إمدادات المياه

تعليمات خطوة بخطوة لتنظيف الآبار بيديك

البئر هي “قلب” الموقع ، وهي غير مجهزة بإمدادات المياه ، حيث أنها مصدر لمياه الشرب لسكان المنزل و “المعيل” لجميع النباتات في الحديقة. ومع ذلك ، حتى أولئك الذين زودوا ممتلكاتهم بالدراية التكنولوجية ، وحتى ذلك الحين لا يمانعون في شرب الرطوبة التي تمنحها أمنا الأرض. بالطبع ، من المهم أن تكون المياه في krynitsa نظيفة وشفافة ولذيذة وآمنة للصحة. لحسن الحظ ، بفضل الوصول الحالي إلى قاعدة بيانات المعلومات المفيدة ، فإن تنظيف الآبار بيديك هو مهمة يجب حلها. الآن أنت نفسك سوف تفهم ذلك..

المحتوى

  • أمثلة على التلوث والحلول
  • تكنولوجيا المعالجة وخطوات العمل
  • المرحلة التحضيرية والإجراءات الأمنية
  • التنظيف الذاتي للبئر: خطوة بخطوة

أمثلة على التلوث والحلول

ومع ذلك ، فإن البئر ليست جسمًا طبيعيًا من الماء ، ولكن خلق الأيدي البشرية ، لذا فإن الطبيعة ، بطبيعة الحال ، تهتم ببنيتك بأفضل ما لديك من قدرات ، ولكن لا تنسى أولاً أنها “من بنات أفكارك” وتحتاج إلى “رعايتها” . كم مرة تفكر في تنظيف مصنع المياه الخاص بك؟?

جيد في الموقع

إذا كان هناك بئر في القرية في الماضي ، اليوم يستطيع كل مالك أرض اليوم تحمل مثل هذا “الرفاهية”

في كثير من الأحيان ، عندما تشعر أن طعم الماء أو ظله قد ساء ، أصبحت رائحته كريهة ، وظهرت رواسب غير عادية. لماذا يحدث هذا؟ يمكن أن يكون هناك أسباب كثيرة لذلك. يشمل الخبراء الظواهر التالية..

  • انتهاك ختم اللحامات أو المكونات الهيكلية الأخرى ، مما يؤدي إلى دخول جزيئات التربة إلى الداخل ، مما يجعل الماء غائمًا. كقاعدة ، تظهر مثل هذه المشاكل بعد ذوبان الثلوج أو نتيجة لموسم ممطر طويل. يتم حل الوضع ببساطة: يجب فحص جميع الفتحات والدروع وجعلها غير قابلة للاختراق ؛
  • فائض من أشعة الشمس ، ونتيجة لذلك يتم تنشيط تكاثر الكائنات الحية الدقيقة ، ويكتسب الماء لونًا أخضر. في هذه الحالة ، قد لا يكون التنظيف ضروريًا. للبدء ، حاول صنع مظلة أو هيكل آخر يحمي من الشمس النشطة ؛
  • عملية غير منتظمة ، بسبب وجود وفرة من المواد العضوية في الماء. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تنشأ مثل هذه المشكلة لكل مالك krinitsa. سيساعد التنظيف والتطهير والاستخدام المنتظم لمصدر المياه في تصحيح الوضع ؛
  • اختيار أمي للمواد لبناء krynitsa. في بعض الأحيان ، لا يكفي اختيار الأداة المناسبة لتنظيف البئر ، لأن المشكلة يمكن أن تكون أكثر خطورة مما قد تتوقعه. هناك حالات يرتكب فيها مالكو الأراضي أخطاء فادحة حتى في وقت البناء ، باستخدام مواد غير مناسبة أو ذات نوعية رديئة ، والتي إما تستمر لفترة قصيرة أو تؤثر سلبًا على جودة المياه. على سبيل المثال ، لا ينصح المحترفون باستخدام مواد ذات أصل عضوي لبناء الآبار. مثل هذا الخطأ محفوف باختراق مركبات النيتروجين في الهيكل ، والذي يكتسب الماء طعمًا غير طبيعي. في بعض الحالات ، سيكون من الضروري ليس فقط التنظيف ، ولكن أيضًا لتغيير مكونات الهيكل ، وحتى إعادة البناء ؛
  • الان هو الوقت. نعم ، تنظيف وإصلاح الآبار هو نفس الإجراء الضروري ، على سبيل المثال ، غسل الملابس أو تنظيف المنزل. يدعي بعض أصحاب الهياكل أنهم ينظفون مصدرهم مرتين في السنة ، ويقول آخرون أنه يكفي التنظيف بعد تكوين البئر ، ثم يقومون بهذه العملية مرة واحدة كل عدة سنوات. من على حق؟ من الغريب أن جميع الآراء لها الحق في الحياة ، حيث يعتمد الكثير على المواد التي يتكون منها التصميم ، وما هو الفلتر المثبت ، وكيف يتم العمل بكفاءة ، والعديد من العوامل الأخرى. لذلك ، استرشد بالظروف ، لأن الفروع والغبار والأوراق وحتى الحيوانات غالبًا ما تقع في البئر. قد تتراكم الطحالب أو العفن على جدران الهيكل. راقب بعناية مصدر المياه ونظفه عندما يصبح ملوثًا ويتغير في جودة الرطوبة التي تمنح الحياة.
عمل

للعمل تحتاج إلى سلم موثوق به

تكنولوجيا المعالجة وخطوات العمل

يعد تنظيف البئر عملية شاقة وصعبة ، ومع ذلك ، بمجرد الانتهاء من هذا العمل ، يمكنك بالفعل تطوير تقنية التنظيف الخاصة بك ، وفي المرة الثانية ستستغرق العملية وقتًا وجهدًا أقل. للبدء ، يمكنك التركيز على ترتيب العمل هذا:

  1. شراء الأدوات والأدوات اللازمة.
  2. تنظيم الوصول المجاني إلى المنجم.
  3. الفحص العيني.
  4. ضخ المياه.
  5. تدفق الطين والمخاط من جدران الهيكل.
  6. إزالة العفن والطحالب.
  7. تنظيف الجزء السفلي من الركام والأجسام الغريبة.
  8. إزالة الحمأة.
  9. تنظيف أو استبدال المرشح السفلي عن طريق وضع تصريف جديد يتكون من حصى الأنهار الدقيقة ، والشنغايت ورمل الكوارتز.
  10. إصلاح المفاصل والمكونات الهيكلية الأخرى (سد الثقوب والفتحات بالزجاج السائل و / أو خليط الأسمنت) ، إذا لزم الأمر ، تركيب أقواس فولاذية لحماية الحلقات من الإزاحة.
  11. التطهير.
  12. إعادة البناء أو البناء من الصفر للجزء الخارجي من الهيكل (المنزل ، المظلة).

وهذا هو المهم أن نعرف! إذا كان المنجم عميقًا للغاية وتعاني من أمراض القلب ، فإن النزول إلى المنحدر أمر محفوف بالمخاطر ، حيث قد يكون هناك نقص في الأكسجين في الأعماق. توكل وحدة العمل هذه إلى شخص من الأسرة أو إلى محترف يعمل من خلال شركة متخصصة.

ضخ المياه

يبدأ أي تنظيف للبئر بضخ المياه. قبل ذلك ، من المستحسن إزالة الحطام من سطح الماء

المرحلة التحضيرية والإجراءات الأمنية

تحتاج أولاً إلى التأكد من أن المزرعة تحتوي على جميع الأدوات والأدوات التي تحتاجها للقيام بالعمل. إذا لزم الأمر ، قم بشراء المواد. ركز على القائمة التالية:

  • سلم (عادي أو حبل – اعتمادًا على هيكل المنجم) ؛
  • جهاز النسب ، وكذلك الحجب ؛
  • مضخة؛
  • عقد الرافعات.
  • ونش؛
  • حزام الأمان؛
  • حبل وألواح قوية لعمل “أرجوحة” ، والتي قد تكون مطلوبة إذا لم يكن طول الدرج كافياً ؛
  • دلاء.
  • أجهزة لتنظيف الجدران (إسفنجة كبيرة ، فرشاة ناعمة للمعادن) ؛
  • قبعة صلبة وأحذية بناء ؛
  • مخاليط ووسائل للعمل الضروري.
كيفية تنظيف البئر

إذا كنت نادرًا ما تستخدم البئر ، فسيتعين عليك تنظيفه أكثر.

ما هي الإجراءات الأمنية التي يجب اتخاذها قبل بدء العملية?

  • ابحث عن رفيقين (لا يستطيعان فعل شيء ، لكنهما يقتربان من البئر) هناك حاجة لشبكة الأمان هذه في حالة عمل مصعد طارئ من المنجم – لا يمكن لشخص واحد القيام بذلك بسرعة..
  • جهز بشكل صحيح. ارتدي ملابس مريحة مقاومة للماء وأحذية مستنقعات وحمي رأسك بخوذة البناء.
  • ناقش خطة العمل مع الشركاء ، وتأكد من أن الجميع يعرف وظائفهم.
  • اربط كبل أمان بالحزام.
  • تأكد من عدم وجود غازات ضارة في العمود. للقيام بذلك ، خذ شمعة ، انزل إلى الأسفل وأضاء الفتيل. إذا اشتعلت النار ، فإن كل شيء في محله.
  • لا تقف في قاع البئر غير النظيفة لفترة طويلة حيث قد تبدأ القدم في الامتصاص..
ختم حفرة

يجب غلق الثقوب المتكونة في الجدران بعناية بمزيج من زجاج الماء والاسمنت.

التنظيف الذاتي للبئر: خطوة بخطوة

عندما يتم شراء جميع المواد ، يتم العثور على المساعدين ، فأنت مجهز ، فقد حان الوقت لبدء العمل. ابدأ بالوصول المجاني إلى المنجم ، فمن الممكن أن يتم تفكيك المنزل أو المظلة للبئر لفترة من الوقت. ويتبع ذلك خطوة مثل تنظيف البئر بمضخة. قبل ذلك مباشرةً ، تحتاج إلى إزالة الحطام من سطح الماء حتى لا ينسد خرطوم الوحدة. ومع ذلك ، هناك الآن أجهزة ذات نهايات جديدة لا “تخاف” من القمامة. بشكل عام ، لا يهم حقًا نوع المضخة التي ستستخدمها ، لكن الخبراء ينصحون بشراء أو استئجار جهاز بعوامة. مثل هذا النموذج يغلق نفسه بمجرد نفاد المياه في المنجم. لذلك ، لا تتعرض وحدتك لخطر الحرق أثناء التباطؤ.

منقي

غالبًا ما يمكن العثور على المواد اللازمة لجهاز المرشح (الحجر المسحوق والحصى) داخل ممتلكاتهم

عندما يتم ضخ الماء ، يمكنك المتابعة لتنظيف الجدران. يجب إزالة جميع الأشياء غير الضرورية منها ، وهي: الأوساخ والمخاط والطحلب والعفن والتشكيلات الأخرى. من المستحيل استخدام مخاليط كيميائية أو منظفات معتادة في المنزل لهذه الأغراض. الإسفنج والفرش وأدوات التنظيف الأخرى تحت تصرفك. المرحلة التالية هي تنظيف القاع أو ، كما يقال غالبًا ، مرشح القاع – الشونغيت ، الزيوليت ، الحصى ، الحصى ، الحصى ، رمل الكوارتز ، أو خليط منه. إما شطف التكوين القديم ، أو إزالة كل شيء وإنشاء مرشح جديد. يوصى بسماكة الطبقة من 10 سم ، إذا كان الجزء السفلي بهيكل لزج أو متحرك ، فإن وسادة المرشح يمكن أن تشغل 50 سم من العمود.

جيد في الموقع

صيانة جيدة – فخر لصاحب الموقع

بعد ذلك ، تحتاج إلى فحص جدران البئر بعناية. إذا كانت اللحامات أو المفاصل الأخرى مشوهة ، فيجب إغلاق الثقوب بالزجاج السائل مع الأسمنت. التطهير يكمل العمل في المنجم. لهذا ، يتم معالجة الجدران والقاع بمحلول مبيض (10 ٪). البئر مغطى بغطاء وقماش مشمع وهو في هذه الحالة لمدة يومين. في نهاية العملية ، يجب ضخ المياه مرتين. واللمسة الأخيرة – تركيب أو بناء منزل جديد ل krinitsa.

إذا قمت بتنظيف وإصلاح البئر بانتظام وبحسن نية ، فسوف “يعالجك” لسنوات عديدة بمياه مفيدة ولذيذة..

logo

للإجابة

Water supply

Step-by-step instructions for cleaning the wells with your own hands

The well is the “heart” of the site, not equipped with water supply, as it is a source of drinking water for the inhabitants of the house and the “breadwinner” for all the vegetation in the garden. However, even those who equipped their possessions with technological know-how, and even then do not mind drinking the life-giving moisture presented by Mother Earth. Of course, it is important that the water in the krinitsa is clean, transparent, tasty and safe for health. Fortunately, thanks to the current access to the database of useful information, cleaning the wells with your own hands is a task to be solved. Now you yourself will understand it..

Content

  • Examples of pollution and solutions
  • Process technology and work steps
  • Preparatory phase and security measures
  • Self-cleaning the well: step by step

Examples of pollution and solutions

Still, a well is not a natural body of water, but the creation of human hands, so nature, of course, takes care of your structure to the best of your ability, but do not forget that first of all it is your “brainchild” and you need to “patronize” it . How often do you think about cleaning your water factory??

well on site

If in the old days there was one well in the village, today every landowner can afford such a “luxury”

Often, when you feel that the taste or shade of water has worsened, its smell has become unpleasant, an unusual precipitate has appeared. Why is this happening? There can be many reasons for this. The experts include the following phenomena..

  • Violation of the sealing of seams or other structural components, as a result of which particles of soil get inside, which makes the water cloudy. As a rule, such problems appear after snowmelt or as a result of a prolonged rainy season. The situation is solved simply: all openings and seams must be inspected and made impenetrable;
  • An excess of sunlight, due to which the multiplication of microorganisms is activated, and the water acquires a greenish tint. In this case, cleaning may not be necessary. To get started, try making a canopy or other structure that protects from the active sun;
  • Irregular operation, due to which there is an overabundance of organic substances in the water. However, such a problem can arise for every owner of the krinitsa. Cleaning, disinfection and regular use of your water source will help to rectify the situation;
  • Illiterate selection of materials for the construction of krynitsa. Sometimes it’s not enough to choose the right tool for cleaning the well, because the problem can be much more serious than you might expect. There are times when the owners of the plots make fatal mistakes even at the time of construction, using unsuitable or poor-quality materials, which either serve for a short time or negatively affect the quality of the water. For example, professionals do not recommend using materials of organic origin for the construction of wells. Such a mistake is fraught with the penetration of nitrogen compounds into the structure, due to which the water acquires an unnaturally sweet taste. In some cases, you will have to not only clean, but also change the components of the structure, and even rebuild;
  • Now is the time. Yes, cleaning and repairing wells is the same necessary measure as, for example, washing clothes or cleaning a house. Some owners of the structures claim that they clean their source twice a year, others say that it is enough to clean after the well is formed, and then perform this operation once every several years. Who is right? Oddly enough, all opinions have the right to life, since a lot depends on what materials the construction consists of, what filter is installed, how the work is done competently, and many other factors. Therefore, be guided by the circumstances, because branches, dust, leaves, and even animals often fall into the well. Moss or mold may build up on the walls of the structure. Carefully monitor your water source and clean as it becomes contaminated and changes in the quality of life-giving moisture.
work

For work you need a reliable ladder

Process technology and work steps

Cleaning a well is a laborious and difficult operation, however, once you have done such work, you can already develop your own cleaning technology, and the second time the process will take less time and effort. To get started, you can focus on this order of work:

  1. Purchase of necessary tools and tools.
  2. Organization of free access to the mine.
  3. Visual inspection.
  4. Pumping water.
  5. Flushing mud and mucus from the walls of the structure.
  6. Mold and moss removal.
  7. Cleaning the bottom of debris and foreign objects.
  8. Sludge removal.
  9. Flushing or replacing the bottom filter by laying new drainage consisting of river fine pebbles, schungite and quartz sand.
  10. Repair of welds and other structural components (sealing holes and slots with liquid glass and / or cement mixture), if necessary, installing steel brackets to protect the rings from displacement.
  11. Disinfection.
  12. Reconstruction or construction from scratch of the external part of the structure (house, canopy).

This is important to know! If the mine is very deep, and you suffer from heart disease, then going downhill is risky, since there may be a lack of oxygen at the depths. Entrust this unit of work to someone from the household or to a professional employed through a specialized company.

pumping water

Any cleaning of the well begins with pumping water. Before this, it is advisable to remove debris from the surface of the water.

Preparatory phase and security measures

First you need to make sure that the farm has all the tools and tools you need to carry out the work. If necessary, procure materials. Focus on the following list:

  • ladder (ordinary or rope – depending on the structure of the mine);
  • device for descent, as well as blocking;
  • pump;
  • holding slings;
  • winch;
  • safety belt;
  • strong rope and boards to make a “swing”, which may be needed if the length of the stairs is not enough;
  • buckets;
  • devices for cleaning walls (large sponge, soft brush for metal);
  • hard hat and construction boots;
  • mixtures and means for necessary work.
how to clean the well

If you rarely use the well, you will have to clean it more often.

What security measures should be taken before starting an operation?

  • Find two companions (they can do nothing, but just be near the well). Such a safety net is needed in case of emergency lifting working from the mine – one person can’t do it quickly..
  • Equip properly. Put on waterproof, comfortable clothes, marsh boots, and protect your head with a construction helmet.
  • Discuss the work plan with partners, make sure everyone knows their functions.
  • Tie a safety cable to the belt.
  • Make sure there are no harmful gases in the shaft. To do this, take a candle, go down to the bottom and light the wick. If the fire burns, then everything is in order.
  • Do not stand at the bottom of an uncleaned well for too long as feet may begin to suck..
hole sealing

The holes formed in the walls must be carefully sealed with a mixture of water glass and cement.

Self-cleaning the well: step by step

When all the materials are purchased, helpers are found, you are equipped, it is time to get down to business. Start by organizing free access to the mine, it is possible that a house or a canopy for a well will have to be dismantled for a while. This is followed by such a step as cleaning the well with a pump. Just before that, you need to remove debris from the surface of the water so that the unit hose does not become clogged. However, now there are new-fangled devices that are not “afraid” of garbage. In general, it does not really matter which model of pump you will use, but experts advise buying or renting a device with a float. Such a model switches itself off as soon as the water in the mine runs out. Therefore, your unit does not run the risk of being burned while idling.

filter

Materials necessary for the filter device (crushed stone, pebbles) can often be found within their possessions

When water is pumped out, you can proceed to cleaning the walls. All unnecessary should be removed from them, namely: dirt, mucus, moss, mold, other formations. It is impossible to use chemical mixtures or detergents customary in the household for these purposes. Sponges, brushes and other cleaning tools are at your disposal. The next stage is cleaning the bottom or, as is often said, the bottom filter – shungite, zeolite, gravel, pebbles, gravel, quartz sand, or a mixture thereof. Either rinse the old composition, or remove everything and make a new filter. The layer thickness is recommended from 10 cm. If the bottom has a viscous or movable structure, then the filter cushion can occupy 50 cm of the shaft.

well on site

Well-maintained well – the pride of the owner of the site

Next, you need to carefully examine the walls of the well. If the seams or other joints are deformed, the holes should be sealed with liquid glass with cement. Disinfection completes work in the mine. For this, the walls and bottom are treated with a solution of bleach (10%). The well is covered with a lid and tarpaulin and is in this condition for two days. At the end of the operation, water should be pumped out twice. And the final touch – installation or construction of a new house for the krinitsa.

If you clean and repair the well regularly and in good faith, then for many years it will “treat” you with useful and tasty water..

logo

Leave a Comment