إمدادات المياه

عدادات المياه – المراجعات وتشكيلة السوق ، توصيات الخبراء

عدادات المياه

الآن يفكر العديد من المواطنين في تركيب العدادات في الشقة ، لأنه يساعد على تقليل تكلفة فواتير الخدمات. في الآونة الأخيرة ، اكتسبت عدادات المياه أهمية خاصة. عند تثبيت أجهزة مثل عدادات المياه ، ستساعد تعليقات المستهلكين على اتخاذ القرار الصحيح..

يتم استخدام عدادات المياه في كل مكان: لقياس المياه في الصناعات الغذائية والكيميائية والصيدلانية ، وكذلك في المجال المحلي والمجتمعي. بمساعدتهم ، يتم مراقبة استهلاك الشبكة والمياه العادمة (الساخنة والباردة) ، وكذلك المبرد.

المحتوى

  • أسباب جيدة لتثبيت مقاييس التدفق
  • ما عدادات المياه المتوفرة في السوق؟
  • مصنعي عدادات المياه
  • الدقة في اختيار عداد المياه

أسباب جيدة لتثبيت مقاييس التدفق

الجميع يدفع فواتير الخدمات. هناك خط منفصل في الدفع مشغول بالدفع مقابل إمدادات المياه ، والتي ، كقاعدة عامة ، حوالي 20 ٪ من المبلغ الإجمالي. في هذه الحالة ، لا يهم على الإطلاق ما إذا كان المالكون يعيشون في الشقة وما إذا كانوا يستخدمون الماء أو غائبون مؤقتًا. عليك أن تدفع ثمن أكبر عدد من الناس كما هو مكتوب في المنزل. وبالتالي ، من الممكن تثبيت عدادات مياه الشقة ، حتى لا تبالغ

يلاحظ المالكون أنهم ينفقون ماءًا أقل بكثير من المرافق العامة كما هو الحال في الفواتير. وفقًا للبيانات غير الرسمية ، فقد ثبت أن Vodokanal في مناطق ومستوطنات مختلفة يفقد ما يصل إلى 30 ٪ من تكلفة المورد الطبيعي في الخسائر ، وهو ما يفسره ارتفاع نسبة غير دافعي الضرائب. يمكن فقط توفير تعبئة عداد المياه ، مما يسمح لك بالدفع فقط مقابل كمية المياه التي استخدمتها.

في بعض المنازل ، يتم الدفع مقابل استهلاك المياه للاستهلاك الفعلي: يتم تقسيم كمية الموارد الطبيعية على عدد السكان المسجلين في منزل معين. وفي مثل هذه الحالة ، حتى الشخص الأكثر اقتصادا سيدفع لنفسه ولجيرانه ، الذين يستحمون لعدة أيام.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن استئجار المساكن بشكل خاص ؛ في الشقق الأخرى ، يمكن إهدار المياه بسبب تسرب الأنابيب. لكي لا تدفع مثل هذه النفقات من جيبك الخاص ، يجب تثبيت عدادات المياه في شقتك.

نبذة تاريخية موجزة. في العصر السوفياتي ، تم استخدام أجهزة القياس بشكل حصري من قبل الشركات الصناعية. لم يكن هناك أي حديث عن حساب استهلاك المياه في المباني السكنية والشقق الفردية. بدأ الطلب على العدادات ينمو في منتصف التسعينات ، عندما ارتفعت أسعار المياه. بدأ الناس تدريجياً في التفكير في توفير تكاليف المرافق عن طريق تركيب العدادات.

ما عدادات المياه المتوفرة في السوق؟

في الوقت الحاضر ، يتم تمثيل العديد من عدادات المياه المختلفة في السوق المحلية. اعتمادًا على مبدأ التشغيل ، تتوفر النماذج الميكانيكية ، وعدادات المياه الكهرومغناطيسية والمضادة للمغناطيسية ، والدوائر والتغيرات فوق الصوتية ، بالإضافة إلى عدادات المياه النبضية. لتشغيل عداد المياه ، يلزم توفير الطاقة ، وبالتالي يتم تقسيم جميع أنواع الأجهزة المدرجة إلى غير متطايرة ، يتم تصميم البطارية فيها ، ومتقلبة ، والتي تعمل من مصدر التيار الكهربائي..

المعدات القياسية للمتر الجديد

المعدات النموذجية للمقياس الجديد: الجهاز نفسه ، ووصلات التوصيل ، والحلقات المطاطية. من المستحسن استكمال مجموعة التثبيت بفلتر ميكانيكي وصمام فحص

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، توجد عدادات مياه ساخنة مزودة بمستشعر درجة حرارة وأجهزة ميكانيكية لحساب الماء البارد. وهي تختلف في المادة التي تصنع منها العناصر المكونة – المحامل والمكره. تم تصميم عدادات الماء البارد لمورد طبيعي ، لا تصل درجة حرارته إلى 40 درجة مئوية. تم تصميم عدادات الماء الساخن لحساب السوائل التي لا تزيد درجة حرارتها عن 130 – 150 درجة.

تشكيلة متر السوق واسعة جدا. تنقسم عدادات المياه إلى منزلية وصناعية. يتم استخدام عدادات المياه التي يبلغ قطرها 15-25 ملم لحساب المياه في المباني السكنية ، والأكواخ الصغيرة والشقق ، وعدادات المياه بمؤشر 25-400 ملم مصممة لتناسب الموارد الطبيعية في أنظمة إمدادات المياه العامة والصناعية.

مصنعي عدادات المياه

وهكذا ، عدادات المياه – أيهما أفضل للحصول عليه؟ يوجد في السوق الروسية اليوم جميع أنواع عدادات المياه من الشركات المصنعة المحلية والأجنبية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سجل السجل الحكومي للاتحاد الروسي ما يقرب من 500 نوع من عدادات المياه وصادق عليها. من بين أكبر الشركات التي تتطلب منتجاتها طلبًا كبيرًا في السوق الروسية ، يجب على المرء التمييز بين شركات مثل: Zenner-Vodopribor و ABB و Wehrle و Viterra ، بالإضافة إلى شركات شبكة التدفئة Mytishchi.

من بين الشركات المصنعة الشهيرة هناك شركات تقوم بجمع منتجاتها في البلاد بموجب تراخيص الشركات الغربية للمكونات المستوردة. هناك أيضًا شركات تستخدم قطع الغيار الخاصة بها والتطورات المحلية. وتعكس وفرة أجهزة القياس هذه طلب السوق العاجل على هذه العدادات..

الدقة في اختيار عداد المياه

ماذا تشتري عدادات المياه: كيف تختار الموديل المناسب؟ سيتعين على كل مستهلك اختيار عداد المياه من عدد كبير من النماذج المتاحة تجاريًا. من بين مجموعة واسعة من معدات القياس ، تستحق منتجات الشركات الألمانية في المقام الأول حب المستهلكين. ومع ذلك ، أود أن أشير إلى أن الخط الفاصل بين السلع الأجنبية والمحلية ضعيف للغاية في كثير من الحالات: يتم تصنيع عدادات المياه المنزلية بموجب تراخيص أجنبية أو في مشاريع مشتركة.

بالنسبة للمتخصص الذي يقوم بتثبيت الجهاز وله الحق في إغلاق عداد المياه ، فإن خصائصه التقنية ذات أهمية – درجة حرارة التشغيل وضغط الماء ، بالإضافة إلى القيمة الحدية للأداة. عند شراء عداد ، يجدر النظر في منطقة القياس ، حد الحساسية وفقدان الضغط المسموح به أثناء التثبيت.

غالبًا ما يتم شراء عدادات المياه في البازار وتثبيتها بشكل مستقل. في الحالات القصوى ، يُسند هذا العمل المسؤول إلى الحرفيين المألوفين. ولكن إذا تبين أن العداد معيب أو ظهرت مشاكل بسبب عدم الامتثال للشروط الفنية ، فسيتعين عليك فقط إلقاء اللوم على نفسك!

مخطط توصيل العداد النموذجي

مخطط نموذجي لربط العدادات بشبكات المياه الساخنة والباردة

يوصى بتركيب عدادات المياه طبقاً للمعايير الخاصة بتنفيذ عدادات الشقة لاستهلاك الماء البارد والساخن. بعد التثبيت ، يجب تشغيل عداد المياه – يتم الإجراء بمشاركة متخصصين من الخدمة ذات الصلة في حضور المالك. في الختام ، يتم إغلاق عدادات المياه.

الآن أنت تعرف ما هي عدادات المياه المتوفرة في السوق ، وكيف تختلف النماذج المحلية والأجنبية ، وكيف تحدث عملية تشغيل الجهاز. يجب أن نتذكر أيضًا أنه بشكل دوري ، يجب فحص عدادات المياه بواسطة Gosstandart.

logo

للإجابة

Water supply

Water meters – reviews and market assortment, expert recommendations

Water meters

Now many citizens are thinking about installing meters in the apartment, because it helps to reduce the cost of utility bills. Recently, water meters have gained particular importance. When installing devices such as water meters, consumer reviews will help make the right choice..

Water meters are used everywhere: to account for water in the food, chemical and pharmaceutical industries, as well as in the municipal and communal sphere. With their help, the consumption of network and waste water (hot and cold), as well as coolant is monitored.

Content

  • Good reasons for installing flowmeters
  • What water meters are available on the market?
  • Water meter manufacturers
  • Subtleties of choosing a water meter

Good reasons for installing flowmeters

Everyone pays utility bills. A separate line in the payment is occupied by the payment for water supply, which, as a rule, is about 20% of the total amount. In this case, it does not matter at all whether the owners live in the apartment and whether they use water or are temporarily absent. You have to pay for as many people as it is written in the house. Thus, it is possible to install apartment water meters, so as not to overpay

Owners note that they spend much less water than utilities ascribe in bills. According to unofficial data, it was established that Vodokanal in various regions and settlements loses up to 30% of the cost of natural resources in losses, which is explained by the high share of non-payers. Only water meter filling can save, which allows you to pay only for the amount of water that you used.

In some houses, payment for water consumption for actual consumption is practiced: the amount of natural resource is divided by the number of residents who are registered in a particular house. And in such a situation, even the most economical person will pay for himself and for his neighbors, who take a bath for days.

In addition, housing can be rented out privately; in other apartments, water can be wasted due to leaking pipes. In order not to pay such an expense from your own pocket, water meters must be installed in your apartment.

Brief historical background. In Soviet times, measuring devices were used exclusively by industrial enterprises. There was even no talk of accounting for water consumption in residential buildings and individual apartments. Demand for meters began to grow in the mid-nineties, when water prices rose. People gradually began to think about saving utility costs by installing meters.

What water meters are available on the market?

At present, many different water meters are represented on the domestic market. Depending on the operating principle, mechanical models, electromagnetic and anti-magnetic water meters, vortex and ultrasonic variations, as well as pulse water meters are available for sale. For the water meter to work, power is required, and therefore all of the listed types of devices are divided into non-volatile, in the design of which a battery is built-in, and volatile, which work from the mains.

Standard equipment for the new meter

Typical equipment for the new meter: the device itself, connecting fittings, rubber o-rings. It is recommended to supplement the installation kit with a mechanical filter and a check valve

In addition, there are hot water meters with a temperature sensor and mechanical devices for accounting for cold water. They differ in the material from which the constituent elements are made – bearings and impeller. Cold water meters are designed for a natural resource, the temperature of which does not reach 40 degrees Celsius. Meters for hot water are designed to account for liquids with a temperature not exceeding 130 – 150 degrees.

The market assortment of meters is very wide. Water meters are divided into domestic and industrial. Water meters with a diameter of 15 – 25 millimeters are used to account for water in residential buildings, small cottages and apartments, and water meters with an indicator of 25 – 400 millimeters are designed to account for natural resources in public and industrial water supply systems.

Water meter manufacturers

And so, water meters – which are better to get? On the Russian market today there are all types of water meters from domestic and foreign manufacturers. In addition, the State Register of the Russian Federation has registered and certified nearly 500 types of water meters. Among the largest companies whose products are in great demand in the Russian market, one should distinguish such companies as: Zenner-Vodopribor, ABB, Wehrle, Viterra, as well as enterprises of the Mytishchi heating network.

Among the popular manufacturers there are companies that collect their products in the country under the licenses of Western manufacturers of imported components. There are also companies that use their own spare parts and domestic developments. Such an abundance of metering devices reflects the urgent market demand for these meters..

Subtleties of choosing a water meter

What to buy water meters: how to choose the right model? Each consumer will have to choose a water meter from a large number of models that are commercially available. Among a wide assortment of measuring equipment, products of German companies are primarily deserved by the love of consumers. However, I would like to note that the line between foreign and domestic goods is in many cases quite thin: domestic water meters are manufactured under foreign licenses or at joint ventures.

For a specialist who installs the device and has the right to seal the water meter, its technical characteristics are important – the operating temperature and pressure of the water, as well as the limit value of the adder. When buying a meter, it is worth considering the metering area, its sensitivity limit and allowable pressure loss during installation.

Water meters are often bought at the bazaar and installed independently. In an extreme case, this responsible business is entrusted to familiar craftsmen. But if the meter turns out to be faulty or problems arise due to non-compliance with the technical conditions, you will only have to blame yourself!

Typical meter connection scheme

Typical scheme for connecting meters to hot and cold water systems

It is recommended to install water meters in accordance with special standards for the implementation of apartment meters for the consumption of cold and hot water. After installation, the water meter should be put into operation – the procedure takes place with the participation of specialists of the relevant service in the presence of the owner. In conclusion, the water meters are sealed.

Now you know what water meters are available on the market, how domestic and foreign models differ, and how the process of taking the device into operation occurs. It should also be remembered that periodically, water meters should be checked by Gosstandart.

logo

Leave a Comment