الجدران

كيف وكيفية عزل المنزل بالخارج إذا كان مصنوعًا من الخشب

كيف وكيفية عزل المنزل في الخارج

تشير الإحصاءات إلى أن حوالي 40٪ من الطاقة يتم إنفاقها على التدفئة / تبريد المنازل. إنه أمر غريب ، لأن الناس اليوم يعيشون في العالم المتقدم الحديث ، فلماذا ترمي جزءًا من الميزانية إلى الريح ، لأنه يمكنك الذهاب بطريقة مختلفة تمامًا وعزل المنزل. السؤال: كيفية عزل منزل من الخارج لا تقلق سكان المدينة كثيرًا ، ولكنه وثيق الصلة بالمالكين الخاصين. عادة ما تكون إضافية عزل الجدار لا يتم تنفيذ المباني متعددة الطوابق ، ويحتاج الطوب الخاص والمنزل الخشبي إلى العزل المناسب. لذلك ، سيتم النظر في هذه المشكلة في المقالة..

المحتوى

  • البيت الدافئ – القلعة
  • في الخارج أو في الداخل?
  • مزايا العزل الخارجي
  • طرق عزل الجدران بالخارج
  • موقع العزل في “البئر”
  • العزل الحراري “الرطب” مع اللصق
  • نظام للواجهات ذات التهوية
  • المتطلبات الأساسية لمواد العزل الحراري
  • تدفئة منزل خشبي
    • مطلوب حاجز بخار للهياكل الخشبية
    • الإطار – أساس نظام العزل
    • العزل الحراري – الخطوة التالية
    • وضع طبقة مقاومة للماء
    • الإطار – الطبقة الثانية
    • التغطية – النهاية
    • البيت الدافئ – القلعة

      في وقت سابق ، في القرون الماضية ، كان مفهوم منزل القلعة يعني مبنى بسماكة جدار يبلغ مترًا ونصفًا ، يمكنك النظر من خلال النافذة ، وهناك يمكنك رؤية الشارع ، كما لو كان في نهاية النفق. لم يتم بناء المنازل بهذه الطريقة بسبب الاستعداد القتالي الكامل ، ولكن لأن المهندسين المعماريين آنذاك أرادوا الحفاظ على الحرارة بهذه الطريقة واستخدام كميات أقل من الحطب للتدفئة. إنه فقط قبل عدم وجود مواد عزل حراري أكثر كفاءة ، ثم عمل الطوب كمواد عازلة للحرارة ومواد هيكلية.

      منزل دافئ

      منزل معزول – وفورات كبيرة بسبب التدفئة غير المعقولة للهواء في الشارع

      واليوم حدث بالفعل “تقسيم للعمل” غريب: الطوب مسؤول عن قوة المنزل ، والسخانات الخاصة تخزن الحرارة. فهي تساعد على خلق ظروف مريحة في المبنى ، كما أنها تحمي الجدران من تقلبات درجة الحرارة وتطيل عمر هيكل المبنى. فكرة اختيار مادة عازلة للحرارة هي: من الأفضل الاستثمار في عزل عالي الجودة للجدران الخارجية وإنفاق طاقة حرارية وأموال أقل في موسم البرد من تسخين الشارع لعقود. الاحتمال ممتاز ، تحتاج فقط إلى الحصول على معلومات معينة وفهم كيفية عزل المنزل في كل حالة.

      بتحليل تجربة البلدان ذات المستوى المعيشي المرتفع ، يمكننا أن نستنتج أنه يمكن الحد من فقدان الحرارة عن طريق تدفئة غلاف المبنى: الجدران والأسقف والنوافذ. إنها تحمي المنازل من مجموعة متنوعة من الظواهر الجوية – درجة الحرارة المنخفضة والرياح والرطوبة والإشعاع الشمسي.

      في الخارج أو في الداخل?

      كيفية تدفئة المنزل: بالخارج أو بالداخل؟ يطرح هذا السؤال العديد من الأشخاص الذين يقررون جعل منازلهم أكثر كفاءة وراحة. للوهلة الأولى ، قد يبدو أن الاحترار من الداخل مقبول أكثر ، لكن هذا رأي خاطئ. يقول بناة ذوو خبرة بهذه الطريقة من العزل “لا” صلب. هناك حجج معقولة لهذا الموقف القاطع. بالطبع ، ليس هناك شك في أن المواد العازلة الموضوعة في الداخل ستجعل المنزل أكثر دفئًا وأكثر راحة ، ولكن هذا ليس أفضل حل للوضع. الحقيقة هي أنه في مثل هذه المواقف تبقى الجدران الخارجية عاطلة عن العمل ولا تشارك على الإطلاق في الحفاظ على الحرارة ، ولكن كان بإمكانهم “العمل”.

      تدفئة المنزل بالصوف المعدني

      تدفئة المنزل بالصوف المعدني

      وحقيقة أخرى غير مرغوب فيها – عند تقاطع السخانات ، سيتشكل فرق في درجة الحرارة ، ونتيجة لذلك ، تراكم المكثفات ، مما يؤثر سلبًا على عمر خدمة العزل نفسه وجدران المبنى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيتم إنشاء ظروف جيدة لتشكيل فطريات غير سارة للغاية. لذا ، إذا عزلنا الجدران ، فسيكون خارجها فقط.

      مزايا العزل الخارجي

      يمكن أن يقال أنهم ذوو وزن وجدير بالاهتمام:

      – تدرك الطبقة العازلة تقلبات حادة في درجة الحرارة ، مما يعني أن عمر الهيكل يزداد ، وتكون الجدران أقل عرضة للتشوه ؛

      – يمكنك اختيار مظهر الواجهة ، حتى عندما يكون المنزل قد تم بناؤه بالكامل بالفعل ؛

      – لا يقتصر اختيار زخرفة الغرفة على أي شيء ؛

      – فرصة لتدفئة المنزل الذي بني منذ فترة طويلة ؛

      – ثبات مساحة المباني الداخلية ؛

      – عند إجراء العزل الخارجي ، لا تتأثر المباني الداخلية ، في المنزل يمكنك العيش في الظروف المعتادة.

      طرق عزل الجدران بالخارج

      اليوم ، هناك ثلاثة خيارات لتدفئة المنزل ، لكل منها خصائصه ومزاياه الخاصة..

      موقع العزل في “البئر”

      يتم وضع مادة العزل الحراري داخل الجدران ، أي بين الجدار وطبقة المواد المواجهة ، على سبيل المثال ، الطوب. اتضح أن عازل الحرارة يبدو مغلقًا داخل الجدار. مثل هذا النظام المكون من ثلاث طبقات جيد ، ولكن هذا ليس مناسبًا لمنزل تم بناؤه بالفعل.

      عزل المنزل

      الاحترار “جيد”

      العزل الحراري “الرطب” مع اللصق

      يتم لصق طبقة من مواد العزل الحراري مباشرة على الجدران ، ثم يتم إرفاقها بالمسامير. يتم تطبيق شبكة تقوية على الجزء العلوي من العزل ، بالإضافة إلى عدة طبقات من الطلاء: التعزيز والوسيط والحماية الزخرفية. تتطلب هذه الطريقة التأهيل المهني لفناني الأداء والتنفيذ الكامل للعملية برمتها.

      واجهة رطبة

      واجهة رطبة

      نظام للواجهات ذات التهوية

      من حيث المبدأ ، يشبه هذا النظام البناء الجيد ، حيث يتم استخدام مجموعة متنوعة من المواد المواجهة (الصفائح والألواح) كجدار خارجي. يتم توصيل العزل بالجدار باستخدام إطار ونظام مرساة. هذه هي الطريقة الأكثر شيوعًا لتدفئة المنازل الريفية ، نظرًا لوجود العديد من الخيارات للتكسية الخارجية للمنزل – الفينيل والجانب الأرضي والألواح الخزفية.

      اللوحة الامامية

      تعمل لوحة الواجهة ذات التهوية على تحسين خصائص العزل للهيكل وإطالة العمر التشغيلي لمواد البناء

      ميزة كبيرة لهذه التكنولوجيا هي أنه إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكنك الوصول بسهولة إلى الطبقة العازلة ، لذلك يكفي إزالة العديد من الألواح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تطبيق هذه الطريقة على المنازل التي لم يكن فيها خطة للعزل. يتم تثبيت واجهات التهوية على جدران من الطوب وعلى الأسطح الخشبية والخرسانة..

      المتطلبات الأساسية لمواد العزل الحراري

      يجب أن يكون العمل على العزل المنزلي شاملاً ، ويعتمد اختيار العزل بشكل مباشر على المواد التي تم بناء المبنى منها. على سبيل المثال ، ما هي أفضل طريقة لعزل منزل من الطوب في الخارج؟ الجواب هنا لا لبس فيه – البوليسترين ، وبالنسبة للمنزل المصنوع من الخشب ، فإن الصوف المعدني أكثر ملاءمة. بالطبع ، هذه ليست الحقيقة المطلقة ، لأن كل سخان له نقاط قوته وضعفه..

      الخصائص الرئيسية التي تحتاج إلى الانتباه إليها عند اختيار المواد هي:

      • التهوية.
      • نفاذية البخار
      • استرطابية – امتصاص البخار من الهواء ؛
      • توصيل حراري؛
      • مقاومة الحريق ومقاومة الحريق ؛
      • الاستقرار الحيوي.
      • مقاومة كيميائية؛
      • موصلية الرطوبة
      • الانتشار الحراري.

      على سبيل المثال ، تتميز رغوة البوليسترين بخصائص مثالية تقريبًا ، ولكن لا يزال هناك عيب كبير – قابلية الاشتعال العالية وإطلاق الإيثيلين ، الضارة بصحة الإنسان.

      ومواد العزل الحراري المعدني لها احتراق جيد ، مقاومة كيميائية ، استرطابية ودرجة عالية من عزل الصوت..

      الشيء الرئيسي هو السعي إلى إنشاء هيكل عازل للحرارة ، ثم سيكون من الممكن تجنب لحظات غير مرغوب فيها مثل الرطوبة المفرطة ، واختراق الفئران ، وكذلك زيادة قوة وموثوقية ومقاومة الحريق.

      تدفئة منزل خشبي

      كيفية عزل منزل خشبي بالخارج وجعله دافئًا وجميلًا؟ من الأفضل عزل المنزل الخشبي بالصوف المعدني: فهو خفيف ويحمل الحرارة جيدًا وغير مكلف على الإطلاق. هذه مادة ناعمة ومرنة يسهل وضعها ، إلى جانب أنها لا تتأثر بالتشوهات الحرارية ولا تنشأ الجسور الباردة. بعد التسخين ، من الممكن تغليف المنزل بالمواد التي تحبها أكثر. يمكن أن يكون لوحًا خشبيًا ، بينما سيظل مظهر المبنى تقليديًا ، أو يمكنك استخدام انحياز بلاستيكي والحصول في النهاية على مظهر خارجي جديد وحديث بشكل جذري للمنزل.

      تدفئة منزل مصنوع من الخشب

      معيار مهم لتدفئة منزل من شجرة في الخارج هو الحفاظ على نفاذية البخار

      مطلوب حاجز بخار للهياكل الخشبية

      يبدأ تسخين المنزل المصنوع من الخشب بحاجز بخار. في جودتها ، يمكنك استخدام رقائق الألومنيوم أو فيلم بلاستيكي أو فيلم حاجز بخار خاص. الهدف الرئيسي من هذه العملية هو ضمان تهوية الواجهة. إذا كان المنزل مصنوعًا من جذوع مستديرة ، فستختفي هذه المشكلة ، وإذا كان السطح سلسًا ، يتم تعبئة الشرائح العمودية ، ويتم تركيب طبقة حاجز بخار عليها.

      هام: من الضروري عمل فتحات تهوية بين قضبان القاعدة في الأعلى والأسفل – قطرها 20 سم.

      يتم إغلاق مثبتات مادة حاجز البخار (الدبابيس والمسامير) بشريط حتى لا يدخل الماء هناك.

      الإطار – أساس نظام العزل

      من الألواح – سمك 40-50 مم وعرض 100 مم ، يتم عمل إطار للعزل. يتم تكديس الألواح عموديا على الحائط ، على الحافة ، بحيث تكون المسافة بينهما أقل بعدة سنتيمترات من عرض العزل.

      هام: استخدام الألواح الرقيقة غير مرغوب فيه ، حيث أنها ستعمل أيضًا كمثبتات للكسوة.

      العزل الحراري – الخطوة التالية

      يتم تثبيت ألواح الصوف المعدني بين لوحات الإطار دون ترك الشقوق والفجوات. يتم وضع الصوف المعدني في طبقتين (50 مم لكل منهما) بهذه الطريقة: يجب دمج مفاصل الطبقة الأولى مع منتصف صفائح الطبقة الثانية. الصوف المعدني عبارة عن صفيحة شبه صلبة ومرنة ، لذلك يتم تثبيتها بين الألواح وبدون تثبيت إضافي ، أي أنها لا تنزلق.

      تدفئة منزل مصنوع من الخشب

      تكنولوجيا عزل منزل مصنوع من الخشب

      وضع طبقة مقاومة للماء

      الطبقة العازلة للحرارة مغطاة بطبقة مانعة لتسرب المياه ، والتي يجب أن تمر بحرية بالبخار وتحتفظ بالماء بشكل جيد. يتم تثبيت هذا الفيلم أو تدبيسه في الإطار.

      هام: من المستحسن ترك تراكب من 5-10 سم في المفاصل ، أثناء ختم المفاصل بشريط لاصق ذاتيًا.

      الإطار – الطبقة الثانية

      على الألواح ذات طبقة عازلة للحرارة (فوق العزل المائي) ، تتم طباعة القضبان – بعرض 50 مم ، وسمك 30 مم. يتم ذلك من أجل ضمان دوران الهواء الحر بين حاجز البخار والغلاف. وهذا يعني أنه سيتم تجفيف المكثفات والرطوبة التي تصيب طبقة العزل المائي. أدناه ، يتم إغلاق المساحة المشكلة بشبكة معدنية (بالضرورة سميكة) ، وهذا الإجراء الضروري سيحمي الجدران من اختراق الحشرات والقوارض.

      التغطية – النهاية

      في هذه المرحلة ، يتم الانتهاء من عزل المنزل المصنوع من الخشب ، والكسوة النهائية للجزء الأكبر تؤدي وظائف الديكور. هذا هو السبب في أن اختيار المواد المواجهة مسألة ذوق وتفضيل شخصي..

      في الوقت نفسه ، يجب أن تؤخذ في الاعتبار زيادة سمك الجدار – بحوالي 20-25 سم ، يتم تعميق الأبواب والنوافذ الحالية وفقًا لذلك. لهذا السبب ، من الضروري النظر في حماية نظام العزل من فتحات النوافذ..
      يضمن التصرف الصحيح لجميع مراحل أعمال الاحترار درجة حرارة جيدة في المنزل – فهو دافئ في الشتاء وبارد في الصيف. ومن خلال التحقق من التركيب والتصميم ، يمكنك التأكد من أن العزل سيستمر لفترة طويلة وبإخلاص ، وللإقامة المريحة لن تضطر إلى دفع المزيد.

      logo

      للإجابة

Walls

How and how to insulate a house outside if it is built of wood

How and how to insulate a house outside

Statistics show that about 40% of energy is spent on heating / cooling homes. It’s strange, because today people live in the modern advanced world, so why throw part of the budget to the wind, because you can go a completely different way and insulate the house. Question: how to insulate a house from the outside does not worry city residents too much, but it is very relevant for private owners. Usually extra wall insulation multi-storey buildings are not carried out, and a private brick and wooden house needs proper insulation. Therefore, this issue will be considered in the article..

Content

  • Warm House – Fortress
  • Outside or inside?
  • The advantages of external insulation
  • Ways of insulating walls outside
  • Location of insulation in the “well”
  • “Wet” thermal insulation with gluing
  • Ventilated facade system
  • Basic requirements for thermal insulation materials
  • Warming of a wooden house
    • Vapor barrier is required for wood structures
    • Frame – the basis for the insulation system
    • Thermal insulation – the next step
    • Laying a waterproofing layer
    • Frame – second layer
    • Covering – finish
    • Warm House – Fortress

      Earlier, in past centuries, the concept of a fortress house meant a building with a wall thickness of one and a half meters, you look through the window, and there you can see the street, as if at the end of the tunnel. The houses were not built this way because of their full combat readiness, but because the then architects wanted to keep the heat in this way and use less firewood for heating. It’s just that before there were no more efficient heat insulation materials, and then the brick served as both heat-insulating and structural material.

      Warm house

      Insulated house – significant savings due to unreasonable heating of air on the street

      And today a peculiar “division of labor” has already taken place: the brick is responsible for the strength of the house, and special heaters store heat. They help create comfortable conditions in the premises, and also protect the walls from temperature fluctuations and extend the life of the building structure. The idea of ​​choosing a heat-insulating material is this: it is better to invest in high-quality insulation of the external walls and spend less heat and money in the cold season than to heat the street for decades. The perspective is excellent, you just need to have certain information and understand how to insulate the house in each case.

      Analyzing the experience of countries with a high standard of living, we can conclude that heat loss can be reduced by warming the building envelopes: walls, roofs and windows. They protect houses from a variety of atmospheric phenomena – low temperature, wind, moisture, solar radiation.

      Outside or inside?

      How to warm the house: outside or inside? This question is asked by many people who decide to make their home more efficient and comfortable. At first glance, it may seem that warming from the inside is more acceptable, but this is an erroneous opinion. Experienced builders in this way of insulation say a solid “no.” There are reasonable arguments for this categorical position. Of course, there is no doubt that the insulating material laid inside will make the house warmer and more comfortable, but this is not the best solution to the situation. The fact is that at such positions the outer walls remain out of work and do not at all take part in the conservation of heat, but they could have “worked”.

      Warming the house with mineral wool

      Warming the house with mineral wool

      And one more undesirable fact – at the junction of heaters, a temperature difference will form and, as a result, the accumulation of condensate, which negatively affects the service life of the insulation itself and the walls of the building. In addition, good conditions will be created for the formation of a very unpleasant fungus. So, if we insulate the walls, it’s only outside.

      The advantages of external insulation

      They can be said to be weighty and worthwhile:

      – the insulation layer perceives sharp temperature fluctuations, which means that the construction life is increased, the walls are less amenable to deformation;

      – you can choose the appearance of the facade, even when the house is already fully built;

      – the choice of room decoration is not limited by anything;

      – the opportunity to warm the long-built house;

      – invariability of the area of ​​internal premises;

      – when conducting external insulation, the internal premises are not affected, in the house you can live in the usual conditions.

      Ways of insulating walls outside

      Today, there are three options for warming the house, each has its own characteristics and advantages..

      Location of insulation in the “well”

      Thermal insulation material is placed inside the walls, that is, between the wall and the layer of facing material, for example, brick. It turns out that the heat insulator seems to be locked inside the wall. Such a three-layer system is good, but that’s just not suitable for an already built house.

      Home insulation

      Warming “well”

      “Wet” thermal insulation with gluing

      A layer of thermal insulation material is glued directly to the walls, and then additionally attached with dowels. A reinforcing mesh is applied on top of the insulation, as well as several layers of coatings: reinforcing, intermediate and decorative-protective. This method requires the professional qualification of performers and the flawless execution of the entire process.

      Wet facade

      Wet facade

      Ventilated facade system

      In principle, this system resembles well masonry, only a variety of facing materials (sheet, plates) are used as the outer wall. The insulation is attached to the wall using a frame and an anchor system. This is the most popular way of warming country houses, since there are many options for exterior cladding of the house – vinyl and ground siding, ceramic panels.

      Front panel

      The ventilated facade panel improves the insulating qualities of the structure and extends the operational life of building materials

      A significant advantage of this technology is that, if necessary, you can quite easily get to the insulating layer, for this it is enough to remove several panels. Plus, you can apply this method for houses in which there was no plan for insulation. Ventilated facades are installed on brick walls, and on wooden and concrete surfaces..

      Basic requirements for thermal insulation materials

      Work on home insulation should be comprehensive, the choice of insulation directly depends on what material the building is built from. For example, what is the best way to insulate a bricked house outside? Here the answer is unequivocal – polystyrene, and as for the house made of wood, mineral wool is more suitable. Of course, this is not the ultimate truth, since each heater has its own strengths and weaknesses..

      The main characteristics that you need to pay attention to when choosing a material are:

      • breathability;
      • vapor permeability;
      • hygroscopicity – absorption of steam from air;
      • thermal conductivity;
      • fire resistance and fire resistance;
      • biostability;
      • chemical resistance;
      • moisture conductivity;
      • thermal diffusivity.

      For example, polystyrene foam has almost ideal characteristics, but still there is one significant drawback – high flammability and the release of ethylene, harmful to human health.

      And mineral thermal insulation materials have good indicators of incombustibility, chemical resistance, hygroscopicity and a high degree of sound insulation.

      The main thing is to strive to create a rational heat-insulating structure, then it will be possible to avoid such undesirable moments as excessive moisture, penetration of mice, and also increase strength, reliability and resistance to fire.

      Warming of a wooden house

      How to insulate a wooden house outside and make it warm and beautiful? It is best to insulate a wooden house with mineral wool: it is light, holds heat well and is not expensive at all. This is a soft and flexible material that is easy to lay, besides it is not affected by thermal deformations and cold bridges do not arise. After warming, it is possible to clad the house with material that you like more. It can be planking, while the appearance of the building will remain traditional, or you can use plastic siding and eventually get a radically new and modern exterior of the house.

      Warming a house made of wood

      An important criterion for warming a house from a tree outside is the preservation of vapor permeability

      Vapor barrier is required for wood structures

      Warming a house made of wood begins with a vapor barrier. In its quality, you can use aluminum foil, a plastic film or a special vapor barrier film. The main objective of this process is to ensure the ventilation of the facade. If the house is made of round logs, then this problem disappears, and if the surface is smooth, then vertical slats are packed, and a vapor barrier layer is mounted on them.

      Important: it is necessary to make ventilation holes between the base rails at the top and bottom – 20 cm in diameter.

      The fasteners of the vapor barrier material (staples, nails) are sealed with tape so that water does not enter there.

      Frame – the basis for the insulation system

      Of the boards – a thickness of 40-50 mm and a width of 100 mm, a frame for insulation is made. The boards are stacked vertically on the wall, on the edge, so that the distance between them is several centimeters less than the width of the insulation.

      Important: the use of thinner boards is undesirable, as they will also serve as fasteners for cladding.

      Thermal insulation – the next step

      Mineral wool slabs are installed between the frame boards without leaving cracks and gaps. Mineral wool is laid in two layers (50 mm each) in this way: the joints of the first layer should be aligned with the middle of the plates of the second. Mineral wool is a semi-rigid and elastic plate, so they are held between the boards and without additional fastening, that is, they do not slip.

      Warming a house made of wood

      Technology of insulation of a house made of wood

      Laying a waterproofing layer

      The heat-insulating layer is covered with a waterproofing film, which should freely pass steam and retain water well. Such a film is nailed or stapled to the frame.

      Important: it is advisable to leave an overlap of 5-10 cm at the joints, while sealing the joints with self-adhesive tape.

      Frame – second layer

      On boards with a heat-insulating layer (over waterproofing), rails are printed – width 50 mm, thickness 30 mm. This is done in order to ensure free air circulation between the vapor barrier and the casing. This means that the condensate and moisture that gets on the waterproofing layer will be dried. Below the formed space is closed with a metal mesh (necessarily thick), this necessary measure will protect the walls from the penetration of insects and rodents.

      Covering – finish

      At this stage, the insulation of the house made of wood is completed, the final lining for the most part performs decorative functions. That is why the choice of facing material is a matter of taste and personal preference..

      At the same time, the increased wall thickness should be taken into account – by about 20-25 cm, the existing doors and windows deepened accordingly. For this reason, it is necessary to consider the protection of the insulation system from the window openings..
      The correct conduct of all stages of warming works ensures a good temperature in the house – it is warm in winter and cool in summer. And by checking the installation and design, you can be sure that the insulation will last a long time and faithfully, and for a comfortable stay you will no longer have to pay extra.

      logo

      Leave a Comment