود طبقة التسوية هذه ، يمكنك شراء صفائح بسماكة أصغر للشرائط. ستكون أرخص بكثير من الأرضيات ، ويختلف سمك عناصرها من 9 إلى 11 ملم. يمكن وضع الأرضيات الخشبية مع ألواح لا يزيد سمكها عن 8 مم على سطح محاذٍ بشكل مثالي.

إذا كنت لا تزال تقرر تفكيك المشمع القديم المهترئ ، فإن عملية تركيب شرائح الأرضيات الخشبية تتم وفقًا للمعايير العامة.

يمكن وضع الأرضيات الخشبية على المشمع إذا شكلت قاعدة صلبة وقوية ومتساوية تمامًا كما هو محدد في قوانين البناء. المشمع القديم غير مناسب للاستخدام الإضافي كطبقة تسوية وركيزة.

logo

للإجابة

Flooring

Is it possible to lay a laminate on linoleum: factors that influence the decision

Is it possible to lay a laminate on linoleum

A detailed step-by-step instruction, attached by each responsible manufacturer to the laminate produced by him, contains information about the acceptable options for the basis. Manufacturers convince that laying laminate on linoleum, as well as on parquet flooring, can be done subject to the rules prescribed in the general recommendations. However, the process of arranging a room using this material, mounted on top of linoleum, has several subtle nuances. It is advisable to know about them for those who do not seek to redo work again in a couple of years.

Content

  • Why lay on a linoleum laminate?
  • If linoleum will be the basis
  • Dependence on the age of the base
  • New linoleum and laminate flooring

An illiterate laid laminate floor after a short period of time will begin to creak, “heave” with a kind of house, make unpleasant vibrations underfoot. Then the castle system will be shaken and broken, gaps will appear, moisture, dust, sand, brought on shoe soles from the street, will penetrate through them. These are the natural consequences of violations of technology and manufacturer’s recommendations, among which improper preparation of the foundation is often a decisive factor..

Can lay laminate on linoleum

Laying laminate on top of linoleum is possible subject to the building requirements and manufacturer’s recommendations.

Why lay on a linoleum laminate?

At first glance, this method should be surprising. Indeed, in the predominant number of cases, the old floor is completely dismantled. However, the floor covering provided that it complies with building codes and the rules specified by the manufacturer can be used as an excellent substrate that attenuates sound resonance inherent in laminated floors. The owner of the premises will not need to purchase cork or foam material, spend time installing the cushioning and leveling layer, which is especially necessary in multi-storey buildings with restless neighbors.

Thanks to the thermal insulation qualities of linoleum, heat losses will be significantly reduced. This is important for owners of autonomous low-rise buildings and owners of apartments located in the first floors directly above the first ceilings and basements from the foundation. Therefore, linoleum as an additional layer of the multilayer floor structure will allow to obtain an economic effect, both during installation and during subsequent operation.

Installation of a laminate on linoleum is profitable and convenient

It is economical and convenient to lay laminate on linoleum

If linoleum will be the basis

In order to avoid premature wear of the laminated coating, laid on top of linoleum, it is necessary to take into account the following series of requirements:

  • the floor surface with wall linoleum should not have hollows, bends and bulges with plane level differences of more than 2 mm per 2m of the finished area;
  • the linoleum base, acting as a substrate, must be dry, absolutely clean;
  • linoleum must be firmly and securely attached to the floor.

It is recommended to lay an additional insulation layer between the laminate and linoleum. It will increase the thermal characteristics of the floor and reduce the penetration of sound vibrations. Preferably, the thickness of the material selected for the device of the insulating interlayer is greater than 2 mm. The insulating layer is placed across the direction of the flooring boards.

The insulating layer is placed across the laminate strips.

It is recommended to lay the insulating layer across the direction of the laminate boards

Dependence on the age of the base

The question “is it possible to lay a laminate on linoleum”, there are several correct answers. They depend on the quality and “age” of the floor covering. Of course, the old worn linoleum is not suitable for flooring. Especially if the floor plane is not perfect. It must be completely dismantled, the concrete surface must be polished, it is advisable to make a new polymer or concrete screed.

The old, but still strong and even floor with linoleum should also be mistrusted. If the material used for the arrangement was released about fifteen years ago, it simply ended its operational life. Old versions of this flooring were equipped with a fabric base, it naturally wore out over the years of active use. The products released in the last century also had problems with environmental safety. There is another unpleasant pitfall: under the linoleum, colonies of bacteria destroying building materials could breed, mold, fungus could appear that adversely affect sanitary and hygienic conditions and people’s health.

New linoleum and laminate flooring

Who may want to lay laminate flooring on brand new linoleum?

  • The owners of apartments in a new building, if the developer sold the apartment with a fine finish.
  • The new owners repaired before the sale of housing from the secondary fund.
  • A similar situation may arise if the linoleum previously selected does not harmonize with the general interior solution..
To lay the laminate on top of linoleum, you do not need to buy expensive material

It is possible to lay an inexpensive laminate on a surface lined with linoleum

A well-equipped floor with new linoleum will help reduce the amount needed to purchase the material. Thanks to the presence of this leveling layer, you can buy a laminate with a smaller thickness of the strips. It will be significantly cheaper than flooring, the thickness of the elements of which varies from 9 to 11 mm. Laminate flooring with boards no thicker than 8 mm can be laid on a perfectly aligned surface.

If you still decide to dismantle the worn out old linoleum, then the installation process of the laminate flooring strips is carried out according to general standards.

Laminate flooring can be laid on linoleum if it forms a solid, strong, perfectly even base as specified in the building codes. Old linoleum is not suitable for further use as a leveling layer and substrate.

logo

Leave a Comment