سقف

كيفية لصق السقف: وصف العملية والتعليمات

كيفية لصق السقف

السقف مذهل – هذه حقيقة. ليس دائمًا ، بالطبع ، في المقام الأول ، لكنه يندفع. عندما يتم تنفيذها بشكل متساوٍ قدر الإمكان ، تبدو الغرفة أنيقة وقابلة للعرض – حتى إذا لم تبحث عن عمد. دعونا نتحدث عن كيفية لصق السقف – بعد كل شيء ، هذه واحدة من أهم المراحل في خلق الجمال والراحة في المنزل. سيسمح لك التنفيذ الصحيح للعمل بنسيان إصلاح الأسطح فوق رأسك لأكثر من عام واحد.

المحتوى

  • عملية تحضيرية شاملة
  • دافق أم لا?
  • سيوفر التمهيدي الالتصاق
  • منارات السقف

 

  • سقف من الجص على مراحل
    • هل أحتاج إلى شبكة تقوية?
    • تحضير الخليط
    • كيفية لصق السقف – خط النهاية
    • عملية تحضيرية شاملة

      للحصول على أفضل التصاق للحل للقاعدة ، من الضروري تحضير السطح بشكل صحيح. بادئ ذي بدء – “لإزالة” الطلاء القديم للخرسانة. يجب أن تظل القاعدة – السقف الخرساني “العاري” نظيفة تمامًا بعد كل التلاعبات.

      دافق أم لا?

      لا “تفكر” في غسل اللون الأبيض أو المعجون! وبالتالي ، سوف تنشر فقط الأوساخ البيضاء التي يصعب إزالتها على السطح. وبالتالي ، فإن التمهيدي لنوع “التلامس الملموس” سيحافظ عليه إما بشكل سيء للغاية أو لا يطبق على الإطلاق.

      لا يمكن تسمية “التنظيف” بالحل المنطقي للسقف إلا إذا كنت تخطط فقط لإعادة تزيين طفيفة – “التشذيب” والتحديث البسيط ؛ بدون طبقات سميكة من مواد التشطيب. خلاف ذلك ، لن يتبقى للجبس سوى نقع باقي المعجون. الابتعاد عن القاعدة ، الجص “زاكوتيت”.

      4349364

      نوع السقف المعد للتجصيص

      سيوفر التمهيدي الالتصاق

      بعد التنظيف الشامل للسقف ، يمكنك المتابعة إلى التحضير. يحتوي التمهيدي من نوع “الاتصال الملموس” على حبيبات خاصة في تكوينه ، والتي تشكل خشونة السطح عند التجفيف – وبفضل هذا ، يلتصق الجص بالسطح بشكل أفضل. نترك السقف الأساسي وحده حتى اليوم التالي – يجب أن تجف المنطقة بالكامل تمامًا.

      حاول ألا تبالغ في فتح النوافذ والمسودات – يجب أن تستمر العملية برمتها بشكل طبيعي قدر الإمكان.

      منارات السقف

      خوارزمية الإجراءات:

      • استخدم مثقاب مطرقة لحفر ثقوب في السقف. يجب أن تكون في المنتصف وعلى طول حواف السقف. سيتم ثمل مسامير التنصت الذاتية وفقًا لمستوى القاعدة – تعتمد المسافة بين الثقوب على طولها ؛
      • قم بحفر الفتحة الأولى ، متراجعة من الجدار حوالي 30 سم ، كل حفرة لاحقة على مسافة أقل بقليل من طول القاعدة ؛

      عند استخدام جهاز بطول مترين في الغرفة “القياسية” ، لن تكون هناك حاجة إلى أكثر من ثلاثة ثقوب – في الجدران المقابلة وفي المركز.

      • اطرق في الوتد في كل من الثقوب وشد البراغي ، تحقق من كل موضع باستخدام المستوى ؛

      يجب ألا يتم الفحص على طول وعرض فقط ، ولكن أيضًا على طول القطر ؛

      • العنصر التالي هو تشكيل المسارات بين المنارات (من الحل).

      انتباه! بالنسبة إلى المسارات ، استخدم نفس الجص ، والذي سيتم بعد ذلك وضع سقف ملصق.

      • يجب أن يخفي المسار أغطية البراغي ؛
      • خذ الشريط المثقب لملف المنارة وأرفق المسار. باستخدام القاعدة مرة أخرى ، ادفعها في الحل حتى تتوقف باستخدام مسامير ذاتية التنصت ، كرر الإجراء مع جميع العناصر ؛
      • غلف المنارات الناتجة بعناية بمحلول ، ولا سيما ملء الفراغات بعناية على طول الحاجز ؛
      • الآن يمكنك ترتيب استراحة قصيرة لنفسك – من الضروري “إعداد” الحل.

      مهم! وفقًا لبعض المصادر ، يجب إيقاف جميع الأعمال بعد تركيب المنارات لمدة 24 ساعة أو أكثر – من أجل تحقيق البلمرة المطلقة لملاط الجص. هذه الخطوة مبررة حقًا – يتم تقليل خطر النزوح و / أو تلف المنارات. ولكن من ناحية أخرى ، فإن مفاصل المعجون الطازجة والمصلدة محكوم عليها بالالتصاق غير الكافي. سيؤثر ذلك سلبًا على قوة مساحة السقف بالكامل. الحل الأكثر منطقية في هذه الحالة هو اللصق على المنارات الطازجة نسبيًا ، مع توخي الحذر قدر الإمكان.

      سقف المطبخ

      سقف مجصص في المطبخ

      سقف من الجص على مراحل

      هل أحتاج إلى شبكة تقوية?

      كل هذا يتوقف على سمك طبقة الجص. إذا كان هذا 10-15 مم ، فيمكنك الاستغناء عن الشبكة ، وقصرها على لصقها في أماكن اللحامات بين الألواح (الصدأ).

      إذا تجاوز سمك الجص 20-25 مم ، فمن الأفضل عدم الاعتماد على “عشوائي”.

      تحضير الخليط

      يعلن الخبراء بالإجماع أن خليط الجبس هو الخيار الأكثر عقلانية لحل مثل هذه المهمة الصعبة مثل تجصيص السقف بيديك. ضع في اعتبارك خوارزمية إعداد الحل باستخدام مثال مزيج كناوف من الجبس Rotband:

      • يجب ملء وعاء بلاستيكي بـ 18 ماء نظيف ؛
      • باستخدام ملعقة ، “اربط” 1 كجم من الخليط الجاف بالماء ، امزج جيدًا ؛
      • أضف الخليط المتبقي ؛
      • يعجن الحل مع مثقاب مع فوهة.
      • ضمان توحيد المنتج ؛
      • اترك المنتج لمدة 5 دقائق ، ثم امزج مرة أخرى.
      لياسة

      لياسة

      كيفية لصق السقف – خط النهاية

      ضع المحلول باستخدام ملعقة معدنية أو مبشرة مبللة مسبقًا بالماء: لن يلتصق الجص بالأدوات. يجب أن يتجاوز سمك الطبقة قليلاً “منارات – قاعدة السقف”. اضغط المبشرة بإحكام على السقف حتى لا يكون هناك مغاسل أو فراغات. لذلك ، يتم تطبيق الطبقة الأولى.

      الآن خذ لفة من الشبكة ، قم بفكها قليلاً وضعها فوق رأسك. باستخدام مبشرة أو ملعقة ، اضغط على الشبكة إلى الطبقة المطبقة ؛ في نفس الوقت ، استمر في الاسترخاء (على طول المنارات) في اللفة. ملحوظة! باستخدام شبكة معدنية مجلفنة للتعزيز ، بذل جهود كبيرة – “دفع” التكوين من خلال الخلايا.

      بعد تثبيت الشبكة ، ضع طبقة ثانية. أزل الجص الزائد كقاعدة (اسحبه على طول المنارات). المرحلة الأخيرة هي إزالة ألواح المنارة (يمكن ترك الألومنيوم دون لمس). ختم الأخاديد مع الحل المتبقي. يجب أن تبدأ أعمال التشطيب اللاحقة بعد جفاف الجص تمامًا (3-14 يومًا).

      الدقة والالتزام الصارم بالتعليمات مفتاح مطلق للنجاح. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن تجصيص السقف ليس بالمهمة السهلة. إذا كان لا يزال لديك شكوك حول كفاءتك الخاصة ، فلا تخاطر بها: اتصل بالأخصائيين ذوي الخبرة.

      logo

      للإجابة

Ceiling

How to plaster the ceiling: process description and instructions

How to plaster the ceiling

The ceiling is striking – this is a fact. Not always, of course, in the first place, but it rushes. When it is executed as evenly as possible, the room looks neat and presentable – even if you do not purposefully look up. Let’s talk about how to plaster the ceiling – after all, this is one of the most important stages in creating beauty and comfort in the house. Proper execution of work will allow you to forget about repairing surfaces above your head for more than one year.

Content

  • Thorough preparatory process
  • Flush or not flush?
  • The primer will provide adhesion
  • Ceiling beacons

 

  • Stucco ceiling in steps
    • Do I need a reinforcement mesh?
    • Mixture preparation
    • How to plaster the ceiling – the finish line
    • Thorough preparatory process

      For the best adhesion of the solution to the base, it is necessary to properly prepare the surface. First of all – to “remove” the old coating to the concrete. The base – the “bare” concrete ceiling – should remain completely clean after all manipulations.

      Flush or not flush?

      Do not “think” to wash off whitewash or putty! Thus, you will only spread white hard-to-remove dirt on the surface. Subsequently, the primer of the “concrete contact” type will stick to it either very poorly or not at all.

      “Flushing” can be called a logical solution for the ceiling only if you plan only a slight redecoration – its simple “trimming” and updating; without thick layers of finishing materials. Otherwise, the plaster will have nothing left but to soak and pull off the rest of the putty. Moving away from the base, the plaster “zakuhtit”.

      4349364

      Type of ceiling prepared for plastering

      The primer will provide adhesion

      After thorough cleaning of the ceiling, you can proceed to priming. The primer of the Betokontakt type incorporates special grains that form a surface roughness when dried – due to this, the plaster adheres to the surface much better. We leave the primed ceiling alone until the next day – the entire area should thoroughly dry.

      Try not to overdo it with opening windows and drafts – the whole process should proceed as naturally as possible.

      Ceiling beacons

      Algorithm of actions:

      • Use a hammer drill to drill holes in the ceiling. They should be centered and along the edges of the ceiling. Self-tapping screws will be screwed in according to the level of the rule – the distance between the holes will depend on its length;
      • Drill the first hole, retreating from the wall about 30 cm, each subsequent one at a distance a little less than the length of the rule;

      When using a two-meter device in the “standard” room, no more than three holes will be required – at the opposite walls and in the center.

      • Hammer the dowel into each of the holes and tighten the screws, check each position using the level;

      The check should be carried out not only along the length and width, but also along the diagonal;

      • The next item is the formation of paths between beacons (from solution).

      Attention! For the tracks, use the same plaster that will be subsequently plastered on the ceiling..

      • The path should hide the caps of the screws;
      • Take the perforated strip of the lighthouse profile and attach to the track. Using, again, the rule, push it into the solution until it stops with self-tapping screws, repeat the procedure with all the elements;
      • Carefully coat the resulting beacons with a solution, especially carefully fill the voids along the rail;
      • Now you can arrange a short break for yourself – it is necessary for the “setting” of the solution.

      Important! According to some sources, all work after the installation of beacons should be stopped for 24 hours or more – in order to achieve absolute polymerization of the stucco mortar. This step is really justified – the risk of displacement and / or damage to the beacons is reduced. But on the other hand, the joints of fresh and hardened putties will be doomed to insufficient adhesion. This will adversely affect the strength of the entire ceiling area. The most reasonable solution in this situation is to plaster on relatively fresh lighthouses, while being as careful as possible.

      Kitchen ceiling

      Plastered ceiling in the kitchen

      Stucco ceiling in steps

      Do I need a reinforcement mesh?

      It all depends on the thickness of the plaster layer. If it is 10-15 mm, then you can do without a mesh, limiting it to gluing it in places of seams between plates (rusts).

      If the thickness of the plaster exceeds 20-25 mm, it is better not to rely on “maybe”.

      Mixture preparation

      Experts unanimously say that gypsum mixture is the most rational option for solving such a difficult task as plastering the ceiling with your own hands. Consider the solution preparation algorithm using the example of a Knauf gypsum Rotband mix:

      • A plastic container must be filled with 18 clean water;
      • Using a spatula, “attach” 1 kg of the dry mixture to water, mix thoroughly;
      • Add the remaining mixture;
      • Knead the solution with a drill with a nozzle;
      • Ensure product uniformity;
      • Leave the product for 5 minutes, then mix again.
      Plastering

      Plastering

      How to plaster the ceiling – the finish line

      Apply the solution with a metal spatula or a grater previously moistened with water: the plaster will not stick to the tools. The layer thickness should slightly exceed the distance “beacons – the base of the ceiling”. Press the grater firmly to the ceiling so that there are no sinks or voids. So, the first layer is applied.

      Now take a roll of mesh, unwind it a little and place it over your head. Using a grater or a spatula, press the mesh to the applied layer; at the same time, continue to unwind (along the beacons) the roll. Note! Using galvanized metal mesh for reinforcement, make significant efforts – “push” the composition through the cells.

      After fixing the mesh, apply a second coat. Remove excess plaster as a rule (drag it along the beacons). The final stage is the removal of the beacon plates (aluminum can be left without touching). Seal the furrows with the remaining solution. The subsequent finishing work should begin after the plaster has completely dried (3-14 days).

      Accuracy and strict adherence to instructions is an absolute key to success. It is worth noting that plastering the ceiling is not an easy task. If you still have doubts about your own competence, don’t take risks: contact experienced specialists.

      logo

      Leave a Comment