معدات الحدائق

كيفية اختيار غسيل سيارة صغيرة ونسيان قوائم الانتظار في غسيل السيارات إلى الأبد

كيفية اختيار رابط صغير

يعتبر غسيل السيارات تقليديًا ملحقًا لا غنى عنه مصممًا لأولئك الذين اعتادوا على مشاهدة ترتيب صديقهم رباعي العجلات بمفردهم. ومع ذلك ، فإن احتمالات استخدام هذا الجهاز المفيد في الحياة اليومية أوسع بكثير. خاصة إذا كنت تعيش في كوخ خاص أو تقضي الكثير من الوقت في البلد. يمكن العثور على المعايير الرئيسية لاختيار غسيل السيارات وأنواعها وقواعد التشغيل في هذا الدليل الخاص. ولعشاق المنتجات التقنية محلية الصنع – مكافأة إضافية: تعليمات تفصيلية خطوة بخطوة لعمل غسيل صغير بيديك في المنزل. مثير للإعجاب؟ ثم تابع القراءة.

المحتوى

  • Minisink لسيارة وليس فقط – التعارف الأول
  • ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول الروابط الصغيرة ذات الضغط العالي
  • أنواع الغسالات الحديثة
  • minimoyki المنزلية – الأجهزة الصغيرة ذات القدرات الكبيرة
  • كيفية اختيار minimuika المناسب – 10 نصائح مفيدة من خبرائنا
  • افعل ذلك بنفسك

Minisink لسيارة وليس فقط – التعارف الأول

يطلق عليها بشكل مختلف: “غسالات منزلية صغيرة” أو “غسالات عالية الضغط” أو ببساطة “AVD” ، لكن الجوهر يبقى كما هو – هذه أجهزة لغسل الأسطح الملوثة باستخدام المياه المزودة تحت الضغط المطلوب.

لا تتضمن فائدة المنظفات الصغيرة سوى تنظيف السيارة. بمساعدة هذا الجهاز العالمي ، يمكن حل مثل هذه المهام المنزلية الصعبة بسهولة:

  • غسل الجدران الخارجية والداخلية ؛
  • غسل الأسوار المعدنية والخرسانة والخشبية ؛
  • تنظيف عام لقطعة شخصية (ساحة ، ممرات حديقة ، إلخ) ؛
  • تنظيف مواقد الحدائق والشواء ؛
  • غسل السجاد.

وإذا كان هذا الجهاز ، حتى وقت قريب ، مفيدًا في المنزل ، فقد كان من دواعي سروري باهظ الثمن ، الآن يمكن شراء غسول صغير لائق عالي الضغط أرخص من اليد العادية للهاتف الذكي. وهذا ، يجب أن توافق ، لا يمكن إلا أن نفرح. إذن ما الذي يجب الانتباه إليه أولاً عند اختيار جهاز وأثناء تشغيله?

غسيل سيارة

غسيل سيارة. لذلك بدا في القرن الماضي

برنامج تعليمي تقني: مبدأ تشغيل غسيل السيارات المحمولة بسيط مثل 2×2. يتم تنفيذ وظيفة العمل الرئيسية بواسطة المضخة. هو الذي يخلق ضغط المياه اللازم. تعمل المضخة بمحرك صغير (كهربائي أو بنزين). يتدفق الماء تحت الضغط من خلال خرطوم إلى فوهة يبلغ قطرها حوالي 1 مم. ضغط الماء المرتفع مع قطر الفوهة الصغير يعطي في النهاية نفس الرأس القوي الذي يتعامل بسهولة حتى مع الوحل الأكثر تآكلًا.

غسالة صغيرة

مع ظهور روابط صغيرة ، توقفت العناية بالسيارات لتكون روتينية. يستمتع الأطفال بشكل خاص بهذا النشاط.

ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول الروابط الصغيرة ذات الضغط العالي

يستغرق شراء غسول صغير عالي الجودة عدة دقائق. سيكون هناك مال. لكن الأمر يستحق الذهاب إلى أي متجر متخصص (“مباشر” أو عبر الإنترنت) ، ومن وفرة العارضات والعلامات التجارية التي تنطلق منها العيون. لذلك ، قبل الذهاب إلى التسوق ، نوصي بأن تقرر مسبقًا الميزات التي تريد رؤيتها في قائمة مزايا الاستحواذ المستقبلي. في النهاية ، سيوفر لك هذا الكثير من الوقت والمال. نبدأ من البداية.

غسيل سيارة

سوف يساعدك غسيل السيارات الصغيرة المدمجة في المنزل على الحفاظ على سيارتك في نظافة مثالية وتوفير وقت الاستحمام للخيول الحديدية في نقاط ثابتة

أنواع الغسالات الحديثة

يمكن تقسيم جميع روابط السيارات الصغيرة إلى مجموعتين رئيسيتين – المهنية والمنزلية.

الغسيل المصغر الاحترافي هو مجمع متخصص ، مع موثوقية عالية وأداء قوي وسعر صلب للغاية. في الواقع ، تعريف “مصغرة” لمثل هذا التحكم في الحركة الجوية صحيح جزئيا فقط. بالطبع ، هم أكثر إحكاما من “autobahn” ثابتة. ولكن لا تزال هذه وحدة كبيرة إلى حد ما تزن أقل من سنترين أو أكثر ، في أفضل الأحوال ، مثبتة على عجلات. خصائص الأداء للمحترفين AV-mini لتتناسب مع حجمها:

  • الإنتاجية – أكثر من 600 لتر / ساعة ؛
  • الضغط – من 200 بار (حوالي 190 جو تقني) وأكثر ؛
  • إمدادات الطاقة من شبكة إمدادات طاقة ثلاثية الطور ؛
  • المدمج في نظام تسخين المياه ؛
  • وجود مولد بخاري ؛
  • خزان منظفات كبير الخ.

تم تصميم الأجهزة الاحترافية للتحميل الطويل وساعات العمل الطويلة. وهي مجهزة بمحركات ومضخات قوية. ضغط الماء العامل لديهم أعلى بكثير من ضغط الغسالات المنزلية ، مما يسمح لك بالترتيب بسرعة حتى أكثر سيارات الدفع الرباعي الدهنية ، والكثير من المرح في الربيع. عدد وظائف مثل هذا الجهاز يثير الإعجاب حتى أكثر العملاء نزوة. ومع ذلك ، اليوم لن يكون حولهم. منتج محدد للغاية. بالإضافة إلى أنها مكلفة للغاية. اليوم “أبطال اليوم” هم الميني مينات المنزلية.

العناية بمحرك السيارة

بمساعدة الغسيل المصغر ، لا يمكنك فقط مراقبة نظافة الجسم ، ولكن أيضًا العناية بمحرك السيارة

محرك الآلة

بعد هذه السباحة ، يبدو المحرك جديدًا

برنامج تعليمي تقني مع التركيز الاقتصادي (تابع): يعتمد إجمالي عمر خدمة minimo بالكامل على الخصائص التقنية للمضخة. كما أنهم يحددون المدة التي يمكن أن يعمل فيها الجهاز دون التوقف أثناء “غسل” واحد. على سبيل المثال ، يبلغ متوسط ​​موارد النماذج منخفضة التكلفة 100 ساعة. في نفس الوقت ، دورة الغسيل المستمر من 15 إلى 20 دقيقة. بعد ذلك ، يجب أن يبرد الجهاز. تتميز المزيد من الموديلات الراقية بمورد 1000 ساعة ودورة مستمرة من 40-60 دقيقة. كقاعدة عامة ، تم تجهيز هذه المضخات بمضخة معدنية ، ونظرائها الأضعف – بمضخة بلاستيكية..

minimoyki المنزلية – الأجهزة الصغيرة ذات القدرات الكبيرة

يمكن للغسالات المنزلية ذات الضغط العالي التعامل بسهولة مع مثل هذه المهام:

  • تنظيف المجاري المسدودة ؛
  • ضمان حالة النظافة المثالية لأدواتك في الحديقة والجراج ؛
  • تنظيف منطقة القمامة (بما في ذلك البناء) ؛
  • الحفاظ على مسارات الحديقة بالقرب من المنزل ؛
  • تنظيف الجدران والواجهات والأسوار ، إلخ..
minisink منزلية

يغسل الغسيل المصغر المنزلي بشكل مثالي مع واجهات الغسيل

خطوات الغسيل

… ومسارات الحدائق على موقعك

غسيل سيارة

موهبة منزلية أخرى لغسيل السيارات – 5 دقائق ويضيء الشواء مثل الجديد

  • أهم شيء هو غسل السيارة من الداخل والخارج.
كيف تغسل سيارة

بالنسبة لأصحاب سيارات الدفع الرباعي ، كان وجود غسيل صغير شكلًا جيدًا منذ فترة طويلة

يمكن أيضًا تقسيم جميع الغسالات الصغيرة المنزلية إلى عدة مجموعات فرعية. أولا ، حسب درجة حرارة الماء. علاوة على ذلك ، حسب نوع مصدر الطاقة. وأخيرًا ، حسب فئة القوة.

دعونا نفكر في كل مجموعة على حدة.

وفقًا لنوع إمدادات المياه ، يتم تقسيم الأحواض الصغيرة إلى أجهزة مزودة بتدفئة وبدون.

وبطبيعة الحال ، فإن صغار المستهلكين مع التدفئة أكثر وظيفية. الميزة الرئيسية والوحيدة للأجهزة بدون تدفئة هي السعر المنخفض.

خدعة صغيرة: يمكن لغسل صغير مع تناول الماء من إمدادات المياه المنزلية أن يفعل بدون تدفئة. يمكن أخذ الماء الدافئ مباشرة من الصنبور “الساخن”.

وفقًا لنوع مصدر الطاقة ، تنقسم أجهزة AED إلى أجهزة تعمل بمحركات البنزين والمحركات الكهربائية..

تنتمي الغسالات المنزلية الصغيرة التي تعمل بالبنزين إلى الفئة الممتازة. هذه أجهزة قوية ذات خصائص قريبة من تلك الخاصة بالأجهزة المهنية. مثال جيد على مثل هذه التقنية ، نعتبر minimoyki من Graco و Nilfick. تتراوح أسعار هذه المعدات من 600-5000 دولار.

المعدات المهنية

يمكن للمنافسة الصغيرة القوية التي تعمل بالبنزين التنافس حتى مع المعدات المهنية

يمكن للغسالات الكهربائية أن تطالب بأمان بعنوان “الناس”. هم أبطال من نوعهم من حيث نسبة السعر إلى الجودة. وباستخدام الاستخدام المناسب ، يمكنهم خدمتك لسنوات عديدة..

تنقسم وحدات التحكم في الحركة الجوية المحلية عادة حسب القوة إلى ثلاث فئات:

أجهزة الفئة المدمجة هي أجهزة رخيصة الثمن وخفيفة الوزن مصممة لحل المهام البسيطة للعناية بالسيارة. كقاعدة ، تختلف في قوة المحرك المتواضعة (1.3-1.5 كيلو واط) ، ومؤشر “متواضع” لأقصى ضغط (حتى 120 بار) وسعة 260-400 لتر في الساعة. من الأمثلة الجيدة على هذه التقنية أجهزة العلامة التجارية الألمانية Karcher (Körcher) من سلسلتي K2 و K3. العيوب – خراطيم الضغط العالي القصيرة (قياسي – 3 أمتار) ومجموعة مشذبة من الفوهات.

سلسلة كارشر K3

غسالة مدمجة من شركة بمجموعة قياسية من الفوهات (سلسلة Karcher K3)

يمكن لغسيل السيارات الاستهلاكية من الطبقة المتوسطة التعامل بسهولة مع المهام المنزلية الأساسية. تتميز بالقوة المتزايدة (حتى 150 بار) والإنتاجية (من 400 لتر / ساعة). نظرًا لأن المحرك في هذه الأجهزة يستخدم المحركات من 2 كيلو واط. لكن السمة الرئيسية لهذه الأجهزة هي وجود مضخة معدنية في المضخة ونظام تبريد المحرك. إن معدات أجهزة AED هذه أكثر ثراءً من تلك الموجودة في الطرز السابقة (خراطيم الضغط العالي حتى 10 أمتار ، وفلاتر المياه ، ونظام التحكم في الضغط ، والحاويات الخاصة للشامبو ، والفوهات متعددة الأغراض ، وما إلى ذلك). مثال على ذلك – سلسلة Karcher K4 و K5.

كورشر

وهذه وحدة أكثر خطورة – كل نفس Körcher ، ولكن بالفعل سلسلة K5

الأجهزة من الدرجة الأولى هي AVD ، التي تقترب من خصائص التكنولوجيا المهنية. ضغط العمل – حتى 180 بار. إنتاجية – حتى 600 لتر / ساعة. وقت التشغيل – حتى ساعة واحدة أو أكثر. أضف إلى ذلك مجموعة صلبة من الفوهات وأقصى سهولة في الاستخدام. في كلمة ، أعلى مستوى. تتضمن هذه الفئة موديلات من سلسلة Korcher K6 وتقريباً مجموعة كاملة من غسالات Kranzle.

هذا مثير للاهتمام: إن جهاز ولاعة السجائر هو نوع آخر من أجهزة الغسيل التي تكتسب شعبية ، بالطبع ، هذه الأجهزة لا يمكنها التباهي بقوة خاصة (أقصى ضغط 11-15 بار). ومع ذلك ، فإن وصفهم باللعبة سيكون غير عادل. يمكن لغسل صغير أن يعمل من 12V. زائد آخر محدد هو الحجم الصغير للجهاز. هذا يسمح لك بحمله باستمرار في صندوق السيارة.

غسالة مدمجة

Minisink ، يعمل من ولاعة السجائر. الوزن – 3.7 كجم. الحد الأقصى للضغط هو 11 بار. إنتاجية 210 لتر / ساعة

بالطبع ، لا يمكن مقارنة هذا الغسل بنظام تكييف الهواء المنزلي التقليدي. ولكن ، من ناحية أخرى ، إنه رائع للمسافرين والأشخاص الذين لا يستطيعون حضور غسيل السيارات بانتظام. مع الأوساخ المدمجة ، يتواءم هذا الجهاز الصغير بكرامة. والنتيجة – مظهر السيارة ممتع للعين ، والجسد يبدو بدون خطوط وخدوش طفيفة.

كيفية اختيار minimuika المناسب – 10 نصائح مفيدة من خبرائنا

عند اختيار رابط صغير ، من المهم جدًا الانتباه إلى المعلمات التالية:

  • أداء الغسيل هو ما يؤثر مباشرة على قوة تدفق المياه. في الواقع ، هذا مؤشر على كمية المياه المستهلكة لكل وحدة زمنية (في الدقيقة أو الساعة). في الوقت الحالي ، متوسط ​​السمة المميزة للدرهم الإماراتي هو من 6 إلى 12 لتر / دقيقة.
  • الحد الأقصى للضغط – في الحد الأدنى للمنزل ، يتراوح في المتوسط ​​من 70 إلى 150 بار. هذا يكفي لتنظيف جسم السيارة جيدًا.
  • مضخة المضخة الكهربائية – يجب أن تكون ذات جودة عالية ومتينة.

المضخة البلاستيكية قصيرة العمر. ستستمر المضخة المعدنية (غالبًا السيليكون أو النحاس) لفترة أطول. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب أن نأخذ في الاعتبار حقيقة أن المضخات البلاستيكية غالبًا ما تكون غير قابلة للفصل. في حالة حدوث عطل ، يجب استبدال هذه المضخات بالكامل ، وهذا يصل إلى 70 ٪ من سعر غسيل السيارات الجديد. تفاصيل مهمة أخرى – بالنسبة لمضخة بلاستيكية ، يُمنع استخدام الماء الساخن ببساطة.

  • تسخين المياه – ستكلفك هذه الوظيفة 2-2.5 ألف روبل إضافية ، لكنها تستحق ذلك. أولاً ، أنت غير مرتبط بإمدادات المياه المنزلية. وثانياً ، الماء البارد يدمر طلاء الجسم بلا رحمة في الشتاء.
  • نظام التوقف الشامل – يوفر الماء ويطيل عمر المعدات. تذكر أنه يجب ألا يعمل أي غسيل بدون استراحة لأكثر من 20 دقيقة. هذا ما تراقبه هذه الوظيفة.
  • ينظف مرشح الغسيل الماء من الشوائب المختلفة. من الأفضل استخدام المرشحات الأكثر استخدامًا القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام ، بدون خراطيش قابلة للاستبدال وقابلة للغسل بسهولة ؛
  • تعد الفوهات والملحقات أجهزة مفيدة تعمل على توسيع واستكمال قدرات غسيل السيارات المحمولة. تم تجهيز كل جهاز منذ البداية بمجموعة أساسية من الفوهات. ولكن هناك مجموعات اختيارية. وتشمل هذه: الأنابيب النافثة للحبر ، وبراميل لف خراطيم الضغط العالي (HPA) ، والرشاشات الرغوية ، والبنادق مع وظيفة تعديل الضغط ، وما إلى ذلك. عليك أن تقرر أخذها أم لا. ربما ، بدلاً من شراء مجموعة باهظة الثمن من المراحل الخاصة ، يجب أن تلقي نظرة فاحصة على أحواض درجة أعلى من المعدات.
    بندقية مع التحكم عن بعد لضغط العمل

    واحدة من “المراحل الخاصة” المفيدة لغسيل السيارات المنزلية هي بندقية مع التحكم عن بعد في ضغط العمل. نوصي بشدة بإلقاء نظرة عليه

    فوهة minimoyki

    قطع الطين – واحدة من الفوهات الأكثر شعبية ل minimoyki. إنها لا تستطيع فقط غسل سيارتك للتألق ، ولكن أيضًا لتنظيف الأحجار والخرسانة من الأوساخ والزيوت

  • امكانية استخدام الشامبو الخاص. في بعض الموديلات ، يمكن إضافة المنظفات مباشرة إلى خزان المياه. في حالات أخرى ، يتم توفير خزان منفصل لهذا الغرض. النماذج المتقدمة مزودة بعامل رغوي. وهي متصلة بالخزان ومليئة بشامبو السيارة. عند الاختيار ، يجب أن تأخذ في الاعتبار حقيقة أن بعض الموديلات يمكن أن تعمل فقط مع علامة تجارية معينة من كيمياء السيارات.
  • يعد طول الخرطوم بلا شك معلمة مهمة جدًا. كلما كان خرطوم العمل أطول ، كلما كان أكثر ملاءمة: لا تحتاج إلى تحريك جهاز AED خلفك باستمرار حول السيارة. يبلغ الطول الأمثل للخرطوم 5-7 أمتار ، وقد تم تجهيز أفضل الموديلات بخراطيم من 10 إلى 12 مترًا.
  • تعد درجة حرارة الماء الداخل معيارًا مهمًا لغسيل الأحواض بدون وظيفة تسخين الماء ، ومع ذلك توجد معظم هذه الأجهزة في الفصل المنزلي. تم تصميم الأحواض الصغيرة منخفضة التكلفة للعمل مع الماء حتى + 40 درجة مئوية. خلاف ذلك ، سوف ترتفع درجة حرارة المحرك والمضخة بسرعة كبيرة أثناء التشغيل. تعمل الموديلات الأكثر تكلفة ، مع تبريد المحرك ، أكثر سخونة بالماء (60-80 درجة مئوية) بدون مشاكل. هذا يزيد بشكل كبير من جودة الغسيل..

ملاحظات هامشية: من الأفضل القيام بإصلاح الغسالات في ورش العمل المتخصصة. فترة الضمان للعديد من الموديلات المنزلية هي من 12 إلى 24 شهرًا. ولكن ، إذا قررت إصلاح الجهاز بنفسك ، فاستخدم قطع الغيار الأصلية فقط. سيؤدي ذلك إلى حفظ جهازك من المزيد من المشاكل..

افعل ذلك بنفسك

في الختام ، المكافأة الموعودة. الغسيل المصنوع في المنزل من ولاعة السجائر بجهد 12 فولت بسيط للغاية. هناك العديد من خيارات التصنيع ، ولكن في معظم الحالات يتم استخدام المكونات التالية:

  • مضخة البنزين القديمة
  • الحبل والمكونات للولاعة السجائر ؛
  • الخرطوم إما مقوى أو مطاطي (على سبيل المثال ، لري النباتات) ؛
  • التبديل من أي مصباح ، مصباح أرضي ، وما إلى ذلك ؛
  • علبة قياسية سعة 20 لترًا ؛
  • المشابك من أجل تأمين الخرطوم (علاوة على ذلك ، من المناسب ربطها معًا بسلك) ؛
  • فرشاة بصنبور التحكم في المياه.

هذا ، في الواقع ، كل شيء. نأمل أن تجد هذه التوصيات مفيدة..

logo

للإجابة

Garden equipment

How to choose a mini-car wash and forget about the queues in car washes forever

How to choose a minisink

The car wash is traditionally considered an indispensable accessory designed for those who are used to watching the tidiness of their four-wheeled friend on their own. However, the possibilities of using this useful device in everyday life are much wider. Especially if you live in a private cottage or spend a lot of time in the country. The main criteria for choosing a car wash, their types and operating rules can be found in this special guide. And for lovers of technical home-made products – an additional bonus: a detailed step-by-step instruction for making a mini-wash with your own hands at home. Interesting? Then read on.

Content

  • Minisink for a car and not only – the first acquaintance
  • What you need to know about high pressure minisinks
  • Types of modern washing machines
  • Household minimoyki – small devices with great capabilities
  • How to choose the right minimuika – 10 useful tips from our experts
  • Do-it-yourself minisink

Minisink for a car and not only – the first acquaintance

They are called differently: “household mini-washers”, “high pressure washers” or simply “AVD”, but the essence remains the same – these are devices for washing contaminated surfaces using water supplied under the required pressure.

The usefulness of minimally cleaners includes not only car cleaning. With the help of this universal apparatus, such difficult homework tasks are easily solved:

  • washing of external and internal walls;
  • washing metal, concrete and wooden fences;
  • general cleaning of a personal plot (yard, garden paths, etc.);
  • cleaning of garden fireplaces and barbecue;
  • carpet washing.

And if until recently this device, useful in the household, was a very expensive pleasure, now a decent high-pressure mini-wash can be purchased cheaper than the average hand of a smartphone. And this, you must agree, cannot but rejoice. So what should you pay attention first of all when choosing a device and during its operation?

Car wash

Car wash. So it looked in the last century

Technical educational program: The principle of operation of a portable car wash is simple as 2×2. The main working function is performed by the pump. It is he who creates the necessary water pressure. The pump is powered by the small size of the engine (electric or gasoline). Water under pressure flows through a hose to a nozzle with a diameter of about 1 mm. High water pressure in combination with a small nozzle diameter give, in the end, the same strong head that easily dealt even with the most corrosive mud.

mini washer

With the advent of minisinks, car care has ceased to be a routine. Children especially enjoy this activity.

What you need to know about high pressure minisinks

Buying a quality mini-wash is a matter of several minutes. There would be money. But it’s worth going to any specialized store (“live” or on-line), and from the abundance of models and brands eyes run up. Therefore, before going shopping, we recommend that you decide in advance what features you want to see in the list of advantages of a future acquisition. Ultimately, this will save you a lot of time and money. Start from the beginning.

car wash

Compact household mini-car wash will help you keep your car in perfect cleanliness and save on bathing your iron horse in stationary points

Types of modern washing machines

All car minisinks can be divided into two main groups – professional and household AVD.

Professional mini-wash is a specialized complex, with high reliability, powerful performance and a very solid price. In fact, the definition of “mini” for such air traffic control is only partially true. Of course, they are much more compact than stationary “autobahn”. But still this is a fairly large unit weighing under a centner or more, at best, mounted on wheels. Performance characteristics of professional mini-AVD to match their size:

  • productivity – more than 600 liters / hour;
  • pressure – from 200 bar (approximately 190 technical atmospheres) and more;
  • power supply from a 3-phase power supply network;
  • built-in water heating system;
  • the presence of a steam generator;
  • large detergent tank etc.

Professional devices are designed for long loading and long working hours. They are equipped with powerful motors and pumps. Their working water pressure is much higher than that of household washing machines, which allows you to quickly put in order even the most oily SUV, plenty of frolics in the spring thaw. The number of functions of such a device impresses even the most capricious customers. However, today it will not be about them. Too specific product. And, besides, very expensive. Today our “heroes of the day” are household minimoins.

car engine care

With the help of a mini-wash you can monitor not only the cleanliness of the body, but also look after the car engine

machine engine

After such a swim, the engine looks like new

Technical educational program with an economic emphasis (continued): The total service life of the entire minimo depends on the technical characteristics of the pump. They also determine how long the device can work without stopping during one “wash”. For example, the resource of low-cost models is on average 100 hours. At the same time, the cycle of continuous washing operation is from 15 to 20 minutes. After that, the device should cool. More upscale models boast a 1000-hour resource and a continuous cycle of 40-60 minutes. As a rule, such pumps are equipped with a metal pump, and their weaker counterparts – with a plastic one..

Household minimoyki – small devices with great capabilities

Household high pressure washers can easily cope with such tasks:

  • clean the clogged sewer;
  • ensure the perfect clean condition of your tools in the garden and garage;
  • clean the area of ​​garbage (including construction);
  • keep in order garden paths near the house;
  • clean walls, facades, fences, etc..
Household minisink

The household minimoyk perfectly copes with washing of facades

washing steps

… and garden paths on your site

car wash

Another household talent for a car wash – 5 minutes and the barbecue shines like new

  • the most important thing is to wash the car both inside and outside.
how to wash a car

For owners of SUVs, the presence of a mini-wash has long been a good form

All household mini-washes can also be divided into several subgroups. Firstly, by water temperature. Further, by type of power supply. And finally, by power class.

Let’s consider each group separately.

According to the type of water supply, minisinks are divided into devices with heating and without.

Of course, consumer minisinks with heating are much more functional. The main and only advantage of devices without heating is the low price.

A little trick: a mini-wash with water intake from a domestic water supply can do without heating. Warm water can be taken directly from the “hot” tap.

According to the type of power supply, domestic AEDs are divided into devices with gasoline and electric engines..

Gasoline-driven household mini-washing machines belong to the premium segment. These are powerful devices with characteristics close to those of professional devices. A good example of such a technique, we consider minimoyki from Graco and Nilfick. Prices for such equipment range from $ 600-5000.

professional equipment

Powerful mini-wash on a gasoline drive can compete even with professional equipment

Electric washing machines can safely claim the title of “people”. They are champions among their own kind in terms of price-quality ratio. And with proper use, they can serve you for many years..

By power, domestic air traffic control units are divided into three categories:

Compact class devices are inexpensive and lightweight devices designed to solve simple tasks for car care. As a rule, they are distinguished by a modest engine power (1.3-1.5 kW), a “modest” indicator of maximum pressure (up to 120 bar) and a productivity of 260-400 liters per hour. A good example of this technique is the devices of the German brand Karcher (Körcher) of the K2 and K3 series. Disadvantages – short high-pressure hoses (standard – 3 meters) and a trimmed set of nozzles.

Karcher K3 Series

Compact washing machine from a company with a standard set of nozzles (Karcher K3 series)

Consumer car washes of the middle class can easily cope with basic household tasks. They are characterized by increased power (up to 150 bar) and productivity (from 400 l / h). As the engine in these devices use motors from 2 kW. But the main feature of these devices is the presence of a metal pump in the pump and an engine cooling system. The equipment of these AEDs is much richer than that of previous models (high-pressure hoses up to 10 meters, water filters, pressure control system, special containers for shampoos, multi-purpose nozzles, etc.). case in point – Karcher K4 and K5 series.

Korcher

And this is a more serious unit – all the same Körcher, but already the K5 series

Devices of the highest class are AVD, which are approaching the characteristics of professional technology. Working pressure – up to 180 bar. Productivity – up to 600 l / h. Uptime – up to 1 hour or more. Add to this a solid set of nozzles and maximum ease of use. In a word, the highest level. This class includes Korcher K6 series models and almost the entire range of Kranzle washing machines.

This is interesting: The cigarette lighter washdown is another type of washing device that is gaining in popularity. Of course, these devices cannot boast of special power (maximum pressure 11-15 bar). However, calling them a toy would be unfair. Such a mini-wash can work from 12V. Another definite plus is the small size of the device. This allows you to constantly carry it in the trunk of a car.

Compact washing machine

Minisink, working from the cigarette lighter. Weight – 3.7 kg. The maximum pressure is 11 bar. Productivity 210l / hour

Of course, such a wash is not comparable to a conventional household air-conditioning system. But, on the other hand, it is great for travelers and people who are not able to regularly attend car washes. With compact dirt, this compact device copes with dignity. The result – the appearance of the car is pleasing to the eye, and the body looks without streaks and minor scratches.

How to choose the right minimuika – 10 useful tips from our experts

When choosing a minisink, it is very important to pay attention to the following parameters:

  • Washing performance is what directly affects the force of the water jet. In fact, it is an indicator of the amount of water that is consumed per unit of time (per minute or hour). At the moment, the average characteristic for household AEDs is from 6 to 12 l / min.
  • The maximum pressure – in household minimoins, on average, ranges from 70 – 150 bar. This is enough for a good cleaning of the car body.
  • Electric pump pump – must be of high quality and durable material.

The plastic pump is short-lived. A metal pump (most often silumin or brass) will last much longer. Moreover, we must take into account the fact that plastic pumps are often non-separable. In the event of a breakdown, such pumps have to be completely changed, and this is up to 70% of the price of a new car wash. Another important detail – for a plastic pump, hot water is simply contraindicated.

  • Water heating – this function will cost you an additional 2-2.5 thousand rubles, but it’s worth it. Firstly, you are not tied to home water supply. And, secondly, cold water mercilessly destroys the lacquer coating of the body in winter;
  • Total Stop system – saves water and extends equipment life. Recall that no wash should work without a break for more than 20 minutes. This is what this function monitors.
  • The washing filter cleans water from various impurities. It is better to use the most practical reusable filters, without replaceable cartridges and easily washable;
  • Nozzles and accessories are useful devices that expand and complement the capabilities of portable car washes. Each device from the start is equipped with a basic set of nozzles. But there are optional kits. These include: inkjet tubes, drums for winding high pressure hoses (HPA), foam sprayers, guns with pressure adjustment function, etc. You decide whether to take them or not. Maybe, instead of buying an expensive set of “special stages”, you should look at the sinks of a higher degree of equipment.
    gun with remote control of working pressure

    One of the useful “special stages” of a household car wash is a gun with remote control of working pressure. We strongly recommend that you look at it

    nozzle for minimoyki

    Mud cutter – one of the most popular nozzles for minimoyki. She is able to not only wash your car to shine, but also to clean stones and concrete from dirt and oil

  • The possibility of using special shampoos. On some models, detergent can be added directly to the water tank. In others, a separate tank is provided for this. Advanced models are equipped with a foaming agent. It is attached to the tank and filled with car shampoo. When choosing, you should take into account the fact that some models can only work with a certain brand of car chemistry.
  • Hose length is undoubtedly a very important parameter. The longer the working hose, the more convenient: you do not need to constantly move the AED behind you around the car. The optimal hose length is 5-7 m. Top models are equipped with 10-12 meter hoses.
  • The water temperature at the inlet is an important criterion for washing basins without the function of heating the water, and in fact such devices are most in the household class. Low-cost minisinks are designed to work with water up to + 40 ° C. Otherwise, the motor and pump will overheat very quickly during operation. More expensive models, with engine cooling, work hotter with water (60-80 ° C) without problems. This significantly increases the quality of washing..

Marginal notes: repair of washing machines is best done in specialized workshops. The warranty period for many household models is from 12 to 24 months. But, if you decide to repair the device yourself, then use only original spare parts. This will save your device from further trouble..

Do-it-yourself minisink

In conclusion, the promised bonus. A homemade mini-wash from a 12-volt cigarette lighter is quite simple. There are many manufacturing options, but in most cases the following components are used:

  • Old gasoline pump;
  • cord and plug for cigarette lighter;
  • the hose is either reinforced or rubber (for example, for watering plants);
  • switch from any lamp, floor lamp, etc .;
  • standard 20 liter canister;
  • clamps in order to secure the hose (moreover, it is convenient to fasten them together);
  • brush with water control tap.

That, in fact, is all. We hope you find these recommendations useful..

logo

Leave a Comment