إمدادات المياه

كبل تسخين لإمداد المياه: الغرض والطرق وخيارات التثبيت

كابل تسخين المياه

إن إمدادات المياه المتجمدة محفوفة بعواقب غير سارة. يمكن أن تصل الجليدات التي تتشكل في الأنابيب في بعض الحالات إلى عدة أمتار. للقضاء على هذه الاختناقات المرورية ، عليك بذل جهود كبيرة. إذا كنت تعرف الشتاء القارس ، يجب أن تحل المشكلة مسبقًا. العزل الحراري التقليدي غير فعال أثناء الصقيع لفترات طويلة ودرجات حرارة منخفضة ، وبالتالي يجب عليك البحث عن خيار إضافي. أفضل حل في هذه الحالة هو كبل تسخين ، قادر على الحفاظ على درجة الحرارة المطلوبة ، بالإضافة إلى توفير تدفئة جيدة وحماية موثوقة ضد التكثيف.

المحتوى

  • وظيفة كابل التدفئة
  • التصميم واستخدام الأولويات
  • كبل تسخين المياه: التصنيف
  • خيارات التثبيت والتصميم
  • الاختيار الصحيح – الاستخدام العقلاني

 

وظيفة كابل التدفئة

لفترة طويلة في الحياة اليومية ، تم استخدام أسلاك خاصة لتسخين المجاري وأنظمة إمدادات المياه. إن كبل التسخين هو الكبل الأكثر شيوعًا بمقاومة كهربائية قابلة للتعديل ، وهو مصمم لتنظيم تسخين الكبل نفسه.

كيفية استخدام كابل التدفئة

طرق تركيب كبل تسخين

يوصى باستخدام كبل تسخين المزاريب حتى لا تتجمد المياه في درجات حرارة التجمد في المناطق التي تمر على طول الشارع. يجب تشغيل السلك عندما تنخفض درجة حرارة الهواء إلى 5 درجات مئوية ، لأنه في حالة مزيد من التبريد ، سيحمي النظام إمدادات المياه من التجمد. ولكن إذا قمت بتشغيل التسخين بالفعل في درجات حرارة دون الصفر ، فسوف يستغرق الأمر وقتًا حتى يذوب السائل المجمد. وبينما يذوب الماء ، سينخفض ​​الضغط في إمدادات المياه هذه.

التصميم واستخدام الأولويات

يتكون كبل التسخين للأنابيب من عدة عناصر متصلة بمنتج واحد. هذا هو قابس وموصلات باردة (كهربائية) وساخنة (تدفئة) ، بالإضافة إلى محدد درجة الحرارة. يتم توصيل الموصلات عن طريق اللحام بالليزر.

كابل تسخين المياه

جهاز كابل التدفئة لتزويد المياه في الهواء الطلق

العزل الخارجي للكابل سلس ، وبالتالي فهو محمي بشكل مثالي من الرطوبة ودرجات الحرارة المرتفعة والتأثيرات الكيميائية. محدد درجة الحرارة مسؤول عن درجة حرارة الأنبوب وإيقاف التشغيل عندما تتجاوز 15 درجة مئوية.

بعد التبريد إلى 5 درجات ، يتم تشغيل الطاقة مرة أخرى. وبالتالي ، فإن سطح نظام الإمداد بالمياه لا يسخن ، في حين أن وفورات الطاقة القصوى.

هذا مفيد أن تعرف! في السابق ، تم استخدام سلك التسخين حصريًا للأغراض الصناعية لخطوط أنابيب التدفئة. وفي الآونة الأخيرة فقط ، بدأ استخدام أنظمة تسخين الكابلات هذه في كل مكان في المنزل.

المزايا الرئيسية لاستخدام كابل التدفئة:

  • الموثوقية. سيؤدي الحساب الصحيح والتركيب المناسب لنظام التدفئة إلى منع تجمد إمدادات المياه طوال فترة الاستخدام.
  • سلامة. يمكن استخدام سلك التسخين لتسخين الأنابيب بمياه الشرب..
  • عالمية. يمكنك توصيل كبل التسخين ذاتي التنظيم بخط الأنابيب ، الموجود في الخارج أو تحت الأرض. يتم وضع الكابل على سطح نظام إمداد المياه أو داخل الأنبوب.
  • سهولة الاستعمال. توصيل المنتج بسيط للغاية: يتم تثبيت سلك التسخين بشبكة إمدادات المياه ، ثم يتم توصيل القابس بالمأخذ.
  • الربحية. يمكن تعديل طاقة التسخين بشكل مستقل ، مع التركيز على درجة حرارة البيئة التي توجد فيها.

كبل تسخين المياه: التصنيف

تحتوي أسلاك التدفئة لإمدادات المياه على تسمية متطورة. يتم تصنيفها وفقًا لمخطط إطلاق الحرارة إلى التنظيم الذاتي والمقاومة ، وكذلك المنتجات ذات العزل المعدني.

تنقسم الكابلات المقاومة للتدفئة إلى مناطق وخطية. في النماذج الخطية ، يتم إطلاق الحرارة عندما يمر التيار من خلال قلب التسخين. يمكن أن يكون الكبل أحادي أو ثنائي النواة ، وقد يحتوي أيضًا على عدة خيوط من الشكل اللولبي أو الخطي. لا يجوز القطع التعسفي لمثل هذا الكابل.

كابل تدفئة ذاتي التنظيم

مبدأ تشغيل كبل تسخين ذاتي التنظيم

حسب التصميم ، يشبه كبل التسخين التنظيم الذاتي كبل مقاومة. كما أن لديها سلكين موصلين ، ولكن لا يوجد طلاء عازل. قد يختلف تبديد الحرارة للمنتج على طول الطول. مع زيادة درجة الحرارة المحيطة ، تزداد مقاومة البوليمر ، وينخفض ​​إطلاق الحرارة. لذلك يتجلى تأثير التنظيم الذاتي ، حيث لا يحدث احتراق وتسخين للمنتج. يمكن قطع كابل التسخين ذاتي التنظيم إلى أقسام ، يبلغ طولها 20 سم إلى عدة أمتار.

خيارات التثبيت والتصميم

يعتبر عزل مواسير المياه من أصعب المهام التي تتطلب حلاً عاجلاً. يتم استخدام سلك التسخين كسخان للصرف الصحي وإمدادات المياه. من خلال تغيير درجة مقاومة الهيكل ، يمكنك تغيير درجة الحرارة الناتجة عن تسخين الكابلات.

كبل تسخين الأنابيب: تركيب داخل الأنبوب وفوق مصدر المياه

خيارات لتركيب السلك من الخارج داخل خط الأنابيب

يمكنك تركيب كابل تسخين داخل الأنبوب أو خارجه.

ولكن على أي حال ، يجب اختيار الكبل بحيث لا يتجاوز فقدان الحرارة لإمدادات المياه الحرارة التي يطلقها النظام.

تركيب كابل التدفئة اللولبي

تركيب كابل التدفئة اللولبي

يجب وضع الكابل في عدة صفوف متوازية. كما تمارس طريقة وضع حلزوني. لضمان التثبيت ، تحتاج إلى استخدام شبكة معدنية ضيقة أو شريط لاصق. في الخارج ، يجب لف الأنبوب الذي يحتوي على كبل تسخين برقائق. من المستحسن أن يعهد إلى المتخصصين بتركيب كابل تدفئة.

الاختيار الصحيح – الاستخدام العقلاني

يجب أن يعتمد اختيار سلك التدفئة على المهام التي سيحلها نظام التدفئة. بالمناسبة ، كابلات التدفئة مخصصة للاستخدام المنزلي في مناطق الضواحي ، في البيوت والمنازل الخاصة. أيضا ، يتم استخدام منتجات مماثلة في أنظمة التدفئة ذات الأهمية البلدية – حماية شبكات الصرف الصحي والمصارف وأنابيب المياه من التجمد. لهذا الاستخدام ، تحتاج إلى نظام صغير.

كابل تدفئة منزلي

كابل تسخين وكم للاستخدام المنزلي

كما تظهر الممارسة ، للأغراض المذكورة أعلاه ، فإن كابل التدفئة لإمدادات المياه بسعة تزيد عن 50-60 واط لكل متر مناسب. لكن القوة الإضافية تهدر المال حرفيا. ستكون السعة المشار إليها كافية لإذابة الثلج والثلج ، فضلاً عن الحفظ. يستهلك كبل التسخين القوي للصرف الصحي أو المصارف الكثير من الكهرباء ، والتي يجب عليك دفع ثمنها.

هذا مفيد أن تعرف! عادةً ما يحتوي كابل التنظيم الذاتي ، الذي يحظى بشعبية كبيرة اليوم ، على مؤشرين رئيسيين – قوة التشغيل والقوة في حالة الراحة. كلا المؤشرين موضحان على سطح الكابل..

وبالتالي ، فإن أهمية كبل التدفئة لأنظمة إمدادات المياه والمصارف والمجاري على الوجه. اختر السلك المناسب لتنسى إلى الأبد تجميد إمدادات المياه وانخفاض ضغط المياه!

logo

للإجابة

Water supply

Heating cable for water supply: purpose, methods and installation options

Water heating cable

Freezing water supply is fraught with unpleasant consequences. Icicles that form in pipes can in some cases reach several meters in length. And to eliminate such traffic jams, you have to make great efforts. If you know firsthand the harsh winters, you should solve the problem in advance. Conventional thermal insulation is ineffective during prolonged frosts and low temperatures, and therefore an additional option has to be sought. The best solution in this case is a heating cable, which is able to maintain the desired temperature, as well as provide good heating and reliable protection against condensation.

Content

  • Heating cable function
  • Design, use priorities
  • Water heating cable: classification
  • Installation and styling options
  • Proper selection – rational use

 

Heating cable function

For a long time in everyday life, special wires have been used to heat the sewer and water supply systems. The heating cable is the most common cable with adjustable electrical resistance, which is designed to regulate the heating of the cable itself.

How to use a heating cable

Ways to install a heating cable

The heating cable for gutters is recommended to be used so that water at freezing temperatures does not freeze in areas that pass along the street. The wire must be turned on when the air temperature drops to 5 degrees Celsius, because in case of further cooling, the system will protect the water supply from freezing. But if you turn on heating already at sub-zero temperatures, it will take time for the frozen liquid to thaw. And while the water will melt, the pressure in this water supply will decrease.

Design, use priorities

The heating cable for pipes consists of several elements that are connected into a single product. This is a plug, cold (electric) and hot (heating) conductors, as well as a temperature limiter. Conductors are interconnected by laser soldering.

Water heating cable

The device of the heating cable for outdoor water supply

The external insulation of the cable is seamless, therefore it is ideally protected from moisture, high temperature and chemical influences. The temperature limiter is responsible for the temperature of the pipe and power off when exceeding 15 degrees Celsius.

After cooling to 5 degrees, the power turns on again. Thus, the surface of the water supply system does not overheat, while the energy savings are maximum.

This is useful to know! Previously, the heating wire was used exclusively for industrial purposes for heating pipelines. And only recently, such cable heating systems began to be applied everywhere in the household.

The main advantages of using a heating cable:

  • Reliability. Proper calculation and proper installation of the heating system will prevent freezing of the water supply throughout the entire time of use.
  • Safety. The heating wire can be used to heat pipes with drinking water..
  • Universality. You can connect the self-regulating heating cable to the pipeline, which is located outdoors or underground. The cable is laid on the surface of the water supply system or inside the pipe.
  • Ease of use. Connecting the product is very simple: the heating wire is fixed to the water supply network, then the plug is plugged into the outlet.
  • Profitability. The heating power can be adjusted independently, focusing on the temperature of the environment where it is located.

Water heating cable: classification

Heating wires for water supply have a developed nomenclature. They are classified according to the heat release scheme into self-regulating and resistive, as well as products with mineral insulation.

Heating resistive cables are divided into zonal and linear. In linear models, heat is released when a current passes through a heating core. A cable can be single- or two-core, and may also have several strands of spiral or linear shape. Arbitrary cutting of such a cable is not allowed.

Self-regulating heating cable

The principle of operation of a self-regulating heating cable

By design, the self-regulating heating cable resembles a resistance cable. It also has two conductive wires, but there is no insulating coating. The heat dissipation of the product along the length may vary. With increasing ambient temperature, the polymer resistance increases, and the heat release decreases. So the effect of self-regulation is manifested, in which burnout and overheating of the product does not occur. Self-regulating heating cable can be cut into sections, which have a length of 20 centimeters to several meters.

Installation and styling options

Water pipe insulation is one of the most difficult tasks that requires an urgent solution. The heating wire is used as a sewerage and water supply heater. By changing the degree of resistance of the structure, you can change the temperature created by cable heating.

Heating cable for pipes: installation inside the pipe and over the water supply

Mounting options for the wire outside the inside of the pipeline

You can install a heating cable inside the pipe or outside.

But in any case, the cable must be selected so that the heat loss of the water supply does not exceed the heat that is released by the system.

Spiral heating cable mounting

Spiral heating cable mounting

The cable should be laid in several parallel rows. A spiral laying method is also practiced. To ensure fastening, you need to use a tightening metal mesh or adhesive tape. Outside, a pipe with a heating cable must be wrapped with foil. It is more advisable to entrust the installation of a heating cable to specialists.

Proper selection – rational use

Choosing a heating wire should be based on the tasks that the heating system will solve. By the way, heating cables are intended for domestic use in suburban areas, in cottages and private homes. Also, similar products are used in heating systems of municipal importance – protection of sewer systems, drains and water pipes from freezing. For such use, you need a small system.

Domestic heating cable

Heating cable and sleeve for domestic use

As practice shows, for the above purposes, a heating cable for water supply with a capacity of more than 50 – 60 watts per meter is suitable. But the extra power is literally wasted money. The indicated capacity will be enough to melt ice and snow, as well as save. A powerful heating cable for sewers or drains consumes a lot of electricity, which you have to pay for.

This is useful to know! The self-regulating cable, which is very popular today, usually has two main indicators – operating power and power at rest. Both indicators are indicated on the surface of the cable..

Thus, the importance of a heating cable for water supply systems, drains and sewers is on the face. Choose the right wire to forever forget about the freezing of the water supply and low water pressure!

logo

Leave a Comment