تنسيق حدائق

ننشئ حديقة ورود في البلد كما في حديقة نباتية

لطالما اعتبرت الوردة ملكة الزهور – مذهلة وجميلة وفريدة من نوعها! ومع ذلك ، على الرغم من مزاياها ، فقد منحتها الطبيعة شخصية معقدة. هذا هو السبب في أنه لا يمكن للجميع إنشاء حديقة ورود بأيديهم ، لأنه ليس من السهل دائمًا إرضاء هذا النبات المتقلب والمريب. ولكن ، إذا كان لديك بالفعل خبرة بستاني ولديك حب كبير لمثل هذا الشيء ، فيمكنك محاولة إنشاء حديقة الورود الخاصة بك بالقرب من المنزل. لا يجب أن تكون ضخمة – مساحة صغيرة ستكون كافية. الشيء الرئيسي هو أنه سيتم زراعته مع الزهور الأكثر سحرا والأصلي. الفروق الدقيقة في هذه العملية المعقدة ولكنها مجزية حاولنا أن نوضحها في هذه المقالة.

المحتوى

  • اختر موقع حديقة الزهور
  • نختار مخطط ألوان النباتات
  • نحن نهتم باختيار الأصناف
  • الفروق الدقيقة في تصميم المسبحة
  • النزول إلى زراعة الورود

اختر موقع حديقة الزهور

عند اختيار منصة لزراعة الورود ، تذكر حبهم لضوء الشمس. يجب أن تكون مضاءة بشكل جيد. إذا كانت حديقة الورود في البلد ستكون في الظل ، فستصبح الأزهار بمرور الوقت من جانب واحد. ستمتد باستمرار نحو الشمس ، لذلك ستفقد الشجيرات شكلها تدريجيًا. من الأفضل تزيين الجانب الجنوبي من المؤامرة بالورود. من حيث الإضاءة ، فهي مثالية. ومع ذلك ، ضع في اعتبارك أيضًا أن المناطق المشمسة المفتوحة لهم ممنوعة أيضًا. تذكر أن هذه الزهرة الرقيقة تحتاج إلى الحماية من الرياح والمسودات..

مكان للورود

تبدو الورود جيدة في ضوء الشمس المفتوح

نختار مخطط ألوان النباتات

قبل أن تبدأ ، تحتاج إلى اختيار مخطط الألوان الذي تريده لتحمل حديقة الورود أمام المنزل. تم اختيارها من بين خيارين.

  • تم تزيين النمط الرومانسي بألوان دقيقة – وردي ، أرجواني ، أبيض..
  • تحتوي حديقة الزهور المبهجة على ألوان زاهية – برتقالية ، حمراء ، صفراء.

إذا كان لديك شعور بالذوق الفني ، فيمكنك تجربة وترتيب حديقة الزهور على النقيض. سيكون الخيار المثير للاهتمام هو مزيج من الظلال البيضاء والحمراء والأرجوانية.

نحن نهتم باختيار الأصناف

بعد اختيار مكان وتحديد حجم الموقع ونظام الألوان ، يبدأون في تحديد الأصناف. عند تحديد كيفية ترتيب حديقة ورود ، لا ننصحك بالسير في مسار كاذب عن عمد ، واختيار النباتات من الصور الفوتوغرافية من كتالوجات مختلفة ، ثم زرعها على موقعك. مع هذا النهج ، ستحصل على مجموعة متنافسة لن تبدو على الإطلاق وكأنها تركيبة متناغمة لمسبحة كلاسيكية.

الورود على المؤامرة

لرفع المزاج ، يكفي شجيرة ورد واحدة

إذا تم تخصيص مساحة كبيرة له ، فيمكنك التفكير في الشجيرات الطويلة من الورود الهجين التقليدية القديمة في الحديقة الإنجليزية وأنواع النسيج. يبلغ ارتفاع هذه النباتات ، كقاعدة عامة ، 1.5 متر أو أكثر. نظرًا لأن لديهم أيضًا عرضًا كبيرًا ، فمن الأفضل إنشاء حديقة ورود صغيرة مع أصناف مصغرة ، والتي تشمل:

  • تطويق,
  • بوليانتوس,
  • الورود الهجين المدمجة,
  • الورود floribunda.

ليس من الضروري أن يتم تضمين الورود فقط في حديقة الورود. لا أحد يسلب دوره المسيطر ، لكن الحاشية يمكن أن تصاحب الملكة! لذلك ، إذا رغبت في ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام نباتات ثانوية في حديقة الزهور ، لتظليل جمال شجيرات الورد. يستخدم البستانيون الإنجليز بهذه الصفة الخزامى والنعناع البري. تعمل قزحية القرنفل والبصل المنتفخة بشكل جيد.

إذا كان من الصعب العثور على تركيبة لك ، فقد تكون حديقة الورد الجاهزة مناسبة كعينة ، والتي جذبت صورتك انتباهك بشكل خاص.

الفروق الدقيقة في تصميم المسبحة

كيف يبدأ تصميم فراش الزهرة؟ مع اختيار وقيود شكله. للقيام بذلك ، استخدم:

  • الحدود,
  • أنواع مختلفة من الرصف.
  • تحوطات مدمجة (بما في ذلك أسوار النباتات الحية).

فقط بعد ذلك يمكن ملء الجزء المركزي من شجيرات الورد. لا ينبغي أن يكون هناك الكثير منهم ، وإلا فسيبدأون في قمع بعضهم البعض وقمعهم. ونتيجة لذلك ، غالبًا ما تتم ملاحظة الأمراض الفطرية. لهذا السبب تحتاج إلى حساب مسبق لعدد الشجيرات التي ستكون مثالية لموقعك. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك أخذ حديقة الورود في الحديقة النباتية ، ثم إعادة إنتاج شيء من هذا القبيل. يمكنك ملاحظة أن النقاط العقدية غالبًا ما تزرع بالورود على الساق أو الأصناف التي تتشابك مع الهياكل المقوسة.

مؤامرة جميلة

أقواس مجدولة بالورود تجعل الفناء جذابًا بشكل خاص

إذا كنت لا تستطيع أن تأخذ الكثير من المساحة تحت حديقة الزهور ، فمن الأفضل زراعة أنواع صغيرة من الورود في منطقة صغيرة. ولكن إذا سمحت المنطقة بذلك ، فإن النباتات المنخفضة في المقدمة تزرع ، وفي الخلفية – أصناف من الورود الهجينة من الشاي والأشجار ، والتي تكون أطول طولًا.

شجيرات الورد رائعة دائمًا في الجزء العلوي ، والتي لا يمكن قولها عن تلك الأقرب إلى الأرض. لذلك ، بحيث لا يحتوي تصميم المسبحة على أوجه قصور واضحة ، قم بعمل سياج من النباتات المنخفضة أدناه.

  1. سوف يتماشى اللافندر ، والحرق البحري ، وخشب البقس ، والمحفظة الصوفية ، وسرو سانتولينا ، وما إلى ذلك بشكل جيد مع ألوان النغمات اللطيفة. تحتوي جميعها على أوراق خضراء أو فضية..
  2. ستفوز حديقة زهور مشرقة على خلفية تحوط ذهبي أو أرجواني أو أخضر. البرباريس Tunberg ، سانت روزولينا ، إكليل الجبل الحدودي ، وما إلى ذلك مناسبة مثل هذا السور.

حتى تتمكن من إنشاء حديقة ورود جميلة وفريدة من نوعها في البلد ، تشير صورها بوضوح إلى إمكانية تحقيق إنجازات واضحة في هذا العمل المضني.

تصميم المناظر الطبيعية

أصناف منخفضة النمو من الورود – أداة ممتازة في تصميم المناظر الطبيعية

النزول إلى زراعة الورود

1. عندما تكون المياه الجوفية في المنطقة على عمق كبير (أكثر من متر واحد) ، فليس من الضروري تحضير التربة بأي طريقة خاصة. تزرع النباتات في هذه الحالة عادة. في حالة أخرى ، ستحتاج إلى إجراء الصرف. يحدث مثل هذا:

  • يخرجون التربة إلى عمق 70 سم تقريبًا ؛
  • يسكب الطين أو الحصى الممتد في قاع هذه الحفرة ؛
  • يتم حشو الحشو مرة أخرى بالأرض.

2. شجيرات الورد تحتاج إلى زراعة راحة. إذا كنت تفكر في كيفية إنشاء حديقة ورود ، اشتريت شتلة في حاوية ، فيجب أن تزرع في حفرة تم إعدادها بالفعل بعمق 50 سم. يتم تشذيب الجذور المسبقة ورشها بالفحم أو الرماد المنشط. ثم يتم تغطيتها بالتربة ، التي يتم ضغطها ثم سقيها.
3. تزرع الشتلات بنظام الجذر المفتوح بشكل مختلف. أولاً ، قم بإعداد حفرة الهبوط ، في الجزء السفلي التي يتم سكب الأرض بها كومة. 4-7 سم تترك غير مصقولة على حافة الأرض ، وتوضع الشجيرة على هذا التل ، ثم تبدأ الجذور المحيطة به في التسوية بدقة. في النهاية هي مغطاة بالأرض.

السؤال عن كيفية جعل حديقة الورود واضح. لكن هذه ليست نهاية الأمر ، لأن الزهور الملكية تتطلب اهتمامًا مستمرًا ورعاية مناسبة. عندها فقط سوف يمنحك ألوانًا ساحرة ورائحة لا تضاهى. حظا سعيدا!

logo

للإجابة

Landscaping

We create a rose garden in the country like in a botanical garden

The rose has always been considered the queen of flowers – spectacular, stately and unusually beautiful! However, for all its merits, nature endowed it with a complex character. That is why not everyone can create a rose garden with their own hands, because it is not always easy to please this capricious and wayward plant. But, if you already have the experience of a gardener and you have a great love for such a thing, then you can try to create your own rose garden near the house. It does not have to be huge – a small area will be enough. The main thing is that it will be planted with the most magical and original flowers. The nuances of this complex but rewarding process we tried to present in this article.

Content

  • Choose the location of the flower garden
  • We select the color scheme of plants
  • We care about the choice of varieties
  • Rosary design details
  • Getting down to planting roses

Choose the location of the flower garden

When choosing a platform for planting roses, remember their love of sunlight. It should be well lit. If the rose garden in the country will be in the shade, then over time the flowers will become one-sided. They will constantly stretch towards the sun, so the bushes will gradually lose their shape. It is best to decorate the south side of the plot with roses. In terms of lighting, it is ideal. However, take into account that open sunny areas for them are also contraindicated. Remember this delicate flower needs protection from wind and drafts..

place for roses

Roses feel good in open sunlight

We select the color scheme of plants

Before you begin, you need to choose the color scheme in which you want to withstand the rose garden in front of the house. She is chosen from two options.

  • Romantic style is decorated in delicate colors – pink, lilac, white..
  • The cheerful flower garden contains bright colors – orange, red, yellow.

If you have a sense of artistic taste, then you can experiment and arrange the flower garden in contrast. An interesting option would be a combination of white, red and purple shades.

We care about the choice of varieties

After choosing a place, determining the size of the site and the color scheme, they begin to select varieties. When deciding how to arrange a rose garden, we do not advise you to go on a deliberately false path, choosing plants from photographs from different catalogs, and then planting them in your own area. With this approach, you will get a motley collection that will absolutely not look like a harmonious composition of a classic rosary.

roses on the plot

To raise the mood, one rose bush is enough

If a large area is reserved for him, then you can think about the tall bushes of traditional Old English tea-hybrid park roses and weaving species. The height of such plants, as a rule, reaches 1.5 meters or more. Since they also have a large width, it is better to create a small garden rose garden with miniature varieties, which include:

  • curb,
  • polyanthus,
  • compact hybrid tea roses,
  • roses floribunda.

It is not necessary that only roses are included in the rose garden. Nobody takes away their dominant role, but the retinue can accompany the queen! Therefore, if desired, you can use secondary plants in the flower garden, shading the beauty of rose bushes. English gardeners in this capacity use lavender and catnip. Bulbous irises and cloves work well.

If it’s difficult to choose a composition for you, then a ready-made rose garden may be suitable as a sample, the photo of which especially caught your attention.

Rosary design details

How does the flowerbed design begin? With the choice and limitations of its form. To do this, use:

  • borders,
  • various types of paving;
  • compact hedges (including live plant fences).

Only after this can its central part be filled with rose bushes. There should not be too many of them, otherwise they will begin to suppress and oppress each other. As a result, fungal diseases are often observed. That’s why you need to pre-calculate how many bushes will be optimal for your site. For example, you can take the rose garden in the botanical garden, and then reproduce something like that. You can note that the nodal points are often planted with roses on the stem or varieties that intertwine arched structures.

beautiful plot

Arches twined with roses make the courtyard especially attractive

If you can not take a lot of space under the flower garden, then it is better to plant compact varieties of roses in a small area. But if the area allows, then in the foreground low plants are planted, and in the background – varieties of bush and tea-hybrid roses, which are more tall.

Rose bushes are always magnificent in the upper part, which can not be said about the one that is closer to the ground. Therefore, so that the design of the rosary does not have obvious shortcomings, make a fence from low plants below.

  1. Lavender, marine cineraria, boxwood, woolly purse, cypress santolina, etc. will go well with the colors of gentle tones. All have green or silver leaves..
  2. A bright flower garden will win against the background of a golden, purple or green hedge. As such a fence, Tunberg barberry, santolina rosemary leaf, aster border, etc. are suitable.

So you can create a beautiful unique rose garden in the country, photos of which clearly indicate the possibility of obvious achievements in this painstaking business.

landscape design

Low-growing varieties of roses – an excellent tool in the design of landscaping

Getting down to planting roses

1. When the groundwater in the area lies at a great depth (more than 1 meter), then it is not necessary to prepare the soil in any special way. Plants in this case are planted usually. In another case, you will need to do a drainage. It happens like this:

  • they take out the soil to a depth of approximately 70 cm;
  • gravel or expanded clay is poured at the bottom of such a hole;
  • the filler is again covered with earth.

2. Rose bushes need a recessed planting. If, thinking about how to create a rose garden, you purchased a seedling in a container, then it must be planted in an already prepared hole 50 cm deep. Damaged roots are pre-trimmed and sprinkled with activated charcoal or ash. Then they are covered with soil, which is compacted and then watered.
3. Seedlings with an open root system are planted differently. First, prepare the landing pit, at the bottom of which the earth is poured with a mound. 4-7 cm are left unrefined to the edge of the earth. The bush is set on this mound, then the roots around it begin to gently straighten. At the end they are covered with earth.

The question of how to make a rose garden is clear. But this is not the end of the matter, because royal flowers require constant attention and proper care. Only then will they give you charming colors and an incomparable smell. Good luck!

logo

Leave a Comment