الجدران

كيفية تركيب عزل منزل خشبي بشكل صحيح للانحياز: تحليل تكنولوجيا العمل

كيفية تركيب عزل منزل خشبي بشكل صحيح للانحياز

لا تزال المنازل الخشبية مفضلة في سوق الإسكان الخاص ، لأنها تحتوي على أفضل مناخ محلي ، وسهلة التنفس ولا يتم إطلاق أي مواد ضارة في الحرارة. لكن مستوى توفير الحرارة لا يمكن ضمانه إلى أقصى حد بسبب شجرة واحدة ، لأن البرد من الشارع سوف يخترق بنفس الطريقة التي يخترق بها الهواء النظيف ، أي من خلال مسام المادة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الشجرة قصيرة العمر ، وبمرور الوقت ، يبدأ هيكلها في الانهيار ، وفتح المزيد والمزيد من الثغرات لاختراق البرد. لذلك ، يحاول الملاك عزل الجدران من الترسيب بمساعدة مواد التشطيب والعزل بالإضافة إلى ذلك. في كثير من الأحيان ، يتم تثبيت عزل المنزل الخشبي للانحياز ، ويغلف بعض المالكين منزل الخشب مثل هذا. لكن الأخشاب والشعاع لها خصائصها الخاصة في الاحترار. دعونا نتناولها بمزيد من التفصيل..

المحتوى

  • كيف يتم عزل البيت الخشبي بالخارج?
  • توصيات للعزل الخارجي لمنزل خشبي
  • ما هي المواد الأفضل للعزل?
  • إنشاء كعكة حائط مع عزل خارجي للمنازل الخشبية
  • اختيار سمك العزل
  • تركيب حاجز بخار
  • تركيب اللوح
  • تثبيت العزل
  • تسرب المياه
  • خلق فجوة تهوية
  • انحياز التثبيت

كيف يتم عزل البيت الخشبي بالخارج?

يبدو المنزل المصنوع من الأشجار الصلبة فخمًا للغاية ، لذلك لا يجب تركيب انحياز مع العزل حتى تبدأ الشجرة في الانهيار. إذا كنت قلقًا بشأن الجانب الاقتصادي البحت ، فقد حسب الخبراء: تكلفة العزل والتشطيب في منزل خشبي للإقامة المؤقتة (على سبيل المثال ، إقامة صيفية) ستؤتي ثمارها فقط بعد 40 عامًا ، وفي مبنى سكني – بعد 15-20. ولكن بدون الاحترار ، ستبقي الشجرة في صحة جيدة قدر الإمكان ، لأنه لن تكون هناك حواجز للتهوية.

بيت الخشب الصلب

لا تحاول عزل البيت الخشبي بالخارج حتى تبدأ الشجرة بالتدهور ، لأنه لا يمكنك التحكم في حالة الخشب تحت التشطيب

سؤال آخر هو ما إذا كانت الشجرة قديمة وفي بعض الأماكن بدأت تنهار ، فمن المستحسن وضع الحماية من الشمس وهطول الأمطار من أجل تعليق العملية المدمرة. ولكن حتى في هذه الحالة ، لا تتسرع في القيام بالعزل ، لأنه بغض النظر عن عازل الحرارة الذي تختاره ، فإنه سيصبح سيئًا للحفاظ على الخشب.

تركيب العزل

عند تثبيت العزل باستخدام سخانات البازلت أو الألياف الزجاجية ، يتم استخدام أجهزة التنفس بحيث لا تدخل الجزيئات الصغيرة المتطايرة في الشعب الهوائية

لذا ، تحتوي سخانات البازلت والألياف الزجاجية ، مثل الصوف أو الحجر المعدني ، على العديد من الجسيمات المعلقة. من السهل أن ترى عندما تهز الموقد. ثم سيتم ملء المساحة المحيطة بك بأصغر الجزيئات الطائرة. وبما أن الهواء سوف ينتقل بين العزل واللوح ، فإن جميع المعلقات ستخترق بنية الشجرة حتمًا ، مما يؤدي إلى انسداد المسام ، وسيصل بعضها إلى المبنى ، وسيكون عليك التنفس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن البخار الذي يخرج من المنزل سوف يخترق البنية الفضفاضة للصوف المعدني. وإذا لم توفر تهوية مناسبة ، فإن الصوف القطني سيفقد خصائصه العازلة للحرارة. ستستقر الرطوبة أيضًا على الشجرة ، وسيتلاشى معنى الاحترار.

البوليسترين الموسع

على الرغم من المستوى العالي من توفير الحرارة ، فإن مواد رغوة البوليسترين موانع للخشب ، لأنها لا تسمح بالرطوبة وتثير تسوس الجدار.

ليس من الضروري استخدام مواد رغوة البوليسترين للعزل ، لأنه بغض النظر عن جودة توفير الحرارة ، فإنها تمرر الرطوبة بشكل سيئ. وهذا يعني أن البخار من الغرف لن يخترق العزل على الإطلاق للوصول إلى الشارع والطقس. وفي الطقس البارد ، يتم تكثيفه على هذا الجانب من السجل ، والذي يتم تحويله إلى العزل. بدلاً من المنزل الدافئ ، بعد 10 سنوات سيكون لديك منزل خشبي فاسد حيث سيكون عليك تغيير معظم التيجان. سؤال: أنت بحاجة إليها?

توصيات للعزل الخارجي لمنزل خشبي

لكن حماية المبنى القديم من العوامل الطبيعية لا يزال يستحق ذلك. من الممكن تنفيذ عزل الجدار من الداخل ، ومن الشارع يكفي خياطة اللوح مع انحياز. مع التركيب المناسب ، سوف تطيل عمر الخشب بحوالي 10 سنوات. للطلاء ، ستحتاج إلى صندوق رأسي. يجب أن تكون مصنوعة فقط من شريط خشبي. من الصعب والأسهل وضعه على سطح السجل غير المستوي. كلما كان الصندوق أكثر سمكًا ، كانت التهوية أفضل للشجرة وأقل احتمالية دخول البرد إلى الغرف. لذلك ، يوصى باستخدام شعاع 50-ku. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن نتذكر أن الحيز الجانبي ليس محشوًا من السقف إلى بداية المنزل ، ولكن مع وجود فجوة 5 سم على كلا الجانبين ، وهذا ضروري حتى يمكن للرطوبة الخارجة من الشجرة أن تندلع.

عزل زوايا منزل خشبي

لتدفئة الزوايا ، تحتاج إلى قطع تدفق السجل بالجدار ، وإحكام الزاوية بالعزل وضرب الألواح بإحكام على كلا الجانبين

المكان الوحيد الذي يوصى فيه بالعزل هو زوايا المنزل. تجمد أكثر من الجدران الرئيسية بسبب موقع الخشب. أفضل خيار لتسخين الزوايا هو الصوف المعدني ، لأنه جيد التهوية. لكن من الأفضل وضعه ليس تحت انحياز ، ولكن تحت لوحة أو بطانة ، وإنشاء شيء مثل العمود ، كما فعل الأساتذة الروس القدامى. إذا كان بإمكانك الجمع بين هذا التشطيب مع انحياز ، فسيتم حماية منزل الخشب من التجمد قدر الإمكان.

ما هي المواد الأفضل للعزل?

على عكس المنازل الخشبية ، فإن عزل الجدران المصنوعة من الخشب من الخارج له ما يبرره ليس فقط من خلال زيادة خصائص العزل الحراري للهيكل. هذا يوفر مساحة أرضية قابلة للاستخدام. إذا كان غمد الجدران من الداخل ، فكل 10 متر مربع. ستفقد حوالي متر من المساحة الصالحة للاستخدام.

التكنولوجيا الأكثر ملاءمة للخشب هي إنشاء واجهات ذات تهوية ، لأنها تسمح للجدران بالتنفس ، مما يعني أن المناخ المحلي في المنزل لن يتغير. والانحياز هو أحد أفضل الخيارات للديكور الخارجي.

إذا أخذنا بعين الاعتبار ما هو وكيفية عزل المنزل من شريط ، فإن الأقل ملاءمة ستكون مواد البوليسترين (البوليسترين ، الرغوة ، إلخ). في حد ذاتها ، تعمل هذه السخانات بشكل مثالي على الطوب ، وتحجب المباني ، ولكن على الجدران الخشبية ، بغض النظر عن نوع المادة ، فهي لا تناسبها ، كما ذكر أعلاه.

عزل لفة

عزل الأسطوانة غير مريح للتركيب على الجدران ، وبمرور الوقت ، تحت وزنهم ، يبدأون في الزحف لأسفل

اختيار البازلت وعزل الألياف الزجاجية ضخم ، ويمكنك العثور على كل من خيارات الميزانية ومكلفة للغاية. كلهم يعملون بنفس الطريقة تقريبًا بسبب الهيكل الفضفاض الذي يحتفظ بالهواء بشكل مثالي. فقط بعض منهم (الصوف المعدني) يمكنه امتصاص الرطوبة وفقد خصائصه بسبب هذا ، في حين أن البعض الآخر (الصوف الحجري أو الصوف الزجاجي) يخلو من هذا العيب. ولكن إذا قمت بإنشاء كعكة الجدار الصحيحة ، فإن العلامة التجارية للعزل ليست مهمة على الإطلاق. ضع في اعتبارك تثبيت العزل الخارجي بصوف البازلت للانحياز اللاحق.

إنشاء كعكة حائط مع عزل خارجي للمنازل الخشبية

اختيار سمك العزل

من الأفضل عزل منزل خشبي من الخارج ليس باستخدام لفائف ، ولكن مع سخانات الصفائح. لديهم صلابة أعلى ، وبمرور الوقت لن يزحفوا. حدد سماكة الصوف القطني مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار سمك الشعاع. إذا كانت الجدران مصنوعة من خشب 150 مم ، فسيتم وضع عزل 100 مم. إذا كانت الشجرة أكثر سمكًا – 200 مم ، فإن الصوف القطني 50 مم يكفي.

تركيب حاجز بخار

لحماية العزل من الأبخرة الخارجة من الداخل ، يتم تغليف الشعاع بمعاجين مقاومة للماء خاصة أو مبطنة بغشاء حاجز بخار. الخيار الثاني (فيلم) هو الأفضل لأن جودة عزله أعلى. يتم تثبيت الفيلم على الحائط باستخدام دباسة ، ويتم لصق المفاصل بشريط.

بخار

يحمي غشاء حاجز البخار العزل من الرطوبة من المبنى ، ويمنع الرطوبة من الشجرة من دخول الطبقات التالية من الفطيرة

تركيب اللوح

يوصى بوضع إطار خشبي فقط على الخشب. ستكون البروفيلات المعدنية أكثر برودة في الشتاء من الجدار الرئيسي ، وهناك فرصة لتكثيفها. يتم تعبئة الصندوق بشكل عمودي بشكل صارم باستخدام خط ومستوى راسيا ، لأنه سيتم تركيب انحياز عليه. وأي انحناء سيؤدي إلى تقليم خارجي منحرف.

يتم تحديد خطوة القضبان مع مراعاة عرض العزل المحدد بحيث يمكن وضعها دون الضغط أو الالتفاف من الجانبين. يتم أيضًا مراعاة المسافة بين فتحات التثبيت في الجوانب (ابحث عن الإرشادات في تعليمات التثبيت حول هذا). تأكد من طلاء الإطار بالكامل مسبقًا بمطهر لمنع التسوس..

تثبيت العزل

عندما يكون الصندوق جاهزًا ، يبدأون في تدفئة المنزل من الخشب: يقومون بإصلاح الصوف القطني البازلت بمساعدة مظلات وتد خاصة ، محاولين عدم الضغط عليه بقوة ضد الحائط. خيار أرخص للتثبيت هو مسامير ذاتية التنصت بطول 10 سم.لمنع قبعتهم من “الغرق” في العزل ، قم بقطع دوائر من الأسقف أو الخشب الرقائقي وقم بتطبيقها قبل التواء المسمار اللولبي على الصوف القطني. يوجد تقريبًا لكل متر مربع من العزل 5 مثبتات.

تسرب المياه

بعد وضع العزل ، من الضروري حمايته من الرطوبة من الخارج. لهذا ، يتم وضع غشاء فائق الانتشار على الصندوق. هذا فيلم خاص يتكون فيه السطح من مسام تشبه القمع. يتم وضع الجانب العريض من القمع على العزل والعنق الضيق إلى الشارع. سيوفر هذا مخرجًا للأبخرة التي تم اصطيادها عن طريق الخطأ في العزل ، لكنه لن يسمح لجزيئات الماء من انحياز.

خلق فجوة تهوية

على إطار خشبي ، من الضروري ملء الشرائح بسمك 5 سم بحيث تتكون مساحة حرة بين انحياز الفيلم. سيسمح ذلك للرطوبة المحجوزة تحت التشطيب بالطقس وليس تكثيف الغشاء بالمكثفات. يتم إنشاء حركة الهواء بمساعدة فتحات التهوية أثناء تركيب انحياز ، ولا يتم وضعها من بداية السقف إلى أسفل الجدار ، ولكن لا تصل إليهم بضع سنتيمترات.

فجوة التهوية

لمنع التكثيف من التكون تحت الغطاء ، قم بإنشاء فجوات تهوية بمساعدة القضبان المحشوة على الصندوق

انحياز التثبيت

يقومون بملء القضبان على طول القضبان ، وتسويتها أفقيًا ، ويبدأون في تجميع انحياز من الأسفل..

إذا تم إنشاء تدفئة المنزل وفقًا لتقنية التثبيت ، فإن رطوبة الهيكل الخشبي ليست رهيبة ، وستشعر بجودة الحفاظ على الحرارة بالفعل في الشتاء الأول.

logo

للإجابة

Walls

How to properly mount insulation of a timber house for siding: analysis of the technology of work

How to properly mount insulation of a timber house for siding

Wooden houses are still favorites in the private housing market, because they have the best microclimate, easy to breathe and no harmful substances are released in the heat. But the level of heat saving cannot be ensured to the maximum due to one tree, because the cold from the street will penetrate in the same way as clean air, i.e. through the pores of the material. In addition, the tree is short-lived, and over time, its structure begins to collapse, opening more and more loopholes for the penetration of the cold. Therefore, the owners try to insulate the walls from precipitation with the help of finishing material and additionally insulate. Very often, the insulation of a timber house is mounted for siding, and some owners just sheathe the log house. But the log and beam have their own characteristics of warming. Let us dwell on them in more detail..

Content

  • How is the insulation of the log house outside?
  • Recommendations for the external insulation of a log house
  • What materials are better to insulate?
  • Creating a wall cake with external insulation of timber houses
  • Selection of insulation thickness
  • Vapor barrier installation
  • Installation of the lathing
  • Insulation fixing
  • Waterproofing
  • Creating a ventilation gap
  • Siding Installation

How is the insulation of the log house outside?

A house made of solid trees looks very luxurious, so installation of siding with insulation should not be done until the tree begins to collapse. If you are concerned about the purely economic aspect, then experts have calculated: the cost of insulation and finishing in a log house for temporary residence (for example, a summer residence) will pay off only after 40 years, and in a residential building – after 15-20. But without warming you will keep the tree as healthy as possible, because there will be no barriers to ventilation.

Solid Log House

Do not try to insulate the log house outside until the tree begins to deteriorate, because you can not control the condition of the wood under the finish

Another question is if the tree is old and in some places it began to crumble, then it is advisable to put protection from the sun and precipitation in order to suspend the destructive process. But even in this case, do not rush to do insulation, because no matter what heat insulator you choose, it will turn out to be bad for preserving wood.

Insulation Installation

When installing insulation using basalt or fiberglass heaters, respirators are used so that flying small particles do not get into the airways

So, basalt and fiberglass heaters, such as stone or mineral wool, contain many particles in suspension. It is easy to see when you shake the stove. Then the space around you will be filled with the smallest flying particles. And since the air will go between the insulation and the log, all the suspensions will inevitably penetrate the structure of the tree, clogging the pores, and some will get to the premises, and you will have to breathe this. In addition, the steam leaving the house will penetrate into the loose structure of mineral wool. And if you do not provide proper ventilation, cotton wool will lose its heat-insulating properties. Moisture will also settle on the tree, and the meaning of warming will come to naught.

Expanded polystyrene

Despite the high level of heat saving, polystyrene materials are contraindicated for wood, because they do not let moisture in and provoke wall decay.

It is not necessary to use polystyrene foam materials for insulation, because, regardless of the quality of heat saving, they poorly pass moisture. This means that the steam from the rooms will not break through the insulation at all in order to get to the street and weather. And in cold weather it will be condensed on that side of the log, which is turned to the insulation. Instead of a warm house, after 10 years you will have a rotten log house in which you will have to change most of the crowns. Question: do you need it?

Recommendations for the external insulation of a log house

But to protect the old building from natural factors is still worth it. It is possible to carry out wall insulation from the inside, and from the street it is enough to simply sew up the log with siding. With proper installation, you will extend the life of the wood by about 10 years. For plating, you will need a vertical crate. It should be made only from a wooden bar. It is tough and easier to put on the uneven surface of the log. The thicker the crate, the better the tree is ventilated and the less likely it is that the cold will enter the rooms. Therefore, it is recommended to use a beam of 50-ku. In addition, it must be remembered that the siding is not stuffed from the roof to the beginning of the house, but with a gap of 5 cm on both sides. This is necessary so that moisture coming out of the tree can break out.

Insulation of the corners of the log house

To warm the corners, you need to cut the log flush with the wall, tighten the corner with insulation and nail the boards tightly on both sides

The only place where insulation is recommended is the corners of the house. They freeze more than the main walls due to the location of the wood. The best option for warming corners is mineral wool, because it is well ventilated. But it is better to lay it not under siding, but under a board or lining, creating something like a column, as the old Russian masters did. If you can combine such a finish with siding, then the log house will be protected from freezing as much as possible.

What materials are better to insulate?

Unlike log houses, the insulation of walls made of timber from the outside is justified not only by increasing the thermal insulation properties of the structure. This saves usable floor space. If to sheathe the walls from the inside, then for every 10 sq.m. you will lose about a meter of usable area.

The technology of creating ventilated facades is considered to be the most suitable for wood, because it allows the walls to breathe, which means that the microclimate in the house will not change. And siding is one of the best options for outdoor decoration.

If we consider what and how to insulate a house from a bar, then the least suitable will be polystyrene materials (polystyrene, foam, etc.). By themselves, these heaters work perfectly on brick, block buildings, but to wooden walls, regardless of the type of material, they do not fit, as mentioned above.

Roll insulation

Roll insulation is inconvenient to mount on the walls, and over time, under their own weight, they begin to crawl down

The choice of basalt and fiberglass insulation is huge, and you can find both budget options and quite expensive. All of them work approximately the same due to the loose structure that perfectly retains air. Just some of them (mineral wool) can absorb moisture and lose their properties because of this, while others (stone wool or glass wool) are devoid of such a drawback. But if you create the right wall cake, then the brand of insulation is absolutely not important. Consider installing external insulation with basalt wool for subsequent siding.

Creating a wall cake with external insulation of timber houses

Selection of insulation thickness

It is best to insulate a timber house from the outside not with rolled, but with plate heaters. They have higher stiffness, and over time they will not creep down. Select the thickness of the cotton wool taking into account the thickness of the beam. If the walls are made of 150 mm timber, then a 100 mm insulation is laid. If the tree is thicker – 200 mm, then 50 mm cotton wool is enough.

Vapor barrier installation

To protect the insulation from vapors leaving the interior, the timber is coated with special waterproof mastics or lined with a vapor barrier film. The second option (film) is preferable, because its insulation quality is higher. The film is fixed to the wall with a stapler, and the joints are glued with tape.

Vapor barrier

A vapor barrier film protects the insulation from moisture from the premises, and prevents moisture from the tree from entering the next layers of the pie

Installation of the lathing

It is recommended to put only a wooden frame on the timber. Metal profiles will be colder in winter than the main wall, and there is a chance of condensation between them. The crate is packed strictly vertically using a plumb line and level, because siding will be mounted on it. And any curvature will result in skewed exterior trim.

The step of the bars is selected taking into account the width of the selected insulation so that it can be laid without squeezing or wrapping from the sides. The distance between the holes for fastenings in the siding is also taken into account (find the instructions in the installation instructions about this). Be sure to pre-coat the entire framework with an antiseptic to prevent decay..

Insulation fixing

When the crate is ready, they begin to warm the house from the beam: they fix the basalt cotton wool with the help of special dowel umbrellas, trying not to press it strongly against the wall. A cheaper option for fastenings is self-tapping screws with a length of 10 cm. To prevent their hat from “drowning” in the insulation, cut out circles from roofing felt or plywood and apply them before twisting the self-tapping screw to the cotton wool. Approximately per square meter of insulation there are 5 fasteners.

Waterproofing

After the insulation is laid, it is necessary to protect it from moisture from the outside. For this, a superdiffusion membrane is laid on the crate. This is a special film in which the surface consists of pores resembling funnels. The wide side of the funnel is laid to the insulation, and the narrow neck to the street. This will provide an outlet for fumes accidentally caught in the insulation, but will not let water molecules from the siding.

Creating a ventilation gap

On a wooden frame, it is necessary to fill the slats with a thickness of 5 cm so that free space forms between the siding and the film. This will allow moisture trapped under the finish to weather and not condense the membrane with condensate. The movement of air is created with the help of ventilation slots during installation of the siding, laying it not from the beginning of the roof to the bottom of the wall, but not reaching them a couple of centimeters.

Ventilation gap

To prevent condensation from forming under the siding, create ventilation gaps with the help of rails stuffed onto the crate

Siding Installation

On the rails, they fill profiles, leveling the horizontal, and begin to assemble the siding from the bottom.

If the insulation of the house was created in compliance with the installation technology, then the dampness of the wooden structure is not terrible, and you will feel the quality of heat conservation already in the first winter.

logo

Leave a Comment