غرفة المعيشة

كيفية تنظيف السجادة في المنزل: الطرق الشعبية والنصائح القيمة

كيفية تنظيف سجادة في المنزل

إن التجول حول حافي القدمين ليس جيدًا لصحتك فحسب ، بل أيضًا ممتعًا للغاية إذا كان لديك سجادة ناعمة ناعمة تحت قدميك. والعديد من أصحاب السجاد ليس فقط غرف النوم وغرف المعيشة ، ولكن أيضًا غرف الأطفال والممرات والممرات ، وحتى المطابخ في بعض الأحيان. بمرور الوقت ، في أماكن الاستخدام النشط ، تصبح السجاد متسخة ، مملة ، تظهر بقع. ثم يطرح السؤال: كيف يتم تنظيف السجاد؟ ما المقصود بالاستخدام ، حتى لا تكون ضارة بالصحة ، ما هي الإجراءات التي يجب اتخاذها?

المحتوى

  • نقوم بتنظيف السجاد بطريقة شعبية
  • مخلل الملفوف لمساعدتك
  • أوراق الشاي والخبز القديم
  • منظف ​​أبيض ورقيق
  • استخدام الكيماويات المنزلية
  • اشتق آثار السائل المنسكب.
    • دعونا نزيل آثار جديدة
    • والدهون سنفوز
    • كيفية تنظيف السجاد فانيش
    • تفاصيل تنظيف السجاد الصوفية
    • كيفية إزالة البقع الكاوية
    • بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب تنظيف السجاد بالمكنسة الكهربائية مرة أو مرتين في الأسبوع على الأقل حتى لا “يأكل” الغبار والأوساخ في الكومة. إذا تم استخدام المباني بنشاط كبير ، فإنها تتناثر كثيرًا ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التنظيف بالمكنسة الكهربائية في كثير من الأحيان. من الضروري أن تبدأ من داخل السجادة ، ويفضل أن تكون من الأرضية تحتها: اجمع كل الأوساخ من الأرضية ، ثم انتقل إلى داخل السجادة ، ثم نظف الجزء الزغبي بالمكنسة الكهربائية. يعد ذلك ضروريًا حتى لا تسحب المكنسة الكهربائية الأوساخ من الجانب الخطأ عبر السجادة بالكامل.

      نقوم بتنظيف السجاد بطريقة شعبية

      السجادة: قبل التنظيف وبعده

      تنظيف السجاد المنزلي

      مخلل الملفوف لمساعدتك

      ملفوف مخلل – واحدة من أكثر منتجات التنظيف صديقة للبيئة في هذه الحالة. نأخذ أبسط مخلل الملفوف بدون الخل ونضغط عليه ونشطفه حتى لا تكون هناك رائحة قوية. انثر على السجادة بالتساوي. فرشاة ، الملفوف المتداول على السجادة. عندما يصبح الملفوف رماديًا ومتسخًا ، اجمعه بمكنسة واشطفه وانتشر مرة أخرى. كرر الإجراء حتى يصبح الملفوف نظيفًا. ثم نجمعها ، دع السجاد يجف. من الضروري ألا يسير عليه أحد. ثم فراغ.

      بدلاً من الملفوف ، يمكنك استخدام مواد خام أخرى لها نفس خصائص جمع الأوساخ على نفسها. على سبيل المثال ، البطاطا النيئة. نقوم بتنظيفها ، وغسلها ، وصريفها ، وتناثرها على السجادة وتنفيذ نفس الإجراء مثل الملفوف.

      نفس التأثير سيعطي الملح ونشارة الخشب والنخالة ومسحوق الخفاف. رشي الملح على السجادة وافركيها بفرشاة. بلل المكنسة بالماء الدافئ والصابون ، وامسح الملح ، كرر الإجراء حتى يصبح الملح نظيفًا. كما شطف المكنسة. ثم فراغ.

      أوراق الشاي والخبز القديم

      سوف يساعدون على تنظيف السجاد ذي اللون الداكن. مبدأ العمل هو نفسه مبدأ مخلل الملفوف والملح والبطاطس. انثر أوراق الشاي. تفريش. كنس المكنسة. سيصبح لون السجادة بعد هذا الإجراء أكثر تشبعًا.

      منظف ​​أبيض ورقيق

      ثلج ينظف السجاد بشكل مثالي. نخرج السجادة إلى الشارع ، وننشرها على الثلج مع الجانب الخطأ لأعلى. نطرق الغبار تمامًا بكرمة أو عصا أو مطرقة خاصة ، ثم نسحبه إلى مكان نظيف ونقلبه. نمسح الثلج على السجادة بمكنسة ، وانتظر حتى يسحب الأوساخ على نفسه. ثم نزيل الثلج ونسحب السجادة إلى مكان نظيف جديد ونكرر الإجراء حتى يبقى الثلج تحت السجادة نظيفًا.

      مهم! يجب أن يكون الثلج جافًا ونظيفًا. والأفضل من ذلك ، إذا كان الجو باردًا. إذا كان الثلج مبللاً ، فسوف يذوب على السجادة ، ويذيب الأوساخ التي تتسرب إلى السجادة ، وسيزداد سوءًا.

      استخدام الكيماويات المنزلية

      الصابون السائل والشامبو ومسحوق الغسيل والمنظفات الخاصة بالسجاد يساعد أيضًا على تنظيف السجادة في المنزل. للقيام بذلك ، نقوم بتخفيف أي من هذه العوامل في الماء ، تذوب تمامًا. يمكنك إضافة القليل من التربنتين. نضع على الجانب الأمامي من السجاد ، ويفضل أن يكون الرغوة. امسح بقطعة قماش مبللة أو بفرشاة ، ثم بقطعة قماش جافة وجفف السجادة. من الأفضل القيام بذلك في وضع معلق ، إذا أمكن.

      مهم! التجفيف ضروري على العارضة الصلبة ، والتي لا تشوه هيكل السجادة. إذا تم تجفيف السجاد المنسوج على سياج أو حبل الغسيل ، تتلف الخيوط وتصبح السجادة غير صالحة للاستخدام بسرعة..

      اشتق آثار السائل المنسكب.

      سائل السجاد

      إذا انسكب السائل على السجادة ، فانقعه على الفور.

      الخطوة الأولى هي نقع السائل. رمي قطعة قماش نظيفة أو كومة من المناديل على مكان مبلل في أقرب وقت ممكن. امسح البقعة من الحواف إلى المنتصف ، وإلا فسوف ينتشر.

      دعونا نزيل آثار جديدة

      بقعة جديدة إزالة بمحلول مسحوق الغسيل في الماء + 1 ملعقة صغيرة من الأمونيا. يتم تطبيق الخليط الناتج على السجادة ، وفرشاة بفرشاة في اتجاه الكومة. يمسح بقطعة قماش مبللة ثم يجف.

      إذا كان حيوانًا رقيقًا “يتجمع” على السجادة ، فمن الأفضل فرك هذا المكان بشامبو حديقة الحيوان. ربما لن تختفي الرائحة تمامًا ، ولكن الصيد في هذا المكان لن يكون ضروريًا بعد الآن..

      والدهون سنفوز

      بقعة الشحوم يمكن إزالته بمادة يمكنها امتصاص البنية الدهنية. على سبيل المثال ، غمس التلك والطباشير ونشارة الخشب في البنزين والنشا. اسكب أيًا من هذه الأموال على بقعة ، وغطها بورق نشاف واتركها لبعض الوقت ، ويفضل أن تكون في الليل. في اليوم التالي ، الحديد بمكواة ساخنة. قم بتغيير الورق حتى يصبح نظيفًا..

      حبر ، نبيذ, انسكب على السجادة ، وسرعان ما امتص الملح بسرعة على البقعة.

      كيفية تنظيف السجاد فانيش

      منظف ​​السجاد

      شامبو للسجاد “فانيش” – خيار عالمي

      الطريقة الشاملة لتنظيف السجاد منخفضة الرطوبة نسبيًا هي استخدام شامبو فانيش للسجاد. يرجى ملاحظة أنك لست بحاجة إلى فرك الشامبو بكثرة في السجادة بفرشاة ، كما هو الحال مع الشامبو التقليدي لغسل شعرك. لن تجلب أي نتيجة ، باستثناء اضطراب المزاج ورائحة لطيفة في الغرفة..

      كيفية تنظيف السجادة بالفانيليا مكتوبة في التعليمات الموجودة على عبوة الشامبو. تأكد من قراءتها واتباع التوصيات العامة:

      1. قبل استخدام الشامبو ، يجب تنظيف السجاد من الأوساخ الخشنة والغبار والحطام. للقيام بذلك ، قم بتنظيف السجادة بالمكنسة الكهربائية أو اطرقها في الشارع.

      مهم! إذا لم تقم بتنظيف السجاد مسبقًا بالمكنسة الكهربائية ، فستظهر عليه بقع بعد تنظيفه بشامبو فانيش.

      2. ولدت شامبو في الماء. خذ جزءًا من الشامبو وتسعة أجزاء من الماء. اتضح أنك بحاجة إلى إذابة 10 مل من الفانيليا في 90 مل من الماء. من الأفضل أخذ الماء الدافئ وليس الساخن. ستكون درجة حرارة 40 درجة مئوية كافية. اضرب الشامبو جيدًا في الرغوة.

      مهم! عامل التنظيف هو الرغوة. فكلما ازدادت الضمير وازدادنا في الضرب ، كان تنظيف السجاد أسهل وأفضل.

      3. نأخذ إسفنجة نظيفة كبيرة ، يمكنك أن تأخذ فرشاة ، إذا كان شخص ما أكثر راحة. نجمع الرغوة ونضعها بإسفنجة على السجادة. نقوم بتوزيع الرغوة بالتساوي ، محاولين عدم الإفراط في ترطيب السجادة بحيث لا تجلس بعد التنظيف.

      تنظيف السجاد الرغوي

      ادهن الرغوة على السجادة وافركها

      4. خذ اسفنجة أو فرشاة وافرك الرغوة في السجادة بحركة دائرية. إذا كانت هناك بقع قديمة على السجادة ، فقبل وضع الرغوة على البقعة ، تحتاج إلى رش القليل من الشامبو من الغطاء ، وهذا سيسهل إزالته بشكل كبير.

      مهم! الكاشف النشط “Vanisha” هو الرغوة. يخترق ألياف السجادة ، ويمتص الغبار والأوساخ المتأصلة ، ويربطها على نفسها..

      5. دع الرغوة تجف. يعتمد وقت التجفيف بشكل مباشر على مادة السجادة وشعرها وكمية الرغوة المطبقة. لذلك ، من الصعب تحديد وقت واضح ، فقط شاهد وتحقق من وقت لآخر. يوصي الخبراء بعدم الانتظار لفترة طويلة حتى لا تطغى السجادة. ولكن إذا لم تسبب الرغوة الكثير ، يمكنك الانتظار حتى تجف تمامًا. أثناء تجفيف السجادة ، حاول ألا تمشي عليها. في نفس الوقت ، يجب فتح الغرفة وتهويتها بالهواء النقي ، وإلا قد تنبعث السجادة ولا تجف بشكل طبيعي.

      نقوم بتنظيف الرغوة بواسطة مكنسة كهربائية

      نجمع الرغوة بواسطة مكنسة كهربائية

      6. فراغ السجاد. لا تضغط بشدة على الفرشاة حتى لا تلطخ الغبار على السجادة. ومع حركات الجمع ، نمتص الرغوة وبقايا “Vanisha” باستخدام مكنسة كهربائية.

      تفاصيل تنظيف السجاد الصوفية

      تنظيف السجاد الصوفى

      يمكنك تنظيف سجادة الصوف باستخدام المنظفات والماء

      السجاد الصوفي أكثر حساسية من السجاد الصناعي ، مع عمليات تنظيف نشطة للغاية ، يمكن أن تتكسر الكومة والخيوط أو حتى تخرج مع الصمامات. لذلك ، من الضروري استخدام أكثر الوسائل رقة.

      طريقة تنظيف السجاد في الثلج مناسبة تماما لسجادة من الصوف. لا بد من تجفيفه جيدًا بعد هذا الإجراء..

      لتنظيف السجاد في المنزل سيساعد خاص بودرة جافة, التي نطبقها يدويًا على السجادة. بعد ذلك ، ننتظر حتى يعمل المسحوق ، سيستغرق 1-2 ساعة. بعد أن نجمعها باستخدام مكنسة كهربائية. يمكنك البدء في المشي على السجادة مباشرة بعد التنظيف ، حيث تظل جافة.

      للتنظيف الرطب من السجاد الصوف نستخدمه الشامبو الرغوي, أوصت منظفات السجاد وحتى صابون سائل, والتي لن تترك رغوة لزجة. حل المنتج في الماء. امسح السجادة بقطعة قماش مبللة بمحلول.

      مهم! من المستحيل الإفراط في ترطيب سجادة من الصوف ، حيث تتعفن قاعدتها القطنية بسرعة..

      يمكن غسل السجاد الصوفي في الماء البارد فقط باستخدام منظفات أو منظفات يسهل شطفها دون ترك أي بقايا. من الأفضل أن تجف في وضع معلق.

      محلول الأمونيا ينظف جيدًا أيضًا السطح المرن لبساط الصوف. ذوبي ملعقتين صغيرتين من الأمونيا في لتر واحد من الماء. بللي فرشاة الشعر في المحلول الناتج ونظفي السجادة. ثم يمسح بقطعة قماش جافة وتهوية الغرفة.

      كيفية إزالة البقع الكاوية

      الماء الدافئ مع المنظفات يمكن إزالة البقع الطازجة من الكحول والعطور والكولونيا. اشطف بالماء النظيف.

      الأمونيا بنسبة 1 ملعقة صغيرة 1 لتر من الماء سينظف البقع من النبيذ الأحمر والقهوة والشاي والكاكاو وعصائر الفاكهة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيعيد هذا المحلول لون السجادة وينعش ويعطي اللمعان.

      ازالة لطخة، تلوث

      يمكن إزالة بقع الحبر بسهولة بواسطة حمض الستريك

      ليمون أو حمض الاسيتيك, عصير ليمون طازج التعامل مع بقع الحبر أو قلم الحبر. أخيرًا ، اغسل بالماء والصابون.

      بنزين يزيل البقع الدهنية. يسكب نشارة الخشب المغموسة بالبنزين على البقعة. ننتظر حتى تختفي الرائحة ، ثم نزيل نشارة الخشب باستخدام مكنسة كهربائية.

      بنزين بالصابون يمكنه التعامل مع أي بقعة قديمة. نأخذ 10 مل من البنزين ونخففه في 100 مل من محلول الصابون ، نضيف القليل من الماء ، نفركه في البقعة. إذا لم يكن بالإمكان التنظيف للمرة الأولى ، كرر ذلك بعد تجفيف السجادة.

      حل 2 ملعقة كبيرة. مسحوق الغسيل + 1 ملعقة صغيرة من الأمونيا + 3-5 لتر من الماء يعرض أي بقع جديدة.

      مهم! يجب تنظيف السجادة فقط في اتجاه الكومة..

      مثل أي عمل تجاري ، يتطلب تنظيف السجاد توصيات معينة. بعدها ، يمكنك الاحتفاظ بالسجاد نظيفًا ورقيقًا لسنوات عديدة..

      logo

      للإجابة

Living room

How to clean the carpet at home: folk methods, valuable tips

How to clean a carpet at home

Walking around barefoot is not only good for your health, but also extremely pleasant if you have a soft fluffy carpet under your feet. And many owners carpeted not only bedrooms and living rooms, but also children’s rooms, corridors, hallways and even sometimes kitchens. Over time, in places of active use, carpets become dirty, dull, spots appear. Then the question arises: how is carpet cleaning? What means to use, so as not too harmful to health, what actions to take?

Content

  • We clean carpets in a folk way
  • Sauerkraut to help you
  • Tea leaves and stale bread
  • White and fluffy cleaner
  • The use of household chemicals
  • Derive the effects of the spilled liquid.
    • Let’s remove fresh traces
    • And fat we will win
    • How to clean the Vanish carpet
    • Woolen carpet cleaning specifics
    • How to remove caustic stains
    • First of all, the carpet must be vacuumed at least once or twice a week so that the dust and dirt do not “eat” into the pile. If the premises are used very actively, they litter a lot, then you need to vacuum more often. It is necessary to start from the inside of the carpet, and preferably from the floor under it: collect all the dirt from the floor, then go to the inside of the carpet, and then vacuum the fluffy part. This is necessary so that the vacuum cleaner does not pull dirt from the wrong side through the entire carpet.

      We clean carpets in a folk way

      Carpet: before and after cleaning

      Home carpet cleaning

      Sauerkraut to help you

      Sauerkraut – one of the most environmentally friendly cleaning products in this case. We take the simplest sauerkraut without vinegar, squeeze it, rinse, so that there is no strong smell. Sprinkle evenly on the carpet. Brush, rolling cabbage on the carpet. When the cabbage becomes gray and dirty, collect it with a broom, rinse and scatter again. Repeat the procedure until the cabbage is clean. Then we collect it, let the carpet dry. It is imperative that no one walk on it. Then vacuum.

      Instead of cabbage, you can use other raw materials that have the same properties of collecting dirt on themselves. For example, raw potatoes. We clean it, wash it, grate it, scatter it on the carpet and carry out the same procedure as with cabbage.

      The same effect will give salt, sawdust, bran, pumice powder. Sprinkle salt on the carpet, rub it with a brush. Wet the broom in warm soapy water, sweep away the salt, repeat the procedure until the salt is clean. As the broom rinses out. Then vacuum.

      Tea leaves and stale bread

      They will help to clean the carpet of dark color. The principle of action is the same as that of sauerkraut, salt and potatoes. Sprinkle the tea leaves. Brushing. Sweep a broom. The color of the carpet after this procedure will become more saturated.

      White and fluffy cleaner

      Snow perfectly cleans carpets. We take the carpet out onto the street, spread it upside down in the snow. We thoroughly knock out the dust with a vine, a stick or a special mallet, then drag it to a clean place and turn it over. We sweep the snow onto the carpet with a broom, wait until it drags the dirt onto itself. Then we sweep away the snow, drag the carpet to a new clean place and repeat the procedure until the snow under the carpet remains clean.

      Important! Snow must be dry and clean. And even better if the frost. If the snow is wet, it will melt on the carpet, dissolve the dirt that soaks into the carpet, and it will only get worse.

      The use of household chemicals

      Liquid soap, shampoo, washing powder and special detergents for carpets also help to clean the carpet at home. To do this, we dilute any of these agents in water, thoroughly dissolving. You can add a little turpentine. We put on the front side of the carpet, preferably foam. Wipe with a wet cloth or brush, then with a dry cloth and dry the carpet. It is better to do this in a hanging position, if possible.

      Important! Drying is necessary on a solid crossbar, which does not deform the structure of the carpet. If the woven carpets are dried on a fence or clothesline, the threads become damaged and the carpet quickly becomes unusable..

      Derive the effects of the spilled liquid.

      Carpet Liquid

      If liquid is spilled on the carpet, immediately soak it.

      The first step is to soak the liquid. As soon as possible, throw a clean rag or a pile of napkins into a wet place. Blot the stain from the edges to the center, otherwise it will spread.

      Let’s remove fresh traces

      Fresh spot remove with a solution of washing powder in water + 1 teaspoon of ammonia. The resulting mixture is applied to the carpet, brush with a brush in the direction of the pile. Wipe with a wet cloth and then dry.

      If a fluffy pet “puddled” on the carpet, it is best to rub this place with his zoo shampoo. Perhaps the smell will not completely disappear, but hunting in this place will no longer be necessary..

      And fat we will win

      Grease stain can be removed with a material that can absorb a greasy structure. For example, talc, chalk, sawdust dipped in gasoline, starch. Pour any of these products onto a stain, cover with blotting paper and leave for a while, preferably at night. The next day, iron with a hot iron. Change the paper until it is clean..

      Ink, wine, spilled on the carpet, well absorbed quickly salt poured onto the stain.

      How to clean the Vanish carpet

      Carpet Cleaner

      Shampoo for carpets “Vanish” – a universal option

      A universal and relatively low-moisture carpet cleaning method is the use of Vanish carpet shampoo. Please note that you do not need to rub the shampoo abundantly into the carpet with a brush, as is done with traditional shampoos for washing your hair. It will not bring any result, except a mood disorder and a pleasant smell in the room..

      How to clean the carpet with a vanilla is written in the instructions on the shampoo package. Be sure to read it and follow the general recommendations:

      1. Before using shampoo, the carpet must be cleaned of coarse dirt, dust and debris. To do this, vacuum the carpet or knock it out on the street.

      Important! If you do not pre-vacuum the carpet, spots will appear on it after cleaning with Vanish shampoo.

      2. Bred shampoo in water. Take one part shampoo and nine parts water. It turns out that you need to dissolve 10 ml of vanilla in 90 ml of water. It is best to take warm water, not hot. A temperature of 40 ° C will be sufficient. Beat the shampoo thoroughly into foam.

      Important! The cleaning agent is foam. The more conscientious and more we beat it, the easier and better we will clean the carpet.

      3. We take a large clean sponge, you can take a brush, if someone is more comfortable. We collect the foam and apply it with a sponge on the carpet. We distribute the foam evenly, trying not to over-moisten the carpet so that it does not sit down after cleaning.

      Foam carpet cleaning

      Brush the foam on the carpet and rub

      4. Take a sponge or brush and rub the foam into the carpet in a circular motion. If there are old spots on the carpet, then before applying foam to the stain, you need to splash a little shampoo from the cap, this will greatly facilitate its removal.

      Important! The active reagent “Vanisha” is foam. It penetrates the fibers of the carpet, absorbs ingrained dust and dirt, and binds it on itself.

      5. Let the foam dry. The drying time directly depends on the material of the carpet, its hairiness and the amount of foam applied. Therefore, it is difficult to say a clear time, just watch and check from time to time. Experts recommend not waiting too long so as not to overwhelm the carpet. But if the foam has not caused too much, you can wait until it dries completely. While the carpet is drying, try not to walk on it. At the same time, the room should be open and ventilated with fresh air, otherwise the carpet may stink and not dry normally.

      We clean the foam with a vacuum cleaner

      We collect the foam with a vacuum cleaner

      6. Vacuum the carpet. Do not push too hard on the brush so as not to smear the dust on the carpet. And with the collecting movements we suck in the foam and the remains of “Vanisha” with a vacuum cleaner.

      Woolen carpet cleaning specifics

      Woolen Carpet Cleaning

      You can clean the wool carpet with detergent and water

      Woolen carpets are more delicate than synthetic ones, with too active cleaning operations, the pile and threads may break or even come out with flaps. Therefore, it is necessary to use the most gentle means.

      Carpet Cleaning Method in the snow quite suitable for a wool carpet. It is imperative to dry it well after this procedure..

      To clean the carpet at home will help a special dry powder, which we apply manually on the carpet. Next, we wait until the powder acts, it will take 1-2 hours. After we collect it with a vacuum cleaner. You can start walking on the carpet immediately after cleaning, as it remains dry.

      For wet cleaning of wool carpet we use foaming shampoos, recommended carpet cleaners and even liquid soap, which will not leave sticky foam. Dissolve the product in water. Wipe the carpet with a cloth dampened with a solution.

      Important! It is impossible to over-moisten a wool carpet, as its cotton base quickly rots..

      Woolen carpets can only be washed in cold water using detergents or detergents that are easy to rinse without leaving any residue. It is better to dry in a hanging position.

      Ammonia solution also well cleans the fleecy surface of the wool carpet. Dissolve 2 teaspoons of ammonia in 1 liter of water. Wet the hair brush in the resulting solution and clean the carpet. Then wipe with a dry cloth and ventilate the room.

      How to remove caustic stains

      Warm water with detergent fresh stains from alcohol, perfumes and cologne can be removed. Rinse with clean water.

      Ammonia in proportion 1 tsp 1 liter of water will clean stains from red wine, coffee, tea, cocoa and fruit juices. In addition, this solution will return the color of the carpet, freshen and give shine.

      Stain removal

      Stains from ink are easily removed by citric acid

      Lemon or acetic acid, fresh lemon juice cope with an ink stain or ballpoint pen. Finally, wash with soapy water.

      Petrol well removes greasy stains. Sawdust dipped in gasoline is poured onto the stain. We wait until the smell disappears, then we remove the sawdust with a vacuum cleaner.

      Gasoline with soap can handle any old stain. We take 10 ml of gasoline and dilute in 100 ml of soapy solution, add a little water, rub it into the stain. If the first time it was not possible to clean, repeat after the carpet dries.

      A solution of 2 tbsp. washing powder + 1 tsp of ammonia + 3-5 l of water displays any fresh spots.

      Important! The carpet must be cleaned only in the direction of the pile..

      Like any business, carpet cleaning requires certain recommendations. Following them, you can keep the carpet clean and fluffy for many years..

      logo

      Leave a Comment