إمدادات المياه

مضخات الآبار – الأنواع ، تفاصيل التركيب ، نصائح قيمة

مضخات الآبار

يعد تنظيم إمدادات المياه لمنزل صيفي أو منزل ريفي من المهام الرئيسية للمالك. في حالة عدم وجود إمدادات مائية مركزية ، تحل الآبار أو الآبار مشكلة إنتاج المياه. يتم بناء آبار المناجم بهدف جمع المياه الجوفية غير المضغوطة ، والتي تقع على عمق لا يزيد عن 10 أمتار ، وهذا لا يعني أنه لا يمكن بناء الآبار بشكل أعمق ، فهي ببساطة غير مجدية اقتصاديًا. في هذه الحالة ، يتم حفر بئر. علاوة على ذلك ، في كلتا الحالتين ، من الضروري اختيار المعدات التي توفر إمدادات المياه. يتم لعب دورها بواسطة مضخات مختلفة للآبار ، والتي تنتجها الشركات بسعات مختلفة من حيث الضغط وحجم الماء المحقون في الدقيقة.

المحتوى

  • الاختيار هو حل لمسألة أساسية
  • الاستخدام المؤقت للبئر
  • كيفية اختيار مضخة البئر
  • تحديد الأداء الكافي
  • معلمة مهمة هي الضغط
  • اختيار نوع الوحدة

 

  • تقنية السطح ذاتية التحضير
  • معدات الآبار الغاطسة
  • تركيب المضخة في البئر
  • مما تتكون المضخات?
  • أجهزة وملحقات إضافية
  • نصائح مفيدة للتثبيت والتشغيل
  • الاختيار هو حل لمسألة أساسية

    لا يعرف الكثيرون كيفية اختيار مضخة لبئر من مجموعة واسعة من المعدات المقدمة في السوق من قبل الشركات المصنعة الأجنبية والمحلية. لاتخاذ خيار كفء ، ينصح الخبراء بالإجابة على عدد من الأسئلة ، وهي:

    • ما هو الماء لـ (سقي الحديقة ، وغسل السيارة ، وتزويد المنزل وأغراض أخرى)?
    • ما هي معايير البئر (مستوى المياه الجوفية ، عمق المياه في البئر المشيدة ، المسافة إلى المنزل من البئر ، إنتاجيتها المقدرة)?
    • ما هو الحد الأدنى لسعة المضخة المطلوبة?
    • ما هو رأس التصميم الذي يجب أن توفره المضخة?
    • كم من الوقت سيتم استخدام معدات الضخ على مدار العام?

    الاستخدام المؤقت للبئر

    لتنظيم مياه الآبار للاستخدام المؤقت للأغراض التقنية (سقي البيوت الصيفية ، أعمال البناء ، غسل السيارة) ، يمكنك شراء مضخة غاطسة لبئر من نوع الاهتزاز. يمكن أن تكون “طفل” ، “مقيم في الصيف” وغيرها من المعدات ذات الخصائص التقنية المماثلة. يجب أن يوضع في الاعتبار أن مضخات الاهتزاز الغاطسة ليس لها متطلبات صارمة للأداء والضغط. يعمل التطبيق الموسمي على تبسيط تشغيل هذه المضخة. إذا كان من الضروري توفير إمدادات مياه كاملة على مدار السنة للمنزل الريفي ، فعليك الانتباه إلى معدات الضخ الأكثر جدية وقوة.

    كيفية اختيار مضخة البئر

    تحديد الأداء الكافي

    لتحديد سعة المضخة المطلوبة ، يتم أخذ جميع “نقاط المياه” المتوفرة في المنزل ، والتي تشمل صنابير في الحمام والمطبخ ، ودش ، ومرحاض ، وغسالة ، بالإضافة إلى نظام الري الموجود خارج المنزل. يعطي تلخيص استهلاك المياه لجميع الأجهزة التي يتم تشغيلها دفعة واحدة أداء المضخة المطلوب. من المعروف بالفعل أنه من أجل حياة مريحة ، يجب أن تصدر صنابير المياه حوالي 0.6 متر مكعب من الماء في الساعة.

    في الوقت نفسه ، يجب أن يبلغ متوسط ​​أداء المضخات التي يمكن أن توفر المياه لمنزل صغير 2-4 متر مكعب في الساعة. إذا قمت بشراء مضخة أقل من السعة المقدرة ، فلن توفر خلال ساعات الذروة الكمية اللازمة من الماء ، مما سيؤثر على عمل المعدات المثبتة في المنزل.

    معلمة مهمة هي الضغط

    يجب أن يوفر رأس المضخة ، في جواز السفر الذي تشير إليه الشركة المصنعة بالأمتار ، ما يلي:

    • ضغط مياه كاف في نظام إمدادات المياه للأجهزة المنزلية ؛
    • ارتفاع المياه إلى أقصى ارتفاع توجد فيه نقطة ماء في المنزل ؛
    • التغلب على المقاومة الناشئة في خط الأنابيب أثناء حركة المياه.

    اختيار نوع الوحدة

    بالإضافة إلى مراعاة المعلمات المذكورة أعلاه ، عند اختيار الانتباه إلى نوع المضخة. يمكن أن تكون مضخات الآبار سطحية وقابلة للغمر. في نفس الوقت ، كل نوع له مزايا فردية له مجال تطبيق خاص به. كيفية فهم المضخة الأفضل للبئر للاختيار من بينها هذين النوعين؟ يجب أن نتعامل مع ميزات عملهم.

    مخطط تركيب مضخة البئر

    مخطط تركيب مضخة البئر

    تقنية السطح ذاتية التحضير

    يتم توزيع هذه الأجهزة على نطاق واسع بين السكان. يعتبر أحد أسباب الشعبية ميزة لموقعهم – خارج مصدر المياه. وبعبارة أخرى ، لا يلزم تركيب المضخة في البئر ، مما يسهل صيانتها وإصلاحها. في الواقع ، في بعض الأحيان يتم تثبيت المضخات السطحية مباشرة في المبنى. هذه المعدات قادرة على رفع المياه على عمق 7-9 متر. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن تكلفة هذه المضخات هي الثلث ، وأحيانًا النصف ، أقل من تكلفة المعدات الغاطسة بمؤشرات أداء متساوية. من إنتاج الشركات CALPEDA و SPERONI و NOCCHI و SIX-TEAM (إيطاليا) و WILO (ألمانيا) و GRUNDFOS (الدنمارك) و GILEX (روسيا) و EBARA (إيطاليا واليابان).

    العيب الرئيسي لمضخات التحضير الذاتي للسطح هو ارتفاع الشفط المحدود. لزيادة هذه المعلمة ، يجب عليك وضع المضخة بالقرب من البئر أو زيادة قطر الأنابيب. كثير من الناس يفضلون ببساطة شراء جهاز غمر غير مدرك لهذه المشاكل..

    معدات الآبار الغاطسة

    مضخة غاطسة جيدا

    مضخة غاطسة جيدا

    تم تصميم هذه الأجهزة ، بناءً على الاسم ، للعمل تحت الماء. علاوة على ذلك ، يوفر تصميمها تبريد محرك يعمل بالماء الذي يتم ضخه. لذلك ، عند تشغيله بدون ماء ، قد ترتفع درجة حرارة الجهاز ، مما يؤدي إلى كسره. عند تثبيت المضخة في بئر ، يجب على المرء أن يتذكر مخاطر العمل “على المدى الجاف” وترتيب المعدات بحيث تكون دائمًا تحت الماء ، بغض النظر عن التقلبات في مستواها. لضمان السلامة ، يتم استخدام التشغيل الآلي لإيقاف المضخة أثناء انخفاض كارثي في ​​مستوى المياه. وفقًا لذلك ، بعد ملء البئر بالماء ، يتم تشغيل المضخة تلقائيًا.

    غالبًا ما يتم اختيار مضخات الآبار الغاطسة لتنظيم إمدادات المياه في البيوت الريفية. وتتميز بالموثوقية وبساطة التصميم والسعر المنخفض عند مقارنتها بتكلفة النماذج الغاطسة الأخرى. مضخات الآبار الغاطسة قادرة على رفع المياه من أعماق تصل إلى 70 ، وأحيانًا حتى 100 متر. يتم إنتاجها من قبل الشركات المصنعة WILO (سلسلة TW5 / TW5-SE) ، LOWARA (سلسلة سكوبا) ، EBARA (سلسلة Idrogo) ، NOCCHI (سلسلة Pratika) ، CALPEDA (سلسلة MXS) ، OFT (إيطاليا ، سلسلة Trend) ، GILEX (سلسلة Vodomet) ، KERSELF (إيطاليا ، سلسلة Omega 12) وغيرها من الشركات المصنعة. يتم تقدير هذه الأجهزة لقدرتها على توفير المياه على ارتفاعات عالية إلى حد ما..

    تركيب المضخة في البئر

    يتم تعليق المضخات الغاطسة على كابل ، يتم سحبه من خلال العين الموجودة في الغطاء العلوي لهيكل البئر. في هذه الحالة ، يجب عليك اختيار كابل بعناية فائقة. لا يُنصح باستخدام كبل معدني تقليدي ، لأن المادة سوف تتآكل وتنهار بعد أربع سنوات. لذلك ، يوصي الخبراء باختيار الكابلات التي لها طبقة واقية. أيضًا ، لمنع التآكل ، يجب استخدام أنابيب البوليمر ، التي تربط بها المضخة بأنبوب التفريغ.

    تركيب المضخة

    تركيب المضخة

    قم بتركيب مضخة آبار عميقة منزلية للبئر بحيث يتم سحب المياه على الأقل مترًا من قاع البئر. خلاف ذلك ، سوف تشد المضخة الرمال والأوساخ الأخرى بالماء ، مما قد يؤدي إلى تلفها. سيقوم المصنعون بتحسين نماذج المضخات ، مما يمنعهم من المص في المياه السفلية الملوثة.

    توفر بعض الموديلات كمية الماء من خلال أنبوب متصل بخرطوم مرن مع مرشح عائم. بفضل الطفو ، يوجد الفلتر دائمًا تحت مرآة الماء ، مما يجعل من المستحيل على الجسيمات المعلقة دخول المضخة. هذه التصاميم هي الأفضل للآبار ذات الخزان الجوفي الرملي..

    مخططات تركيب مضخة البئر

    مخططات تركيب مضخة البئر

    يوصي الخبراء بشراء مضخة طرد مركزي لبئر ، لأن مثل هذا الجهاز متواضع وقادر على العمل في الآبار التي لا يلمع فيها الماء بجودة خاصة. مناسبة للاستخدام المكثف على مدى حياة طويلة.

    في الآبار ، عادة ما يمارس التركيب الأفقي لمعدات الضخ. للتثبيت الأفقي ، يوصى بغطاء واقي. هذا سوف يحمي المحرك من الأوساخ والرمل. كما سيوفر معدل التدفق المطلوب الذي يعمل على طول المحرك.

    مما تتكون المضخات?

    عند اختيار المضخة ، من الضروري مراعاة المواد التي يستخدمها المصنعون لصنع الغلاف والمكره. مصنوعة منتجات أكثر تكلفة ودائمة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. في نماذج الميزانية ، غالبًا ما يتم استخدام علبة بلاستيكية. يأتي الكبل الكهربائي دائمًا مع المضخة ، التي يمكن أن يصل طولها إلى 20 مترًا ، بالإضافة إلى صمام فحص. إذا لم يكن هناك مفتاح طفو في طقم المضخة ، فمن المستحسن شرائه بشكل منفصل.

    أجهزة وملحقات إضافية

    • إن خزان التخزين ضروري للحفاظ على الضغط المستمر في نظام إمدادات المياه. يحمي تركيبها المضخة من البدء المتكرر المحتمل ، كما يحمي إمدادات المياه من الصدمات الهيدروليكية. في وقت انقطاع التيار الكهربائي ، تعمل الخزانات الكبيرة كمصدر طارئ للمياه. المركم الهيدروليكي عبارة عن حاوية مصنوعة من الألياف الزجاجية أو المعدن ، مملوءة جزئيًا بالماء ، وجزئيًا بالهواء تحت ضغط من 0.2-0.5 atm. من المستحسن أن يكون لديك خزان أكبر ، ولكن هذا يؤثر على التكلفة.
    • مفتاح ضغط ، يوفر أتمتة المضخة. يتم تشغيل الجهاز عندما ينخفض ​​الضغط في المجمع إلى أقل من الحد الأدنى. ثم تقوم بإيقاف تشغيل المضخة عند الوصول إلى الحد الأقصى الأقصى. في حالة عدم التشغيل الآلي ، يجب مراقبة المضخة بصريًا.
    • يجب أن يكون لكابل الطاقة طبقة عازلة مزدوجة. من الضروري أيضًا حمايته من الضرر المحتمل ، على سبيل المثال ، من قبل الحيوانات أو جزازة العشب..

    نصائح مفيدة للتثبيت والتشغيل

    • يجب الحفاظ على نظافة البئر. لذلك ، يجب تفريغها بشكل دوري بشكل دوري ، وتنظيف القاع والجدران.
    • نظف مرشحات المياه بانتظام. في هذه الحالة ، يجب إزالة المضخة وإزالة عنصر المرشح منها. بعد غسله تحت تيار من المياه الجارية في المكان. سيؤدي هذا الإجراء إلى إطالة عمر المعدات وكذلك الحفاظ على النظافة المناسبة للسائل الذي يتم ضخه بواسطة المضخة..
    • قم بتركيب صمام فحص في خرطوم التدفق. سيؤدي ذلك إلى تقليل التأثير السلبي لمطرقة المياه..
    • يجب استخدام المضخة بدقة للغرض المقصود. وبالتالي ، فإن الجهاز المصمم للعمل مع الماء النظيف لا يتم إنزاله في بئر طمي غير معالج. خلاف ذلك ، لن يكون من الممكن تجنب الانهيار المبكر للوحدة..

    نأمل أنه بعد قراءة هذه المقالة ، اختفت الأسئلة حول اختيار مضخة لبئر بمفردها. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مشورة إضافية ، فاتصل بمستشاري المبيعات. خذ وقتك لشراء المعدات حتى تكتشف كل تفاصيل استخدامها في بئرك.

    logo

    للإجابة

Water supply

Pumps for wells – types, installation specifics, valuable tips

Well pumps

Organization of water supply for a summer house or a country house is one of the main tasks of the owner. In the absence of a centralized water supply, wells or wells solve the problem of water production. Mine wells are being built with the aim of collecting non-pressure groundwater, which lie at a depth of not more than 10 m. This does not mean that wells cannot be built deeper, it is simply not economically viable. In this case, a well is drilled. Moreover, in both cases, the choice of equipment providing water supply is necessary. Its role is played by various pumps for wells, which manufacturers produce various capacities in terms of pressure and volume of injected water per minute.

Content

  • Choice is a solution to a fundamental issue
  • Temporary use of a well
  • How to choose a pump for a well
  • Determining sufficient performance
  • An important parameter is pressure
  • Unit Type Selection

 

  • Self-priming Surface Technology
  • Submersible Well Equipment
  • Mounting the pump in the well
  • What pumps are made of?
  • Additional devices and accessories
  • Useful tips for installation and operation
  • Choice is a solution to a fundamental issue

    Many do not know how to choose a pump for a well from a wide range of equipment offered on the market by foreign and domestic manufacturers. To make a competent choice, experts advise answering a number of questions, namely:

    • What is water for (watering the garden, washing the car, supplying the house and other purposes)?
    • What are the parameters of the well (the level of groundwater, the depth of the water in the constructed well, the distance to the house from the well, its estimated productivity)?
    • What is the minimum required pump capacity?
    • What is the design head that the pump should provide?
    • How long will pumping equipment be used throughout the year?

    Temporary use of a well

    For the organization of well water for temporary use for technical purposes (watering summer cottages, construction work, washing the car), you can purchase a submersible pump for a well of vibration type. It can be “Kid”, “Summer resident” and other equipment with similar technical characteristics. It should be borne in mind that submersible vibration pumps do not have stringent requirements for performance and pressure. Seasonal use simplifies the operation of this pump. If it is necessary to provide year-round full-fledged water supply to the cottage, then pay attention to more serious and powerful pumping equipment.

    How to choose a pump for a well

    Determining sufficient performance

    To determine the required pump capacity, all “water points” available in the house are taken, which include taps in the bathroom and kitchen, shower, toilet, washing machine, as well as an irrigation system located outside the house. Summing up the water consumption of all devices turned on at once gives the required pump performance. It is already known that for a comfortable life, water taps should “give out” about 0.6 cubic meters of water per hour.

    At the same time, the performance of pumps that can provide water to a small cottage should average 2-4 cubic meters per hour. If you buy a pump below the rated capacity, then during peak hours it will not provide the necessary amount of water, which will affect the work of the equipment installed in the house.

    An important parameter is pressure

    The pump head, in the passport indicated by the manufacturer in meters, should provide:

    • sufficient water pressure in the water supply system for household appliances;
    • rise of water to the maximum height at which there is a water point in the house;
    • overcoming the resistance arising in the pipeline during the movement of water.

    Unit Type Selection

    In addition to taking into account the above parameters, when choosing pay attention to the type of pump. Well pumps can be surface and submersible. At the same time, each type with individual advantages has its own field of application. How to understand which pump is best for a well to choose from these two types? We must deal with the features of their action.

    Well pump installation diagram

    Well pump installation diagram

    Self-priming Surface Technology

    These devices are widely distributed among the population. One of the reasons for their popularity is the peculiarity of their location – outside the source of water. In other words, installation of the pump in the well is not required, which facilitates its maintenance and repair. Indeed, sometimes surface pumps are installed directly in the building. This equipment is capable of lifting water at a depth of 7-9 meters. Moreover, the cost of such pumps is one third, and sometimes half, less than the cost of submersible equipment with equal performance indicators. Produced by the companies CALPEDA, SPERONI, NOCCHI, SIX-TEAM (Italy), WILO (Germany), GRUNDFOS (Denmark), GILEX (Russia), EBARA (Italy-Japan).

    The main disadvantage of surface self-priming pumps is the limited suction height. To increase this parameter, you have to place the pump closer to the well or increase the diameter of the pipes. Many people simply prefer to buy an immersion device that is not aware of these problems..

    Submersible Well Equipment

    Well submersible pump

    Well submersible pump

    These devices, based on the name, are designed to work under water. Moreover, their design provides for the cooling of a running engine with pumped water. Therefore, when turned on without water, the equipment may overheat, which will cause it to break. When installing the pump in a well, one must remember the dangers of working “on dry run”, and arrange the equipment so that it is always under water, regardless of fluctuations in its level. To ensure safety, automation is used to turn off the pump during a catastrophic decrease in water level. Accordingly, after filling the well with water, the pump automatically turns on.

    Submersible well pumps are most often chosen for organizing water supply in country cottages. They are characterized by reliability, simplicity of design, low price when compared with the cost of other submersible models. Submersible well pumps are capable of lifting water from depths of up to 70, and sometimes even 100 m. They are produced by manufacturers WILO (TW5 / TW5-SE series), LOWARA (Scuba series), EBARA (Idrogo series), NOCCHI (Pratika series), CALPEDA (MXS series), OFT (Italy, Trend series), GILEX (Vodomet series), KERSELF (Italy, Omega 12 series) and other manufacturers. These devices are appreciated for the ability to supply water to fairly high altitudes..

    Mounting the pump in the well

    Submersible pumps are suspended on a cable, which is pulled through the eyes located in the top cover of the well structure. In this case, you must choose a cable very carefully. The use of a conventional metal cable is not considered advisable, since the material will corrode and collapse after four years. Therefore, experts recommend choosing cables that have a protective coating. Also, to prevent corrosion, polymer pipes should be used, with which they connect the pump to the discharge pipe.

    Pump installation

    Pump installation

    Install a household deep well pump for the well so that water is drawn at least a meter from the bottom of the well. Otherwise, the pump will tighten sand and other dirt along with water, which may damage it. Manufacturers will improve pump models, preventing them from sucking in contaminated bottom water.

    Some models provide water intake through a pipe connected by a flexible hose with a floating filter. Thanks to the float, the filter is always located below the water mirror, which makes it impossible for suspended particles to enter the pump. Such designs are best for wells with a sandy aquifer.

    Well pump installation diagrams

    Well pump installation diagrams

    Experts recommend purchasing a centrifugal pump for a well, since such a device is unpretentious and able to work in wells in which water does not shine with special quality. Suitable for intensive use over a long life.

    In wells, horizontal installation of pumping equipment is usually practiced. For horizontal installation, a protective cover is recommended. This will protect the motor from deposits of dirt and sand. It will also provide the desired flow rate that runs along the motor.

    What pumps are made of?

    When choosing a pump, it is necessary to take into account the material that manufacturers use to make the casing and the impeller. More expensive and durable products are made of stainless steel. In budget models, a plastic case is very often used. An electric cable always comes with the pump, the length of which can reach 20 meters, as well as a check valve. If there is no float switch in the pump kit, it is recommended to buy it separately.

    Additional devices and accessories

    • A storage tank is necessary to maintain constant pressure in the water supply system. Its installation protects the pump from possible frequent starts, and also protects the water supply from hydraulic shocks. At the time of a power outage, capacious tanks act as an emergency source of water. A hydraulic accumulator is a container made of fiberglass or metal, partially filled with water, and partially with air under pressure of 0.2-0.5 atm. It is advisable to have a larger tank, but this affects the cost.
    • Pressure switch, providing automation of the pump. It turns on the device when the pressure in the accumulator falls below the minimum limit. Then it turns off the pump when the upper maximum limit is reached. In the absence of automation, the pump must be monitored visually.
    • The power cable must have a double insulating layer. It is also necessary to protect it from possible damage, for example, by animals or a lawn mower..

    Useful tips for installation and operation

    • The well must be kept clean. Therefore, periodically it should be drained completely, cleaning the bottom and walls.
    • Clean water filters regularly. In this case, the pump must be removed and the filter element removed from it. After washing it under a stream of running water set in place. This procedure will extend the life of the equipment and also maintain the proper cleanliness of the fluid pumped by the pump..
    • Install a check valve in the outflow hose. This will reduce the negative impact of water hammer..
    • The pump should be used strictly for its intended purpose. Thus, a device designed to work with clean water is not lowered into a silty, untreated well. Otherwise, it will not be possible to avoid an early breakdown of the unit..

    We hope that after reading this article, questions about choosing a pump for a well disappeared by themselves. If you need additional advice, contact sales consultants. Take your time to buy equipment until you find out all the details of its use in your well.

    logo

    Leave a Comment