معدات الحدائق

صنع آلة تقطيع الحدائق بيديك: وصف للنماذج محلية الصنع وترتيب العمل

جعل حديقة تقطيع بيديك

قطعة الأرض الخاصة لا تسترخي فقط على العشب الأخضر ، وتتمتع بفيضان الطيور ، وتستمتع بالطبيعة وتفاجئ بالحصاد الغني. كما أنه عمل عملاق وخيال غني وحب حقيقي للأرض الأم. إن حب الأرض الخاصة بك يعني العناية بها والاعتزاز بها والاعتزاز بها ، فإن ميزة التكنولوجيا الحديثة تسمح لأصحاب قطع الأراضي المنزلية بمشاركة كل أسرار أعمال الحدائق فيما بينهم. على سبيل المثال ، من أجل جعل آلة تقطيع الحدائق بيديك ، ما عليك سوى الوصول إلى الويب والرغبة. لا تصدق؟ عبثا ، أنت الآن تفهم أن الأمر عادل.

المحتوى

  • لماذا تحتاج إلى تقطيع حديقة محلية الصنع؟
  • لماذا يعتبر جهاز التقطيع العصامي أفضل من الشراء
  • ما هي المواد المطلوبة لصنع تحفة منزلية الصنع؟
  • إجراء تجميع المطحنة

لماذا تحتاج إلى تقطيع حديقة محلية الصنع؟

العديد من أصحاب المواقع دون هذه الأداة. وبلا جدوى. لماذا ا?

أولاً ، بفضل أداة التقطيع ، يمكنك الحصول على مادة ممتازة لترتيب المسارات على شكل أغصان مقطعة. رشي المسارات بمثل هذا المزيج ، وليس عليك تنظيفها بانتظام من كسر العشب.

ثانيًا ، آلة تقطيع الحدائق المنزلية هي مورد ممتاز للأسمدة ، حيث أن “القمامة” الطبيعية التفصيلية هي أفضل أساس للسماد. يمكنك استخدام المهاد ، الذي كان بضع سنوات على المسارات ، والمواد الخام الطازجة – مفصلة فقط. من أجل التحضير السريع للأسمدة ، يجب عليك تقطيع “قمامة” الحديقة ونقل المواد العضوية إلى حفرة السماد.

ميزانية

انظر ما يحصل عليه الرجال الوسيمون من البستانيين المبتدئين

ثالثًا ، إذا كان لديك ماكينة تشذيب في منزلك ، فسوف تحمي الطبيعة الأم من التلوث. لابد أنك رأيت أن العديد من البستانيين يتخلصون من “القمامة” الطبيعية ببساطة عن طريق حرقها وبالتالي انسداد الهواء والبيئة المتأثرة بالفعل بقرب الإنسان.

رابعاً ، جهاز تقطيع الحدائق سيوفر ميزانيتك. ستحصل على جزء جيد من السماد العضوي مجانًا. والجهاز نفسه بسعر سيكون نصف سعر المتجر.

والأخير: عندما تصنع آلة تمزيق الحدائق بيديك ، صدقني ، ستشعر بالفخر من كونك صنعت مثل هذه الوحدة الجادة.

لماذا يعتبر جهاز التقطيع العصامي أفضل من الشراء

عندما تعرف أسعار نماذج المتاجر ، ستندهش قليلاً لأنها “تعض”. لا يمكن لكل بستاني هواة وضع هذا المبلغ على الفور ، علاوة على ذلك ، على أداة ليست ضرورية للغاية. بالإضافة إلى التكلفة غير الكافية ، غالبًا ما يصاب مالكو قطع الأراضي الشخصية بخيبة أمل من الجهاز نفسه ، والذي يخدم في ظروفنا لفترة قصيرة ، ويتطلب أيضًا رعاية دقيقة ، مرة أخرى مع استثمارات إضافية. ما هي العيوب الرئيسية لبائعي الحدائق المشتراة?

1. العمر القصير للحالة ، والتي ، كقاعدة عامة ، من البلاستيك للنماذج الخارجية. يبدو رائعًا في نافذة المتجر ، لكنه يفقد عرضه بسرعة في الحياة اليومية. في الواقع ، نظرة مداعبة ، تبين حالة بلاستيكية رائعة وجميلة أنها ضرر غريب الأطوار. أولاً ، لا يتحمل الشتاء جيدًا. غالبًا ما يشكو أصحاب الأغصان في الربيع من ظهور تشققات على جسم الوحدة. يمكن أن تحدث مشاكل في الجسم تحت أشعة الشمس الحارقة ، حيث ترتفع درجة حرارة البلاستيك. كلما كان النموذج أرخص ، كان الهيكل أقل متانة. هناك أوقات عندما يخدم التقطيع حديقة موسم واحد فقط. ثم يبقى مزعج فقط أن يضيع المال.

موثوقية المروحية

انتبه إلى هشاشة الحالة. هناك شكوك كبيرة في أنه سيستمر أكثر من موسم واحد?!

2. مشكلة السكاكين. بادئ ذي بدء ، الحاجة إلى شحذ حواف القطع في كثير من الأحيان. كقاعدة عامة ، تحتوي ماكينات تقطيع الأغصان على العديد من السكاكين ، وهي لا تزدهر بسرعة. ليس من الضروري أن تحلم بأن حدة حواف المصنع كافية لموسم واحد على الأقل. ثانيًا ، لا يتم تضمين السكاكين الاحتياطية في مجمع الوحدة المشتراة ، لذلك إذا تعطلت إحدى آليات القطع ، فستكون في وضع صعب ، حتى أنك ستضطر إلى شراء سيارة جديدة.

3. الرقبة الضيقة. يشكو العديد من البستانيين من أن النماذج الخارجية تشبه نماذج الألعاب لأن لديهم رقابًا صغيرة جدًا بحيث يكون من الصعب للغاية إعادة تدوير “القمامة” في الحديقة المحلية.

4. ميزات موقع المحرك. مفاجأة أخرى لمشتري آلات تمزيق حديقة المصنع هي موقع المحرك ، والذي يقع غالبًا أدناه. سيكون كل شيء على ما يرام ، ولكن مع هذا التصميم فقط ، من المستحيل معالجة المواد الخام الرطبة ، حيث تسقط الرطوبة من الأعلى – من الجسم إلى المحرك ، وتدمرها. موافق ، تجفيف قمامة الحديقة ، خاصة في موسم الأمطار ، أمر مزعج للغاية. يتعلق الأمر إلى أن الوحدة تتكسر حتى أثناء طحن العشب الطازج العادي – بسبب العصارة الوفيرة ودخول السائل إلى المحرك.

لذا ، إذا كان شراء المروحية لا يتناسب مع ميزانيتك ، فيجب ألا تكون منزعجًا. بيديك يمكنك عمل “مساعد” لا يقل قوة في أعمال الحدائق. والآن ستتعلم كيفية جعل الحديقة تمزيق نفسك.

ما هي المواد المطلوبة لصنع تحفة منزلية الصنع؟

في الواقع ، جهاز تقطيع الحدائق بسيط للغاية. من الممكن أن تجد جميع المكونات اللازمة لتصنيعها في حظيرتك. لذا ، ما هي التفاصيل التي يجب عليك إعدادها?

1. الصفائح المعدنية لجعل جهاز استقبال “القمامة” حديقة. ومع ذلك ، في شكل مخبأ ، يمكنك استخدام الهياكل المرتجلة الأخرى ، على سبيل المثال ، إسكان من مكنسة كهربائية قديمة ، أو دلو أو خزان ، كما يفعل البستانيون الهواة غالبًا بتجربة حكيمة.

2. المحرك هو قلب الوحدة. يعتمد ذلك على مدى قوة المحرك ، وأي نوع من “القمامة” في الحديقة سيكون قادرًا على التعامل مع “الوحش” الخاص بك. ولكن ليس هذا مهمًا فقط عند اختيار محرك. نوع المحرك ، الذي يمكن أن يكون إما كهربائيًا أو بنزين ، مهم أيضًا. تختار المحركات الكهربائية ، كقاعدة عامة ، المقيمين في الصيف بمساحة صغيرة ، حتى لا تشتري كيلومترات من الكابلات. نعم ، وهذه القوة مناسبة أكثر لطحن الحطام الصغير واللين. يبدو “أخ” البنزين أكثر خطورة ، وله فروع سميكة “صلبة”. ستستخدم هذه المروحية في اقتصاد حديقتك لفترة طويلة وبحالة جيدة. الشيء الرئيسي هو تجديد محطة بنزين بلدك في الوقت المناسب.

محرك المروحية

إذا أمكن ، اختر محرك بنزين ، حتى يمكنك تقسيم الفروع الكبيرة

3. الأنابيب التي يتم من خلالها عمل إطار للمقطع. أي نسخ موجودة في الحظيرة مناسبة ، لذلك لا تكن ذكيًا جدًا.

4. مناشير. من الأفضل عدم التوفير في هذه المكونات ، ولكن لشراء حزمة (15-25 قطعة) من الأقراص الفولاذية عالية الجودة. لا تجمع المناشير المستعملة أو الصدئة “على شكل قطع” ، ستظهر مثل هذه المدخرات ، للأسف ، جانبية – الجهاز ببساطة لن يؤدي وظيفته الرئيسية – الطحن.

5. المحور أو الزر الذي ستقوم بتثبيت الأقراص عليه. بالمناسبة ، يجب عليك اختيار مسمار بقطر مناسب للمناشير ، وإلا ستعلق الأقراص أو ببساطة لن تتناسب مع المحور.

6. المكسرات ، الغسالات ، والتي يجب أن تتناسب أيضًا مع المحور.

7. بكرة مع محامل وحزام موثوق. في كثير من الأحيان ، يستخدم الحرفيون لهذه الأغراض قطع غيار من مولد الحصان المحلي “Lada” أو المضخة ، والتي كانت معطلة أو لم تعد هناك حاجة إليها في المزرعة.

8. أداة لأداء كل هذه العمليات.

بالطبع ، بالإضافة إلى كل ما سبق ، ما زلت بحاجة إلى الوقت والرغبة ، لأنه بدون هذه المكونات لا يمكن لأي عمل أن يجادل.

مفرمة محلية الصنع

إذا كان موقعك كبيرًا ، وسيتعين تحريك المروحية كثيرًا ، ضعها على عجلات ، فلن تضطر إلى حمل أحمال ثقيلة

يجدر الانتباه إلى! بمساعدة آلة تقطيع الأغصان ، يمكنك تقطيع ليس فقط “قمامة” الحديقة ، ولكن أيضًا تقطيع النفايات المنزلية ، بالإضافة إلى سحق الفاكهة دون حتى إزالة البذور. لذلك تم توسيع تخصص تقطيع الحديقة.

إجراء تجميع المطحنة

يتطلب إنشاء أداة تقطيع ، مثل أي شيء آخر تريد القيام به بشكل جيد ، ترتيبًا في الإجراءات ، مما يعني أنه يجب عليك وضع خطة عمل ورسم رسم تخطيطي للجهاز. يمكنك التقاط هذه الصورة كأساس:

مخطط

تلميح التصنيع الخاص بك

إذا تم العثور على جميع التفاصيل ، فقد حان الوقت لبدء تجميع مطحنة محلية الصنع.

لذا ، فإن “الأعمدة الثلاثة” للناقل هو جهاز استقبال للنفايات (أو كما يطلق عليه غالبًا القبو) مع جزء تقطيع ، والقاعدة أو الإطار وقلب الوحدة هو المحرك. سيكون عليك تجميع هذه المكونات بشكل منفصل (أو العثور على مكونات جاهزة) ، ثم إنشاء هيكل متكامل منها. والآن ، أول شيء أولاً.

1. الإطار – القاعدة التي يتم تركيب جميع مكونات آلة التقطيع عليها مصنوعة من أنابيب / مقطع معدني. لهذه الأعمال ، ستحتاج إلى آلة لحام وطاحونة أو مساعدة جار لديه هذه الأجهزة في المزرعة. جوهر العملية بسيط: قطع قطع العمل ولحام الإطار في مستطيل منها. من جهة ، من الضروري إصلاح صفائح معدنية عن طريق اللحام – وهو نوع من “المقبس” للمحرك. يجب أيضًا لحام 4 أرجل بارتفاع حوالي 50 سم للإطار. يمكنك أن تختلف مع الأبعاد كما تفهم ، ولكن يجب مراعاة التناسب العام للهياكل ، وإلا فلن يعمل النظام بسلاسة. لأغراض توضيحية ، خذ إطارًا بأبعاد 80 سم × 40 سم (سيتم الإشارة إلى جميع المعلمات أدناه مع الإشارة إلى منطقة القاعدة هذه).

افعلها بنفسك

اضبط ارتفاع أداة التقطيع حسب تقديرك ، وليس من الضروري الالتزام بالمعايير المعمول بها. الشيء الرئيسي هو سهولة الاستخدام بالنسبة لك شخصيًا

2. جزء الطحن. مع جمع الأسطوانة أيضًا ، كل شيء بسيط نسبيًا. على محور ، تقوم بتدوير الأقراص بمسافة صغيرة بين بعضها البعض. للقيام بذلك ، استخدم الغسالات ، واستبدلها بالمنشار. لن تسمح مثل هذه الخطوة للأقراص بالتمسك ببعضها البعض أثناء التشغيل. كما قلنا أعلاه ، يجب أن يتطابق قطر كل هذه الأجزاء.

3. قادوس يمكن لحامه من لوح من المعدن أو مصنوع من وسائل مرتجلة (جسم مكنسة كهربائية ، خزان حديد أو دلو). الأبعاد التقريبية هي كما يلي: الارتفاع – 40 سم ، الأعلى – 30 سم × 40 سم.يجب تثبيت أسطوانة الطحن في القاعدة السفلية للغلاف (في الجزء الضيق).

علاوة على ذلك ، يجب تثبيت جميع هذه الأجزاء ، بالإضافة إلى المحرك بالإطار. تركت لك طريقة التثبيت تحت رحمة ، الشيء الرئيسي هو أنه يمكن الاعتماد عليه. أما بالنسبة للمحور ، فيتم وضع بكرة مع محامل ، والتي تضمن دوران الأسطوانة. المحرك متصل بجزء الطحن باستخدام حزام. يمكن توصيل جرس المخرج بنافذة العادم طالما تطلب ذلك. يمكنك أيضًا “وضع” آلة التقطيع على عجلات ، ومن ثم سيكون من المناسب لك تحريكها حول المنطقة.

قطاعة الحديقة المتنوعة الخاصة بك جاهزة! النموذج الموصوف “صعب” لأي حديقة “قمامة” ، بما في ذلك حتى الأغصان السميكة التي يبلغ قطرها 10 سم ، لذا يمكنك جلب الجمال إلى موقعك وصنع السماد. سيخدم جهازك محلي الصنع بأمانة لأكثر من موسم واحد ، وسيطلب منك الجيران ، كما ترى ، إجراء فصل دراسي رئيسي في صنع ماكينة تقطيع الحدائق. وبالتالي ، يمكنك تحسين سمعتك في المنطقة وتحسين مزاجك..

logo

للإجابة

Garden equipment

Making a garden shredder with your own hands: a description of home-made models and the order of work

Making a garden shredder with your own hands

Own piece of land is not only relaxing on a green lawn, enjoying the trill of birds, enjoying nature and surprising a rich harvest. It is also a titanic work, rich imagination and genuine love for mother earth. To love your plot means to take care of it, to cherish and cherish, the benefit of modern technology allows the owners of household plots to share among themselves all the secrets of garden works. For example, in order to make a garden shredder with your own hands, you only need to have access to the Web and desire. Do not believe? In vain, now you understand that it’s just.

Content

  • Why do you need a homemade garden shredder?
  • Why a self-made chipper is better than purchased
  • What materials will be required to make a homemade masterpiece
  • Grinder assembly procedure

Why do you need a homemade garden shredder?

Many site owners do without this tool. And completely in vain. Why?

Firstly, thanks to the chipper, you can get excellent material for arranging tracks in the form of shredded branches. Sprinkle the paths with such a mixture, and you do not have to regularly clean them from breaking grass.

Secondly, a homemade garden shredder is an excellent fertilizer supplier, as detailed natural “trash” is the best basis for compost. You can use the mulch, which was a couple of years on the tracks, and fresh raw materials – only detailed. For quick preparation of fertilizer you should chopped garden “garbage” and move the organic matter into a compost pit.

budget

See what budget handsome men get from beginning gardeners

Thirdly, having a chipper in your household, you will protect Mother Nature from pollution. You must have seen that many gardeners get rid of natural “garbage” simply by burning it and thereby clogging the air, the environment, already affected by human proximity.

Fourth, a garden shredder will save your budget. You will get a good portion of organic compost for free. And the device itself at a price will be half the price of a store.

And the last: when you make a garden shredder with your own hands, believe me, you will be overwhelmed with pride from the fact that you yourself made such a serious unit.

Why a self-made chipper is better than purchased

When you know the prices of store models, you will be slightly surprised as they “bite”. Not every amateur gardener can immediately lay out such an amount, moreover, on a tool not of prime necessity. In addition to inadequate cost, the owners of personal plots are often disappointed by the apparatus itself, which serves in our conditions for a short time, and also requires delicate care, again with additional investments. What are the main disadvantages of purchased shredders amateur gardeners?

1. The short life of the case, which, as a rule, is plastic for overseas models. It looks great in a store window, but quickly loses its presentation in everyday life. In fact, a caressing glance, a brilliant, beautiful plastic case turns out to be a whimsical harm. Firstly, he does not tolerate winter well. Chipper owners often complain in the spring that cracks have appeared on the unit body. Trouble with the body can happen under the scorching sun, as the plastic overheats. The cheaper the model, the less durable the case. There are times when a garden shredder serves only a season. Then it remains only to annoy that the money wasted.

chopper reliability

Pay attention to the fragility of the case. There are big doubts that he will last more than 1 season, agree?!

2. The problem with knives. First of all, the need to often sharpen cutting edges. As a rule, store chippers have several knives, and they quickly dull. It is not necessary to dream that the sharpness of the factory edges is enough for at least one season. Secondly, spare knives are not included in the complex of the purchased unit, so if one of the cutting mechanisms breaks down, you will be in great trouble, to the point that you will have to buy a new car.

3. Narrow neck. Many gardeners complain that overseas models resemble toy models because they have such tiny necks that it’s extremely difficult to recycle domestic garden “trash”.

4. Features of the location of the engine. Another surprise for buyers of factory garden shredders is the location of the motor, which is often located below. Everything would be fine, but only with such a design it is impossible to process wet raw materials, since moisture falling from above – from the body into the engine, destroys it. Agree, drying garden rubbish, especially in the rainy season, is quite troublesome. It comes to the point that the unit breaks even during the grinding of ordinary fresh grass – due to its abundant juiciness and the ingress of liquid into the motor.

So, if the purchase of a chopper does not fit into your budget, then you should not be upset. with your own hands you can make a no less powerful “assistant” in garden work. And now you will learn how to make a garden shredder yourself.

What materials will be required to make a homemade masterpiece

In fact, the device of a garden shredder is quite simple. It is possible that you will find all the components necessary for its manufacture in your barn. So, what details do you have to prepare?

1. Sheet metal to make a garden “garbage” receiver. However, in the form of a bunker, you can use other improvised structures, for example, a housing from an old vacuum cleaner, a bucket or a tank, as amateur gardeners often do with wise experience.

2. Motor is the heart of the unit. It depends on how powerful the engine will be, what kind of garden “garbage” will be able to handle your “beast”. But not only this is important when choosing a motor. The type of engine, which can be either electric or gasoline, also matters. Electric motors, as a rule, choose summer residents with a small area, so as not to buy kilometers of cable. Yes, and such power is more suitable for grinding small and soft debris. The gasoline “brother” looks much more serious, which has thick branches “tough”. Such a chopper will serve in your garden economy for a long time and in good condition. The main thing is to replenish your country gas station in time.

chopper motor

If possible, choose a gasoline engine, then you can even split large branches

3. Pipes from which to make a frame for the chipper. Any copies lying around in the barn are suitable, so do not be too smart.

4. Saws. It is better not to save on these components, but to buy a package (15-25 pieces) of high-quality steel disks. Do not collect used or rusty saws “in pieces”, such savings will come out, alas, sideways – the device simply will not fulfill its main function – grinding.

5. The axis or stud on which you will string the discs. By the way, you have to choose a stud of a diameter suitable for saws, otherwise the discs will hang out or simply will not fit on the axis.

6. Nuts, washers, which should also fit under the axle.

7. A pulley with bearings and a reliable belt. Often, master craftsmen for these purposes use spare parts from the generator of the domestic horse “Lada” or the pump, which is out of order or is simply no longer needed on the farm.

8. A tool to perform all of these operations.

Of course, besides all of the above, you still need time and desire, because without these components no business can argue.

homemade chopper

If your site is large, and the chopper will have to be moved often, put it on wheels, then you will not have to carry heavy loads

Worth paying attention to! With the help of a chipper you can grind not only garden “garbage”, but also household waste, as well as crush fruits without even removing seeds. So the specialization of the garden shredder is expanded.

Grinder assembly procedure

Creating a chipper, like any other thing that you want to do well, requires orderliness in actions, which means that you have to make a work plan and outline the device diagram. You can take this picture as a basis:

scheme

Your Chipper Manufacturing Tooltip

If all the details are found, it’s time to start assembling a homemade grinder.

So, the “three pillars” of the chipper is a waste receiver (or as it is more often called a bunker) with a chopping part, the base or frame and the heart of the unit is the engine. You will have to assemble these components separately (or find ready-made ones), and then make an integral structure from them. And now, first things first.

1. Frame – the base on which all the components of the chipper are mounted is made of pipes / metal profile. For these works, you will need a welding machine and a grinder or the help of a neighbor who has these devices on the farm. The essence of the operation is simple: cut the workpieces and weld the frame into a rectangle from them. At one end, it is necessary to fix a metal sheet by welding – a kind of “socket” for the motor. You should also weld 4 legs with a height of about 50 cm to the frame. You can vary with the dimensions, as you understand, but the general proportionality of the structures must be observed, otherwise the system will not work smoothly. For illustrative purposes, take a frame with dimensions of 80 cm by 40 cm (all parameters will be indicated below with reference to this base area).

do it yourself

Adjust the height of the chipper at your discretion, it is not necessary to adhere to established standards. The main thing is ease of use for you personally

2. The grinding part. With the collection of the drum, too, everything is relatively simple. On an axis you string disks with a small distance between each other. To do this, use the washers, alternating them with saws. This step will not allow disks to cling to each other during operation. As we said above, the diameter of all these parts must match.

3. A hopper that can be welded from a sheet of metal or made from improvised means (a vacuum cleaner body, an iron tank or a bucket). The approximate dimensions are as follows: height – 40 cm, top – 30 cm by 40 cm. The grinding drum must be installed at the lower base of the casing (in its narrow part).

Further, all these parts, plus the engine must be attached to the frame. The method of fastening is left to you at the mercy, the main thing is that it be reliable. As for the axis, a pulley with bearings, which ensure rotation of the drum, is put on it. The engine is attached to the grinding part using a belt. An outlet bell can be attached to the exhaust window as long as you require. You can also “put” the shredder on wheels, then it will be convenient for you to move it around the territory.

Your versatile garden shredder is ready! The described model is “tough” to any garden “garbage”, including even thick branches with a diameter of 10 cm. So you can bring beauty to your site and make compost. Your homemade device will serve faithfully for more than one season, and the neighbors, you will see, will ask you to conduct a master class on making a garden chipper. Thus, you can improve your reputation in the district and improve your mood..

logo

Leave a Comment