إمدادات المياه

معالجة المياه العادمة – الطرق والمعدات الخاصة

تنظيف المصارف

إن حالة البيئة اليوم ، للأسف ، تترك الكثير مما هو مرغوب فيه. هذا هو نتيجة الاستخدام اللامبالي للموارد الطبيعية. ينمو الاستهلاك البشري من الماء باستمرار ، وتتناقص احتياطيات المياه النظيفة في الطبيعة كل عام. استخدام المنظفات والمواد الكيميائية المنزلية المختلفة يلوث بشدة مياه الصرف الصحي في المدن الحديثة ، مما يعقد بشكل كبير معالجة النفايات السائلة. تحتوي المياه العادمة على الكثير من الملوثات المختلفة ، من المكونات الميكانيكية إلى المركبات الكيميائية المعقدة ، لذا فإن معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي عملية معقدة ومتعددة المستويات.

المحتوى

  • طرق معالجة المياه العادمة.
  • مراحل معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي في محطات معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي.
  • معدات التنظيف الميكانيكية.
  • مرافق المعالجة البيولوجية.

 

يمكن تقسيم جميع طرق معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي إلى طرق مدمرة واستعادة. ستكون نتيجة طرق التنظيف المدمرة تحلل الملوثات المعقدة إلى ملوثات بسيطة ، وستتم إزالتها من الماء على شكل غازات ، إما تترسب أو تبقى ذائبة في الماء ، ولكن يتم تحييدها. ستكون نتيجة طرق معالجة الاستعادة استخراج جميع المواد القيمة من مياه الصرف الصحي لمزيد من المعالجة.

طرق معالجة المياه العادمة

  1. ميكانيكي؛
  2. بيولوجي؛
  3. الفيزيائية والكيميائية.
  4. تطهير المياه العادمة ؛
  5. التخلص الحراري.

1. الطريقة الميكانيكية هي الأبسط. عن طريق المعالجة الميكانيكية ، تتم إزالة المكونات غير القابلة للذوبان في الماء ، سواء الشحوم الصلبة والسطحية ، من مياه الصرف الصحي. يمر الصرف الصحي أولاً عبر الشبكات ، ثم من خلال المناخل والامتصاص. المكونات الأصغر عجلت بفخاخ الرمل. تتم معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي من المنتجات النفطية باستخدام مصائد الشحوم ومصائد زيت الغاز. يتم استخدام طريقة متقدمة للتنظيف الميكانيكي – الغشاء – جنبًا إلى جنب مع الطرق التقليدية وتسمح بتنظيف أكثر شمولاً. المعالجة الميكانيكية لمياه الصرف الصحي عبارة عن تحضير للمعالجة البيولوجية وتسمح بإزالة ما يصل إلى 70٪ من الشوائب من مياه الصرف الصحي المنزلية ، وما يصل إلى 95٪ من مياه الصرف الصناعي.

2. تعزى المعالجة البيولوجية لمياه الصرف الصحي إلى حياة الكائنات الحية الدقيقة القادرة على أكسدة المواد العضوية. أساس تطوير هذه الطريقة هو التنقية الطبيعية للأنهار والخزانات بواسطة النباتات الدقيقة التي تعيش فيها. وبالتالي ، يتم تحرير النفايات السائلة من النيتروجين والفوسفور العضوي. العلاج البيولوجي هوائي ولاهوائي.

تهوية الصرف الصحي

البناء لمعالجة مياه الصرف الهوائية بسبب النشاط الحيوي للبكتيريا

  • تتم معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي الهوائية باستخدام البكتيريا الهوائية التي يحتاج الأكسجين إليها مدى الحياة. باستخدام هذا العلاج ، يتم استخدام المرشحات الحيوية وخزانات التهوية مع الحمأة المنشطة. تتمتع خزانات التهوية بدرجة عالية من التنقية وهي أكثر فعالية من المرشحات الحيوية لمعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي. في خزانات التهوية ، يتم تنفيذ تهوية المياه ومعالجتها البيولوجية العميقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم تنشيط الحمأة ، وهي سماد جيد.
  • تتم معالجة مياه الصرف اللاهوائي بدون أكسجين. عند التعرض للبكتيريا اللاهوائية ، يحدث التخمير وتحويل المواد العضوية إلى غاز الميثان وثاني أكسيد الكربون. لهذه الطريقة يتم استخدام الدبابات الفوقية. التنظيف اللاهوائي أقل تكلفة من التنظيف الهوائي ، لأن هذا لا يتطلب تهوية.

3. تشتمل الطريقة الفيزيائية الكيميائية على التحليل الكهربائي والتخثر وترسيب الفوسفور بأملاح الحديد والألمنيوم..

4. يحدث تطهير المياه العادمة عن طريق الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، المعالجة بالكلور أو الأوزون. يتم استخدامه للتطهير قبل التصريف في المسطحات المائية..

  • يعد التطهير بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية طريقة أكثر كفاءة وأمانًا من الكلور ، لأنه لا ينتج مواد سامة ضارة. للأشعة فوق البنفسجية تأثير ضار على جميع الكائنات الحية الدقيقة تقريبًا وتدمر بشكل فعال العوامل المسببة للكوليرا والزحار والتيفود والتهاب الكبد الفيروسي وشلل الأطفال وأمراض أخرى.
  • يعتمد الكلور على قدرة الكلور النشط على تعطيل الكائنات الحية الدقيقة. العيب الكبير لهذه الطريقة هو تكوين السموم التي تحتوي على الكلور والمواد المسببة للسرطان.
  • الأوزون – تطهير النفايات السائلة بالأوزون. الأوزون هو غاز يتكون من جزيئات الأكسجين ثلاثي الذرة ، وهو عامل مؤكسد قوي يقتل البكتيريا. هذه طريقة تطهير مكلفة نوعًا ما يتم فيها إطلاق المواد الضارة: الألدهيدات والكيتونات.

5. يستخدم التخلص الحراري لمعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي عندما تكون الطرق الأخرى غير فعالة. جوهرها هو أن يتم تعقيم النفايات السائلة التي يتم رشها في شعلة من الوقود المحترق.

في محطات معالجة المياه العادمة الحديثة ، تخضع المياه العادمة للمعالجة على مراحل ، في حين يتم تطبيق الأساليب المذكورة أعلاه لاحقًا.

احتراق المياه العادمة باستخدام وحدة مضيئة

يتكون التخلص الحراري من مياه الصرف الصحي في تطهير النفايات السائلة في لهب الوقود المحترق

مراحل معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي في محطات معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي

  • التنظيف الميكانيكي الأولي ؛
  • المعالجة البيولوجية؛
  • علاج ثالث
  • التطهير.

معدات التنظيف الميكانيكية

  • شبكات – قضبان مربعة بفتحات تصل إلى 16 مم ؛
  • مصائد الرمل (مثبتة عند تنظيف أكثر من 100 م 3 في اليوم) ؛
  • المتوسطون (يتم تعيينه إذا كان متوسط ​​التكوين ضروريًا) ؛
  • خزانات الترسيب (هناك أفقي ، رأسي ، شعاعي ، مستويين) ؛
  • خزانات الصرف الصحي (تستخدم لتنظيف المجاري التي تذهب إلى ترشيح الخنادق والآبار وحقول الترشيح تحت الأرض) ؛
  • الهيدروكسيونات (اللازمة لتنظيف مياه الصرف من المواد الصلبة العالقة) ؛
  • أجهزة الطرد المركزي (تنبعث منها مواد مشتتة بدقة عندما يتعذر استخدام الكواشف) ؛
  • وحدات التعويم (تستخدم لفصل الزيوت والدهون والمنتجات النفطية) ؛
  • الغازات (إزالة الغازات المذابة في الماء).
Ilosos ، محطة المعالجة البيولوجية

Ilosos – محطة معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي مع الحمأة المنشطة

مرافق المعالجة البيولوجية

  • ما قبل التهوية والمخثرات الحيوية (تقليل تركيز أيونات المعادن الثقيلة والملوثات الأخرى) ؛
  • مرشحات بيولوجية
  • الدبابات الهوائية ومضخات الحمأة و metatanks (مرافق للتنظيف بالطرق الهوائية واللاهوائية) ؛
  • صهاريج الترسيب الثانوية وفواصل الحمأة ومجالات الترشيح (مصممة للمعالجة البيولوجية الكاملة للنفايات السائلة) ؛
  • الأحواض البيولوجية (المعدة للتنقية العميقة للمخلفات السائلة المحتوية على العديد من المواد العضوية).

عند معالجة مياه الصرف ، يتم تحييدها وتصفيتها. يتم التطهير أو التطهير باستخدام الكلور (يتطلب زراعة الكلور) أو التحليل الكهربائي (يلزم إنشاء مصانع التحليل الكهربائي).

كما ترون ، معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي هي عملية متعددة المراحل تتطلب نهجًا علميًا والامتثال لجميع القواعد والمعايير الصحية. يتم استخدام الطرق المدروسة لمعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي معًا. يعتمد اختيار الطريقة على طبيعة النفايات السائلة وكميتها ونوعها وكذلك على تركيز الملوثات.

logo

للإجابة

Water supply

Wastewater treatment – methods and special equipment

Cleaning of drains

The state of the environment today, unfortunately, leaves much to be desired. This is the result of the careless use of natural resources. The human consumption of water is constantly growing, and the reserves of clean water in nature are decreasing every year. The use of detergents and various household chemicals very pollutes the wastewater of modern cities, which significantly complicates the treatment of effluents. Wastewater contains a lot of different pollutants, from mechanical components to complex chemical compounds, so wastewater treatment is a complex and multi-level process.

Content

  • Wastewater treatment methods.
  • Stages of wastewater treatment at wastewater treatment plants.
  • Mechanical cleaning equipment.
  • Biological treatment facilities.

 

All methods of wastewater treatment can be divided into destructive and recovery methods. The result of destructive cleaning methods will be the decomposition of complex pollutants into simple ones, they will be removed from the water in the form of gases, either precipitate or remain dissolved in water, but neutralized. The result of recovery treatment methods will be the extraction of all valuable substances from wastewater for further processing.

Wastewater treatment methods

  1. Mechanical;
  2. Biological;
  3. Physical and chemical;
  4. Wastewater disinfection;
  5. Thermal disposal.

1. The mechanical method is the simplest. By mechanical treatment, insoluble components polluting the water, both solid and surface grease, are removed from the wastewater. Sewage first passes through the grates, then through the sieves and sumps. Smaller components are precipitated by sand traps. Waste water treatment from oil products is carried out using grease traps and gas oil traps. An advanced method of mechanical cleaning – the membrane – is used in conjunction with traditional methods and allows for more thorough cleaning. Mechanical wastewater treatment is a preparation for biological treatment and allows removing up to 70% of impurities from domestic wastewater, and up to 95% from industrial wastewater.

2. Biological wastewater treatment is due to the life of microorganisms capable of oxidizing organic matter. The basis for the development of this method is the natural purification of rivers and reservoirs by the microflora that inhabit them. Thus, the effluents are freed from organic nitrogen and phosphorus. Biological treatment is aerobic and anaerobic.

Sewage aeration

Construction for aerobic wastewater treatment due to the vital activity of bacteria

  • Aerobic wastewater treatment is carried out using aerobic bacteria, for the life of which oxygen is needed. With this treatment, biofilters and aeration tanks with activated sludge are used. Aeration tanks have a high degree of purification and are more effective than biofilters for wastewater treatment. In aeration tanks, aeration of water and its deep biological treatment are performed. In addition, the result is activated sludge, which is a good fertilizer.
  • Anaerobic wastewater treatment is carried out without oxygen. When exposed to anaerobic bacteria, fermentation and the conversion of organics to methane and carbon dioxide occur. For this method meta-tanks are used. Anaerobic cleaning is less expensive than aerobic cleaning, as this does not require aeration.

3. The physicochemical method includes electrolysis, coagulation and precipitation of phosphorus with iron and aluminum salts.

4. Disinfection of wastewater occurs by ultraviolet radiation, treatment with chlorine or ozonation. It is used for disinfection before discharge into water bodies..

  • Ultraviolet disinfection is a more effective and safe method compared to chlorination, since it does not form harmful toxic substances. Ultraviolet radiation has a detrimental effect on almost all microorganisms and effectively destroys the causative agents of cholera, dysentery, typhoid, viral hepatitis, poliomyelitis and other diseases.
  • Chlorination is based on the ability of active chlorine to disrupt microorganisms. A significant drawback of this method is the formation of chlorine-containing toxins and carcinogens.
  • Ozonation – disinfection of effluents with ozone. Ozone is a gas composed of triatomic oxygen molecules, a powerful oxidizing agent that kills bacteria. This is a rather expensive disinfection method in which the release of harmful substances: aldehydes and ketones.

5. Thermal disposal is used for process wastewater when other methods are ineffective. Its essence is that sprayed effluents are disinfected in a torch of combusted fuel.

In modern wastewater treatment plants, wastewater undergoes phased treatment, while the methods described above are subsequently applied.

Wastewater combustion using a flare unit

The thermal disposal of wastewater consists in the disinfection of effluents in a flame of burning fuel

Stages of wastewater treatment at wastewater treatment plants

  • preliminary mechanical cleaning;
  • biological treatment;
  • tertiary treatment;
  • disinfection.

Mechanical cleaning equipment

  • gratings – square rods with openings up to 16 mm;
  • sand traps (installed when cleaning more than 100m3 per day);
  • averagers (set if averaging of the composition is necessary);
  • sedimentation tanks (there are horizontal, vertical, radial, two-tier);
  • septic tanks (used to clean drains going to filtering trenches, wells and underground filtering fields);
  • hydrocyclones (needed to clean wastewater from suspended solids);
  • centrifuges (emit finely dispersed substances when reagents cannot be used);
  • flotation units (used for the separation of oils, fats, oil products);
  • degassers (remove gases dissolved in water).
Ilosos, biological treatment plant

Ilosos – wastewater treatment plant with activated sludge

Biological treatment facilities

  • pre-aerators and bio-coagulators (reduce the concentration of heavy metal ions and other pollutants);
  • biological filters;
  • aerotanks, sludge pumps, metatanks (facilities for cleaning by aerobic and anaerobic methods);
  • secondary sedimentation tanks, sludge separators and filtration fields (designed for complete biological treatment of effluents);
  • biological ponds (intended for deep purification of effluents containing many organic substances).

When treating wastewater, they are neutralized and filtered. Disinfection or disinfection is carried out with chlorine (requires chlorine production) or electrolysis (the construction of electrolysis plants is necessary).

As you can see, wastewater treatment is a multi-stage process that requires a scientific approach and compliance with all rules and sanitary standards. The considered methods of wastewater treatment are used in combination. The choice of method depends on the nature of the effluent, its quantity, type, and also on the concentration of pollutants.

logo

Leave a Comment