معدات الحدائق

افعل ذلك بنفسك نصائح عملية على الجليد

عندما يغطي الثلج الأبيض الرقيق كل شيء من حوله ، يكون الجميع سعداء – سواء الأطفال أو الكبار. صحيح ، إذا كنا نتحدث عن أصحاب المنازل الخاصة ، فعليهم أن يتعرقوا عندما تتشكل الثلوج في الفناء. ولكن يمكنك تخفيف هذا العمل الصعب ، على سبيل المثال ، من خلال صنع منفاخ الثلج بيديك. دعونا نكتشف ما هو مطلوب لهذا وكيف نؤدي مثل هذه المهمة.

المحتوى

  • رحلة في تاريخ منفاخ الثلج
  • ما هو مطلوب لمنفاخ ثلج بسيط
  • ماذا تختار تصميم منفاخ الثلج
  • افعل ذلك بنفسك خطوة بخطوة لصنع منفاخ الثلج
  • الفروق الدقيقة في صنع منفاخ الثلج محلي الصنع

رحلة في تاريخ منفاخ الثلج

تم اختراع أول زلاجة ثلجية في بلد مشهور بفصول الشتاء الثلجية. حول كندا ، أحد سكان هذا البلد يدعى روبرت هاريس براءة اختراع مثل هذا الجهاز في عام 1870. ثم احتاج إلى جهاز لمسح خطوط السكك الحديدية للثلج. لكن أول منفاخ ثلجي دوار ، تم إنتاجه بالفعل على نطاق صناعي ، تم إنشاؤه بواسطة ميكانيكي Orange Jull. في عام 1884 ، اشترى ليزلي براءة اختراع من بنات أفكاره ، والتي أنتجت حتى عام 1971 مثل هذه التقنية.

تنظيف الثلج

في عصر إنشاء أول صخور ثلجية ، لم يتخيل أصحاب المنازل الخاصة حتى كيف سيكونون مضغوطين ومرتاحين..

إذا تحدثنا عن الآلات ذاتية الدفع ، فقد اخترع آرثر سيكار من مونتريال المعدات التي تزيل الثلج من تلقاء نفسها. بالمناسبة ، لم يتوقف المبتكر عن إنشاء آلة: فتح شركته الخاصة ، الموجودة حتى يومنا هذا ، وتعتبر معداتها رائدة من حيث الموثوقية والأداء.

ظهر منفاخ الثلج للاستخدام الخاص متأخرًا جدًا: في عام 1952. تم إنشاؤها من قبل مهندسي الشركة الأمريكية تورو. في عام واحد فقط من الاختراع ، باعت الشركة أكثر من 30 ألف جهاز من هذا النوع.!
حتى الآن ، تم تحسين هذه الوحدات وهي آلات مدمجة وسهلة الاستخدام. لكن تكلفتها لا تستطيع جميع أصحاب المنازل شرائها. هذا هو السبب في أن العديد من الحرفيين يحاولون صنع زلاجات ثلج محلية الصنع. كيف يفعلون ذلك وما هو مطلوب لذلك ، سنخبرهم بمزيد من التفصيل.

ما هو مطلوب لمنفاخ ثلج بسيط

لإنشاء مثل هذه الوحدة بنفسك ، يجب عليك أولاً إعداد مواد لها. ولكن يجب أن تبدأ بدراسة أنواع المعدات لتحديد الخيار الذي يمكنك القيام به بنفسك.

تنقسم محاريث الثلج إلى مجموعتين ، اعتمادًا على ما إذا كانت تتحرك بسبب تشغيل المحرك أو في الوضع اليدوي. الخيار الأول يفترض أن السيارة تقود نفسها حرفيا ، وهي تشبه جرار صغير أكثر. ولكن لهذا سيتعين عليك اختيار محرك قوي – من 10 حصان ، وستكون أيضًا قادرًا على تجميع الهيكل بطريقة لا يدفع فيها المحرك أجزاء العمل فقط ، ولكن أيضًا عجلات العمل.

منفاخ الثلج

إذا رغبت في ذلك ، وتوافر الأجزاء ، يمكنك عمل زحافات ثلجية ذاتية الدفع.

من الأسهل بكثير تصنيع منافيخ الثلج التي يتحركها الشخص. حاول أن تجعله وفقًا لتوصياتنا. لهذا ستحتاج إلى:

  • إطار العجلة
  • محرك؛
  • خزان الوقود؛
  • عصي التحكم
  • دلو الثلج
  • أنبوب تصريف الثلج.

ماذا تختار تصميم منفاخ الثلج

حتى قبل البدء في صنع منفاخ ثلج منزلي الصنع ، تحتاج إلى تحديد المحرك الذي ستعمل عليه. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن تبدأ من محرك كهربائي. ولكن بعد ذلك يمكنهم إزالة الثلج بالقرب من المنزل فقط. لكن مثل هذه الوحدة ستكون أكثر اقتصادا.

يعتبر منفاخ الثلج الذي يعمل بالبنزين قابلاً للمناورة ومتعدد الاستخدامات. صحيح أنها أكثر تكلفة للمحافظة عليها. لذا عند اختياره ، من الجدير التذكر حول كل هذه الفروق الدقيقة.

محرك كهربائي

عند صنع وحدة إزالة الثلج بيديك على محرك كهربائي ، فأنت بحاجة إلى اختيار كابل مصمم للاستخدام في درجات حرارة تحت الصفر.

يمكن أن يكون منفاخ ثلج آخر مرحلة واحدة ومرحلتين. يعمل الأول بسبب حقيقة أن مثقاب يدور بسرعة يستقبل الثلج ويرميه. في النموذج الثاني ، بالإضافة إلى البراغي ، يعمل الدوار الدوار أيضًا. بمعنى ، يدخل الدوار أولاً كتلة الثلج ، ثم يقوم المسمار بجزءه من العمل. ويعتقد أن هذا الخيار ضروري للمناطق التي يكون فيها الشتاء سخيًا بشكل خاص في الثلج..

أيضًا ، بالنسبة لأي أداء لحراثة الثلج ، يجدر اختيار الأجزاء الأخف إذا تحركت بسبب قوة الجر للشخص. بعد كل شيء ، سيكون العمل معها أسهل بكثير.

افعل ذلك بنفسك خطوة بخطوة لصنع منفاخ الثلج

حان الوقت للانتقال من النظرية إلى الممارسة والبدء في صنع زحافة ثلجية. الخطوة الأولى هي عمل إطار. يمكن لحامها من زاوية معدنية. ثم تحتاج إلى إرفاق شرائط معدنية بالإطار ، وهي ضرورية لإصلاح منصة المحرك. مقابض التحكم مشدودة أيضًا هنا..

المرحلة الثانية هي تركيب المحرك على المنصة. إنه قابل للإزالة بحيث يمكن تسهيل عملية خدمة وإصلاح المحرك..

المرحلة الثالثة هي إعداد الدلو ، البريمة والأدلة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن صنع دلو من حديد التسقيف ، وجدرانه الجانبية مصنوعة أيضًا من الخشب الرقائقي. أما عرض هذا الجزء فيكون الحجم الأمثل 50 سم.

محرك اوجير

يمكن استخدام الحزام أو السلسلة كمحرك لولبي.

للحصول على نتيجة لإغراق الثلج ، يمكنك استخدام قطعة من أنبوب الصرف الصحي فقط. يجب أن يكون قطرها 160 ملم.

الحزام الناقل مناسب للبراغي ، وهي متصلة بعمود القيادة ، والتي يمكن أن تكون مصنوعة من لوحة معدنية. أدلة مصنوعة من الحانات العادية. بمساعدة منصات بلاستيكية ، يمكن إعطاؤها نعومة أكبر ، ثم سيكون من الأفضل أن ينزلق الهيكل بأكمله في الثلج. ومع ذلك ، يفضل بعض الحرفيين وضع منفاخ الثلج على العجلات. ماذا تختار – الزلاجات أو العجلات ، مسألة شخصية لكل سيد. يفضل بعض الناس العمل في البناء على عجلات ، بينما يجد البعض الآخر أن السيارة ستتحمل في الثلج معهم.

الفروق الدقيقة في صنع منفاخ الثلج محلي الصنع

من الجدير إضافة بعض التوصيات المهمة التي ستساعد على تجنب خيبة الأمل بعد تصنيع شاحنة الثلج. على سبيل المثال ، يجب إضافة أجزاء مثل البطانات أو مسامير الأمان إلى الجرافة. وهي تحتاج إلى إرفاق الدوار والمسامير بعمود القيادة. لأنهم لن يسمحوا بأشياء كبيرة الحجم للمحرك ، مما يهدد المحرك. خلاف ذلك ، هناك خطر أنه سوف ينحشر.

الفارق الدقيق الثاني المهم هو اختيار المحامل اللازمة لتدوير المسمار. هناك شرط واحد فقط لهم – يجب إغلاق هذه الأجزاء. خلاف ذلك ، سوف يسقط الثلج في الداخل وستفشل المعدات بسرعة..

تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه لتصنيع منفاخ الثلج محلي الصنع ، يمكنك التقاط أي وسيلة مرتجلة. على سبيل المثال ، يشترك بعض الحرفيين في أنه بدلاً من الحزام الناقل ، تم استخدام جدار الإطار لصنع المثقاب. أخيرًا ، يمكن صنع زلاجة ثلج جاهزة بشكل أفضل إذا تم الانتهاء من تلوينها بالفعل – على الأرجح ، لن تبدو أسوأ من المصنع ، ولكنها ستستمر لفترة طويلة وحقيقية.

logo

للإجابة

Garden equipment

Do-it-yourself snowboarder practical tips

When white fluffy snow covers everything around, everyone is happy – both children and adults. True, if we are talking about the owners of private houses, then they have to sweat pretty when snow drifts form in the yard. But you can ease this difficult work, for example, by making a snow blower with your own hands. Let’s find out what is needed for this and how to perform such a task.

Content

  • An excursion into the history of the snow blower
  • What is needed for a simple snow blower
  • What to choose the design of the snow blower
  • Do-it-yourself step-by-step process of making a snow blower
  • The nuances of making a homemade snow blower

An excursion into the history of the snow blower

The first snowplow was invented in a country that is famous for its snowy winters. It’s about Canada, a resident of this country named Robert Harris patented such a device in 1870. Then he needed an apparatus in order to clear railway tracks of snow. But the first rotary snow blower, which was already produced on an industrial scale, was created by the mechanic Orange Jull. In 1884, Leslie bought the patent for his brainchild, which until 1971 produced such a technique.

snow cleaning

In the era of the creation of the first snowplows, owners of private houses did not even imagine how compact and comfortable they would become..

If we talk about self-propelled machines, the equipment that removes snow on its own was invented by Arthur Sicard from Montreal. By the way, the innovator did not stop at creating a machine: he opened his own company, which exists to this day, and its equipment is considered a leader in terms of reliability and performance.

Snow blowers for private use appeared quite late: in 1952. They were created by engineers of the American company Toro. In just one year of the invention, the company sold more than 30 thousand such devices.!
To date, such units have been improved and are compact and easy to use machines. But their cost is such that not all homeowners can afford to buy them. That is why many craftsmen are trying to make homemade snowplows. How they do it and what is needed for this, further we will tell in more detail.

What is needed for a simple snow blower

To make such a unit yourself, you must first prepare materials for it. But you should start by studying the types of equipment to choose the option that you can do yourself.

Snowplows are divided into two groups, depending on whether they move due to engine operation or in manual mode. The first option assumes that the car literally drives itself, and it resembles a mini-tractor more. But for this you will have to choose a powerful motor – from 10 hp, and also be able to assemble the structure in such a way that the engine forces not only working parts, but also wheelsets to work.

snow blower

If desired, and the availability of parts, you can make a full-fledged self-propelled snowplow.

It is much easier to manufacture the snow blowers that a person moves. Try to make it in accordance with our recommendations. To do this, you will need:

  • wheel frame;
  • engine;
  • fuel tank;
  • control sticks;
  • snow bucket;
  • snow discharge pipe.

What to choose the design of the snow blower

Even before you start making a homemade snow blower, you need to decide on which engine it will work on. For example, it can be started from an electric drive. But then they can really remove the snow only near the house. But such a unit will be more economical.

Gasoline powered snow blower is considered manoeuvrable and versatile. True, it is more expensive to maintain. So when choosing it is worth remembering about all these nuances.

electric drive

When making a snow-removal unit with your own hands on an electric drive, you need to choose a cable that is designed for use at subzero temperatures.

Another snow blower can be one-and two-stage. The first works due to the fact that a rapidly rotating auger receives and throws snow. In the second model, in addition to the screws, the rotor rotor also works. That is, first the rotor enters the snow mass, and then the screw performs its part of the work. It is believed that this option is necessary for regions where winters are especially generous in snow..

Also, for any performance of a snowplow, it is worth choosing the lightest parts if it moves due to the traction force of a person. After all, working with her will be much easier.

Do-it-yourself step-by-step process of making a snow blower

It is time to move from theory to practice and set about making a snowplow. The first step is to make a frame. It can be welded from a metal corner. Then you need to attach metal strips to the frame, which are necessary for fixing the platform for the engine. Handles for control are also screwed here..

The second stage is the installation of the engine on the platform. It is made removable so that the process of servicing and repairing the motor can be facilitated..

The third stage is the preparation of the bucket, auger and guides. For example, a bucket can be made of roofing iron, and its sidewalls are also made of plywood. As for the width of this part, the optimal size is 50 cm.

auger drive

A belt or chain can be used as a screw drive.

To make a conclusion for snow dumping, you can use just a piece of sewer pipe. Its diameter should be within 160 mm.

A conveyor belt is suitable for augers, and they are attached to the drive shaft, which can be made of a metal plate. Guides are made from ordinary bars. With the help of plastic pads, they can be given greater smoothness, then the whole structure will be better to slide in the snow. However, some craftsmen prefer to put the snow blower on wheels. What to choose – skis or wheels, a personal matter of each master. Some people prefer to work with the construction on wheels, while others find that with them the car will load in the snow.

The nuances of making a homemade snow blower

It is worth adding a few important recommendations that will help to avoid disappointment after the manufacture of a snow truck. For example, parts such as bushings or safety bolts should be added to the bucket. Namely, they need to attach the rotor and screws to the drive shaft. Because they will not allow large-sized objects to the engine, which threaten the engine. Otherwise, there is a risk that it will jam.

The second important nuance is the choice of bearings that are needed to rotate the screw. There is only one requirement for them – these parts must be closed. Otherwise, snow will fall inside and the equipment will quickly fail..

It is worth adding that for the manufacture of a homemade snow blower, you can pick up any improvised means. For example, some craftsmen share that instead of a conveyor belt, a tire sidewall was used to make the auger. Finally, a ready-made snowplow can be made much nicer if it is already finished tinted – most likely, it will look no worse than the factory one, but will last a long and true time.

logo

Leave a Comment