سقف

كيف ترسم السقف بنفسك دون أخطاء وتعديلات

لذا ، إذا كنت تقرأ هذه المقالة ، فأنت مهتم حقًا بمسألة كيفية رسم السقف. بالطبع ، لا يمكنك طلاءها على الإطلاق ، ولكن ، على سبيل المثال ، خلفياتها أو تثبيت خيار توتر أو تعليق. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة لبعض الناس ، فإن هذه التكاليف مستحيلة بسبب السبب المعتاد لنقص المال ، على الرغم من أن التلطيخ سيكلف أيضًا فلسًا واحدًا. دهانات السقف الحديثة عالية الجودة ليست رخيصة ، ولكن لا يجب أن تدخرها ، لأنه على خصائصها وخصائصها ، فإن رضاك ​​(أو عدم رضاك) يعتمد على العمل المنجز.

المحتوى

  • نختار الطلاء للسقف
  • كيفية رسم السقف
  • تحضير السطح قبل الطلاء
  • أدوات طلاء السقف
  • الالتزام الصارم بالتكنولوجيا – نتيجة رائعة
  • تافهة مهمة أو أهمية ثانوية

نختار الطلاء للسقف

بادئ ذي بدء ، بالطبع ، تحتاج إلى معرفة أي طلاء لطلاء السقف ، لأن هذا المزيج السميك من الورنيش والزيوت والأصباغ هو الذي يحدد سهولة وبساطة الطلاء.

بشكل عام ، تعتبر دهانات المستحلب مثالية للسقوف ، لأنها توفر تطبيقًا موحدًا وموحدًا. تشمل مزايا هذا النوع من الطلاء ما يلي:

  • سرعة عالية إلى حد ما لتجفيفها ؛
  • عدم وجود رائحة كريهة ؛
  • سهولة غسل أداة العمل ، وخاصة الفرش والأيدي بعد الانتهاء من التلوين ؛
  • عدم السمية.

يتميز الطلاء المائي بالالتصاق الممتاز (أي الالتصاق) على أسطح الخرسانة والطوب والمعجون والجص وغيرها.

يمكن تقسيم جميع الدهانات المائية إلى ثلاثة أنواع:

  1. دهانات سيليكات
  2. دهانات سيليكون
  3. دهانات اكريليك.

تحتوي دهانات الأكريليك على أعلى معامل امتصاص الماء ، حيث أن الغشاء القابل للاختراق الذي يتشكل أثناء التجفيف لا يمر الماء وأبخرته. تتميز دهانات السيليكات بامتصاص أكبر للماء ، بينما تجمع دهانات السيليكون بين مزايا النوعين الأولين – نفاذية بخار عالية وامتصاص منخفض للماء.

لكن الدهانات المائية يمكن أن تختلف أيضًا في درجة اللمعان. الدهانات غير اللامعة قادرة على إخفاء العيوب الطفيفة في السقف ، بالإضافة إلى أنها تخلق التصميم الأكثر انسجامًا وتكاملاً من شبه اللامع وحتى أكثر لمعانًا. الطلاء اللامع ، مثل اختبار عباد الشمس ، يعطي على الفور جميع المخالفات والأخطاء التي ارتكبها السيد أثناء الرسم. ضع هذا في الاعتبار عند اختيار الطلاء ، وإلا فإنك في خطر كبير من إنفاق أموال أكثر مما كنت تخطط.

طلاء السقف

طلاء سقف خاص

كيفية رسم السقف

لذلك ، اختاروا الطلاء ، أعدوا السقف … أم لا؟ دعونا نتحدث قليلاً عن كيفية تحضير سطح السقف للرسم.

تحضير السطح قبل الطلاء

أولاً ، تحتاج إلى التخلص من الطلاء الأبيض أو الطلاء. الأول يغسل بسهولة بالماء والصابون وإسفنجة ناعمة ، والثاني بملعقة رقيقة خاصة بها

استخدمه إذا لزم الأمر (إذا لم تتمكن فقط من كشط) المذيب.

ثانيًا ، إذا كانت هناك مفاصل على السقف ، فيجب تحريرها من الجص القديم بنفس الملوق..

التطريز

مفاصل السقف قبل المعجون

ثالثًا ، يجب تجهيز السقف النظيف ، وإلا فإن خطر الإصابة بالجص فضفاضة على الرأس يزيد عدة مرات. إنه التمهيدي الذي يسمح للجص بالبقاء على السقف دون أي تهديد لصحتك. يتم تطبيقه بأسطوانة ناعمة في طبقة واحدة. الإجراء ليس معقدًا ولا يستغرق الكثير من الوقت..

رابعاً ، نحتاج إلى لصق سقفنا. هنا قد تنشأ المشاكل الأولى ، لأن الحدث ليس من أكثر الأحداث متعة وسهولة. لكن هذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة لتحقيق سطح مستوٍ تمامًا. بعد الانتهاء من المعجون ، امشي ورقة صنفرة رفيعة في جميع أنحاء السقف لتدمير العيوب الأخيرة وابدأ في النهاية في الرسم.

أدوات طلاء السقف

السؤال عن كيفية رسم السقف بشكل صحيح لا يزال مناسبًا لك؟ ثم المضي قدما واختيار أداة الجودة لهذه الأغراض.

الفرشاة هنا ، بالطبع ، غير مناسبة ، لأنه لا يجب عليك طلاء الجدران ولا حتى الأرضية ، بل السقف. يتم تخدير اليدين أثناء هذا العمل بسرعة ، لذا فإن الأسطوانة ذات المقبض الأطول ستكون الحل الأكثر صحة والأكثر صحة.

إنها أداة الرسم هذه التي تحدد النتيجة النهائية ، مما يعني أنك بحاجة إلى اختيارها بعناية. المطاط الرغوي غير مناسب تمامًا – فهو يعطي فقاعات تترك بقعًا قبيحة. القطيفة ليست كذلك – يأخذ القليل من الطلاء. لكن الأسطوانة ذات الكومة الطبيعية القصيرة هي بالضبط ما تحتاجه. هو الوحيد الذي يظهر النتيجة المثالية..

قم بتخزين عدة بكرات في وقت واحد – زوجان مع كومة قصيرة وواحدة لإنهاء اللوحة بمتوسط ​​كومة متوسط.

بكرات لطلاء السقف

لطلاء السقف ، سوف تكون هناك حاجة إلى بكرات ذات أبعاد مختلفة بأطوال كومة مختلفة

الالتزام الصارم بالتكنولوجيا – نتيجة رائعة

الشيء الأكثر أهمية في هذه العملية المعقدة والمملة هو تطبيق تركيبة طلاء موحدة على سطح السقف ، ولكن كيفية تحقيق ذلك?

الجواب على هذا السؤال هو التعليمات ، التي هي بالضرورة على كل علبة طلاء. نقوم بتخفيف ، باتباع هذه الورقة المعينة. هناك أيضًا دهانات لا تحتاج إلى تخفيفها على الإطلاق. ثم فقط مزجها ويمكنك البدء في التلوين.

نأخذ الأسطوانة ونغمسها بعناية في دلو من الطلاء ، ولكن ليس تمامًا ، ولكن على جانب واحد فقط. ثم نلفها على صينية خاصة (إذا لم تكن موجودة ، ثم نأخذ قطعة من المشمع القديم ، والألواح الصلبة ، وما إلى ذلك) حتى يتم تغطيتها بالكامل بالطلاء.

هام: إذا قمت بغمس الأسطوانة في الطلاء وقمت بتدويرها فورًا على السقف ، فستحصل على ما يسمى neprokras ، والتي ، عندما تجفف ، تتحول إلى بقع.

إذا لم يكن قد تم طلاء الأسطوانة في الطلاء بعد “الاستحمام” الأول لها على جميع الجوانب ، قم بغمسها مرة أخرى ولفها في الدرج مرة أخرى. يمكنك ممارسة القليل ، على سبيل المثال ، على الجدران (إذا كانت ، بالطبع ، عارية) أو أي شيء آخر ، وهو ليس شفقة.

ننتقل. بعد أن تعلمت تدوير الأسطوانة على أسطح مختلفة ، نبدأ في فعل الشيء نفسه ، ولكن بالفعل على السقف. يبدو أنه لا يوجد شيء معقد ، ولكن … هنا “دفن الكلب”. يجب تطبيق الطلاء بالتساوي ، أي أنه لا ينبغي بأي حال من الأحوال أن تفوت منطقة واحدة ، وفي نفس الوقت بسرعة كبيرة. ولكن لا ينبغي أن يكون لديك مشاكل في السرعة ، لأن الأسطوانة تتحرك بسرعة كافية. فقط لا تنساه لأنه يعطي كل الطلاء إلى السقف ، يغمس في الدلو مرة أخرى.

قم بطلاء السقف بواسطة بكرة على مقبض طويل

طلاء السقف بأسطوانة على مقبض طويل: الفرش غير مناسبة لطلاء هذا السطح

نرسم بشرائط بعرض 0.5-1 متر. تحتاج لقيادتها عبر الغرفة بحيث تكون المفاصل أقل ملحوظة. يجب أن يتجاوز أحد شرائح الطلاء حدود الطبقة السابقة بمقدار 10-20 سم ، وبعد تجفيف الطبقة الأولى ، قم بتطبيق الطبقة الثانية ، ولكن لا يجب أن تتطابق مفاصل الشريط السابق مع مفاصل الشريط الجديد.

طلاء السقف

تطبيق الطبقة الأولى من الطلاء: كل شريط لاحق من تركيبة التلوين يجب أن “يذهب” إلى الحد الأدنى السابق 10 سم

في عملية الطلاء ، ضع في اعتبارك اتجاه الطلاء المطبق. يجب تطبيق الطبقة الأخيرة على مصدر الضوء (النافذة) ، والسابق – عبر.

تطبيق الطلاء الصحيح

يتم تطبيق الطلاء الثاني عموديا على السابق

الآن عن “الكلب المدفون”. بالوقوف مع رفع رأسك ولف الطلاء على السقف باستخدام بكرة ، لن ترى تلك الأماكن حيث توجد “بقع صلعاء”. يبدو لك أن السطح بأكمله مطلي بالتساوي ، ولكن هذا ليس هو الحال في معظم الأحيان. تحتاج إلى التنحي بشكل دوري والنظر في عملك من زاوية مختلفة أو لجذب مساعد لهذه الأغراض ، الذي بعد أن لاحظ نقص الألوان ، سيبلغك على الفور أنك ستزيل العيب في الوقت المناسب.

هام: إذا تركت منطقة صغيرة واحدة على الأقل دون طلاء ، فسيتم توفير بقعة على السقف لك. بغض النظر عن كيفية وضعه في وقت لاحق ، فإنه لن يذهب إلى أي مكان.

إذا لاحظت هذه الفروق الدقيقة ، فإن سطح السقف الخاص بك سوف يصبح ناعماً وغير لامع مثل قشرة البيضة.

تافهة مهمة أو أهمية ثانوية

بطبيعة الحال ، لن تقوم بتطبيق الطلاء في طبقة واحدة ، لأنك لن تنجح في تحقيق النتيجة المثالية بتلطيخ الطلاء بطبقة رقيقة. يجب أن تكون كل طبقة جافة ، لذا من الأفضل طلاء السقف في فترة ما بعد الظهر ، ثم في الصباح يمكنك البدء في الإجراء الثاني.

هام: إذا قمت بتطبيق طبقة ثانية من الطلاء بعد الأول مباشرة ، فإن بنية الطبقة السفلية المجففة قليلاً مكسورة ، مما قد يؤدي إلى عواقب قبيحة.

من الممكن أنه بعد تجفيف الطبقة الأولى ستلاحظ بقع ، ثم يمكنك تطبيق طبقة أخرى على سطح السقف بأكمله ، ولكن يجب أن يكون اتساقها أكثر سائلًا. لا يمكنك فقط تشويه البقع بالطلاء السميك ، وتطبيقها بخطوط متقطعة.

الآن ، أنت تعرف كيف ترسم السقف بطلاء مائي ، ولكن قد يكون لديك سؤال آخر: ماذا تفعل إذا بقيت البقع?

لسوء الحظ ، لا يمكن فعل أي شيء عمليًا في هذه الحالة ، المخرج الوحيد هو أن العمل يحتاج إلى إعادة بنائه. للقيام بذلك ، نقوم بطحن السطح بأكمله للسقف المطلي غير الناجح بقطعة قماش صغيرة مثبتة على الشريط. تأكد من عدم وجود منطقة واحدة لن تلمس الجلد ، وإلا سيتعين عليك تكرار هذا الإجراء مرارًا وتكرارًا.

إذا لاحظت بقعًا بعد الطبقة الأولى أو الثانية ، فأنت محظوظ جدًا – ستعجبك النتيجة بعد التلميع ولن يكون هناك المزيد من البقع. ولكن إذا كنت قد قمت بالفعل بتطبيق ثلاث أو أربع طبقات ، وعندها فقط رأيت العيوب ، فلا يمكنك التخلص من الطحن البسيط – سيكون عليك أن تضع المعجون وتطحن وترسم كل شيء من البداية.

كثير من الناس يهتمون بسؤال آخر ، كيف ترسم سقف دريوال؟ الجواب بسيط: تمامًا مثل السقف العادي والخرساني. نفس تقنية الطلاء ، نفس الأدوات ونفس المشاكل المحتملة.

logo

للإجابة

Ceiling

How to paint the ceiling yourself without errors and alterations

So, if you are reading this article, then you are really interested in the question of how to paint the ceiling. Of course, you can not paint it at all, but, for example, wallpaper it or install a tension or suspension option. However, for some people, such costs are impossible because of the banal reason for the lack of money, although staining will also cost “a pretty penny.” Modern high-quality ceiling paints are not cheap, but you should not save on them, because it is on their properties and characteristics that your own satisfaction (or dissatisfaction) depends on the work done.

Content

  • We select paint for the ceiling
  • How to paint the ceiling
  • Surface preparation before painting
  • Ceiling painting tools
  • Strict adherence to technology – great result
  • Important trivia or minor importance

We select paint for the ceiling

First of all, of course, you need to find out what paint to paint the ceiling, because it is this thick mixture of varnishes, oils and dyes that determines the ease and simplicity of painting.

In general, emulsion paints are ideal for ceilings, as they provide a uniform and uniform application. The advantages of this type of paint include:

  • rather high speed of their drying;
  • lack of an unpleasant smell;
  • ease of washing of the working tool, in particular brushes, and hands after completion of staining;
  • non toxicity.

Aqueous emulsion paint is distinguished by remarkable adhesion (i.e. adhesion) to surfaces of concrete, brick, putty, plaster and others.

All water-based paints can be divided into three types:

  1. Silicate paints;
  2. Silicone paints;
  3. Acrylic paints.

Acrylic paints have the highest coefficient of water absorption, since the vapor-permeable film formed during their drying practically does not pass water and its vapors. Silicate paints are characterized by much greater water absorption, while silicone paints combine the advantages of the first two types – high vapor permeability and low water absorption.

But water-based paints can also differ in the degree of gloss. Matte paints are able to hide minor defects on the ceiling, and besides, they create the most harmonious and complete design than semi-gloss and even more so glossy. Glossy paint, like a litmus test, instantly gives out all the irregularities and errors that the master made during painting. Take this into account when choosing a paint, otherwise you are at great risk of spending more money than you planned.

Ceiling paint

Special ceiling paint

How to paint the ceiling

So, they chose the paint, prepared the ceiling … or not? Let’s dwell a little on how to prepare the surface of the ceiling for painting.

Surface preparation before painting

First, you need to get rid of the old whitewash or paint. The first is easily washed off with soap and water and a soft sponge, and the second with a special thin spatula with

use if necessary (if you can’t just scrape off) the solvent.

Secondly, if there are joints on the ceiling, they must be freed from the old plaster with the same spatula..

Stitching

Ceiling joints before puttying

Thirdly, a clean ceiling must be primed, otherwise the risk of getting loose stucco on the head increases many times. It is the primer that allows the stucco to stay on the ceiling without any threat to your health. It is applied with a soft roller in one layer. The procedure is not complicated and does not take much time..

Fourth, we need to plaster our ceiling. Here the first problems may arise, because the event is not one of the most pleasant and easy. But this is the only way to achieve a perfectly flat surface. After finishing the putty, walk a thin sandpaper all over the ceiling to destroy the last defects and finally start painting.

Ceiling painting tools

The question of how to properly paint the ceiling is still relevant for you? Then we go further and choose a quality tool for these purposes.

The brush here, of course, is inappropriate, because you have to paint not the walls and not even the floor, but the ceiling. Hands during this work quickly numb, so the longest handle roller will be the surest and most correct solution.

It is this painting tool that determines the final result, which means that you need to choose it carefully. Foam rubber is absolutely not suitable – it gives bubbles that leave ugly spots. Velor is also not that – he takes a little paint. But the roller with a short natural pile is exactly what you need. He is the only one of all who shows the perfect result..

Stock up on several rollers at once – a couple with a short pile and one for finishing painting with an average pile length.

Rollers for painting the ceiling

To paint the ceiling, rollers of different dimensions with different pile lengths will be required

Strict adherence to technology – great result

The most important thing in this complicated and tedious process is applying a uniform paint composition to the surface of the ceiling, but how to achieve this?

The answer to this question is the instruction, which is necessarily on every can of paint. We dilute, following this particular piece of paper. There are also paints that do not need to be diluted at all. Then just mix it and you can start coloring.

We take the roller and carefully dip it in a bucket of paint, but not completely, but only on one side. Then we roll it on a special tray (if it is not there, then take a piece of old linoleum, hardboard, etc.) until it is completely covered with paint.

Important: if you dip the roller in the paint and immediately roll it on the ceiling, you get the so-called neprokras, which, when dried, turn into spots.

If after the first “bathing” of the roller in the paint it has not been coated with it on all sides, dip it again and roll it out in the tray again. You can practice a little, for example, on the walls (if they are, of course, bare) or something else, which is not a pity.

We move on. Having learned to roll the roller on different surfaces, we begin to do the same, but already on the ceiling. It would seem that there is nothing complicated, but … it is here that the “dog is buried.” The paint must be applied evenly, that is, in no case should you miss a single area, and at the same time very quickly. But you should not have problems with speed, because the roller is moving fast enough. Just do not forget him as he gives all the paint to the ceiling, dip in the bucket again.

Paint the ceiling with a roller on a long handle

Painting the ceiling with a roller on a long handle: brushes are not suitable for painting this surface

We paint with strips of 0.5-1 meter wide. You need to lead them across the room so that the joints are less noticeable. One strip of paint should go beyond the borders of the previous one by 10-20 cm. After drying the first layer, apply the second, but the joints of the previous strip should not coincide with the joints of the new.

Ceiling painting

Application of the first coat of paint: each subsequent strip of the coloring composition should “go” to the previous minimum 10 cm

In the process of painting, consider the direction of the applied coating. The last layer should be applied towards the light source (window), and the previous – across.

Correct paint application

The second coat of paint is applied perpendicular to the previous

Now about the “buried dog.” Standing with your head up and rolling the paint on the ceiling with a roller, you will not see those places where there are “bald spots.” It will seem to you that the entire surface is evenly painted, but this is most often not the case. You need to periodically step aside and look at your work from a different angle or to attract an assistant for these purposes, who, having noticed a lack of color, will immediately inform you that you will eliminate the defect in time.

Important: if you leave at least one small area unpainted, then a spot on the ceiling is provided to you. No matter how you later putty on it, it’s not going anywhere.

If you observe these nuances, the surface of your ceiling will turn out to be smooth and as matte as an egg shell.

Important trivia or minor importance

Naturally, you will not apply the paint in one layer, because you will not succeed in achieving the perfect result by smearing the paint with a thin layer. Each layer must be dry, so it’s best to paint the ceiling in the afternoon, then in the morning you can start the second procedure.

Important: if you apply a second coat of paint immediately after the first, then the structure of the already slightly dried bottom coat is broken, which can lead to ugly consequences.

It is possible that after drying the first layer you will notice spots, then you can apply another layer over the entire surface of the ceiling, but its consistency should be more liquid. You can’t just smear the spots with thick paint, applying it with dotted strokes.

So, now you know how to paint the ceiling with a water-based paint, but you may have another question: what to do if the stains still remain?

Unfortunately, practically nothing can be done in this situation, the only way out is that the work needs to be redone. To do this, we grind the entire surface of the unsuccessfully painted ceiling with a small emery cloth fixed to the bar. Make sure that there is not a single area that you would not touch the skin, otherwise you will have to repeat this procedure again and again.

If you notice spots after the first or second layer, then you are very lucky – you will like the result after polishing and there will be no more spots. But if you have already applied three or four layers and only then you have noticed flaws, then you can’t get rid of simple grinding – you will have to putty, grind, and paint everything from the very beginning.

Many people care about another question, how to paint a drywall ceiling? The answer is simple: just like a regular, concrete ceiling. The same paint technology, the same tools and the same possible problems.

logo

Leave a Comment