الجدران

أرفف الحوائط الجافة: خيارات الصور وطريقة التجميع

أرفف الحوائط الجافة

مجموعة متاجر الأثاث الحديثة غنية بجميع أنواع الرفوف والأرفف ، والمصنوعة بأشكال وأنماط مختلفة ومن مواد متنوعة. ولكن ، كقاعدة عامة ، تفتقر منتجات المصانع إلى بعض الشخصية ؛ فهي مصممة للمستهلكين. في هذه الأثناء ، رفوف مصنوعة من الحوائط الجافة – صور بأعداد كبيرة معروضة في مجلات الموضة في الداخل ، وعلى صفحات مواقع البناء ، تسبب رغبة لا تقاوم في الحصول على مثل هذا الجمال في المنزل.

لا يمكنك فقط اختيار تصميم رف جاهز ، ولكن أيضًا إدراك أفكارك الخاصة وتطوير نموذج فريد يعبر عن شخصيتك المشرقة ويمنح الغرفة الميزات التي ترغب في رؤيتها فيها.

المحتوى

  • فوائد أرفف الحوائط الجافة
  • قواعد تكنولوجيا التجميع
  • ما تحتاجه للتثبيت
  • يعد إنشاء إطار سلكي الخطوة الأكثر صعوبة.
  • تغطية الإطار: الفروق الدقيقة والنصائح
  • صور أرفف الحوائط الجافة
  • فوائد أرفف الحوائط الجافة

    حسب الوظيفة ، يمكن تقسيم جميع الرفوف إلى مجموعتين:

    • لتلبية الاحتياجات المنزلية ؛
    • لتزيين الغرفة.

    يمكن أن تساعد أرفف الحوائط الجافة في حل كلتا المهمتين. للاستخدام الاقتصادي ، عند إنشاء الرفوف ، من الأفضل استخدام التقنيات والمواد الكلاسيكية – البلاستيك والخشب والهياكل المعدنية. هذا الأثاث لديه سعة كبيرة ودرجة عالية من الراحة والتنوع ، ومع ذلك ، فإن له عيبًا كبيرًا. نادرا ما تحمل عناصر من النمط ولا تتناسب بشكل جيد مع الداخل.

    تصميم مزدوج متطور للجرف

    تصميم مزدوج متطور للجرف

    إذا تم إبراز هذه الصفات ، فإن الحوائط الجافة هي المادة التي ستساعد على تنفيذ أي قرارات تصميم. تتوافق أرفف الحوائط الجافة مع جميع الاتجاهات الحديثة للتصميم العصري وتندمج حرفيا في الداخل الأكثر أصالة وجذابة.

    أرفف دريوال مضيئة

    أرفف دريوال مضيئة

    في إنشاءات الحوائط الجافة يمكنك الجمع بمهارة بين الخصائص الاقتصادية وعناصر النمط. أرفف رشيقة مصنوعة بسهولة من هذه المادة ، متينة للغاية بحيث يمكنها تحمل وزن أي جهاز منزلي أو العديد من أواني الزهور. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بمساعدة أرفف الحوائط الجافة ، من الممكن إخفاء بعض العيوب المعمارية في الغرفة ، ومرافق الاتصالات ، وعيوب التصميم ، وتوسيع المساحة أو تضييقها بصريًا.

    يمكن أن تصبح موقعًا للعديد من مصادر الإضاءة ، مثل الأضواء الاتجاهية ، مع التركيز بنجاح على العناصر الداخلية الأكثر جاذبية. يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام الحوائط الجافة في الحمام والمطبخ إلى حل المشكلات المتعلقة بموقع المعدات الهندسية والأجهزة المنزلية بنجاح.

    أرفف جصي LED

    أرفف جصي LED

    إذا كنت تفكر في إنشاء تصميم معقد للغاية ، فمن الأفضل لذلك دعوة أخصائي حقيقي حتى لا تندم لاحقًا على المواد المدللة ، والأهم من ذلك ، الحلم الذي لم يتحقق. ولكن إذا كان طراز الرف بسيطًا بما يكفي أو لديك بالفعل مهارات معينة في هذا الشأن ، فيمكن صنع هذا الأثاث بنفسك.

    قواعد تكنولوجيا التجميع

    إذا كنت في حيرة من السؤال حول كيفية صنع أرفف الحوائط الجافة ، فأنت بحاجة أولاً إلى تحديد مجموعة الوظائف التي سيتم تعيينها لها. بعد ذلك ، نفكر في تصميم التصميم المستقبلي ، ونخطط أبعاده وموقعه. افحص الغرفة بعناية حيث تريد وضع أرففك ، ربما يكون من المعقول إنشاء نموذج لا يتوقف ، ولكن متكامل.

    أرفف دريوال

    أرفف دريوال

    هل تعرف بالفعل ما ستستخدم الرفوف الخاصة بك؟ ثم يمكنك بسهولة تخطيط الأحمال المستقبلية التي سيتم التعرض لها ، واستنادًا إلى هذه البيانات ، اختر المادة لتصنيعها ، وسمك السطح ، وتكوين الذبيحة وعدد الطبقات. بعد وضع خطة ، يتم فيها تحديد ارتفاع وعرض وعدد الأرفف بوضوح ، يمكنك المتابعة بأمان لشراء كل ما تحتاجه.

    ما تحتاجه للتثبيت

    لتثبيت أرفف الحوائط الجافة ، ستحتاج إلى:

    • تدريبات؛
    • راسيا والسكك الحديدية.
    • مستوى؛
    • صفائح دريوال.
    • مفكات ذاتية الطرق؛
    • الملف الشخصي؛
    • شريط تقوية
    • معجون
    • عزل الصوت والمواد الاستهلاكية الأخرى.

    مفيد: إذا تم استخدام اللوح الجصي مؤخرًا في الشقة للإصلاح ، فيمكن تصنيع الرفوف من القصاصات المتبقية ، والشيء الرئيسي هو أنها ذات حجم كاف.

    إذا كان عليك شراء المواد ، فضع في اعتبارك أن جمال التصميم المستقبلي ووظائفه يعتمدان على الاختيار الصحيح. تتوفر ألواح الحوائط الجافة في الأحجام القياسية: الطول 2.5-4.8 م ، العرض 1.2-1.3 م ، والفرق الرئيسي بين الألواح من بعضها البعض هو السمك – من 6 إلى 24 مم. من خلال اللعب السميك ، يمكنك إنشاء رف مناسب للأحمال الأكثر تنوعًا.

    يسمح لك الحوائط الجافة بإنشاء مجموعة واسعة من التصاميم

    يسمح لك الحوائط الجافة بإنشاء مجموعة واسعة من التصاميم

    دريوال مادة مثيرة للاهتمام للغاية مع خصائص ممتازة. يمكن قطع الألواح ذات التصميم الأكثر غرابة والأشكال الأصلية مع الانحناءات غير العادية من ألواح الحوائط الجافة ، في حين أن المواد سهلة الاستخدام للغاية ويمكنك تحقيق نتائج ممتازة مع القليل من الدقة والخيال والصبر..

    يعد إنشاء إطار سلكي الخطوة الأكثر صعوبة.

    يجب تركيب الأرفف المقطوعة من ألواح الجصي على إطار قوي. يعد إنشاء إطار هو المرحلة الأكثر صعوبة واستهلاكًا للوقت في عملية تجميع أرفف الحوائط الجافة. من الأفضل جعلها من الفولاذ المجلفن ، الفائدة في متاجر البناء الحديثة هي مجموعة غنية من التشكيلات المعدنية لجميع الأحجام الممكنة. من الأفضل استخدام ملف تعريف قياسي للإطار ، بحجم 50 × 25 مم. أولاً نقوم بإصلاح قاعدة الإطار ، ثم نربط الملف الشخصي بالجدران الداعمة أو ألواح الأرضية باستخدام المسامير المعدنية.

    نصيحة: بدلاً من المسامير المعدنية ، يمكنك استخدام النايلون.

    هام: قبل حفر ثقوب للمثبتات بحفر بحجم مناسب ، يجب عليك تحديد موضع نقاط التعلق بدقة ، باستخدام حاجز وشاقول عند القياس. لا تهمل هذه النصيحة ، وإلا فلن تتمكن من تحقيق الدقة الهندسية للتصميم.

    بنفس الطريقة نقوم بإصلاح الإطار على السقف. عند اختيار قطر وطول المسامير ، تحتاج إلى معرفة حجم الأحمال المخططة بالضبط ، وإلا فلن يتحملوا وزن الهيكل.

    بعد ذلك ، يتم تعليق المعلقات الفولاذية على المسامير ، وبالفعل عليها أدلة أفقية ورأسية ، والتي ستكون بمثابة قاعدة صلبة للأرفف المستقبلية. والخطوة التالية هي تشكيل إطار الهيكل بأكمله باستخدام القضبان المستعرضة والطولية من الصلب المشكل ، الذي نعلقه على الحائط بمسامير.

    إطار رف دريوال

    إطار رف دريوال

    هام: من الأفضل استخدام القضبان المصنوعة من الفولاذ الملفوف ، لأنها تحتوي على الحد الأدنى من خطوة التثبيت ، والتي تسمح لك بإنشاء قاعدة صلبة حقًا. يجب اختيار خطوة التثبيت الضرورية ، مسترشدة بالأحمال المخططة على سطح أفقي.

    فيما بينها ، يتم توصيل جميع عناصر الإطار باستخدام المسامير المجوفة ، والأقواس والمسامير.

    نصيحة: تحقق دوريًا مع خطتك ، وهذا سيساعد على تتبع الدقة.

    تغطية الإطار: الفروق الدقيقة والنصائح

    مثير للاهتمام: إذا كنت تريد إضاءة التصميم الخاص بك من الداخل ، فيجب إجراء الأسلاك الكهربائية قبل الإغلاق النهائي للإطار بجدار جاف.

    الآن بدأنا في لصق الجبس الذي يعلق بشكل جيد على جدار الإطار المعدني. للقيام بذلك ، نحتاج إلى مسامير التوسع ، المصممة خصيصًا للعمل مع مواد هشة ، ولكنها قادرة على تحمل الكثير من الوزن.

    يمكن أن تخفي أرفف الحوائط الجافة العيوب المعمارية

    يمكن أن تخفي أرفف الحوائط الجافة العيوب المعمارية

    نقطع صفائح الحوائط الجافة بالحجم المطلوب ، ونقوم بعمل تخفيضات في الأماكن التي يتم التخطيط فيها لتثبيت أجهزة الإضاءة. الآن نعلق قماش الانتهاء للإطار.

    للتثبيت ، يتم تثبيت الحوائط الجافة على ملف التعريف بحيث تتزامن الحواف المطوية للعناصر المجاورة مع بعضها البعض. يجب أن تكون جميع المفاصل معجونًا بشريط تقوية..

    نصيحة: يمكن أن تؤدي محاولات جعل الهيكل موثوقًا قدر الإمكان إلى بناء باهظ الثمن بشكل غير ضروري بسبب استخدام عدد كبير من القضبان. يجب أن نسعى جاهدين للعثور على أفضل قيمة مقابل المال.

    من أجل الحصول على رف صلب وفي نفس الوقت غير مكلف ، من الأفضل استبدال الحوائط الجافة بألواح خشبية أو ألواح خشبية أو MDF أو معدن أو زجاج مقسى. بالمناسبة ، بهذه الطريقة يمكنك إنشاء منتجات أصلية وأنيقة حقًا..

    أرفف دريوال - شخصيتك!

    أرفف دريوال – شخصيتك!

    وضع صفائح دريوال – هذا ليس كل شيء. يجب توخي الحذر لضمان أن الزوايا متساوية تمامًا ، وإلا فإن الرف سيكون له مظهر غير جذاب ومثير للاشمئزاز. لتحقيق التساوي ، يتم تعزيز الأسطح الخارجية والداخلية للعناصر الهيكلية بإدخالات معدنية وشبكة من الجبس. صفائح اللوح الجصي لها سطح مستو ، لذلك عليك فقط معالجة الزوايا والمفاصل ، معجونها قبل الانتهاء النهائي. بعد ذلك ، يتم معالجة الأرفف المجمعة بورق صنفرة دقيق الحبيبات ومغطاة بطبقة أولية..

    نصيحة: إذا كان بناء الحوائط الجافة هو تمويه من المجاري أو محطات المياه ، فهناك حاجة لعزل الصوت. ثم يجب عليك ملء الفراغ بين الألواح بأي عزل ، على سبيل المثال ، الألياف الزجاجية ، التي تتميز بخصائص عزل الصوت المتزايدة.

    رفوف الحوائط الجافة ، المصممة والمبنية بشكل مستقل ، هذا حل رائع للأشخاص الذين يضعون الفردية الداخلية لمنزلهم في المقام الأول ، بالإضافة إلى خيار مثالي لأولئك الذين يسعون إلى توفير المال على الإصلاحات.

    صور أرفف الحوائط الجافة

    رفوف دريوال الصورة

    رفوف دريوال الصورة

     

    مثال على تخطيط الرف

    مثال على تخطيط الرف

     

    مكانة الحوائط الجافة الصورة

    صورة مكانة دريوال

     

    أرفف دريوال في غرفة النوم

    أرفف دريوال في غرفة النوم

     

    مثال على تصميم الرفوف ذات الإضاءة الخلفية

    مثال على تصميم الرفوف ذات الإضاءة الخلفية

     

    أرفف دريوال في غرفة المعيشة

    أرفف دريوال في غرفة المعيشة

     

    مثال على تصميم الجرف الجاف

    مثال على تصميم الجرف الجاف

    logo

    للإجابة

Walls

Drywall shelves: photo options and assembly method

Drywall Shelves

The range of modern furniture stores is rich in all kinds of shelves and shelves, made in various form factors, styles and from a variety of materials. But, as a rule, factory products lack some personality; they are designed for the mass consumer. Meanwhile, drywall shelves – photos of which are in large numbers displayed in fashion magazines on the interior, and on the pages of construction sites, cause an irresistible desire to have such beauty at home.

You can not only choose a ready-made shelf design, but also realize your own ideas and develop a unique model expressing your bright personality and endowing the room with the features that you would like to see in it.

Content

  • Benefits of Drywall Shelves
  • Assembly Technology Rules
  • What you need for installation
  • Creating a wireframe is the most difficult step.
  • Covering the frame: nuances, tips
  • Photos of drywall shelves
  • Benefits of Drywall Shelves

    By functionality, all shelves can be divided into two groups:

    • for household needs;
    • for the decoration of the room.

    Drywall shelves can successfully help to solve both tasks. For economic use, when creating shelves, it is better to use classical technologies and materials – plastic, wood and metal structures. Such furniture is characterized by a large capacity, a high degree of convenience and versatility, however, it has one big drawback. She rarely carries elements of style and does not fit well into the interior.

    Sophisticated double shelf design

    Sophisticated double shelf design

    If these qualities are brought to the fore, then drywall is the material that will help to implement any design decisions. Drywall shelves correspond to all modern trends of fashionable design and literally merge into the most original and quaint interior.

    Illuminated drywall shelves

    Illuminated drywall shelves

    IN drywall constructions You can skillfully combine economic characteristics and style elements. Graceful shelves are easily made from this material, so durable that they will be able to support the weight of any household appliance or a variety of flower pots. In addition, with the help of drywall shelves, it is possible to mask some architectural defects in the room, communication facilities, layout flaws, visually expand or narrow the space.

    They can become the location of many lighting sources, such as directional lamps, which successfully place emphasis on more attractive elements of the interior. The use of drywall in the bathroom and kitchen can successfully solve problems with the location of engineering equipment and household appliances.

    LED Plasterboard Shelves

    LED Plasterboard Shelves

    If you are thinking about creating an extremely complex design, then for this it is better to invite a real specialist so as not to regret subsequently the spoiled material, and most importantly, the unfulfilled dream. But if the model of the shelf is quite simple or you already have certain skills in this matter, then such furniture can be made on your own.

    Assembly Technology Rules

    If you are seriously puzzled by the question of how to make drywall shelves, then you first need to decide on the set of functions that will be assigned to it. After that, we think over the design of the future design, plan its dimensions and location. Carefully inspect the room where you want to place your shelves, perhaps it would be more reasonable to create not a hinged, but an integrated model.

    Drywall Bookshelves

    Drywall Bookshelves

    Do you already know what your shelves will be used for? Then you can easily plan future loads to which they will be exposed, and, based on these data, choose the material for their manufacture, surface thickness, carcass composition and number of layers. After drawing up a plan, in which the height, width and number of shelves will be clearly spelled out, you can safely proceed to the purchase of everything you need.

    What you need for installation

    For the installation of drywall shelves you will need:

    • drill;
    • plumb and rail;
    • level;
    • drywall sheets;
    • self-tapping screws;
    • profile;
    • reinforcing tape;
    • putty;
    • sound insulation and other consumables.

    Useful: if plasterboard was recently used in the apartment for repair, then the shelves can be made from the remaining scraps, the main thing is that they be of sufficient size.

    If you have to buy material, then keep in mind that the beauty of the future design and its functionality depend on the right choice. Drywall sheets are available in standard sizes: length 2.5-4.8 m, width 1.2-1.3 m. The main difference between the sheets from each other is the thickness – from 6 to 24 mm. By playing thick, you can create a shelf suitable for the most varied loads.

    Drywall allows you to create a wide variety of designs

    Drywall allows you to create a wide variety of designs

    Drywall is a very interesting material with excellent characteristics. Sheets of the most bizarre design and original forms with unusual bends can be cut out of drywall sheets, while the material is very easy to work with and you can achieve excellent results with a little accuracy, imagination and patience..

    Creating a wireframe is the most difficult step.

    Shelves cut from plasterboard sheets must be mounted on a sturdy frame. Creating a frame is the most time-consuming and difficult stage in the assembly process of drywall shelves. It is best to make it of galvanized steel, the benefit in modern construction stores is a rich assortment of metal profiles of all possible sizes. For the frame, it is better to use a standard profile, 50×25 mm in size. First we fix the frame base, and then connect the profile to the supporting walls or floor slabs using metal dowels.

    Tip: instead of metal dowels, you can use nylon.

    Important: before you drill holes for fasteners with a drill of a suitable size, you should accurately mark the position of the mounting points using a rail and a plumb when measuring. Do not neglect this advice, otherwise you will not be able to achieve the geometric correctness of the design.

    In the same way we fix the frame to the ceiling. When choosing the diameter and length of dowels, you need to know exactly the magnitude of the planned loads, otherwise they will not withstand the weight of the structure.

    Next, steel suspensions are mounted on the dowels, and already on them horizontal and vertical guides, which will serve as a solid base for future shelves. The next step is to form the frame of the entire structure using transverse and longitudinal rails of profiled steel, which we attach to the wall with screws.

    Drywall shelf frame

    Drywall shelf frame

    Important: it is better to use rails made of profiled steel, because they have a minimum fastening step, which allows you to create a really solid base. The necessary fastening step should be chosen, guided by the planned loads on a horizontal surface.

    Between themselves, all the elements of the frame are connected using hollow rivets, brackets and screws.

    Tip: periodically check with your plan, this will help track the accuracy of work.

    Covering the frame: nuances, tips

    Interesting: if you want your design to be illuminated from the inside, the electrical wiring should be done before the final sheathing of the frame with drywall.

    Now we proceed to plating our plasterboard securely attached to the wall of the metal frame. To do this, we need expansion dowels, specially designed for working with brittle materials, but able to withstand quite a lot of weight.

    Drywall shelves can mask architectural flaws

    Drywall shelves can mask architectural flaws

    We cut out the drywall sheets in the required size, make cuts in the places where the fastening of the lighting devices is planned. Now we attach the finished canvas to the frame.

    For fixing, the drywall is fixed on the profile so that the seam edges of adjacent elements coincide with each other. All joints should be putty with reinforcing tape..

    Tip: attempts to make the structure as reliable as possible can result in unnecessarily expensive construction due to the use of a large number of rails. We must strive to find the best value for money.

    In order to get a solid and at the same time inexpensive shelf, it is better to alternate drywall with wood boards, chipboard, MDF, metal or tempered glass. By the way, in this way you can create truly original and elegant products..

    Drywall shelves - your personality!

    Drywall shelves – your personality!

    Laying drywall sheets – that’s not all. Care must be taken to ensure that the corners are perfectly even, otherwise the shelf will have an unattractive, repulsive appearance. To achieve evenness, the external and internal surfaces of structural elements are reinforced with metal inserts and a plaster mesh. Plasterboard sheets have a flat surface, so you only have to process the corners and joints, puttying them before the final finish. After that, the assembled shelves are treated with fine-grained emery paper and covered with a primer layer..

    Tip: if the drywall construction is a disguise of sewer or waterworks, there is a need for sound insulation. Then you should fill the space between the sheets with any insulation, for example, fiberglass, characterized by increased sound insulation properties..

    Drywall shelves, designed and constructed independently, this is a great solution for people putting the individuality of the interior of their home in the first place, as well as the ideal option for those who seek to save money on repairs.

    Photos of drywall shelves

    Drywall shelves photo

    Drywall shelves photo

     

    Shelf layout example

    Shelf layout example

     

    Drywall Niche photo

    Photo of a drywall niche

     

    Drywall shelves in the bedroom

    Drywall shelves in the bedroom

     

    An example of the design of shelves with backlight

    An example of the design of shelves with backlight

     

    Drywall shelves in the living room

    Drywall shelves in the living room

     

    Drywall Shelf Design Example

    Drywall Shelf Design Example

    logo

    Leave a Comment