معدات الحدائق

اختر خزانًا للاستحمام الصيفي: خزانات جاهزة وخزان محلي الصنع

اختر خزانًا للاستحمام الصيفي

يمكن تسخين خزان الاستحمام الصيفي وبدون (باستخدام الطاقة الشمسية). بالمادة ، هذا الخزان مصنوع من البلاستيك ، مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والفولاذ فقط. اختيار نوع الخزان يحسد بشكل كبير على التفضيلات الشخصية للشخص. معًا ، نقترح أن تفكر في جميع أنواع الدبابات بعبارات عامة وأن تحدد المزايا والعيوب الرئيسية لكل منها..

المحتوى

  • خزان من الصلب مع عنصر تسخين
  • خزان ستانلس ستيل مع جهاز تسخين
  • خزان بلاستيك لدش صيفي مع عنصر تسخين
  • أبسط خزان بدون جهاز تدفئة
  • كيفية صنع حوض استحمام افعل ذلك بنفسك
  • أخيرا

خزان من الصلب مع عنصر تسخين

مخطط مثل هذا الجهاز بسيط للغاية: يتم تثبيت عنصر التسخين مباشرة في الخزان. في هذه الحالة ، من الضروري تثبيت حاوية موثوقة للاستحمام الصيفي وتوصيلها بالكهرباء. وبالتالي ، نحصل على خزان مع التدفئة الكهربائية. يتم عرض مثال لمثل هذا الخزان في الشكل. يتم تنظيم درجة حرارة الماء فيها بواسطة مستشعر درجة الحرارة ومنظم درجة الحرارة.

خزان من الصلب مع سخان

صُمم خزان الفولاذ المجلفن مع عنصر تسخين لتوفير إمدادات مستمرة من المياه بواسطة مضخة

نقص التصميم هو عدم وجود العزل الحراري. هذا يعني أن الخزان العشرة سيكون ذا كفاءة منخفضة. كما يترك المكون الجمالي الكثير مما هو مرغوب فيه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم تصميم التصميم لتوفير إمدادات ثابتة من المياه عن طريق مضخة أو إمدادات المياه الرئيسية. إذا توقف إمدادات المياه ، يمكن أن تحترق عناصر التسخين المضمنة. لذلك ، من المستحيل تضمين مثل هذا الخزان في الشبكة بدون مستوى مياه كافٍ فيه..

من المزايا ، يمكن تمييز طول العمر. بالمقارنة مع سخانات المياه التقليدية ، فإن المتانة لا شك فيها.

خزان ستانلس ستيل مع جهاز تسخين

هنا مثال آخر: خزان دش الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. المبدأ هو نفسه تمامًا. يتوفر خزان مسطح من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بنوعين. مائة ومائتان لتر بأبعاد خطية 835x625x200 و 1250x800x200 ملم على التوالي.

خزان الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

يعمل خزان الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مع عنصر التسخين بشكل مثالي مع ضغط المياه المستمر

مقارنة بالإصدار السابق ، يعد هذا التصميم أكثر ملاءمة لتركيب دش بسيط. بالنسبة للخزان المسطح ، يكون ارتفاع العمل المطلوب أقل ، وبالتالي يمكن أيضًا تركيب هذا الخزان في غرفة ذات أسقف منخفضة. المنافس المباشر لهذه الدبابات هو أي اسطوانة DHW..

يحتوي البناء الصلب على عيب – يحتاج خزان الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ إلى ضغط مياه مستمر.

خزان بلاستيك لدش صيفي مع عنصر تسخين

لا يوجد فرق تقريبًا في المواد التي يتكون منها الخزان: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو المجلفن أو البلاستيك. ميزة الخزان البلاستيكي هو عمليته. العيب هو نفسه: بعد تسخين الماء ، يجب فصل الدش عن ​​المخرج. خلاف ذلك ، قد يحرق عشرات. من حيث المبدأ ، لا يوجد شيء معقد في هذا الشأن. هذا مجرد دش ريفي صيفي عادي ، وليس حوض استحمام مع مدلك. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن الماء في الخزان لا ينتهي فقط عندما يتم صابون الرأس بكثرة بالشامبو.

أبسط خزان بدون جهاز تدفئة

عندما تكون هناك حاجة للاستحمام فقط للتنشيط في طقس الصيف الحار ، فلا معنى لتسخين المياه. وبالتالي ، يمكنك التقاط حاوية عادية محكمة الإغلاق. خيارات المواد هي نفسها كما في الحالة الأولى: البلاستيك والجلفنة والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. ومع ذلك ، هناك أيضًا خزانات بسيطة خاصة مصممة فقط لتخزين الكمية المناسبة من الماء.

هنا يجب أن تلقي نظرة على المنتج الموضح في الشكل ، والذي يتميز بتصميم عالمي. يمكن تركيبه على الدشات القياسية ، ولكن الميزة الرئيسية هي وجود رقبة واسعة ، مما يسمح بملء الخزان بالدلاء.

خزان دش بسيط بدون عنصر تسخين

خزان دش بسيط بدون عنصر تسخين ، مملوء بصب الماء في الدلاء

في كثير من الحالات ، تكون هذه الميزة حاسمة. على سبيل المثال ، جهاز الاستحمام هذا شائع لدى البنائين أو في قطع أراضي الحدائق الجديدة حيث لا توجد حتى الآن بنية تحتية ولا آبار ولا آبار ولا حتى مكان لتخزين المضخات. والدلاء الوحيد من المياه التي يتم جلبها من بعيد هي مصدر المياه الوحيد لدش مثل هذا البلد.

يمكنك استخدام برميل بلاستيكي عادي. ومع ذلك ، إذا لم يكن هناك اختلاف على الإطلاق من وجهة نظر الغسيل ، فعندئذ من وجهة نظر قابلية التصنيع للبناء ، يكون الاستحمام بخزان مسطح أفضل. صحيح ، سيكلف أكثر من برميل.

كيفية صنع حوض استحمام افعل ذلك بنفسك

يتميز البرميل البلاستيكي للاستحمام الصيفي بميزة واحدة مهمة: يمكنك الاستحمام به بنفسك. للقيام بذلك ، ستحتاج أيضًا إلى قطعة من الأنابيب بخيوط خارجية. ثقب يخترق البرميل ، يتم إدخال أنبوب ويتم شد الخيط بالمكسرات من الخارج والداخل.

يتم توصيل رأس الدش مباشرة بالنهاية الحرة ، ولكن من الأفضل القيام بذلك من خلال خرطوم محول مرن. يمكن تثبيت الخرطوم باستخدام المشابك ، وستكون الميزة أن موقع البرميل لن يعتمد على المكان الذي يجب أن تذهب إليه المياه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من السهل تثبيت الرافعة ليس فوق الرأس ، ولكن من الجانب..

خزان بلاستيكي بدون سخان

خزان بلاستيكي بدون سخان لا يصدأ ، عمليا لا يسخن

إذا لم يكن أيًا مما سبق مناسبًا ، فيمكنك لحام الخزان بنفسك. لا داعي للخوف من تكوين الصدأ الذي يجلس على جدران الخزان. تدخل جزيئاته الحجم فقط عندما يكون الخزان مملوءًا بالماء. حتى لا تطير الرقائق الحمراء من رأس الدش ، يجب لحام الأنبوب الذي يأخذ الماء وليس التدفق ، ولكن أعلى قليلاً – داخل الخزان. ولا يستخدمون الحمام على الفور ، ولكن بعد عشر إلى عشرين دقيقة من التعبئة. هذه المرة تكفي تمامًا حتى يستقر التعليق المهيج في القاع. الجرس أعلاه ، سيأخذ فقط الماء النظيف.

أخيرا

لقد فحصنا الأنواع والميزات الرئيسية للدبابات ، والآن الخيار لك. ومع ذلك ، لا تتسرع في إنفاق المال على أغلى جهاز. تذكر أن الكمال ليس له حدود ، ولكن هناك دائمًا حل وسط معقول. علاوة على ذلك ، إنه مجرد حوض استحمام صيفي.

logo

للإجابة

Garden equipment

Choose a tank for a summer shower: ready-made tanks and a home-made tank

Choose a tank for a summer shower

The tank for a summer shower can be heated and without (using solar energy). By material, such a tank is plastic, made of stainless steel and just steel. The choice of tank type is largely envy of the personal preferences of the person. Together with us, we suggest that you consider all types of tanks in general terms and outline the main advantages and disadvantages of each of them..

Content

  • Steel tank with heating element
  • Stainless steel tank with heating device
  • Plastic tank for a summer shower with a heating element
  • The simplest tank without a heating device
  • How to make a do-it-yourself shower tank
  • Finally

Steel tank with heating element

The scheme of such a device is quite simple: the heating element is mounted directly in the tank. In this case, it is necessary to reliably install a container for the summer shower and connect it to electricity. Thus, we get a tank with electric heating. An example of such a tank is presented in the figure. The water temperature in it is regulated by a temperature sensor and a temperature regulator.

Steel tank with heater

The galvanized steel tank with a heating element is designed for a constant supply of water by a pump

The lack of design is the lack of thermal insulation. This means that the tank ten will have a low efficiency. The aesthetic component also leaves much to be desired. In addition, the design is designed for a constant supply of water by a pump or main water supply. If the water supply stops, then the included heating elements can burn out. Therefore, it is impossible to include such a tank in the network without a sufficient water level in it..

Of the advantages, longevity can be distinguished. Compared to conventional water heaters, durability is beyond doubt.

Stainless steel tank with heating device

Here is another example: a stainless steel shower tank. The principle is absolutely the same. Stainless steel flat tank is available in 2 types. One hundred and two hundred liters with linear dimensions of 835x625x200 and 1250x800x200 mm, respectively.

Stainless steel tank

A stainless steel tank with a heating element will work perfectly with constant water pressure

Compared with the previous version, this design is more suitable for mounting a simple shower. For a flat tank, the required working height is less, and therefore such a tank can also be installed in a room with low ceilings. The direct competitor of such tanks is any DHW cylinder..

A solid construction has a drawback – a stainless steel tank needs constant water pressure.

Plastic tank for a summer shower with a heating element

There is almost no difference in what material the tank is made of: stainless steel, galvanized or plastic. The advantage of a plastic tank is its practicality. The disadvantage is the same: after heating the water, the shower must be disconnected from the outlet. Otherwise, tens may burn out. In principle, there is nothing complicated about this. This is just a normal summer cottage shower, not a bathtub with a massager. The main thing is that the water in the tank does not end just when the head is abundantly soaped with shampoo.

The simplest tank without a heating device

When a shower is needed only to freshen up in hot summer weather, it makes no sense to heat the water. And therefore, you can pick up a regular sealed container. Material options are the same as in the first case: plastic, galvanizing and stainless steel. However, there are also special simple tanks designed only to store the right amount of water.

Here you should take a look at the product shown in the figure, which has a universal design. It can be mounted on standard showers, but the main advantage is the presence of a wide neck, which allows filling the tank with buckets.

Simple shower tank without heating element

A simple shower tank without a heating element, filled by pouring water into buckets

In many cases, this advantage is decisive. For example, such a shower device is popular with builders or in new garden plots where there is still no infrastructure, no wells, no wells, and even nowhere to store pumps. And only buckets of water brought from afar are the only water resource for such a country shower.

You can use a regular plastic barrel. However, if from the point of view of washing, there is no difference at all, then from the point of view of technological construction, a shower with a flat tank is better. True, it will cost more than a barrel.

How to make a do-it-yourself shower tank

A plastic barrel for a summer shower has one important advantage: you can make a shower of it yourself. To do this, you will also need a piece of pipe with an external thread. A hole breaks through the barrel, a pipe is inserted and the thread is tightened with nuts on the outside and inside.

A shower head is directly attached to the free end, but it is better to do this through a flexible adapter hose. The hose can be clamped with clamps, and the advantage will be that the location of the barrel will not depend on where the water should go. In addition, the crane is easier to install not above the head, but from the side..

Plastic tank without heater

A plastic tank without a heater does not rust, practically does not silt

If none of the above is suitable, then you can weld the tank yourself. No need to fear the formation of rust, which sits on the walls of the tank. Its particles enter the volume only when the tank is filled with water. So that red flakes do not fly out of the shower head, the pipe that takes water must be welded not flush, but slightly higher – inside the tank. And they do not use the shower immediately, but ten to twenty minutes after filling. This time is quite enough for the agitated suspension to settle to the bottom. The bell above, will only take clean water.

Finally

We examined the main types and features of tanks, and now the choice is yours. However, do not rush to spend money on the most expensive device. Remember that perfection has no limits, but there is always a reasonable compromise. Moreover, it’s just a summer shower tank.

logo

Leave a Comment