إمدادات المياه

كيف تصنع بيديك جيدًا: نصيحة الخبراء ، الخفايا الدقيقة للجهاز

كيف تصنع نفسك جيدا

من الصعب تخيل قطعة أرض دون إمدادات المياه في عصرنا (مع الغلايات والغسالات وغسالات الصحون) ، لأن تنظيم الري وتوفير المياه لمنزل ريفي أمر ضروري للغاية. يمكن أن يكون طريق سريع مركزي أو ماء من بئر. هناك أيضًا اتجاه واسع النطاق في بناء الآبار في المناطق ذات إمدادات المياه المركزية. لماذا ا؟ لأن الكثير من الناس على يقين من أن مياه الآبار “الخاصة” ألذ وأعذب. يمكنك بناء بئر بنفسك ، دون اللجوء إلى مساعدة المتخصصين المعينين ؛ هذا العمل ليس معقدًا للغاية ، ولكنه لا يزال يتطلب معرفة وإبداعًا ومهارة.

المحتوى

  • فوائد خاصة
  • البحث عن الماء
  • الطريقة الشعبية لتحديد طبقة المياه الجوفية
  • اختيار مكان لبئر أنبوبي أو منجم?
  • احتياطات السلامة!
  • مواد حفر الآبار
  • حفر بئر: تسلسل العمل
  •  حماية جيدة ضد التلوث
  • حسنا في منجم البئر
  • التشغيل والصيانة
  • صنع البئر بيدك
  • زخرفي كذلك زخرفة المناظر الطبيعية

فوائد خاصة

كما ذكرنا من قبل ، فإن المياه من بئرك ألذ ، ولكن هذه ليست الميزة الوحيدة. هذا نوع من صناديق الأمان ، لأن النظام العام لا يمكن أن يضمن عدم وجود أعطال وانقطاعات لاحقة في إمدادات المياه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يزداد عدد المستهلكين ولا توجد حالات قليلة عندما يتعذر على إمدادات المياه المركزية تحمل الأحمال المتزايدة. وإذا لم يكن هناك مصدر للمياه في المدينة على الإطلاق ، وكانت البركة المفتوحة بعيدة ، فإن البئر تصبح مصدر المياه الوحيد الذي لا يقدر بثمن.

البحث عن الماء

يبدأ حفر الآبار بيديك في أكثر الأماكن جاذبية وملاءمة بالبحث عن المياه ، أي أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، تحتاج إلى إصلاح وجود موارد المياه الجوفية ، وكذلك تحديد عمق طبقة المياه الجوفية.

لا تقل أهمية الخصائص النوعية والكمية والصخور التي تفصل طبقة المياه الجوفية عن السطح. تقع صخرة تحت طبقة المياه الجوفية ، (وهي حقيقة مدهشة) لا تمرر الماء ، ولكنها لا تتنازل عنها. المصادر الرئيسية للمياه الجوفية هي هطول الأمطار ، وكذلك المياه المفلترة من المصادر المفتوحة (البحيرات والأنهار).

بناء البئر

القسم: تمثيل تخطيطي لحدوث وحركة المياه الجوفية

تتكون المياه الجوفية من ثلاثة أنواع رئيسية:

– طبقة مياه عالية – تقع من السطح. يتم تنظيفها بشكل سيئ ، لذلك لا يمكن استخدامها في إمدادات المياه. لهذا السبب ، أثناء بناء الآبار ، يجب عزل هذه الطبقة من التسرب إلى مناجم الآبار. يتميز نوع مماثل من المياه الجوفية بكميات صغيرة ويعتمد على درجة هطول الأمطار.

– غير المعبدة – أقرب طبقة مياه جوفية مع احتياطيات ثابتة. يتم تعيين مستوى هذا النوع من المياه الجوفية في البئر على نفس مستوى طبقة المياه الجوفية. في الطبيعة الطبيعية ، يتم تمثيل هذه المياه بالينابيع – فهي مياه باردة وواضحة وضوح الشمس ذات طعم لطيف ؛

– الماء الارتوازي – يقع على عمق كبير ويتم ضغطه بواسطة طبقتين مقاومتين للماء. عند المرور عبر هذه الطبقة ، يصب الماء تحت ضغطه الخاص ، وغالبًا ما يكون نافورة.

مبدأ البئر

جهاز جيد خاص

الطريقة الشعبية لتحديد طبقة المياه الجوفية

يتعرف علم الجيولوجيا المائية على طريقة موثوقة لتحديد عمق طبقة المياه الجوفية – حفر الآبار الاستكشافية. لكن هذه الطريقة مكلفة للغاية وتستخدم بشكل غير متكرر للقطع الشخصية. لكن الاستطلاع يحتاج إلى القيام به ، خاصة إذا لم تكن هناك معالم في المناطق المجاورة.

تركيبات معدنية

أقواس معدنية للتغطيس

الطريقة الحيوية والاقتصادية هي التحديد البيولوجي ، وتتكون من قدرة الشخص الفريدة على الاستجابة للحقول الحيوية بمساعدة الأجهزة البدائية – الإطارات المعدنية. يعتمد عمق الموارد المائية على سعة دوران هذا الإطار. لم يتم تحديد العمق الدقيق ، ولكن سيتم العثور على الموقع الأمثل لبئر المستقبل. على الرغم من أن موثوقية مثل هذه التقنية من قبل علماء الهيدرولوجيا يتم التشكيك فيها..

أفضل طريقة وطريقة اختبارها للوقت هي جمع معلومات حول طبقات المياه الجوفية الفعلية في المنطقة. من الضروري أن تكون مهتمًا بارتفاع عمود البئر وعمق وسرعة تجديد مصادر المياه.

اختيار مكان للبئر

أول شيء يجب الانتباه إليه هو المسافة من نقاط الاستهلاك (المنزل). لكن هذا ليس العامل الوحيد الذي يؤثر على اختيار موقع البئر. من الضروري تحليل النقاط التالية:

– لا يمكن إجراء حفر الآبار بمفردها بالقرب من مصادر تلوث التربة: أكوام السماد والأكوام ، منطقة تصريف مياه الصرف الصحي ، وما إلى ذلك ؛

– إذا كان الموقع مائلًا ، يجب أن يكون حفر البئر أعلى من مصدر التلوث ؛

– الطبيعة الهيدروجيولوجية للمنطقة – في أماكن المستنقعات لا تكون المياه مناسبة دائمًا للشرب بسبب الاحتمالية العالية لحدوث رواسب مستنقع.

يجب أن تكون المسافة الدنيا من أقرب مصدر للتلوث 25 مترًا إلى البئر ، ومحاولات حفر عمود البئر على منحدرات الوديان والأخاديد وعلى ضفاف النهر غير مجدية ، لأن المياه الجوفية سيتم تصريفها.

من المهم أيضًا حقيقة أن بناء البئر وحده يوصى به بشدة في الشتاء / الخريف. يمكن أن تكون تقلبات مستوى المياه الجوفية الموسمية 1-2 متر ، وفي الخريف والشتاء لديهم أدنى علامة. إذا تجاهلت مثل هذه التوصيات وقمت ببناء بئر ، على سبيل المثال ، في أبريل ، يمكنك البقاء بدون ماء في الشتاء.

المرحلة التالية هي اختيار نوع البئر: العمود أو الأنبوبي ، وكذلك اختيار محرك التغذية – المضخة أو اليدوي. ولكن ، قبل الشروع في التنقيب المباشر ، يجب عليك أيضًا الحصول على جميع التصاريح اللازمة.

أنبوبي أو رمح?

أبعاد البئر

الأبعاد التقريبية لبئر الحديقة

والفرق الرئيسي بين هذه الأنواع من الآبار هو طريقة إنشائها. يتم حفر آبار الألغام بمجرفة ، وتشق الآبار الأنبوبية طريقها. يعتمد هذا الاختيار على عدة أسباب. مع طبقة المياه الجوفية العميقة ، يجب أن يحفر بئر المنجم لفترة طويلة جدًا. ولكن ، بالإضافة إلى هذه المعلمة ، فإن عدد الأحجار بين السطح وطبقة المياه الجوفية مهم أيضًا. إذا كانت الأداة مصنوعة محليًا ، فسيكون من الصعب جدًا اختراق الصخور الصلبة ، ثم ، فإن الخيار الأمثل هو نوع المنجم.

احتياطات السلامة!

يجب أن يتم حفر البئر بيديك مع مراعاة احتياطات السلامة. هذا هو السؤال الأكثر أهمية ، حيث تشير الإحصائيات إلى أن الحوادث أثناء هذا العمل ليست وحيدة.

المتطلبات الأساسية لمراقبة سلامة العمل:

– منطقة حرة: داخل دائرة نصف قطرها 2-3 م من عمود البئر ؛

– تسييج عنق المنجم بحاجز من الألواح الموضوعة على الضلع ؛

– في كل مرة قبل بدء العمل ، من الضروري التحقق من قوة الحبل الذي يرفع الحوض المحمل بالتربة ؛

– على عمق أكثر من ستة أمتار ، تحتاج إلى استخدام حبل أمان ؛

– يجب أن تكون المصاعد الميكانيكية مزودة بآلية الفرملة الذاتية ؛

– فحص يومي لصيانة أجهزة الرفع ؛

– تحذير الموظف في مواجهة نزول شيء ما ؛

– فحوصات دورية لجودة الهواء في البئر باستخدام شمعة مشتعلة. إذا لزم الأمر ، قم بتهوية العمود (بمظلة أو مكنسة كهربائية).

مواد حفر الآبار

عادة ، يتم تجهيز البئر بحلقات بارتفاع 0.8 متر وقطر 1 متر مع أخاديد. هناك حلقات أكبر ، ولكن نادرا ما تستخدم. يمكنك صنع حلقات للبئر بنفسك ، حيث تتوفر المواد اللازمة لتصنيعها ، ولا يتطلب العمل بالخرسانة احترافية عالية. ولكن مع ذلك ، لا بد من معرفة أساسيات تقنية تحضير الخرسانة وملاحظة نسب “المكونات” المكونة بشكل صارم ، واستخدام الأسلاك والقضبان الفولاذية للتعزيز ، وكذلك إنشاء القوالب مسبقًا من سطحين أسطوانيين.

أيضا ، يمكن صنع بئر منجم من منزل خشبي ، ومع ذلك ، يتم تقليل عمر هذا البئر بشكل كبير ، من الحجر والطوب – وهي مادة مكلفة وغير مريحة.

إذا كانت المياه الجوفية عميقة ، يتم استخدام أنبوب معدني أو أنبوب بلاستيكي لبناء البئر ، ولكن يخضع لعمق ضحل. عند استخدام المضخة ، يجب تثبيت مرشح إضافي في الأسفل.

حفر بئر: تسلسل العمل

ينخرط شخص واحد في الحفر المباشر للبئر ، والباقي يعمل على السطح: يرفعون التربة المحددة ويأخذونها إلى الجانب.

إذن كيف تحفر بئرًا بنفسك؟ العملية هي: حفر حفرة ، ثم الحلقة الأولى تناسبها. يتم اختيار التربة من تحتها ، وبعد ذلك ، عندما تتعمق ، يتم تركيب الحلقة الخرسانية التالية. بطريقة مماثلة ، ينمو العمود بأكمله في المنجم ، ينزلق إلى أسفل حيث يتم أخذ عينات التربة تحت الحلقة السفلية.

حسنا تملك اليد

سحب التربة

خيار رائع عندما يكون هناك ثلاثة عمال. ثم يوزع العمل وفق هذا المبدأ: أول عمل في وجهه بمخل ومجرفة. كان يحفر الأرض ويدير المخل ، وجدت الحجارة على الطريق. الحجر مرتبط بالحبال وإزالته من البئر.

عند فم البئر عامل آخر مهمته رفع الدلو بمساعدة بوابة على الماعز الخشبي. كما أنه يأخذ الصخرة التي تم تجهيزها إلى المكان المخصص لهذا الغرض. الشخص الثالث في هذا الوقت لديه راحة وينتظر تغيير التحول. العملية مكثفة ، حيث ينجح العمال في كثير من الأحيان بعضهم البعض..

على عمق ثلاثة أمتار ، لا تتجاوز درجة حرارة الهواء في عمود البئر 10 درجات ، والرطوبة عالية ، ولا يتم تهوية الهواء في البئر بشكل مستقل. يمكنك تصحيح الوضع بمظلة. يجب ، في الحالة المفتوحة ، بالطبع ، أن يتم تخفيضها ورفعها من البئر. المناخ المحلي بعد هذه الإجراءات يتحسن قليلاً ، مما يعني أن نشاط الموظف يعود إلى طبيعته..

يتراكم البئر حتى مستوى الخزان الجوفي. يصبح نهجها ملحوظًا بانخفاض عدة درجات في درجة حرارة الهواء ، ويتشكل اليافوخ الصغير على جدران المنجم. هذه المرحلة هي الأكثر مسؤولية وصعوبة ، بما في ذلك ، لذلك ، من الضروري الاستعداد لها مسبقًا والحصول على راحة جيدة ، لأن الحفر في طبقة المياه الجوفية هو عمل شاق.

افعل ذلك بنفسك بشكل جيد

تركيب حلقات خرسانية

بعد الراحة ، يبدأ العمل النشط ، من الضروري إخراج التربة بالماء بوتيرة متسارعة ، لأن الخصم من البئر يعتمد على هذه العملية. لذلك ، تحتاج إلى التعرق وحفر 3-4 أمتار دون انقطاع.

هام: يمكن أن تكون مضخة الطين مساعدًا جيدًا في هذه المسألة..

الجزء السفلي من عمود البئر مبطن بالحصى ، والذي سيكون بمثابة مرشح (بسمك 15-30 سم). يتم تغطية الفجوة بين النفق وعمود العمود بالحصى ، ولا تدخل الحلقة الخرسانية الأخيرة في الأرض.

حماية جيدة ضد التلوث

كيف تصنع البئر بيديك وتحميه من عوامل التلوث العلوية والخارجية؟ يوصى بملء المفصل بين الحلقات بسلك كتان ، بالإضافة إلى الإسمنت ، لاستخدامه لحماية المنجم من الدخول إلى أنبوب المياه. والسطح الخارجي للمنجم مغطى بمواد مقاومة للماء (يتم بناء قلعة طينية).

بناء البئر

منجم خرسانة

هام: القلعة الطينية – حماية موثوقة ضد العوامل الملوثة الخارجية: تذوب الينابيع ومياه الأمطار والتلوث الآخر.

بعد ملء البئر بالماء ، يجب ضخه للحصول على مياه عالية الجودة ونقية..

حسنا في منجم البئر

حالات الاتصال بالرمال المتحركة ليست معزولة. يمكن استكماله فقط في ظل مجموعة ناجحة من الظروف – سرعة حركة التربة المنخفضة وتدفق الطاقة المنخفض للمياه. لكن وجود السباح هو أيضًا زائد لا يمكن دحضه – تدفق ممتاز وثابت للمياه.

هام: عندما يتم حفر بئر في رمال متحركة ، من الضروري استخدام نوع القلعة من توصيل الحلقات ، أي يجب أن تتناسب بإحكام مع الأخاديد.

يوجد في الجزء السفلي من الرمال المتحركة درع خشبي مصنوع من الخشب الصلب. ملفوفة في شبكة معدنية بطريقة نسج galunny. هذه الإجراءات تحمي البئر من الطمي وتسرب الرمال..

التشغيل والصيانة

يجب أن يلبي أي بئر المتطلبات الصحية. للحد من وصول الحيوانات ، يجب بناء سياج حول البئر. وكذلك يجب تجهيز البئر بغطاء يحميها من الحشرات والأوراق والأمطار.

خلال العام ، يجب فحص البئر باستخدام مصدر ضوء قوي. إذا تم العثور على أشياء غريبة هناك ، يجب إزالتها.

أما بالنسبة لتناول ، يجب أن يكون بانتظام لتحديث المياه. إذا لم يعمل البئر في فصل الشتاء ، فمن المستحسن في الربيع تجديد المياه في البئر عدة مرات.

صنع البئر بيدك

ينتهي ترتيب البئر بتصميم مظلة ، حيث يتم تثبيت بوابة خشبية بمقبض معدني. ثم يتم توصيل كبل أو سلك قوي بالياقة. ولربط الدلو ، يتم استخدام جزء من السلسلة ، مما يساعد على غمر الدلو في الماء.

ترتيب جيد

حسنًا: التصميم الزخرفي

يمكن تصميم الجزء العلوي من المظلة كنوع من المنزل ، على سبيل المثال ، مع باب مفصلي وسقف الجملون. يمكن تزيين الحلقة العلوية بالطوب أو الحجر المواجه. لن يتحول إلى بئر فحسب ، بل مع عناصر زخرفية.

زخرفي كذلك زخرفة المناظر الطبيعية

ديكور جيد

ديكور جيد – حل مثير للاهتمام

المادة الرئيسية لتصنيع بئر زينة هي جذوع خشبية. ترتبط هذه المواد بالنظافة والراحة للأبراج الخشبية في التقاليد الروسية لبناء المساكن. ديكور جيد بيدك – حل ممتاز لإعطاء الموقع مظهرًا بسيطًا وغير عادي. إذا لم تكن هناك حاجة لبئر عادي ، فلماذا لا نبني مثل هذا الهيكل الرائع والأصلي. مثل هذا البئر يلعب دور عنصر زخرفي ويسعد عين ضيوف وأصحاب الموقع. إنه هيكل جذاب للغاية مع منزل خشبي ودلو وغطاء ، كل شيء يشبه الحاضر ، فقط بدون عمود بالماء.

هناك حالات تخفي فيها هذه الآبار المزخرفة فتحات الصرف الصحي ، وغالبًا ما يتم استخدامها كديكور حديقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في منزلهم الخشبي ، يمكنك زراعة الزهور.

مياه نقية ولذيذة في البئر ، جزء أرضي مزين بشكل جميل ، والأهم من ذلك ، العمل بيديك – مزيج رائع. ومع ذلك ، بعد أن بذلت الكثير من الجهد في بناء البئر ، عليك الاهتمام بمظهرها الكريم والجذاب. ثم سيحقق ليس هدفه المباشر فحسب ، بل سيبدو جميلًا أيضًا.

logo

للإجابة

Water supply

How to make a well with your own hands: expert advice, subtleties of the device

How to make a well with your own hands

It is difficult to imagine a land plot without a water supply in our time (with boilers, washing machines and dishwashers), because the organization of irrigation and the provision of water to a country house is an absolutely necessary thing. It can be a centralized highway or water from a well. There is also a widespread trend in the construction of wells in areas with centralized water supply. Why? Because many people are sure that “own” well water is tastier and fresher. You can build a well with your own hands without resorting to the help of hired specialists; this business is not extremely complicated, but still requires knowledge, ingenuity and skill.

Content

  • Benefits of Own Well
  • Water search
  • Folk way to determine the aquifer
  • Choosing a place for a well Tubular or mine?
  • Safety Precautions!
  • Well digging materials
  • Digging a well: work sequence
  •  Well protection against pollution
  • Well in the well mine
  • Operation and maintenance
  • Making a well with your own hands
  • A decorative well as a landscape decoration

Benefits of Own Well

As already mentioned, water from your well is tastier, but this is not the only advantage. This is a kind of safety fund, because the general system cannot guarantee the absence of breakdowns and subsequent interruptions in the water supply. In addition, the number of consumers is increasing and there are not a few cases when centralized water supply can not cope with increased loads. And if there is no city water supply at all on the site, and the open pond is far away, then the well becomes the only and invaluable source of water.

Water search

Digging wells with your own hands in the most attractive and appropriate place begins with a search for water, that is, first of all, you need to fix the presence of underground water resources, as well as determine the depth of the aquifer.

Equally important are their qualitative and quantitative characteristics and the rocks that separate the aquifer from the surface. A rock lies under the aquifer, which (an amazing fact) does not pass water, but does not give it away. The main sources of groundwater are atmospheric precipitation, as well as filtered water from open sources (lakes, rivers).

Well construction

Section: a schematic representation of the occurrence and movement of groundwater

Groundwater is of three main types:

– high water layer – lies shallow from the surface. It is poorly cleaned, so it can not be used in water supply. For this reason, during the construction of wells, such a layer must be isolated from seepage into well mines. A similar type of groundwater is characterized by small volumes and depends on the degree of precipitation;

– unpaved – the nearest aquifer with constant reserves. The level of this type of groundwater in the well is set at the same level as the aquifer. In the natural nature, such waters are represented by springs – it is cool, crystal clear water with a pleasant taste;

– artesian water – lies at a considerable depth and is compressed by two water-resistant layers. When passing through this layer, water pours out under its own pressure, most often a fountain.

The principle of the well

Private well device

Folk way to determine the aquifer

The science of hydrogeology recognizes one reliable way to determine the depth of an aquifer – drilling exploratory wells. But this method is quite expensive and it is used infrequently for personal plots. But reconnaissance needs to be carried out, especially if there are no landmarks in adjacent areas.

Metal fixtures

Metal arcs for dowsing

A popular and economical method is biolocation; it consists in a person’s unique ability to respond to biofields with the help of primitive devices – metal frames. The depth of water resources depends on the amplitude of rotation of such a framework. The exact depth is not determined, but the optimal location of the future well will be found. Although, the reliability of such a technique by hydrogeologists is being questioned..

The best quality and time-tested method is to collect information about the actual aquifers in the district. It is necessary to be interested in the height of the well column, the depth and speed of replenishment of water sources.

Choosing a place for a well

The first thing you should pay attention to is the distance from the points of consumption (home). But this is not the only factor influencing the choice of the location of the well. It is necessary to analyze the following points:

– do-it-yourself digging of wells cannot be carried out near sources of soil pollution: manure and compost heaps, sewage discharge area, etc .;

– if the site is inclined, dig the well should be higher than the source of pollution;

– hydrogeological nature of the area – in marshy places the water is not always suitable for drinking due to the high probability of the occurrence of bog deposits.

The minimum distance from the nearest source of pollution should be 25 m to the well, attempts to dig a well shaft on the slopes of ravines, gullies and on the banks of the river are useless, because groundwater will be drained.

It is also important that the construction of the well with your own hands is strongly recommended in winter / autumn. Seasonal groundwater level fluctuations can be 1-2 meters, and in autumn and winter they have the lowest mark. If you ignore such recommendations and build a well, for example, in April, you can remain without water in the winter.

The next stage is the choice of the type of well: shaft or tubular, as well as the choice of drive for feeding – pump or manual. But, before proceeding with the direct excavation, you must also get all the necessary permits.

Tubular or shaft?

Well dimensions

Approximate dimensions of a garden well

The main difference between these types of wells is the way they are created. Mine wells are dug up with a shovel, and tubular wells make their way. This choice depends on several reasons. With a deep aquifer, the mine well will have to dig for a very long time. But, in addition to this parameter, the number of stones between the surface and the aquifer also matters. If the tool is home-made, then it will be very difficult to break through solid rock, then, the more optimal option is the mine type.

Safety Precautions!

Digging a well with your own hands must be made taking into account safety precautions. This is the most important question, since statistics say that accidents during such work are not single.

Basic requirements for observing work safety:

– free area: within a radius of 2-3 m from the well shaft;

– fencing the neck of the mine with a barrier of boards that are placed on the rib;

– every time before starting work it is necessary to check the strength of the rope lifting the tub loaded with soil;

– at a depth of more than six meters you need to use a safety rope;

– mechanical lifts must be equipped with a self-braking mechanism;

– daily check of serviceability of lifting devices;

– warning the employee in the face of the descent of something;

– periodic checks of air quality in the well using a burning candle. If necessary, ventilate the shaft (with an umbrella or vacuum cleaner).

Well digging materials

Typically, a well is equipped with rings 0.8 m high, 1 m in diameter, with grooves. There are larger rings, but they are used very rarely. You can make rings for the well with your own hands, since the materials for their manufacture are available, and working with concrete does not require high professionalism. But still, the basics of concrete preparation technology need to be known and strictly observe the proportions of the constituent “ingredients”, use steel wire and rods for reinforcement, and also pre-construct the formwork from two cylindrical surfaces.

Also, a mine well can be made from a log house, however, the life of such a well is significantly reduced, from stone and brick – a costly and inconvenient material.

If the groundwater lies deep, then a metal pipe or plastic pipe is used for the construction of the well, but subject to a shallow depth. When using the pump, an additional filter must be installed at the bottom.

Digging a well: work sequence

One person is engaged in direct digging of the well, and the rest work on the surface: they lift the selected soil and take it to the side.

So how to dig a well with your own hands? The process is this: digging a hole, then the first ring fits into it. The soil from under it is selected, and then, as it goes deeper, the next concrete ring is mounted. In a similar way, the entire column of the mine builds up, it slides down as the soil is sampled under the lower ring.

Do-it-yourself well

Pulling soil

A great option when there will be three workers. Then the work is distributed according to this principle: the first works in the face with a crowbar and a shovel. He digs the ground and turns the crowbar, stones found on the way. The stone is tied with ropes and removed from the well.

At the mouth of the well is another worker, whose task is to raise the bucket with the help of a gate on wooden goats. He also takes the worked-out rock to the place provided for this purpose. The third person at this time has a rest and is waiting for a shift change. The process is intensive, with workers often succeeding each other..

At a depth of three meters, the air temperature in the well shaft does not exceed 10 degrees, the humidity is high, and the air in the well is not independently ventilated. You can correct the situation with the help of an umbrella. It must, in the open state, of course, be lowered and raised from the well. The microclimate after such procedures improves slightly, which means that the employee’s activity is returning to normal..

The well builds up to the level of the aquifer. Its approach becomes noticeable by a decrease of several degrees in air temperature, and mini fontanels form on the walls of the mine. This stage is the most responsible and difficult, including, therefore, you need to prepare for it beforehand and have a good rest, since digging in an aquifer is hard labor.

Do-it-yourself well construction

Installation of concrete rings

After rest, active work begins, it is necessary to take out the soil with water at an accelerated pace, because the debit of the well depends on this process. Therefore, you need to sweat and dig 3-4 meters without a break.

Important: a mud pump can be a good helper in this matter..

The bottom of the well shaft is lined with gravel, which will act as a filter (15-30 cm thick). The gap between the tunnel and the shaft column is covered with gravel, the last concrete ring does not go into the ground.

Well protection against pollution

How to make a well with your own hands and protect it from the flood and external pollution factors? Filling the junction between the rings with a linen cord, as well as cementing, is recommended to protect the mine from getting into the water pipe. And the outer surface of the mine is covered with a waterproofing material (a clay castle is being built).

Well construction

Concrete mine

Important: clay castle – reliable protection against external polluting factors: melt spring and rain water and other pollution.

After filling the well with water, it should be pumped out to obtain high-quality and crystal clear water..

Well in the well mine

Cases of contact with quicksand are not isolated. It can be completed only under a successful set of circumstances – low speed of movement of soils and low power flow of water. But the presence of a swimmer is also an irrefutable plus – an excellent, constant flow of water.

Important: when the digging of a well takes place in a quicksand, it is necessary to use the castle type of connection of the rings, that is, they must fit tightly into the grooves.

At the bottom of the quicksand is a wooden shield made of hard wood. It is wrapped in a metal mesh with a galunny weaving method. These actions protect the well from siltation and seepage of sand..

Operation and maintenance

Any well must meet sanitary requirements. To limit the access of animals, a fence should be built around the well. And also the well should be equipped with a cover that will protect it from insects, leaves, and precipitation.

During the year, the well must be inspected using a powerful light source. If foreign objects are found there, they must be removed.

As for the intake, it should be regular for updating the water. If the well did not function in winter, then in the spring it is recommended to renew the water in the well several times.

Making a well with your own hands

The arrangement of the well ends with the design of a canopy, on which a wooden gate with a metal handle is installed. Then a cable or a strong cord is attached to the collar. And for fastening the bucket, a segment of the chain is used, which helps to immerse the bucket in water.

Well arrangement

Well: decorative design

The top of the canopy can be designed in the form of a kind of house, for example, with a hinged door, a gable roof. The upper ring can be decorated with facing brick or stone. It will turn out not just a well, but with decorative elements.

A decorative well as a landscape decoration

Decorative well

Decorative well – an interesting solution

The main material for the manufacture of a decorative well is wooden logs. This material is associated with the cleanliness, comfort of wooden towers in the Russian traditions of housing construction. A decorative well with your own hands is an excellent solution for giving the site an unpretentious and extraordinary look. If an ordinary well is not needed, then why not build such a wonderful and original structure. Such a well plays the role of a decorative element and pleases the eye of guests and owners of the site. It is a very attractive structure with a log house, a bucket and a lid, everything is like in the present, only without a mine with water.

There are times that such decorative wells hide sewer hatches, and most often they are used as garden decor. Plus, in their log house you can plant flowers.

Pure and tasty water in the well, a beautifully decorated ground part and, most importantly, do-it-yourself labor is a great combination. And, however, having spent so much effort on the construction of the well, you need to take care of its dignified and attractive appearance. Then he will fulfill not only his direct purpose, but will also look beautiful.

logo

Leave a Comment