إمدادات المياه

كيفية بناء دش صيفي بيديك: المراحل ، والبراعة ، والحلول المختلفة

كيفية بناء دش صيفي بنفسك

بالنسبة لمعظم المقيمين في الصيف ، يبدأ يوم العمل وينتهي بدش. هذه تهمة حيوية في الصباح ، وإزالة التعب بعد العمل في الحديقة. ولكن ليس على الإطلاق dachas هناك مثل هذا الهيكل الرائع ، ولكن عبثا ، الاستحمام الصيفي هو عمليا جزء لا يتجزأ من الحياة. هذا ينطبق بشكل خاص على سكان المدن في المدن الكبرى ، الذين اعتادوا جدًا على فوائد الحضارة ويمكن أن تتحول 3-4 أيام في الكوخ بالنسبة لهم إلى كارثة حقيقية (إذا لم يكن هناك روح). لكن هذه مشكلة يجب حلها ، حيث يمكنك بناء دش صيفي بنفسك حتى بدون معرفة خاصة..

المحتوى

  • دش الحديقة – العديد من الحلول
  • اختيار مكان لروح المستقبل
  • خيار اقتصادي – دش
  • نصائح لترتيب تصميم دش بسيط
  • بناء دش صيفي مباشرة
  • جهاز لتسخين المياه
  • عزل كابينة الاستحمام
  • بولي كربونات – دش خارجي متعدد الاستخدامات مع إطار معدني
  • دش الحديقة – العديد من الحلول

    إذا كان لدى الشخص جزء صغير على الأقل من الخيال ويعرف كيف يترجم أفكاره إلى حقيقة ، فعندئذ سيأتي بخياره الخاص ويبني لنفسه دشًا صيفيًا رائعًا – الصورة مثال واضح على اختلافات مختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك بناء دش أبسط وأكثر تطوراً بخزان وستائر ، أو يمكنك التمرير في دش أكثر وظيفية وملاءمة مع التدفئة. في معظم الحالات ، تم تجهيز الدش بالتدفئة في تلك الحالات عندما لا يكون المنزل بهيكل ثابت. هذا هو الاتجاه الصحيح للغاية ، لأنه في الصيف الحار والجاف ، ترغب في أخذ حمام بارد ومنعش..

    دش الخشب

    الاستحمام الصيفي المبني من الخشب

    يمكنك بناء دش صيفي بنفسك في يوم واحد (كل هذا يتوقف على مدى تعقيد المشروع) ثم الاستمتاع بدفق لطيف من الماء. تزداد المتعة أيضًا مع إدراك أن مثل هذا الجهاز البسيط تم إنشاؤه بيد المرء..

    اختيار مكان لروح المستقبل

    بشكل أساسي ، هناك عاملان يؤثران على اختيار موقع الروح المستقبلية. أولاً ، من المستحسن تجهيز دش الحديقة في مكان مشمس ، مسترشدًا بحقيقة أن الشمس ستسخن الماء. من الجدير أيضًا الانتباه إلى التفضيلات الشخصية للاستحمام في أوقات مختلفة من اليوم..

    إذا كان الشخص يفضل الاستحمام في الغداء ، فإن أفضل خيار هو المكان الذي تخبز فيه الشمس في الصباح. وإذا كنت تستخدم دش حديقة في المساء ، فمن المستحسن اختيار مكان للاستحمام في ذلك الجزء من المنطقة حيث تكون الشمس نشطة في فترة ما بعد الظهر. أيضًا ، لا يجب أن تهب الرياح على المكان المختار ، لذلك من الأفضل وضع الحمام بعيدًا عن المسودات الخطرة.

    تغليف الدش

    إن تغليف الدش باستخدام لوح بلاستيكي سريع وسهل بيدها ، ولا يتطلب مهارات خاصة

    النقطة الثانية المهمة هي الصرف. بناءً على هذه المعلمة ، يجب تثبيت دش خارجي على تلة لتدفق جيد للمياه. ينطوي الاستحمام على استهلاك كمية كبيرة من الماء من عشرات إلى مئات اللترات ، كل هذا يتوقف على عدد الاستحمام. لذلك ، من أجل عملها الطبيعي ، يجب تهيئة جميع الظروف لإزالة والتخلص من مياه الصرف الصحي ، لأنه لا يحتاج أحد إلى ركود المياه ، وظهور الروائح الكريهة وظهور كتلة من الحشرات.

    يجب أن يرافق بناء دش صيفي (حجم 1-2 م 3) ترتيب حفرة التصريف. عند التخطيط لخزان الصرف الصحي للاستحمام الصيفي ، يجب تجنب خطأ واحد محتمل. وهذا ينطبق على موقع خزان الصرف الصحي تحت الدش مباشرة. تملأ كميات كبيرة من المياه خزان الصرف الصحي ، وأداء الصرف يتدهور ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن ملاحظة تدمير التربة والأساس. لهذا السبب ، من الأفضل تجهيز خزان الصرف الصحي والصرف الصحي بالقرب من المقصورة..

    من المستحسن أن يتم تجهيز جريان المياه بطبقة مقاومة للماء ، على سبيل المثال ، يمكن القيام بذلك باستخدام فيلم PVC. يتم وضعه على جسر مائل ، ويمكن أيضًا استخدام هيدروكلويزول وروبيرويد بدلاً من هذه المادة. حسنًا ، أو اصنع ذراع التسوية الخرساني باستخدام ميزاب مدعم بشبكة معدنية. يقع المنحدر بحيث يذهب التصريف نحو الخندق أو خزان الصرف.

    هام: لا يلزم استخدام الطين للطبقة المقاومة للماء ؛ بعد مرور بعض الوقت ، سيتم غسله وملء خندق الصرف.

    خيار اقتصادي – دش

    دش بسيط

    طريقة اقتصادية لتنظيم الاستحمام بسرعة

    كيفية بناء دش في الهواء الطلق بأقل تكلفة؟ سهل وبسيط ، لأن تصميم الدش الصيفي في إصدار اقتصادي واضح للجميع. السمات الإلزامية لمثل هذا الجهاز:

    – أغلقت المقصورة من أعين المتطفلين.

    – أرضية تحت الأرض أو الأرضيات ؛

    – خزان المياه.

    نصائح لترتيب تصميم دش بسيط

    – عند تجميع دش صيفي ، من الضروري مراعاة حقيقة أن الخزان المستخدم للتسخين الشمسي للمياه له وزن كبير. لذلك ، يجب أن تكون الرفوف موثوقة ودائمة ؛

    – من المستحسن توفير تقطير الرفوف. وحتى لا يتعرضوا للتعفن في الأرض ، يجب معالجتهم بتركيبة حافظة أو تحتوي على الدهون: القطران وزيت الماكينة. طريقة أكثر موثوقية هي رفوف مثبتة في حفرة محفورة ثم تصب بالخرسانة ؛

    – يجب تثبيت برميل الماء على منصة أفقية مجهزة بأعلى ؛

    – يمكن صنع كشك الدش من الدروع الخشبية أو فيلم معتم. المهمة الرئيسية للكشك هي حماية الشخص من أعين المتطفلين وهبوب الرياح الباردة ؛

    – أما بالنسبة للأرضية ، فيمكن تجهيزها بسلالم خشبية: ستدخل المياه بحرية إلى الأرض ، بينما ستظل أرجل الحمام نظيفة ؛

    – مع الاستخدام المتكرر للدش ، يُنصح بعمل تصريف للمياه – إخفاء أنبوب بقطر كبير تحت طبقة من الأرض ؛

    – يمكن أن يكون الخزان لتسخين المياه من البلاستيك والمعدن. ميزة هذا الأخير هو التسخين السريع للمياه ، والعيب هو درجة عالية من التآكل.

    هام: يتم توفير أسرع تسخين للمياه عن طريق تلوين الخزان باللون الأسود.

    أيضا ، لتسريع عملية تسخين المياه ، يمكنك تجهيز ما يسمى “الدفيئة” فوق الخزان ، أي هيكل مصنوع من إطار مغطى بغشاء بلاستيكي ؛

    – يتم تحديد صنبور الماء حسب التقدير. الأنسب – الكرة ؛

    – يمكن أن يكون ملء الخزان يدويًا ومركزيًا (باستخدام خرطوم).

    بناء دش صيفي مباشرة

    كيف تجعل دش الصيف أكثر أصالة وجميلة؟ للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى نهج مبتكر ورغبة في إنشاء دش فردي ، بدلاً من دش عادي مع ستارة ختامية.

    دش البلد

    دش صلب – بناء يتطلب مشروع

    يعتبر تصميم الدش الصيفي عنصرًا مهمًا في البناء. من الضروري تحليل راحة هذا الدش بعناية: الاستحمام المريح في أي وقت. ومع ذلك ، لا ينبغي أن يبدو الحمام مثل المرحاض مع برميل في الأعلى ، ولكن إطار للاستحمام الصيفي يجب أن تكون موثوقة.

    100×100 سم – الحد الأدنى للمساحة في المقصورة ، لأنه يجب على الشخص أيضًا الانحناء ، وليس فقط رفع يديه مقيدة. نظرًا لأن الحمام يوفر إجراءات عارية ، فمن المستحسن ترتيب مكان للملابس والمناشف ، محميًا من رذاذ الماء. بالنسبة لغرفة تغيير الملابس هذه ، يكفي 60 سم. لذلك ، تحولت الأبعاد الإجمالية للاستحمام الصيفي – 160×100 سم ، الارتفاع – 2.5-3 م.

    بناء الدش

    مبدأ هيكل الروح

    يبدأ جهاز الدش الصيفي بعلامات على مستطيل بالأبعاد المخطط لها. في الزوايا ، يتم تثبيت أساس من الأعمدة ، ثم يتم تركيب خشب محفور مع ضمادة من الأعمدة.

    يبدأ خلع الملابس من فوق. للحصول على الراحة المثلى ، يجب عليك تجميع الإطار على الأرض ثم ربط الهيكل بمسامير طويلة.

    هام: يجب أن تكون البراغي طويلة مع مصادفة كاملة للمحاور ، ثم سيكون التصميم قويًا.

    القوة هي مؤشر مهم للغاية ، لأن هذا الخيار يسمح لك بتركيب خزان مياه بحجم 200 لتر على السطح.

    الخطوة التالية هي الربط داخل الإطار. ستكون غرفة الاستحمام متخلفة.

    الأرضيات

    صينية استحمام خاصة

    يمكن عمل أرضية الحمام بطريقتين. في الحالة الأولى ، يتم تكديس الألواح مع وجود فجوات ، وسوف يخرج الماء من خلالها. هذا فقط من خلال الشقوق التي تهب عليها الرياح ويخلق انزعاجًا معينًا.

    يوفر الخيار الثاني ترتيب وعاء خاص في حجرة الاستحمام. يتم تصريف المياه من خلال خرطوم ، وليس هناك حاجة لطبقة مقاومة للماء.

    فيما يتعلق بالباب ، يجب إغلاقه بإحكام ، وليس مثبتًا من الرطوبة. لهذا ، يتم استخدام حشوات خاصة..

    بالنسبة للتنجيد الخارجي للمقصورة ، يمكنك استخدام مواد مختلفة: الخشب الرقائقي المقاوم للرطوبة ، البطانة ، اللوح الليفي. للحصول على مثال جيد ، كيفية بناء دش صيفي – الصورة مساعدة رائعة ، يمكنك التفكير في خيارات متنوعة ، واختيار الخيار المناسب وإضافته مع أفكارك.

    جهاز لتسخين المياه

    لا يفضل جميع الناس الماء البارد والبارد ، لذلك لن يجلب دش الحديقة لعشاق الحرارة أي متعة. لكي لا يصبح الاستحمام تعذيبًا يوميًا ، تحتاج إلى تجهيز دش ساخن في الهواء الطلق. يمكنك استخدام سخان موقد اللحام أو شراء خزان مع تسخين مياه أوتوماتيكي.

    تدفئة

    دش ساخن مناسب لأصحاب المنازل الريفية المتصلة بالتيار الكهربائي

    يتم توفير الكهرباء لهذا الخزان ، إذا انخفضت درجة حرارة الماء أقل من العلامة المحددة ، يتم تنشيط آلية خاصة وتسخين الماء إلى درجة حرارة معينة.

    عزل كابينة الاستحمام

    للسباحة طوال الموسم ، من الضروري عزل الدش برغوة البوليسترين. تمتلئ مساحة الإطار بهذه المادة ومغلفة بفيلم بلاستيكي (دباسة). وفوق الفيلم ، تم ترتيب تشطيب داخلي بخصائص مقاومة للماء: فيلم PVC متين وألواح بلاستيكية ومشمع. يتم معالجة الطلاء الخشبي بعناية بزيت التجفيف ، ثم يتم طلائه.

    البولي – مادة متعددة الاستخدامات

    دش البولي

    دش البولي

    يعتبر الدش الخارجي من البولي كربونات خيارًا ممتازًا حيث يوفر أقصى قدر من الراحة والملاءمة. جهازها ليس شديد التعقيد. المواد الرئيسية هي البولي الخلوي أو متجانسة. اختلافات حلول الألوان واسعة: يمكنك اختيار الأزرق والبرونز والبرتقالي والأحمر – اللوحة قادرة على إرضاء أي خيال بشري. لبناء مثل هذا الدش ، يوصى بسماكة البولي كربونات – 8-16 مم ، وللتركيب ، يتم استخدام مقاطع خاصة مصنوعة من أنظمة بلاستيكية أو ألمنيوم.

    إطار هذا الدش مغلف بإحكام مع البولي ، وأرضية الكابينة مصنوعة من البولي أو الخشب. تم تجهيز هذا المبنى بمنصة مطلية بالمينا لمزيد من الراحة..

    الجدران مصنوعة من مادة البولي كربونات غير اللامعة ، والسقف مصنوع من قرص العسل الشفاف. يوجد خزان مياه تحت السقف ، تخترق أشعة الشمس السقف وتسخن المياه. في المقصورة ، يتراكم الهواء الدافئ ، لأنه ضيق.

    مزايا دش البولي:

    – سهل التركيب ؛

    – تفاعل جيد مع الماء: لا يدمر ولا يشوه البولي ؛

    – وجود طبقة واقية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. يمكن تركيب كابينة الاستحمام في ضوء الشمس المباشر ؛

    – مؤشرات صحية للمواد ؛

    – جماليات وخفة كابينة الاستحمام.

    كما يتبين من المقالة والصور المقدمة ، قد تكون الخيارات مختلفة. يعتمدون على المواد المستخدمة والغرض من الحمام والاحتياجات المحددة لصاحبها. الشيء الرئيسي هو الانتباه ليس فقط للخصائص الوظيفية المباشرة ، ولكن أيضًا للمظهر الخارجي والداخلي. عندها ستحقق الروح ليس فقط دور مكان الاستحمام ، ولكن أيضًا تجلب المتعة من تأملها.

    logo

    للإجابة

Water supply

How to build a summer shower with your own hands: stages, subtleties, different solutions

How to build a summer shower with your own hands

For most summer residents, the working day begins and ends with a shower. This is a charge of vivacity in the morning, and the removal of fatigue after working in the garden. But not at all dachas there is such a wonderful structure, but in vain, a summer shower is practically an integral part of life. This is especially true of urban residents of megacities, which are very accustomed to the benefits of civilization and 3-4 days at the cottage for them can turn into a real catastrophe (if there is no soul). But this is a problem to be solved, since you can build a summer shower with your own hands even without special knowledge..

Content

  • Garden Shower – Many Solutions
  • Choosing a place for the future soul
  • Economical option – shower
  • Tips for arranging a simple shower design
  • Directly building a summer shower
  • Device for heating water
  • Shower cabin insulation
  • Polycarbonate – versatile material outdoor shower with metal frame
  • Garden Shower – Many Solutions

    If a person has at least a small fraction of imagination and knows how to translate his ideas into reality, then he will easily come up with his own option and build himself a wonderful summer shower – the photo is a clear example of various variations. For example, you can build the simplest and most sophisticated shower with a tank and with curtains, or you can swipe at a more functional and convenient shower with heating. In most cases, a shower is equipped with heating in those cases when the house does not have a fixed structure. This is a very correct trend, because in the hot and sultry summer you want to take a cool and refreshing shower..

    Wood shower

    Summer showers built from lumber

    You can build a summer shower with your own hands in one day (it all depends on the complexity of the project) and then enjoy a pleasant stream of water. Pleasure is also increasing by the realization that such a simple device was created with your own hands..

    Choosing a place for the future soul

    Basically, two factors influence the choice of the location of the future soul. Firstly, it is advisable to equip a garden shower in a sunny place, guided by the fact that the sun will heat the water. It is also worth paying attention to personal preferences for taking a shower at different times of the day..

    If a person prefers to take a shower at lunch, then the best option is a place where the sun bakes in the morning. And if you use a garden shower in the evening, it is advisable to choose a place for a shower in that part of the area where the sun is active in the afternoon. Also, the chosen place should not be blown away by the wind, therefore it is better to place the shower away from dangerous drafts.

    Shower Sheathing

    Do-it-yourself plating of the shower with plastic slate is quick, does not require special skills

    The second important point is the drain. Based on this parameter, an outdoor shower should be installed on a hill for a good outflow of water. Taking a shower involves consuming a large amount of water from tens to hundreds of liters, it all depends on the number of showers. Therefore, for its normal functioning it is necessary to create all conditions for the removal and disposal of waste water, because no one needs stagnation of water, the appearance of unpleasant odors and the appearance of a mass of insects.

    Construction of a summer shower (volume 1-2 m3) must be accompanied arrangement of a drain pit. When planning a septic tank for a summer shower, one possible mistake must be avoided. This applies to the location of the septic tank directly under the shower. Large volumes of water fill the septic tank, the drainage performance is deteriorating, in addition, destruction of the soil and foundation can be observed. For this reason, it is better to equip the drain and septic tank with drainage near the cabin..

    It is desirable that the water runoff be equipped with a water-resistant layer, for example, this can be done using a PVC film. It is laid on an inclined embankment, and also hydrostekloisol and ruberoid can be used instead of this material. Well, or make a concrete screed with a gutter reinforced with a metal mesh. The slope is located so that the drain goes towards the trench or drainage tank.

    Important: clay does not need to be used for the water-resistant layer, after a while it will be washed and flood the drainage ditch.

    Economical option – shower

    Simple shower

    An economical way to quickly organize a shower

    How to build an outdoor shower with minimal cost? Easy and simple, since the design of a summer shower in an economical version is clear to everyone. Mandatory attributes of such a device:

    – cabin closed from prying eyes;

    – floor underfoot or flooring;

    – water tank.

    Tips for arranging a simple shower design

    – When assembling a summer shower, it is necessary to take into account the fact that the tank that is used for solar heating of water has a large weight. Therefore, the racks must be reliable and durable;

    – It is advisable to provide for the instillation of racks. And so that they do not rot in the ground, they must be treated with a preservative or fat-containing compound: tar, machine oil. An even more reliable method is racks installed in a pit dug and then poured with concrete;

    – a water barrel should be installed on a horizontal platform equipped with a top;

    – a shower stall can be made of wooden shields or an opaque film. The main task of the booth is to protect a person from prying eyes and gusts of cold wind;

    – as for the floor, it can be arranged from a wooden ladder: water will freely go into the ground, while the bather’s legs will remain clean;

    – with frequent use of the shower it is advisable to make a drain for water – hide a pipe with a large diameter under a layer of earth;

    – the tank for heating water can be plastic and metal. The advantage of the latter is the rapid heating of water, and the disadvantage is a high degree of corrosion.

    Important: the fastest heating of the water is provided by coloring the tank in black.

    Also, to accelerate the process of heating the water, you can equip the so-called “greenhouse” over the tank, that is, a structure made of a frame that is covered with a plastic film;

    – water tap is selected at discretion. The most suitable – ball;

    – tank filling can be manual and centralized (using a hose).

    Directly building a summer shower

    How to make a summer shower more original and beautiful? This will require a creative approach and the desire to create an individual shower, rather than a banal shower with a closing curtain.

    Country shower

    Solid shower – building requiring a project

    The design of the summer shower is an important component of construction. It is necessary to carefully analyze the convenience of such a shower: comfortable bathing at any time. However, the shower should not look like a toilet with a barrel at the top, but frame for a summer shower must be reliable.

    100x100cm – the minimum space in the booth, because a person must also bend down, and not just hold his hands up constrained. Since the shower provides for nude procedures, it is advisable to arrange a place for clothes and towels, protected from splashing water. For such a locker room, 60 cm will be enough. Therefore, the total dimensions of the summer shower turned out – 160×100 cm, height – 2.5-3 m.

    Shower building

    The principle of the structure of the soul

    The device of the summer shower begins with the marking on the ground of a rectangle with the planned dimensions. At the corners, a foundation of pillars is installed, and then a hewn timber with a bandaging of columns is mounted.

    Dressing starts from above. For optimal convenience, you should assemble the frame on the ground and then fasten the structure with long bolts.

    Important: the bolts must be long with full coincidence of the axes, then the design will be strong.

    Strength is a very important indicator, since this option allows you to install a water tank with a volume of 200 l on the roof.

    The next step is ligation inside the frame. It will be the shower room lags.

    Flooring

    Special bathing tray

    The floor for the shower can be done in two ways. In the first case, the boards are stacked with gaps, and water will come out through them. That’s just through the cracks the wind blows and creates a certain discomfort.

    The second option provides for the arrangement of a special pan in the bathing compartment. Water is drained through a hose, and a waterproof layer is not needed.

    Regarding the door, it should be tightly closed, not wedged from moisture. For this, special gaskets are used..

    For the outer upholstery of the cabin, you can use different materials: moisture-proof plywood, lining, fiberboard. For a good example, how to build a summer shower – a photo is a great help, you can consider various options, choose the right one and add it with your ideas.

    Device for heating water

    Not all people prefer cool and cold water, so a garden shower for heat lovers will not bring any pleasure. In order that bathing does not become everyday torture, you need to equip a heated outdoor shower. You can use a blowtorch heater or purchase a tank with automatic water heating.

    Heating

    Heated shower suitable for owners of country houses connected to the mains

    Electricity is supplied to such a tank, if the water temperature drops lower than the set mark, a special mechanism is activated and the water heats up to a certain temperature.

    Shower cabin insulation

    For all-season swimming, it is necessary to insulate the shower with polystyrene foam. The space of the frame is filled with this material and is encased with a plastic film (stapler). And already on top of the film, an internal finish with waterproof properties is arranged: a durable PVC film, plastic panels, linoleum. The wooden coating is carefully treated with drying oil, and then painted.

    Polycarbonate – versatile material

    Polycarbonate shower

    Polycarbonate shower

    A polycarbonate outdoor shower is an excellent option as it offers maximum comfort and convenience. Its device is not of extreme complexity. The main material is cellular or monolithic polycarbonate. Variations of color solutions are wide: you can choose blue, bronze, orange, red – the palette is able to satisfy any human imagination. For the construction of such a shower, the thickness of polycarbonate is recommended – 8-16 mm, and for installation, special profiles made of plastic or aluminum systems are used.

    The frame of such a shower is hermetically sheathed with polycarbonate, and the cabin floor is made of polycarbonate or wood. This building is equipped with an enameled pallet for greater comfort..

    The walls are made of matte polycarbonate, and the roof is made of transparent honeycomb. There is a water tank under the roof, the sun’s rays penetrate the roof and heat the water. In the booth, warm air accumulates, due to the fact that it is tight.

    Advantages of a polycarbonate shower:

    – easy installation;

    – good interaction with water: it does not destroy and does not deform polycarbonate;

    – the presence of a protective layer from UV radiation. The shower cabin can be installed in direct sunlight;

    – hygienic indicators of the material;

    – aesthetics and lightness of a shower cabin.

    As can be seen from the article and the photographs presented, the options may be different. They depend on the material used, the purpose of the shower and the specific needs of its owner. The main thing is to pay attention not only to direct functional characteristics, but also to the external and internal appearance. Then the soul will fulfill not only the role of a place for bathing, but also bring pleasure from its contemplation.

    logo

    Leave a Comment