إمدادات المياه

كيف تصنع نظام الري التلقائي في البلاد

حديقة مريحة مع شرفة ، حديقة خضراء مع مسبح وشاطئ ، أسرة زهور مزهرة ، حديقة ترضي بموسم وفير – يمكنك أن تصبح مالكًا لكل هذا إذا قمت بشراء قطعة أرض. ومع ذلك ، تتطلب الممتلكات الطبيعية الرعاية والاهتمام. إذا كنت ستستمتع في البداية بالركض عبر دلو ومزارع ري ، فسوف تشعر بمرور الوقت بمرور هذا الواجب. هذا امر طبيعي. عاجلاً أم آجلاً ، يأتي أي مالك أرض بفكرة أن نظام الري التلقائي سيكون جيدًا في مثل هذه المهمة.

المحتوى

  • الخطوة 1 – التخطيط
  • الخطوة 2 – شراء المواد
  • الخطوة 3 – إعداد النظام وتثبيته
  • الخفايا الدقيقة لتنظيم الري وتشغيل النظام

الخطوة 1 – التخطيط

الخطة هي البداية ، لأنه من أجل ضمان الري التلقائي للموقع ، لا يزال هناك الكثير من العمل الذي يتعين القيام به. ومع ذلك ، هناك حاجة إلى “قاعدة” ، والتي سوف “الرقص” منها. بعد كل شيء ، تحتاج أولاً إلى شراء المعدات (وقبل ذلك لحساب ما وكم يجب شراؤه) ، وثانيًا ، وضع قائمة بالأعمال لفهم مقدار الوقت والجهد الذي ستستغرقه العملية ، إذا كنت تستطيع التعامل معها بنفسك.

وهذا هو المهم أن نعرف! يوصي أصحاب الأراضي ذوي الخبرة برسم مخطط للري بمجرد حصولك على قطعة أرض ، بحيث لا تفسد في وقت لاحق المزروعات ولا تنتهك انسجام المناظر الطبيعية.

من أين نبدأ؟ خذ ورقة رسم عادية (أو ، كما يطلق عليها غالبًا ، ورقة رسم بياني) ، ضع على منزل ومباني أخرى في المنطقة (شرفة ، شرفة ، ملعب ، مسبح ، جيد ، وما إلى ذلك) ، مسارات ، منطقة شواء – كل هذا لا يمكنك بالفعل الانتقال إلى مكان آخر. من الضروري أيضًا تطبيق الخطة ومناطق الزراعة ، ولكن إذا لم تكن قد زرعت أي شيء بعد ، فسيكون من الممكن وضع المزروعات مع مراعاة الموقع المستقبلي لنظام الري.

نظام الري

لن تفشل الطبيعة في أن أشكرك على تركيب نظام الري بالنباتات المورقة والحصاد الغزير وجمالها

أولاً ضع علامة على مكان تناول المياه ومحطة الضخ المنزلية. من الناحية المثالية ، إذا كانت المياه تتدفق من مركز المؤامرة ، فإن خطوط الرش تكون بنفس الطول ، مما يعني أن ضغط الماء داخل النظام سيكون متجانسًا ، لذلك سيتم سقي نباتاتك بشكل موحد. من مكان مصدر المياه على طول المحيط ، يتم رسم الطريق السريع وفروعه ، حيث يتم وضع علامة على موقع الرشاشات (الرشاشات). عدد الأخير يعتمد على نصف قطر عملهم. إذا كنت تخطط لشراء رشاشات نصف قطرها ، على سبيل المثال ، 25 مترًا ، فأنت في الرسم البياني للخطة تحتاج إلى رسم بوصلة لتحديد منطقة التغطية لكل رشاشات. تحتاج جميع مجموعات رؤوس الري إلى تثبيت صمامات الملف اللولبي. يمكنك مشاهدة مثال للخطة في الصورة أدناه..

نظام الري التلقائي

مخطط نظام الري الآلي

كما تفهم ، يجب ألا تقع جميع المباني والمناطق التي لا تكون المياه مرغوبة فيها ضمن نطاق الرشاشات. ثم يتم نقل مخطط الري التلقائي مباشرة إلى الإقليم. للقيام بذلك ، قم بعمل علامات مع أوتاد وسلك. كأوتاد ، يمكنك استخدام مواد مريحة في متناول اليد (الألواح ، وأقطاب اللحام ، وما إلى ذلك). من الأفضل شراء سلك بولي بروبيلين أو لون أو أبيض – هذه “المنارات” موثوقة ومرئية من بعيد. ضع علامة على مسافة معينة من الموقع المقصود للنظام وتأكد من عدم وجود مناطق صخرية في المسار ، وإلا سيتعين عليك تعديل خطة التخطيط لاحقًا. كما ترون ، فإن نظام الري الأوتوماتيكي افعل ذلك بنفسك ليس مشروعًا معقدًا للغاية ، كما كنت قد فكرت سابقًا ، على الرغم من أنه وحدة عمل شاقة تتطلب الاهتمام.

مشروع الري

هذه هي الطريقة التي يبدو بها المشروع الذي طوره محترف. يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بشركة ملف التعريف للحصول على مساعدة مماثلة.

الخطوة 2 – شراء المواد

عندما قمت بتخطيط جهاز الري التلقائي وتمييز المنطقة ، تحتاج إلى مقارنة كل شيء بعناية مع مخطط الخطة وحساب عدد المواد التي يجب شراؤها. لجعل الري التلقائي بيديك ، كقاعدة عامة ، تكون المكونات التالية مطلوبة:

  • محطة ضخ
  • أنابيب؛
  • ربط العناصر ؛
  • الرشاشات.
  • منظمات الضغط
  • مرشحات
  • صمامات الملف اللولبي
  • أدوات لحفر الخنادق والأعمال ؛
  • تحكم.
نصف قطر الري

عند حساب المنطقة ، فكر في نصف قطر عمل كل رشاش لتجنب ري المباني

تعتمد إنتاجية محطة الضخ بشكل مباشر على مساحة المنطقة المروية. يمكنك حساب القوة بشكل صحيح بمساعدة توصيات الخبراء (في الشبكة أو في المتجر). “لماذا تشتري الفلاتر؟” – أنت تسأل. كقاعدة ، يعمل البئر محلي الصنع كمصدر للماء ، مما يعني أن حبيبات الرمل والجزيئات الأخرى يمكن أن تدخل النظام ، مما قد يؤدي إلى إتلاف الرشاشات أو حتى انسداد الأنابيب. لذا من الأفضل تشغيلها بأمان وتثبيت الفلاتر. هناك حاجة لمنظمات ضغط لنظام ينطوي على رشاشات ضغط مختلفة أو عندما تقوم بالري بالتنقيط التلقائي. تقوم وحدات التحكم والصمامات الكهروميكانيكية بوظيفة تسلسل مناطق الري في الموقع. وحدات التحكم مسؤولة عن إغلاق وفتح الصمامات اللولبية ، والأخيرة – لتزويد المياه بالرش. ينصح الخبراء بشراء الأنابيب من البولي إيثيلين بضغط منخفض. يعتمد المقطع العرضي على منطقة الإقامة. في القاعدة – أكثر ، وأقرب إلى الرشاشات – أقل. Dozhdevateli ، كما فهمت بالفعل ، له نصف قطر تأثير مختلف ، كان يجب عليك التفكير فيه مسبقًا. أما أنواع الرشاشات فهي:

  • دوار (تدوير) ؛
  • إحصائي.
رشاشات تحت الأرض

هناك رشاشات يمكن إخفاؤها في الأرض ، وبالتالي لن يزعج أي شيء انسجام المناظر الطبيعية للموقع

الخطوة 3 – إعداد النظام وتثبيته

الخطة جاهزة ، تم الانتهاء من الترميز ، تم شراء المواد ، مما يعني أن الوقت قد حان لتثبيت الري التلقائي للحديقة. استعد للخطوات التالية..

  1. تركيب محطة ضخ.
  2. حفر الخنادق.
  3. زرع أنبوب.
  4. توصيل المكونات بالمضخة.
  5. تركيب الرشاش.
  6. تركيب أجهزة التحكم ، أجهزة التحكم بالحركة ، المرشحات وصمامات الملف اللولبي.
  7. إعداد النظام وبدء التشغيل.

بشكل عام ، يصف إجراء العمل الموضح بإيجاز ولكن بشكل واضح كيفية عمل الري التلقائي ، ومع ذلك ، لا تزال بعض مراحل العملية بحاجة إلى وصف أكثر تفصيلاً. ما العمق الذي تحتاجه الخنادق؟ يقول المحترفون أن العمق المثالي للجذع وفروعه هو متر واحد. ثم ستكون الأنابيب تحت منطقة التجمد في التربة. بالطبع ، هذا العمل يستغرق وقتًا طويلاً ، لذلك يمكنك القيام به ، مثل العديد من هواة الحدائق ، وحفر الخنادق بعمق حوالي 30 سم ، تقريبًا ، أكثر بقليل من حربة مجرفة. لكنك بحاجة إلى إجراء مثل هذه العطلات مع بعض التحيز وتركيب صمامات الصرف في النقاط الموجودة أسفل الباقي. لماذا هذا مطلوب؟ تصريف جميع المياه من الأنابيب قبل الحفاظ على النظام لفصل الشتاء. يوصى بتوصيل الأنابيب والصمامات والمكونات الأخرى للخط بالسطح ، ثم يتم وضع خط الأنابيب النهائي في خندق. بعد ذلك ، تحتاج إلى التأكد من أن النظام محكم ، ثم يمكنك لف الرشاشات وملء الخنادق بالتربة. يبقى ضبط اتجاه الري بالرش وتشغيل المياه.

تجميع خطوط الأنابيب

اجمع خط الأنابيب قبل الغوص في الخنادق ، الخفايا الدقيقة لتنظيم الري وتشغيل النظام

عند الانتهاء من كل العمل ، فإن الشيء الرئيسي هو توفير الرعاية المناسبة للنظام ، ثم سيخدمك لفترة طويلة وبأمانة. لذا ، فإن القواعد الأساسية لتشغيل معدات الري:

  • فحص المرشحات مرتين في الشهر ، وتغييرها إذا لزم الأمر ؛
  • الحفاظ على أجزاء النظام نظيفة ؛
  • تحقق دوريًا من رؤوس الرشاشات وفي حالة التلوث ، قم بتنظيف الثقوب بفرشاة ناعمة ؛
  • مراقبة التربة في مواقع المعدات ، والقضاء على هبوط التربة ؛
  • قبل بداية الموسم ، قم بتغيير البطاريات وإزالتها بالتأكيد لفصل الشتاء ؛
  • استنزاف المياه جيدًا قبل الحفاظ على النظام ؛
  • في نهاية الموسم ، قم بإزالة الصمامات اللولبية أو قم بتطهير النظام بالهواء المضغوط ؛
  • أجهزة استشعار الرطوبة والأمطار لفصل الشتاء للتخزين في غرفة دافئة.

والآن القليل عن تعقيدات تنظيم الري:

  • يوصى بزراعة الري في ساعات الصباح أو المساء (يقول الخبراء أن المساء هو الوقت المثالي) ؛
  • يمكن اعتبار تشبع الأرض بالماء كافياً إذا تم ترطيب التربة بمقدار 30-50 سم ؛
  • زيادة الرطوبة لا تقل خطورة عن النقص ، لأنها تؤدي إلى تعفن الجذور ؛
  • لا ينصح بسقي المزارع بتيار مفتوح ؛
  • يعتمد تكرار استخدام النظام ، بطبيعة الحال ، على العديد من الظروف (الطقس ونوع المزروعات) ، ولكن يجب الالتزام بالمعايير المعمول بها ، على سبيل المثال ، يجب أن يتم ري الحديقة كل بضعة أيام ومرة ​​واحدة على الأقل كل 7 أيام.
معدات الري

تعامل مع معدات الري بعناية ، وانتبه إلى نظافتها ، ثم سيخدمك النظام لسنوات عديدة

الآن أنت تعرف كيفية القيام بالري التلقائي بيديك ، لذلك ، اتخذ قرارًا لا لبس فيه سواء للقيام بهذه المجموعة من العمل بنفسك أو الاتصال بالمهنيين.

logo

للإجابة

Water supply

How to make an automatic watering system in the country

A cozy garden with a gazebo, a green lawn with a pool and a beach, flowering flower beds, a garden that pleases with a plentiful harvest – you can become the owner of all this if you buy a piece of land. However, natural possessions require care and attention. If at first you will enjoy running across a bucket and irrigating plantings, then in time you will get bored with such a duty. This is normal. Sooner or later, any landowner comes up with the idea that an automatic irrigation system would do just fine with such a mission.

Content

  • Step 1 – Plan
  • Step 2 – procurement of materials
  • Step 3 – preparing and installing the system
  • The subtleties of organizing watering and operating the system

Step 1 – Plan

The plan is the beginning of the beginning, because in order to ensure automatic irrigation of the site, a lot of work remains to be done. However, a “base” is required, from which you will “dance”. After all, you need, firstly, to purchase equipment (and before that to calculate what and how much to purchase), and secondly, to compile a list of works in order to understand how much time and effort the process will take, if you can handle it yourself.

This is important to know! Experienced landowners recommend drawing an irrigation scheme as soon as you have acquired a plot, so that later you do not spoil the plantings and do not violate the harmony of the landscape.

Where to begin? Take ordinary drawing paper (or, as it is often called, graph paper), put on a sheet a house and other buildings on the territory (gazebo, porch, playground, pool, well, and so on), paths, grill zone – all this you can’t already move to another place. It is also necessary to apply the plan and planting zones, however, if you have not planted anything yet, it will be possible to place the plantings taking into account the future location of the irrigation system.

irrigation system

Nature will not fail to thank you for installing an irrigation system with lush vegetation, abundant harvest and its beauty

First mark the location of the water intake and home pumping station. Ideally, if the water flows from the center of the plot, then the sprinkler lines are the same length, which means that the water pressure inside the system will be uniform, therefore, your vegetation will be watered uniformly. From the place of the water source along the perimeter, a highway and its branches are drawn, on which the marking of the location of sprinklers (sprinklers) is made. The number of the latter depends on the radius of their action. If you plan to purchase sprinklers with a radius of, for example, 25 m, then on the plan diagram you need to draw a compass to outline the coverage area of ​​each of the sprinklers. All groups of watering heads need to install solenoid valves. You can see an example of the plan in the photo below..

automatic watering system

The scheme of the automatic irrigation system

As you understand, all buildings and areas where water is not desirable should not fall within the range of sprinklers. Then the automatic irrigation scheme is transferred directly to the territory. To do this, make markings with pegs and a cord. As pegs, you can use convenient materials at hand (planks, welding electrodes, and so on). It is better to purchase a cord polypropylene, color or white – such “beacons” are reliable and visible from afar. Set the marking at a certain distance from the intended location of the system and make sure that there are no rocky areas on the path, otherwise you will have to adjust the layout plan later. As you can see, a do-it-yourself automatic watering system is not a prohibitively complex project, as you might have previously thought, although it is a laborious unit of work requiring attention.

irrigation project

This is how a project developed by a professional looks like. You can also contact the profile company for similar help.

Step 2 – procurement of materials

When you planned the automatic irrigation device and marked out the territory, you need to carefully compare everything with the plan scheme and calculate how many materials you should buy. To make automatic watering with your own hands, as a rule, the following components are required:

  • pumping station;
  • pipes;
  • connecting elements;
  • sprinklers;
  • pressure regulators;
  • Filters
  • solenoid valves;
  • tools for digging ditches and works;
  • controllers.
irrigation radius

When calculating the territory, consider the radius of action of each sprinkler to avoid irrigation of buildings

The productivity of the pumping station directly depends on the area of ​​the irrigated area. You can correctly calculate the power with the help of expert recommendations (in the Network or in the store). “Why buy filters?” – you ask. As a rule, a home-made well serves as a source of water, which means that grains of sand and other particles can enter the system, which can damage sprinklers or even clog pipes. So it’s better to play it safe and install filters. Pressure regulators are needed for a system that involves installing sprinklers with different pressures or when you are doing automatic drip irrigation. Controllers and electromechanical valves take on the function of the sequence of irrigation zones of the site. The controllers are responsible for the closing and opening of the solenoid valves, and the latter – for the supply of water to the sprinklers. Experts advise to buy pipes from polyethylene of low pressure. Their cross section depends on the area of ​​accommodation. At the base – more, and closer to the sprinklers – less. Dozhdevateli, as you already understood, have a different radius of impact, you should have thought of it in advance. As for the types of sprinklers, they are:

  • rotary (rotating);
  • statistical.
underground sprinklers

There are sprinklers that can be hidden in the ground, then nothing will disturb the harmony of the landscape of the site

Step 3 – preparing and installing the system

The plan is ready, the markup is done, the materials are purchased, which means it’s time to install automatic watering of the garden. Get ready for the next steps..

  1. Installation of a pumping station.
  2. Digging ditches.
  3. Pipe laying.
  4. Connection of components to the pump.
  5. Sprinkler Installation.
  6. Installation of controllers, motion controllers, filter and solenoid valves.
  7. System setup and startup.

In general, the described work procedure briefly but clearly describes how to make automatic watering, however, some stages of the process still need a more detailed description. What depth do trenches need? Professionals say that the ideal depth of the trunk and its branches is 1 meter. Then the pipes will be below the freezing area of ​​the soil. Of course, such work is time-consuming, so you can do, like many amateur gardeners, and dig ditches about 30 cm deep, roughly speaking, a little more than a shovel bayonet. But you need to make such recesses with a certain bias and installation of drainage valves at points located below the rest. Why is this needed? To drain all water from pipes before preserving the system for the winter. It is recommended to connect pipes, valves and other components of the line to the surface, then the finished pipeline is laid in a ditch. Next, you need to make sure the system is tight, then you can wind the sprinklers and fill the trenches with soil. It remains to adjust the direction of irrigation of the sprinklers and turn on the water.

pipeline assembly

Collect the pipeline before diving into the trenches. The subtleties of organizing watering and operating the system

When all the work is done, the main thing is to provide proper care for the system, then it will serve you long and faithfully. So, the basic rules for the operation of irrigation equipment:

  • inspect filters twice a month, change them if necessary;
  • keep the system parts clean;
  • periodically check the heads of the sprinklers and, if dirty, clean the holes with a soft brush;
  • monitor the soil at the equipment locations, eliminating soil subsidence;
  • Before the start of the season, change the batteries and certainly remove them for the winter;
  • thoroughly drain the water before preserving the system;
  • at the end of the season, dismantle the solenoid valves or purge the system with compressed air;
  • humidity and precipitation sensors for the winter for storage in a warm room.

And now a little about the intricacies of organizing irrigation:

  • watering plantings is recommended in the morning or evening hours (experts say that evening is the ideal time);
  • saturation of the earth with water can be considered sufficient if the soil is moistened by 30-50 centimeters;
  • an excess of moisture is no less dangerous than a lack, since it leads to rotting of the roots;
  • watering the plantings with an open stream is not recommended;
  • the frequency of use of the system, of course, depends on many circumstances (both weather and the type of plantings), but adhere to established standards, for example, the lawn should be watered every few days and at least once every 7 days.
irrigation equipment

Treat the irrigation equipment with care, watch for its cleanliness, then the system will serve you for many years

Now you know how to do automatic watering with your own hands, therefore, make an unmistakable decision whether to do this block of work yourself or contact professionals.

logo

Leave a Comment