معدات الحدائق

الجهاز ونصائح لاختيار سلسلة منشار للخشب

اختيار سلسلة منشار للخشب

المنشار لا غنى عنه في منزل ريفي. نظرًا لأن النسخة اليدوية من هذه الأداة تتطلب جهدًا كبيرًا من مالكها ، فقد تم استقبال ظهور مناشير السلسلة الأوتوماتيكية بحماس. يمكن أن يكون مصدر الطاقة للعمل هو البنزين أو الكهرباء ، والخيار الثاني أكثر شيوعًا بين غير المحترفين. لذلك ، فإن مسألة كيفية اختيار سلسلة المنشار لها أهمية كبيرة.

المحتوى

  • ما هي سلسلة المنشار؟.
  • نموذج كهربائي أو بنزين.
  • ميزات استخدام مناشير السلسلة.
  • ما الذي تبحث عنه عند شراء سلسلة المنشار.
  • كيف لرعاية سلسلة المنشار.

ما هي سلسلة المنشار؟

عند تنفيذ أعمال خشبية مختلفة ، لا غنى عمليا عن المنشار الكهربائي. يمكن أن يكون هذا نشر سجلات صغيرة ، لوحات ، عوارض ، نجارة. في الواقع ، تحتل سلسلة المنشار في وظائفها موقعًا وسيطًا بين أدوات الحديقة والبناء. من غير المحتمل أن تكون قادرة على بناء منزل بمساعدتها ، ولكن لا غنى عنه في التقليم الصحي وتشكيل القوالب ، وتصنيع الأثاث ، وإعداد الحطب.

نموذج كهربائي أو بنزين

لكل خيار من خيارات سلسلة المنشار مزاياه وعيوبه. من الواضح أن منشار البنزين لديه الكثير من الاستقلالية لأنه لا يحتاج إلى كابل. وما هي الفروق الدقيقة في استخدام هذه الأدوات?

  • منشار السلسلة أسهل بكثير من البنزين. يتطلب المحرك مهارات وتقنيات معينة ، وفي حالة الطاقة الكهربائية ، كل شيء أبسط بكثير.
  • المنشار الكهربائي ، بخلاف المنشار البنزين ، لا ينبعث منه غازات العادم. هذا لا يزيد من سلامته فحسب ، بل يجعله مناسبًا للاستخدام الداخلي. لكن منشار الغاز في مكان ضيق من الأفضل عدم استخدامه.
  • ينطوي استخدام منشار البنزين على شراء الوقود ، مما يزيد بشكل كبير من تكلفة التشغيل بشكل كبير. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن السعر الأولي لمناشير البنزين أعلى بكثير من سعر مناشير الكهرباء.
  • المنشار الكهربائي أخف من البنزين وينتج ضوضاء أقل بكثير..
أداة مثالية

المناشير اليدوية هي شيء من الماضي: يتم استبدالها بأداة أكثر تقدمًا

ميزات استخدام مناشير السلسلة

يمكن استخدام المناشير الكهربائية بنجاح لسنوات ، ولكن يجب اتباع بعض القواعد. نقطة ضعف سلسلة مناشير هو عدم الاستقرار لتقلبات الجهد. السبب الأكثر شيوعًا لتعطل هذه الأداة هو التحميل الزائد..

  • في المحرك الكهربائي ، يتم توصيل المرساة بشكل صارم بعلبة التروس ، لذلك في حالة التحميل الزائد ، ينكسر المحرك بسهولة.
  • السبب الرئيسي للحمل الزائد هو عدم كفاية المنشار. لذلك ، يجب مراقبة حالة الأسنان عن كثب وشحذها بانتظام.
  • يزداد الحمل على المحرك أيضًا مع انخفاض الجهد في الشبكة ، وهو أمر غير شائع للأسف في المنازل الريفية. في هذه الحالة ، تبدأ درجة حرارة المحرك في الارتفاع. تحمي الحماية التلقائية من الحرارة الزائدة هذه المشكلة ، لكن الإغلاق الذي ينفذ هذه الحماية يعطي الكثير من الإزعاج إذا حدثت تقلبات الجهد بشكل متكرر.
  • تختلف المناشير الاحترافية عن المناشير الهواة بسعر أعلى بكثير. ومع ذلك ، فإن عمر الخدمة المحتمل هو ضعف ذلك.
  • يفترض جهاز المنشار الكهربائي تزييته في الوقت المناسب. يؤدي نقص مواد التشحيم إلى تعطل المحرك ، لذلك من الضروري مراقبة مستوى الزيت بعناية وإضافته في الوقت المناسب. يتم إثبات كمية كافية من الزيت بشريط من القطرات المجهرية ، والتي يجب أن تظهر عندما يتم تسريع السلسلة على سطح العمل. إذا لم يكن هناك أي أثر من هذا القبيل – تحتاج على وجه السرعة إلى إضافة مواد التشحيم.
  • كما أن جودة مواد التشحيم مهمة أيضًا. من المستحسن استخدام زيوت خاصة لمناشير السلسلة. عادة يتم تصنيعها على أساس نباتي ، وإضافة البوليمرات إليها. هذه التركيبات لها صفات أفضل وفي نفس الوقت استهلاك أقل..
  • عند العمل مع أي جهاز كهربائي ، تتطلب قواعد السلامة تجنب المياه المفتوحة. لذلك ، لا يتم استخدام هذه المناشير في المطر أو بالقرب من المياه المفتوحة..
منشار كهربائي

منشار كهربائي يحول تسجيل الدخول إلى متعة

ما الذي تبحث عنه عند شراء سلسلة المنشار

يتم تحديد اختيار أي أداة ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، بالظروف المتوقعة لعملها. يختلف سعر المناشير الكهربائية في النطاق من 2 إلى 25 ألف روبل ، ولكن النطاق الحقيقي للجودة ليس واسعًا جدًا. غالبًا ما تتحول الخيارات الأرخص من شركة تصنيع غير معروفة ، إلى جانب الشراء في متناول اليد أو في السوق ، إلى حرفيا ، يمكن التخلص منها. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن دفع أسعار باهظة لخيار احترافي ، لن تكون هناك حاجة إليه أبدًا ، لا معنى له أيضًا. يتم تقليل الاختلافات الرئيسية بين المناشير المنزلية والمهنية إلى المتانة وأقصى مدة للتشغيل المستمر. عادة ما يكون منشار السلسلة المنزلي كافيًا إذا تم التخطيط لاستخدامه لمدة لا تزيد عن 3-4 ساعات في اليوم. في نفس الوقت ، فإن مدة التشغيل المستمر لمعظم أدوات هذه الفئة هي عدة دقائق. من أجل فهم كيفية اختيار منشار كهربائي ، تحتاج إلى النظر في النقاط التالية.

  • موضع المحرك

قد يكون هذا الجزء عرضيًا أو طوليًا. الخيار الثاني أفضل بكثير ، لأنه يسمح لك بتشغيل الأدوات في طائرات مختلفة ، مما يعطي حرية أكبر للنشاط ، مثل هذا المنشار عالمي. عادة ما تكون النماذج ذات الترتيب المماثل أكثر تكلفة ، ولكن فرق السعر صغير ، والميزة الناتجة تستحق العناء..

  • قوة المحرك

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه كلما ارتفع هذا المؤشر ، زادت الأبعاد والوزن والسعر. لذلك ، إذا كانت هناك حاجة إلى الأداة من أجل رؤية قطعة من اللوحة في البلد في بعض الأحيان ، فإن مطاردة هذا المؤشر ربما لا يستحق ذلك. ومع ذلك ، يجب ألا تكون الطاقة بالضرورة كافية فحسب ، بل يجب أيضًا أن يكون لها هامش لتجنب زيادة حمولة المحرك. كلما زاد هذا الهامش ، زادت التقلبات في الشبكة التي يمكن للأداة أن تتحملها دون ضرر. من المفيد أن تضع ذلك في الاعتبار عند اختيار منشار للمنزل الصيفي..

خصائص المنشار

تحدد قوة المنشار موثوقيتها ونطاق العمل المحتمل

  • يقع التيار الأقصى في وقت التشغيل ، لذلك من الأفضل اختيار الموديلات ذات البداية الناعمة. لديهم بداهة هامش أكبر من السلامة والمتانة.
  • منشار السلسلة خطير ؛ من السهل أن تصاب أثناء العمل معه. لذلك ، من الضروري حماية نفسك وأحبائك من المشاكل المحتملة. مطلوب نظام قفل عشوائي لهذه الأداة.
  • يحاول مطورو المنشار التسلسلي حل مشكلة ارتفاع درجة الحرارة ، وكان أحد هذه الحلول هو التتابع الحراري الخاص الذي يقطع الطاقة عندما يصل المحرك إلى درجة حرارة حرجة.
  • هناك فارق بسيط آخر يمثل خطرًا متزايدًا للعمل مع منشار سلسلة هو اللحظة التي يلمس فيها المنشار سطح العمل. تنتج مقاومة المواد ما يسمى “الضربة الخلفية” ، والتي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى عواقب لا يمكن التنبؤ بها. لذلك ، في النماذج الجيدة ، يوجد جهاز مثل فرامل السلسلة. بعد أن انزلق من ضربة العودة ، تضغط اليد على درع صغير يقع أدناه ، وتتوقف حركة السلسلة.
  • عند اختيار منشار كهربائي ، من المهم الانتباه إلى وجود نظام شد السلسلة. يجب أن يتكون من خروف – صامولة كبيرة لتأمين الإطار. من أجل سحب السلسلة ، يتم فك الحمل ، وبعد ذلك يمكن تحريك الإطار.
  • أفضل المناشير الكهربائية مجهزة بنظام تشحيم أوتوماتيكي يتكون من مضخة يتم تشغيلها في وقت واحد مع المحرك. باستخدام مضخة ، يهرب الزيت من الخزان من خلال الفتحات ويتم توزيعه بالتساوي على سطح القطع..

كيف لرعاية سلسلة المنشار

من الناحية المثالية ، تحقق من مستوى الزيت وطحن السلسلة في كل مرة بعد العمل. إذا لم يكن النموذج يحتوي على مضخة أوتوماتيكية ، فيجب تخفيض شريط المنشار بانتظام في دلو من الزيت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من الضروري التحقق من موثوقية ربط الأجزاء وصحة الأسلاك. معيار جيد لمراقبة جودة الأداة هو سهولة الاستخدام. في الحالة الطبيعية ، لا يتطلب المنشار العملي جهدًا جسديًا. عند الانتهاء من العمل ، تتم إزالة السلسلة ، وتتم إزالة التصريفات ، ويتم تنظيف الصندوق وتكديسه..

البناء في البلاد

باستخدام هذه الأداة ، يمكنك بناء منزل تغيير أو شجرة مخرمة

غالبًا ما يتم تخزين الأداة في غرفة غير مدفأة خلال موسم البرد. في حالة المنشار الكهربائي ، يمكن أن يؤدي ذلك إلى دائرة كهربائية قصيرة ، حيث يتراكم التكثيف في الداخل. لتجنب هذه المشكلة ، من الضروري تحمل المنشار بعد يومين في غرفة دافئة وجافة بعد فصل الشتاء. لا يمكن زيادة سخونة نماذج البطارية ؛ إذا وصلت درجة حرارة التخزين إلى 50 درجة مئوية ، فقد تفشل. هو بطلان صارم لأشعة الشمس المباشرة لهذا الصك..

وبالتالي ، فإن المنشار المتسلسل هو أداة مريحة ومنخفضة التكلفة نسبيًا ، ومع ذلك ، يتطلب الالتزام الصارم بلوائح السلامة. مع رعاية بسيطة نسبيًا ، يمكن أن تستمر عدة سنوات ، عمليًا دون الحاجة إلى تكاليف إضافية. يتم تحديد اختيار نموذج معين للمنشار المتسلسل من خلال الأغراض التي تم شراؤها من أجلها وطريقة التشغيل المقصودة.

logo

للإجابة

Garden equipment

The device and tips for choosing a chain saw for wood

Choosing a chain saw for wood

Saw is indispensable in a country house. Since the manual version of this tool requires considerable effort from its owner, the appearance of automatic chain saws was received with enthusiasm. The source of energy for work can be gasoline or electricity, and the second option is more popular among non-professionals. Therefore, the question of how to choose a chain saw is of great importance.

Content

  • What is a chain saw for?.
  • Electric or gasoline model.
  • Features of using chain saws.
  • What to look for when buying a chain saw.
  • How to care for a chain saw.

What is a chain saw for?

When performing various woodwork, an electric saw is practically indispensable. This can be sawing small logs, boards, battens, carpentry. In fact, a chain saw in its functions occupies an intermediate position between garden and construction tools. It is unlikely to be able to build a house with its help, but it is indispensable in sanitary and molding pruning, furniture manufacturing, firewood preparation.

Electric or gasoline model

Each of the options for a chain saw has its advantages and disadvantages. Obviously, a gasoline saw has a lot of autonomy because it does not need a cable. And what else are the nuances of using these tools?

  • A chain saw is much easier to handle than a gasoline one. The engine requires certain skills and techniques, and in the case of electric power, everything is much simpler.
  • An electric saw, unlike a gasoline one, does not emit exhaust gases. This not only increases its safety, but also makes it suitable for indoor use. But a gas saw in a confined space is better not to use.
  • The use of a gasoline saw involves the purchase of fuel, which immediately significantly increases the cost of operation. In addition, the initial price of gasoline saws is much higher than that of electric.
  • The electric chain saw is lighter than gasoline and produces much less noise..
perfect tool

Hand saws are a thing of the past: they are replaced by a more advanced tool

Features of using chain saws

Electric chainsaws can be used successfully for years, but some rules must be followed. The weak point of chain saws is instability to voltage fluctuations. The most common cause of a breakdown of this tool is overload..

  • In an electric motor, the anchor is rigidly connected to the gearbox, so in case of overload the motor breaks easily.
  • The main cause of overloads is the insufficient sharpness of the saw. Therefore, the condition of the teeth should be closely monitored and sharpened regularly.
  • The load on the engine also increases with a voltage drop in the network, which, unfortunately, is not uncommon in country houses. In this case, the engine temperature begins to rise. Automatic overheating protection solves this problem, but the shutdown that carries out this protection gives a lot of inconvenience if voltage fluctuations occur frequently.
  • Professional saws differ from amateur ones at a significantly higher price. However, the potential service life is twice as much.
  • The device of an electric saw assumes its timely lubrication. Lack of lubricant leads to engine breakdown, therefore it is necessary to carefully monitor the oil level and add it in time. A sufficient amount of oil is evidenced by a strip of microscopic drops, which should appear when the chain is accelerated on the working surface. If there is no such trace – urgently need to be added lubricant.
  • Lubricant quality also matters. It is advisable to use special oils for chain saws. Usually they are made on a plant basis, adding polymers to them. Such compositions have better qualities and at the same time lower consumption..
  • When working with any electrical appliance, safety rules require the avoidance of open water. Therefore, these saws are not used in the rain or near open water..
Electric saw

An electric saw turns logging into pleasure

What to look for when buying a chain saw

The choice of any tool is determined, first of all, by the expected conditions of its operation. The price of electric chainsaws varies in the range from 2 to 25 thousand rubles, but the real range of quality is not so wide. The cheapest options from an unknown manufacturer, besides bought on hand or in the market, often turn out to be, literally, disposable. On the other hand, paying exorbitant prices for a professional option, the potential of which will never be needed, also does not make much sense. The main differences between household and professional saws are reduced to durability and the maximum duration of continuous operation. Usually, a household chain saw is sufficient if it is planned to be used no more than 3-4 hours a day. At the same time, the duration of continuous operation for most tools of this class is several minutes. In order to understand how to choose an electric saw, you need to consider the following points.

  • Engine position

This part may be transverse or longitudinal. The second option is much better, because it allows you to operate instruments in different planes, which gives greater freedom of activity, such a saw is universal. Models with a similar arrangement are usually more expensive, but the price difference is small, and the resulting advantage is worth it..

  • Engine power

It should be noted that the higher this indicator, the larger the dimensions, weight and price. Therefore, if the tool is needed in order to sometimes saw off a piece of the board in the country, chasing this indicator is probably not worth it. However, the power must necessarily be not only sufficient, but also have a margin in order to avoid engine overloads. The higher such a margin, the greater the fluctuations in the network the tool is able to withstand without damage. This is useful to keep in mind when choosing a saw for a summer cottage..

saw characteristics

The power of the saw determines its reliability and the range of possible work

  • The maximum current falls at the time of switching on, so it is better to choose models with a soft start. They have a priori a greater margin of safety and a lifetime.
  • A chain saw is dangerous; it is easy to get injured when working with it. Therefore, it is necessary to protect yourself and your loved ones from possible troubles. A random lock system is required for this tool.
  • Chain saw developers are trying to solve the problem of overheating, and one of these solutions was a special thermal relay that cuts off power when the engine reaches a critical temperature.
  • Another nuance that represents an increased danger for working with a chain saw is the moment the saw touches the work surface. The resistance of the material produces the so-called “back strike”, which can lead to unpredictable consequences. Therefore, on good models there is such a device as a chain brake. Having slipped from the return blow, the hand presses on a small shield located below, and the movement of the chain stops.
  • When choosing an electric saw, it is important to pay attention to the presence of a chain tension system. It should consist of a lamb – a large nut securing the tire. In order to pull the chain, the lamb is loosened, after which the tire can be moved.
  • The best electric saws are equipped with an automatic lubrication system consisting of a pump that is switched on simultaneously with the engine. Using a pump, oil escapes from the tank through openings and is evenly distributed over the cutting surface..

How to care for a chain saw

Ideally, check the oil level and grind the chain every time after work. If the model does not have an automatic pump, then the saw bar must be lowered regularly in a bucket of oil. In addition, it is necessary to check the reliability of the fastening of parts and the condition of the wiring. A good criterion for tool quality control is ease of use. In a normal state, a chain saw practically does not require physical effort. Upon completion of the work, the chain is removed, the discharges are removed, the box is cleaned and stacked..

construction in the country

Using this tool, you can build a change house or openwork arbor

Often during the cold season, the tool is stored in an unheated room. In the case of an electric saw, this can lead to a short circuit, as condensation will accumulate inside. In order to avoid this trouble, it is necessary to withstand the saw after a couple of days in a warm, dry room after winter. Battery models cannot be overheated; if the storage temperature reaches 50 ° C, they may fail. Direct sunlight is strictly contraindicated for this instrument..

Thus, a chain saw is a convenient, relatively low-cost tool, requiring, however, strict adherence to safety regulations. With relatively simple care, it can last several years, practically without requiring additional costs. The choice of a specific model of a chain saw is determined by the purposes for which it is purchased and the intended mode of operation.

logo

Leave a Comment