معدات الحدائق

المعايير الرئيسية لاختيار جزازة العشب الجيدة

بالنسبة لأصحاب المنازل الخاصة والأكواخ ، التي تجاورها قطعة أرض شخصية ، فإن القص أو الحلاقة أو جز القص هو عنصر أساسي. يجب أن يكونوا على يقين من فهم كيفية اختيار جزازة العشب. اختيار مثل هذه الآليات واسع للغاية ، ويختلف مبدأ التشغيل. قبل الشروع في توصيات محددة ، من المنطقي الخوض في نقاط التصنيف.

المحتوى

  • تعليمات اختيار جزازة
  • ماذا يحدث هذه التقنية
  • جز العشب الكهربائية: إيجابيات وسلبيات
  • جزازات العشب بالبنزين: إيجابية وسلبية
  • ماذا تختار: وحدة كهربائية أو بنزين
  • معايير اختيار النموذج العامة
  • ماذا يحدث هذه التقنية

    لترتيب الحديقة العاصفة والنباتات المنزلية ، لا يتم استخدام أنواع معقدة للغاية من الأدوات الميكانيكية واللاسلكية ، بالإضافة إلى إنشاءات عجلة الحديقة الغازية المناسبة: البنزين والكهرباء. تشمل الأبسط والأكثر يدوية ، أدوات تشذيب كهربائية (تستخدم لقص خط الصيد في الأماكن النائية والتي لا يمكن الوصول إليها ، تحت الأشجار) والمنجل (مصممة لقطع المناطق غير النظامية الكبيرة مع الأعشاب السميكة والأرقطيون بواسطة خط الصيد والسكاكين).

    ماكينة الحلاقة صديقة للبيئة وخفيفة الوزن وسريعة الذكاء. يقطع بشكل جيد حيث لا يستدير جزازة العشب ، ويعمل بهدوء ، ويتغلب بانتظام على الإغاثة الضحلة. لن تتمكن من السير على طول المجال الرطب (بعد كل شيء ، جهاز كهربائي) ، وهو صغير في الطاقة (الأرقام “المتطرفة” هي 250 و 1300 واط). لن يتركه بعيدًا عن المنزل: طول سلك التمديد يقرر الأمر. هناك خيار البطارية ، وهو أثقل. من الواضح أن Motokosa أكثر إنتاجية وأكثر ملاءمة للاستخدام. لا تقص العشب فقط ، ولكن الشجيرات الصغيرة من القصب. يعمل لفترة طويلة ، ولكنه يتطلب إعادة التزود بالوقود (الزيت) ، ويحدث الكثير من الضوضاء والاهتزاز. لن يتعامل معها الجميع.

    اختيار الانتهازي

    أداة تهذيب البنزين ملائمة لمعالجة “الشوارع الخلفية” والمنصات تحت الأشجار

    جزئيًا ، لقد أجبنا بالفعل على سؤال حول كيفية اختيار جزازة العشب – من الجيد وجود أي من الأجهزة الموصوفة (أداة تشذيب – موتوكوسا) في المزرعة: للأماكن الجبلية والنائية. مزاياها: التكلفة المنخفضة ، البساطة ، التنقل. ولكن بالنسبة لمنطقة مسطحة كبيرة ، ما زلت بحاجة إلى أداة أكثر صلابة ، تشبه عربة على عجلات – جزازة العشب نفسها. لن يأخذ أي من النماذج العشب إلى الخصر ، ولكنه سيوفر معالجة سريعة نسبيًا لموقع لائق الحجم. يبقى فقط لتحديد نوع محرك هذه المعدات الخاصة: سيكون كهربائيًا أو بنزين. سنصفها بشكل منفصل.

    جز العشب الكهربائية: إيجابيات وسلبيات

    جهاز كهربائي مع بنية معقدة على عجلات أقوى من الأنواع اليدوية الموصوفة أعلاه للآلات الزراعية خفيفة الوزن (900-1800 واط). يمكن أن تعمل لفترة طويلة ، يتم إدارتها دون صعوبة (المرأة ، الشخص المسن “يطيع” دون مشاكل). إنه صديق للبيئة ، ويترك صفًا متساويًا ، ويقطع النباتات بدقة ، على ارتفاع من 20 إلى 75 ملم. عادة ما تكون مجهزة بمسك العشب. ومع ذلك ، فهي قادرة على التحرك فقط على مستوى الأرض وهي عاجزة ضد العشب الطويل. سيكون طول الكابل رادعًا: لن تتمكن المحشة من الانتقال بعيدًا عن مصدر الطاقة بأكثر من 20 مترًا. عادة ما يكون جز العشب الرطب بدون حذاء مطاطي.

    جزازة العشب الكهربائية

    من بين ماكينات جز العشب الكهربائية ، تم العثور على نماذج قوية جدًا

    جزازات العشب بالبنزين: إيجابية وسلبية

    هذه أجهزة عالية الطاقة (ضمن 5-7 حصان = 250 واط) ، وبالتالي أكثر إنتاجية. إنها تغطي مساحة كبيرة بشكل مثالي وأكثر موثوقية ومناورة من تلك الكهربائية (بدون أسلاك). الاستقلالية ذات جودة ممتازة ، ولكن الضجة التي تدور مع المحرك تعمل بحيث تحتاج في بعض الأحيان إلى سماعات الرأس (حتى لا تفقد السمع). غالبًا ما يتم تضمينها. تزن “الآلة” نفسها كثيرًا ، كما أنها تستهلك الكثير من الوقود باهظ الثمن ، ومع ذلك ، يمكنها العمل لأكثر من ساعة واحدة على التوالي – فقط لإضافة الزيت في الوقت المحدد. هناك نماذج بمحرك ثنائي أو رباعي الأشواط. من الصعب من الناحية الفنية صيانة الوحدة الكهربائية ، فهي مكلفة ، وتخلق سحابة من غازات العادم ، ولكنها قادرة على “جز” 10 فدان وأكثر.

    يوفر Motokosa الوقود ، ولكنه يقوم بعمل ممتاز

    ماذا تختار: وحدة كهربائية أو بنزين

    عند اتخاذ قرار بشأن اختيار جزازة العشب لصالح البنزين أو الخيار الكهربائي ، يجب على المرء أن يأخذ في الاعتبار معايير مثل سلامة الضوضاء والقدرة على الأداء وعدم نسيان توفر التحكم والوزن والقدرة على المناورة وظروف الخدمة لكلا النوعين من المحشات. بالنسبة للمناطق الكبيرة جدًا ، يعد محرك البنزين أفضل: فهو أكثر قوة ويدوم لفترة أطول. لكن أسعار مثل هذا “المنتج” أعلى ، ولن يحصل الجميع بسرعة على تعليق “حصان”. مثل هذه العربة ذاتية الدفع والشجيرة الصغيرة ، وسوف تقطعها شجرة. عرض العمل مثير للإعجاب (من 37 إلى 53 سم). لكن الانبهار بنماذج الخدمة الشاقة أمر محفوف بالمشاكل: استعدادهم للمشاركة في معركة بالحجارة ينتهي بانحناء العمود ، والسكاكين – والإصلاح الشامل..

    على عكس “الرجال الأقوياء” الذين يعملون بالغاز ، فإن أجهزة القص الكهربائية “الدقيقة” تواجه صعوبات ليس فقط بالحجارة – بل سيتم الخلط بينها وبين عظم الكلب غير المكتمل. بعد أن تعثرت على عقبة ، يتوقف جزازة ، وأكشاك. لكن السكاكين والبطانات ستبقى سليمة. لن يتم رمي الحجر لفترة طويلة – وستستمر العملية. في هذا الصدد ، فإن التقنية أقل إثارة للإعجاب أكثر ربحية: في كثير من الأحيان تفشل. ومثل هذا الجهاز لا يحتاج إلى تحكم خاص: فهو لا يتطلب زيت بنزين. هذا “في متناول اليد” لأولئك الذين لا يحبون العبث بالمعدات أو ضليعين في ذلك. حسنًا ، حقيقة أن الجهاز الذي يعمل بالطاقة الحالية “خفيف الوزن” مقارنة بمحرك البنزين الثقيل وبدون ضغط يتكشف ، يمنح الناس وصولًا ضعيفًا جسديًا إلى عملية قص الشعر.

    آلة جز العشب

    تعتبر جزازات العشب القوية على العجلات جيدة للتعامل مع المساحات الكبيرة والمستوية

    فيما يتعلق بالسلامة (الشخص و “مساعده”) ، فإن الخيارات متساوية تقريبًا. أيهما أفضل: استنشاق أبخرة الغاز ، أو التوقف عن هدير المحرك ، أو الخوف من الصدمة الكهربائية في الطقس الرطب أو “التصادم” العرضي مع الحبل – الأمر متروك لك. في النهاية ، ستخفف الأحذية المطاطية من هذا الانزعاج. يخلق المزيد من الإزعاج قدرة العينة على السخونة المفرطة كل 15-20 دقيقة ، ولهذا السبب يجب عليك تعليق القص. تسير الوتيرة ضالة ، تستغرق وقتًا أطول في القص. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، طول السلك محرج. شراء سلك التمديد مكلف: مجموعة “جزازة + أتمتة + كابل” بسعر يساوي تقريبًا جهاز البنزين. هناك شيء للتفكير فيه..

    ومع ذلك ، عند تحديد أي جزازة العشب الكهربائية التي تختارها – بالإضافة إلى البنزين ، قد يكون النظام المزود بمحرك علوي دفاعًا جيدًا: في هذه الحالة ، لن يتفاعل مع العشب الرطب وسيتم التخلص من الإصابات الكهربائية عمليًا. أصبح من الواضح الآن سبب إنتاج نماذج أكثر قوة (400-1500 واط) باستخدام الاتصال العلوي. للحصول على مسطح نسبيًا ، مقشر من قطعة من الحصى في حديقة حديقة خضراء تبلغ مساحتها 5 فدانًا ، قد يكون هذا الاستحواذ خيارًا حكيمًا. بالمناسبة ، يتم تمييز نوعين من محركات الأقراص في وحدة البنزين: الأمامي والخلفي. الواجهة الأمامية تجعل القيادة أسهل: من السهل الاستدارة في مكانها مع تشغيل المحرك. صحيح ، إذا كان العشب مبللاً ، فإن السيارة تنزلق ، يجب دفعها. لا تنزلق نسخة الدفع الخلفي ، ولكن عليك إيقاف تشغيل المحرك عند الانعطاف.

    معايير اختيار النموذج العامة

    تخيل هذا الموقف: لقد حددت بالفعل المشكلة المتعلقة بنوع تقنية قطع السيقان وتقليمها – يبقى تحديد عينة محددة من “مساعد” مستقبلك. في هذه المرحلة ، بغض النظر عن جزازة العشب التي تقرر اختيارها – البنزين أو الكهرباء – سيكون من المفيد لك تذكر الوظائف والميزات الإضافية المشتركة بين كلا الخطين. سنقوم بتسمية الأكثر شيوعًا منهم:

    • نوع ماسك العشب
    • تغطية؛
    • مشكلة عجلة
    • مادة القضية
    • محرك.
    جزازة العشب اللاسلكية

    تذكرنا نماذج البطاريات باهظة الثمن من الناحية الهيكلية بالبطاريات الكهربائية ، ولكنها أكثر قدرة على الحركة

    يكون صياد العشب مفيدًا عندما لا تشعر في النهائي بالعبث بالعشب المقطوع والمتناثر (أو يتداخل). يترك مثل هذا الجهاز خلف حديقة نظيفة وأنيقة ، ولكن يجب تفريغ العشب بشكل دوري من حاوية ناعمة أو صلبة. لينة (شبكة ، قماش) مريحة لأنه من السهل تتبع درجة الحشوة: تصبح الحقيبة أثقل وتتوقف عن الانتفاخ. من المستحيل تتبع حشوة المواد الصلبة. خيار النسيج له أيضًا عيوب: فهو يسد بسرعة ، خاصة إذا كان العشب مبللاً. ونتيجة لذلك ، يجب عليك غسل الشبكة أو تفريغها بالمكنسة الكهربائية.

    يسمح لك التغطية (الطحن) بعدم إزالة القطع ، تاركًا “تافه” للتغذية. العملية ذات مغزى فقط إذا كان العشب جافًا. في الحالة المعاكسة ، لا تجلب مثل هذه الإجراءات الفوائد فحسب ، بل حتى الضرر: يلتصق الجزء العشبي معًا – وتكمن الكتل على الأرض ، مما يعوق نمو البراعم الطازجة. لا يمكن أيضًا ترك الطبقة الجافة باستمرار – وينتهي هذا بنمو ما يسمى “العشب الملمس” على التربة. يصبح العشب غير مرتب لدرجة أنه في وقت لاحق هناك حاجة للتمشيط. إنه لأمر رائع إذا كان هناك انفجار جانبي: هذا يخلق الظروف لجوانب الطريق obkoski.

    آلة جز العشب

    تعتبر جزازات العشب القوية على العجلات جيدة للتعامل مع المساحات الكبيرة والمستوية

    يرتبط عرض العجلات وقطرها ارتباطًا مباشرًا بالقدرة على التقاط العشب الطويل ، وسرعة المرور وعمق المسارات المتبقية. كلما اتسعت العجلة ، قل انحشار العشب. كلما كان القطر أكبر ، كان الجهاز أكثر تكيفًا لقص “غابة عالية”. كلما كان عرض القبضة أكثر إثارة للإعجاب ، ستتمكن من المرور عبر القسم بأكمله بشكل أسرع. في الواقع ، تعتمد السرعة بشكل مباشر على قوة المحرك وخصائصه. من الواضح تمامًا أن المحركات ذات العلامات التجارية تعمل بشكل أفضل ، ولا توجد مضاعفات لها قطع غيار. فيما يتعلق بمواد الحالة ، ليس هناك شك: أي “بدلة” معدنية أكثر متانة من البلاستيك.

    لتلخيص ما سبق ، نذكر:

    • يتم تحديد تصميم المحشة من خلال التضاريس وحالة الغطاء الأخضر المحصود ؛
    • يتم اختيار المحشة اعتمادًا على المنطقة التي تحتاج إلى قدرات معالجة وقدرات مادية ومادية ؛
    • سيكون أي نموذج فعالًا إذا تم أخذ المعايير في الاعتبار عند الاختيار ، واستخدمت الأداة بشكل صحيح.
    logo

    للإجابة

Garden equipment

Key criteria for choosing a good lawn mower

For owners of private houses, cottages, to which a personal plot adjoins, a shearing, shaving or mowing device is an essential item. Understand how to choose a lawn mower, they must be sure. The choice of such mechanisms is quite wide, the principle of operation varies. Before proceeding to specific recommendations, it makes sense to dwell on classification points.

Content

  • Instructions for choosing a mower
  • What happens this technique
  • Electric Lawn Mowers: Pros and Cons
  • Gasoline lawn mowers: positive and negative
  • What to choose: electric or petrol unit
  • General model selection criteria
  • What happens this technique

    To put in order the stormy garden and cottage vegetation, not too complicated types of mechanical and cordless tools are used, as well as the gas-lawn wheel constructions proper: gasoline and electric. The most simple, manual ones include electric trimmers (used to cut fishing line in places remote and inaccessible, under trees) and scythes (designed to cut large irregular areas with thick weeds and burdocks by fishing line and knives).

    The trimmer is eco-friendly, lightweight and quick-witted. It cuts well where the lawnmower does not turn around, works quietly, regularly overcoming a shallow relief. You won’t be able to walk along the humid field (after all, an electrical appliance), and it’s small in power (the “extreme” numbers are 250 and 1300 W). He will not let go far from home: the length of the extension cord decides the matter. There is a battery option, it is heavier. Motokosa is clearly more productive, more convenient to use. Shears not only grass, but small reed bushes. It works for a long time, but requires refueling (oil), it makes a lot of noise and vibrates. Not everyone will cope with it.

    trimer selection

    The petrol trimmer is convenient for processing “back streets” and platforms under trees

    In part, we have already answered the question of how to choose a lawn mower – it’s nice to have any of the described devices (trimmer-motocosa) on the farm: for hilly and remote places. Their advantages: low cost, simplicity, mobility. But for a large flat area you still need a more solid tool, resembling a cart on wheels – the lawnmower itself. None of the models will take grass to the waist, but it will provide a relatively quick processing of a decent size site. It remains only to determine the type of engine of such special equipment: it will be electric or gasoline. We will describe them separately.

    Electric Lawn Mowers: Pros and Cons

    An electric device with complex construction on wheels is more powerful than the above-described manual varieties of lightweight agricultural machinery (900-1800 W). It can function for quite a long time, it is managed without difficulty (a woman, an elderly person will “obey” without problems). It is eco-friendly, leaves a row even, cuts plants accurately, at a height of from 20 to 75 mm. Usually equipped with a grass catcher. However, it is capable of moving only on level ground and is powerless against tall grass. The cable length will be a deterrent: the mower will not be able to move away from the power source by more than 20 meters. Wet lawn without rubber boots is generally dangerous to mow.

    electric lawn mower

    Among electric lawnmowers, quite powerful models are found

    Gasoline lawn mowers: positive and negative

    These are high-power devices (within 5-7 hp = 250 W), and therefore more productive. They cover a large area perfectly, more reliable and maneuverable than electric ones (no wires). Autonomy is excellent quality, but the buzz with the engine running is such that sometimes you need headphones (so as not to lose your hearing). They are often even included. The “machine” itself weighs a lot, it also eats a lot of expensive fuel, however, it can work more than one hour in a row – just to add oil on time. There are models with a two- and four-stroke engine. It is technically more difficult to maintain than an electric unit, it is expensive, it creates a cloud of exhaust gases, but it is able to “mow” 10 acres and more.

    Motokosa saves fuel, but does an excellent job

    What to choose: electric or petrol unit

    When deciding on the choice of a lawn mower in favor of a gasoline or electric option, one must take into account criteria such as power-noise-performance-safety and not forget about the control availability, weight, maneuverability and service conditions of both types of mowers. For very large areas, a gasoline engine is better: it is more powerful and lasts longer. But the prices for such a “product” are higher, and not everyone will quickly get the hang of a “horse”. Such a self-propelled cart and a young shrub, and a tree shoot will cut it. The working width is impressive (from 37 to 53 cm). But the fascination with heavy-duty models is fraught with trouble: their willingness to engage in battle with the stones ends with the curvature of the shaft, knives – and overhaul.

    Unlike gas-powered “strong men”, more “delicate” electric mowing devices have difficulties not only with stones – they will also be confused by an unfinished dog bone. Having stumbled upon an obstacle, the mower stops, stalls. But the knives and bushings will remain intact. The stone will not be thrown for long – and the process will continue. In this regard, the technique is less impressive more profitable: less often it fails. And such a device does not need special control: it does not require oil-gasoline. This is “on hand” for those who do not like to mess with equipment or are poorly versed in it. Well, the fact that the current-powered device is “lightweight” in comparison with a super-heavy gasoline engine and without pressure unfolds, gives people physically weak access to the haircut process.

    lawn mower

    Powerful lawn mowers on wheels are good for handling large, flat areas

    Regarding safety (both a person and his “assistant”), the options are approximately equal. Which is better: breathing gas vapors, stalling from the roar of the engine, or being afraid of electric shock in wet weather or accidental “collision” with the cord – it’s up to you. In the end, rubber shoes will relieve such discomfort. Much more inconvenience creates the ability of the sample to overheat every 15-20 minutes, which is why it is necessary to suspend mowing. The pace goes astray, it takes more time to mow. In addition, the length of the cord is embarrassing. Buying an extension cord is expensive: the “mower + automation + cable” kit is almost equal to a gasoline device at a price. There is something to think about..

    However, when deciding which electric lawnmower to choose – as well as a gasoline one, a system with an overhead motor might be a good defense: in this case, it will not react to wet grass and electric injury will be practically eliminated. Now it’s clear why much more powerful (400-1500 W) models are produced with the top connection. For a relatively flat, peeled from pebbles plot of a garden-lawn-lawn of 5 acres, such an acquisition will probably become a wise option. By the way, two types of drives are distinguished in a gasoline unit: front and rear. The front makes driving easier: it is easier to turn around in place with the engine turned on. True, if the grass is wet, the car is skidding, it must be pushed. The rear-wheel drive version does not slip, but you have to turn off the drive when cornering.

    General model selection criteria

    Imagine this situation: you have already decided the problem with the type of technique for cutting and trimming the stems – it remains to decide on a specific sample of your future “assistant”. At this stage, regardless of which lawn mower you decide to choose – gasoline or electric – it will be useful for you to recall the additional functions and features common to both lines. We will name the most typical of them:

    • type of grass catcher;
    • mulching;
    • wheel problem;
    • case material;
    • engine.
    cordless lawn mower

    Expensive battery models are structurally reminiscent of electric ones, but they are much more mobile

    The grass catcher is useful when in the final you don’t feel like messing with the cut and scattered grass (or it interferes). Such a device leaves behind a clean, neat lawn, but the grass must be periodically unloaded from a soft or hard container. Soft (mesh, fabric) is convenient because it is easy to track the degree of filling: the bag becomes heavier and stops bloating. It is impossible to trace the filling of solid. The fabric option also has disadvantages: it quickly clogs, especially if the grass is wet. As a result, you have to wash or vacuum the net.

    Mulching (grinding) allows you to not remove the cut, leaving a “trifle” for feeding. The operation is meaningful only if the grass is dry. In the opposite case, such actions not only do not bring benefits, but even harm: the grass section sticks together – and lumps lie on the ground, clogging the growth of fresh shoots. The dry layer also cannot be left constantly – this ends with the growth of so-called “felt turf” on the soil. The lawn becomes so untidy that subsequently there is a need for combing. It’s great if there is a lateral outburst: this creates the conditions for obkoski roadsides.

    lawn mower

    Powerful lawn mowers on wheels are good for handling large, flat areas

    The width of the wheels and their diameter are directly related to the ability to capture high grass, the speed of passage and the depth of the traces left. The wider the wheel, the less it will jam the grass. The larger the diameter, the more adapted the device for mowing “high thickets”. The more impressive the width of the grip, the faster you will be able to go through the entire section. Actually, the speed directly depends on the power and characteristics of the engine. It is quite obvious that branded engines function better, and there are no complications with spare parts for them. As for the case material, there is no doubt: any metal “suit” is more durable than plastic.

    To summarize the above, we recall:

    • the design of the mower is determined by the terrain and the condition of the mowed green cover;
    • the mower is selected depending on the area in need of processing, physical and material capabilities;
    • any model will be effective if the criteria are taken into account when choosing, and the tool is used correctly.
    logo

    Leave a Comment