غرفة المعيشة

الجمع بين ورق الحائط في غرفة المعيشة: أفكار الصور وطرق التحول البصري للفضاء

غرفة المعيشة هي قلب المنزل. يجتمع كل منزل هنا يوميًا ، ويشارك انطباعاته عن اليوم ، ويتواصل ، ويضحك ، ويسترخي ، ويقضي الوقت معًا ، ويجلس بصمت في الكراسي المريحة بجوار المدفأة. إنها غرفة المعيشة التي تحدد النغمة الداخلية للمنزل بأكمله ، لذلك يجب إيلاء اهتمام خاص لتزيين هذه الغرفة. لكن … المشكلة الرئيسية لغرفة المعيشة هي مساحتها الكبيرة نوعًا ما ولهذا السبب هناك حاجة لملء المساحة ببعض المحتويات. يمكن أن يكون ليس فقط الملحقات والأثاث ، ولكن أيضًا مؤثرات بصرية متنوعة ، مثل ، على سبيل المثال ، دمج ورق الحائط في غرفة المعيشة أو مجموعة أصلية من الألوان.

طريقة الجمع بين ورق الحائط مثالية للغرف الفسيحة أو لتلك الغرف التي تكون جدرانها وأسقفها وأرضياتها بعيدة عن الكمال. بفضل طريقة التشطيب هذه ، من الممكن تخفيف جميع التناقضات الموجودة ، وإزالة العيوب والتأكيد على مزايا غرفة المعيشة.

المحتوى

  • خطوط ملونة رأسية
  • مزيج أفقي من ورق الحائط
  • إدراج ورق الجدران في الداخل
  • تركيبات خليط فريدة من نوعها
  • تحديد المنافذ والحواف

 

دعونا نلقي نظرة على الطرق الأساسية للجمع بين ورق الحائط في غرفة المعيشة ، والذي يستخدمه المصممون غالبًا في عملهم.

خطوط ملونة رأسية

تعتمد هذه الطريقة على استخدام خلفيات بألوان مختلفة ، ولكن بنفس القوام والعرض. يمكنك استبدالها من خلال واحد أو اثنين. بالنسبة للوحة الألوان ، يوصي الخبراء لتجمع إما ظلال مختلفة من نفس اللون ، أو استخدام تركيبات متناقضة من ألوان الطيف المتعارضة تمامًا لهذه الأغراض. في الحالة الأولى ، يتم إنشاء تأثير معين للعب الظلال المستقيمة ، مما سيضيف النبل والنعمة إلى جو غرفة المعيشة. في حالة المزيج المتناقض من ورق الحائط ، ستبدو الغرفة كمعرض متحف فريد من نوعه ، والذي سيؤكد بلا شك شخصيتها وشخصيتها الخاصة.

يمكنك استخدام خلفيات بنقوش مختلفة ، على سبيل المثال ، مزيج من البازلاء وخطوط مثالية لغرفة المعيشة ذات الطراز القديم.

مزيج رأسي من ورق الحائط

تزيد شرائط التباين العمودي من ارتفاع السقف بشكل مرئي

خطوط خلفية عمودية

يتيح لك الجمع الرأسي تجسيد الكثير من أفكار التصميم المثيرة للاهتمام

طريقة الجمع الرأسي لورق الحائط في غرفة المعيشة

الجمع الرأسي لورق حائط ملون واحد هو طريقة ممتازة لتحقيق التوازن بين جميع العناصر الداخلية

مزيج أفقي من ورق الحائط

عند تزيين الجدران بهذه الطريقة ، يجوز تبديل خطوط من الألوان العادية أو المتباينة ، من واحد إلى واحد أو من خلال اثنين. هنا فقط من الضروري أن تأخذ في الاعتبار أنه يجب تحديد عرض الشريط الأمثل اعتمادًا على ارتفاع الأسقف في غرفة المعيشة. على سبيل المثال ، في غرفة ذات أسقف عالية ، ينصح الخبراء بدمج الشرائط بعرض 1.5-2 متر. إذا كان ارتفاع الجدران متوسطًا ، فيجب أن يكون عرض الخلفية 1-1.5 مترًا ، وإذا كانت السقوف منخفضة جدًا ، فلا يزيد عن متر واحد.

مع تركيبة أفقية ، يجوز استخدام خلفيات ذات مواد مختلفة ، على سبيل المثال ، مزيج من خلفيات الفينيل والمنسوجات بسبب الخشونة المتعمدة للأولى ونعومة الأخيرة تخلق جوًا من الدفء والراحة في غرفة المعيشة.

مزيج أفقي من ورق الحائط

النسخة الكلاسيكية من مزيج أفقي من ورق الحائط: قاع مظلم ، أعلى فاتح

مزيج أفقي من ورق الحائط في غرفة المعيشة

توسع طريقة الترسيم الأفقي بصريًا المساحة

إدراج ورق الجدران في الداخل

تتضمن طريقة إدراج ورق الحائط تصميم الجزء الداخلي من غرفة المعيشة بجدران معدة بالفعل ، أي أنه يجب لصقها بالفعل مع ورق الحائط الرئيسي. قد يكون لونها مختلفًا ، ولكن الأكثر فائدة هي تركيبات إدراج ورق الحائط على سطح خفيف عادي.

المدخلات مصنوعة من ورق حائط أكثر كثافة ، ويتم تثبيت القوالب أو الزخارف على طول محيطها الذي سيخفي المخالفات المحتملة.

تعتبر الإدخالات الواضحة والمستطيلة أو المربعة مثالية لغرفة المعيشة الباروكية ، والأشكال الهندسية المعقدة (المعين ، الدائرة ، شبه المنحرف ، إلخ) تؤكد تمامًا شغف المضيف تجاه الكلاسيكية الجديدة.

إدراج خلفية مستطيلة

إدراج خلفية مستطيلة مزينة بقوالب

إدراج ورق الحائط

يتم استخدام الإدخالات من ورق الحائط مع النمط في إنشاء اللوحات الداخلية على الطراز الباروكي ، وتستخدم لترجمة أفكار الديكور المعاصرة المثيرة للاهتمام

تركيبات خليط فريدة من نوعها

يمكن للأفراد المبدعين ، وكذلك أولئك الذين لا يحبون المعايير ببساطة ، اللصق على جدران غرفة المعيشة مع قطع قماش مقطوعة من خلفيات مختلفة. يمكن أن تحتوي هذه القطع على مجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال والأحجام ، والشيء الرئيسي هو أنها على الأقل تتداخل قليلاً مع بعضها البعض. دعهم لديهم زخارف نباتية أو منقوشة مشتركة ، أو ظلال مختلفة من نفس اللون ، أو تكون متناقضة على الإطلاق – من المهم هنا أن تكون غرفة المعيشة بأكملها جميلة وأنيقة.

خليط ورق الجدران طريقة الجمع

إدراج خليط من خلفيات بألوان مختلفة – التصميم الأصلي لغرفة المعيشة

تحديد المنافذ والحواف

تتضمن الأساليب الحديثة لتزيين الجدران إنشاء العديد من هياكل الحوائط الجافة التي تسمح لك بتكملة الجدران الفارغة مع منافذ وأرفف وحواف.

هذه العناصر المعمارية يمكن تمييزها بلون مختلف ، بحيث تتألق الغرفة بألوان جديدة.

تسليط الضوء على مكانة

قم بتمييز المنافذ بظل أغمق من اللون الأساسي

 

تسليط الضوء على المنافذ مع ورق الحائط العادي الداكن

توفر طريقة إبراز المنافذ بخلفية ملونة متباينة فرصة للتأكيد على العناصر الوظيفية

 

تسليط الضوء على مكانة مع خلفية فاتحة

تسليط الضوء على مكانة التلفزيون

 

نتوء

إبراز الحافة المعمارية

كقاعدة ، يتم لصق المنافذ بخلفية من الألوان المتناقضة. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كانت الجدران في غرفة المعيشة بيضاء ، فسيتم تمييز الحواف أو المنافذ باللون الرمادي الداكن أو الأسود ؛ أزرق – خوخ ، وردي – أخضر فاتح أو أخضر فاتح. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الجدران العادية ستبدو رائعة مع المنافذ وورق الحائط الملصق بأنواع مختلفة من الرسومات والأنماط. مثل هذا التصميم الداخلي سيكون دائمًا مثيرًا للاهتمام وجذابًا..

الجمع بين زخرفة ورق الحائط

مزيج مثير للاهتمام من ورق الحائط الذي لا يمكنك فقط التوصل إليه بنفسك ، ولكن أيضًا إدراك فكرتك الخاصة بيديك.

كما ذكر أعلاه ، فإن زخرفة الجدار من خلال الجمع بين ورق الحائط ستزيل العديد من عيوب الغرفة: إبراز أو إخفاء المنافذ والحواف ، وضبط ارتفاع السقوف ، وإعداد لمسات الضوء واللون. بفضل هذه التقنية ، يمكنك إعطاء غرفة المعيشة مظهرًا مختلفًا تمامًا وتجعلها أكثر راحة وراحة وعصرية..

logo

للإجابة

Living room

Combining wallpaper in the living room: photo ideas, ways of optical transformation of space

The living room is the heart of the house. Every household gathers here daily, shares their impressions for the day, communicates, laughs, relaxes and just spends time together, silently sitting in comfortable armchairs by the fireplace. It is the living room that sets the tone for the interior of the whole house, so the decoration of this room should be given special attention. But … the main problem of the living room is its rather large area and for this reason there is a need to fill the space with some contents. It can be not only accessories and furniture, but also various visual effects, such as, for example, combining wallpaper in the living room or an original combination of colors.

The method of combining wallpaper is ideal for spacious rooms or for those rooms whose walls, ceilings and floors are far from perfect. Thanks to this finishing method, you can smooth out all existing contradictions, eliminate the shortcomings and emphasize the advantages of the living room.

Content

  • Vertical color stripes
  • Horizontal combination of wallpaper
  • Wallpaper inserts in the interior
  • Unique patchwork combinations
  • Identification of niches and ledges

 

Let’s look at the basic methods of combining wallpaper in the living room, which designers often use in their work.

Vertical color stripes

This method is based on the use of wallpapers of different colors, but the same texture and width. You can alternate them through either one or two. As for the color palette, experts recommend to combine either different shades of the same color, or use contrasting combinations of absolutely opposite colors of the spectrum for these purposes. In the first case, a certain effect of playing straight shadows is created, which will add nobility and grace to the atmosphere of the living room. In the case of contrasting combination of wallpaper, the room will look like a unique museum exhibit, which will undoubtedly emphasize its individuality and special character.

You can use wallpapers with different patterns, for example, a combination of peas and stripes is perfect for a retro style living room.

Vertical combination of wallpaper

Vertical contrast strips visually increase the height of the ceiling

Vertical wallpaper stripes

Vertical combination allows you to embody a lot of interesting design ideas

The method of vertical combination of wallpaper in the living room

Vertical combination of a single colorful gamut wallpaper is an excellent way to balance all interior elements

Horizontal combination of wallpaper

When decorating the walls in this way, it is permissible to alternate stripes of monophonic or contrasting colors, one through one or one through two. Only here it is necessary to take into account that the optimal width of the strip should be selected depending on the height of the ceilings in the living room. For example, in a room with high ceilings, experts advise combining strips with a width of 1.5-2 meters. If the height of the walls is average, then the width of the wallpaper should be 1-1.5 meters, and if the ceilings are very low, then no more than 1 meter.

With horizontal combination, it is permissible to use wallpapers with different textures, for example, a combination of vinyl and textile wallpapers due to the deliberate roughness of the former and the softness of the latter creates an atmosphere of warmth and coziness in the living room.

Horizontal combination of wallpaper

The classic version of horizontal combination of wallpaper: dark bottom, light top

Horizontal combination of wallpaper in the living room

The horizontal demarcation method optically expands the space

Wallpaper inserts in the interior

The method of wallpaper inserts involves the design of the interior of the living room with already prepared walls, that is, they should already be pasted over with the main wallpaper. Their color may be different, but the most advantageous are the compositions of wallpaper inserts on a plain light surface.

The inserts are made of denser wallpaper, and moldings or trims are installed along their contour that will hide possible irregularities.

Clear and even rectangular or square inserts are ideal for a baroque living room, and complex geometric shapes (rhombus, circle, trapezoid, etc.) perfectly emphasize the host’s passion for neoclassicism.

Rectangular wallpaper inserts

Rectangular wallpaper inserts decorated with moldings

Wallpaper inserts

Inserts from wallpaper with a pattern are used in creating interior paintings in the Baroque style, are used to translate contemporary interesting decor ideas

Unique patchwork combinations

Creative individuals, as well as those who simply do not like standards, can paste over the walls of the living room with rags cut from different wallpapers. These pieces can have a variety of shapes and sizes, the main thing is that they at least slightly overlap with each other. Let them have a common floral or patterned motif, or different shades of the same color, or even be contrasting – it is important here that the whole living room is beautiful and stylish.

Patchwork wallpaper combining method

Patchwork inserts from wallpapers of different colors – the original design of the living room

Identification of niches and ledges

Modern methods of wall decoration involve the creation of various drywall structures that allow you to complement empty walls with niches, shelves and ledges.

It is these architectural elements that can be distinguished in a different color so that the room sparkles with new colors and colors.

Niche highlighting

Highlight niches with a darker shade of the primary color

 

Highlighting niches with dark plain wallpaper

The method for highlighting niches with a contrasting color wallpaper provides an opportunity to emphasize functional elements

 

Highlighting a niche with light wallpaper

TV niche highlighting

 

Protrusion

Highlighting the architectural ledge

As a rule, niches are pasted over with wallpaper of contrasting colors. For example, if the walls in the living room are white, then the ledges or niches are highlighted in dark gray or black; blue – peach, pink – light green or bright green. It is worth considering that plain walls will look great with niches, wallpaper pasted with various kinds of drawings and patterns. Such an interior will always be interesting and attractive..

Combined wallpaper decoration

An interesting combination of wallpaper you can not only come up with on your own, but also realize your own idea with your own hands.

As mentioned above, wall decoration by combining wallpaper will smooth out many of the room’s flaws: highlight or hide niches and ledges, adjust the height of ceilings, and set up light and color accents. Thanks to this technique, you can give the living room a completely different look and make it more cozy, comfortable and modern..

logo

Leave a Comment